PRTHPriority Technology Holdings, Inc.
- Market cap
- $644.93M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $7.82
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Software - Infrastructure
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Favilla Christina M | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | M | 4,296 | not reported | not reported | 140,889 | No | Form 4 |
| Favilla Christina M | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | D | 1,229 | $7.80 | $9,586 | 139,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Favilla Christina M | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | M · derivative | 4,296 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Passilla Michael | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | M | 4,296 | not reported | not reported | 141,752 | No | Form 4 |
| Passilla Michael | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | D | 1,159 | $7.80 | $9,040 | 140,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Passilla Michael | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | M · derivative | 4,296 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Crisafulli Marc A | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | M | 4,296 | not reported | not reported | 100,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Crisafulli Marc A | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | M · derivative | 4,296 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Marietta | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | M | 4,296 | not reported | not reported | 90,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Marietta | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | D | 1,159 | $7.80 | $9,040 | 89,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Marietta | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | M · derivative | 4,296 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Main Clayton James | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | M | 4,296 | not reported | not reported | 21,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Main Clayton James | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | M · derivative | 4,296 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,294 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Leary TimChief Financial Officer | Sep 19 | Sep 22 | M | 61,727 | not reported | not reported | 325,142 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Leary TimChief Financial Officer | Sep 19 | Sep 22 | M | 31,496 | not reported | not reported | 356,638 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Leary TimChief Financial Officer | Sep 19 | Sep 22 | D | 27,352 | $5.83 | $159,462 | 329,286 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Leary TimChief Financial Officer | Sep 19 | Sep 22 | M · derivative | 61,727 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| O'Leary TimChief Financial Officer | Sep 19 | Sep 22 | M · derivative | 31,496 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Sun YiChief Technology Officer | Aug 1 | Sep 16 | A | 25,000 | not reported | not reported | 73,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Sun YiChief Technology Officer | Aug 1 | Sep 16 | D | 7,338 | $6.50 | $47,697 | 65,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Sun YiChief Technology Officer | Feb 18 | Sep 164/A | D | 5,268 | $5.50 | $28,974 | 12,681 | No | Form 4/A |
| Ram RanjanaChief Operating Officer | Feb 18 | Sep 164/A | D | 12,762 | $5.50 | $70,191 | 696,704 | No | Form 4/A |
| Sun YiChief Technology Officer | Feb 5 | Sep 164/A | A · derivative | 60,138 | not reported | not reported | 60,138 | No | Form 4/A |
| Main Clayton James | Jul 1 | Jul 23 | M | 4,296 | not reported | not reported | 17,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Main Clayton James | Jul 1 | Jul 23 | M · derivative | 4,296 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Marietta | Jul 1 | Jul 23 | M | 4,296 | $0.00 | $0 | 87,844 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Marietta | Jul 1 | Jul 23 | S | 1,168 | $6.67 | Sale −$7,791 | 86,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Marietta | Jul 1 | Jul 23 | M · derivative | 4,296 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Passilla Michael | Jul 1 | Jul 23 | M | 4,296 | $0.00 | $0 | 138,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Passilla Michael | Jul 1 | Jul 23 | S | 1,168 | $6.67 | Sale −$7,791 | 137,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Passilla Michael | Jul 1 | Jul 23 | M · derivative | 4,296 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Favilla Christina M | Jul 1 | Jul 23 | M | 4,296 | not reported | not reported | 137,822 | No | Form 4 |
| Favilla Christina M | Jul 1 | Jul 23 | S | 1,229 | $6.67 | Sale −$8,197 | 136,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Favilla Christina M | Jul 1 | Jul 23 | M · derivative | 4,296 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Crisafulli Marc A | Jul 1 | Jul 23 | M | 4,296 | not reported | not reported | 96,398 | No | Form 4 |
| Crisafulli Marc A | Jul 1 | Jul 23 | M · derivative | 4,296 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Bradley JGeneral Counsel and CRO | Feb 18 | Apr 94/A | D | 9,136 | $5.50 | $50,248 | 231,598 | No | Form 4/A |
| Miller Bradley JGeneral Counsel and CRO | Jun 6, 2025 | Apr 94/A | D | 23,399 | $8.37 | $195,850 | 240,734 | No | Form 4/A |
| Crisafulli Marc A | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 4,296 | not reported | not reported | 92,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Crisafulli Marc A | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 4,296 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Favilla Christina M | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 4,296 | not reported | not reported | 134,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Favilla Christina M | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | D | 1,229 | $4.72 | $5,801 | 133,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Favilla Christina M | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 4,296 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Marietta | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 4,296 | not reported | not reported | 84,716 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Marietta | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | D | 1,168 | $4.72 | $5,513 | 83,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Marietta | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 4,296 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Passilla Michael | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 4,296 | not reported | not reported | 135,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Passilla Michael | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | D | 1,168 | $4.72 | $5,513 | 134,328 | No | Form 4 |
| Passilla Michael | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 4,296 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Main Clayton James | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 4,296 | not reported | not reported | 12,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Main Clayton James | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 4,296 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | M | 20,513 | not reported | not reported | 732,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | M · derivative | 20,513 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Sun YiChief Technology Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | M | 17,949 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Sun YiChief Technology Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | M · derivative | 17,949 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,897 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Leary TimChief Financial Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | M | 46,154 | not reported | not reported | 263,415 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Leary TimChief Financial Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | M · derivative | 46,154 | $0.00 | $0 | 92,308 | No | Form 4 |
| Kumar RajivChief Accounting Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 204/A | M | 3,847 | not reported | not reported | 49,921 | No | Form 4/A |
| Kumar RajivChief Accounting Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 204/A | M · derivative | 3,847 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,692 | No | Form 4/A |
| Main Clayton James | Feb 5 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 17,182 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Sun YiChief Technology Officer | Nov 21, 2025 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 53,846 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Priore Thomas CharlesPresident, CEO and Chairman | Feb 8 | Feb 9 | M | 63,898 | not reported | not reported | 34,066,776 | No | Form 4 |
| Priore Thomas CharlesPresident, CEO and Chairman | Feb 8 | Feb 9 | M · derivative | 63,898 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Ram RanjanaChief Operating Officer | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A · derivative | 77,320 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,320 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Leary TimChief Financial Officer | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A · derivative | 154,639 | $0.00 | $0 | 154,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Bradley JGeneral Counsel and CRO | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A · derivative | 68,729 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A · derivative | 68,729 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Kumar RajivChief Accounting Officer | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A · derivative | 12,887 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Marietta | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A · derivative | 17,182 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Favilla Christina M | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A · derivative | 17,182 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Passilla Michael | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A · derivative | 17,182 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Crisafulli Marc A | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A · derivative | 17,182 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Priore Thomas CharlesPresident, CEO and Chairman | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | M | 19,494 | not reported | not reported | 34,002,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Priore Thomas CharlesPresident, CEO and Chairman | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | M · derivative | 19,494 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,986 | No | Form 4 |
| Kumar RajivChief Accounting Officer | Jan 5 | Jan 294/A | D | 11,571 | $5.32 | $61,558 | 56,074 | No | Form 4/A |
| O'Leary TimChief Financial Officer | Sep 19, 2025 | Jan 29 | M | 61,729 | not reported | not reported | 199,695 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Leary TimChief Financial Officer | Sep 19, 2025 | Jan 29 | M | 49,751 | not reported | not reported | 249,446 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Leary TimChief Financial Officer | Sep 19, 2025 | Jan 29 | M | 31,496 | not reported | not reported | 280,942 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Leary TimChief Financial Officer | Sep 19, 2025 | Jan 29 | D | 63,681 | $7.48 | $476,334 | 217,261 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Leary TimChief Financial Officer | Sep 19, 2025 | Jan 29 | M · derivative | 61,729 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,727 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Leary TimChief Financial Officer | Sep 19, 2025 | Jan 29 | M · derivative | 49,751 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| O'Leary TimChief Financial Officer | Sep 19, 2025 | Jan 29 | M · derivative | 31,496 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,992 | No | Form 4 |
| Kumar RajivChief Accounting Officer | Aug 21, 2025 | Jan 29 | S | 10,000 | $8.00 | Sale −$80,000 | 46,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Passilla Michael | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | M | 2,437 | not reported | not reported | 131,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Passilla Michael | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | D | 663 | $5.45 | $3,613 | 131,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Passilla Michael | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 2,437 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Marietta | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | M | 2,437 | not reported | not reported | 81,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Marietta | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | D | 663 | $5.45 | $3,613 | 80,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Marietta | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 2,437 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Crisafulli Marc A | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | M | 2,437 | not reported | not reported | 87,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Crisafulli Marc A | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 2,437 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Favilla Christina M | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | M | 2,437 | not reported | not reported | 131,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Favilla Christina M | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | D | 697 | $5.45 | $3,799 | 130,459 | No | Form 4 |
| Favilla Christina M | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 2,437 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Passilla Michael | Oct 1, 2025 | Jan 5 | M | 2,437 | not reported | not reported | 130,093 | No | Form 4 |
| Passilla Michael | Oct 1, 2025 | Jan 5 | D | 667 | $6.87 | $4,582 | 129,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Passilla Michael | Oct 1, 2025 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 2,437 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Marietta | Oct 1, 2025 | Jan 5 | M | 2,437 | not reported | not reported | 79,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Marietta | Oct 1, 2025 | Jan 5 | D | 667 | $6.87 | $4,582 | 78,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Marietta | Oct 1, 2025 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 2,437 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Crisafulli Marc A | Oct 1, 2025 | Jan 5 | M | 2,437 | not reported | not reported | 85,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Crisafulli Marc A | Oct 1, 2025 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 2,437 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Favilla Christina M | Oct 1, 2025 | Jan 5 | M | 2,437 | not reported | not reported | 129,416 | No | Form 4 |
| Favilla Christina M | Oct 1, 2025 | Jan 5 | D | 697 | $6.87 | $4,788 | 128,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Favilla Christina M | Oct 1, 2025 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 2,437 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Passilla Michael | Jul 1, 2025 | Jan 5 | M | 2,437 | not reported | not reported | 128,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Passilla Michael | Jul 1, 2025 | Jan 5 | D | 667 | $7.78 | $5,189 | 127,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Passilla Michael | Jul 1, 2025 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 2,437 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Marietta | Jul 1, 2025 | Jan 5 | M | 2,437 | not reported | not reported | 77,573 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Marietta | Jul 1, 2025 | Jan 5 | D | 697 | $7.78 | $5,423 | 76,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Marietta | Jul 1, 2025 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 2,437 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Crisafulli Marc A | Jul 1, 2025 | Jan 5 | M | 2,437 | not reported | not reported | 82,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Crisafulli Marc A | Jul 1, 2025 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 2,437 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Favilla Christina M | Jul 1, 2025 | Jan 5 | M | 2,437 | not reported | not reported | 127,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Favilla Christina M | Jul 1, 2025 | Jan 5 | D | 697 | $7.78 | $5,423 | 126,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Favilla Christina M | Jul 1, 2025 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 2,437 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Bradley JGeneral Counsel and CRO | Nov 21, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 61,539 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kumar RajivChief Accounting Officer | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,539 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ram RanjanaChief Operating Officer | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 69,231 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 61,539 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| O'Leary TimChief Financial Officer | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 138,462 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Bradley JGeneral Counsel and CRO | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | S | 100,000 | $8.55 | Sale −$855,000 | 243,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Marietta | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | S | 9,433 | $7.22 | Sale −$68,106 | 75,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Passilla Michael | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M | 2,436 | not reported | not reported | 126,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Passilla Michael | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | D | 667 | $6.82 | $4,549 | 125,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Passilla Michael | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,436 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Marietta | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M | 2,436 | not reported | not reported | 85,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Marietta | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | D | 667 | $6.82 | $4,549 | 84,569 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Marietta | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,436 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Crisafulli Marc A | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M | 2,436 | not reported | not reported | 80,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Crisafulli Marc A | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,436 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Favilla Christina M | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M | 2,436 | not reported | not reported | 125,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Favilla Christina M | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | D | 697 | $6.82 | $4,754 | 125,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Favilla Christina M | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,436 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Priore Thomas CharlesPresident, CEO and Chairman | Feb 8, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | M | 63,898 | not reported | not reported | 33,983,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Priore Thomas CharlesPresident, CEO and Chairman | Feb 8, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 63,898 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Passilla Michael | Feb 5, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,747 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Marietta | Feb 5, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,747 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Priore Thomas CharlesPresident, CEO and Chairman | Feb 5, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 58,480 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Favilla Christina M | Feb 5, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,747 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Crisafulli Marc A | Feb 5, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,747 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Priore Thomas CharlesPresident, CEO and Chairman | Feb 8, 2024 | Mar 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 191,693 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Bradley JGeneral Counsel and CRO | Feb 17, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | M | 66,667 | not reported | not reported | 311,146 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Bradley JGeneral Counsel and CRO | Feb 17, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 66,667 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kumar RajivChief Accounting Officer | Jan 6, 2025 | Feb 6, 20254/A | D | 10,608 | $12.29 | $130,372 | 34,312 | No | Form 4/A |
| Priore Thomas CharlesPresident, CEO and Chairman | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | S | 105,833 | $7.44 | Sale −$787,398 | 33,919,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Ram RanjanaChief Operating Officer | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | S | 6,615 | $7.44 | Sale −$49,216 | 686,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Priore John Vito | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | S | 1,242,856 | $7.44 | Sale −$9,246,849 | 4,071,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Priore Thomas CharlesPresident, CEO and Chairman | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | S | 294,167 | $7.44 | Sale −$2,188,602 | 34,025,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Ram RanjanaChief Operating Officer | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | S | 18,385 | $7.44 | Sale −$136,784 | 693,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Priore John Vito | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | S | 3,454,575 | $7.44 | Sale −$25,702,038 | 5,314,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Marietta | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M | 7,985 | $11.75 | $93,824 | 82,800 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Davis Marietta | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 0 | not reported | not reported | 7,985 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crisafulli Marc A | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M | 7,985 | $11.75 | $93,824 | 78,059 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crisafulli Marc A | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 0 | not reported | not reported | 7,985 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Priore John Vito | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M | 7,985 | not reported | not reported | 8,771,560 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Priore John Vito | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | S | 2,555 | $11.75 | Sale −$30,021 | 8,769,005 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Priore John Vito | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 0 | not reported | not reported | 7,985 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Passilla Michael | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M | 7,985 | not reported | not reported | 126,312 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Passilla Michael | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | D | 2,195 | $11.75 | $25,791 | 124,117 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Passilla Michael | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 0 | not reported | not reported | 7,985 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Favilla Christina M | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M | 7,985 | not reported | not reported | 125,784 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Favilla Christina M | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | D | 2,284 | $11.75 | $26,837 | 123,500 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Favilla Christina M | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 0 | not reported | not reported | 7,985 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Dec 24, 2024 | Dec 31, 2024 | S | 170,596 | $10.60 | Sale −$1,808,318 | 711,853 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 19, 2024 | S | 100 | $10.00 | Sale −$1,000 | 882,449 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | S | 100 | $10.00 | Sale −$1,000 | 882,549 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | S | 3,764 | $10.01 | Sale −$37,678 | 882,649 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | S | 488 | $10.01 | Sale −$4,885 | 886,413 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | S | 1,707 | $10.01 | Sale −$17,087 | 886,901 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | S | 21,286 | $9.68 | Sale −$206,048 | 888,608 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | S | 6,467 | $10.10 | Sale −$65,317 | 909,894 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Nov 27, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | S | 93,314 | $10.08 | Sale −$940,605 | 916,361 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Nov 26, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | S | 22,178 | $10.01 | Sale −$222,002 | 1,009,675 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $5.41 | Sale −$54,100 | 1,045,158 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | S | 5,700 | $5.11 | Sale −$29,127 | 1,055,158 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | S | 4,300 | $5.30 | Sale −$22,790 | 1,060,858 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | S | 4,483 | $6.00 | Sale −$26,898 | 1,065,158 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Oct 2, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | S | 3,853 | $6.00 | Sale −$23,118 | 1,069,641 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Favilla Christina M | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | M | 7,988 | not reported | not reported | 120,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Favilla Christina M | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | D | 2,285 | $6.83 | $15,607 | 117,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Favilla Christina M | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,988 | not reported | not reported | 7,985 | No | Form 4 |
| Priore John Vito | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | M | 7,988 | not reported | not reported | 8,766,131 | No | Form 4 |
| Priore John Vito | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | D | 2,556 | $6.83 | $17,457 | 8,763,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Priore John Vito | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,988 | not reported | not reported | 7,985 | No | Form 4 |
| Passilla Michael | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | M | 7,988 | not reported | not reported | 120,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Passilla Michael | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | D | 2,196 | $6.83 | $14,999 | 118,327 | No | Form 4 |
| Passilla Michael | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,988 | not reported | not reported | 7,985 | No | Form 4 |
| Crisafulli Marc A | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | M | 7,988 | not reported | not reported | 70,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Crisafulli Marc A | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,988 | not reported | not reported | 7,985 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Marietta | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | M | 7,988 | not reported | not reported | 74,815 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Marietta | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,988 | not reported | not reported | 7,985 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Leary TimChief Financial Officer | Sep 19, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | M | 61,729 | not reported | not reported | 121,481 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Leary TimChief Financial Officer | Sep 19, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | D | 18,420 | $6.35 | $116,967 | 103,061 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Leary TimChief Financial Officer | Sep 19, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | M | 49,751 | not reported | not reported | 152,812 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Leary TimChief Financial Officer | Sep 19, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | D | 14,846 | $6.35 | $94,272 | 137,966 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Leary TimChief Financial Officer | Sep 19, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 61,729 | not reported | not reported | 123,456 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Leary TimChief Financial Officer | Sep 19, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 49,751 | not reported | not reported | 49,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | S | 11,664 | $6.61 | Sale −$77,099 | 1,073,494 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kumar RajivChief Accounting Officer | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $6.13 | Sale −$61,300 | 11,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Priore Thomas CharlesPresident, CEO and Chairman | Aug 23, 2024 | Sep 13, 20244/A | S | 16,000 | $5.04 | Sale −$80,640 | 34,301,608 | No | Form 4/A |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 4,954 | $5.41 | Sale −$26,801 | 1,085,158 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 4,540 | $5.79 | Sale −$26,287 | 1,090,112 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 7,201 | $5.90 | Sale −$42,486 | 1,094,652 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Priore Thomas CharlesPresident, CEO and Chairman | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | S | 16,000 | $5.08 | Sale −$81,280 | 34,301,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Priore Thomas CharlesPresident, CEO and Chairman | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | S | 1,672 | $5.00 | Sale −$8,360 | 34,317,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Priore Thomas CharlesPresident, CEO and Chairman | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | S | 196 | $5.00 | Sale −$980 | 34,319,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $5.02 | Sale −$50,200 | 1,101,853 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 3,010 | $4.91 | Sale −$14,779 | 1,111,853 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 6,990 | $5.29 | Sale −$36,977 | 1,114,863 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Jul 12, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | S | 6,258 | $5.04 | Sale −$31,540 | 1,121,853 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Jul 11, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | S | 5,933 | $5.02 | Sale −$29,784 | 1,128,111 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Jul 10, 2024 | Jul 11, 2024 | S | 4,722 | $5.08 | Sale −$23,988 | 1,134,044 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Jul 9, 2024 | Jul 11, 2024 | S | 37,795 | $5.13 | Sale −$193,888 | 1,138,766 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Jul 8, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | S | 7,519 | $5.05 | Sale −$37,971 | 1,176,561 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | S | 875 | $5.01 | Sale −$4,384 | 1,184,080 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | S | 1,365 | $5.00 | Sale −$6,825 | 1,184,955 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Jul 2, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | S | 7,196 | $4.86 | Sale −$34,973 | 1,186,320 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Favilla Christina M | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | M | 7,988 | not reported | not reported | 114,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Favilla Christina M | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | D | 2,285 | $5.28 | $12,065 | 112,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Favilla Christina M | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,988 | not reported | not reported | 15,973 | No | Form 4 |
| Priore John Vito | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | M | 7,988 | not reported | not reported | 8,760,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Priore John Vito | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | D | 2,556 | $5.28 | $13,496 | 8,758,143 | No | Form 4 |
| Priore John Vito | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,988 | not reported | not reported | 15,973 | No | Form 4 |
| Crisafulli Marc A | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | M | 7,988 | not reported | not reported | 62,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Crisafulli Marc A | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,988 | not reported | not reported | 15,973 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Marietta | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | M | 7,988 | not reported | not reported | 66,827 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Marietta | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,988 | not reported | not reported | 15,973 | No | Form 4 |
| Passilla Michael | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | M | 7,988 | not reported | not reported | 114,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Passilla Michael | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | D | 2,196 | $5.28 | $11,595 | 112,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Passilla Michael | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,988 | not reported | not reported | 15,973 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | S | 2,804 | $5.00 | Sale −$14,020 | 1,193,516 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | S | 28,501 | $5.18 | Sale −$147,635 | 1,196,320 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Priore Thomas CharlesPresident, CEO and Chairman | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | P | 598,187 | $3.56 | Purchase +$2,129,546 | 34,319,476 | No | Form 4 |
| Priore John Vito | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | S | 598,187 | $3.56 | Sale −$2,129,546 | 8,752,711 | No | Form 4 |
| Ram RanjanaChief Operating Officer | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | J | 408,013 | not reported | not reported | 788,782 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | S | 2,020 | $4.41 | Sale −$8,908 | 1,224,821 | Yes | Form 4 |
| O'Leary TimChief Financial Officer | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | P | 10,000 | $4.10 | Purchase +$41,000 | 59,752 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | S | 7,980 | $4.59 | Sale −$36,628 | 1,226,841 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | May 30, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | S | 1,952 | $5.05 | Sale −$9,858 | 1,234,821 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | May 29, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | S | 5,080 | $5.03 | Sale −$25,552 | 1,236,773 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | May 24, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | S | 9,852 | $4.51 | Sale −$44,433 | 1,241,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | May 23, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | S | 40,000 | $3.76 | Sale −$150,400 | 1,251,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | S | 9,875 | $3.45 | Sale −$34,069 | 1,291,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | May 21, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $3.52 | Sale −$3,520 | 1,301,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | May 20, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | S | 21,100 | $3.48 | Sale −$73,428 | 1,302,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | S | 2,506 | $3.45 | Sale −$8,646 | 1,323,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | S | 8,061 | $3.46 | Sale −$27,891 | 1,326,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | S | 1,605 | $3.50 | Sale −$5,618 | 1,334,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | May 14, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | S | 6,001 | $3.54 | Sale −$21,244 | 1,335,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | May 2, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | S | 8,695 | $3.20 | Sale −$27,824 | 1,341,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | S | 1,305 | $3.18 | Sale −$4,150 | 1,350,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Ram RanjanaHead of M&A Strategic Initiati | Apr 19, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | M | 83,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 380,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Ram RanjanaHead of M&A Strategic Initiati | Apr 19, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | M · derivative | 83,333 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Favilla Christina M | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 7,988 | not reported | not reported | 108,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Favilla Christina M | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | D | 2,285 | $3.27 | $7,472 | 106,393 | No | Form 4 |
| Favilla Christina M | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,988 | not reported | not reported | 23,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Passilla Michael | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 7,988 | not reported | not reported | 108,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Passilla Michael | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | D | 2,196 | $3.27 | $7,181 | 106,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Passilla Michael | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,988 | not reported | not reported | 23,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Priore John Vito | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 7,988 | not reported | not reported | 9,353,454 | No | Form 4 |
| Priore John Vito | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | D | 2,556 | $3.27 | $8,358 | 9,350,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Priore John Vito | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,988 | not reported | not reported | 23,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Marietta | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 7,988 | not reported | not reported | 58,839 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Marietta | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,988 | not reported | not reported | 23,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Crisafulli Marc A | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 7,988 | not reported | not reported | 54,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Crisafulli Marc A | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,988 | not reported | not reported | 23,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $3.30 | Sale −$33,000 | 1,351,853 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Miller Bradley JGeneral Counsel and CRO | Feb 17, 2024 | Mar 28, 20244/A | D | 19,894 | $3.37 | $67,043 | 244,479 | No | Form 4/A |
| Priore Thomas CharlesPresident, CEO and Chairman | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | M | 25,979 | not reported | not reported | 33,721,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Priore Thomas CharlesPresident, CEO and Chairman | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 25,979 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Priore Thomas CharlesPresident, CEO and Chairman | Jan 30, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | U | 605,623 | not reported | not reported | 33,695,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Ram RanjanaHead of M&A Strategic Initiati | Jan 30, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | U | 413,081 | not reported | not reported | 297,436 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 2,063 | $3.20 | Sale −$6,602 | 1,361,853 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 4,495 | $3.18 | Sale −$14,294 | 1,363,916 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 3,442 | $3.19 | Sale −$10,980 | 1,368,411 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | S | 1,617 | $3.17 | Sale −$5,126 | 1,371,853 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Favilla Christina M | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 31,949 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Priore John Vito | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 31,949 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Crisafulli Marc A | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 31,949 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Marietta | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 31,949 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Passilla Michael | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 31,949 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | S | 2,026 | $3.16 | Sale −$6,402 | 1,373,470 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kumar RajivChief Accounting Officer | Jan 5, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | D | 7,322 | $3.43 | $25,114 | 21,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Kumar RajivChief Accounting Officer | Jan 5, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 0 | not reported | not reported | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | S | 790 | $3.23 | Sale −$2,552 | 1,375,496 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | S | 1,505 | $3.20 | Sale −$4,816 | 1,376,286 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | S | 3,206 | $3.24 | Sale −$10,387 | 1,377,791 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | S | 550 | $3.35 | Sale −$1,843 | 1,380,997 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | S | 306 | $3.50 | Sale −$1,071 | 1,381,547 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kumar RajivChief Accounting Officer | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | M | 12,500 | not reported | not reported | 20,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Kumar RajivChief Accounting Officer | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | M | 8,334 | not reported | not reported | 28,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Kumar RajivChief Accounting Officer | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kumar RajivChief Accounting Officer | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,334 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $3.50 | Sale −$35,000 | 1,381,853 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Passilla Michael | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | M | 6,527 | not reported | not reported | 102,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Passilla Michael | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | D | 1,811 | $3.56 | $6,447 | 100,951 | No | Form 4 |
| Passilla Michael | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,527 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Marietta | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | M | 6,527 | not reported | not reported | 52,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Marietta | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | D | 1,811 | $3.56 | $6,447 | 50,851 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Marietta | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,527 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Crisafulli Marc A | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | M | 6,527 | not reported | not reported | 46,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Crisafulli Marc A | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,527 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Favilla Christina M | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | M | 6,527 | not reported | not reported | 102,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Favilla Christina M | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | D | 1,867 | $3.56 | $6,647 | 100,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Favilla Christina M | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,527 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Priore John Vito | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | M | 6,527 | not reported | not reported | 9,347,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Priore John Vito | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | D | 2,089 | $3.56 | $7,437 | 9,345,466 | No | Form 4 |
| Priore John Vito | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,527 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | S | 10,000 | $3.06 | Sale −$30,600 | 1,391,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | S | 451 | $3.22 | Sale −$1,452 | 1,401,853 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | S | 607 | $3.23 | Sale −$1,961 | 1,402,304 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | S | 2,827 | $3.48 | Sale −$9,838 | 1,402,911 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Nov 6, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | S | 691 | $3.58 | Sale −$2,474 | 1,405,738 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | S | 2,711 | $3.52 | Sale −$9,543 | 1,406,429 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 2, 2023 | S | 602 | $3.48 | Sale −$2,095 | 1,409,140 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 2, 2023 | S | 2,111 | $3.54 | Sale −$7,473 | 1,409,742 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Oct 3, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | S | 8,800 | $3.14 | Sale −$27,632 | 1,411,853 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kiewiet SeanChief Strategy Officer | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | S | 1,200 | $3.17 | Sale −$3,804 | 1,420,653 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Favilla Christina M | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | M | 6,527 | not reported | not reported | 99,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Favilla Christina M | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | D | 3,733 | $3.09 | $11,535 | 96,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Favilla Christina M | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | M · derivative | 6,527 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,527 | No | Form 4 |
| Crisafulli Marc A | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | M | 6,527 | not reported | not reported | 39,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Crisafulli Marc A | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | M · derivative | 6,527 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,527 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Marietta | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | M | 6,527 | not reported | not reported | 49,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Marietta | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | D | 3,622 | $3.09 | $11,192 | 46,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Marietta | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | M · derivative | 6,527 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,527 | No | Form 4 |
| Passilla Michael | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | M | 6,527 | not reported | not reported | 99,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Passilla Michael | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | D | 3,622 | $3.09 | $11,192 | 96,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Passilla Michael | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | M · derivative | 6,527 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,527 | No | Form 4 |
| Priore John Vito | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | M | 6,527 | not reported | not reported | 9,343,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Priore John Vito | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | D | 2,871 | $3.09 | $8,871 | 9,341,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Priore John Vito | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | M · derivative | 6,527 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,527 | No | Form 4 |