PRUPRUDENTIAL FINANCIAL INC
- Market cap
- $39.67B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $114.99
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Insurance - Life
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-20
Showing the latest 500 of 831 transactions.
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Casellas Gilbert F | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | A · derivative | 513 | $118.48 | $60,780 | 43,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Casellas Gilbert F | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | A · derivative | 21 | $118.48 | $2,488 | 1,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Di Sibio Carmine | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | A · derivative | 37 | $118.48 | $4,384 | 3,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Di Sibio Carmine | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | A · derivative | 21 | $118.48 | $2,488 | 1,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Hundmejean Martina | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | A · derivative | 180 | $118.48 | $21,326 | 15,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Hundmejean Martina | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | A · derivative | 336 | $118.48 | $39,809 | 28,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Hundmejean Martina | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | A · derivative | 21 | $118.48 | $2,488 | 1,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Wendy Elizabeth | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | A · derivative | 115 | $118.48 | $13,625 | 9,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Wendy Elizabeth | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | A · derivative | 21 | $118.48 | $2,488 | 1,809 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Wendy Elizabeth | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | A · derivative | 21 | $118.48 | $2,488 | 1,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Mannen Maryann T. | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | A · derivative | 21 | $118.48 | $2,488 | 1,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Pianalto Sandra | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | A · derivative | 214 | $118.48 | $25,355 | 18,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Pianalto Sandra | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | A · derivative | 84 | $118.48 | $9,952 | 7,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Pianalto Sandra | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | A · derivative | 21 | $118.48 | $2,488 | 1,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | A · derivative | 161 | $118.48 | $19,075 | 13,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | A · derivative | 49 | $118.48 | $5,806 | 4,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | A · derivative | 21 | $118.48 | $2,488 | 1,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Stoddard Thomas D | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | A · derivative | 20 | $118.48 | $2,370 | 1,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Stoddard Thomas D | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | A · derivative | 21 | $118.48 | $2,488 | 1,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Todman Michael | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | A · derivative | 155 | $118.48 | $18,364 | 13,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Todman Michael | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | A · derivative | 151 | $118.48 | $17,890 | 12,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Todman Michael | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | A · derivative | 21 | $118.48 | $2,488 | 1,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolk Joseph J | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | A · derivative | 21 | $118.48 | $2,488 | 1,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolk Joseph J | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | A · derivative | 21 | $118.48 | $2,488 | 1,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Andrew FChief Executive Officer | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | A · derivative | 143 | $118.48 | $16,943 | 12,559 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle Robert ESenior Vice President | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | M | 353 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle Robert ESenior Vice President | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | F | 115 | $117.60 | $13,524 | 5,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle Robert ESenior Vice President | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | M · derivative | 353 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kappler Ann MEVP and General Counsel | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | S | 7,652 | $125.01 | Sale −$956,577 | 14,407 | No | Form 4 |
| Casellas Gilbert F | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 563 | $106.51 | $59,965 | 43,444 | No | Form 4 |
| Casellas Gilbert F | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 23 | $106.51 | $2,450 | 1,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Di Sibio Carmine | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 41 | $106.51 | $4,367 | 3,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Di Sibio Carmine | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 23 | $106.51 | $2,450 | 1,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Hundmejean Martina | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 197 | $106.51 | $20,982 | 15,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Hundmejean Martina | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 369 | $106.51 | $39,302 | 28,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Hundmejean Martina | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 23 | $106.51 | $2,450 | 1,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Wendy Elizabeth | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 126 | $106.51 | $13,420 | 9,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Wendy Elizabeth | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 23 | $106.51 | $2,450 | 1,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Wendy Elizabeth | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 23 | $106.51 | $2,450 | 1,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Mannen Maryann T. | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 23 | $106.51 | $2,450 | 1,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Pianalto Sandra | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 236 | $106.51 | $25,136 | 18,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Pianalto Sandra | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 92 | $106.51 | $9,799 | 7,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Pianalto Sandra | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 23 | $106.51 | $2,450 | 1,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 177 | $106.51 | $18,852 | 13,679 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 54 | $106.51 | $5,752 | 4,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 23 | $106.51 | $2,450 | 1,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Stoddard Thomas D | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 22 | $106.51 | $2,343 | 1,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Stoddard Thomas D | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 23 | $106.51 | $2,450 | 1,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Todman Michael | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 170 | $106.51 | $18,107 | 13,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Todman Michael | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 165 | $106.51 | $17,574 | 12,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Todman Michael | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 23 | $106.51 | $2,450 | 1,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolk Joseph J | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 23 | $106.51 | $2,450 | 1,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolk Joseph J | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 23 | $106.51 | $2,450 | 1,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Andrew FChief Executive Officer | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 158 | $106.51 | $16,829 | 12,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Kappler Ann MEVP and General Counsel | May 14 | May 18 | S | 13,580 | $103.25 | Sale −$1,402,135 | 22,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Mannen Maryann T. | May 12 | May 14 | A · derivative | 1,754 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Casellas Gilbert F | May 12 | May 14 | M | 1,765 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Casellas Gilbert F | May 12 | May 14 | D | 1,765 | $102.58 | $181,054 | 500 | No | Form 4 |
| Casellas Gilbert F | May 12 | May 14 | A · derivative | 1,754 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Casellas Gilbert F | May 12 | May 14 | M · derivative | 1,765 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Di Sibio Carmine | May 12 | May 14 | A · derivative | 1,754 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Hundmejean Martina | May 12 | May 14 | A · derivative | 1,754 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Wendy Elizabeth | May 12 | May 14 | A · derivative | 1,754 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Pianalto Sandra | May 12 | May 14 | A · derivative | 1,754 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | May 12 | May 14 | M | 1,765 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | May 12 | May 14 | D | 1,765 | $102.58 | $181,054 | 11,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | May 12 | May 14 | A · derivative | 1,754 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | May 12 | May 14 | M · derivative | 1,765 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stoddard Thomas D | May 12 | May 14 | A · derivative | 1,754 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Todman Michael | May 12 | May 14 | A · derivative | 1,754 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolk Joseph J | May 12 | May 14 | A · derivative | 1,754 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Chappuis JacquesExecutive Vice President | Apr 30 | May 4 | M | 6,168 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Chappuis JacquesExecutive Vice President | Apr 30 | May 4 | F | 3,411 | $98.11 | $334,653 | 3,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Chappuis JacquesExecutive Vice President | Apr 30 | May 4 | M | 4,165 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Chappuis JacquesExecutive Vice President | Apr 30 | May 4 | F | 2,304 | $98.11 | $226,045 | 5,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Chappuis JacquesExecutive Vice President | Apr 30 | May 4 | M · derivative | 6,168 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Chappuis JacquesExecutive Vice President | Apr 30 | May 4 | M · derivative | 4,165 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Casellas Gilbert F | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | A · derivative | 640 | $92.34 | $59,098 | 42,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Casellas Gilbert F | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | A · derivative | 26 | $92.34 | $2,401 | 1,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Di Sibio Carmine | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | A · derivative | 20 | $92.34 | $1,847 | 1,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Di Sibio Carmine | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | A · derivative | 26 | $92.34 | $2,401 | 1,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Hundmejean Martina | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | A · derivative | 224 | $92.34 | $20,684 | 15,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Hundmejean Martina | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | A · derivative | 392 | $92.34 | $36,197 | 26,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Hundmejean Martina | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | A · derivative | 26 | $92.34 | $2,401 | 1,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Wendy Elizabeth | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | A · derivative | 144 | $92.34 | $13,297 | 9,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Wendy Elizabeth | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | A · derivative | 26 | $92.34 | $2,401 | 1,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Pianalto Sandra | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | A · derivative | 267 | $92.34 | $24,655 | 17,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Pianalto Sandra | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | A · derivative | 78 | $92.34 | $7,203 | 5,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Pianalto Sandra | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | A · derivative | 26 | $92.34 | $2,401 | 1,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | A · derivative | 201 | $92.34 | $18,560 | 13,501 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | A · derivative | 61 | $92.34 | $5,633 | 4,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | A · derivative | 26 | $92.34 | $2,401 | 1,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Stoddard Thomas D | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | A · derivative | 25 | $92.34 | $2,309 | 1,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Todman Michael | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | A · derivative | 194 | $92.34 | $17,914 | 13,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Todman Michael | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | A · derivative | 162 | $92.34 | $14,959 | 10,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Todman Michael | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | A · derivative | 26 | $92.34 | $2,401 | 1,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolk Joseph J | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | A · derivative | 26 | $92.34 | $2,401 | 1,781 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Andrew FChief Executive Officer | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | A · derivative | 145 | $92.34 | $13,389 | 12,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Andrew FChief Executive Officer | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | A · derivative | 2,329 | $97.12 | $226,192 | 12,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle Robert ESenior Vice President | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M | 899 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,318 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle Robert ESenior Vice President | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 289 | $98.38 | $28,432 | 4,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle Robert ESenior Vice President | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M | 832 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle Robert ESenior Vice President | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 267 | $98.38 | $26,267 | 4,594 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle Robert ESenior Vice President | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M | 780 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle Robert ESenior Vice President | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 249 | $98.38 | $24,497 | 5,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle Robert ESenior Vice President | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 899 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle Robert ESenior Vice President | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 832 | $0.00 | $0 | 832 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle Robert ESenior Vice President | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 780 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Case ScottExecutive Vice President | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M | 2,717 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,717 | No | Form 4 |
| Case ScottExecutive Vice President | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 951 | $98.38 | $93,559 | 1,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Case ScottExecutive Vice President | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 2,717 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Frias YanelaEVP and CFO | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M | 678 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Frias YanelaEVP and CFO | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 230 | $98.38 | $22,627 | 20,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Frias YanelaEVP and CFO | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M | 950 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Frias YanelaEVP and CFO | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 328 | $98.38 | $32,269 | 21,259 | No | Form 4 |
| Frias YanelaEVP and CFO | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M | 2,379 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Frias YanelaEVP and CFO | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 844 | $98.38 | $83,033 | 22,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Frias YanelaEVP and CFO | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 678 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Frias YanelaEVP and CFO | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 950 | $0.00 | $0 | 951 | No | Form 4 |
| Frias YanelaEVP and CFO | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 2,379 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Kappler Ann MEVP and General Counsel | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M | 2,220 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Kappler Ann MEVP and General Counsel | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 1,034 | $98.38 | $101,725 | 33,051 | No | Form 4 |
| Kappler Ann MEVP and General Counsel | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M | 2,502 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Kappler Ann MEVP and General Counsel | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 1,165 | $98.38 | $114,613 | 34,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Kappler Ann MEVP and General Counsel | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M | 2,349 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Kappler Ann MEVP and General Counsel | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 1,098 | $98.38 | $108,021 | 35,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Kappler Ann MEVP and General Counsel | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 2,220 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kappler Ann MEVP and General Counsel | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 2,502 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Kappler Ann MEVP and General Counsel | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 2,349 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowrey Charles FChairman of the Board | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M | 10,491 | $0.00 | $0 | 214,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowrey Charles FChairman of the Board | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 5,555 | $98.38 | $546,501 | 209,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowrey Charles FChairman of the Board | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M | 11,086 | $0.00 | $0 | 220,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowrey Charles FChairman of the Board | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 5,871 | $98.38 | $577,589 | 214,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowrey Charles FChairman of the Board | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M | 10,408 | $0.00 | $0 | 224,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowrey Charles FChairman of the Board | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 5,512 | $98.38 | $542,271 | 219,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowrey Charles FChairman of the Board | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 10,491 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lowrey Charles FChairman of the Board | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 11,086 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowrey Charles FChairman of the Board | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 10,408 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt Timothy LSenior Vice President | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M | 1,647 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,462 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt Timothy LSenior Vice President | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 788 | $98.38 | $77,523 | 18,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt Timothy LSenior Vice President | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M | 1,616 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt Timothy LSenior Vice President | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 773 | $98.38 | $76,048 | 19,517 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt Timothy LSenior Vice President | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M | 1,516 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,033 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt Timothy LSenior Vice President | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 724 | $98.38 | $71,227 | 20,309 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt Timothy LSenior Vice President | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 1,647 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt Timothy LSenior Vice President | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 1,616 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt Timothy LSenior Vice President | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 1,516 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Andrew FChief Executive Officer | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M | 4,035 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Andrew FChief Executive Officer | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 1,954 | $98.38 | $192,235 | 46,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Andrew FChief Executive Officer | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M | 3,959 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Andrew FChief Executive Officer | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 1,916 | $98.38 | $188,496 | 48,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Andrew FChief Executive Officer | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M | 3,717 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Andrew FChief Executive Officer | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 1,798 | $98.38 | $176,887 | 50,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Andrew FChief Executive Officer | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 4,035 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Andrew FChief Executive Officer | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 3,959 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Andrew FChief Executive Officer | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 3,717 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Waldeck George P Jr.Executive Vice President | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M | 1,768 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,665 | No | Form 4 |
| Waldeck George P Jr.Executive Vice President | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 544 | $98.38 | $53,519 | 67,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Waldeck George P Jr.Executive Vice President | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M | 1,924 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,487 | No | Form 4 |
| Waldeck George P Jr.Executive Vice President | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 558 | $98.38 | $54,896 | 66,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Waldeck George P Jr.Executive Vice President | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M | 1,896 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Waldeck George P Jr.Executive Vice President | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 550 | $98.38 | $54,109 | 69,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Waldeck George P Jr.Executive Vice President | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 1,768 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Waldeck George P Jr.Executive Vice President | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 1,924 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Waldeck George P Jr.Executive Vice President | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 1,896 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Walia VickiExecutive Vice President | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M | 678 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Walia VickiExecutive Vice President | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 229 | $98.38 | $22,529 | 4,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Walia VickiExecutive Vice President | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M | 665 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,782 | No | Form 4 |
| Walia VickiExecutive Vice President | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 225 | $98.38 | $22,136 | 4,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Walia VickiExecutive Vice President | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M | 1,041 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Walia VickiExecutive Vice President | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 361 | $98.38 | $35,515 | 5,237 | No | Form 4 |
| Walia VickiExecutive Vice President | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 678 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Walia VickiExecutive Vice President | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 665 | $0.00 | $0 | 666 | No | Form 4 |
| Walia VickiExecutive Vice President | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 1,041 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,082 | No | Form 4 |
| Stoddard Thomas D | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | P | 250 | $102.97 | Purchase +$25,743 | 250 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolk Joseph J | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | P | 400 | $105.32 | Purchase +$42,128 | 400 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle Robert ESenior Vice President | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | M | 1,020 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle Robert ESenior Vice President | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | F | 411 | $102.20 | $42,004 | 3,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle Robert ESenior Vice President | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A · derivative | 2,111 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle Robert ESenior Vice President | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A · derivative | 4,925 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle Robert ESenior Vice President | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | M · derivative | 1,155 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Case ScottExecutive Vice President | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A · derivative | 8,941 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Case ScottExecutive Vice President | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A · derivative | 26,823 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Chappuis JacquesExecutive Vice President | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A · derivative | 18,836 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Chappuis JacquesExecutive Vice President | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A · derivative | 56,507 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Feeney CarolineExecutive Vice President | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | M | 23,728 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,246.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Feeney CarolineExecutive Vice President | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | F | 12,122 | $102.20 | $1,238,868 | 65,124.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Feeney CarolineExecutive Vice President | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A · derivative | 17,613 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Feeney CarolineExecutive Vice President | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A · derivative | 52,838 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Feeney CarolineExecutive Vice President | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | M · derivative | 26,872 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Frias YanelaEVP and CFO | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | M | 4,190 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Frias YanelaEVP and CFO | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | F | 1,567 | $102.20 | $160,147 | 20,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Frias YanelaEVP and CFO | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A · derivative | 16,635 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Frias YanelaEVP and CFO | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A · derivative | 49,903 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,903 | No | Form 4 |
| Frias YanelaEVP and CFO | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | M · derivative | 4,745 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kappler Ann MEVP and General Counsel | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | M | 17,636 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Kappler Ann MEVP and General Counsel | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | F | 7,277 | $102.20 | $743,709 | 31,865 | No | Form 4 |
| Kappler Ann MEVP and General Counsel | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A · derivative | 8,244 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Kappler Ann MEVP and General Counsel | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A · derivative | 24,731 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Kappler Ann MEVP and General Counsel | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | M · derivative | 19,972 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lowrey Charles FChairman of the Board | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | M | 83,367 | $0.00 | $0 | 248,931 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowrey Charles FChairman of the Board | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | F | 44,703 | $102.20 | $4,568,647 | 204,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowrey Charles FChairman of the Board | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A · derivative | 4,893 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowrey Charles FChairman of the Board | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A · derivative | 14,678 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowrey Charles FChairman of the Board | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | M · derivative | 94,413 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt Timothy LSenior Vice President | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | M | 10,176 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,611 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt Timothy LSenior Vice President | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | F | 3,796 | $102.20 | $387,951 | 17,815 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt Timothy LSenior Vice President | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A · derivative | 4,492 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt Timothy LSenior Vice President | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A · derivative | 10,480 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt Timothy LSenior Vice President | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | M · derivative | 11,524 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Andrew FChief Executive Officer | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | M | 32,065 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Andrew FChief Executive Officer | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | F | 14,964 | $102.20 | $1,529,321 | 44,173 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Andrew FChief Executive Officer | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A · derivative | 32,290 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Andrew FChief Executive Officer | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A · derivative | 96,869 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Andrew FChief Executive Officer | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | M · derivative | 36,313 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Waldeck George P Jr.Executive Vice President | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | M | 10,924 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Waldeck George P Jr.Executive Vice President | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | F | 3,939 | $102.20 | $402,566 | 65,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Waldeck George P Jr.Executive Vice President | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A · derivative | 6,605 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Waldeck George P Jr.Executive Vice President | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A · derivative | 15,411 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,411 | No | Form 4 |
| Waldeck George P Jr.Executive Vice President | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | M · derivative | 12,371 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Walia VickiExecutive Vice President | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | M | 770 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,931 | No | Form 4 |
| Walia VickiExecutive Vice President | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | F | 263 | $102.20 | $26,879 | 3,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Walia VickiExecutive Vice President | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A · derivative | 8,684 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Walia VickiExecutive Vice President | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A · derivative | 26,052 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Walia VickiExecutive Vice President | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | M · derivative | 872 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Chappuis JacquesExecutive Vice President | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | P | 1,000 | $100.97 | Purchase +$100,970 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Walia VickiExecutive Vice President | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | M | 5,033 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,033 | No | Form 4 |
| Walia VickiExecutive Vice President | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | F | 1,872 | $111.11 | $207,998 | 3,161 | No | Form 4 |
| Walia VickiExecutive Vice President | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 5,033 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Feeney CarolineExecutive Vice President | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | M | 60,761 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,377.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Feeney CarolineExecutive Vice President | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | F | 29,859 | $117.74 | $3,515,599 | 53,518.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Feeney CarolineExecutive Vice President | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | M · derivative | 60,761 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Casellas Gilbert F | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 481 | $117.05 | $56,301 | 42,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Casellas Gilbert F | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 19 | $117.05 | $2,224 | 1,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Di Sibio Carmine | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 15 | $117.05 | $1,756 | 1,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Di Sibio Carmine | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 19 | $117.05 | $2,224 | 1,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Hundmejean Martina | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 169 | $117.05 | $19,781 | 14,831 | No | Form 4 |
| Hundmejean Martina | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 295 | $117.05 | $34,530 | 25,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Hundmejean Martina | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 19 | $117.05 | $2,224 | 1,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Wendy Elizabeth | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 108 | $117.05 | $12,641 | 9,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Wendy Elizabeth | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 19 | $117.05 | $2,224 | 1,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Pianalto Sandra | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 201 | $117.05 | $23,527 | 17,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Pianalto Sandra | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 59 | $117.05 | $6,906 | 5,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Pianalto Sandra | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 19 | $117.05 | $2,224 | 1,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 151 | $117.05 | $17,675 | 13,299 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 46 | $117.05 | $5,384 | 4,082 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 19 | $117.05 | $2,224 | 1,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Stoddard Thomas D | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 19 | $117.05 | $2,224 | 1,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Todman Michael | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 146 | $117.05 | $17,089 | 12,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Todman Michael | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 121 | $117.05 | $14,163 | 10,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Todman Michael | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 19 | $117.05 | $2,224 | 1,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolk Joseph J | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 20 | $117.05 | $2,341 | 1,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Andrew FChief Executive Officer | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 109 | $117.05 | $12,758 | 9,781 | No | Form 4 |
| Feeney CarolineExecutive Vice President | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | M | 397 | $99.76 | $39,605 | 22,906.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Feeney CarolineExecutive Vice President | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | S | 384 | $116.28 | Sale −$44,652 | 22,522.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Feeney CarolineExecutive Vice President | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | M | 2,926 | $106.89 | $312,760 | 25,448.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Feeney CarolineExecutive Vice President | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | S | 2,874 | $116.28 | Sale −$334,189 | 22,574.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Feeney CarolineExecutive Vice President | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | M | 2,117 | $110.45 | $233,823 | 24,691.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Feeney CarolineExecutive Vice President | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | S | 2,096 | $116.28 | Sale −$243,723 | 22,595.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Feeney CarolineExecutive Vice President | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | M | 1,222 | $107.28 | $131,096 | 23,817.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Feeney CarolineExecutive Vice President | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | S | 1,201 | $116.28 | Sale −$139,652 | 22,616.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Feeney CarolineExecutive Vice President | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 397 | $99.76 | $39,605 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Feeney CarolineExecutive Vice President | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,926 | $106.89 | $312,760 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Feeney CarolineExecutive Vice President | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,117 | $110.45 | $233,823 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Feeney CarolineExecutive Vice President | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,222 | $107.28 | $131,096 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt Timothy LSenior Vice President | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | G | 100 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt Timothy LSenior Vice President | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | S | 8,000 | $107.69 | Sale −$861,520 | 11,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowrey Charles FChairman of the Board | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | S | 48,164 | $107.39 | Sale −$5,172,332 | 165,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolk Joseph J | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,735 | $103.74 | $179,989 | 1,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Casellas Gilbert F | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 520 | $106.99 | $55,635 | 41,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Casellas Gilbert F | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 21 | $106.99 | $2,247 | 1,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Di Sibio Carmine | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 16 | $106.99 | $1,712 | 1,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Di Sibio Carmine | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 21 | $106.99 | $2,247 | 1,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Wendy Elizabeth | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 117 | $106.99 | $12,518 | 9,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Wendy Elizabeth | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 21 | $106.99 | $2,247 | 1,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Pianalto Sandra | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 217 | $106.99 | $23,217 | 17,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Pianalto Sandra | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 64 | $106.99 | $6,847 | 5,146 | No | Form 4 |
| Pianalto Sandra | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 21 | $106.99 | $2,247 | 1,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 163 | $106.99 | $17,439 | 13,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 50 | $106.99 | $5,350 | 4,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 21 | $106.99 | $2,247 | 1,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Stoddard Thomas D | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 21 | $106.99 | $2,247 | 1,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Todman Michael | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 157 | $106.99 | $16,797 | 12,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Todman Michael | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 131 | $106.99 | $14,016 | 10,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Todman Michael | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 21 | $106.99 | $2,247 | 1,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Andrew FChief Executive Officer | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 118 | $106.99 | $12,625 | 9,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Hundmejean Martina | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 182 | $106.99 | $19,472 | 14,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Hundmejean Martina | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 319 | $106.99 | $34,130 | 25,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Hundmejean Martina | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 21 | $106.99 | $2,247 | 1,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle Robert ESenior Vice President | Aug 31, 2025 | Sep 4, 2025 | M | 352 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle Robert ESenior Vice President | Aug 31, 2025 | Sep 4, 2025 | F | 114 | $109.66 | $12,501 | 3,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle Robert ESenior Vice President | Aug 31, 2025 | Sep 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 352 | $0.00 | $0 | 353 | No | Form 4 |
| Kappler Ann MEVP and General Counsel | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | S | 4,000 | $109.65 | Sale −$438,600 | 21,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Stoddard Thomas D | Jul 8, 2025 | Jul 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,673 | $107.58 | $179,981 | 1,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Casellas Gilbert F | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 523 | $104.90 | $54,863 | 41,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Casellas Gilbert F | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 21 | $104.90 | $2,203 | 1,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Hundmejean Martina | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 183 | $104.90 | $19,197 | 14,479 | No | Form 4 |
| Hundmejean Martina | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 321 | $104.90 | $33,673 | 25,305 | No | Form 4 |
| Hundmejean Martina | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 21 | $104.90 | $2,203 | 1,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Wendy Elizabeth | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 117 | $104.90 | $12,273 | 9,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Wendy Elizabeth | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 21 | $104.90 | $2,203 | 1,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Pianalto Sandra | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 219 | $104.90 | $22,973 | 17,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Pianalto Sandra | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 64 | $104.90 | $6,714 | 5,082 | No | Form 4 |
| Pianalto Sandra | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 21 | $104.90 | $2,203 | 1,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 164 | $104.90 | $17,204 | 12,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 50 | $104.90 | $5,245 | 3,985 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 21 | $104.90 | $2,203 | 1,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Todman Michael | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 158 | $104.90 | $16,574 | 12,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Todman Michael | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 132 | $104.90 | $13,847 | 10,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Todman Michael | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 21 | $104.90 | $2,203 | 1,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Di Sibio Carmine | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 17 | $104.90 | $1,783 | 1,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Di Sibio Carmine | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 21 | $104.90 | $2,203 | 1,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Andrew FChief Executive Officer | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 119 | $104.90 | $12,483 | 9,554 | No | Form 4 |
| Casellas Gilbert F | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | M | 1,321 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Casellas Gilbert F | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | D | 1,321 | $107.40 | $141,875 | 500 | No | Form 4 |
| Casellas Gilbert F | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,675 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Casellas Gilbert F | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,321 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Di Sibio Carmine | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,675 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Hundmejean Martina | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,675 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Wendy Elizabeth | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,675 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Pianalto Sandra | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,675 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | M | 1,321 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | D | 1,321 | $107.40 | $141,875 | 11,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,675 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,321 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Scovanner Douglas A | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | M | 1,321 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Scovanner Douglas A | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,321 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Todman Michael | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,675 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Chappuis JacquesExecutive Vice President | Apr 24, 2025 | Apr 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,505 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Chappuis JacquesExecutive Vice President | Apr 24, 2025 | Apr 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,497 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,002 | No | Form 4 |
| Chappuis JacquesExecutive Vice President | Apr 24, 2025 | Apr 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 55,513 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,513 | No | Form 4 |
| Feeney CarolineExecutive Vice President | Dec 12, 2024 | Mar 21, 2025 | P | 110.75 | $120.31 | Purchase +$13,324 | 10,539.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Feeney CarolineExecutive Vice President | Sep 12, 2024 | Mar 21, 2025 | P | 129.2 | $113.01 | Purchase +$14,601 | 10,428.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Feeney CarolineExecutive Vice President | Jun 13, 2024 | Mar 21, 2025 | P | 124.58 | $115.90 | Purchase +$14,439 | 11,409.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Casellas Gilbert F | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 516 | $105.04 | $54,201 | 40,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Casellas Gilbert F | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 16 | $105.04 | $1,681 | 1,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Di Sibio Carmine | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 16 | $105.04 | $1,681 | 1,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Hundmejean Martina | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 181 | $105.04 | $19,012 | 14,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Hundmejean Martina | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 300 | $105.04 | $31,512 | 23,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Hundmejean Martina | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 16 | $105.04 | $1,681 | 1,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Wendy Elizabeth | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 99 | $105.04 | $10,399 | 7,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Wendy Elizabeth | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 16 | $105.04 | $1,681 | 1,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Kathleen | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 21 | $105.04 | $2,206 | 1,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Kathleen | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 16 | $105.04 | $1,681 | 1,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Pianalto Sandra | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 216 | $105.04 | $22,689 | 17,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Pianalto Sandra | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 46 | $105.04 | $4,832 | 3,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Pianalto Sandra | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 16 | $105.04 | $1,681 | 1,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 162 | $105.04 | $17,016 | 12,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 49 | $105.04 | $5,147 | 3,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 16 | $105.04 | $1,681 | 1,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Scovanner Douglas A | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 98 | $105.04 | $10,294 | 7,764 | No | Form 4 |
| Scovanner Douglas A | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 132 | $105.04 | $13,865 | 10,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Scovanner Douglas A | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 16 | $105.04 | $1,681 | 1,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Todman Michael | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 156 | $105.04 | $16,386 | 12,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Todman Michael | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 114 | $105.04 | $11,975 | 8,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Todman Michael | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 16 | $105.04 | $1,681 | 1,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Axel RobertSVP and Controller | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 20 | $105.04 | $2,101 | 1,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Andrew FExecutive Vice President | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 104 | $105.04 | $10,924 | 9,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Andrew FExecutive Vice President | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | S | 6,000 | $105.98 | Sale −$635,880 | 27,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Andrew FExecutive Vice President | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,039 | $111.24 | $115,578 | 9,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Alziari LucienExecutive Vice President | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 1,718 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Alziari LucienExecutive Vice President | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 837 | $115.10 | $96,339 | 51,753 | No | Form 4 |
| Alziari LucienExecutive Vice President | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 2,219 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Alziari LucienExecutive Vice President | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,081 | $115.10 | $124,423 | 52,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Alziari LucienExecutive Vice President | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 2,177 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Alziari LucienExecutive Vice President | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,061 | $115.10 | $122,121 | 54,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Alziari LucienExecutive Vice President | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,718 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Alziari LucienExecutive Vice President | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,219 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Alziari LucienExecutive Vice President | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,177 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Axel RobertSVP and Controller | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 577 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Axel RobertSVP and Controller | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 195 | $115.10 | $22,445 | 10,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Axel RobertSVP and Controller | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 678 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Axel RobertSVP and Controller | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 229 | $115.10 | $26,358 | 10,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Axel RobertSVP and Controller | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 665 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Axel RobertSVP and Controller | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 225 | $115.10 | $25,898 | 10,545 | No | Form 4 |
| Axel RobertSVP and Controller | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 577 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Axel RobertSVP and Controller | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 678 | $0.00 | $0 | 678 | No | Form 4 |
| Axel RobertSVP and Controller | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 665 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Falzon RobertEVP and Vice Chairman | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 6,869 | $0.00 | $0 | 242,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Falzon RobertEVP and Vice Chairman | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 3,340 | $115.10 | $384,434 | 239,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Falzon RobertEVP and Vice Chairman | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 8,392 | $0.00 | $0 | 247,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Falzon RobertEVP and Vice Chairman | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 4,083 | $115.10 | $469,953 | 243,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Falzon RobertEVP and Vice Chairman | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 8,868 | $0.00 | $0 | 248,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Falzon RobertEVP and Vice Chairman | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 4,315 | $115.10 | $496,657 | 239,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Falzon RobertEVP and Vice Chairman | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,869 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Falzon RobertEVP and Vice Chairman | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,392 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,393 | No | Form 4 |
| Falzon RobertEVP and Vice Chairman | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,868 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Feeney CarolineExecutive Vice President | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 2,226 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Feeney CarolineExecutive Vice President | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,073 | $115.10 | $123,502 | 18,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Feeney CarolineExecutive Vice President | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 2,986 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,812 | No | Form 4 |
| Feeney CarolineExecutive Vice President | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,444 | $115.10 | $166,204 | 20,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Feeney CarolineExecutive Vice President | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 3,444 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,812 | No | Form 4 |
| Feeney CarolineExecutive Vice President | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,667 | $115.10 | $191,872 | 22,145 | No | Form 4 |
| Feeney CarolineExecutive Vice President | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,226 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Feeney CarolineExecutive Vice President | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,986 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,986 | No | Form 4 |
| Feeney CarolineExecutive Vice President | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,444 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Frias YanelaEVP and CFO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 577 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Frias YanelaEVP and CFO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 195 | $115.10 | $22,445 | 16,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Frias YanelaEVP and CFO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 678 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,178 | No | Form 4 |
| Frias YanelaEVP and CFO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 232 | $115.10 | $26,703 | 16,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Frias YanelaEVP and CFO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 950 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Frias YanelaEVP and CFO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 330 | $115.10 | $37,983 | 17,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Frias YanelaEVP and CFO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 577 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Frias YanelaEVP and CFO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 678 | $0.00 | $0 | 678 | No | Form 4 |
| Frias YanelaEVP and CFO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 950 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Kappler Ann MEVP and General Counsel | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 1,649 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,717 | No | Form 4 |
| Kappler Ann MEVP and General Counsel | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 757 | $115.10 | $87,131 | 22,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Kappler Ann MEVP and General Counsel | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 2,219 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Kappler Ann MEVP and General Counsel | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,019 | $115.10 | $117,287 | 24,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Kappler Ann MEVP and General Counsel | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 2,502 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Kappler Ann MEVP and General Counsel | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,156 | $115.10 | $133,056 | 25,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Kappler Ann MEVP and General Counsel | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,649 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kappler Ann MEVP and General Counsel | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,219 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Kappler Ann MEVP and General Counsel | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,502 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowrey Charles FChief Executive Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 8,586 | $0.00 | $0 | 208,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowrey Charles FChief Executive Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 4,547 | $115.10 | $523,360 | 203,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowrey Charles FChief Executive Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 10,490 | $0.00 | $0 | 214,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowrey Charles FChief Executive Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 5,555 | $115.10 | $639,381 | 208,513 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowrey Charles FChief Executive Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 11,086 | $0.00 | $0 | 219,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowrey Charles FChief Executive Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 5,871 | $115.10 | $675,752 | 213,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowrey Charles FChief Executive Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,586 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lowrey Charles FChief Executive Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,490 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowrey Charles FChief Executive Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,086 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt Timothy LSenior Vice President | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 1,402 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt Timothy LSenior Vice President | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 671 | $115.10 | $77,232 | 17,839 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt Timothy LSenior Vice President | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 1,646 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,485 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt Timothy LSenior Vice President | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 790 | $115.10 | $90,929 | 18,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt Timothy LSenior Vice President | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 1,615 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt Timothy LSenior Vice President | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 775 | $115.10 | $89,203 | 19,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt Timothy LSenior Vice President | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,402 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt Timothy LSenior Vice President | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,646 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt Timothy LSenior Vice President | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,615 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Andrew FExecutive Vice President | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 3,023 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Andrew FExecutive Vice President | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,487 | $115.10 | $171,154 | 29,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Andrew FExecutive Vice President | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 4,035 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Andrew FExecutive Vice President | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 2,051 | $115.10 | $236,070 | 31,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Andrew FExecutive Vice President | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 3,959 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Andrew FExecutive Vice President | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 2,012 | $115.10 | $231,581 | 33,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Andrew FExecutive Vice President | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,023 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Andrew FExecutive Vice President | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,035 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Andrew FExecutive Vice President | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,959 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Di Sibio Carmine | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | P | 200 | $111.04 | Purchase +$22,208 | 200 | No | Form 4 |
| Alziari LucienExecutive Vice President | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M | 12,596 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Alziari LucienExecutive Vice President | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 5,153 | $112.09 | $577,600 | 50,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Alziari LucienExecutive Vice President | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,134 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Alziari LucienExecutive Vice President | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,401 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Alziari LucienExecutive Vice President | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 15,454 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Axel RobertSVP and Controller | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M | 3,292 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,193 | No | Form 4 |
| Axel RobertSVP and Controller | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 1,254 | $112.09 | $140,561 | 9,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Axel RobertSVP and Controller | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,874 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Axel RobertSVP and Controller | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,372 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Axel RobertSVP and Controller | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,039 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Case ScottExecutive Vice President | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,152 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,152 | No | Form 4 |
| Case ScottExecutive Vice President | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 24,456 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Falzon RobertEVP and Vice Chairman | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M | 50,380 | $0.00 | $0 | 260,411 | No | Form 4 |
| Falzon RobertEVP and Vice Chairman | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 24,457 | $112.09 | $2,741,385 | 235,954 | No | Form 4 |
| Falzon RobertEVP and Vice Chairman | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 27,211 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,211 | No | Form 4 |
| Falzon RobertEVP and Vice Chairman | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 81,631 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Falzon RobertEVP and Vice Chairman | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 61,815 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Feeney CarolineExecutive Vice President | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M | 12,697 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Feeney CarolineExecutive Vice President | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 5,199 | $112.09 | $582,756 | 17,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Feeney CarolineExecutive Vice President | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,703 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Feeney CarolineExecutive Vice President | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 29,107 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Feeney CarolineExecutive Vice President | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 15,578 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Frias YanelaEVP and CFO | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M | 3,292 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Frias YanelaEVP and CFO | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 1,238 | $112.09 | $138,767 | 16,118 | No | Form 4 |
| Frias YanelaEVP and CFO | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,138 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Frias YanelaEVP and CFO | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 21,412 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,412 | No | Form 4 |
| Frias YanelaEVP and CFO | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,039 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kappler Ann MEVP and General Counsel | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M | 12,092 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Kappler Ann MEVP and General Counsel | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 4,559 | $112.09 | $511,018 | 22,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Kappler Ann MEVP and General Counsel | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,048 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Kappler Ann MEVP and General Counsel | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 21,144 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Kappler Ann MEVP and General Counsel | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 14,836 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lowrey Charles FChief Executive Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M | 62,975 | $0.00 | $0 | 233,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowrey Charles FChief Executive Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 33,517 | $112.09 | $3,756,921 | 199,539 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowrey Charles FChief Executive Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 31,225 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowrey Charles FChief Executive Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 93,675 | $0.00 | $0 | 93,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowrey Charles FChief Executive Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 77,269 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt Timothy LSenior Vice President | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M | 7,994 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,047 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt Timothy LSenior Vice President | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 2,939 | $112.09 | $329,433 | 17,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt Timothy LSenior Vice President | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,550 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt Timothy LSenior Vice President | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,617 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt Timothy LSenior Vice President | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,808 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Andrew FExecutive Vice President | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M | 22,168 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Andrew FExecutive Vice President | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 9,686 | $112.09 | $1,085,704 | 27,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Andrew FExecutive Vice President | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,152 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,152 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Andrew FExecutive Vice President | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 33,456 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Andrew FExecutive Vice President | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 27,199 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Todman Michael | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | S | 2,950 | $112.98 | Sale −$333,291 | 375 | No | Form 4 |
| Scovanner Douglas A | Jan 7, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M | 3,518 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Scovanner Douglas A | Jan 7, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,518 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Axel RobertSVP and Controller | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 17 | $120.61 | $2,050 | 1,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Andrew FExecutive Vice President | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 86 | $120.61 | $10,372 | 8,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Casellas Gilbert F | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 428 | $120.61 | $51,621 | 40,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Casellas Gilbert F | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 13 | $120.61 | $1,568 | 1,304 | No | Form 4 |
| Di Sibio Carmine | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 13 | $120.61 | $1,568 | 1,304 | No | Form 4 |
| Hundmejean Martina | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 150 | $120.61 | $18,092 | 14,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Hundmejean Martina | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 249 | $120.61 | $30,032 | 23,362 | No | Form 4 |
| Hundmejean Martina | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 13 | $120.61 | $1,568 | 1,304 | No | Form 4 |