PSQHPSQ Holdings, Inc.
- Market cap
- $10.81M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $2.90
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Software - Application
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-05
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wenzel KristaChief Accounting Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | S | 112 | $4.94 | Sale −$553 | 14,170 | No | Form 4 |
| Celli James | Aug 13 | Sep 17 | A | 13,888 | $3.60 | $49,997 | 30,554 | No | Form 4 |
| Celli James | Jul 9 | Sep 17 | A | 16,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Long Caitlin | Aug 13 | Aug 18 | A | 277 | $3.60 | $997 | 125,277 | No | Form 4 |
| Masters Blake | Aug 13 | Aug 18 | A | 13,888 | $3.60 | $49,997 | 13,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Pilot Davis III | Aug 13 | Aug 18 | A | 236,111 | $3.60 | $850,000 | 236,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Trump Donald J. JR | Aug 13 | Aug 18 | A | 69,444 | $3.60 | $249,998 | 891,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Langston Willie | Aug 13 | Aug 18 | A | 27,777 | $3.60 | $99,997 | 548,982 | No | Form 4 |
| Wunderlich DustyChief Strategy Officer | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | A | 57,975 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Wunderlich DustyChief Strategy Officer | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | C | 3,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Wunderlich DustyChief Strategy Officer | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | C · derivative | 3,333 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Perkins Michael D.Chief Operations Officer | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | A | 12,002 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Wenzel KristaChief Accounting Officer | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | A | 12,002 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Pena MichaelChief Financial Officer | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | A | 12,002 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,956 | No | Form 4 |
| Long Caitlin | Jul 9 | Jul 10 | A | 125,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 125,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Masters Blake | Jul 9 | Jul 10 | A | 258,929 | $0.00 | $0 | 442,827 | No | Form 4 |
| Pilot Davis III | Jul 9 | Jul 10 | A | 125,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 272,514 | No | Form 4 |
| Rinn JamesChief Financial Officer | Jul 9 | Jul 10 | A | 125,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 254,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Trump Donald J. JR | Jul 9 | Jul 10 | A | 125,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 822,403 | No | Form 4 |
| Langston Willie | Jul 9 | Jul 10 | A | 125,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 521,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Langston Willie | Jun 8 | Jun 9 | P | 50,000 | $0.50 | Purchase +$25,000 | 396,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Rinn JamesChief Financial Officer | May 15 | May 15 | S | 12,699 | $0.59 | Sale −$7,492 | 129,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Wunderlich DustyChief Strategy Officer | May 15 | May 15 | S | 17,517 | $0.59 | Sale −$10,335 | 109,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Pena MichaelChief Financial Officer | May 15 | May 15 | S | 4,590 | $0.59 | Sale −$2,708 | 14,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Rinn JamesChief Financial Officer | May 14 | May 15 | S | 8,413 | $0.61 | Sale −$5,132 | 142,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Wunderlich DustyChief Strategy Officer | May 14 | May 15 | S | 11,606 | $0.61 | Sale −$7,080 | 127,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Pena MichaelChief Financial Officer | May 14 | May 15 | S | 3,041 | $0.61 | Sale −$1,855 | 18,908 | No | Form 4 |
| Rinn JamesChief Financial Officer | May 13 | May 15 | S | 8,442 | $0.66 | Sale −$5,572 | 150,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Wunderlich DustyChief Strategy Officer | May 13 | May 15 | S | 11,645 | $0.66 | Sale −$7,686 | 138,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Pena MichaelChief Financial Officer | May 13 | May 15 | S | 3,051 | $0.66 | Sale −$2,014 | 21,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Rinn JamesChief Financial Officer | May 12 | May 15 | M | 83,333 | not reported | not reported | 159,418 | No | Form 4 |
| Rinn JamesChief Financial Officer | May 12 | May 15 | M · derivative | 83,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 166,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Wunderlich DustyChief Strategy Officer | May 12 | May 15 | M | 50,000 | not reported | not reported | 150,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Wunderlich DustyChief Strategy Officer | May 12 | May 15 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Seifert Michael StephenChief Executive Officer | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | P | 7,143 | $1.40 | Purchase +$10,000 | 133,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Hebert Michael RobertChief People Officer | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | P | 9,400 | $1.61 | Purchase +$15,134 | 252,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Seifert Michael StephenChief Executive Officer | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | S | 7,938 | $1.55 | Sale −$12,304 | 126,812 | No | Form 4 |
| Seifert Michael StephenChief Executive Officer | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | S | 4,814 | $1.55 | Sale −$7,462 | 102,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Hebert Michael RobertChief People Officer | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | S | 23,310 | $1.55 | Sale −$36,131 | 239,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Seifert Michael StephenChief Executive Officer | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A | 10,499 | $0.00 | $0 | 107,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Long Caitlin | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 137,615 | $0.00 | $0 | 137,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Rinn JamesChief Financial Officer | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 250,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Langston Willie | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 23, 2025 | A | 71,429 | $0.00 | $0 | 346,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Trump Donald J. JR | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 23, 2025 | A | 71,429 | $0.00 | $0 | 697,403 | No | Form 4 |
| Masters Blake | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 23, 2025 | A | 71,429 | $0.00 | $0 | 183,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Ayers James Nicholas | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 23, 2025 | A | 71,429 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,463,513 | No | Form 4 |
| Pilot Davis III | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 23, 2025 | A | 71,429 | $0.00 | $0 | 147,514 | No | Form 4 |
| Pilot Davis III | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | M | 46,440 | not reported | not reported | 76,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Pilot Davis III | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 46,440 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ayers James Nicholas | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | M | 46,440 | not reported | not reported | 1,392,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Ayers James Nicholas | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 46,440 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Masters Blake | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | M | 46,440 | not reported | not reported | 112,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Masters Blake | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 46,440 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pilot Davis III | Sep 25, 2024 | Jun 10, 2025 | M | 29,645 | not reported | not reported | 29,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Pilot Davis III | Sep 25, 2024 | Jun 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 29,645 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Masters Blake | Sep 25, 2024 | Jun 10, 2025 | M | 29,645 | not reported | not reported | 66,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Masters Blake | Sep 25, 2024 | Jun 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 29,645 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rinn JamesChief Financial Officer | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | M | 46,440 | not reported | not reported | 76,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Rinn JamesChief Financial Officer | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 46,440 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rinn JamesChief Financial Officer | Sep 25, 2024 | Jun 9, 2025 | M | 29,645 | not reported | not reported | 29,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Rinn JamesChief Financial Officer | Sep 25, 2024 | Jun 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 29,645 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Langston Willie | May 20, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | P | 27,000 | $1.95 | Purchase +$52,650 | 274,776 | No | Form 4 |
| Searle BradleyChief Financial Officer | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | P | 6,000 | $2.00 | Purchase +$12,000 | 481,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Langston Willie | May 13, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | P | 25,000 | $2.05 | Purchase +$51,250 | 247,776 | No | Form 4 |
| Billingsley BrianPres. of Financial Technology | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 241 | $2.07 | $499 | 183,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Wunderlich DustyChief Strategy Officer | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | M | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 125,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Wunderlich DustyChief Strategy Officer | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | F | 24,640 | $2.33 | $57,411 | 100,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Wunderlich DustyChief Strategy Officer | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Giudice JamesGeneral Counsel | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | M | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Giudice JamesGeneral Counsel | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | F | 17,770 | $2.33 | $41,404 | 82,230 | No | Form 4 |
| Giudice JamesGeneral Counsel | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Billingsley BrianPres. of Financial Technology | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | F | 17,653 | $2.33 | $41,131 | 183,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Searle BradleyChief Financial Officer | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 475,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Giudice JamesGeneral Counsel | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Billingsley BrianPres. of Financial Technology | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A | 1,083 | $0.00 | $0 | 151,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Billingsley BrianPres. of Financial Technology | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 201,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Wunderlich DustyChief Strategy Officer | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hebert Michael RobertChief Operating Officer | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A | 150,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 263,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Weisbecker AndrewChief Product Officer | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 142,879 | No | Form 4 |
| Carlson Randy ScottChief Technology Officer | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A | 150,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 200,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Seifert Sarah GabelPres. of EveryLife, Inc. | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Seifert Sarah GabelPres. of EveryLife, Inc. | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 134,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Seifert Michael StephenFounder, President, CEO | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 134,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Seifert Michael StephenFounder, President, CEO | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Hebert Michael RobertChief Operating Officer | Sep 25, 2024 | Jan 31, 2025 | M | 16,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 125,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Hebert Michael RobertChief Operating Officer | Sep 25, 2024 | Jan 31, 2025 | F | 12,177 | $2.41 | $29,347 | 113,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Weisbecker AndrewChief Product Officer | Sep 25, 2024 | Jan 31, 2025 | M | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Weisbecker AndrewChief Product Officer | Sep 25, 2024 | Jan 31, 2025 | F | 15,300 | $2.41 | $36,873 | 42,879 | No | Form 4 |
| Weisbecker AndrewChief Product Officer | Sep 25, 2024 | Jan 31, 2025 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hebert Michael RobertChief Operating Officer | Sep 24, 2024 | Jan 31, 2025 | M · derivative | 16,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Hebert Michael RobertChief Operating Officer | Sep 1, 2024 | Jan 31, 2025 | F | 2,789 | $2.69 | $7,502 | 108,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Weisbecker AndrewChief Product Officer | Sep 1, 2024 | Jan 31, 2025 | F | 3,607 | $2.69 | $9,703 | 8,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Wunderlich DustyChief Strategy Officer | Mar 27, 2024 | Jan 31, 2025 | A | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hebert Michael RobertChief Operating Officer | Mar 18, 2024 | Jan 31, 2025 | A | 11,453 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Hebert Michael RobertChief Operating Officer | Mar 18, 2024 | Jan 31, 2025 | A | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 111,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Weisbecker AndrewChief Product Officer | Mar 18, 2024 | Jan 31, 2025 | A | 11,786 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Hebert Michael RobertChief Operating Officer | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 31, 2025 | A | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Searle BradleyChief Financial Officer | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | P | 3,281 | $4.10 | Purchase +$13,452 | 425,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Searle BradleyChief Financial Officer | Sep 25, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | M | 300,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 494,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Searle BradleyChief Financial Officer | Sep 25, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | F | 73,050 | $2.41 | $176,051 | 421,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Searle BradleyChief Financial Officer | Sep 25, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 300,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 600,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Seifert Michael StephenFounder, President, CEO | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 20244/A | P | 2,250 | $4.45 | Purchase +$10,013 | 84,750 | No | Form 4/A |
| Seifert Sarah GabelPres. of EveryLife, Inc. | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | P | 2,250 | $4.45 | Purchase +$10,013 | 84,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Seifert Michael StephenFounder, President, CEO | Sep 25, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | F | 3,964 | $2.41 | $9,553 | 46,036 | No | Form 4 |
| Seifert Michael StephenFounder, President, CEO | Sep 25, 2023 | Dec 11, 2024 | A | 82,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Seifert Michael StephenFounder, President, CEO | Sep 25, 2023 | Dec 11, 2024 | A | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Langston Willie | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A | 74,627 | $0.00 | $0 | 222,776 | No | Form 4 |
| Trump Donald J. JR | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A | 74,627 | $0.00 | $0 | 625,974 | No | Form 4 |
| Malik Omeed | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | S · derivative | 200,000 | $1.00 | Sale −$200,000 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Malik Omeed | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | S · derivative | 1,000,000 | $1.12 | Sale −$1,120,000 | 200,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ayers James Nicholas | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | C | 30,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,345,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Ayers James Nicholas | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | C · derivative | 30,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ayers James Nicholas | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | C | 40,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,315,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Ayers James Nicholas | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | C · derivative | 40,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ayers James Nicholas | Sep 25, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | C | 29,645 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,275,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Ayers James Nicholas | Sep 25, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | C · derivative | 29,645 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ayers James Nicholas | Jan 31, 2024 | Nov 4, 20244/A | A | 30,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,245,999 | No | Form 4/A |
| Ayers James Nicholas | Jan 26, 2024 | Nov 4, 20244/A | A · derivative | 90,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Loeffler Kelly Lynn | Oct 24, 2024 | Oct 28, 2024 | P | 1,203,704 | $2.70 | Purchase +$3,250,001 | 1,203,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Ayers James Nicholas | Oct 2, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Loeffler Kelly Lynn | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 46,440 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Malik Omeed | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 46,440 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Rinn James | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 46,440 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Pilot Davis III | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 46,440 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Masters Blake | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 46,440 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Ayers James Nicholas | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 46,440 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Wunderlich Dusty | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | A | 1,123,294 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,123,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Wunderlich Dusty | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 150,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 150,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Giudice JamesGeneral Counsel | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 150,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 150,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Pilot Davis III | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | P · derivative | 10,000,000 | $4.64 | Purchase +$46,400,000 | 10,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Masters Blake | Sep 25, 2023 | Oct 5, 2023 | A · derivative | 29,645 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Weisbecker AndrewChief Product Officer | Sep 25, 2023 | Oct 5, 2023 | A · derivative | 150,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 150,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Elkins BrianChief Info Security Officer | Sep 25, 2023 | Oct 5, 2023 | A · derivative | 75,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Searle BradleyChief Financial Officer | Sep 25, 2023 | Oct 5, 2023 | A · derivative | 900,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 900,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Moran Stephen MChief Legal Officer, GC, Sec. | Sep 25, 2023 | Oct 5, 2023 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Malik Omeed | Sep 25, 2023 | Oct 5, 2023 | A · derivative | 29,645 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Ayers James Nicholas | Sep 25, 2023 | Oct 5, 2023 | A · derivative | 29,645 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Rinn James | Sep 25, 2023 | Oct 5, 2023 | A · derivative | 29,645 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Pilot Davis III | Sep 25, 2023 | Oct 5, 2023 | A · derivative | 29,645 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Seifert Michael StephenFounder, President, CEO | Sep 25, 2023 | Oct 5, 2023 | A · derivative | 82,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Hebert Michael RobertChief People Officer | Sep 25, 2023 | Oct 5, 2023 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Loeffler Kelly Lynn | Sep 25, 2023 | Oct 5, 2023 | A · derivative | 29,645 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,645 | No | Form 4 |