PTCPTC INC.
- Market cap
- $21.05B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $193.80
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Software - Application
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-16
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lico James A | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | M | 926 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Lico James A | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | M · derivative | 926 | $0.00 | $0 | 926 | No | Form 4 |
| Lathan Corinna | Oct 5 | Oct 6 | S | 1,750 | $195.75 | Sale −$342,563 | 6,679 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bernshteyn Robert | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | M | 1,117 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernshteyn Robert | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | M · derivative | 1,117 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stevenson JonChief Product Officer | Aug 15 | Aug 17 | M | 4,099 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevenson JonChief Product Officer | Aug 15 | Aug 17 | F | 1,204 | $149.75 | $180,299 | 3,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevenson JonChief Product Officer | Aug 15 | Aug 17 | M · derivative | 4,099 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Barua NeilPresident and CEO | Aug 15 | Aug 17 | M | 11,471 | $0.00 | $0 | 98,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Barua NeilPresident and CEO | Aug 15 | Aug 17 | F | 5,547 | $149.75 | $830,663 | 92,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Barua NeilPresident and CEO | Aug 15 | Aug 17 | M · derivative | 11,471 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Christenson AliceChief Accounting Officer | May 12 | May 12 | S | 816 | $145.83 | Sale −$118,997 | 1,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Christenson AliceChief Accounting Officer | May 7 | May 8 | A | 1,186 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,451 | No | Form 4 |
| Christenson AliceChief Accounting Officer | May 7 | May 8 | F | 370 | $147.65 | $54,631 | 2,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Lathan Corinna | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | S | 675 | $157.24 | Sale −$106,137 | 8,429 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pham Trac | Mar 15 | Mar 16 | M | 1,181 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,612 | No | Form 4 |
| Pham Trac | Mar 15 | Mar 16 | M · derivative | 1,181 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, Chief Legal Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | S | 2,639 | $160.00 | Sale −$422,240 | 19,582 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lico James A | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | M | 410 | $0.00 | $0 | 410 | No | Form 4 |
| Lico James A | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | M · derivative | 410 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lico James A | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | A · derivative | 1,703 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacy Paul A | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | M | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,393 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacy Paul A | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | M · derivative | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Chaffin Janice | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | M | 1,801 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,597 | No | Form 4 |
| Chaffin Janice | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | M · derivative | 1,801 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Chaffin Janice | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | A · derivative | 1,703 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, Chief Legal Officer | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | S | 232 | $161.06 | Sale −$37,366 | 22,229 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, Chief Legal Officer | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | S | 8 | $162.23 | Sale −$1,298 | 22,221 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hanspal Amarpreet | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | M | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanspal Amarpreet | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | M · derivative | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bernshteyn Robert | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | M | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernshteyn Robert | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | M · derivative | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bernshteyn Robert | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | A · derivative | 1,703 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Benjamin Mark D | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | M | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,183 | No | Form 4 |
| Benjamin Mark D | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | M · derivative | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Benjamin Mark D | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | A · derivative | 2,024 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Pham Trac | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | M | 1,431 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Pham Trac | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | M · derivative | 1,431 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pham Trac | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | A · derivative | 1,703 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Lathan Corinna | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | M | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Lathan Corinna | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | M · derivative | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lathan Corinna | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | A · derivative | 1,703 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Michal | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | M | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Michal | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | M · derivative | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Michal | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | A · derivative | 1,703 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Barua NeilPresident and CEO | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | M | 7,628 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Barua NeilPresident and CEO | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | F | 2,611 | $171.43 | $447,604 | 86,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Barua NeilPresident and CEO | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | M · derivative | 7,628 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| DiRico Jennifer LeighEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 7,892 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,892 | No | Form 4 |
| DiRico Jennifer LeighEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 7,892 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,892 | No | Form 4 |
| DiRico Jennifer LeighEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 15,785 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,785 | No | Form 4 |
| DiRico Jennifer LeighEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 30,136 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | M | 30,619 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | F | 14,809 | $174.21 | $2,579,876 | 28,196 | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | M · derivative | 2,693 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | M · derivative | 8,081 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | M · derivative | 5,387 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | M · derivative | 2,154 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | M · derivative | 4,307 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | M · derivative | 2,666 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | M · derivative | 5,331 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | S | 40,061 | $173.03 | Sale −$6,931,755 | 22,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | S | 10,230 | $173.61 | Sale −$1,776,030 | 12,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, Chief Legal Officer | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | S | 2,984 | $174.43 | Sale −$520,499 | 25,805 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, Chief Legal Officer | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | S | 3,344 | $175.11 | Sale −$585,568 | 22,461 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | S | 1,838 | $174.58 | Sale −$320,878 | 63,177 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | S | 500 | $175.16 | Sale −$87,580 | 62,677 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | S | 300 | $172.22 | Sale −$51,666 | 67,035 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | S | 1,420 | $173.13 | Sale −$245,845 | 65,615 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | S | 400 | $173.87 | Sale −$69,548 | 65,215 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | S | 200 | $175.48 | Sale −$35,096 | 65,015 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dahdah RobertEVP, Chief Revenue Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M | 12,275 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Dahdah RobertEVP, Chief Revenue Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | F | 5,935 | $174.88 | $1,037,913 | 12,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Dahdah RobertEVP, Chief Revenue Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,275 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,796 | No | Form 4 |
| Christenson AliceChief Accounting Officer | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 1,323 | $173.52 | Sale −$229,567 | 1,207 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevenson JonChief Product Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | A | 620 | $0.00 | $0 | 620 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevenson JonChief Product Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | F | 184 | $170.43 | $31,359 | 436 | No | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | A | 2,674 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,082 | No | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | F | 1,293 | $170.43 | $220,366 | 28,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Barua NeilPresident and CEO | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | A | 9,506 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Barua NeilPresident and CEO | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | F | 4,597 | $170.43 | $783,467 | 81,536 | No | Form 4 |
| Dahdah RobertEVP, Chief Revenue Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | A | 4,436 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Dahdah RobertEVP, Chief Revenue Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | F | 2,145 | $170.43 | $365,572 | 6,178 | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | A | 4,555 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | F | 2,203 | $170.43 | $375,457 | 67,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Christenson AliceChief Accounting Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | A | 1,104 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Christenson AliceChief Accounting Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | F | 325 | $170.43 | $55,390 | 2,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,106 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,106 | No | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,106 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,106 | No | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,213 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Barua NeilPresident and CEO | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 37,803 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Barua NeilPresident and CEO | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 37,803 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Barua NeilPresident and CEO | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 40,711 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,711 | No | Form 4 |
| Dahdah RobertEVP, Chief Revenue Officer | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,633 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,633 | No | Form 4 |
| Dahdah RobertEVP, Chief Revenue Officer | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,633 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,633 | No | Form 4 |
| Dahdah RobertEVP, Chief Revenue Officer | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,266 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,996 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,996 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,993 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Christenson AliceChief Accounting Officer | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 916 | $0.00 | $0 | 916 | No | Form 4 |
| Christenson AliceChief Accounting Officer | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 916 | $0.00 | $0 | 916 | No | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Nov 15, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | M | 20,678 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Nov 15, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | F | 9,013 | $179.61 | $1,618,825 | 27,408 | No | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Nov 15, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,299 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Nov 15, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,930 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Nov 15, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,209 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Nov 15, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,308 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Nov 15, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,232 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Nov 15, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,469 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,230 | No | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Nov 15, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,231 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Barua NeilPresident and CEO | Nov 15, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | M | 35,205 | $0.00 | $0 | 93,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Barua NeilPresident and CEO | Nov 15, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | F | 17,023 | $179.61 | $3,057,501 | 76,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Barua NeilPresident and CEO | Nov 15, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Barua NeilPresident and CEO | Nov 15, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,852 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Barua NeilPresident and CEO | Nov 15, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,526 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Barua NeilPresident and CEO | Nov 15, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,027 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Dahdah RobertEVP, Chief Revenue Officer | Nov 15, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | M | 5,650 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Dahdah RobertEVP, Chief Revenue Officer | Nov 15, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | F | 1,763 | $179.61 | $316,652 | 3,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Dahdah RobertEVP, Chief Revenue Officer | Nov 15, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,767 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Dahdah RobertEVP, Chief Revenue Officer | Nov 15, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,883 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 15, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | M | 32,140 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 15, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | F | 14,574 | $179.61 | $2,617,636 | 64,983 | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 15, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,079 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 15, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,090 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 15, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,134 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 15, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,182 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,693 | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 15, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,387 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 15, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,960 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 15, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,308 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Christenson AliceChief Accounting Officer | Nov 15, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | M | 2,072 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,361 | No | Form 4 |
| Christenson AliceChief Accounting Officer | Nov 15, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | F | 610 | $179.61 | $109,562 | 1,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Christenson AliceChief Accounting Officer | Nov 15, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 770 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Christenson AliceChief Accounting Officer | Nov 15, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 808 | $0.00 | $0 | 808 | No | Form 4 |
| Christenson AliceChief Accounting Officer | Nov 15, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 259 | $0.00 | $0 | 516 | No | Form 4 |
| Christenson AliceChief Accounting Officer | Nov 15, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 235 | $0.00 | $0 | 516 | No | Form 4 |
| Lico James A | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 410 | $0.00 | $0 | 410 | No | Form 4 |
| Lico James A | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,852 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernshteyn Robert | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | M | 1,117 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernshteyn Robert | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,117 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Barua NeilPresident and CEO | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | M | 11,471 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,992 | No | Form 4 |
| Barua NeilPresident and CEO | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | F | 5,547 | $205.84 | $1,141,794 | 58,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Barua NeilPresident and CEO | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,471 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 6, 2025 | S | 468 | $215.43 | Sale −$100,821 | 17,263 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 6, 2025 | S | 1,520 | $216.56 | Sale −$329,171 | 15,743 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Christenson AliceChief Accounting Officer | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | S | 676 | $216.46 | Sale −$146,327 | 289 | No | Form 4 |
| Pham Trac | May 9, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | S | 38 | $163.42 | Sale −$6,210 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | May 7, 2025 | May 8, 2025 | S | 1,988 | $160.00 | Sale −$318,080 | 17,731 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lathan Corinna | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | S | 622 | $155.53 | Sale −$96,740 | 7,604 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pham Trac | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,431 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Pham Trac | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,361 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,361 | No | Form 4 |
| Schechter Robert | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | M | 1,383 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Schechter Robert | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,383 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lathan Corinna | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | M | 1,383 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Lathan Corinna | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,383 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lathan Corinna | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacy Paul A | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | M | 1,383 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacy Paul A | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,383 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lacy Paul A | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Michal | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | M | 1,383 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Michal | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,383 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Michal | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanspal Amarpreet | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | M | 1,383 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanspal Amarpreet | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,383 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hanspal Amarpreet | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Chaffin Janice | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | M | 1,659 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,796 | No | Form 4 |
| Chaffin Janice | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,659 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Chaffin Janice | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,801 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,801 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernshteyn Robert | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | M | 648 | $0.00 | $0 | 648 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernshteyn Robert | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 648 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bernshteyn Robert | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Benjamin Mark D | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | M | 1,383 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Benjamin Mark D | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,383 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Benjamin Mark D | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | S | 1,088 | $191.80 | Sale −$208,678 | 19,813 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | S | 94 | $192.40 | Sale −$18,086 | 19,719 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2025 | S | 806 | $191.02 | Sale −$153,962 | 20,901 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barua NeilPresident and CEO | Jan 12, 2025 | Jan 13, 2025 | M | 22,884 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Barua NeilPresident and CEO | Jan 12, 2025 | Jan 13, 2025 | F | 10,053 | $182.38 | $1,833,466 | 52,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Barua NeilPresident and CEO | Jan 12, 2025 | Jan 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 15,256 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Barua NeilPresident and CEO | Jan 12, 2025 | Jan 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,628 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | S | 4,563 | $199.97 | Sale −$912,463 | 22,517 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | S | 810 | $201.04 | Sale −$162,842 | 21,707 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dahdah RobertEVP, Chief Revenue Officer | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,824 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Dahdah RobertEVP, Chief Revenue Officer | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,824 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Dahdah RobertEVP, Chief Revenue Officer | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 35,071 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,071 | No | Form 4 |
| Dahdah RobertEVP, Chief Revenue Officer | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,648 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | S | 2,300 | $199.03 | Sale −$457,769 | 54,834 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | S | 6,665 | $199.83 | Sale −$1,331,867 | 48,169 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | S | 887 | $200.32 | Sale −$177,684 | 47,282 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | S | 400 | $197.23 | Sale −$78,892 | 67,040 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | S | 600 | $197.94 | Sale −$118,764 | 66,440 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | S | 6,294 | $199.35 | Sale −$1,254,709 | 60,146 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | S | 3,012 | $199.88 | Sale −$602,039 | 57,134 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moorjani Janesh | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | D · derivative | 2,762 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lathan Corinna | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | S | 860 | $200.00 | Sale −$172,000 | 6,843 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Christenson AliceChief Accounting Officer | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | A | 958 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,815 | No | Form 4 |
| Christenson AliceChief Accounting Officer | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | F | 282 | $192.75 | $54,356 | 2,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Christenson AliceChief Accounting Officer | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | S | 1,703 | $193.20 | Sale −$329,020 | 830 | No | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | A | 2,364 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | F | 1,143 | $192.75 | $220,313 | 27,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | A | 4,028 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | F | 1,948 | $192.75 | $375,477 | 67,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Barua NeilPresident and CEO | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | A | 8,405 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Barua NeilPresident and CEO | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | F | 4,064 | $192.75 | $783,336 | 39,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Christenson AliceChief Accounting Officer | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M | 2,413 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Christenson AliceChief Accounting Officer | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | F | 710 | $190.01 | $134,907 | 1,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Christenson AliceChief Accounting Officer | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 835 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Christenson AliceChief Accounting Officer | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 770 | $0.00 | $0 | 770 | No | Form 4 |
| Christenson AliceChief Accounting Officer | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 808 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M | 21,639 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | F | 9,535 | $190.01 | $1,811,745 | 25,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,331 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,675 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,134 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,021 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,604 | No | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,209 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,036 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,233 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M | 33,244 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | F | 15,166 | $190.01 | $2,881,692 | 65,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,923 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,643 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,527 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,234 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,135 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,394 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,388 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Barua NeilPresident and CEO | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M | 19,319 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Barua NeilPresident and CEO | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | F | 9,341 | $190.01 | $1,774,883 | 35,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Barua NeilPresident and CEO | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,466 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Barua NeilPresident and CEO | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,853 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Kniker CatherineChief Marketing Officer | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,230 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,230 | No | Form 4 |
| Kniker CatherineChief Marketing Officer | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,230 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,230 | No | Form 4 |
| Kniker CatherineChief Marketing Officer | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 12,922 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Barua NeilPresident and CEO | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 24,811 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Barua NeilPresident and CEO | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 24,811 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Barua NeilPresident and CEO | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 33,081 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,461 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,461 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 12,922 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,845 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,845 | No | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,845 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,845 | No | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,691 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Christenson AliceChief Accounting Officer | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 775 | $0.00 | $0 | 775 | No | Form 4 |
| Christenson AliceChief Accounting Officer | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 775 | $0.00 | $0 | 775 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacy Paul A | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | G | 527 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Chaffin Janice | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | S | 4,000 | $168.75 | Sale −$675,000 | 40,137 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bernshteyn Robert | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 648 | $0.00 | $0 | 648 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernshteyn Robert | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,234 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Christenson AliceChief Accounting Officer | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | S | 590 | $176.08 | Sale −$103,887 | 154 | No | Form 4 |
| Barua NeilCEO | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | M | 11,471 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Barua NeilCEO | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | F | 5,547 | $173.36 | $961,628 | 25,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Barua NeilCEO | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,471 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Aug 6, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | G | 147 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Chaffin Janice | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | S | 3,000 | $171.09 | Sale −$513,270 | 45,137 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Chaffin Janice | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | S | 900 | $171.95 | Sale −$154,755 | 44,237 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Chaffin Janice | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | S | 100 | $173.47 | Sale −$17,347 | 44,137 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Aug 6, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $170.00 | Sale −$170,000 | 13,902 | No | Form 4 |
| Schechter Robert | Aug 6, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $171.73 | Sale −$858,650 | 59,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Kniker CatherineChief Strategy Officer | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | S | 3 | $172.33 | Sale −$517 | 14,537 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kniker CatherineChief Strategy Officer | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | S | 15 | $174.59 | Sale −$2,619 | 14,522 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kniker CatherineChief Strategy Officer | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | S | 13 | $175.31 | Sale −$2,279 | 14,509 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kniker CatherineChief Strategy Officer | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | S | 14 | $176.45 | Sale −$2,470 | 14,495 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kniker CatherineChief Strategy Officer | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | S | 12 | $177.98 | Sale −$2,136 | 14,483 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kniker CatherineChief Strategy Officer | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | S | 9 | $178.90 | Sale −$1,610 | 14,474 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kniker CatherineChief Strategy Officer | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | S | 3 | $180.25 | Sale −$541 | 14,471 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Chaffin Janice | Jul 12, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | S | 3,002 | $179.18 | Sale −$537,898 | 49,135 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Chaffin Janice | Jul 12, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | S | 998 | $179.78 | Sale −$179,420 | 48,137 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kniker CatherineChief Strategy Officer | Jun 15, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M | 1,236 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Kniker CatherineChief Strategy Officer | Jun 15, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | F | 363 | $173.50 | $62,981 | 14,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Kniker CatherineChief Strategy Officer | Jun 15, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,236 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Moorjani Janesh | Jun 15, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M | 1,379 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Moorjani Janesh | Jun 15, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,379 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Chaffin Janice | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | S | 810 | $177.19 | Sale −$143,524 | 55,327 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Chaffin Janice | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | S | 1,812 | $178.05 | Sale −$322,627 | 53,515 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Chaffin Janice | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | S | 1,378 | $179.00 | Sale −$246,662 | 52,137 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kniker CatherineChief Strategy Officer | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | S | 595 | $172.65 | Sale −$102,727 | 14,257 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kniker CatherineChief Strategy Officer | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | S | 400 | $173.49 | Sale −$69,396 | 13,857 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kniker CatherineChief Strategy Officer | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | S | 181 | $174.87 | Sale −$31,651 | 13,676 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kniker CatherineChief Strategy Officer | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | S | 75 | $175.98 | Sale −$13,199 | 13,601 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kniker CatherineChief Strategy Officer | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | S | 3 | $177.21 | Sale −$532 | 13,598 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ditullio MichaelPresident and COO | May 24, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | S | 277 | $183.32 | Sale −$50,780 | 59,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Ditullio MichaelPresident and COO | May 24, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | S | 6,315 | $183.15 | Sale −$1,156,592 | 53,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Kniker CatherineChief Strategy Officer | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | M | 715 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Kniker CatherineChief Strategy Officer | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | F | 210 | $183.85 | $38,609 | 14,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Kniker CatherineChief Strategy Officer | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 715 | $0.00 | $0 | 715 | No | Form 4 |
| Ditullio MichaelPresident and COO | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | M | 1,430 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Ditullio MichaelPresident and COO | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | F | 420 | $183.85 | $77,217 | 59,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Ditullio MichaelPresident and COO | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,430 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Lathan Corinna | May 9, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | S | 1,901 | $179.39 | Sale −$341,020 | 7,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Michal | May 3, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | S | 3,000 | $174.81 | Sale −$524,430 | 1,992 | No | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | S | 1,374 | $174.93 | Sale −$240,354 | 15,960 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | S | 945 | $175.78 | Sale −$166,112 | 15,015 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | S | 113 | $177.06 | Sale −$20,008 | 14,902 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hanspal Amarpreet | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M | 1,756 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanspal Amarpreet | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,756 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kniker CatherineChief Strategy Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | M | 710 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Kniker CatherineChief Strategy Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 227 | $181.81 | $41,271 | 14,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Kniker CatherineChief Strategy Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 710 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacy Paul A | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | S | 153 | $183.53 | Sale −$28,080 | 18,384 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lacy Paul A | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | S | 588 | $185.17 | Sale −$108,880 | 17,796 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lacy Paul A | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | S | 1,803 | $186.50 | Sale −$336,260 | 15,993 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lacy Paul A | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | S | 2,786 | $187.62 | Sale −$522,709 | 13,207 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lacy Paul A | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | S | 2,170 | $188.09 | Sale −$408,155 | 11,037 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Katz Michal | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | M | 1,561 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,992 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Michal | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,561 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ditullio MichaelPresident and COO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | M | 1,281 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Ditullio MichaelPresident and COO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | F | 400 | $181.99 | $72,796 | 58,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Ditullio MichaelPresident and COO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,281 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Michal | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | M | 1,901 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Michal | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,901 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Michal | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,383 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Benjamin Mark D | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M | 1,901 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Benjamin Mark D | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,901 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Benjamin Mark D | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,383 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Chaffin Janice | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M | 1,901 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Chaffin Janice | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,901 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Chaffin Janice | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,659 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanspal Amarpreet | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M | 1,901 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanspal Amarpreet | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,901 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hanspal Amarpreet | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,383 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacy Paul A | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M | 1,901 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,537 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacy Paul A | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,901 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lacy Paul A | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,383 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Lathan Corinna | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M | 1,901 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,604 | No | Form 4 |
| Lathan Corinna | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,901 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lathan Corinna | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,383 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Moorjani Janesh | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M | 1,279 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Moorjani Janesh | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,279 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Moorjani Janesh | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,383 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Schechter Robert | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M | 2,282 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Schechter Robert | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,282 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schechter Robert | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,383 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Kniker CatherineChief Strategy Officer | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | S | 661 | $178.75 | Sale −$118,154 | 14,533 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kniker CatherineChief Strategy Officer | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | S | 230 | $179.61 | Sale −$41,310 | 14,303 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kniker CatherineChief Strategy Officer | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | S | 346 | $180.57 | Sale −$62,477 | 13,957 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kniker CatherineChief Strategy Officer | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | S | 90 | $181.77 | Sale −$16,359 | 13,867 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kniker CatherineChief Strategy Officer | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | S | 3 | $182.95 | Sale −$549 | 13,864 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Heppelmann James ECEO | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | S | 13,129 | $176.78 | Sale −$2,320,945 | 990,228 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Heppelmann James ECEO | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | S | 21,273 | $177.49 | Sale −$3,775,745 | 968,955 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Heppelmann James ECEO | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | S | 598 | $178.37 | Sale −$106,665 | 968,357 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | S | 245 | $177.33 | Sale −$43,446 | 19,521 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | S | 930 | $178.36 | Sale −$165,875 | 18,591 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | S | 678 | $179.53 | Sale −$121,721 | 17,913 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | S | 273 | $180.67 | Sale −$49,323 | 17,640 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | S | 306 | $181.59 | Sale −$55,567 | 17,334 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kniker CatherineChief Strategy Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | S | 16 | $177.60 | Sale −$2,842 | 15,263 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kniker CatherineChief Strategy Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | S | 27 | $178.31 | Sale −$4,814 | 15,236 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kniker CatherineChief Strategy Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | S | 23 | $179.41 | Sale −$4,126 | 15,213 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kniker CatherineChief Strategy Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | S | 12 | $180.70 | Sale −$2,168 | 15,201 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kniker CatherineChief Strategy Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | S | 7 | $181.79 | Sale −$1,273 | 15,194 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barua NeilCEO-Elect | Jan 12, 2024 | Jan 16, 2024 | M | 7,629 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Barua NeilCEO-Elect | Jan 12, 2024 | Jan 16, 2024 | F | 2,633 | $172.17 | $453,324 | 19,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Barua NeilCEO-Elect | Jan 12, 2024 | Jan 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,629 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Schechter Robert | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | S | 5,000 | $160.23 | Sale −$801,150 | 62,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | S | 1,588 | $158.32 | Sale −$251,412 | 47,128 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | S | 16,736 | $156.78 | Sale −$2,623,870 | 52,632 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | S | 3,916 | $157.24 | Sale −$615,752 | 48,716 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | S | 1,785 | $156.81 | Sale −$279,906 | 24,636 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | S | 984 | $157.65 | Sale −$155,128 | 23,652 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | S | 3,185 | $158.95 | Sale −$506,256 | 20,467 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | S | 786 | $159.45 | Sale −$125,328 | 19,681 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ditullio MichaelPresident and COO | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | S | 6,978 | $159.43 | Sale −$1,112,503 | 57,764 | No | Form 4 |
| Kniker CatherineChief Strategy Officer | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | S | 824 | $154.53 | Sale −$127,333 | 15,789 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kniker CatherineChief Strategy Officer | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | S | 595 | $155.29 | Sale −$92,398 | 15,194 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barua NeilCEO-Elect | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 28, 2023 | A | 3,997 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Barua NeilCEO-Elect | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 28, 2023 | F | 1,888 | $154.75 | $292,168 | 14,451 | No | Form 4 |
| Ditullio MichaelPresident and COO | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 28, 2023 | A | 4,680 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Ditullio MichaelPresident and COO | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 28, 2023 | F | 2,263 | $154.75 | $350,199 | 64,742 | No | Form 4 |
| Heppelmann James ECEO | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 28, 2023 | A | 11,123 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,008,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Heppelmann James ECEO | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 28, 2023 | F | 4,844 | $154.75 | $749,609 | 1,003,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Kniker CatherineChief Strategy Officer | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 28, 2023 | A | 2,748 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Kniker CatherineChief Strategy Officer | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 28, 2023 | F | 1,329 | $154.75 | $205,663 | 16,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 28, 2023 | A | 4,493 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 28, 2023 | F | 2,173 | $154.75 | $336,272 | 69,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 28, 2023 | A | 2,814 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,782 | No | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 28, 2023 | F | 1,361 | $154.75 | $210,615 | 26,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Kniker CatherineChief Strategy Officer | Nov 24, 2023 | Nov 28, 2023 | S | 238 | $153.93 | Sale −$36,635 | 16,433 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kniker CatherineChief Strategy Officer | Nov 24, 2023 | Nov 28, 2023 | S | 1,239 | $154.99 | Sale −$192,033 | 15,194 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ditullio MichaelPresident and COO | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | S | 428 | $152.91 | Sale −$65,445 | 72,510 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ditullio MichaelPresident and COO | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | S | 7,778 | $153.90 | Sale −$1,197,034 | 64,732 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ditullio MichaelPresident and COO | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | S | 2,407 | $154.57 | Sale −$372,050 | 62,325 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kniker CatherineChief Strategy Officer | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | M | 9,905 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,982 | No | Form 4 |
| Kniker CatherineChief Strategy Officer | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | F | 4,311 | $154.68 | $666,825 | 16,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Kniker CatherineChief Strategy Officer | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | M · derivative | 1,760 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kniker CatherineChief Strategy Officer | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | M · derivative | 2,089 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Kniker CatherineChief Strategy Officer | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | M · derivative | 1,640 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,044 | No | Form 4 |
| Kniker CatherineChief Strategy Officer | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | M · derivative | 1,848 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Kniker CatherineChief Strategy Officer | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | M · derivative | 2,568 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Ditullio MichaelPresident and COO | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | M | 29,053 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Ditullio MichaelPresident and COO | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | F | 13,879 | $154.68 | $2,146,804 | 72,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Ditullio MichaelPresident and COO | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | M · derivative | 4,144 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ditullio MichaelPresident and COO | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | M · derivative | 5,280 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ditullio MichaelPresident and COO | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | M · derivative | 3,960 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ditullio MichaelPresident and COO | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | M · derivative | 3,006 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Ditullio MichaelPresident and COO | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | M · derivative | 3,831 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Ditullio MichaelPresident and COO | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | M · derivative | 5,135 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Ditullio MichaelPresident and COO | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | M · derivative | 3,697 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | M | 31,414 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | F | 14,074 | $154.68 | $2,176,966 | 67,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | M · derivative | 5,721 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | M · derivative | 4,490 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | M · derivative | 4,290 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | M · derivative | 4,527 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,527 | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | M · derivative | 3,554 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | M · derivative | 5,135 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | M · derivative | 3,697 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | M | 19,033 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | F | 8,071 | $154.68 | $1,248,422 | 24,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | M · derivative | 3,124 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | M · derivative | 2,452 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | M · derivative | 2,343 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | M · derivative | 3,134 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | M · derivative | 2,460 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | M · derivative | 3,209 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,418 | No | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | M · derivative | 2,311 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Heppelmann James ECEO | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | M | 232,913 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,102,974 | No | Form 4 |
| Heppelmann James ECEO | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | F | 105,896 | $154.68 | $16,379,993 | 997,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Heppelmann James ECEO | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | A · derivative | 141,346 | $0.00 | $0 | 141,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Heppelmann James ECEO | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | M · derivative | 141,346 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Heppelmann James ECEO | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | M · derivative | 17,603 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Heppelmann James ECEO | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | M · derivative | 13,817 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Heppelmann James ECEO | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | M · derivative | 13,201 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Heppelmann James ECEO | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | M · derivative | 13,931 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Heppelmann James ECEO | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | M · derivative | 10,935 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Heppelmann James ECEO | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | M · derivative | 9,243 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Heppelmann James ECEO | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | M · derivative | 12,837 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Kniker CatherineChief Strategy Officer | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | A · derivative | 4,040 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Kniker CatherineChief Strategy Officer | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | A · derivative | 4,040 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Kniker CatherineChief Strategy Officer | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | A · derivative | 8,081 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Barua NeilCEO-Elect | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | A · derivative | 17,778 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,778 | No | Form 4 |
| Barua NeilCEO-Elect | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | A · derivative | 17,778 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,778 | No | Form 4 |
| Barua NeilCEO-Elect | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | A · derivative | 35,557 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Heppelmann James ECEO | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | A · derivative | 12,121 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Heppelmann James ECEO | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | A · derivative | 12,121 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Heppelmann James ECEO | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | A · derivative | 24,243 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,243 | No | Form 4 |
| Heppelmann James ECEO | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | A · derivative | 10,990 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Ditullio MichaelPresident and COO | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | A · derivative | 7,273 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Ditullio MichaelPresident and COO | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | A · derivative | 7,273 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Ditullio MichaelPresident and COO | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | A · derivative | 14,546 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | A · derivative | 8,081 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | A · derivative | 8,081 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Talvitie KristianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | A · derivative | 16,162 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | A · derivative | 4,848 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | A · derivative | 4,848 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Von Staats Aaron CEVP, GC and Secretary | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | A · derivative | 9,697 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Heppelmann James ECEO | Dec 8, 2022 | Nov 17, 20234/A | S | 8,509 | $121.90 | Sale −$1,037,247 | 876,552 | No | Form 4/A |
| Heppelmann James ECEO | Dec 8, 2022 | Nov 17, 20234/A | S | 3,902 | $122.88 | Sale −$479,478 | 872,650 | No | Form 4/A |
| Heppelmann James ECEO | Dec 8, 2022 | Nov 17, 20234/A | S | 1,831 | $124.11 | Sale −$227,245 | 870,819 | No | Form 4/A |
| Heppelmann James ECEO | Dec 8, 2022 | Nov 17, 20234/A | S | 758 | $124.62 | Sale −$94,462 | 870,061 | No | Form 4/A |
| Lacy Paul A | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | S | 2,500 | $155.00 | Sale −$387,500 | 16,636 | Yes | Form 4 |