PWPPerella Weinberg Partners
- Market cap
- $1.20B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $12.38
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Capital Markets
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-12-04
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Weinberg Peter A | Oct 16 | Oct 20 | F | 536,225 | $13.23 | $7,094,257 | 2,099,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Becker DietrichPresident | Oct 16 | Oct 20 | F | 455,414 | $13.23 | $6,025,127 | 924,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Bednar AndrewChairman and CEO | Oct 16 | Oct 20 | F | 485,516 | $13.23 | $6,423,377 | 1,544,708 | No | Form 4 |
| PWP VoteCo Professionals LP | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | J · derivative | 1,997,030 | $0.02 | $39,941 | 18,021,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Bednar AndrewChairman and CEO | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | M | 968,964 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,030,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Bednar AndrewChairman and CEO | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | M · derivative | 968,964 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Becker DietrichPresident | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | M | 968,964 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,379,452 | No | Form 4 |
| Becker DietrichPresident | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | M · derivative | 968,964 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Weinberg Peter A | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | M | 680,336 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,635,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Weinberg Peter A | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | M · derivative | 680,336 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gottschalk AlexandraCFO and COO | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | M | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 76,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Gottschalk AlexandraCFO and COO | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | F | 1,626 | $16.98 | $27,609 | 74,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Gottschalk AlexandraCFO and COO | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | M | 30,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 317,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | F | 15,298 | $16.98 | $259,760 | 302,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | M · derivative | 30,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bednar AndrewChairman and CEO | Aug 7 | Aug 7 | S | 77,753 | $17.41 | Sale −$1,353,680 | 1,061,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Bednar AndrewChairman and CEO | Aug 6 | Aug 7 | S | 80,045 | $17.17 | Sale −$1,374,373 | 1,139,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Bednar AndrewChairman and CEO | Aug 5 | Aug 7 | S | 77,899 | $17.36 | Sale −$1,352,327 | 1,219,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | S | 100,000 | $15.76 | Sale −$1,576,000 | 287,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Ollila Jorma J | May 27 | May 29 | F | 1,696 | $18.97 | $32,173 | 32,309 | No | Form 4 |
| Mugford Kristin W | May 27 | May 29 | A | 5,429 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Fascitelli Elizabeth C | May 27 | May 29 | A | 5,429 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Dabboussi Houda | May 27 | May 29 | A | 5,429 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Bennett Roy Edwin | May 27 | May 29 | A | 5,429 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Gottschalk AlexandraChief Financial Officer | May 20 | May 20 | S | 14,018 | $17.46 | Sale −$244,754 | 72,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Gottschalk AlexandraChief Financial Officer | May 19 | May 20 | S | 43,788 | $17.58 | Sale −$769,793 | 86,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | May 18 | May 20 | M | 198,083 | $0.00 | $0 | 387,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | May 18 | May 20 | M | 198.08 | $0.00 | $0 | 387,924.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | May 18 | May 20 | D | 2.08 | $18.37 | $38 | 387,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | May 18 | May 20 | M · derivative | 198,083 | $0.02 | $3,962 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | May 18 | May 20 | M · derivative | 198,083 | $18.37 | $3,638,785 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gottschalk AlexandraChief Financial Officer | May 18 | May 20 | M | 57,749.11 | $0.00 | $0 | 130,241.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Gottschalk AlexandraChief Financial Officer | May 18 | May 20 | M | 57.75 | $0.00 | $0 | 130,298.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Gottschalk AlexandraChief Financial Officer | May 18 | May 20 | D | 0.86 | $18.37 | $16 | 130,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Gottschalk AlexandraChief Financial Officer | May 18 | May 20 | M · derivative | 57,749.11 | $18.37 | $1,060,851 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gottschalk AlexandraChief Financial Officer | May 18 | May 20 | M · derivative | 57,749.11 | $0.02 | $1,155 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| PWP VoteCo Professionals LP | May 18 | May 20 | J · derivative | 1,906,191 | $0.02 | $38,124 | 20,018,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Gottschalk AlexandraChief Financial Officer | May 5 | May 7 | S | 51,671 | $19.74 | Sale −$1,019,986 | 72,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | F | 15,301 | $18.64 | $285,211 | 189,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Gottschalk AlexandraChief Financial Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | F | 1,609 | $18.64 | $29,992 | 124,163 | No | Form 4 |
| PWP VoteCo Professionals LP | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | J · derivative | 215,000 | $0.02 | $4,300 | 21,924,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M | 30,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 204,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 30,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gottschalk AlexandraChief Financial Officer | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 125,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Gottschalk AlexandraChief Financial Officer | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 3,093 | $19.35 | $59,850 | 174,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Weinberg Peter AChairman | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 11,844 | $19.35 | $229,181 | 1,954,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Gottschalk AlexandraChief Financial Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 1,633 | $19.35 | $31,599 | 121,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Becker DietrichPresident | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 16,052 | $19.35 | $310,606 | 410,488 | No | Form 4 |
| Bednar AndrewChief Executive Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M | 474,850 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,312,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Bednar AndrewChief Executive Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 15,590 | $19.35 | $301,667 | 1,296,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Bednar AndrewChief Executive Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M · derivative | 474,850 | $0.00 | $0 | 525,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | Feb 18 | Feb 18 | F | 16,824 | $20.79 | $349,771 | 178,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Gottschalk AlexandraChief Financial Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 18 | F | 3,975 | $20.79 | $82,640 | 123,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Becker DietrichPresident | Feb 18 | Feb 18 | F | 48,546 | $20.79 | $1,009,271 | 426,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Bednar AndrewChief Executive Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 18 | F | 62,945 | $20.79 | $1,308,627 | 837,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A | 96,089 | $0.00 | $0 | 194,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Gottschalk AlexandraChief Financial Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A | 32,243 | $0.00 | $0 | 127,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Becker DietrichPresident | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A | 106,617 | $0.00 | $0 | 475,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Bednar AndrewChief Executive Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A | 224,206 | $0.00 | $0 | 900,642 | No | Form 4 |
| PWP VoteCo Professionals LP | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | J · derivative | 1,319,000 | $0.02 | $26,380 | 22,139,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | S | 69,845 | $22.42 | Sale −$1,565,925 | 98,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | S | 51,505 | $21.85 | Sale −$1,125,384 | 168,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | Sep 9, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | S | 90,532 | $21.76 | Sale −$1,969,976 | 220,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 4, 2025 | M | 197,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 310,457 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 4, 2025 | M | 197 | $0.00 | $0 | 310,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 197,000 | $0.02 | $3,940 | 198,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 197,000 | $22.26 | $4,385,220 | 198,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 15,315 | $22.13 | $338,921 | 113,457 | No | Form 4 |
| Perella Weinberg PartnersChief Financial Officer | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 1,630 | $22.13 | $36,072 | 95,137 | No | Form 4 |
| PWP VoteCo Professionals LP | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | J · derivative | 1,498,883 | $0.02 | $29,978 | 23,458,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | Aug 31, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M | 30,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 128,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | Aug 31, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 30,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Perella Weinberg PartnersChief Financial Officer | Aug 31, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Perella Weinberg PartnersChief Financial Officer | Aug 31, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Becker DietrichPresident | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | S | 177,553 | $22.20 | Sale −$3,941,677 | 368,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Bennett Roy Edwin | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | A | 2,281 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Dabboussi Houda | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | A | 2,281 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | S | 28,214 | $18.75 | Sale −$529,013 | 98,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | S | 60,092 | $17.30 | Sale −$1,039,592 | 126,986 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | S | 62,997 | $17.45 | Sale −$1,099,298 | 187,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | May 29, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | S | 73,107 | $17.73 | Sale −$1,296,187 | 250,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Sherburne Jane Cecile | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A | 5,652 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Ollila Jorma J | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | F | 1,915 | $18.02 | $34,508 | 28,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Ollila Jorma J | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A | 5,652 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Mugford Kristin W | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A | 5,652 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,157 | No | Form 4 |
| Fascitelli Elizabeth C | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A | 5,652 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,157 | No | Form 4 |
| PWP VoteCo Professionals LP | May 16, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | J · derivative | 1,233,124 | $0.02 | $24,662 | 24,957,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | May 16, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | M | 196,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 322,986 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | May 16, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | M | 196 | $0.00 | $0 | 323,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | May 16, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 196,000 | $0.02 | $3,920 | 395,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | May 16, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 196,000 | $19.02 | $3,727,920 | 395,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Weinberg Peter AChairman | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | S | 137,621 | $17.20 | Sale −$2,367,081 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weinberg Peter AChairman | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | S | 39,982 | $19.16 | Sale −$766,055 | 137,621 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weinberg Peter AChairman | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | S | 101,018 | $18.45 | Sale −$1,863,782 | 177,603 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weinberg Peter AChairman | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 60,749 | $22.24 | $1,351,058 | 1,966,744 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weinberg Peter AChairman | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S | 59,130 | $21.03 | Sale −$1,243,504 | 278,621 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Becker DietrichPresident | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 44,044 | $22.24 | $979,539 | 546,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Bednar AndrewChief Executive Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 47,967 | $22.24 | $1,066,786 | 676,436 | No | Form 4 |
| PWP VoteCo Professionals LP | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | J · derivative | 1,270,086 | $0.02 | $25,402 | 26,190,514 | No | Form 4 |
| Weinberg Peter AChairman | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S | 81,870 | $22.57 | Sale −$1,847,806 | 337,751 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 21,162 | $22.24 | $470,643 | 126,986 | No | Form 4 |
| Gottschalk AlexandraChief Financial Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 5,175 | $22.24 | $115,092 | 92,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 30,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 148,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 30,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gottschalk AlexandraChief Financial Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Gottschalk AlexandraChief Financial Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Weinberg Peter AChairman | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 17,205 | $23.49 | $404,145 | 2,027,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 6,999 | $23.49 | $164,407 | 118,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Gottschalk AlexandraChief Financial Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 3,488 | $23.49 | $81,933 | 93,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Becker DietrichPresident | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 38,119 | $23.49 | $895,415 | 590,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Bednar AndrewChief Executive Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 54,143 | $23.49 | $1,271,819 | 724,403 | No | Form 4 |
| Bednar AndrewChief Executive Officer | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A | 152,604 | $0.00 | $0 | 778,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Becker DietrichPresident | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A | 147,779 | $0.00 | $0 | 628,185 | No | Form 4 |
| Gottschalk AlexandraChief Financial Officer | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A | 16,194 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Gottschalk AlexandraChief Financial Officer | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A | 76,398 | $0.00 | $0 | 125,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Weinberg Peter AChairman | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | S | 45,884 | $25.85 | Sale −$1,186,101 | 419,621 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weinberg Peter AChairman | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | S | 95,116 | $24.95 | Sale −$2,373,144 | 465,505 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weinberg Peter AChairman | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | F | 70,239 | $25.76 | $1,809,357 | 2,044,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Bednar AndrewChief Executive Officer | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | F | 102,315 | $25.76 | $2,635,634 | 625,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Becker DietrichPresident | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | F | 109,705 | $25.76 | $2,826,001 | 480,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Bednar AndrewChief Executive Officer | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 23, 2025 | F | 3,108 | $23.66 | $73,535 | 728,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 23, 2025 | F | 1,730 | $23.66 | $40,932 | 48,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Weinberg Peter AChairman | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 23, 2025 | F | 3,895 | $12.44 | $48,454 | 2,114,937 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 23, 2025 | F | 702 | $12.44 | $8,733 | 50,479 | No | Form 4 |
| Weinberg Peter AChairman | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | S | 68,134 | $23.12 | Sale −$1,575,258 | 560,621 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weinberg Peter AChairman | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | S | 72,866 | $23.60 | Sale −$1,719,638 | 628,755 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weinberg Peter AChairman | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 96,442 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,114,937 | No | Form 4 |
| Weinberg Peter AChairman | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 96,442 | $0.00 | $0 | 969,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Becker DietrichPresident | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 137,358 | $0.00 | $0 | 590,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Becker DietrichPresident | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 137,358 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,381,036 | No | Form 4 |
| Bednar AndrewChief Executive Officer | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 137,358 | $0.00 | $0 | 731,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Bednar AndrewChief Executive Officer | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 137,358 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,381,036 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | S | 32,943 | $24.87 | Sale −$819,292 | 50,479 | No | Form 4 |
| Weinberg Peter AChairman | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | S | 21,108 | $25.71 | Sale −$542,687 | 701,621 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weinberg Peter AChairman | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | S | 61,612 | $25.23 | Sale −$1,554,471 | 722,729 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weinberg Peter AChairman | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | S | 58,280 | $25.42 | Sale −$1,481,478 | 784,341 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Becker DietrichPresident | Nov 30, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M | 73,613 | $0.00 | $0 | 452,753 | No | Form 4 |
| Becker DietrichPresident | Nov 30, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 73,613 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,518,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Weinberg Peter AChairman | Nov 30, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M | 51,686 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,018,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Weinberg Peter AChairman | Nov 30, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 51,686 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,066,106 | No | Form 4 |
| Bednar AndrewChief Executive Officer | Nov 30, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M | 73,613 | $0.00 | $0 | 594,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Bednar AndrewChief Executive Officer | Nov 30, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 73,613 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,518,394 | No | Form 4 |
| PWP VoteCo Professionals LP | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | J · derivative | 3,723,427 | $0.03 | $111,703 | 27,460,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Bednar AndrewChief Executive Officer | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | S | 300,579 | $24.48 | Sale −$7,358,174 | 566,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Bednar AndrewChief Executive Officer | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | G | 45,992 | $0.00 | $0 | 520,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Becker DietrichPresident | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | S | 442,889 | $24.48 | Sale −$10,841,923 | 379,140 | No | Form 4 |
| Becker DietrichPresident | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | M | 95,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 866,871 | No | Form 4 |
| Becker DietrichPresident | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | F | 44,842 | $20.23 | $907,154 | 822,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Becker DietrichPresident | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 95,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,592,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Weinberg Peter AChairman | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | M | 66,990 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,001,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Weinberg Peter AChairman | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | F | 34,198 | $20.23 | $691,826 | 1,966,809 | No | Form 4 |
| Weinberg Peter AChairman | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 66,990 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,117,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Bednar AndrewChief Executive Officer | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | M | 95,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 915,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Bednar AndrewChief Executive Officer | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | F | 48,707 | $20.23 | $985,343 | 866,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Bednar AndrewChief Executive Officer | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 95,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,592,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Weinberg Peter AChairman | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | M | 34,073 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,951,412 | No | Form 4 |
| Weinberg Peter AChairman | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | F | 17,395 | $19.31 | $335,897 | 1,934,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Weinberg Peter AChairman | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 34,073 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,184,782 | No | Form 4 |
| Bednar AndrewChief Executive Officer | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | M | 48,528 | $0.00 | $0 | 845,036 | No | Form 4 |
| Bednar AndrewChief Executive Officer | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | F | 24,774 | $19.31 | $478,386 | 820,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Bednar AndrewChief Executive Officer | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 48,528 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,687,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Becker DietrichPresident | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | M | 48,528 | $0.00 | $0 | 794,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Becker DietrichPresident | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | F | 22,809 | $19.31 | $440,442 | 771,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Becker DietrichPresident | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 48,528 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,687,417 | No | Form 4 |
| PWP VoteCo Professionals LP | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | J · derivative | 997,226 | $0.02 | $19,945 | 31,184,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Ollila Jorma J | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | F | 359 | $19.55 | $7,018 | 30,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Bednar AndrewChief Executive Officer | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | F | 313,476 | $19.55 | $6,128,456 | 796,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Weinberg Peter AChairman | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | F | 500,875 | $19.55 | $9,792,106 | 1,917,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | F | 15,315 | $19.55 | $299,408 | 83,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Becker DietrichPresident | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | F | 288,606 | $19.55 | $5,642,247 | 745,742 | No | Form 4 |
| Gottschalk AlexandraChief Financial Officer | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | F | 3,165 | $19.55 | $61,876 | 56,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Bednar AndrewChief Executive Officer | Aug 31, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | M | 614,055 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,109,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Bednar AndrewChief Executive Officer | Aug 31, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 614,055 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,735,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Weinberg Peter AChairman | Aug 31, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | M | 431,145 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,418,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Weinberg Peter AChairman | Aug 31, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 431,145 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,218,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | Aug 31, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | M | 30,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 98,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | Aug 31, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 30,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 120,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Becker DietrichPresident | Aug 31, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | M | 614,055 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,034,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Becker DietrichPresident | Aug 31, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 614,055 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,735,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Gottschalk AlexandraChief Financial Officer | Aug 31, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | M | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Gottschalk AlexandraChief Financial Officer | Aug 31, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fascitelli Elizabeth C | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A | 6,383 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Ollila Jorma J | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A | 6,383 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,986 | No | Form 4 |
| Ollila Jorma J | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | F | 3,359 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Sherburne Jane Cecile | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A | 6,383 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Mugford Kristin W | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A | 6,383 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,505 | No | Form 4 |
| PWP VoteCo Professionals LP | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | D · derivative | 59,040 | $0.02 | $1,181 | 33,465,470 | No | Form 4 |
| PWP VoteCo Professionals LP | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | J · derivative | 1,284,217 | $0.02 | $25,684 | 32,181,253 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | M | 394,055 | $0.00 | $0 | 462,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | M | 394.06 | $0.00 | $0 | 463,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | D | 394,055 | $15.17 | $5,977,814 | 69,131 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | D | 394.06 | $15.17 | $5,978 | 68,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 394,055 | $0.02 | $7,881 | 575,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 394,055 | $15.17 | $5,977,814 | 575,358 | No | Form 4 |
| PWP VoteCo Professionals LP | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | D · derivative | 6,149,211 | $0.01 | $61,492 | 33,524,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Weinberg Peter AChairman | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | F | 56,048 | $13.54 | $758,890 | 1,987,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Bednar AndrewChief Executive Officer | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | F | 47,967 | $13.54 | $649,473 | 495,929 | No | Form 4 |
| Becker DietrichPresident | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | F | 44,044 | $13.54 | $596,356 | 420,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | F | 6,424 | $13.54 | $86,981 | 68,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Gottschalk AlexandraChief Financial Officer | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | F | 2,200 | $13.54 | $29,788 | 55,401 | No | Form 4 |
| PWP VoteCo Professionals LP | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | J · derivative | 793,354 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,673,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Gottschalk AlexandraChief Financial Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 1,041 | $12.97 | $13,502 | 57,601 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 2,609 | $12.97 | $33,839 | 75,161 | No | Form 4 |
| Weinberg Peter AChairman | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 15,809 | $12.97 | $205,043 | 2,043,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Bednar AndrewChief Executive Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 17,318 | $12.97 | $224,614 | 543,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Becker DietrichPresident | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 16,059 | $12.97 | $208,285 | 464,337 | No | Form 4 |
| Bednar AndrewChief Executive Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 225,536 | $0.00 | $0 | 561,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Becker DietrichPresident | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 140,809 | $0.00 | $0 | 480,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Gottschalk AlexandraChief Financial Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 13,359 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 25,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,770 | No | Form 4 |
| PWP Professional Partners LP | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | J · derivative | 40,467,075 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| PWP Professional Partners LP | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | J · derivative | 40,467,075 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shendelman VladimirGeneral Counsel | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | S | 7,722 | $12.46 | Sale −$96,216 | 67,341 | No | Form 4 |
| PWP Professional Partners LP | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | J · derivative | 448,897 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,467,075 | No | Form 4 |
| PWP Professional Partners LP | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | J · derivative | 448,897 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,467,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Weinberg Peter AChairman | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | M | 841.78 | $0.00 | $0 | 841.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Weinberg Peter AChairman | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | M | 841,780 | $0.00 | $0 | 842,621.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Weinberg Peter AChairman | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | M · derivative | 841,780 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Weinberg Peter AChairman | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | M · derivative | 841,780 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |