PZZAPAPA JOHNS INTERNATIONAL INC
- Market cap
- $595.88M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $18.10
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Cyclical
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Restaurants
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-01
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vasconi John KevinChief Digital & Tech Officer | Sep 9 | Sep 10 | F | 1,884 | $21.63 | $40,751 | 42,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Penegor Todd AllanPresident & CEO | Jul 31 | Aug 3 | F | 8,498 | $29.90 | $254,090 | 196,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Oyler Caroline MillerChief Administrative Officer | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | F | 251 | $31.92 | $8,012 | 64,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Coleman Christopher L. | May 29 | Jun 1 | A | 378 | $34.21 | $12,931 | 49,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Garratt John W | May 29 | Jun 1 | A | 156 | $34.21 | $5,337 | 11,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibbs Stephen L | May 29 | Jun 1 | A | 156 | $34.21 | $5,337 | 11,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Koellner Laurette T | May 29 | Jun 1 | A | 274 | $34.21 | $9,374 | 30,916.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Koellner Laurette T | May 29 | Jun 1 | A | 54.68 | $34.21 | $1,871 | 30,971.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Mangan Jocelyn C | May 29 | Jun 1 | A | 271 | $34.21 | $9,271 | 20,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Medina Sonya E | May 29 | Jun 1 | A | 274 | $34.21 | $9,374 | 24,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller John C | May 29 | Jun 1 | A | 159 | $34.21 | $5,439 | 12,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Coleman Christopher L. | May 11 | May 13 | A | 7,041 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Garratt John W | May 11 | May 13 | A | 4,494 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibbs Stephen L | May 11 | May 13 | A | 4,494 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Koellner Laurette T | May 11 | May 13 | A | 4,494 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,642.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Mangan Jocelyn C | May 11 | May 13 | A | 4,494 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,459 | No | Form 4 |
| Medina Sonya E | May 11 | May 13 | A | 4,494 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller John C | May 11 | May 13 | A | 4,494 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Oyler Caroline MillerChief Administrative Officer | Mar 25 | Mar 26 | F | 714 | $33.12 | $23,648 | 65,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Thanawala RaviCFO & President, North America | Mar 25 | Mar 26 | F | 1,816 | $33.12 | $60,146 | 87,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Thanawala RaviCFO & President, North America | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | F | 774 | $30.81 | $23,847 | 89,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Oyler Caroline MillerChief Administrative Officer | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | F | 406 | $30.81 | $12,509 | 65,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Vasconi John KevinChief Digital & Tech Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | F | 923 | $31.99 | $29,527 | 43,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Thanawala RaviCFO & President, North America | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | F | 1,801 | $31.99 | $57,614 | 89,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Penegor Todd AllanPresident & CEO | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | F | 5,966 | $31.99 | $190,852 | 204,532 | No | Form 4 |
| Oyler Caroline MillerChief Administrative Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | F | 708 | $31.99 | $22,649 | 66,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Christopher KSVP Corp Finance & PAO | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A | 7,867 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,203.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Christopher KSVP Corp Finance & PAO | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A | 3,288 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,491.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Oyler Caroline MillerChief Administrative Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A | 19,568 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,829 | No | Form 4 |
| Penegor Todd AllanPresident & CEO | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A | 100,188 | $0.00 | $0 | 210,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Thanawala RaviCFO & President, North America | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A | 39,136 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Vasconi John KevinChief Digital & Tech Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A | 19,568 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Oyler Caroline MillerChief Administrative Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 252 | $31.35 | $7,900 | 47,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Coleman Christopher L. | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | A | 304 | $31.59 | $9,603 | 41,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Garratt John W | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | A | 103 | $31.59 | $3,254 | 7,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibbs Stephen L | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | A | 103 | $31.59 | $3,254 | 7,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Koellner Laurette T | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | A | 230 | $31.59 | $7,266 | 26,090.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Koellner Laurette T | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | A | 58.37 | $31.59 | $1,844 | 26,148.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Mangan Jocelyn C | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | A | 226 | $31.59 | $7,139 | 15,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Medina Sonya E | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | A | 230 | $31.59 | $7,266 | 19,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller John C | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | A | 106 | $31.59 | $3,349 | 7,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Coleman Christopher L. | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | A | 223 | $42.07 | $9,382 | 41,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Garratt John W | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | A | 75 | $42.07 | $3,155 | 7,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibbs Stephen L | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | A | 75 | $42.07 | $3,155 | 7,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Koellner Laurette T | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | A | 169 | $42.07 | $7,110 | 25,816.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Koellner Laurette T | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | A | 43.35 | $42.07 | $1,824 | 25,860.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Mangan Jocelyn C | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | A | 166 | $42.07 | $6,984 | 15,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Medina Sonya E | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | A | 169 | $42.07 | $7,110 | 19,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller John C | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | A | 78 | $42.07 | $3,281 | 7,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Sieve JosephChief Restaurant & Development | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 7, 2025 | F | 31 | $42.82 | $1,327 | 16,651.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Sieve JosephChief Restaurant & Development | Sep 9, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | F | 48 | $48.76 | $2,340 | 16,682.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Thanawala RaviCFO and EVP, International | Sep 9, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | F | 128 | $48.76 | $6,241 | 52,561 | No | Form 4 |
| Vasconi John KevinChief Digital & Tech Officer | Sep 9, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | F | 1,872 | $48.76 | $91,279 | 25,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Coleman Christopher L. | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | A | 192 | $48.71 | $9,352 | 41,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Garratt John W | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | A | 65 | $48.71 | $3,166 | 7,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibbs Stephen L | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | A | 65 | $48.71 | $3,166 | 7,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Koellner Laurette T | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | A | 145 | $48.71 | $7,063 | 25,610.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Koellner Laurette T | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | A | 37.09 | $48.71 | $1,807 | 25,647.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Mangan Jocelyn C | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | A | 143 | $48.71 | $6,966 | 15,573 | No | Form 4 |
| Medina Sonya E | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | A | 145 | $48.71 | $7,063 | 19,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller John C | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | A | 67 | $48.71 | $3,264 | 7,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Thanawala RaviCFO and EVP, International | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | F | 2,337 | $44.00 | $102,828 | 52,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Penegor Todd AllanPresident & CEO | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | F | 5,672 | $42.41 | $240,550 | 110,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Oyler Caroline MillerChief Legal & Risk Officer | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A | 2,421 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,513 | No | Form 4 |
| Coleman Christopher L. | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A | 205 | $45.25 | $9,276 | 41,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Garratt John W | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A | 69 | $45.25 | $3,122 | 7,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibbs Stephen L | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A | 69 | $45.25 | $3,122 | 7,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Koellner Laurette T | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A | 155 | $45.25 | $7,014 | 25,426.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Koellner Laurette T | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A | 39.53 | $45.25 | $1,789 | 25,465.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Mangan Jocelyn C | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A | 153 | $45.25 | $6,923 | 15,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Medina Sonya E | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A | 155 | $45.25 | $7,014 | 18,862 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller John C | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A | 72 | $45.25 | $3,258 | 7,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Sieve JosephChief Restaurant & Development | May 22, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | F | 159 | $46.89 | $7,456 | 16,730.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Coleman Christopher L. | May 12, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | A | 5,360 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Garratt John W | May 12, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | A | 3,289 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibbs Stephen L | May 12, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | A | 3,289 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Koellner Laurette T | May 12, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | A | 3,289 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,271.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Mangan Jocelyn C | May 12, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | A | 3,289 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,277 | No | Form 4 |
| Medina Sonya E | May 12, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | A | 3,289 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,707 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller John C | May 12, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | A | 3,289 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,154 | No | Form 4 |
| Sieve JosephChief Restaurant & Development | May 9, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | F | 446 | $38.27 | $17,068 | 16,889.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Sieve JosephChief Restaurant & Development | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 387 | $46.63 | $18,046 | 17,335.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Thanawala RaviCFO and EVP, International | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 774 | $46.63 | $36,092 | 55,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Oyler Caroline MillerChief Legal & Risk Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 406 | $46.63 | $18,932 | 45,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Vasconi John KevinChief Digital & Tech Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 8,975 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Sieve JosephChief Restaurant & Development | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 8,134 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,722.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Thanawala RaviCFO and EVP, International | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 17,950 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Penegor Todd AllanPresident & CEO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 59,458 | $0.00 | $0 | 115,982 | No | Form 4 |
| Oyler Caroline MillerChief Legal & Risk Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 6,731 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Oyler Caroline MillerChief Legal & Risk Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | F | 168 | $45.35 | $7,619 | 38,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Oyler Caroline MillerChief Legal & Risk Officer | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | F | 252 | $46.89 | $11,816 | 38,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Coleman Christopher L. | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 141 | $47.72 | $6,729 | 35,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Garratt John W | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 34 | $47.72 | $1,622 | 3,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibbs Stephen L | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 34 | $47.72 | $1,622 | 3,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Koellner Laurette T | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 114 | $47.72 | $5,440 | 21,945.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Koellner Laurette T | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 37.12 | $47.72 | $1,771 | 21,982.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Mangan Jocelyn C | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 112 | $47.72 | $5,345 | 11,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Medina Sonya E | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 114 | $47.72 | $5,440 | 15,418 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller John C | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 36 | $47.72 | $1,718 | 3,865 | No | Form 4 |
| Coleman Christopher L. | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | A | 132 | $49.83 | $6,578 | 35,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Garratt John W | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | A | 32 | $49.83 | $1,595 | 3,612 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibbs Stephen L | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | A | 32 | $49.83 | $1,595 | 3,612 | No | Form 4 |
| Koellner Laurette T | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | A | 107 | $49.83 | $5,332 | 21,796.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Koellner Laurette T | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | A | 35.23 | $49.83 | $1,756 | 21,831.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Mangan Jocelyn C | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | A | 105 | $49.83 | $5,232 | 11,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Medina Sonya E | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | A | 107 | $49.83 | $5,332 | 15,304 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller John C | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | A | 34 | $49.83 | $1,694 | 3,829 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanfilippo Anthony Michael | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | A | 109 | $49.83 | $5,431 | 21,420.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanfilippo Anthony Michael | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | A | 84.06 | $49.83 | $4,189 | 21,504.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanfilippo Anthony Michael | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 1, 2024 | A | 567.96 | $52.38 | $29,750 | 21,311.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Sieve JosephChief Restaurant & Development | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 10, 2024 | A | 475 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,619.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Thanawala RaviCFO and EVP, International | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 10, 2024 | A | 1,266 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Coleman Christopher L. | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A | 141 | $47.37 | $6,679 | 35,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Garratt John W | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A | 34 | $47.37 | $1,611 | 3,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibbs Stephen L | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A | 34 | $47.37 | $1,611 | 3,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Koellner Laurette T | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A | 114 | $47.37 | $5,400 | 21,652.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Koellner Laurette T | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A | 36.7 | $47.37 | $1,738 | 21,689.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Mangan Jocelyn C | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A | 111 | $47.37 | $5,258 | 11,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Medina Sonya E | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A | 114 | $47.37 | $5,400 | 15,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanfilippo Anthony Michael | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A | 116 | $47.37 | $5,495 | 20,661.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanfilippo Anthony Michael | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A | 82.12 | $47.37 | $3,890 | 20,743.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller John C | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A | 36 | $47.37 | $1,705 | 3,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Coleman Christopher L. | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | P | 2,250 | $44.75 | Purchase +$100,688 | 35,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Thanawala RaviInterim CEO, and CFO | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | F | 2,336 | $42.49 | $99,257 | 36,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanfilippo Anthony Michael | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | A | 672.62 | $44.23 | $29,750 | 20,545.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Penegor Todd AllanPresident & CEO | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | A | 56,524 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Oyler Caroline MillerChief Legal & Risk Officer | Jul 17, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 27,725 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Thanawala RaviInterim CEO, and CFO | Jul 17, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 39,607 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Coleman Christopher L. | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 141 | $46.46 | $6,551 | 32,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Garratt John W | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 34 | $46.46 | $1,580 | 3,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibbs Stephen L | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 34 | $46.46 | $1,580 | 3,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Koellner Laurette T | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 114 | $46.46 | $5,296 | 21,501.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Koellner Laurette T | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 37.05 | $46.46 | $1,721 | 21,538.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Mangan Jocelyn C | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 112 | $46.46 | $5,204 | 11,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Medina Sonya E | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 114 | $46.46 | $5,296 | 15,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller John C | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 36 | $46.46 | $1,673 | 3,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanfilippo Anthony Michael | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 683.73 | $46.46 | $31,766 | 19,756.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanfilippo Anthony Michael | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 116 | $46.46 | $5,389 | 19,872.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Thanawala RaviInterim CEO, and CFO | May 14, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | P | 1,900 | $52.41 | Purchase +$99,579 | 38,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Coleman Christopher L. | May 13, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | A | 4,209 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Garratt John W | May 13, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | A | 2,583 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibbs Stephen L | May 13, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | A | 2,583 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Koellner Laurette T | May 13, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | A | 2,583 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,387.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Mangan Jocelyn C | May 13, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | A | 2,583 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Medina Sonya E | May 13, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | A | 2,583 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller John C | May 13, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | A | 2,583 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanfilippo Anthony Michael | May 13, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | A | 2,583 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,072.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Thanawala RaviInterim CEO, and CFO | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | A | 6,032 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Oyler Caroline MillerChief Legal & Risk Officer | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | A | 2,262 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Koellner Laurette T | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | M | 2,886 | $41.15 | $118,759 | 21,690.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Koellner Laurette T | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | S | 2,886 | $70.21 | Sale −$202,626 | 18,804.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Koellner Laurette T | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,886 | $41.15 | $118,759 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch RobertPresident and CEO | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | A | 35,039 | $0.00 | $0 | 161,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Thanawala RaviChief Financial Officer | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | A | 7,709 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Oyler Caroline MillerChief Legal & Risk Officer | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | A | 3,855 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Oyler Caroline MillerChief Legal & Risk Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 2,121 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Oyler Caroline MillerChief Legal & Risk Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 169 | $69.94 | $11,820 | 33,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Oyler Caroline MillerChief Legal & Risk Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 670 | $69.94 | $46,860 | 33,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch RobertPresident and CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 22,697 | $0.00 | $0 | 138,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch RobertPresident and CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 2,532 | $69.94 | $177,088 | 136,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch RobertPresident and CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 10,178 | $69.94 | $711,849 | 126,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch RobertPresident and CEO | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 1,714 | $71.89 | $123,219 | 116,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Oyler Caroline MillerChief Legal & Risk Officer | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 168 | $71.89 | $12,078 | 31,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch RobertPresident and CEO | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | F | 2,374 | $72.63 | $172,424 | 117,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Oyler Caroline MillerChief Legal & Risk Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | F | 294 | $72.63 | $21,353 | 31,956 | No | Form 4 |
| Coleman Christopher L. | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 62 | $71.81 | $4,452 | 28,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Garratt John W | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 5 | $71.81 | $359 | 929 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibbs Stephen L | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 5 | $71.81 | $359 | 929 | No | Form 4 |
| Koellner Laurette T | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 55 | $71.81 | $3,950 | 18,780.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Koellner Laurette T | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 23.85 | $71.72 | $1,711 | 18,804.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Mangan Jocelyn C | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 54 | $71.81 | $3,878 | 8,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Medina Sonya E | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 55 | $71.81 | $3,950 | 12,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller John C | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 7 | $71.81 | $503 | 1,140 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neal Shaquille R | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 54 | $71.81 | $3,878 | 46,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanfilippo Anthony Michael | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 57 | $71.81 | $4,093 | 16,444.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanfilippo Anthony Michael | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 45.25 | $71.72 | $3,245 | 16,489.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Coleman Christopher L. | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | M | 3,708 | $50.59 | $187,588 | 28,407 | No | Form 4 |
| Coleman Christopher L. | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,708 | $50.59 | $187,588 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sanfilippo Anthony Michael | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 387.86 | $73.48 | $28,500 | 16,387.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark AmandaCOO, International | Nov 24, 2023 | Nov 28, 2023 | A | 3.54 | $67.27 | $238 | 14,889.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Coleman Christopher L. | Nov 24, 2023 | Nov 28, 2023 | A | 66 | $67.44 | $4,451 | 24,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Garratt John W | Nov 24, 2023 | Nov 28, 2023 | A | 6 | $67.44 | $405 | 924 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibbs Stephen L | Nov 24, 2023 | Nov 28, 2023 | A | 6 | $67.44 | $405 | 924 | No | Form 4 |
| Koellner Laurette T | Nov 24, 2023 | Nov 28, 2023 | A | 59 | $67.44 | $3,979 | 18,700.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Koellner Laurette T | Nov 24, 2023 | Nov 28, 2023 | A | 25.25 | $67.27 | $1,699 | 18,725.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Mangan Jocelyn C | Nov 24, 2023 | Nov 28, 2023 | A | 58 | $67.44 | $3,912 | 8,911 | No | Form 4 |
| Medina Sonya E | Nov 24, 2023 | Nov 28, 2023 | A | 59 | $67.44 | $3,979 | 12,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller John C | Nov 24, 2023 | Nov 28, 2023 | A | 7 | $67.44 | $472 | 1,133 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neal Shaquille R | Nov 24, 2023 | Nov 28, 2023 | A | 58 | $67.44 | $3,912 | 46,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanfilippo Anthony Michael | Nov 24, 2023 | Nov 28, 2023 | A | 61 | $67.44 | $4,114 | 15,954.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanfilippo Anthony Michael | Nov 24, 2023 | Nov 28, 2023 | A | 45.28 | $67.27 | $3,046 | 15,999.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark AmandaCOO, International | Nov 6, 2023 | Nov 8, 2023 | A | 265 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,885.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Garratt John W | Nov 6, 2023 | Nov 8, 2023 | A | 918 | $0.00 | $0 | 918 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibbs Stephen L | Nov 6, 2023 | Nov 8, 2023 | A | 918 | $0.00 | $0 | 918 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanfilippo Anthony Michael | Oct 31, 2023 | Nov 1, 2023 | A | 438.33 | $65.02 | $28,500 | 15,893.41 | No | Form 4 |