QBTSD-Wave Quantum Inc.
- Market cap
- $4.43B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $11.66
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Computer Hardware
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-18
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nguyen DianeEVP, Chief Legal Officer & GC | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | F | 4,066 | $12.03 | $48,914 | 499,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Baratz Alan EPresident & CEO | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | F | 52,320 | $12.03 | $629,410 | 3,195,131 | No | Form 4 |
| Golkov GregoryActing CFO & SVP, Finance | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | F | 15,859 | $12.03 | $190,784 | 411,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Ames Sophie CExec. Vice President & CHRO | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | F | 3,180 | $12.03 | $38,255 | 560,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Gavgani Bernard | Sep 18 | Oct 14 | A | 16,493 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Golkov GregoryActing CFO & SVP, Finance | Sep 17 | Sep 24 | A | 27,081 | $0.00 | $0 | 426,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Golkov GregoryActing CFO & SVP, Finance | Sep 15 | Sep 24 | F | 1,132 | $16.83 | $19,052 | 399,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeEVP, Chief Legal Officer & GC | Sep 15 | Sep 16 | F | 3,191 | $16.83 | $53,705 | 503,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Black Stanley TExec. Vice President & CISO | Sep 15 | Sep 16 | F | 1,535 | $16.83 | $25,834 | 133,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Ames Sophie CExec. Vice President & CHRO | Sep 15 | Sep 16 | F | 1,544 | $16.83 | $25,986 | 563,615 | No | Form 4 |
| DiLullo John D | Sep 8 | Sep 9 | S | 1,100 | $18.00 | Sale −$19,800 | 20,210 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeEVP, Chief Legal Officer & GC | Aug 17 | Aug 18 | F | 4,042 | $21.17 | $85,569 | 505,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Ames Sophie CExec. Vice President & CHRO | Aug 17 | Aug 18 | F | 23,850 | $21.17 | $504,905 | 565,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Ames Sophie CExec. Vice President & CHRO | Jul 20 | Jul 21 | S | 3,070 | $16.95 | Sale −$52,037 | 589,009 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeEVP, Chief Legal Officer & GC | Jul 14 | Jul 15 | F | 4,066 | $18.66 | $75,872 | 509,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Ames Sophie CExec. Vice President & CHRO | Jul 14 | Jul 15 | F | 3,180 | $18.66 | $59,339 | 592,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | Jul 14 | Jul 15 | F | 8,607 | $18.66 | $160,607 | 1,123,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Baratz Alan EPresident & CEO | Jul 14 | Jul 15 | F | 52,320 | $18.66 | $976,291 | 3,247,451 | No | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | S | 100,000 | $25.75 | Sale −$2,575,000 | 1,242,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | S | 100,000 | $25.68 | Sale −$2,568,000 | 1,142,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | F | 10,584 | $23.37 | $247,348 | 1,132,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghai Rohit | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | S | 13,518 | $26.41 | Sale −$357,010 | 23,617 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeEVP, Chief Legal Officer & GC | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | F | 3,191 | $23.37 | $74,574 | 513,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Black Stanley TExec. Vice President & CISO | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | F | 1,535 | $23.37 | $35,873 | 134,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Ames Sophie CExec. Vice President & CHRO | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | F | 1,544 | $23.37 | $36,083 | 595,259 | No | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | S | 46,043 | $24.01 | Sale −$1,105,492 | 1,342,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | Jun 9 | Jun 10 | S | 70 | $26.54 | Sale −$1,858 | 1,388,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | S | 50,979 | $26.24 | Sale −$1,337,689 | 1,388,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Baratz Alan EPresident & CEO | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | M | 474,395 | $0.91 | $431,699 | 3,774,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Baratz Alan EPresident & CEO | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | M | 213,232 | $0.85 | $181,247 | 3,987,398 | No | Form 4 |
| Baratz Alan EPresident & CEO | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | S | 687,627 | $26.13 | Sale −$17,967,694 | 3,299,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Baratz Alan EPresident & CEO | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | M · derivative | 474,395 | $0.91 | $431,699 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Baratz Alan EPresident & CEO | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | M · derivative | 213,232 | $0.85 | $181,247 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| DiLullo John D | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | S | 7,850 | $24.43 | Sale −$191,776 | 21,310 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Biscay Roger | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | A | 9,357 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,617 | No | Form 4 |
| West Steven M | Jun 4 | Jun 5 | A | 9,357 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,194 | No | Form 4 |
| Holt Sharon E | Jun 4 | Jun 5 | A | 9,357 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,696 | No | Form 4 |
| DiLullo John D | Jun 4 | Jun 5 | A | 9,357 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghai Rohit | Jun 4 | Jun 5 | A | 9,357 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Nielsen Kirstjen | Jun 4 | Jun 5 | A | 9,357 | $0.00 | $0 | 122,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | Jun 2 | Jun 4 | S | 2,908 | $31.00 | Sale −$90,148 | 1,439,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | May 22 | May 27 | M | 207,926 | $0.92 | $191,292 | 1,650,746 | No | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | May 22 | May 27 | M | 120,826 | $0.85 | $102,702 | 1,771,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | May 22 | May 27 | S | 328,752 | $27.70 | Sale −$9,106,430 | 1,442,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | May 22 | May 27 | M · derivative | 207,926 | $0.92 | $191,292 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | May 22 | May 27 | M · derivative | 120,826 | $0.85 | $102,702 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeEVP, Chief Legal Officer & GC | May 21 | May 22 | S | 40,000 | $25.01 | Sale −$1,000,400 | 517,149 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ames Sophie CExec. Vice President & CHRO | May 20 | May 21 | S | 23,025 | $18.98 | Sale −$437,015 | 596,803 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baratz Alan EPresident & CEO | May 13 | May 14 | F | 18,542 | $22.35 | $414,414 | 3,299,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeEVP, Chief Legal Officer & GC | May 13 | May 14 | F | 2,459 | $22.35 | $54,959 | 557,149 | No | Form 4 |
| Ames Sophie CExec. Vice President & CHRO | May 13 | May 14 | F | 23,850 | $22.35 | $533,048 | 619,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Baratz Alan EPresident & CEO | Apr 30 | May 4 | A | 753,941 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,318,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Ames Sophie CExec. Vice President & CHRO | Apr 20 | Apr 21 | S | 3,070 | $21.35 | Sale −$65,545 | 643,678 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baratz Alan EPresident & CEO | Apr 13 | Apr 15 | F | 33,778 | $14.25 | $481,337 | 2,564,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | Apr 13 | Apr 15 | F | 8,607 | $14.25 | $122,650 | 1,442,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeEVP, Chief Legal Officer & GC | Apr 13 | Apr 15 | F | 4,066 | $14.25 | $57,941 | 559,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Ames Sophie CExec. Vice President & CHRO | Apr 13 | Apr 15 | F | 3,180 | $14.25 | $45,315 | 646,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghai Rohit | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | S | 10,000 | $17.62 | Sale −$176,200 | 27,778 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | S | 10,706 | $17.63 | Sale −$188,747 | 1,451,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeEVP, Chief Legal Officer & GC | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | S | 2,532 | $17.63 | Sale −$44,639 | 563,674 | No | Form 4 |
| DiLullo John D | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | S | 8,000 | $18.01 | Sale −$144,080 | 19,803 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeEVP, Chief Legal Officer & GC | Feb 19 | Feb 24 | A | 28,068 | $0.00 | $0 | 566,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeEVP, Chief Legal Officer & GC | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | S | 1,451 | $19.76 | Sale −$28,672 | 538,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Baratz Alan EPresident & CEO | Jan 14 | Jan 15 | S | 35,013 | $28.06 | Sale −$982,465 | 2,598,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 14 | Jan 15 | S | 9,179 | $28.06 | Sale −$257,563 | 1,462,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeEVP, Chief Legal Officer & GC | Jan 14 | Jan 15 | S | 4,519 | $28.06 | Sale −$126,803 | 539,589 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeEVP, Chief Legal Officer & GC | Jan 13 | Jan 15 | S | 20,000 | $28.86 | Sale −$577,200 | 544,108 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M | 100,000 | $0.92 | $92,000 | 1,571,312 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 100,000 | $30.03 | Sale −$3,003,000 | 1,471,312 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 100,000 | $0.92 | $92,000 | 207,926 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baratz Alan EPresident & CEO | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M | 793,712 | $0.91 | $722,278 | 3,426,875 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baratz Alan EPresident & CEO | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 793,712 | $30.13 | Sale −$23,914,543 | 2,633,163 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baratz Alan EPresident & CEO | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 793,712 | $0.91 | $722,278 | 474,395 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | S | 11,562 | $23.89 | Sale −$276,216 | 1,471,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghai Rohit | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $24.28 | Sale −$242,800 | 37,778 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeEVP, Chief Legal Officer & GC | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | S | 2,733 | $23.89 | Sale −$65,291 | 563,309 | No | Form 4 |
| DiLullo John D | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | S | 8,000 | $27.36 | Sale −$218,880 | 27,803 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | M | 100,000 | $0.92 | $92,000 | 1,582,874 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | S | 100,000 | $27.56 | Sale −$2,756,000 | 1,482,874 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 100,000 | $0.92 | $92,000 | 307,926 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | M | 100,000 | $0.92 | $92,000 | 1,582,874 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | S | 100,000 | $25.05 | Sale −$2,505,000 | 1,482,874 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 100,000 | $0.92 | $92,000 | 407,926 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nielsen Kirstjen | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | S | 7,000 | $22.62 | Sale −$158,340 | 112,673 | No | Form 4 |
| DiLullo John D | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | G | 492 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | M | 200,000 | $0.92 | $184,000 | 1,682,874 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | S | 200,000 | $22.94 | Sale −$4,588,000 | 1,482,874 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 200,000 | $0.92 | $184,000 | 507,926 | Yes | Form 4 |
| West Steven M | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | P | 82 | $21.89 | Purchase +$1,795 | 82 | No | Form 4 |
| Baratz Alan EPresident & CEO | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | S | 168,102 | $23.17 | Sale −$3,894,923 | 2,633,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | S | 98,060 | $23.17 | Sale −$2,272,050 | 1,482,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeEVP, Chief Legal Officer & GC | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | S | 20,000 | $23.66 | Sale −$473,200 | 568,845 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeEVP, Chief Legal Officer & GC | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | S | 2,803 | $23.17 | Sale −$64,946 | 566,042 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baratz Alan EPresident & CEO | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | M | 806,288 | $0.91 | $733,722 | 3,607,553 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baratz Alan EPresident & CEO | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 806,288 | $28.87 | Sale −$23,277,535 | 2,801,265 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baratz Alan EPresident & CEO | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 806,288 | $0.91 | $733,722 | 1,268,107 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baratz Alan EPresident & CEO | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | S | 31,369 | $43.74 | Sale −$1,372,080 | 2,801,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | S | 7,994 | $43.74 | Sale −$349,658 | 1,580,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeEVP, Chief Legal Officer & GC | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | S | 20,827 | $43.74 | Sale −$910,973 | 588,845 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeEVP, Chief Legal Officer & GC | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | F | 2,501 | $17.76 | $44,418 | 609,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | F | 10,583 | $17.76 | $187,954 | 1,588,928 | No | Form 4 |
| DiLullo John D | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | S | 8,000 | $17.93 | Sale −$143,440 | 36,295 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghai Rohit | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $17.93 | Sale −$179,300 | 47,778 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | M | 50,000 | $0.92 | $46,000 | 1,649,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | S | 50,000 | $17.50 | Sale −$875,000 | 1,599,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $0.92 | $46,000 | 707,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | M | 100,000 | $0.92 | $92,000 | 1,649,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | S | 50,000 | $16.30 | Sale −$815,000 | 1,599,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 100,000 | $0.92 | $92,000 | 757,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | S | 50,000 | $16.30 | Sale −$815,000 | 1,549,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 5, 2025 | Sep 9, 2025 | M | 40,758 | $0.92 | $37,497 | 1,599,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 5, 2025 | Sep 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 40,758 | $0.92 | $37,497 | 857,926 | No | Form 4 |
| West Steven M | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 20, 20254/A | S | 119,000 | $18.06 | Sale −$2,149,140 | 118,840 | No | Form 4/A |
| West Steven M | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 20, 20254/A | S | 25,000 | $18.18 | Sale −$454,500 | 19,837 | No | Form 4/A |
| West Steven M | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | G | 108,485 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,837 | No | Form 4 |
| West Steven M | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | G | 108,485 | $0.00 | $0 | 237,840 | No | Form 4 |
| West Steven M | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 20, 2025 | G | 24,659 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| West Steven M | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 20, 2025 | G | 24,659 | $0.00 | $0 | 129,355 | No | Form 4 |
| West Steven M | Jul 12, 2024 | Aug 20, 2025 | G | 104,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 131,626 | No | Form 4 |
| West Steven M | Jul 12, 2024 | Aug 20, 2025 | G | 104,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 104,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeEVP, Chief Legal Officer & GC | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | F | 2,459 | $18.51 | $45,516 | 601,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeEVP, Chief Legal Officer & GC | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | S | 25,634 | $18.11 | Sale −$464,232 | 575,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeEVP, Chief Legal Officer & GC | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | M | 27,668 | $0.91 | $25,178 | 603,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeEVP, Chief Legal Officer & GC | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | M | 9,118 | $0.91 | $8,297 | 612,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeEVP, Chief Legal Officer & GC | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | M | 2,224 | $0.92 | $2,046 | 614,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeEVP, Chief Legal Officer & GC | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | S | 39,010 | $18.18 | Sale −$709,202 | 575,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeEVP, Chief Legal Officer & GC | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | M | 40,831 | $2.10 | $85,745 | 616,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeEVP, Chief Legal Officer & GC | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | S | 4,626 | $18.54 | Sale −$85,766 | 612,173 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeEVP, Chief Legal Officer & GC | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 27,668 | $0.91 | $25,178 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeEVP, Chief Legal Officer & GC | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,118 | $0.91 | $8,297 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeEVP, Chief Legal Officer & GC | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,224 | $0.92 | $2,046 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeEVP, Chief Legal Officer & GC | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 40,831 | $2.10 | $85,745 | 43,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | M | 100,000 | $0.92 | $92,000 | 1,658,753 | No | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | S | 100,000 | $18.00 | Sale −$1,800,000 | 1,558,753 | No | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 100,000 | $0.92 | $92,000 | 898,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeEVP, Chief Legal Officer & GC | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | A | 16,098 | $0.00 | $0 | 604,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Baratz Alan EPresident & CEO | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 22, 2025 | F | 33,778 | $18.89 | $638,066 | 2,832,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 22, 2025 | F | 8,607 | $18.89 | $162,586 | 1,558,753 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeGeneral Counsel | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 22, 2025 | F | 4,066 | $18.89 | $76,807 | 587,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 23, 2025 | F | 10,584 | $15.71 | $166,275 | 1,567,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeGeneral Counsel | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 23, 2025 | F | 2,501 | $15.71 | $39,291 | 592,029 | No | Form 4 |
| DiLullo John D | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | S | 15,000 | $16.40 | Sale −$246,000 | 44,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Nielsen Kirstjen | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | S | 13,000 | $16.04 | Sale −$208,520 | 119,673 | No | Form 4 |
| DiLullo John D | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | S | 22,000 | $15.12 | Sale −$332,640 | 59,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghai Rohit | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | S | 43,517 | $16.81 | Sale −$731,521 | 57,778 | No | Form 4 |
| Biscay Roger | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | S | 106,626 | $16.85 | Sale −$1,796,648 | 14,260 | No | Form 4 |
| DiLullo John D | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | S | 20,000 | $16.20 | Sale −$324,000 | 81,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Nielsen Kirstjen | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | S | 58,644 | $16.21 | Sale −$950,619 | 132,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Holt Sharon E | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A | 14,260 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,339 | No | Form 4 |
| DiLullo John D | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A | 14,260 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,295 | No | Form 4 |
| West Steven M | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A | 21,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 258,018 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghai Rohit | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A | 14,260 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Biscay Roger | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A | 14,260 | $0.00 | $0 | 120,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Nielsen Kirstjen | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A | 14,260 | $0.00 | $0 | 191,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeGeneral Counsel | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M | 58,255 | $0.85 | $49,517 | 592,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeGeneral Counsel | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M | 15,419 | $2.10 | $32,380 | 608,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeGeneral Counsel | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M | 51,155 | $0.92 | $47,063 | 659,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeGeneral Counsel | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M | 16,592 | $0.91 | $15,099 | 676,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeGeneral Counsel | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | S | 2,596 | $18.98 | Sale −$49,272 | 673,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeGeneral Counsel | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | S | 83,166 | $18.77 | Sale −$1,561,026 | 590,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeGeneral Counsel | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 58,255 | $0.85 | $49,517 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeGeneral Counsel | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 15,419 | $2.10 | $32,380 | 84,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeGeneral Counsel | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 51,155 | $0.92 | $47,063 | 2,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeGeneral Counsel | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 16,592 | $0.91 | $15,099 | 27,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Biscay Roger | May 22, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | S | 96,521 | $17.86 | Sale −$1,723,865 | 106,626 | No | Form 4 |
| West Steven M | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | M | 88,965 | $0.92 | $81,848 | 325,287 | No | Form 4 |
| West Steven M | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | M | 223,008 | $0.91 | $202,937 | 548,295 | No | Form 4 |
| West Steven M | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | S | 311,973 | $16.50 | Sale −$5,147,555 | 236,322 | No | Form 4 |
| West Steven M | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 88,965 | $0.92 | $81,848 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| West Steven M | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 223,008 | $0.91 | $202,937 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | M | 502,702 | $0.92 | $462,486 | 1,977,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | S | 200,000 | $16.85 | Sale −$3,370,000 | 1,777,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | S | 200,000 | $17.75 | Sale −$3,550,000 | 1,577,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 502,702 | $0.92 | $462,486 | 998,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Biscay Roger | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | S | 15,675 | $16.58 | Sale −$259,892 | 203,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Baratz Alan EPresident & CEO | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M | 845,813 | $0.91 | $769,690 | 3,712,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Baratz Alan EPresident & CEO | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | S | 845,813 | $17.00 | Sale −$14,378,821 | 2,866,412 | No | Form 4 |
| Baratz Alan EPresident & CEO | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 845,813 | $0.91 | $769,690 | 2,074,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Baratz Alan EPresident & CEO | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | F | 19,023 | $13.15 | $250,152 | 2,866,412 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeGeneral Counsel | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | F | 2,459 | $13.15 | $32,336 | 534,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Baratz Alan EPresident & CEO | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A | 580,117 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,885,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Baratz Alan EPresident & CEO | Apr 22, 2025 | Apr 24, 2025 | F | 36,890 | $6.42 | $236,834 | 2,305,318 | No | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | Apr 22, 2025 | Apr 24, 2025 | F | 19,674 | $6.42 | $126,307 | 1,475,242 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeGeneral Counsel | Apr 22, 2025 | Apr 24, 2025 | F | 9,969 | $6.42 | $64,001 | 537,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 430,360 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,494,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeGeneral Counsel | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 101,721 | $0.00 | $0 | 547,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeGeneral Counsel | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | F | 2,791 | $5.99 | $16,718 | 445,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeGeneral Counsel | Jan 23, 2025 | Feb 7, 20254/A | F | 2,383 | $5.27 | $12,558 | 448,162 | No | Form 4/A |
| Baratz Alan EPresident & CEO | Jan 23, 2025 | Feb 7, 20254/A | F | 8,372 | $5.27 | $44,120 | 2,342,208 | No | Form 4/A |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 23, 2025 | Feb 7, 20254/A | F | 5,582 | $5.27 | $29,417 | 1,064,556 | No | Form 4/A |
| Public Sector Pension Investment Board | Jan 14, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | S | 9,500,000 | $4.51 | Sale −$42,845,000 | 20,500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Public Sector Pension Investment Board | Jan 14, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | S | 115,306 | $5.08 | Sale −$585,754 | 20,384,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Public Sector Pension Investment Board | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | S | 898,580 | $4.77 | Sale −$4,286,227 | 36,380,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Public Sector Pension Investment Board | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | S | 6,380,108 | $3.97 | Sale −$25,329,029 | 30,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Public Sector Pension Investment Board | Jan 10, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | S | 2,778,564 | $6.14 | Sale −$17,060,383 | 37,278,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Public Sector Pension Investment Board | Jan 10, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | C | 40,057,252 | not reported | not reported | 40,057,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Public Sector Pension Investment Board | Jan 10, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | C · derivative | 40,057,252 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Public Sector Pension Investment Board | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | S | 1,000,000 | $6.68 | Sale −$6,680,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Holt Sharon E | Nov 22, 2024 | Dec 13, 20244/A | A | 61,079 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,079 | No | Form 4/A |
| Public Sector Pension Investment Board | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | S | 8,437,593 | $4.21 | Sale −$35,522,267 | 1,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Public Sector Pension Investment Board | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | S | 872,175 | $5.01 | Sale −$4,369,597 | 17,858,018 | No | Form 4 |
| Public Sector Pension Investment Board | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | S | 8,420,425 | $4.25 | Sale −$35,786,806 | 9,437,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Public Sector Pension Investment Board | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | S | 643,866 | $4.87 | Sale −$3,135,627 | 18,730,193 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeGeneral Counsel | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | F | 2,460 | $2.76 | $6,790 | 441,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | F | 86,079 | $2.76 | $237,578 | 1,070,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Baratz Alan EPresident & CEO | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | F | 147,563 | $2.76 | $407,274 | 2,547,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Baratz Alan EPresident & CEO | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | F | 196,750 | $2.76 | $543,030 | 2,350,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghai Rohit | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | A | 87,035 | $0.00 | $0 | 87,035 | No | Form 4 |
| DiLullo John D | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | A | 87,035 | $0.00 | $0 | 87,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Baratz Alan EPresident & CEO | Oct 21, 2024 | Oct 23, 2024 | F | 7,379 | $1.17 | $8,633 | 2,694,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | Oct 21, 2024 | Oct 23, 2024 | F | 3,044 | $1.17 | $3,561 | 1,156,217 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeGeneral Counsel | Oct 21, 2024 | Oct 23, 2024 | F | 18,360 | $1.17 | $21,481 | 446,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeGeneral Counsel | Oct 21, 2024 | Oct 23, 2024 | F | 2,100 | $1.17 | $2,457 | 444,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Public Sector Pension Investment Board | Jun 27, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | C | 1,000,000 | not reported | not reported | 19,374,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Public Sector Pension Investment Board | Jun 27, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | C · derivative | 1,000,000 | not reported | not reported | 40,057,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeGeneral Counsel | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | F | 2,460 | $0.93 | $2,288 | 464,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeGeneral Counsel | Jul 22, 2024 | Jul 26, 2024 | F | 2,100 | $1.02 | $2,142 | 467,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | Jul 22, 2024 | Jul 26, 2024 | F | 3,482 | $1.02 | $3,552 | 1,159,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Baratz Alan EPresident & CEO | Jul 22, 2024 | Jul 26, 2024 | F | 7,379 | $1.02 | $7,527 | 2,702,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Michael Emil | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | S · derivative | 2,424,648 | $0.04 | Sale −$96,986 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Michael Emil | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | S · derivative | 46,053 | $0.12 | Sale −$5,526 | 2,424,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Michael Emil | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | S · derivative | 15,665 | $0.14 | Sale −$2,193 | 2,470,701 | No | Form 4 |
| West Steven M | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 106,626 | $0.00 | $0 | 236,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Cappellanti-Wolf Amy L. | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 106,626 | $0.00 | $0 | 218,822 | No | Form 4 |
| Nielsen Kirstjen | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 106,626 | $0.00 | $0 | 177,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Biscay Roger | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 106,626 | $0.00 | $0 | 218,822 | No | Form 4 |
| Michael Emil | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 106,626 | $0.00 | $0 | 993,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Michael Emil | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | S · derivative | 78,552 | $0.14 | Sale −$10,997 | 2,488,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Michael Emil | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | S · derivative | 2,310 | $0.14 | Sale −$323 | 2,486,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Michael Emil | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | S · derivative | 41,216 | $0.14 | Sale −$5,770 | 2,567,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Michael Emil | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | S | 49,910 | $1.26 | Sale −$62,887 | 887,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Michael Emil | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | S · derivative | 36,056 | $0.14 | Sale −$5,048 | 2,608,444 | No | Form 4 |
| Michael Emil | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | S | 25,675 | $1.35 | Sale −$34,661 | 937,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Michael Emil | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | S · derivative | 55,983 | $0.15 | Sale −$8,397 | 2,644,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeGeneral Counsel | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | F | 9,838 | $1.37 | $13,478 | 459,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Michael Emil | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | S | 36,353 | $1.30 | Sale −$47,259 | 962,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Michael Emil | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | S · derivative | 8,411 | $0.17 | Sale −$1,430 | 2,700,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Baratz Alan EPresident & CEO | Jan 10, 2024 | Apr 23, 20244/A | A | 101,664 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,439,164 | No | Form 4/A |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 10, 2024 | Apr 23, 20244/A | A | 67,168 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,026,668 | No | Form 4/A |
| Nguyen DianeGeneral Counsel | Jan 10, 2024 | Apr 23, 20244/A | A | 32,785 | $0.00 | $0 | 295,590 | No | Form 4/A |
| Baratz Alan EPresident & CEO | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 29, 2024 | A | 300,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,744,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Baratz Alan EPresident & CEO | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 29, 2024 | F | 29,513 | $1.95 | $57,550 | 2,715,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 29, 2024 | A | 150,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,170,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 29, 2024 | F | 13,925 | $1.95 | $27,154 | 1,156,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeGeneral Counsel | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 29, 2024 | A | 80,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 379,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeGeneral Counsel | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 29, 2024 | A | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 479,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeGeneral Counsel | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 29, 2024 | F | 5,986 | $1.95 | $11,673 | 473,170 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeGeneral Counsel | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $2.10 | $210,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Baratz Alan EPresident & CEO | Oct 30, 2023 | Nov 1, 2023 | F | 462,500 | $0.66 | $305,250 | 2,337,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Markovich John M.Chief Financial Officer | Oct 30, 2023 | Nov 1, 2023 | F | 115,500 | $0.66 | $76,230 | 959,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Brydon VictoriaChief People Officer | Oct 30, 2023 | Nov 1, 2023 | F | 54,461 | $0.66 | $35,944 | 291,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen DianeGeneral Counsel | Oct 16, 2023 | Oct 18, 2023 | S | 22,855 | $1.00 | Sale −$22,855 | 254,643 | No | Form 4 |