RAKRRainmaker Worldwide Inc.
- Market cap
- $28.5K
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $0.00
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Pollution & Treatment Controls
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2025-04-28
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| White Kelly MichelleTreasurer; PFO; PAO | Jan 12 | Oct 224/A | J · derivative | 3,330,332 | $0.02 | $69,604 | 3,330,332 | No | Form 4/A |
| White Kelly MichelleTreasurer; PFO; PAO | Jan 1 | Oct 224/A | G | 2,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,514,440 | No | Form 4/A |
| White Kelly MichelleTreasurer; PFO; PAO | Dec 31, 2025 | Oct 22 | J · derivative | 6,069,929 | $163,888.08 | $994,789,009,546 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| White Kelly MichelleTreasurer; PFO; PAO | Sep 25, 2025 | Oct 224/A | S | 300,000 | $0.06 | Sale −$17,070 | 14,514,440 | No | Form 4/A |
| White Kelly MichelleTreasurer; PFO; PAO | Jul 17, 2025 | Oct 224/A | J | 14,665,694 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,814,440 | No | Form 4/A |
| White Kelly MichelleTreasurer; PFO; PAO | Jul 17, 2025 | Oct 224/A | J | 14,665,694 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| White Kelly MichelleTreasurer; PFO; PAO. | Apr 24, 2025 | Oct 224/A | J | 3,000,000 | $0.01 | $39,300 | 14,665,694 | No | Form 4/A |
| O'Connor Michael John | Oct 7 | Oct 8 | S | 3,500,000 | $0.01 | Sale −$17,500 | 2,357,102 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor Michael John | Sep 29 | Oct 8 | S | 1,000,000 | $0.03 | Sale −$30,000 | 9,607,102 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor Michael John | Sep 29 | Oct 8 | S | 3,750,000 | $0.01 | Sale −$46,875 | 5,857,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Ross James Samuel | Jan 26 | Jan 27 | C | 1,249,178 | $0.03 | $37,475 | 1,255,845 | No | Form 4 |
| Ross James Samuel | Jan 26 | Jan 27 | C · derivative | 1 | $0.03 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ross James Samuel | Jan 12 | Jan 27 | A · derivative | 1,924,192 | $0.02 | $38,484 | 1,924,192 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor Michael JohnCEO | Jan 12 | Jan 27 | A · derivative | 3,330,332 | $0.02 | $66,607 | 3,330,332 | No | Form 4 |
| White Kelly Michelle | Jan 12 | Jan 27 | A · derivative | 3,330,332 | $0.02 | $66,607 | 3,330,332 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor Michael JohnCEO | Jan 12 | Jan 22 | G | 4,300,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,607,102 | No | Form 4 |
| White Kelly Michelle | Jan 14 | Jan 14 | G | 2,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,514,516 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor Michael JohnCEO | Dec 29, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | S | 1,000,000 | $0.03 | Sale −$30,000 | 14,907,102 | No | Form 4 |
| White Kelly Michelle | Oct 6, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | G | 2,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,514,440 | No | Form 4 |
| White Kelly Michelle | Sep 25, 2025 | Sep 26, 2025 | S | 300,000 | $0.06 | Sale −$18,000 | 14,365,694 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor Michael JohnCEO | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | S | 611,330 | $0.03 | Sale −$18,340 | 15,907,102 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor Michael JohnCEO | Jul 17, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | J | 16,518,432 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,518,432 | No | Form 4 |
| White Kelly Michelle | Jul 17, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | J | 14,665,694 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,665,694 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor Michael JohnCEO | Apr 30, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | G | 2,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,518,432 | No | Form 4 |
| White Kelly Michelle | Apr 24, 2025 | Apr 28, 2025 | D | 3,000,000 | $0.01 | $30,000 | 14,665,694 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor Michael JohnCEO | Apr 24, 2025 | Apr 28, 2025 | D | 3,000,000 | $0.01 | $30,000 | 18,518,432 | No | Form 4 |