RBRKRubrik, Inc.
- Market cap
- $26.50B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $128.74
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Software - Infrastructure
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-04-26
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
Showing the latest 500 of 1463 transactions.
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Oct 7 | Oct 7 | C | 12,820 | $0.00 | $0 | 285,358 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Oct 7 | Oct 7 | S | 1,478 | $123.32 | Sale −$182,267 | 283,880 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Oct 7 | Oct 7 | S | 8,274 | $124.05 | Sale −$1,026,390 | 275,606 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Oct 7 | Oct 7 | S | 3,055 | $124.79 | Sale −$381,233 | 272,551 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Oct 7 | Oct 7 | S | 13 | $125.57 | Sale −$1,632 | 272,538 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Oct 7 | Oct 7 | C · derivative | 12,820 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,000,109 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Oct 6 | Oct 7 | C | 12,820 | $0.00 | $0 | 285,358 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Oct 6 | Oct 7 | S | 582 | $125.35 | Sale −$72,954 | 284,776 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Oct 6 | Oct 7 | S | 11,101 | $126.14 | Sale −$1,400,280 | 273,675 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Oct 6 | Oct 7 | S | 1,069 | $126.87 | Sale −$135,624 | 272,606 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Oct 6 | Oct 7 | S | 68 | $127.70 | Sale −$8,684 | 272,538 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Oct 6 | Oct 7 | C · derivative | 12,820 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,012,929 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Oct 5 | Oct 7 | C | 2,501 | $0.00 | $0 | 285,358 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Oct 5 | Oct 7 | S | 495 | $118.92 | Sale −$58,865 | 284,863 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Oct 5 | Oct 7 | S | 110 | $120.26 | Sale −$13,229 | 284,753 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Oct 5 | Oct 7 | S | 901 | $121.20 | Sale −$109,201 | 283,852 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Oct 5 | Oct 7 | S | 2,801 | $121.95 | Sale −$341,582 | 281,051 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Oct 5 | Oct 7 | S | 5,600 | $122.99 | Sale −$688,744 | 275,451 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Oct 5 | Oct 7 | S | 2,913 | $123.80 | Sale −$360,629 | 272,538 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Oct 5 | Oct 7 | C · derivative | 2,501 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,025,749 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wassenaar Yvonne | Oct 5 | Oct 6 | S | 721 | $119.00 | Sale −$85,799 | 2,988 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | S | 300 | $114.68 | Sale −$34,404 | 7,200 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | S | 1,700 | $115.62 | Sale −$196,554 | 5,500 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | S | 500 | $116.47 | Sale −$58,235 | 5,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | C | 11,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,362 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | S | 896 | $114.71 | Sale −$102,780 | 18,466 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | S | 7,710 | $115.57 | Sale −$891,045 | 10,756 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | S | 2,394 | $116.46 | Sale −$278,805 | 8,362 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 11,000 | $4.38 | $48,180 | 55,946 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 11,000 | not reported | not reported | 61,001 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | C · derivative | 11,000 | not reported | not reported | 50,001 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sinha BipulChairman of the Board and CEO | Sep 25 | Sep 25 | G | 55,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Sinha BipulChairman of the Board and CEO | Sep 25 | Sep 25 | J · derivative | 500,000 | not reported | not reported | 500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sinha BipulChairman of the Board and CEO | Sep 24 | Sep 25 | C | 500,000 | not reported | not reported | 500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sinha BipulChairman of the Board and CEO | Sep 24 | Sep 25 | C | 55,000 | not reported | not reported | 111,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Sinha BipulChairman of the Board and CEO | Sep 24 | Sep 25 | C · derivative | 555,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,679,839 | No | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Sep 17 | Sep 17 | S | 200 | $102.05 | Sale −$20,410 | 963,878 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Sep 17 | Sep 17 | S | 200 | $103.86 | Sale −$20,772 | 963,678 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Sep 17 | Sep 17 | S | 300 | $105.98 | Sale −$31,794 | 963,378 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Sep 17 | Sep 17 | S | 2,728 | $107.42 | Sale −$293,042 | 960,650 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Sep 17 | Sep 17 | S | 2,572 | $108.05 | Sale −$277,905 | 958,078 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | F | 10,436 | $100.20 | $1,045,687 | 282,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | C | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 982,073 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | S | 1,100 | $99.08 | Sale −$108,988 | 980,973 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | S | 586 | $100.20 | Sale −$58,717 | 980,387 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | S | 1,214 | $101.47 | Sale −$123,185 | 979,173 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | S | 700 | $102.72 | Sale −$71,904 | 978,473 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | S | 400 | $103.48 | Sale −$41,392 | 978,073 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | F | 13,995 | $100.20 | $1,402,299 | 964,078 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $7.99 | $31,960 | 11,450 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | C · derivative | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Sep 10 | Sep 10 | C | 12,820 | $0.00 | $0 | 306,113 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Sep 10 | Sep 10 | S | 369 | $87.55 | Sale −$32,306 | 305,744 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Sep 10 | Sep 10 | S | 611 | $89.12 | Sale −$54,452 | 305,133 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Sep 10 | Sep 10 | S | 4,844 | $89.73 | Sale −$434,652 | 300,289 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Sep 10 | Sep 10 | S | 4,675 | $90.88 | Sale −$424,864 | 295,614 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Sep 10 | Sep 10 | S | 2,321 | $91.67 | Sale −$212,766 | 293,293 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Sep 10 | Sep 10 | C · derivative | 12,820 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,028,250 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Sep 9 | Sep 10 | C | 12,820 | $0.00 | $0 | 306,113 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Sep 9 | Sep 10 | S | 3,243 | $89.33 | Sale −$289,697 | 302,870 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Sep 9 | Sep 10 | S | 5,297 | $90.41 | Sale −$478,902 | 297,573 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Sep 9 | Sep 10 | S | 3,237 | $91.16 | Sale −$295,085 | 294,336 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Sep 9 | Sep 10 | S | 1,013 | $92.08 | Sale −$93,277 | 293,323 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Sep 9 | Sep 10 | S | 30 | $92.87 | Sale −$2,786 | 293,293 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Sep 9 | Sep 10 | C · derivative | 12,820 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,041,070 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Sep 8 | Sep 10 | C | 12,820 | $0.00 | $0 | 306,113 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Sep 8 | Sep 10 | S | 2,767 | $90.43 | Sale −$250,220 | 303,346 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Sep 8 | Sep 10 | S | 7,836 | $91.47 | Sale −$716,759 | 295,510 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Sep 8 | Sep 10 | S | 2,217 | $91.95 | Sale −$203,853 | 293,293 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Sep 8 | Sep 10 | C · derivative | 12,820 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,053,890 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wassenaar Yvonne | Sep 3 | Sep 3 | C | 513 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,430 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wassenaar Yvonne | Sep 3 | Sep 3 | S | 721 | $89.52 | Sale −$64,544 | 3,709 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wassenaar Yvonne | Sep 3 | Sep 3 | C · derivative | 513 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,603 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | S | 1,600 | $88.58 | Sale −$141,728 | 8,400 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | S | 600 | $89.18 | Sale −$53,508 | 7,800 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | S | 100 | $90.30 | Sale −$9,030 | 7,700 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | S | 200 | $91.66 | Sale −$18,332 | 7,500 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | C | 11,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,362 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | S | 4,600 | $88.34 | Sale −$406,364 | 14,762 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | S | 4,700 | $89.02 | Sale −$418,394 | 10,062 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | S | 600 | $90.24 | Sale −$54,144 | 9,462 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | S | 900 | $91.08 | Sale −$81,972 | 8,562 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | S | 200 | $92.37 | Sale −$18,474 | 8,362 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M · derivative | 11,000 | $4.38 | $48,180 | 66,946 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M · derivative | 11,000 | not reported | not reported | 61,001 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | C · derivative | 11,000 | not reported | not reported | 50,001 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Russak-Aminoach Rakefet | Aug 26 | Aug 28 | A | 10,304 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,304 | No | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | C | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 988,073 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | S | 4,400 | $97.81 | Sale −$430,364 | 983,673 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | S | 5,300 | $98.65 | Sale −$522,845 | 978,373 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | S | 300 | $99.93 | Sale −$29,979 | 978,073 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $7.99 | $31,960 | 15,450 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | C · derivative | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Aug 5 | Aug 5 | C | 12,820 | $0.00 | $0 | 306,113 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Aug 5 | Aug 5 | S | 1,342 | $82.08 | Sale −$110,151 | 304,771 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Aug 5 | Aug 5 | S | 2,780 | $83.17 | Sale −$231,213 | 301,991 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Aug 5 | Aug 5 | S | 8,177 | $84.10 | Sale −$687,686 | 293,814 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Aug 5 | Aug 5 | S | 521 | $84.61 | Sale −$44,082 | 293,293 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Aug 5 | Aug 5 | C · derivative | 12,820 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,066,710 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | C | 12,820 | $0.00 | $0 | 306,113 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | S | 212 | $76.77 | Sale −$16,275 | 305,901 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | S | 1,303 | $77.99 | Sale −$101,621 | 304,598 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | S | 2,981 | $79.11 | Sale −$235,827 | 301,617 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | S | 3,767 | $79.81 | Sale −$300,644 | 297,850 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | S | 4,557 | $80.94 | Sale −$368,844 | 293,293 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | C · derivative | 12,820 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,079,530 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | C | 2,502 | $0.00 | $0 | 306,113 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | S | 7,642 | $73.72 | Sale −$563,368 | 298,471 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | S | 5,178 | $74.52 | Sale −$385,865 | 293,293 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | C · derivative | 2,502 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,092,350 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | S | 1,500 | $73.79 | Sale −$110,685 | 11,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | S | 1,000 | $74.59 | Sale −$74,590 | 10,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | C | 11,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,362 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | S | 5,740 | $73.73 | Sale −$423,210 | 13,622 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | S | 5,260 | $74.51 | Sale −$391,923 | 8,362 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | M · derivative | 11,000 | $4.38 | $48,180 | 77,946 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | M · derivative | 11,000 | not reported | not reported | 61,001 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | C · derivative | 11,000 | not reported | not reported | 50,001 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wassenaar Yvonne | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | S | 721 | $75.00 | Sale −$54,075 | 3,917 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | C | 12,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,012,073 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | S | 15,600 | $80.15 | Sale −$1,250,340 | 996,473 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | S | 4,800 | $80.94 | Sale −$388,512 | 991,673 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | S | 1,200 | $82.27 | Sale −$98,724 | 990,473 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | S | 1,800 | $83.37 | Sale −$150,066 | 988,673 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | S | 400 | $85.15 | Sale −$34,060 | 988,273 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | S | 2,100 | $86.58 | Sale −$181,818 | 986,173 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | S | 1,000 | $87.35 | Sale −$87,350 | 985,173 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | S | 1,100 | $88.64 | Sale −$97,504 | 984,073 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | M · derivative | 12,000 | $7.99 | $95,880 | 19,450 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | M · derivative | 12,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | C · derivative | 12,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Jul 13 | Jul 14 | S | 3,979 | $83.10 | Sale −$330,655 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | C | 1,040,590 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,040,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | C | 241,577 | $0.00 | $0 | 241,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | C | 470,148 | $0.00 | $0 | 470,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | C | 370,033 | $0.00 | $0 | 370,033 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | C | 259,005 | $0.00 | $0 | 259,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | J | 1,040,590 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | J | 271,855 | $0.00 | $0 | 271,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | J | 271,855 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | J | 241,577 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | J | 51,215 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | J | 51,215 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | J | 470,148 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | J | 370,033 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | J | 259,005 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | J | 94,030 | $0.00 | $0 | 94,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | J | 94,030 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | J | 3,979 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | J | 11,874 | $0.00 | $0 | 125,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | J | 34,399 | $0.00 | $0 | 511,537 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | J | 6,308 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | C · derivative | 1,040,590 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,081,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | C · derivative | 241,577 | $0.00 | $0 | 483,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | C · derivative | 470,148 | $0.00 | $0 | 940,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | C · derivative | 370,033 | $0.00 | $0 | 740,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | C · derivative | 259,005 | $0.00 | $0 | 518,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Jul 8 | Jul 8 | C | 12,820 | $0.00 | $0 | 316,431 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Jul 8 | Jul 8 | S | 6,728 | $84.02 | Sale −$565,287 | 309,703 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Jul 8 | Jul 8 | S | 4,233 | $84.87 | Sale −$359,255 | 305,470 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Jul 8 | Jul 8 | S | 1,446 | $85.67 | Sale −$123,879 | 304,024 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Jul 8 | Jul 8 | S | 413 | $86.81 | Sale −$35,853 | 303,611 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Jul 8 | Jul 8 | C · derivative | 12,820 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,094,852 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Jul 7 | Jul 8 | C | 12,820 | $0.00 | $0 | 316,431 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Jul 7 | Jul 8 | S | 749 | $85.44 | Sale −$63,995 | 315,682 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Jul 7 | Jul 8 | S | 1,821 | $86.45 | Sale −$157,425 | 313,861 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Jul 7 | Jul 8 | S | 4,957 | $87.32 | Sale −$432,845 | 308,904 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Jul 7 | Jul 8 | S | 3,978 | $88.33 | Sale −$351,377 | 304,926 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Jul 7 | Jul 8 | S | 1,315 | $89.13 | Sale −$117,206 | 303,611 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Jul 7 | Jul 8 | C · derivative | 12,820 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,107,672 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Jul 6 | Jul 8 | C | 12,820 | $0.00 | $0 | 316,431 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Jul 6 | Jul 8 | S | 192 | $83.37 | Sale −$16,007 | 316,239 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Jul 6 | Jul 8 | S | 257 | $85.04 | Sale −$21,855 | 315,982 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Jul 6 | Jul 8 | S | 562 | $85.56 | Sale −$48,085 | 315,420 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Jul 6 | Jul 8 | S | 665 | $86.91 | Sale −$57,795 | 314,755 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Jul 6 | Jul 8 | S | 6,754 | $87.66 | Sale −$592,056 | 308,001 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Jul 6 | Jul 8 | S | 4,129 | $88.69 | Sale −$366,201 | 303,872 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Jul 6 | Jul 8 | S | 261 | $89.28 | Sale −$23,302 | 303,611 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Jul 6 | Jul 8 | C · derivative | 12,820 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,120,492 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Jul 1 | Jul 1 | S | 700 | $82.00 | Sale −$57,400 | 14,300 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Jul 1 | Jul 1 | S | 1,500 | $82.91 | Sale −$124,365 | 12,800 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Jul 1 | Jul 1 | S | 300 | $83.70 | Sale −$25,110 | 12,500 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Jul 1 | Jul 1 | C | 11,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,362 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Jul 1 | Jul 1 | S | 3,100 | $82.02 | Sale −$254,262 | 16,262 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Jul 1 | Jul 1 | S | 7,000 | $82.81 | Sale −$579,670 | 9,262 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Jul 1 | Jul 1 | S | 900 | $83.59 | Sale −$75,231 | 8,362 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Jul 1 | Jul 1 | M · derivative | 11,000 | $4.38 | $48,180 | 88,946 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Jul 1 | Jul 1 | M · derivative | 11,000 | not reported | not reported | 61,001 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Jul 1 | Jul 1 | C · derivative | 11,000 | not reported | not reported | 50,001 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wassenaar Yvonne | Jul 1 | Jul 1 | S | 721 | $81.57 | Sale −$58,812 | 4,638 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Jun 26 | Jun 26 | S | 3,979 | $71.49 | Sale −$284,459 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Jun 24 | Jun 26 | C | 1,040,590 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,040,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Jun 24 | Jun 26 | C | 241,577 | $0.00 | $0 | 241,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Jun 24 | Jun 26 | C | 470,148 | $0.00 | $0 | 470,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Jun 24 | Jun 26 | C | 370,033 | $0.00 | $0 | 370,033 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Jun 24 | Jun 26 | C | 259,005 | $0.00 | $0 | 259,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Jun 24 | Jun 26 | J | 1,040,590 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Jun 24 | Jun 26 | J | 271,855 | $0.00 | $0 | 271,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Jun 24 | Jun 26 | J | 271,855 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Jun 24 | Jun 26 | J | 241,577 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Jun 24 | Jun 26 | J | 51,215 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Jun 24 | Jun 26 | J | 51,215 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Jun 24 | Jun 26 | J | 470,148 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Jun 24 | Jun 26 | J | 370,033 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Jun 24 | Jun 26 | J | 259,005 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Jun 24 | Jun 26 | J | 94,030 | $0.00 | $0 | 94,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Jun 24 | Jun 26 | J | 94,030 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Jun 24 | Jun 26 | J | 3,979 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Jun 24 | Jun 26 | J | 11,874 | $0.00 | $0 | 113,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Jun 24 | Jun 26 | J | 34,399 | $0.00 | $0 | 477,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Jun 24 | Jun 26 | J | 6,308 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,217 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Jun 24 | Jun 26 | C · derivative | 1,040,590 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,121,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Jun 24 | Jun 26 | C · derivative | 241,577 | $0.00 | $0 | 724,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Jun 24 | Jun 26 | C · derivative | 470,148 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,410,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Jun 24 | Jun 26 | C · derivative | 370,033 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,110,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Jun 24 | Jun 26 | C · derivative | 259,005 | $0.00 | $0 | 777,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Wassenaar Yvonne | Jun 23 | Jun 24 | S | 676 | $75.00 | Sale −$50,700 | 5,359 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Jun 16 | Jun 17 | F | 10,437 | $69.79 | $728,398 | 303,611 | No | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Jun 16 | Jun 17 | F | 13,995 | $69.79 | $976,711 | 1,000,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclaughlin Mark D | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | A | 3,709 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | A | 3,709 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Chandna Asheem | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | A | 3,709 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Jun 3 | Jun 3 | A | 3,709 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,362 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Herren Richard Scott | Jun 3 | Jun 3 | A | 3,709 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Wassenaar Yvonne | Jun 3 | Jun 3 | C | 721 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,047 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wassenaar Yvonne | Jun 3 | Jun 3 | S | 721 | $80.73 | Sale −$58,206 | 2,326 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wassenaar Yvonne | Jun 3 | Jun 3 | A | 3,709 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,035 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wassenaar Yvonne | Jun 3 | Jun 3 | C · derivative | 721 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,116 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Jun 3 | Jun 3 | C | 12,820 | $0.00 | $0 | 326,868 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Jun 3 | Jun 3 | S | 1,027 | $76.66 | Sale −$78,730 | 325,841 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Jun 3 | Jun 3 | S | 1,700 | $77.68 | Sale −$132,056 | 324,141 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Jun 3 | Jun 3 | S | 4,246 | $78.96 | Sale −$335,264 | 319,895 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Jun 3 | Jun 3 | S | 5,655 | $79.56 | Sale −$449,912 | 314,240 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Jun 3 | Jun 3 | S | 192 | $80.45 | Sale −$15,446 | 314,048 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Jun 3 | Jun 3 | C · derivative | 12,820 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,133,312 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | C | 12,820 | $0.00 | $0 | 326,868 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | S | 1,833 | $81.31 | Sale −$149,041 | 325,035 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | S | 9,986 | $82.23 | Sale −$821,149 | 315,049 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | S | 831 | $82.88 | Sale −$68,873 | 314,218 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | S | 170 | $84.06 | Sale −$14,290 | 314,048 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | C · derivative | 12,820 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,146,132 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 100 | $79.91 | Sale −$7,991 | 17,400 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 300 | $82.45 | Sale −$24,735 | 17,100 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 160 | $83.49 | Sale −$13,358 | 16,940 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 1,140 | $84.64 | Sale −$96,490 | 15,800 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 800 | $85.87 | Sale −$68,696 | 15,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | C | 11,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,653 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 200 | $79.77 | Sale −$15,954 | 15,453 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 750 | $82.13 | Sale −$61,598 | 14,703 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 991 | $82.73 | Sale −$81,985 | 13,712 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 4,000 | $84.41 | Sale −$337,640 | 9,712 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 3,359 | $85.30 | Sale −$286,523 | 6,353 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 1,700 | $86.07 | Sale −$146,319 | 4,653 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M · derivative | 11,000 | $4.38 | $48,180 | 99,946 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M · derivative | 11,000 | not reported | not reported | 61,001 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | C · derivative | 11,000 | not reported | not reported | 50,001 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | C | 71,993 | $0.00 | $0 | 513,495 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 4,155 | $79.68 | Sale −$331,070 | 509,340 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 1,938 | $80.99 | Sale −$156,959 | 507,402 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 22,240 | $82.11 | Sale −$1,826,126 | 485,162 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 22,206 | $82.72 | Sale −$1,836,880 | 462,956 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 28,329 | $84.14 | Sale −$2,383,602 | 434,627 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 72,687 | $84.75 | Sale −$6,160,223 | 361,940 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 47,630 | $85.90 | Sale −$4,091,417 | 314,310 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 262 | $86.40 | Sale −$22,637 | 314,048 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | C · derivative | 71,993 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,158,952 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wassenaar Yvonne | May 29 | Jun 1 | C | 2,163 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,164 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wassenaar Yvonne | May 29 | Jun 1 | S | 2,838 | $75.00 | Sale −$212,850 | 2,326 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wassenaar Yvonne | May 29 | Jun 1 | C · derivative | 2,163 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,837 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | May 1 | May 4 | S | 2,000 | $55.39 | Sale −$110,780 | 18,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | May 1 | May 4 | S | 500 | $56.00 | Sale −$28,000 | 17,500 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | May 1 | May 4 | C | 11,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,653 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | May 1 | May 4 | S | 7,197 | $55.25 | Sale −$397,634 | 8,456 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | May 1 | May 4 | S | 3,803 | $55.92 | Sale −$212,664 | 4,653 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | May 1 | May 4 | M · derivative | 11,000 | $4.38 | $48,180 | 110,946 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | May 1 | May 4 | M · derivative | 11,000 | not reported | not reported | 61,001 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | May 1 | May 4 | C · derivative | 11,000 | not reported | not reported | 50,001 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Apr 14 | Apr 16 | A | 92,834 | $0.00 | $0 | 441,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Apr 14 | Apr 16 | A | 464,167 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,014,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Apr 7 | Apr 8 | C | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 569,901 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Apr 7 | Apr 8 | S | 3,900 | $50.66 | Sale −$197,574 | 566,001 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Apr 7 | Apr 8 | S | 10,000 | $51.51 | Sale −$515,100 | 556,001 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Apr 7 | Apr 8 | S | 5,200 | $52.55 | Sale −$273,260 | 550,801 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Apr 7 | Apr 8 | S | 900 | $53.11 | Sale −$47,799 | 549,901 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Apr 7 | Apr 8 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $7.99 | $39,950 | 31,450 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Apr 7 | Apr 8 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Apr 7 | Apr 8 | C · derivative | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | S | 2,400 | $48.93 | Sale −$117,432 | 20,100 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | S | 100 | $49.60 | Sale −$4,960 | 20,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | C | 11,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,653 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | S | 5,354 | $48.57 | Sale −$260,044 | 10,299 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | S | 5,646 | $49.22 | Sale −$277,896 | 4,653 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | M · derivative | 11,000 | $4.38 | $48,180 | 121,946 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | M · derivative | 11,000 | not reported | not reported | 61,001 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | C · derivative | 11,000 | not reported | not reported | 50,001 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mclaughlin Mark D | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | P | 10,638 | $47.21 | Purchase +$502,220 | 13,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | C | 40,625 | $0.00 | $0 | 377,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | S | 28,967 | $48.20 | Sale −$1,396,209 | 348,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M · derivative | 40,625 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M · derivative | 40,625 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,271,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | C · derivative | 40,625 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,230,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | C | 212,188 | $0.00 | $0 | 687,514 | No | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | S | 122,613 | $48.20 | Sale −$5,909,947 | 564,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M · derivative | 7,188 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M · derivative | 150,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 200,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M · derivative | 55,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 192,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M · derivative | 212,188 | not reported | not reported | 212,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | C · derivative | 212,188 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 200 | $51.87 | Sale −$10,374 | 24,800 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 1,000 | $53.33 | Sale −$53,330 | 23,800 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 1,300 | $53.98 | Sale −$70,174 | 22,500 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | C | 11,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,653 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 500 | $52.02 | Sale −$26,010 | 15,153 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 4,371 | $53.30 | Sale −$232,974 | 10,782 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 6,129 | $53.97 | Sale −$330,782 | 4,653 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 11,000 | $4.38 | $48,180 | 132,946 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 11,000 | not reported | not reported | 61,001 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | C · derivative | 11,000 | not reported | not reported | 50,001 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | C | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 494,959 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | S | 900 | $52.55 | Sale −$47,295 | 494,059 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | S | 5,623 | $53.91 | Sale −$303,136 | 488,436 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | S | 13,477 | $54.39 | Sale −$733,014 | 474,959 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $7.99 | $39,950 | 36,450 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | C · derivative | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | S | 1,100 | $54.52 | Sale −$59,972 | 27,398 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | S | 900 | $55.64 | Sale −$50,076 | 26,498 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | S | 500 | $56.42 | Sale −$28,210 | 25,998 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | C | 11,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,655 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | S | 4,498 | $54.42 | Sale −$244,781 | 10,157 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | S | 3,902 | $55.65 | Sale −$217,146 | 6,255 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | S | 2,600 | $56.26 | Sale −$146,276 | 3,655 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 11,000 | $4.38 | $48,180 | 143,946 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 11,000 | not reported | not reported | 61,001 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | C · derivative | 11,000 | not reported | not reported | 50,001 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Brian K.Pres.,Global Sales & Field Ops | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | A | 442,022 | $0.00 | $0 | 772,794 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Brian K.Pres.,Global Sales & Field Ops | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | A · derivative | 147,341 | $0.00 | $0 | 147,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 16 | C | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 509,959 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 16 | S | 14,373 | $67.34 | Sale −$967,878 | 495,586 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 16 | S | 5,427 | $68.46 | Sale −$371,532 | 490,159 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 16 | S | 200 | $69.08 | Sale −$13,816 | 489,959 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 16 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $7.99 | $39,950 | 41,450 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 16 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 16 | C · derivative | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | A | 953 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclaughlin Mark D | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | A | 146 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Herren Richard Scott | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | A | 513 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,752 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | A | 220 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Chandna Asheem | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | A | 513 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,094,154 | No | Form 4 |
| Wassenaar Yvonne | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | A | 146 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | S | 4,648 | $70.40 | Sale −$327,219 | 337,010 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Jan 14 | Jan 16 | C | 27,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Jan 14 | Jan 16 | C · derivative | 27,500 | not reported | not reported | 815,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Jan 14 | Jan 16 | S | 1,045 | $70.05 | Sale −$73,202 | 341,658 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Dec 12, 2025 | Jan 164/A | S | 3,707 | $84.96 | Sale −$314,947 | 1,600 | No | Form 4/A |
| Mhatre Ravi | Dec 12, 2025 | Jan 164/A | S | 1,600 | $85.99 | Sale −$137,584 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| McCarthy Brian K.Pres.,Global Sales & Field Ops | Jan 12 | Jan 13 | S | 2,000 | $69.76 | Sale −$139,520 | 338,772 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Brian K.Pres.,Global Sales & Field Ops | Jan 12 | Jan 13 | S | 4,067 | $70.94 | Sale −$288,513 | 334,705 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Brian K.Pres.,Global Sales & Field Ops | Jan 12 | Jan 13 | S | 3,933 | $71.40 | Sale −$280,816 | 330,772 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Jan 7 | Jan 8 | C | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 508,459 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Jan 7 | Jan 8 | S | 1,900 | $75.49 | Sale −$143,431 | 506,559 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Jan 7 | Jan 8 | S | 1,500 | $77.02 | Sale −$115,530 | 505,059 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Jan 7 | Jan 8 | S | 100 | $77.50 | Sale −$7,750 | 504,959 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Jan 7 | Jan 8 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $7.99 | $15,980 | 46,450 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Jan 7 | Jan 8 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Jan 7 | Jan 8 | C · derivative | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | C | 2,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,498 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | S | 1,800 | $73.61 | Sale −$132,498 | 1,698 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | S | 600 | $74.41 | Sale −$44,646 | 1,098 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | S | 100 | $75.19 | Sale −$7,519 | 998 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | C | 11,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,702 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | S | 7,100 | $73.56 | Sale −$522,276 | 6,602 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | S | 3,600 | $74.29 | Sale −$267,444 | 3,002 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | S | 300 | $75.07 | Sale −$22,521 | 2,702 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | C · derivative | 2,500 | not reported | not reported | 842,838 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | M · derivative | 11,000 | $4.38 | $48,180 | 154,946 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | M · derivative | 11,000 | not reported | not reported | 61,001 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | C · derivative | 11,000 | not reported | not reported | 50,001 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | C | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 442,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | G | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 342,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | C · derivative | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,230,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | C | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 509,959 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 2,600 | $79.02 | Sale −$205,452 | 507,359 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 900 | $79.93 | Sale −$71,937 | 506,459 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $7.99 | $15,980 | 48,450 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | C · derivative | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | S | 31,450 | $76.19 | Sale −$2,396,176 | 342,703 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Brian K.Pres.,Global Sales & Field Ops | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | S | 2,851 | $76.18 | Sale −$217,189 | 342,718 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Brian K.Pres.,Global Sales & Field Ops | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | S | 1,946 | $76.19 | Sale −$148,266 | 340,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | S | 3,984 | $76.18 | Sale −$303,501 | 510,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | S | 2,795 | $76.19 | Sale −$212,951 | 507,959 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 16,668 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,334 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 25,002 | not reported | not reported | 50,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclaughlin Mark D | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 16,668 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mclaughlin Mark D | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 16,668 | not reported | not reported | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | C | 40,625 | $0.00 | $0 | 374,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 40,625 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,625 | No | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 40,625 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,371,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Nithrakashyap ArvindChief Technology Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | C · derivative | 40,625 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,330,945 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Brian K.Pres.,Global Sales & Field Ops | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | C | 6,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 345,569 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Brian K.Pres.,Global Sales & Field Ops | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,250 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Brian K.Pres.,Global Sales & Field Ops | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,250 | not reported | not reported | 6,250 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Brian K.Pres.,Global Sales & Field Ops | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | C · derivative | 6,250 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | C | 7,187 | $0.00 | $0 | 514,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,187 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,187 | not reported | not reported | 7,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | C · derivative | 7,187 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | S | 97,658 | $81.67 | Sale −$7,975,729 | 4,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | S | 4,001 | $85.50 | Sale −$342,086 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | C | 1,387,454 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,387,454 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | C | 322,103 | $0.00 | $0 | 322,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | C | 626,864 | $0.00 | $0 | 626,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | C | 493,378 | $0.00 | $0 | 493,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | C | 345,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 345,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | C | 101,659 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | J | 1,387,454 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | J | 362,473 | $0.00 | $0 | 362,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | J | 362,473 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | J | 322,103 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | J | 68,285 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | J | 68,285 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | J | 626,864 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | J | 493,378 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | J | 345,340 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | J | 125,373 | $0.00 | $0 | 125,373 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | J | 125,373 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | J | 5,307 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | J | 15,832 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | J | 45,865 | $0.00 | $0 | 442,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | J | 8,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | C · derivative | 1,387,454 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,162,362 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | C · derivative | 322,103 | $0.00 | $0 | 966,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | C · derivative | 626,864 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,880,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | C · derivative | 493,378 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,480,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | C · derivative | 345,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,036,018 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Ravi | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | C · derivative | 101,659 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Brian K.Pres.,Global Sales & Field Ops | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | S | 5,400 | $90.37 | Sale −$487,998 | 343,919 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Brian K.Pres.,Global Sales & Field Ops | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | S | 3,900 | $91.24 | Sale −$355,836 | 340,019 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Brian K.Pres.,Global Sales & Field Ops | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | S | 700 | $92.12 | Sale −$64,484 | 339,319 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | C | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 511,051 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | S | 200 | $89.01 | Sale −$17,802 | 510,851 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | S | 200 | $90.39 | Sale −$18,078 | 510,651 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | S | 2,700 | $91.62 | Sale −$247,374 | 507,951 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | S | 400 | $92.14 | Sale −$36,856 | 507,551 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $7.99 | $15,980 | 50,450 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | C · derivative | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | C | 9,009 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,007 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | S | 4,223 | $68.40 | Sale −$288,853 | 5,784 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | S | 4,586 | $69.02 | Sale −$316,526 | 1,198 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | S | 200 | $69.83 | Sale −$13,966 | 998 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | C · derivative | 9,009 | not reported | not reported | 845,338 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | C | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 512,551 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | S | 1,900 | $68.91 | Sale −$130,929 | 510,651 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | S | 1,600 | $70.12 | Sale −$112,192 | 509,051 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $7.99 | $15,980 | 52,450 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | C · derivative | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Brian K.Pres.,Global Sales & Field Ops | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | S | 6,265 | $75.69 | Sale −$474,198 | 353,054 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Brian K.Pres.,Global Sales & Field Ops | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | S | 3,735 | $76.24 | Sale −$284,756 | 349,319 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Nov 5, 2025 | Nov 6, 2025 | C | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 514,051 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Nov 5, 2025 | Nov 6, 2025 | S | 3,500 | $72.29 | Sale −$253,015 | 510,551 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Nov 5, 2025 | Nov 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $7.99 | $15,980 | 54,450 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Nov 5, 2025 | Nov 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Nov 5, 2025 | Nov 6, 2025 | C · derivative | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C | 9,009 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,007 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | S | 1,106 | $74.43 | Sale −$82,320 | 8,901 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | S | 7,403 | $75.55 | Sale −$559,297 | 1,498 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | S | 500 | $76.21 | Sale −$38,105 | 998 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 9,009 | not reported | not reported | 854,347 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | C | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 515,551 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | S | 1,200 | $79.00 | Sale −$94,800 | 514,351 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | S | 2,200 | $80.17 | Sale −$176,374 | 512,151 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | S | 100 | $80.62 | Sale −$8,062 | 512,051 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $7.99 | $15,980 | 56,450 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | C · derivative | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Brian K.Pres.,Global Sales & Field Ops | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 14, 2025 | S | 2,047 | $82.00 | Sale −$167,854 | 367,272 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Brian K.Pres.,Global Sales & Field Ops | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 14, 2025 | S | 6,824 | $83.15 | Sale −$567,416 | 360,448 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Brian K.Pres.,Global Sales & Field Ops | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 14, 2025 | S | 1,029 | $84.12 | Sale −$86,559 | 359,419 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Brian K.Pres.,Global Sales & Field Ops | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 14, 2025 | S | 100 | $85.05 | Sale −$8,505 | 359,319 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | C | 9,009 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,007 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | S | 3,551 | $82.27 | Sale −$292,141 | 6,456 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | S | 5,358 | $83.07 | Sale −$445,089 | 1,098 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | S | 100 | $83.77 | Sale −$8,377 | 998 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John Wendell | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | C · derivative | 9,009 | not reported | not reported | 863,356 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | C | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 517,051 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | S | 1,520 | $82.12 | Sale −$124,822 | 515,531 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | S | 1,780 | $83.03 | Sale −$147,793 | 513,751 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | S | 200 | $83.77 | Sale −$16,754 | 513,551 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $7.99 | $15,980 | 58,450 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | C · derivative | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Brian K.Chief Revenue Officer | Sep 29, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | G | 38,860 | $0.00 | $0 | 369,139 | No | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | C | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 518,184 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choudary Kiran KumarChief Financial Officer | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | S | 3,500 | $74.82 | Sale −$261,870 | 514,684 | Yes | Form 4 |