RDNWRideNow Group, Inc.
- Market cap
- $211.44M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $5.42
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Cyclical
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Auto & Truck Dealerships
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-16
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Barsetti Joshua JEVP, CFO | Oct 20 | Oct 22 | F | 12,003 | $4.89 | $58,695 | 169,997 | No | Form 4 |
| Stone House Capital Management, LLC | Jun 8 | Jun 8 | G | 61,728 | not reported | not reported | 12,903 | No | Form 4 |
| Stone House Capital Management, LLC | Jun 8 | Jun 8 | G | 61,728 | not reported | not reported | 7,166,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Coulter William | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | A | 12,903 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,852,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Tkach Mark | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | A | 12,903 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,945,985 | No | Form 4 |
| Stone House Capital Management, LLC | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | A | 12,903 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Maric Miran | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | A | 39,675 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Rickel John C | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | A | 12,903 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,631 | No | Form 4 |
| San Angelo Dominick III | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | A | 39,675 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Richards Rachel M. | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | A | 12,903 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Polak Rebecca C. | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | A | 12,903 | $0.00 | $0 | 158,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Bengtson MelissaEVP, CLO & Secretary | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | F | 15,797 | $6.53 | $103,154 | 244,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Tkach CameronExecutive Vice President, COO | Mar 19 | Mar 20 | F | 1,272 | $5.85 | $7,441 | 367,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Quartieri MichaelChairman and CEO | Jan 13 | Jan 15 | F | 33,936 | $5.98 | $202,937 | 839,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Tkach CameronExecutive Vice President, COO | Jan 13 | Jan 15 | F | 18,501 | $5.98 | $110,636 | 368,851 | No | Form 4 |
| Tkach CameronExecutive Vice President, COO | Jan 2 | Jan 15 | F | 731 | $5.52 | $4,035 | 387,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Tkach CameronExecutive Vice President, COO | Oct 1, 2025 | Jan 15 | F | 611 | $4.40 | $2,688 | 388,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Quartieri MichaelChairman and CEO | Jun 4, 2025 | Jan 15 | F | 8,460 | $1.66 | $14,044 | 873,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Tkach CameronExecutive Vice President, COO | Apr 1, 2025 | Jan 15 | S | 685 | $2.78 | Sale −$1,904 | 388,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Tkach CameronExecutive Vice President, COO | Mar 19, 2025 | Jan 15 | S | 1,553 | $3.10 | Sale −$4,814 | 389,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Tkach CameronExecutive Vice President, COO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 15 | S | 745 | $4.92 | Sale −$3,665 | 390,932 | No | Form 4 |
| San Angelo Dominick III | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | X | 100 | $5.00 | $500 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| San Angelo Dominick III | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | X · derivative | 100 | $5.00 | $500 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Barsetti Joshua JEVP, CFO | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 7, 2025 | A | 112,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 112,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Barsetti Joshua JEVP, CFO | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 7, 2025 | A | 70,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 182,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Mark Alexander | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | G | 28,531 | not reported | not reported | 61,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Mark Alexander | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | G | 28,531 | not reported | not reported | 7,104,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Mark Alexander | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A | 61,728 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,259 | No | Form 4 |
| Coulter William | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A | 61,728 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,839,711 | No | Form 4 |
| Tkach Mark | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A | 61,728 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,933,082 | No | Form 4 |
| Rickel John C | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A | 61,728 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Tkach CameronExecutive Vice President, COO | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A | 190,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 271,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Tkach CameronExecutive Vice President, COO | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A | 120,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 391,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Bengtson MelissaEVP, CLO & Secretary | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A | 160,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 160,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bengtson MelissaEVP, CLO & Secretary | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 260,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Polak Rebecca C. | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 20254/A | A | 61,728 | $0.00 | $0 | 145,566 | No | Form 4/A |
| Richards Rachel M. | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A | 9,370 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Richards Rachel M. | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A | 61,728 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Quartieri MichaelChairman and CEO | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | A | 400,000 | not reported | not reported | 432,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Quartieri MichaelChairman and CEO | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | A | 450,000 | not reported | not reported | 882,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Mark Alexander | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | P | 349,333 | $4.18 | Purchase +$1,460,212 | 7,075,815 | No | Form 4 |
| Stone House Capital Management, LLC | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | M | 317,343 | $4.18 | $1,326,494 | 6,726,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Stone House Capital Management, LLC | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,409,139 | $4.18 | $26,790,201 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tkach Mark | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | M | 433,884 | $4.18 | $1,813,635 | 6,871,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Tkach Mark | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,408,939 | $4.18 | $26,789,365 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Coulter William | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | M | 427,964 | $4.18 | $1,788,890 | 6,777,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Coulter William | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,321,489 | $4.18 | $26,423,824 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pully Steven J | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | M | 5,521 | $4.18 | $23,078 | 115,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Pully Steven J | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 81,561 | $4.18 | $340,925 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Quartieri Michael | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | M | 228 | $4.18 | $953 | 32,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Quartieri Michael | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,375 | $4.18 | $14,108 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Mark Alexander | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | A | 28,531 | not reported | not reported | 28,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Tkach Mark | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | A | 28,531 | not reported | not reported | 6,437,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Coulter William | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | A | 28,531 | not reported | not reported | 6,350,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Quartieri Michael | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | A | 28,531 | not reported | not reported | 31,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Polak Rebecca C. | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | A | 28,531 | not reported | not reported | 83,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Kice Tiffany B.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | A | 14,265 | not reported | not reported | 14,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Kice Tiffany B.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | A | 10,777 | not reported | not reported | 25,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Kice Tiffany B.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | A | 32,332 | not reported | not reported | 57,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Pully Steven J | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | A | 28,531 | not reported | not reported | 110,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Stone House Capital Management, LLC | Jul 17, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | G | 4,882 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stone House Capital Management, LLC | Jul 17, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | G | 4,882 | not reported | not reported | 6,409,139 | No | Form 4 |
| Quartieri Michael | May 10, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | A | 3,375 | not reported | not reported | 3,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawson BlakeChief Financial Officer | Mar 23, 2023 | Apr 25, 20244/A | A | 20,000 | not reported | not reported | 125,054 | No | Form 4/A |
| Cohen Mark Alexander | Apr 12, 2024 | Apr 16, 2024 | G | 6,113 | not reported | not reported | 6,112 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Mark Alexander | Apr 12, 2024 | Apr 16, 2024 | G | 6,113 | not reported | not reported | 6,404,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Stone House Capital Management, LLC | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | A | 12,225 | not reported | not reported | 12,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Tkach Mark | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | A | 6,374 | not reported | not reported | 6,408,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Pully Steven J | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | A | 6,838 | not reported | not reported | 81,561 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawson BlakeChief Financial Officer | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | A | 16,572 | not reported | not reported | 68,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawson BlakeChief Financial Officer | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | A | 49,716 | not reported | not reported | 118,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Treadway Brandy LChief Legal Officer | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | A | 12,429 | not reported | not reported | 12,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Treadway Brandy LChief Legal Officer | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | A | 37,287 | not reported | not reported | 49,716 | No | Form 4 |
| Kennedy Michael WChief Executive Officer | Dec 13, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | A · derivative | 825,000 | $5.85 | $4,826,250 | 825,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Coulter William | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | P | 860,822 | $5.50 | Purchase +$4,734,521 | 6,321,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Tkach Mark | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | P | 860,822 | $5.50 | Purchase +$4,734,521 | 6,402,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Stone House Capital Management, LLC | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | P | 1,721,645 | $5.50 | Purchase +$9,469,048 | 6,398,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Tkach Mark | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 12, 20234/A | M | 2,859,591 | $5.50 | $15,727,751 | 5,541,744 | No | Form 4/A |
| Tkach Mark | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 12, 20234/A | M · derivative | 2,651,590 | $5.50 | $14,583,745 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Coulter William | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | M | 2,827,037 | $5.50 | $15,548,704 | 5,460,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Coulter William | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | M · derivative | 2,621,405 | $5.50 | $14,417,728 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| SH Capital Partners, L.P. | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | M | 2,426,499 | $5.50 | $13,345,745 | 4,676,499 | No | Form 4 |
| SH Capital Partners, L.P. | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | M · derivative | 2,250,000 | $5.50 | $12,375,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Polak Rebecca C. | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | M | 41,260 | $5.50 | $226,930 | 55,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Polak Rebecca C. | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | M · derivative | 38,259 | $5.50 | $210,425 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pully Steven J | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | M | 27,359 | $5.50 | $150,475 | 74,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Pully Steven J | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | M · derivative | 25,370 | $5.50 | $139,535 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Flanigan Melvin | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | M | 22,727 | $5.50 | $124,999 | 35,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Flanigan Melvin | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | M · derivative | 21,074 | $5.50 | $115,907 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Westfall Kevin P | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | M | 10,784 | $5.50 | $59,312 | 58,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Westfall Kevin P | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $5.50 | $55,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lawson BlakeChief Financial Officer | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | M | 4,675 | $5.50 | $25,713 | 52,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawson BlakeChief Financial Officer | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | M · derivative | 4,335 | $5.50 | $23,843 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pully Steven J | Sep 1, 2023 | Nov 16, 20234/A | A | 45,844 | not reported | not reported | 47,364 | No | Form 4/A |