RDWRedwire Corp
- Market cap
- $2.09B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $8.36
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Aerospace & Defense
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-06
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Greene Michael Robert | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | S | 929,435 | $11.34 | Sale −$10,539,793 | 147,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Edmunds ChrisChief Financial Officer | Jul 14 | Jul 16 | A | 76,364 | $0.00 | $0 | 202,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Edmunds ChrisChief Financial Officer | Jul 14 | Jul 16 | F | 1,160 | $9.74 | $11,298 | 200,967 | No | Form 4 |
| Edmunds ChrisChief Financial Officer | Jul 14 | Jul 16 | A · derivative | 76,364 | $0.00 | $0 | 76,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Gold Michael N.President, Space | Jul 14 | Jul 16 | A | 63,637 | $0.00 | $0 | 268,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Gold Michael N.President, Space | Jul 14 | Jul 16 | F | 3,777 | $9.74 | $36,788 | 264,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Gold Michael N.President, Space | Jul 14 | Jul 16 | A · derivative | 63,637 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Cannito Peter Anthony JrChairman and CEO | Jul 14 | Jul 16 | A | 190,637 | $0.00 | $0 | 822,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Cannito Peter Anthony JrChairman and CEO | Jul 14 | Jul 16 | F | 12,631 | $9.74 | $123,026 | 809,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Cannito Peter Anthony JrChairman and CEO | Jul 14 | Jul 16 | A · derivative | 190,637 | $0.00 | $0 | 190,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Futch Aaron MichaelEVP, GC and Secretary | Jul 14 | Jul 16 | A | 45,455 | $0.00 | $0 | 134,104.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Futch Aaron MichaelEVP, GC and Secretary | Jul 14 | Jul 16 | F | 2,271 | $9.74 | $22,120 | 131,833.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Futch Aaron MichaelEVP, GC and Secretary | Jul 14 | Jul 16 | A · derivative | 45,455 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Edmunds ChrisChief Financial Officer | Jul 11 | Jul 14 | F | 3,372 | $10.18 | $34,327 | 125,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Cannito Peter Anthony JrChairman and CEO | Jul 11 | Jul 14 | F | 25,369 | $10.18 | $258,256 | 631,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Gold Michael N.President, Space | Jul 11 | Jul 14 | F | 11,457 | $10.18 | $116,632 | 205,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Futch Aaron MichaelEVP, GC and Secretary | Jul 11 | Jul 14 | F | 1,834 | $10.18 | $18,670 | 88,649.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Heston Gregory L | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | A | 14,735 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Cannito Peter Anthony JrChairman and CEO | Jul 3 | Jul 7 | F | 19,168 | $11.31 | $216,790 | 657,359 | No | Form 4 |
| Gold Michael N.President, Space | Jul 3 | Jul 7 | F | 8,122 | $11.31 | $91,860 | 216,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Edmunds ChrisChief Financial Officer | Jul 3 | Jul 7 | F | 2,522 | $11.31 | $28,524 | 129,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Aeroequity Gp, LLC | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | X | 2,000,000 | $11.50 | $23,000,000 | 2,147,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Aeroequity Gp, LLC | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | S | 1,070,565 | $21.48 | Sale −$22,995,736 | 1,077,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Aeroequity Gp, LLC | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | X · derivative | 2,000,000 | $11.50 | $23,000,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Aeroequity Gp, LLC | May 21 | May 26 | A | 19,544 | $0.00 | $0 | 147,984 | No | Form 4 |
| McConville James | May 21 | May 26 | A | 9,772 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Hayes Dorothy D | May 21 | May 26 | A | 9,772 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Isham Joanne O'Rourke | May 21 | May 26 | A | 9,772 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Calvelli Frank | May 21 | May 26 | A | 9,772 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Brothers Louis R Jr | May 21 | May 26 | A | 9,772 | $0.00 | $0 | 129,043 | No | Form 4 |
| Greene Michael Robert | May 18 | May 20 | C | 15,247,586 | $3.05 | $46,505,137 | 15,376,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Greene Michael Robert | May 18 | May 20 | S | 5,659,509 | $14.50 | Sale −$82,062,881 | 9,716,517 | No | Form 4 |
| Greene Michael Robert | May 18 | May 20 | S | 9,588,077 | $13.30 | Sale −$127,521,424 | 128,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Greene Michael Robert | May 18 | May 20 | C · derivative | 46,505.13 | $3.05 | $141,841 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ae Red Holdings, LLC | Apr 22 | Apr 24 | S | 21,365,909 | $10.85 | Sale −$231,820,113 | 128,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowe David H. | Apr 21 | Apr 22 | S | 977,887 | $10.57 | Sale −$10,336,266 | 21,494,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowe David H. | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | S | 1,766,372 | $10.23 | Sale −$18,069,986 | 22,472,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Edge Autonomy Ultimate Holdings, LP | Apr 17 | Apr 20 | S | 2,034,536 | $10.77 | Sale −$21,911,953 | 24,238,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Edge Autonomy Ultimate Holdings, LP | Apr 16 | Apr 20 | S | 3,145,207 | $10.57 | Sale −$33,244,838 | 26,273,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Ae Industrial Partners Fund Ii-B, LP | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | S | 692,936 | $9.70 | Sale −$6,721,479 | 29,418,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Ae Industrial Partners Fund Ii-B, LP | Apr 14 | Apr 16 | S | 1,202,375 | $9.92 | Sale −$11,927,560 | 30,111,287 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowe David H. | Apr 13 | Apr 14 | S | 790,393 | $9.78 | Sale −$7,730,044 | 31,313,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowe David H. | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | S | 581,018 | $9.31 | Sale −$5,409,278 | 32,104,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Ae Industrial Partners Fund II, LP | Apr 9 | Apr 10 | S | 542,368 | $9.37 | Sale −$5,081,988 | 32,685,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Ae Industrial Partners Fund II, LP | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | S | 407,776 | $10.17 | Sale −$4,147,082 | 33,227,441 | No | Form 4 |
| Calvelli Frank | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | A | 2,999 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Ae Industrial Partners Fund Ii-A, LP | Mar 25 | Mar 26 | S | 2,500,000 | $9.45 | Sale −$23,625,000 | 33,635,217 | No | Form 4 |
| Ae Industrial Partners Fund Ii-A, LP | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | S | 7,500,000 | $9.15 | Sale −$68,625,000 | 36,135,217 | No | Form 4 |
| Ae Industrial Partners Fund Ii-A, LP | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | S | 27,190 | $10.06 | Sale −$273,531 | 43,635,217 | No | Form 4 |
| Ae Industrial Partners Fund Ii-A, LP | Mar 18 | Mar 19 | S | 81,319 | $10.01 | Sale −$814,003 | 43,662,407 | No | Form 4 |
| Ae Industrial Partners Fund Ii-A, LP | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | S | 996,927 | $10.10 | Sale −$10,068,963 | 43,743,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Ae Industrial Partners Fund Ii-A, LP | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | S | 97,066 | $10.06 | Sale −$976,484 | 44,740,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Ae Industrial Partners Fund Ii-A, LP | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | S | 11,615 | $10.01 | Sale −$116,266 | 44,837,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Edge Autonomy Ultimate Holdings, LP | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | S | 244,666 | $10.06 | Sale −$2,461,340 | 44,849,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Ae Industrial Partners Fund Ii-B, LP | Feb 10 | Feb 11 | S | 49,985 | $10.01 | Sale −$500,350 | 45,094,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ae Industrial Partners Fund Ii-B, LP | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | S | 1,385,507 | $10.10 | Sale −$13,993,621 | 45,143,985 | No | Form 4 |
| Aeroequity Gp, LLC | Feb 4 | Feb 5 | S | 11,761 | $11.18 | Sale −$131,488 | 46,529,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Aeroequity Gp, LLC | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | S | 3,357,142 | $11.18 | Sale −$37,532,848 | 46,541,253 | No | Form 4 |
| Aeroequity Gp, LLC | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | S | 1,312,126 | $11.12 | Sale −$14,590,841 | 49,898,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Aeroequity Gp, LLC | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | S | 1,550,179 | $12.65 | Sale −$19,609,764 | 51,210,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Ae Industrial Partners Fund Ii-B, LP | Jan 29 | Jan 30 | S | 3,932,686 | $12.80 | Sale −$50,338,381 | 52,760,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Ae Industrial Partners Fund Ii-B, LP | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | S | 4,847,867 | $13.29 | Sale −$64,428,152 | 56,693,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Ae Red Holdings, LLC | Jan 14 | Jan 15 | S | 2,156,683 | $10.49 | Sale −$22,623,605 | 72,041,253 | No | Form 4 |
| Ae Red Holdings, LLC | Jan 14 | Jan 15 | S | 10,500,000 | $10.52 | Sale −$110,460,000 | 61,541,253 | No | Form 4 |
| Ae Red Holdings, LLC | Jan 13 | Jan 15 | S | 1,662,484 | $10.34 | Sale −$17,190,085 | 74,197,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Aeroequity Gp, LLC | Jan 12 | Jan 13 | S | 2,871,715 | $10.77 | Sale −$30,928,371 | 75,860,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Aeroequity Gp, LLC | Jan 9 | Jan 13 | S | 2,255,356 | $10.83 | Sale −$24,425,505 | 78,732,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Edge Autonomy Ultimate Holdings, LP | Jan 8 | Jan 9 | S | 1,772,193 | $10.27 | Sale −$18,200,422 | 80,987,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Edge Autonomy Ultimate Holdings, LP | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | S | 872,599 | $10.08 | Sale −$8,795,798 | 82,759,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Greene Michael Robert | Jan 6 | Jan 7 | S | 1,862,063 | $10.44 | Sale −$19,439,938 | 83,632,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Edmunds ChrisChief Financial Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M | 40,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 147,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Edmunds ChrisChief Financial Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 16,284 | $7.60 | $123,758 | 131,657 | No | Form 4 |
| Edmunds ChrisChief Financial Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 20,250 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cannito Peter Anthony JrChairman and CEO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M | 255,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 790,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Cannito Peter Anthony JrChairman and CEO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 116,085 | $7.60 | $882,246 | 674,393 | No | Form 4 |
| Cannito Peter Anthony JrChairman and CEO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 127,500 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Edmunds ChrisChief Accounting Officer | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | P | 5,500 | $5.46 | Purchase +$30,030 | 107,441 | No | Form 4 |
| Futch Aaron MichaelEVP, GC and Secretary | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | P | 18,410.2 | $5.45 | Purchase +$100,336 | 88,703.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Futch Aaron MichaelEVP, GC and Secretary | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | P | 0.24 | $5.45 | Purchase +$1 | 88,703.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Cannito Peter Anthony JrChairman and CEO | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | P | 8,750 | $5.71 | Purchase +$49,963 | 535,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Futch Aaron MichaelEVP, GC and Secretary | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | P | 4,098.36 | $6.10 | Purchase +$25,000 | 70,293.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Cannito Peter Anthony JrChairman and CEO | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | P | 32,155 | $6.21 | Purchase +$199,683 | 526,728 | No | Form 4 |
| McConville James | Oct 29, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | A | 19,109 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Hayes Dorothy D | Oct 29, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | A | 19,109 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,109 | No | Form 4 |
| BCC Redwire Aggregator, L.P. | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | S | 11,000,000 | $7.83 | Sale −$86,130,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| BCC Redwire Aggregator, L.P. | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | C | 11,000,000 | $3.05 | $33,550,000 | 11,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| BCC Redwire Aggregator, L.P. | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | C · derivative | 31,719.43 | $3.05 | $96,744 | 28,509.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Futch Aaron MichaelEVP, GC and Secretary | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | P | 3,200 | $9.10 | Purchase +$29,120 | 66,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Edmunds ChrisChief Accounting Officer | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | P | 775 | $8.91 | Purchase +$6,905 | 101,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Edge Autonomy Ultimate Holdings, LP | Jul 22, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | A | 9,169 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,494,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Wallander Raphael | Jul 22, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | A | 9,169 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,169 | No | Form 4 |
| BCC Redwire Aggregator, L.P. | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 21, 2025 | S · derivative | 432.76 | $3.05 | Sale −$1,320 | 60,228.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Futch Aaron MichaelEVP, GC and Secretary | Jul 16, 2025 | Jul 18, 2025 | A | 23,212 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,995 | No | Form 4 |
| Futch Aaron MichaelEVP, GC and Secretary | Jul 16, 2025 | Jul 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 23,212 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Edmunds ChrisChief Accounting Officer | Jul 16, 2025 | Jul 18, 2025 | A | 9,315 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Edmunds ChrisChief Accounting Officer | Jul 16, 2025 | Jul 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,315 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Cannito Peter Anthony JrChairman and CEO | Jul 16, 2025 | Jul 18, 2025 | A | 84,015 | $0.00 | $0 | 494,573 | No | Form 4 |
| Cannito Peter Anthony JrChairman and CEO | Jul 16, 2025 | Jul 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 84,015 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Baliff JonathanChief Financial Officer | Jul 16, 2025 | Jul 18, 2025 | A | 43,269 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,044,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Baliff JonathanChief Financial Officer | Jul 16, 2025 | Jul 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 43,269 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Futch Aaron MichaelEVP, GC and Secretary | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | F | 1,847 | $16.64 | $30,734 | 39,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Edmunds ChrisChief Accounting Officer | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | F | 2,921 | $16.64 | $48,605 | 91,851 | No | Form 4 |
| Baliff JonathanChief Financial Officer | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | F | 15,501 | $16.64 | $257,937 | 1,001,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Cannito Peter Anthony JrChairman and CEO | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | F | 25,369 | $16.64 | $422,140 | 410,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Baliff JonathanChief Financial Officer | Jul 3, 2025 | Jul 8, 2025 | F | 7,305 | $15.99 | $116,807 | 1,017,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Edmunds ChrisChief Accounting Officer | Jul 3, 2025 | Jul 8, 2025 | F | 2,184 | $15.99 | $34,922 | 94,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Cannito Peter Anthony JrChairman and CEO | Jul 3, 2025 | Jul 8, 2025 | F | 19,168 | $15.99 | $306,496 | 435,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Baliff JonathanChief Financial Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | F | 4,627 | $15.31 | $70,839 | 1,024,327 | No | Form 4 |
| Cannito Peter Anthony JrChairman and CEO | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | F | 12,779 | $15.31 | $195,646 | 455,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Edmunds ChrisChief Accounting Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | F | 1,298 | $15.31 | $19,872 | 96,956 | No | Form 4 |
| Bain Capital Credit Member, LLC | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 23, 2025 | S · derivative | 11,195.81 | $3.05 | Sale −$34,147 | 60,661.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Ae Industrial Partners Fund Ii-B, LP | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A | 49,764,847 | $15.07 | $749,956,244 | 85,485,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Ae Industrial Partners Fund II, LP | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A | 11,802 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,720,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Bolton John S | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A | 11,802 | $0.00 | $0 | 119,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Kornblatt M. David | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A | 11,802 | $0.00 | $0 | 121,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Daniels Leslie B | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A | 11,802 | $0.00 | $0 | 194,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Isham Joanne O'Rourke | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A | 11,802 | $0.00 | $0 | 95,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Brothers Louis R Jr | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A | 11,802 | $0.00 | $0 | 119,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Baliff JonathanChief Financial Officer | Mar 19, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | P | 2,170 | $11.38 | Purchase +$24,695 | 1,028,954 | No | Form 4 |
| Isham Joanne O'Rourke | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | P | 4,578 | $11.02 | Purchase +$50,450 | 83,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Cannito Peter Anthony JrChairman and CEO | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | P | 10,683 | $9.36 | Purchase +$99,993 | 466,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Genesis Park II GP LLC | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | X | 4,631,799 | $11.50 | $53,265,689 | 8,405,815 | No | Form 4 |
| Genesis Park II GP LLC | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | S | 2,338,266 | $11.50 | Sale −$26,890,059 | 6,067,549 | No | Form 4 |
| Genesis Park II GP LLC | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | X · derivative | 4,631,799 | $11.50 | $53,265,689 | 190,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Genesis Park II GP LLC | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | X | 129,450 | $11.50 | $1,488,675 | 3,774,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Genesis Park II GP LLC | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | X · derivative | 129,450 | $11.50 | $1,488,675 | 190,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Genesis Park II LP | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | S | 10,115 | $24.11 | Sale −$243,873 | 3,644,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Genesis Park II GP LLC | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | S | 7,534 | $25.21 | Sale −$189,932 | 3,654,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Genesis Park II GP LLC | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | S · derivative | 2,199 | $13.37 | Sale −$29,401 | 320,243 | No | Form 4 |
| Genesis Park II GP LLC | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | S | 42,449 | $24.22 | Sale −$1,028,115 | 3,662,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Genesis Park II GP LLC | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | S | 6,683 | $22.56 | Sale −$150,768 | 3,704,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Genesis Park II GP LLC | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | S | 42,694 | $24.15 | Sale −$1,031,060 | 3,711,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Genesis Park II GP LLC | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | S | 50,000 | $23.20 | Sale −$1,160,000 | 3,754,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Genesis Park II LP | Jan 28, 2025 | Jan 29, 2025 | S | 50,000 | $22.36 | Sale −$1,118,000 | 3,804,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Genesis Park II LP | Jan 28, 2025 | Jan 29, 2025 | S · derivative | 3,948 | $10.80 | Sale −$42,638 | 322,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Genesis Park II LP | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 29, 2025 | S | 100,000 | $22.73 | Sale −$2,273,000 | 3,854,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Genesis Park II LP | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 29, 2025 | S · derivative | 31,767 | $11.76 | Sale −$373,580 | 326,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Genesis Park II LP | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | S | 53,448 | $22.02 | Sale −$1,176,925 | 3,954,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Genesis Park II LP | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | S · derivative | 4,920 | $10.57 | Sale −$52,004 | 358,157 | No | Form 4 |
| Genesis Park II LP | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | S | 100,000 | $21.92 | Sale −$2,192,000 | 4,007,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Genesis Park II LP | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | S · derivative | 36,923 | $10.47 | Sale −$386,584 | 363,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Genesis Park II GP LLC | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | S | 50,000 | $21.07 | Sale −$1,053,500 | 4,107,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Genesis Park II GP LLC | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | S · derivative | 25,000 | $10.09 | Sale −$252,250 | 400,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Genesis Park II GP LLC | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | S | 150,000 | $19.61 | Sale −$2,941,500 | 4,157,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Genesis Park II GP LLC | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | S · derivative | 75,000 | $9.91 | Sale −$743,250 | 425,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Genesis Park II LP | Jan 7, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | S | 15,364 | $17.67 | Sale −$271,482 | 4,307,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Genesis Park II GP LLC | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | S | 100,000 | $18.02 | Sale −$1,802,000 | 4,322,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Genesis Park II GP LLC | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | S | 72,415 | $17.90 | Sale −$1,296,229 | 4,422,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Genesis Park II LP | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | S | 85,515 | $17.02 | Sale −$1,455,465 | 4,495,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Genesis Park II LP | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | S | 17,273 | $17.75 | Sale −$306,596 | 4,580,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Genesis Park II LP | Dec 30, 2024 | Dec 31, 2024 | S | 5,371 | $18.01 | Sale −$96,732 | 4,598,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Genesis Park II LP | Dec 27, 2024 | Dec 31, 2024 | S | 89,870 | $16.99 | Sale −$1,526,891 | 4,603,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Genesis Park II LP | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | S | 16,717 | $15.01 | Sale −$250,922 | 4,693,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Edmunds ChrisChief Accounting Officer | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | F | 2,557 | $7.76 | $19,842 | 98,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Cannito Peter Anthony JrChairman and CEO | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | F | 24,676 | $7.76 | $191,486 | 454,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Greene Michael Robert | Jul 19, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | S | 24,883 | $7.10 | Sale −$176,669 | 35,708,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Greene Michael Robert | Jul 18, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | S | 39,266 | $7.29 | Sale −$286,249 | 35,733,411 | No | Form 4 |
| Ae Industrial Partners Fund II, LP | Jul 17, 2024 | Jul 18, 2024 | S | 62,754 | $7.70 | Sale −$483,206 | 35,772,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Ae Industrial Partners Fund II, LP | Jul 16, 2024 | Jul 18, 2024 | S | 88,145 | $7.64 | Sale −$673,428 | 35,835,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Ae Industrial Partners, LP | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 16, 2024 | S | 94,579 | $7.88 | Sale −$745,283 | 35,923,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Ae Industrial Partners, LP | Jul 12, 2024 | Jul 16, 2024 | S | 56,516 | $7.64 | Sale −$431,782 | 36,018,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Futch Aaron MichaelEVP, GC and Secretary | Jul 11, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | A | 18,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Futch Aaron MichaelEVP, GC and Secretary | Jul 11, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 18,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Baliff JonathanChief Financial Officer | Jul 11, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | A | 119,531 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,026,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Baliff JonathanChief Financial Officer | Jul 11, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 119,531 | $0.00 | $0 | 119,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Cannito Peter Anthony JrChairman and CEO | Jul 11, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | A | 168,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 479,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Cannito Peter Anthony JrChairman and CEO | Jul 11, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 168,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 168,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Edmunds ChrisChief Accounting Officer | Jul 11, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | A | 27,084 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Edmunds ChrisChief Accounting Officer | Jul 11, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 27,084 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Edmunds ChrisChief Accounting Officer | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | F | 1,644 | $6.99 | $11,492 | 73,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Baliff JonathanChief Financial Officer | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | F | 7,305 | $6.99 | $51,062 | 907,253 | No | Form 4 |
| Cannito Peter Anthony JrChairman and CEO | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | F | 13,953 | $6.99 | $97,531 | 310,573 | No | Form 4 |
| Edmunds ChrisChief Accounting Officer | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | F | 978 | $6.94 | $6,787 | 75,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Baliff JonathanChief Financial Officer | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | F | 4,627 | $6.94 | $32,111 | 914,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Cannito Peter Anthony JrChairman and CEO | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | F | 8,524 | $6.94 | $59,157 | 324,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Aeroequity Gp, LLC | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A | 20,921 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,074,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Bolton John S | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A | 20,921 | $0.00 | $0 | 107,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Brothers Louis R Jr | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A | 20,921 | $0.00 | $0 | 107,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Kornblatt M. David | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A | 20,921 | $0.00 | $0 | 109,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Daniels Leslie B | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A | 20,921 | $0.00 | $0 | 182,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Isham Joanne O'Rourke | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A | 20,921 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Isham Joanne O'Rourke | Jan 9, 2024 | Jan 11, 2024 | A | 12,701 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Edmunds ChrisChief Accounting Officer | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | P | 2,000 | $2.55 | Purchase +$5,100 | 76,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Edmunds ChrisChief Accounting Officer | Nov 29, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | P | 1,000 | $2.64 | Purchase +$2,640 | 72,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Edmunds ChrisChief Accounting Officer | Nov 29, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | P | 2,000 | $2.64 | Purchase +$5,280 | 74,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Baliff JonathanChief Financial Officer | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | P | 2,500 | $2.44 | Purchase +$6,100 | 919,185 | No | Form 4 |
| Cannito Peter Anthony JrChairman and CEO | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 6, 2023 | F | 15,038 | $2.74 | $41,204 | 328,050 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Konek NathanEVP, GC and Secretary | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 6, 2023 | F | 3,044 | $2.74 | $8,341 | 104,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Edmunds ChrisChief Accounting Officer | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 6, 2023 | F | 2,557 | $2.74 | $7,006 | 71,349 | No | Form 4 |