REGNREGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.
- Market cap
- $82.88B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $805.02
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Biotechnology
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
Showing the latest 500 of 907 transactions.
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Murphy Andrew JCo-Chief Scientific Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 15 | S | 6 | $753.76 | Sale −$4,523 | 51,974 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JCo-Chief Scientific Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 15 | S | 35 | $755.91 | Sale −$26,457 | 51,939 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JCo-Chief Scientific Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 15 | S | 16 | $757.68 | Sale −$12,123 | 51,923 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JCo-Chief Scientific Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 15 | S | 24 | $758.16 | Sale −$18,196 | 51,899 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JCo-Chief Scientific Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 15 | S | 14 | $759.96 | Sale −$10,639 | 51,885 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JCo-Chief Scientific Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 15 | S | 74 | $760.65 | Sale −$56,288 | 51,811 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JCo-Chief Scientific Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 15 | S | 27 | $761.36 | Sale −$20,557 | 51,784 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JCo-Chief Scientific Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 15 | S | 55 | $762.57 | Sale −$41,941 | 51,729 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JCo-Chief Scientific Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 15 | S | 25 | $763.76 | Sale −$19,094 | 51,704 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JCo-Chief Scientific Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 15 | S | 219 | $764.40 | Sale −$167,404 | 51,485 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JCo-Chief Scientific Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 15 | S | 271 | $765.39 | Sale −$207,421 | 51,214 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JCo-Chief Scientific Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 15 | S | 279 | $766.47 | Sale −$213,845 | 50,935 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JCo-Chief Scientific Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 15 | S | 192 | $767.39 | Sale −$147,339 | 50,743 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JCo-Chief Scientific Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 15 | S | 105 | $768.33 | Sale −$80,675 | 50,638 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JCo-Chief Scientific Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 15 | S | 127 | $769.30 | Sale −$97,701 | 50,511 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JCo-Chief Scientific Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 15 | S | 12 | $770.20 | Sale −$9,242 | 50,499 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JCo-Chief Scientific Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 15 | S | 283 | $771.56 | Sale −$218,351 | 50,216 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JCo-Chief Scientific Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 15 | S | 211 | $772.56 | Sale −$163,010 | 50,005 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JCo-Chief Scientific Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 15 | S | 224 | $773.40 | Sale −$173,242 | 49,781 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JCo-Chief Scientific Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 15 | S | 121 | $774.48 | Sale −$93,712 | 49,660 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JCo-Chief Scientific Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 15 | S | 376 | $775.46 | Sale −$291,573 | 49,284 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JCo-Chief Scientific Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 15 | S | 66 | $776.31 | Sale −$51,236 | 49,218 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JCo-Chief Scientific Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 15 | S | 38 | $777.76 | Sale −$29,555 | 49,180 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JCo-Chief Scientific Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 15 | S | 454 | $778.64 | Sale −$353,503 | 48,726 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JCo-Chief Scientific Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 15 | S | 380 | $779.59 | Sale −$296,244 | 48,346 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JCo-Chief Scientific Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 15 | S | 463 | $780.63 | Sale −$361,432 | 47,883 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JCo-Chief Scientific Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 15 | S | 50 | $781.47 | Sale −$39,074 | 47,833 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JCo-Chief Scientific Officer | Oct 13 | Oct 15 | M | 17,000 | $381.92 | $6,492,640 | 64,833 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JCo-Chief Scientific Officer | Oct 13 | Oct 15 | F | 12,853 | $754.58 | $9,698,617 | 51,980 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JCo-Chief Scientific Officer | Oct 13 | Oct 15 | M · derivative | 17,000 | $381.92 | $6,492,640 | 17,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCourt MarionEVP Commercial | Sep 3 | Sep 3 | S | 1,131 | $857.39 | Sale −$969,708 | 12,003 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCourt MarionEVP Commercial | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 1,215 | $850.00 | Sale −$1,032,750 | 13,134 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Guarini Kathryn | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | M | 400 | $719.37 | $287,748 | 1,003 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Guarini Kathryn | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 400 | $850.00 | Sale −$340,000 | 603 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Guarini Kathryn | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | M · derivative | 400 | $719.37 | $287,748 | 1,158 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larosa Joseph JEVP General Counsel and Secret | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | M | 12,282 | $381.92 | $4,690,741 | 45,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Larosa Joseph JEVP General Counsel and Secret | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | F | 9,019 | $830.15 | $7,487,123 | 36,373 | No | Form 4 |
| Larosa Joseph JEVP General Counsel and Secret | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | M · derivative | 12,282 | $381.92 | $4,690,741 | 12,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Fenimore Christopher R.EVP Finance CFO | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | M | 6,283 | $381.92 | $2,399,603 | 24,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Fenimore Christopher R.EVP Finance CFO | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | F | 4,599 | $813.47 | $3,741,149 | 19,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Fenimore Christopher R.EVP Finance CFO | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | M · derivative | 6,283 | $381.92 | $2,399,603 | 6,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoghbi Huda Y | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | M | 800 | $376.69 | $301,352 | 2,503 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zoghbi Huda Y | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | S | 800 | $800.00 | Sale −$640,000 | 1,703 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zoghbi Huda Y | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | M · derivative | 800 | $376.69 | $301,352 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Guarini Kathryn | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | M | 400 | $719.37 | $287,748 | 1,003 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Guarini Kathryn | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | S | 400 | $800.00 | Sale −$320,000 | 603 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Guarini Kathryn | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | M · derivative | 400 | $719.37 | $287,748 | 1,558 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Jul 2 | Jul 7 | S | 200 | $650.15 | Sale −$130,030 | 17,303 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | May 1 | May 4 | S | 5 | $701.76 | Sale −$3,509 | 17,598 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | May 1 | May 4 | S | 15 | $702.46 | Sale −$10,537 | 17,583 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | May 1 | May 4 | S | 24 | $703.46 | Sale −$16,883 | 17,559 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | May 1 | May 4 | S | 15 | $704.28 | Sale −$10,564 | 17,544 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | May 1 | May 4 | S | 14 | $705.56 | Sale −$9,878 | 17,530 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | May 1 | May 4 | S | 7 | $706.74 | Sale −$4,947 | 17,523 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | May 1 | May 4 | S | 4 | $707.40 | Sale −$2,830 | 17,519 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | May 1 | May 4 | S | 6 | $709.45 | Sale −$4,257 | 17,513 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | May 1 | May 4 | S | 2 | $710.87 | Sale −$1,422 | 17,511 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | May 1 | May 4 | S | 5 | $711.49 | Sale −$3,557 | 17,506 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | May 1 | May 4 | S | 1 | $712.09 | Sale −$712 | 17,505 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | May 1 | May 4 | S | 2 | $714.13 | Sale −$1,428 | 17,503 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | S | 1 | $771.32 | Sale −$771 | 17,702 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | S | 3 | $772.76 | Sale −$2,318 | 17,699 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | S | 8 | $773.59 | Sale −$6,189 | 17,691 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | S | 8 | $774.58 | Sale −$6,197 | 17,683 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | S | 14 | $775.58 | Sale −$10,858 | 17,669 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | S | 13 | $776.62 | Sale −$10,096 | 17,656 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | S | 9 | $777.42 | Sale −$6,997 | 17,647 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | S | 4 | $778.24 | Sale −$3,113 | 17,643 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | S | 40 | $779.71 | Sale −$31,188 | 17,603 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 7 | $777.46 | Sale −$5,442 | 17,796 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 2 | $778.30 | Sale −$1,557 | 17,794 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 5 | $779.69 | Sale −$3,898 | 17,789 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 3 | $780.69 | Sale −$2,342 | 17,786 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 2 | $781.21 | Sale −$1,562 | 17,784 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 2 | $782.62 | Sale −$1,565 | 17,782 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 10 | $783.62 | Sale −$7,836 | 17,772 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 9 | $784.48 | Sale −$7,060 | 17,763 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 11 | $785.48 | Sale −$8,640 | 17,752 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 7 | $786.61 | Sale −$5,506 | 17,745 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 2 | $787.34 | Sale −$1,575 | 17,743 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 20 | $788.96 | Sale −$15,779 | 17,723 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 20 | $789.28 | Sale −$15,786 | 17,703 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zoghbi Huda Y | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M | 1,638 | $376.69 | $617,018 | 3,341 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zoghbi Huda Y | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | S | 49 | $774.68 | Sale −$37,959 | 3,292 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zoghbi Huda Y | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | S | 50 | $775.50 | Sale −$38,775 | 3,242 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zoghbi Huda Y | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | S | 53 | $778.47 | Sale −$41,259 | 3,189 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zoghbi Huda Y | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | S | 208 | $779.55 | Sale −$162,146 | 2,981 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zoghbi Huda Y | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | S | 331 | $780.45 | Sale −$258,329 | 2,650 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zoghbi Huda Y | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | S | 209 | $781.28 | Sale −$163,288 | 2,441 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zoghbi Huda Y | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | S | 298 | $782.10 | Sale −$233,066 | 2,143 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zoghbi Huda Y | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | S | 220 | $783.29 | Sale −$172,324 | 1,923 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zoghbi Huda Y | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | S | 160 | $784.45 | Sale −$125,512 | 1,763 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zoghbi Huda Y | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | S | 56 | $785.61 | Sale −$43,994 | 1,707 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zoghbi Huda Y | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | S | 4 | $790.00 | Sale −$3,160 | 1,703 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zoghbi Huda Y | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 1,638 | $376.69 | $617,018 | 800 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | S | 1 | $775.63 | Sale −$776 | 17,902 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | S | 10 | $776.59 | Sale −$7,766 | 17,892 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | S | 57 | $777.56 | Sale −$44,321 | 17,835 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | S | 12 | $778.53 | Sale −$9,342 | 17,823 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | S | 5 | $779.41 | Sale −$3,897 | 17,818 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | S | 1 | $780.09 | Sale −$780 | 17,817 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | S | 5 | $781.48 | Sale −$3,907 | 17,812 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | S | 1 | $782.53 | Sale −$783 | 17,811 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | S | 3 | $783.34 | Sale −$2,350 | 17,808 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | S | 1 | $784.59 | Sale −$785 | 17,807 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | S | 1 | $785.71 | Sale −$786 | 17,806 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | S | 2 | $786.29 | Sale −$1,573 | 17,804 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | S | 1 | $787.82 | Sale −$788 | 17,803 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pitofsky JasonSVP Controller | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | M | 1,000 | $492.00 | $492,000 | 6,308 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pitofsky JasonSVP Controller | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | S | 20 | $775.95 | Sale −$15,519 | 6,288 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pitofsky JasonSVP Controller | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | S | 521 | $776.43 | Sale −$404,520 | 5,767 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pitofsky JasonSVP Controller | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | S | 391 | $777.51 | Sale −$304,006 | 5,376 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pitofsky JasonSVP Controller | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | S | 563 | $778.35 | Sale −$438,211 | 4,813 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pitofsky JasonSVP Controller | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | S | 205 | $779.56 | Sale −$159,810 | 4,608 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pitofsky JasonSVP Controller | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | S | 75 | $780.06 | Sale −$58,505 | 4,533 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pitofsky JasonSVP Controller | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | S | 26 | $781.37 | Sale −$20,316 | 4,507 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pitofsky JasonSVP Controller | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | S | 37 | $782.67 | Sale −$28,959 | 4,470 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pitofsky JasonSVP Controller | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | S | 144 | $783.23 | Sale −$112,785 | 4,326 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pitofsky JasonSVP Controller | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | S | 1 | $784.66 | Sale −$785 | 4,325 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pitofsky JasonSVP Controller | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | S | 53 | $785.72 | Sale −$41,643 | 4,272 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pitofsky JasonSVP Controller | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $492.00 | $492,000 | 905 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bassler Bonnie L | Jan 7 | Jan 8 | M | 1,500 | $374.12 | $561,180 | 3,203 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bassler Bonnie L | Jan 7 | Jan 8 | S | 1,500 | $800.00 | Sale −$1,200,000 | 1,703 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bassler Bonnie L | Jan 7 | Jan 8 | M · derivative | 1,500 | $374.12 | $561,180 | 2,861 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brown Michael S | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 155 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Michael S | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 1,962 | $772.76 | $1,516,155 | 1,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 155 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,903 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 1,962 | $772.76 | $1,516,155 | 1,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 155 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 1,962 | $772.76 | $1,516,155 | 1,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Coles N Anthony | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 155 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Coles N Anthony | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 1,962 | $772.76 | $1,516,155 | 1,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Sing George L | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 155 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Sing George L | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 1,962 | $772.76 | $1,516,155 | 1,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldstein Joseph L | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 155 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldstein Joseph L | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 1,962 | $772.76 | $1,516,155 | 1,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson Craig B. | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 155 | $0.00 | $0 | 775 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson Craig B. | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 1,962 | $772.76 | $1,516,155 | 1,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Schenkein David P | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 155 | $0.00 | $0 | 603 | No | Form 4 |
| Schenkein David P | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 1,962 | $772.76 | $1,516,155 | 1,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoghbi Huda Y | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 155 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoghbi Huda Y | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 1,962 | $772.76 | $1,516,155 | 1,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Bassler Bonnie L | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 155 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Bassler Bonnie L | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 1,962 | $772.76 | $1,516,155 | 1,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Guarini Kathryn | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 155 | $0.00 | $0 | 603 | No | Form 4 |
| Guarini Kathryn | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 1,962 | $772.76 | $1,516,155 | 1,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Schleifer Leonard SBd. Co-Chair, President & CEO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M | 28,570 | $0.00 | $0 | 243,093 | No | Form 4 |
| Schleifer Leonard SBd. Co-Chair, President & CEO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 28,570 | $772.09 | $22,058,611 | 214,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Schleifer Leonard SBd. Co-Chair, President & CEO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 28,570 | $0.00 | $0 | 595,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Yancopoulos GeorgeBd. Co-Chair, President & CSO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M | 28,570 | $0.00 | $0 | 339,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Yancopoulos GeorgeBd. Co-Chair, President & CSO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 28,570 | $772.09 | $22,058,611 | 310,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Yancopoulos GeorgeBd. Co-Chair, President & CSO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 28,570 | $0.00 | $0 | 595,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Sing George L | Dec 30, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | M | 9,212 | $520.01 | $4,790,332 | 37,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Sing George L | Dec 30, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | F | 6,188 | $774.03 | $4,789,698 | 30,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Sing George L | Dec 30, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,212 | $520.01 | $4,790,332 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schleifer Leonard SBd. Co-Chair, President & CEO | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | M | 172,723 | $555.67 | $95,976,989 | 369,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Schleifer Leonard SBd. Co-Chair, President & CEO | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | F | 155,145 | $701.51 | $108,835,769 | 214,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Schleifer Leonard SBd. Co-Chair, President & CEO | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 172,723 | $555.67 | $95,976,989 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Yancopoulos GeorgeBd. Co-Chair, President & CSO | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | M | 146,815 | $555.67 | $81,580,691 | 442,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Yancopoulos GeorgeBd. Co-Chair, President & CSO | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | F | 131,874 | $701.51 | $92,510,930 | 310,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Yancopoulos GeorgeBd. Co-Chair, President & CSO | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 146,815 | $555.67 | $81,580,691 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Van Plew Daniel PEVP & General Mgr, Industrial | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | F | 2,552 | $701.51 | $1,790,254 | 21,673 | No | Form 4 |
| McCourt MarionEVP Commercial | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | F | 1,021 | $701.51 | $716,242 | 14,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JEVP Research | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | F | 4,229 | $701.51 | $2,966,686 | 47,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Larosa Joseph JEVP General Counsel and Secret | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | F | 1,396 | $712.94 | $995,264 | 29,517 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Plew Daniel PEVP & General Mgr, Industrial | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | F | 1,906 | $712.94 | $1,358,864 | 24,225 | No | Form 4 |
| McCourt MarionEVP Commercial | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | F | 1,336 | $712.94 | $952,488 | 15,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Fenimore Christopher R.EVP Finance CFO | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | F | 992 | $712.94 | $707,236 | 18,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JEVP Research | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | F | 1,699 | $712.94 | $1,211,285 | 52,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Pitofsky JasonVP Controller | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | F | 989 | $712.94 | $705,098 | 5,308 | No | Form 4 |
| Larosa Joseph JEVP General Counsel and Secret | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | A | 2,476 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,913 | No | Form 4 |
| Larosa Joseph JEVP General Counsel and Secret | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,210 | $726.71 | $8,873,129 | 12,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Plew Daniel PEVP & General Mgr, Industrial | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | A | 3,715 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,131 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Plew Daniel PEVP & General Mgr, Industrial | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,315 | $726.71 | $13,309,694 | 18,315 | No | Form 4 |
| McCourt MarionEVP Commercial | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | A | 2,476 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,706 | No | Form 4 |
| McCourt MarionEVP Commercial | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,210 | $726.71 | $8,873,129 | 12,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Fenimore Christopher R.EVP Finance CFO | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | A | 3,027 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Fenimore Christopher R.EVP Finance CFO | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 14,924 | $726.71 | $10,845,420 | 14,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JEVP Research | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | A | 3,715 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,761 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JEVP Research | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,315 | $726.71 | $13,309,694 | 18,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Pitofsky JasonVP Controller | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | A | 2,064 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Pitofsky JasonVP Controller | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,261 | $726.71 | $1,643,091 | 2,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Larosa Joseph JEVP General Counsel and Secret | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M | 14,450 | $555.67 | $8,029,432 | 35,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Larosa Joseph JEVP General Counsel and Secret | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | F | 12,686 | $736.77 | $9,346,664 | 22,839 | No | Form 4 |
| Larosa Joseph JEVP General Counsel and Secret | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 14,450 | $555.67 | $8,029,432 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bassler Bonnie L | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M | 760 | $371.40 | $282,264 | 2,308 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bassler Bonnie L | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | S | 760 | $750.00 | Sale −$570,000 | 1,548 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bassler Bonnie L | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 760 | $371.40 | $282,264 | 756 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pitofsky JasonVP Controller | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | S | 431 | $651.43 | Sale −$280,766 | 4,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | Oct 30, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | M | 2,712 | $520.01 | $1,410,267 | 5,064 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | Oct 30, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,712 | $520.01 | $1,410,267 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JEVP Research | Oct 30, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | G | 1,538 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | Oct 29, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | M | 6,500 | $520.01 | $3,380,065 | 8,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | Oct 29, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | S | 650 | $652.68 | Sale −$424,242 | 8,202 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | Oct 29, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | S | 2,735 | $653.50 | Sale −$1,787,323 | 5,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | Oct 29, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | S | 1,915 | $654.42 | Sale −$1,253,214 | 3,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | Oct 29, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | S | 100 | $655.10 | Sale −$65,510 | 3,452 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | Oct 29, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | S | 712 | $656.50 | Sale −$467,428 | 2,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | Oct 29, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | S | 388 | $657.29 | Sale −$255,029 | 2,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | Oct 29, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,500 | $520.01 | $3,380,065 | 2,712 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JEVP Research | Oct 29, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | M | 35,000 | $555.67 | $19,448,450 | 84,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JEVP Research | Oct 29, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | F | 32,490 | $648.82 | $21,080,162 | 51,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JEVP Research | Oct 29, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | M · derivative | 35,000 | $555.67 | $19,448,450 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bassler Bonnie L | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 166 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Bassler Bonnie L | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,958 | $719.37 | $1,408,526 | 1,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Michael S | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 166 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Michael S | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,958 | $719.37 | $1,408,526 | 1,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldstein Joseph L | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 166 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldstein Joseph L | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,958 | $719.37 | $1,408,526 | 1,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Guarini Kathryn | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 166 | $0.00 | $0 | 448 | No | Form 4 |
| Guarini Kathryn | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,958 | $719.37 | $1,408,526 | 1,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 166 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,958 | $719.37 | $1,408,526 | 1,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 166 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,958 | $719.37 | $1,408,526 | 1,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoghbi Huda Y | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 166 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoghbi Huda Y | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,958 | $719.37 | $1,408,526 | 1,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Coles N Anthony | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 166 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,559 | No | Form 4 |
| Coles N Anthony | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,958 | $719.37 | $1,408,526 | 1,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson Craig B. | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 166 | $0.00 | $0 | 620 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson Craig B. | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,958 | $719.37 | $1,408,526 | 1,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Schenkein David P | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 166 | $0.00 | $0 | 448 | No | Form 4 |
| Schenkein David P | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,958 | $719.37 | $1,408,526 | 1,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | Dec 20, 2024 | Jan 6, 2025 | W | 14 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Sing George L | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 166 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Sing George L | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,958 | $719.37 | $1,408,526 | 1,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Sing George L | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 3,338 | $413.33 | $1,379,696 | 29,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Sing George L | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 1,948 | $708.19 | $1,379,554 | 27,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Sing George L | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,338 | $413.33 | $1,379,696 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fenimore Christopher R.SVP Finance & CFO | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | F | 491 | $730.81 | $358,828 | 16,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Larosa Joseph JEVP General Counsel and Secret | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | F | 702 | $730.81 | $513,029 | 30,075 | No | Form 4 |
| McCourt MarionEVP Commercial | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | F | 759 | $730.81 | $554,685 | 14,230 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JEVP Research | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | F | 1,054 | $730.81 | $770,274 | 49,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Pitofsky JasonVP Controller | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | F | 298 | $730.81 | $217,781 | 4,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Stahl NeilEVP Research and Development | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | F | 304 | $730.81 | $222,166 | 48,829 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Plew Daniel PEVP & General Mgr, Industrial | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | F | 969 | $730.81 | $708,155 | 34,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Plew Daniel PEVP & General Mgr, Industrial | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | F | 492 | $787.00 | $387,204 | 35,761 | No | Form 4 |
| Fenimore Christopher R.SVP Finance & CFO | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | F | 1,140 | $787.00 | $897,180 | 16,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Pitofsky JasonVP Controller | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | F | 149 | $787.00 | $117,263 | 4,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Larosa Joseph JEVP General Counsel and Secret | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | F | 492 | $787.00 | $387,204 | 30,777 | No | Form 4 |
| McCourt MarionEVP Commercial | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | F | 274 | $787.00 | $215,638 | 14,989 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JEVP Research | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | F | 492 | $787.00 | $387,204 | 50,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Stahl NeilEVP Research and Development | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | F | 466 | $787.00 | $366,742 | 49,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Plew Daniel PEVP & General Mgr, Industrial | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A | 3,499 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,253 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Plew Daniel PEVP & General Mgr, Industrial | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 13,472 | $771.64 | $10,395,534 | 13,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Fenimore Christopher R.SVP Finance & CFO | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A | 2,591 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Fenimore Christopher R.SVP Finance & CFO | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,979 | $771.64 | $7,700,196 | 9,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Pitofsky JasonVP Controller | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A | 907 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Pitofsky JasonVP Controller | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,236 | $771.64 | $2,497,027 | 3,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Larosa Joseph JEVP General Counsel and Secret | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A | 2,332 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Larosa Joseph JEVP General Counsel and Secret | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,981 | $771.64 | $6,930,099 | 8,981 | No | Form 4 |
| McCourt MarionEVP Commercial | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A | 2,332 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,263 | No | Form 4 |
| McCourt MarionEVP Commercial | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,981 | $771.64 | $6,930,099 | 8,981 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JEVP Research | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A | 3,499 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JEVP Research | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 13,472 | $771.64 | $10,395,534 | 13,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Pitofsky JasonVP Controller | Apr 29, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | G | 90 | $0.00 | $0 | 179 | No | Form 4 |
| Pitofsky JasonVP Controller | Apr 4, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | G | 89 | $0.00 | $0 | 89 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JEVP Research | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | G | 1,185 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,121 | No | Form 4 |
| McCourt MarionEVP Commercial | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | M | 1,000 | $381.40 | $381,400 | 13,931 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCourt MarionEVP Commercial | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $844.61 | Sale −$844,610 | 12,931 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCourt MarionEVP Commercial | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $381.40 | $381,400 | 6,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCourt MarionEVP Commercial | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | M | 1,000 | $381.40 | $381,400 | 13,931 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCourt MarionEVP Commercial | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $1,054.06 | Sale −$1,054,060 | 12,931 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCourt MarionEVP Commercial | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $381.40 | $381,400 | 7,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | S | 3 | $1,041.35 | Sale −$3,124 | 17,679 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | S | 1 | $1,042.31 | Sale −$1,042 | 17,678 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | S | 5 | $1,043.39 | Sale −$5,217 | 17,673 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | S | 9 | $1,044.62 | Sale −$9,402 | 17,664 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | S | 7 | $1,045.27 | Sale −$7,317 | 17,657 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | S | 9 | $1,046.53 | Sale −$9,419 | 17,648 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | S | 12 | $1,047.44 | Sale −$12,569 | 17,636 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | S | 12 | $1,048.54 | Sale −$12,582 | 17,624 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | S | 9 | $1,049.68 | Sale −$9,447 | 17,615 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | S | 6 | $1,050.60 | Sale −$6,304 | 17,609 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | S | 9 | $1,051.51 | Sale −$9,464 | 17,600 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | S | 4 | $1,052.44 | Sale −$4,210 | 17,596 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | S | 4 | $1,053.45 | Sale −$4,214 | 17,592 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | S | 3 | $1,054.90 | Sale −$3,165 | 17,589 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | S | 3 | $1,056.68 | Sale −$3,170 | 17,586 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | S | 2 | $1,057.38 | Sale −$2,115 | 17,584 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | S | 2 | $1,059.28 | Sale −$2,119 | 17,582 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sing George L | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | G | 1,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 4 | $1,166.52 | Sale −$4,666 | 17,778 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 1 | $1,167.27 | Sale −$1,167 | 17,777 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 4 | $1,168.99 | Sale −$4,676 | 17,773 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 4 | $1,170.40 | Sale −$4,682 | 17,769 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 16 | $1,172.75 | Sale −$18,764 | 17,753 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 8 | $1,174.32 | Sale −$9,395 | 17,745 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 8 | $1,175.66 | Sale −$9,405 | 17,737 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 4 | $1,176.82 | Sale −$4,707 | 17,733 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 4 | $1,177.73 | Sale −$4,711 | 17,729 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 4 | $1,178.69 | Sale −$4,715 | 17,725 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 8 | $1,179.62 | Sale −$9,437 | 17,717 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 8 | $1,183.47 | Sale −$9,468 | 17,709 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 1 | $1,184.26 | Sale −$1,184 | 17,708 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 4 | $1,185.77 | Sale −$4,743 | 17,704 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 5 | $1,186.19 | Sale −$5,931 | 17,699 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 3 | $1,187.95 | Sale −$3,564 | 17,696 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 4 | $1,188.55 | Sale −$4,754 | 17,692 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 5 | $1,189.13 | Sale −$5,946 | 17,687 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 1 | $1,190.00 | Sale −$1,190 | 17,686 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 4 | $1,191.02 | Sale −$4,764 | 17,682 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCourt MarionEVP Commercial | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | M | 1,000 | $381.40 | $381,400 | 13,931 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCourt MarionEVP Commercial | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $1,178.73 | Sale −$1,178,730 | 12,931 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCourt MarionEVP Commercial | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $381.40 | $381,400 | 8,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fenimore Christopher R.SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | S | 228 | $1,204.79 | Sale −$274,692 | 966 | No | Form 4 |
| Fenimore Christopher R.SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | S | 766 | $1,205.44 | Sale −$923,367 | 200 | No | Form 4 |
| Fenimore Christopher R.SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | S | 200 | $1,206.30 | Sale −$241,260 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fenimore Christopher R.SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | S | 2,237 | $1,204.71 | Sale −$2,694,936 | 1,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Fenimore Christopher R.SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | S | 928 | $1,205.49 | Sale −$1,118,695 | 450 | No | Form 4 |
| Fenimore Christopher R.SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | S | 450 | $1,206.15 | Sale −$542,768 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fenimore Christopher R.SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | S | 236 | $1,205.67 | Sale −$284,538 | 225 | No | Form 4 |
| Fenimore Christopher R.SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | S | 200 | $1,206.70 | Sale −$241,340 | 25 | No | Form 4 |
| Fenimore Christopher R.SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | S | 235 | $1,205.67 | Sale −$283,332 | 225 | No | Form 4 |
| Fenimore Christopher R.SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | S | 200 | $1,206.67 | Sale −$241,334 | 25 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | M | 10,838 | $413.33 | $4,479,671 | 13,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | S | 1,012 | $1,155.72 | Sale −$1,169,589 | 11,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | S | 2,368 | $1,156.30 | Sale −$2,738,118 | 9,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | S | 1,560 | $1,157.33 | Sale −$1,805,435 | 8,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | S | 212 | $1,158.02 | Sale −$245,500 | 7,858 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | S | 5,352 | $1,159.56 | Sale −$6,205,965 | 2,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | S | 234 | $1,160.45 | Sale −$271,545 | 2,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | S | 100 | $1,161.32 | Sale −$116,132 | 2,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,838 | $413.33 | $4,479,671 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bassler Bonnie L | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | M | 756 | $371.40 | $280,778 | 2,138 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bassler Bonnie L | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | S | 756 | $1,170.00 | Sale −$884,520 | 1,382 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bassler Bonnie L | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 756 | $371.40 | $280,778 | 1,516 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JEVP Research | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | S | 55 | $1,140.31 | Sale −$62,717 | 54,614 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JEVP Research | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | S | 48 | $1,142.94 | Sale −$54,861 | 54,566 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JEVP Research | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | S | 79 | $1,143.28 | Sale −$90,319 | 54,487 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JEVP Research | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | S | 45 | $1,144.89 | Sale −$51,520 | 54,442 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JEVP Research | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | S | 148 | $1,145.58 | Sale −$169,546 | 54,294 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JEVP Research | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | S | 51 | $1,146.60 | Sale −$58,477 | 54,243 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JEVP Research | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | S | 537 | $1,148.52 | Sale −$616,755 | 53,706 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JEVP Research | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | S | 294 | $1,149.60 | Sale −$337,982 | 53,412 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JEVP Research | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | S | 844 | $1,150.41 | Sale −$970,946 | 52,568 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JEVP Research | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | S | 185 | $1,151.46 | Sale −$213,020 | 52,383 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JEVP Research | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | S | 197 | $1,152.36 | Sale −$227,015 | 52,186 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JEVP Research | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | S | 987 | $1,153.74 | Sale −$1,138,741 | 51,199 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JEVP Research | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | S | 777 | $1,154.66 | Sale −$897,171 | 50,422 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JEVP Research | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | S | 402 | $1,155.76 | Sale −$464,616 | 50,020 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JEVP Research | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | S | 1,016 | $1,156.43 | Sale −$1,174,933 | 49,004 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JEVP Research | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | S | 178 | $1,157.41 | Sale −$206,019 | 48,826 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JEVP Research | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | S | 189 | $1,158.78 | Sale −$219,009 | 48,637 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JEVP Research | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | S | 331 | $1,159.69 | Sale −$383,857 | 48,306 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JEVP Research | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | M | 20,000 | $399.66 | $7,993,200 | 68,306 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JEVP Research | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | F | 13,637 | $1,141.49 | $15,566,499 | 54,669 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Andrew JEVP Research | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $399.66 | $7,993,200 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stahl NeilEVP Research and Development | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | G | 500 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,599 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stahl NeilEVP Research and Development | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | G | 900 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,099 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stahl NeilEVP Research and Development | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | S | 100 | $1,081.83 | Sale −$108,183 | 56,096 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stahl NeilEVP Research and Development | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | S | 200 | $1,082.69 | Sale −$216,538 | 55,896 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stahl NeilEVP Research and Development | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | S | 1,006 | $1,083.76 | Sale −$1,090,263 | 54,890 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stahl NeilEVP Research and Development | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | S | 1,883 | $1,084.61 | Sale −$2,042,321 | 53,007 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stahl NeilEVP Research and Development | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | S | 1,708 | $1,085.01 | Sale −$1,853,197 | 51,299 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stahl NeilEVP Research and Development | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | S | 300 | $1,086.15 | Sale −$325,845 | 50,999 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pitofsky JasonVP Controller | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | M | 487 | $372.46 | $181,388 | 4,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Pitofsky JasonVP Controller | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | S | 487 | $1,070.00 | Sale −$521,090 | 4,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Pitofsky JasonVP Controller | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 487 | $372.46 | $181,388 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stahl NeilEVP Research and Development | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | M | 23,638 | $555.67 | $13,134,927 | 74,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Stahl NeilEVP Research and Development | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | F | 18,441 | $1,093.49 | $20,165,049 | 56,196 | No | Form 4 |
| Stahl NeilEVP Research and Development | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 23,638 | $555.67 | $13,134,927 | 45,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bassler Bonnie L | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | M | 756 | $371.40 | $280,778 | 2,138 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bassler Bonnie L | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 756 | $1,115.00 | Sale −$842,940 | 1,382 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bassler Bonnie L | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 756 | $371.40 | $280,778 | 2,272 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCourt MarionEVP Commercial | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | M | 1,137 | $372.46 | $423,487 | 14,068 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCourt MarionEVP Commercial | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 1,137 | $1,060.86 | Sale −$1,206,198 | 12,931 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCourt MarionEVP Commercial | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,137 | $372.46 | $423,487 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 1 | $1,053.22 | Sale −$1,053 | 17,881 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 1 | $1,058.90 | Sale −$1,059 | 17,880 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 1 | $1,062.71 | Sale −$1,063 | 17,879 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 6 | $1,065.39 | Sale −$6,392 | 17,873 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 4 | $1,066.33 | Sale −$4,265 | 17,869 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 1 | $1,067.53 | Sale −$1,068 | 17,868 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 1 | $1,068.08 | Sale −$1,068 | 17,867 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 4 | $1,070.46 | Sale −$4,282 | 17,863 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 1 | $1,073.03 | Sale −$1,073 | 17,862 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 1 | $1,074.34 | Sale −$1,074 | 17,861 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 3 | $1,076.07 | Sale −$3,228 | 17,858 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 1 | $1,080.06 | Sale −$1,080 | 17,857 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 1 | $1,082.17 | Sale −$1,082 | 17,856 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 1 | $1,083.57 | Sale −$1,084 | 17,855 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 3 | $1,084.71 | Sale −$3,254 | 17,852 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 3 | $1,085.71 | Sale −$3,257 | 17,849 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 2 | $1,086.38 | Sale −$2,173 | 17,847 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 2 | $1,087.54 | Sale −$2,175 | 17,845 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 3 | $1,088.70 | Sale −$3,266 | 17,842 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 7 | $1,089.64 | Sale −$7,627 | 17,835 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 11 | $1,090.30 | Sale −$11,993 | 17,824 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 13 | $1,091.47 | Sale −$14,189 | 17,811 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 7 | $1,092.61 | Sale −$7,648 | 17,804 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 7 | $1,093.39 | Sale −$7,654 | 17,797 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 1 | $1,094.02 | Sale −$1,094 | 17,796 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 3 | $1,095.35 | Sale −$3,286 | 17,793 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 3 | $1,096.19 | Sale −$3,289 | 17,790 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 3 | $1,097.69 | Sale −$3,293 | 17,787 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 1 | $1,098.00 | Sale −$1,098 | 17,786 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 3 | $1,099.65 | Sale −$3,299 | 17,783 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 1 | $1,100.03 | Sale −$1,100 | 17,782 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larosa Joseph JEVP General Counsel and Secret | Jul 11, 2024 | Jul 12, 2024 | S | 1,866 | $1,088.95 | Sale −$2,031,981 | 37,937 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | S | 3 | $1,047.11 | Sale −$3,141 | 17,979 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | S | 2 | $1,050.87 | Sale −$2,102 | 17,977 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | S | 7 | $1,051.58 | Sale −$7,361 | 17,970 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | S | 6 | $1,052.19 | Sale −$6,313 | 17,964 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | S | 8 | $1,053.60 | Sale −$8,429 | 17,956 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | S | 1 | $1,054.25 | Sale −$1,054 | 17,955 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | S | 2 | $1,056.81 | Sale −$2,114 | 17,953 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | S | 2 | $1,057.64 | Sale −$2,115 | 17,951 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | S | 17 | $1,058.49 | Sale −$17,994 | 17,934 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | S | 3 | $1,059.36 | Sale −$3,178 | 17,931 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | S | 3 | $1,060.14 | Sale −$3,180 | 17,928 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | S | 3 | $1,061.73 | Sale −$3,185 | 17,925 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | S | 19 | $1,062.31 | Sale −$20,184 | 17,906 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | S | 5 | $1,063.87 | Sale −$5,319 | 17,901 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | S | 7 | $1,064.55 | Sale −$7,452 | 17,894 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | S | 3 | $1,065.52 | Sale −$3,197 | 17,891 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | S | 4 | $1,066.59 | Sale −$4,266 | 17,887 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | S | 3 | $1,067.51 | Sale −$3,203 | 17,884 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | S | 2 | $1,068.09 | Sale −$2,136 | 17,882 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCourt MarionEVP Commercial | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | M | 1,137 | $372.46 | $423,487 | 14,068 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCourt MarionEVP Commercial | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | S | 1,137 | $1,047.11 | Sale −$1,190,564 | 12,931 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCourt MarionEVP Commercial | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,137 | $372.46 | $423,487 | 1,137 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larosa Joseph JEVP General Counsel and Secret | Jun 24, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | M | 14,450 | $555.67 | $8,029,432 | 50,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Larosa Joseph JEVP General Counsel and Secret | Jun 24, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | F | 11,084 | $1,060.13 | $11,750,481 | 39,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Larosa Joseph JEVP General Counsel and Secret | Jun 24, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | M · derivative | 14,450 | $555.67 | $8,029,432 | 14,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Bassler Bonnie L | Jun 24, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | M | 756 | $371.40 | $280,778 | 2,138 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bassler Bonnie L | Jun 24, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | S | 756 | $1,062.00 | Sale −$802,872 | 1,382 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bassler Bonnie L | Jun 24, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | M · derivative | 756 | $371.40 | $280,778 | 3,028 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brown Michael S | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | M | 1,535 | $625.60 | $960,296 | 2,917 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brown Michael S | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | S | 1,535 | $1,040.00 | Sale −$1,596,400 | 1,382 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brown Michael S | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,535 | $625.60 | $960,296 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schleifer Leonard SBd. Co-Chair, President & CEO | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | S | 14,879 | $1,015.30 | Sale −$15,106,649 | 40,255 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schleifer Leonard SBd. Co-Chair, President & CEO | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | S | 270 | $1,016.62 | Sale −$274,487 | 39,985 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schleifer Leonard SBd. Co-Chair, President & CEO | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | C | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schleifer Leonard SBd. Co-Chair, President & CEO | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $1,025.27 | Sale −$1,025,270 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schleifer Leonard SBd. Co-Chair, President & CEO | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | C · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,775 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schleifer Leonard SBd. Co-Chair, President & CEO | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | S | 7,321 | $1,015.28 | Sale −$7,432,865 | 56,877 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schleifer Leonard SBd. Co-Chair, President & CEO | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | S | 1,743 | $1,016.04 | Sale −$1,770,958 | 55,134 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larosa Joseph JEVP General Counsel and Secret | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | G | 1,608 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Yancopoulos GeorgeBd. Co-Chair, President & CSO | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | G | 75,799 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Yancopoulos GeorgeBd. Co-Chair, President & CSO | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | G | 37,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Schleifer Leonard SBd. Co-Chair, President & CEO | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | S | 787 | $1,015.02 | Sale −$798,821 | 64,198 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bassler Bonnie L | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | M | 827 | $380.95 | $315,046 | 2,209 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bassler Bonnie L | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | S | 827 | $1,011.00 | Sale −$836,097 | 1,382 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bassler Bonnie L | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 827 | $380.95 | $315,046 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | S | 2 | $979.40 | Sale −$1,959 | 18,080 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | S | 3 | $980.16 | Sale −$2,940 | 18,077 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | S | 3 | $981.95 | Sale −$2,946 | 18,074 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | S | 1 | $982.99 | Sale −$983 | 18,073 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | S | 2 | $984.52 | Sale −$1,969 | 18,071 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | S | 2 | $988.66 | Sale −$1,977 | 18,069 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | S | 4 | $990.74 | Sale −$3,963 | 18,065 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | S | 7 | $992.19 | Sale −$6,945 | 18,058 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | S | 12 | $993.20 | Sale −$11,918 | 18,046 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | S | 5 | $994.25 | Sale −$4,971 | 18,041 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | S | 6 | $995.76 | Sale −$5,975 | 18,035 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | S | 12 | $996.83 | Sale −$11,962 | 18,023 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | S | 15 | $997.76 | Sale −$14,966 | 18,008 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | S | 14 | $998.44 | Sale −$13,978 | 17,994 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | S | 7 | $999.43 | Sale −$6,996 | 17,987 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Arthur F | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | S | 5 | $1,000.04 | Sale −$5,000 | 17,982 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCourt MarionEVP Commercial | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | M | 1,138 | $372.46 | $423,859 | 14,069 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCourt MarionEVP Commercial | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | S | 1,138 | $980.16 | Sale −$1,115,422 | 12,931 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCourt MarionEVP Commercial | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,138 | $372.46 | $423,859 | 2,274 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brown Michael S | May 28, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | M | 1,172 | $625.60 | $733,203 | 2,554 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brown Michael S | May 28, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | S | 1,172 | $974.86 | Sale −$1,142,536 | 1,382 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brown Michael S | May 28, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,172 | $625.60 | $733,203 | 1,535 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larosa Joseph JEVP General Counsel and Secret | May 21, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | S | 1,865 | $994.90 | Sale −$1,855,489 | 34,678 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schleifer Leonard SBd. Co-Chair, President & CEO | May 17, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | S | 22,687 | $979.22 | Sale −$22,215,564 | 467,020 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schleifer Leonard SBd. Co-Chair, President & CEO | May 17, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | S | 143 | $980.07 | Sale −$140,150 | 466,877 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yancopoulos GeorgeBd. Co-Chair, President & CSO | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | S | 907 | $967.40 | Sale −$877,432 | 835,476 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yancopoulos GeorgeBd. Co-Chair, President & CSO | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | S | 3,213 | $968.44 | Sale −$3,111,598 | 832,263 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yancopoulos GeorgeBd. Co-Chair, President & CSO | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | S | 9,501 | $969.39 | Sale −$9,210,174 | 822,762 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yancopoulos GeorgeBd. Co-Chair, President & CSO | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | S | 4,669 | $970.26 | Sale −$4,530,144 | 818,093 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yancopoulos GeorgeBd. Co-Chair, President & CSO | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | S | 4,922 | $971.56 | Sale −$4,782,018 | 813,171 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yancopoulos GeorgeBd. Co-Chair, President & CSO | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | S | 790 | $972.22 | Sale −$768,054 | 812,381 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yancopoulos GeorgeBd. Co-Chair, President & CSO | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | S | 2,653 | $973.80 | Sale −$2,583,491 | 809,728 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yancopoulos GeorgeBd. Co-Chair, President & CSO | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | S | 7,611 | $974.51 | Sale −$7,416,996 | 802,117 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yancopoulos GeorgeBd. Co-Chair, President & CSO | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | S | 9,242 | $975.48 | Sale −$9,015,386 | 792,875 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yancopoulos GeorgeBd. Co-Chair, President & CSO | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | S | 4,886 | $976.52 | Sale −$4,771,277 | 787,989 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yancopoulos GeorgeBd. Co-Chair, President & CSO | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | S | 1,227 | $977.38 | Sale −$1,199,245 | 786,762 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yancopoulos GeorgeBd. Co-Chair, President & CSO | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | S | 379 | $978.18 | Sale −$370,730 | 786,383 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yancopoulos GeorgeBd. Co-Chair, President & CSO | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | S | 111 | $965.69 | Sale −$107,192 | 886,272 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yancopoulos GeorgeBd. Co-Chair, President & CSO | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | S | 782 | $966.29 | Sale −$755,639 | 885,490 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yancopoulos GeorgeBd. Co-Chair, President & CSO | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | S | 1,428 | $967.45 | Sale −$1,381,519 | 884,062 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yancopoulos GeorgeBd. Co-Chair, President & CSO | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | S | 3,387 | $968.43 | Sale −$3,280,072 | 880,675 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yancopoulos GeorgeBd. Co-Chair, President & CSO | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | S | 1,930 | $969.14 | Sale −$1,870,440 | 878,745 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yancopoulos GeorgeBd. Co-Chair, President & CSO | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | S | 846 | $970.36 | Sale −$820,925 | 877,899 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yancopoulos GeorgeBd. Co-Chair, President & CSO | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | S | 406 | $971.28 | Sale −$394,340 | 877,493 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yancopoulos GeorgeBd. Co-Chair, President & CSO | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | S | 784 | $972.50 | Sale −$762,440 | 876,709 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yancopoulos GeorgeBd. Co-Chair, President & CSO | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | S | 1,865 | $973.43 | Sale −$1,815,447 | 874,844 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yancopoulos GeorgeBd. Co-Chair, President & CSO | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | S | 4,778 | $974.47 | Sale −$4,656,018 | 870,066 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yancopoulos GeorgeBd. Co-Chair, President & CSO | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | S | 5,225 | $975.60 | Sale −$5,097,510 | 864,841 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yancopoulos GeorgeBd. Co-Chair, President & CSO | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | S | 6,885 | $976.56 | Sale −$6,723,616 | 857,956 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yancopoulos GeorgeBd. Co-Chair, President & CSO | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | S | 9,851 | $977.42 | Sale −$9,628,564 | 848,105 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yancopoulos GeorgeBd. Co-Chair, President & CSO | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | S | 4,865 | $978.44 | Sale −$4,760,111 | 843,240 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yancopoulos GeorgeBd. Co-Chair, President & CSO | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | S | 504 | $979.87 | Sale −$493,854 | 842,736 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yancopoulos GeorgeBd. Co-Chair, President & CSO | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | S | 1,223 | $980.72 | Sale −$1,199,421 | 841,513 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yancopoulos GeorgeBd. Co-Chair, President & CSO | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | S | 2,283 | $981.52 | Sale −$2,240,810 | 839,230 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yancopoulos GeorgeBd. Co-Chair, President & CSO | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | S | 303 | $982.29 | Sale −$297,634 | 838,927 | Yes | Form 4 |