RELLRICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD.
- Market cap
- $263.02M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $17.68
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Electronic Components
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-20
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Halverson Kenneth | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | S | 1,500 | $17.47 | Sale −$26,205 | 10,865 | No | Form 4 |
| Benham James | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | S | 3,020 | $17.99 | Sale −$54,330 | 19,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Diddell WendyCOO | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | S | 23,901 | $20.00 | Sale −$478,020 | 114,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Ben Robert JCFO, CAO, Corporate Secretary | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | M | 8,000 | $15.60 | $124,800 | 68,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Ben Robert JCFO, CAO, Corporate Secretary | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | M | 1,000 | $15.51 | $15,510 | 69,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Ben Robert JCFO, CAO, Corporate Secretary | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | S | 9,000 | $21.61 | Sale −$194,490 | 60,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Ben Robert JCFO, CAO, Corporate Secretary | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | M · derivative | 8,000 | $15.60 | $124,800 | 2,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ben Robert JCFO, CAO, Corporate Secretary | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $15.51 | $15,510 | 9,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Belin Jacques | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | M | 5,000 | $9.10 | $45,500 | 27,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Belin Jacques | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | S | 5,000 | $21.46 | Sale −$107,300 | 22,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Belin Jacques | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $9.10 | $45,500 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Benham James | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | M | 4,836 | $15.60 | $75,442 | 27,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Benham James | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | M | 5,000 | $15.51 | $77,550 | 32,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Benham James | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | S | 9,836 | $18.50 | Sale −$181,966 | 22,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Benham James | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | M · derivative | 4,836 | $15.60 | $75,442 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Benham James | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $15.51 | $77,550 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Halverson Kenneth | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | S | 5,000 | $18.77 | Sale −$93,850 | 12,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Kluge Robert H | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | M | 10,000 | $5.87 | $58,700 | 61,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Kluge Robert H | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | M | 5,000 | $9.10 | $45,500 | 66,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Kluge Robert H | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | M | 5,000 | $5.61 | $28,050 | 71,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Kluge Robert H | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | M | 5,000 | $4.26 | $21,300 | 76,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Kluge Robert H | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | M | 4,000 | $7.66 | $30,640 | 80,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Kluge Robert H | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | S | 29,000 | $17.90 | Sale −$519,100 | 51,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Kluge Robert H | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $5.87 | $58,700 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kluge Robert H | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $9.10 | $45,500 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kluge Robert H | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $5.61 | $28,050 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kluge Robert H | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $4.26 | $21,300 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kluge Robert H | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $7.66 | $30,640 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Benham James | Jul 29 | Jul 31 | M | 164 | $15.60 | $2,558 | 22,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Benham James | Jul 29 | Jul 31 | S | 164 | $19.06 | Sale −$3,126 | 22,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Benham James | Jul 29 | Jul 31 | M · derivative | 164 | $15.60 | $2,558 | 4,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Ben Robert JCFO, CAO, Corporate Secretary | Jul 28 | Jul 30 | M | 1,500 | $7.66 | $11,490 | 62,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Ben Robert JCFO, CAO, Corporate Secretary | Jul 28 | Jul 30 | M | 4,000 | $11.89 | $47,560 | 66,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Ben Robert JCFO, CAO, Corporate Secretary | Jul 28 | Jul 30 | M | 2,000 | $9.73 | $19,460 | 68,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Ben Robert JCFO, CAO, Corporate Secretary | Jul 28 | Jul 30 | S | 7,500 | $20.00 | Sale −$150,000 | 60,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Ben Robert JCFO, CAO, Corporate Secretary | Jul 28 | Jul 30 | M · derivative | 1,500 | $7.66 | $11,490 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ben Robert JCFO, CAO, Corporate Secretary | Jul 28 | Jul 30 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $11.89 | $47,560 | 6,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ben Robert JCFO, CAO, Corporate Secretary | Jul 28 | Jul 30 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $9.73 | $19,460 | 8,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruppert Jens FrankEVP Canvys | Jul 28 | Jul 30 | S | 37,500 | $19.01 | Sale −$712,875 | 2,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Plante Paul J | Jul 28 | Jul 30 | M | 5,000 | $15.60 | $78,000 | 26,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Plante Paul J | Jul 28 | Jul 30 | M | 5,000 | $15.51 | $77,550 | 31,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Plante Paul J | Jul 28 | Jul 30 | S | 10,000 | $18.60 | Sale −$186,000 | 21,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Plante Paul J | Jul 28 | Jul 30 | S | 7,000 | $19.12 | Sale −$133,840 | 14,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Plante Paul J | Jul 28 | Jul 30 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $15.60 | $78,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Plante Paul J | Jul 28 | Jul 30 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $15.51 | $77,550 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Diddell WendyCOO | Jul 22 | Jul 23 | F | 2,803 | $18.01 | $50,482 | 138,051 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcnally KathleenEVP Global Supply Chain | Jul 22 | Jul 23 | F | 557 | $18.01 | $10,032 | 49,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Ben Robert JCFO, CAO, Corporate Secretary | Jul 22 | Jul 23 | F | 500 | $18.01 | $9,005 | 60,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Diddell WendyCOO | Jul 21 | Jul 23 | F | 2,795 | $17.18 | $48,018 | 140,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcnally KathleenEVP Global Supply Chain | Jul 21 | Jul 23 | F | 550 | $17.18 | $9,449 | 49,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Ben Robert JCFO, CAO, Corporate Secretary | Jul 21 | Jul 23 | F | 500 | $17.18 | $8,590 | 61,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Plante Paul J | Jul 20 | Jul 22 | A | 3,020 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Kluge Robert H | Jul 20 | Jul 22 | A | 3,020 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Halverson Kenneth | Jul 20 | Jul 22 | A | 3,020 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Benham James | Jul 20 | Jul 22 | A | 3,020 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Belin Jacques | Jul 20 | Jul 22 | A | 3,020 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruppert Jens FrankEVP Canvys | Jul 20 | Jul 22 | A · derivative | 10,000 | $16.56 | $165,600 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Peloquin Gregory JEVP PMT | Jul 20 | Jul 22 | A · derivative | 10,000 | $16.56 | $165,600 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ben Robert JCFO, CAO, Corporate Secretary | Jul 20 | Jul 22 | A | 8,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Ben Robert JCFO, CAO, Corporate Secretary | Jul 20 | Jul 22 | A · derivative | 10,000 | $16.56 | $165,600 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Edward JChairman & CEO | Jul 20 | Jul 22 | A | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Edward JChairman & CEO | Jul 20 | Jul 22 | A · derivative | 20,000 | $16.56 | $331,200 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Diddell WendyCOO | Jul 20 | Jul 22 | A | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 143,649 | No | Form 4 |
| Diddell WendyCOO | Jul 20 | Jul 22 | A · derivative | 20,000 | $16.56 | $331,200 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcnally KathleenEVP Global Supply Chain | Jul 20 | Jul 22 | A | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcnally KathleenEVP Global Supply Chain | Jul 20 | Jul 22 | A · derivative | 7,500 | $16.56 | $124,200 | 7,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcnally KathleenEVP Global Supply Chain | Jul 17 | Jul 21 | F | 550 | $17.18 | $9,449 | 45,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Diddell WendyCOO | Jul 17 | Jul 21 | F | 2,795 | $17.18 | $48,018 | 123,649 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcnally KathleenEVP Global Supply Chain | May 20 | May 22 | M | 1,836 | $4.26 | $7,821 | 47,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcnally KathleenEVP Global Supply Chain | May 20 | May 22 | M | 4,800 | $7.66 | $36,768 | 52,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcnally KathleenEVP Global Supply Chain | May 20 | May 22 | S | 6,636 | $16.85 | Sale −$111,817 | 45,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcnally KathleenEVP Global Supply Chain | May 20 | May 22 | M · derivative | 1,836 | $4.26 | $7,821 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mcnally KathleenEVP Global Supply Chain | May 20 | May 22 | M · derivative | 4,800 | $7.66 | $36,768 | 1,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Halverson Kenneth | May 5 | May 7 | M | 5,000 | $9.10 | $45,500 | 19,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Halverson Kenneth | May 5 | May 7 | M | 5,000 | $7.66 | $38,300 | 24,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Halverson Kenneth | May 5 | May 7 | S | 10,000 | $14.69 | Sale −$146,900 | 14,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Halverson Kenneth | May 5 | May 7 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $9.10 | $45,500 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Halverson Kenneth | May 5 | May 7 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $7.66 | $38,300 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ben Robert JCFO, CAO, Corporate Secretary | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | S | 4,000 | $12.99 | Sale −$51,960 | 53,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Halverson Kenneth | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | M | 5,000 | $5.61 | $28,050 | 19,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Halverson Kenneth | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | M | 5,000 | $4.26 | $21,300 | 24,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Halverson Kenneth | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | S | 10,000 | $13.09 | Sale −$130,900 | 14,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Halverson Kenneth | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $5.61 | $28,050 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Halverson Kenneth | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $4.26 | $21,300 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ben Robert JCFO, CAO, Corporate Secretary | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | S | 4,969 | $11.90 | Sale −$59,131 | 57,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Ben Robert JCFO, CAO, Corporate Secretary | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | S | 31 | $12.00 | Sale −$372 | 57,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Diddell WendyCOO | Feb 4 | Feb 4 | G | 200 | $0.00 | $0 | 126,444 | No | Form 4 |
| Diddell WendyCOO | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | G | 400 | $0.00 | $0 | 126,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruppert Jens FrankEVP Canvys | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | M | 6,000 | $9.10 | $54,600 | 45,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruppert Jens FrankEVP Canvys | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | M | 2,000 | $5.61 | $11,220 | 47,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruppert Jens FrankEVP Canvys | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | M | 5,000 | $4.26 | $21,300 | 52,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruppert Jens FrankEVP Canvys | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | M | 4,000 | $7.66 | $30,640 | 56,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruppert Jens FrankEVP Canvys | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | S | 8,000 | $12.19 | Sale −$97,520 | 48,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruppert Jens FrankEVP Canvys | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | S | 7,900 | $12.00 | Sale −$94,800 | 40,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruppert Jens FrankEVP Canvys | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | S | 1,100 | $11.99 | Sale −$13,189 | 39,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruppert Jens FrankEVP Canvys | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | M · derivative | 6,000 | $9.10 | $54,600 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ruppert Jens FrankEVP Canvys | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $5.61 | $11,220 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ruppert Jens FrankEVP Canvys | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $4.26 | $21,300 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ruppert Jens FrankEVP Canvys | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $7.66 | $30,640 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Belin Jacques | Jan 13 | Jan 15 | M | 4,000 | $7.66 | $30,640 | 19,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Belin Jacques | Jan 13 | Jan 15 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $7.66 | $30,640 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Edward JChairman & CEO | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | G · derivative | 500 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,996,157 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Edward JChairman & CEO | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | G · derivative | 500 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,995,657 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Edward JChairman & CEO | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | C | 12,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Edward JChairman & CEO | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | G | 32,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Edward JChairman & CEO | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | C · derivative | 12,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,996,657 | No | Form 4 |
| Halverson Kenneth | Oct 16, 2025 | Oct 20, 2025 | S | 4,200 | $11.33 | Sale −$47,586 | 14,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Ben Robert JCFO, CAO, Corporate Secretary | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | M | 2,000 | $5.61 | $11,220 | 64,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Ben Robert JCFO, CAO, Corporate Secretary | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | M | 3,500 | $4.26 | $14,910 | 67,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Ben Robert JCFO, CAO, Corporate Secretary | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | M | 4,000 | $7.66 | $30,640 | 71,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Ben Robert JCFO, CAO, Corporate Secretary | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $11.31 | Sale −$56,550 | 66,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Ben Robert JCFO, CAO, Corporate Secretary | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | S | 4,500 | $11.60 | Sale −$52,200 | 62,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Ben Robert JCFO, CAO, Corporate Secretary | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $5.61 | $11,220 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ben Robert JCFO, CAO, Corporate Secretary | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,500 | $4.26 | $14,910 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ben Robert JCFO, CAO, Corporate Secretary | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $7.66 | $30,640 | 1,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Diddell WendyCOO | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | G | 250 | $0.00 | $0 | 127,044 | No | Form 4 |
| Diddell WendyCOO | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | G | 500 | $0.00 | $0 | 127,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcnally KathleenEVP Global Supply Chain | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | M | 1,853 | $6.90 | $12,786 | 47,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcnally KathleenEVP Global Supply Chain | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | M | 3,600 | $5.61 | $20,196 | 51,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcnally KathleenEVP Global Supply Chain | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | M | 2,964 | $4.26 | $12,627 | 54,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcnally KathleenEVP Global Supply Chain | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | S | 8,417 | $10.01 | Sale −$84,254 | 45,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcnally KathleenEVP Global Supply Chain | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,853 | $6.90 | $12,786 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mcnally KathleenEVP Global Supply Chain | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,600 | $5.61 | $20,196 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mcnally KathleenEVP Global Supply Chain | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,964 | $4.26 | $12,627 | 1,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Diddell WendyCOO | Jul 22, 2025 | Jul 24, 2025 | F | 2,606 | $9.64 | $25,122 | 127,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Ben Robert JCFO, CAO, Corporate Secretary | Jul 22, 2025 | Jul 24, 2025 | F | 500 | $9.64 | $4,820 | 62,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcnally KathleenEVP Global Supply Chain | Jul 22, 2025 | Jul 24, 2025 | F | 450 | $9.64 | $4,338 | 45,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Plante Paul J | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | A | 5,139 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Belin Jacques | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | A | 5,139 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Halverson Kenneth | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | A | 5,139 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,545 | No | Form 4 |
| Benham James | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | A | 5,139 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Kluge Robert H | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | A | 5,139 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruppert Jens FrankEVP Canvys | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | A | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruppert Jens FrankEVP Canvys | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,000 | $9.73 | $97,300 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Peloquin Gregory JEVP PMT | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,000 | $9.73 | $97,300 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcnally KathleenEVP Global Supply Chain | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | A | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcnally KathleenEVP Global Supply Chain | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,500 | $9.73 | $72,975 | 7,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Ben Robert JCFO, CAO, Corporate Secretary | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | A | 8,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Ben Robert JCFO, CAO, Corporate Secretary | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,000 | $9.73 | $97,300 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Edward JChairman & CEO | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | A | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Edward JChairman & CEO | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 20,000 | $9.73 | $194,600 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Diddell WendyCOO | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | A | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 130,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Diddell WendyCOO | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 20,000 | $9.73 | $194,600 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Diddell WendyCOO | Jul 18, 2025 | Jul 21, 2025 | F | 2,604 | $9.58 | $24,946 | 110,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Ben Robert JCFO, CAO, Corporate Secretary | Jul 18, 2025 | Jul 21, 2025 | F | 500 | $9.58 | $4,790 | 54,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcnally KathleenEVP Global Supply Chain | Jul 18, 2025 | Jul 21, 2025 | F | 449 | $9.58 | $4,301 | 41,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Diddell WendyCOO | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 21, 2025 | F | 2,611 | $9.78 | $25,536 | 113,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcnally KathleenEVP Global Supply Chain | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 21, 2025 | F | 453 | $9.78 | $4,430 | 41,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Ben Robert JCFO, CAO, Corporate Secretary | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | M | 1,000 | $5.61 | $5,610 | 55,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Ben Robert JCFO, CAO, Corporate Secretary | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | M | 1,000 | $4.26 | $4,260 | 56,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Ben Robert JCFO, CAO, Corporate Secretary | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | M | 500 | $7.66 | $3,830 | 57,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Ben Robert JCFO, CAO, Corporate Secretary | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $13.28 | Sale −$33,200 | 54,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Ben Robert JCFO, CAO, Corporate Secretary | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $5.61 | $5,610 | 2,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ben Robert JCFO, CAO, Corporate Secretary | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $4.26 | $4,260 | 3,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Ben Robert JCFO, CAO, Corporate Secretary | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 500 | $7.66 | $3,830 | 5,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Edward JChairman & CEO | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | G | 35,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Edward JChairman & CEO | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | G · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,010,157 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Edward JChairman & CEO | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | G · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,009,157 | No | Form 4 |
| Belin Jacques | Oct 29, 2024 | Oct 31, 2024 | M | 5,000 | $5.61 | $28,050 | 9,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Belin Jacques | Oct 29, 2024 | Oct 31, 2024 | M | 1,000 | $7.66 | $7,660 | 10,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Belin Jacques | Oct 29, 2024 | Oct 31, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $5.61 | $28,050 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Belin Jacques | Oct 29, 2024 | Oct 31, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $7.66 | $7,660 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Benham James | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | P | 500 | $13.65 | Purchase +$6,825 | 14,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Plante Paul J | Oct 16, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | P | 3,823 | $13.33 | Purchase +$50,961 | 13,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Benham James | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | P | 4,500 | $13.29 | Purchase +$59,805 | 13,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Halverson Kenneth | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | P | 2,000 | $13.02 | Purchase +$26,040 | 13,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Halverson Kenneth | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | P | 692 | $11.23 | Purchase +$7,771 | 9,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Halverson Kenneth | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | P | 1,508 | $11.20 | Purchase +$16,890 | 11,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Kluge Robert H | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | P | 2,000 | $11.66 | Purchase +$23,320 | 41,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Kluge Robert H | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | P | 2,000 | $11.71 | Purchase +$23,420 | 43,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcnally KathleenEVP Global Supply Chain | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M | 7,500 | $9.89 | $74,175 | 49,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcnally KathleenEVP Global Supply Chain | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M | 440 | $5.98 | $2,631 | 50,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcnally KathleenEVP Global Supply Chain | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | S | 7,940 | $12.00 | Sale −$95,280 | 42,071 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcnally KathleenEVP Global Supply Chain | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,500 | $9.89 | $74,175 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mcnally KathleenEVP Global Supply Chain | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 440 | $5.98 | $2,631 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Diddell WendyCOO | Jul 22, 2024 | Jul 24, 2024 | A | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 115,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Diddell WendyCOO | Jul 22, 2024 | Jul 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 20,000 | $11.89 | $237,800 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ben Robert JCFO, CAO, Corporate Secretary | Jul 22, 2024 | Jul 24, 2024 | A | 7,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Ben Robert JCFO, CAO, Corporate Secretary | Jul 22, 2024 | Jul 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,000 | $11.89 | $118,900 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcnally KathleenEVP Global Supply Chain | Jul 22, 2024 | Jul 24, 2024 | A | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,071 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcnally KathleenEVP Global Supply Chain | Jul 22, 2024 | Jul 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,500 | $11.89 | $89,175 | 7,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Peloquin Gregory JEVP PMT | Jul 22, 2024 | Jul 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,000 | $11.89 | $118,900 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Edward JChairman & CEO | Jul 22, 2024 | Jul 24, 2024 | A | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Edward JChairman & CEO | Jul 22, 2024 | Jul 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 20,000 | $11.89 | $237,800 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruppert Jens FrankEVP Canvys | Jul 22, 2024 | Jul 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,000 | $11.89 | $118,900 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Belin Jacques | Jul 22, 2024 | Jul 24, 2024 | A | 4,206 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Benham James | Jul 22, 2024 | Jul 24, 2024 | A | 4,206 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Halverson Kenneth | Jul 22, 2024 | Jul 24, 2024 | A | 4,206 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Kluge Robert H | Jul 22, 2024 | Jul 24, 2024 | A | 4,206 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Plante Paul J | Jul 22, 2024 | Jul 24, 2024 | A | 4,206 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Ben Robert JCFO, CAO, Corporate Secretary | Jul 19, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | F | 250 | $11.52 | $2,880 | 47,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Diddell WendyCOO | Jul 19, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | F | 2,671 | $11.52 | $30,770 | 95,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcnally KathleenEVP Global Supply Chain | Jul 19, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | F | 520 | $11.52 | $5,990 | 37,071 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Edward JChairman & CEO | Jul 19, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | F | 1,082 | $11.52 | $12,465 | 38,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Ben Robert JCFO, CAO, Corporate Secretary | Jul 18, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | F | 250 | $11.83 | $2,958 | 47,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Diddell WendyCOO | Jul 18, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | F | 2,678 | $11.83 | $31,681 | 98,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcnally KathleenEVP Global Supply Chain | Jul 18, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | F | 524 | $11.83 | $6,199 | 37,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Edward JChairman & CEO | Jul 18, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | F | 1,067 | $11.83 | $12,623 | 39,196 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Edward JChairman & CEO | Jul 17, 2024 | Jul 18, 2024 | F | 1,038 | $12.45 | $12,923 | 40,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Diddell WendyCOO | Jul 17, 2024 | Jul 18, 2024 | F | 2,691 | $12.45 | $33,503 | 100,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcnally KathleenEVP Global Supply Chain | Jul 17, 2024 | Jul 18, 2024 | F | 532 | $12.45 | $6,623 | 38,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Peloquin Gregory JEVP PMT | May 14, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | M | 21,206 | $9.99 | $211,848 | 21,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Peloquin Gregory JEVP PMT | May 14, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | S | 21,206 | $10.53 | Sale −$223,299 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Peloquin Gregory JEVP PMT | May 14, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 21,206 | $9.99 | $211,848 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Peloquin Gregory JEVP PMT | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | M | 928 | $9.99 | $9,271 | 928 | No | Form 4 |
| Peloquin Gregory JEVP PMT | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | S | 928 | $10.52 | Sale −$9,763 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Peloquin Gregory JEVP PMT | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 928 | $9.99 | $9,271 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Peloquin Gregory JEVP PMT | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | M | 2,866 | $9.99 | $28,631 | 2,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Peloquin Gregory JEVP PMT | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | S | 2,866 | $10.87 | Sale −$31,153 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Peloquin Gregory JEVP PMT | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,866 | $9.99 | $28,631 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Halverson Kenneth | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | P | 2,500 | $10.05 | Purchase +$25,125 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Plante Paul J | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 18, 2024 | P | 5,000 | $9.96 | Purchase +$49,800 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Benham James | Apr 16, 2024 | Apr 18, 2024 | P | 2,500 | $10.01 | Purchase +$25,025 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Benham James | Jan 30, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | P | 2,500 | $9.99 | Purchase +$24,975 | 2,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Halverson Kenneth | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | P | 2,500 | $10.07 | Purchase +$25,175 | 2,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Edward JChairman & CEO | Dec 22, 2023 | Dec 27, 2023 | G | 28,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Edward JChairman & CEO | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | G · derivative | 750 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,011,907 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Edward JChairman & CEO | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | G · derivative | 750 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,011,157 | No | Form 4 |
| Kluge Robert H | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | P | 5,000 | $11.79 | Purchase +$58,950 | 35,000 | No | Form 4 |