RESRPC INC
- Market cap
- $1.39B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $6.25
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Energy
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Oil & Gas Equipment & Services
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-12-18
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gary W. Rollins Voting Trust U/A dated September 14, 1994 | Sep 17 | Sep 21 | J | 78,981,820 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gary W. Rollins Voting Trust U/A dated September 14, 1994 | Sep 17 | Sep 21 | J | 6,143,360 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rollins Timothy Curtis | May 8 | May 12 | A | 7,352 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,165,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Kreisler Amy Rollins | May 8 | May 12 | A | 7,352 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,320,337 | No | Form 4 |
| Slagle Wesley N. | May 8 | May 12 | A | 7,352 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Bell Susan R. | May 8 | May 12 | A | 7,352 | not reported | not reported | 38,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Stephen E | May 8 | May 12 | A | 7,352 | not reported | not reported | 17,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson John F | May 8 | May 12 | A | 7,352 | not reported | not reported | 34,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Kolstad Gary A | May 8 | May 12 | A | 7,352 | not reported | not reported | 19,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Gunning Patrick J. | May 8 | May 12 | A | 7,352 | not reported | not reported | 40,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Rctlor, LLC | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | J | 15,677,032 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lor Inc | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | J | 180,565 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,981,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Lor Inc | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | J | 15,677,032 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lor Inc | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | J | 2,982,541 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,143,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Palmer Ben MPresident and CEO | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | F | 19,706 | $6.35 | $125,133 | 1,220,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmit MichaelCFO and Corporate Secretary | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | F | 7,030 | $6.35 | $44,641 | 228,746 | No | Form 4 |
| Hubbell Richard AExecutive Chairman of Board | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | F | 15,951 | $6.35 | $101,289 | 3,272,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Hubbell Richard AExecutive Chairman of Board | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | A | 115,500 | not reported | not reported | 3,288,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmit MichaelCFO and Corporate Secretary | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | A | 78,600 | not reported | not reported | 235,776 | No | Form 4 |
| Palmer Ben MPresident and CEO | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | A | 192,500 | not reported | not reported | 1,240,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmit MichaelCFO and Corporate Secretary | Jan 26 | Jan 28 | F | 2,194 | $6.36 | $13,954 | 157,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Palmer Ben MPresident and CEO | Jan 26 | Jan 28 | F | 9,275 | $6.36 | $58,989 | 1,047,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Hubbell Richard AExecutive Chairman of Board | Jan 26 | Jan 28 | F | 10,339 | $6.36 | $65,756 | 3,172,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Hubbell Richard AExecutive Chairman of Board | Jan 23 | Jan 27 | F | 13,350 | $6.43 | $85,841 | 3,183,112 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmit MichaelCFO and Corporate Secretary | Jan 23 | Jan 27 | F | 8,229 | $6.43 | $52,912 | 159,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Palmer Ben MPresident and CEO | Jan 23 | Jan 27 | F | 18,859 | $6.43 | $121,263 | 1,057,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Rollins Pam R | Dec 29, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | G | 78,269 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,018,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Kreisler Amy Rollins | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | G | 126,126 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,170,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Rollins Gary W | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 194 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,199,829 | No | Form 4 |
| Rollins Gary W | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | G | 567 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,200,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Rollins Gary W | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | G | 5,127 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,200,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Rollins Gary W | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | G | 5,127 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,097 | No | Form 4 |
| Kolstad Gary A | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A | 8,814 | not reported | not reported | 11,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Kreisler Amy Rollins | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 29, 2025 | A | 9,882 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,296,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Rollins Timothy Curtis | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 29, 2025 | A | 9,882 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,016,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Bell Susan R. | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 29, 2025 | A | 9,882 | not reported | not reported | 31,588 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Stephen E | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 29, 2025 | A | 9,882 | not reported | not reported | 9,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Gunning Patrick J. | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 29, 2025 | A | 9,882 | not reported | not reported | 33,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson John F | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 29, 2025 | A | 9,882 | not reported | not reported | 27,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Nix Jerry | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 29, 2025 | A | 9,882 | not reported | not reported | 26,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Hubbell Richard AExecutive Chairman of Board | Jan 28, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | A | 102,000 | not reported | not reported | 3,202,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Hubbell Richard AExecutive Chairman of Board | Jan 28, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | F | 5,948 | $6.44 | $38,305 | 3,196,462 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmit MichaelCFO and Corporate Secretary | Jan 28, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | A | 71,400 | not reported | not reported | 167,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Palmer Ben MPresident and CEO | Jan 28, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | A | 159,000 | not reported | not reported | 1,079,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Palmer Ben MPresident and CEO | Jan 28, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | F | 3,985 | $6.44 | $25,663 | 1,075,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Hubbell Richard AExecutive Chairman of Board | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 14,591 | $6.77 | $98,781 | 3,100,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmit MichaelCFO and Corporate Secretary | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 5,076 | $6.77 | $34,365 | 96,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Palmer Ben MPresident and CEO | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 15,137 | $6.77 | $102,477 | 920,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmit MichaelCFO and Corporate Secretary | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | F | 5,256 | $6.86 | $36,056 | 101,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Palmer Ben MPresident and CEO | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | F | 12,511 | $6.86 | $85,825 | 935,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Hubbell Richard AExecutive Chairman of Board | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | F | 8,320 | $6.86 | $57,075 | 3,115,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Palmer Ben MPresident and CEO | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | F | 3,503 | $6.70 | $23,470 | 948,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Hubbell Richard AExecutive Chairman of Board | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | F | 5,256 | $6.70 | $35,215 | 3,123,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmit MichaelCFO and Corporate Secretary | Apr 23, 2024 | May 2, 20244/A | A | 45,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,531 | No | Form 4/A |
| Palmer Ben MPresident and CEO | Apr 23, 2024 | May 2, 20244/A | A | 120,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 952,005 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hubbell Richard AExecutive Chairman of Board | Apr 23, 2024 | May 2, 20244/A | A | 80,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,128,577 | No | Form 4/A |
| Kreisler Amy Rollins | Apr 26, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | A | 7,022 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,286,995 | No | Form 4 |
| Rollins Gary W | Apr 26, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | A | 7,022 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,205,717 | No | Form 4 |
| Rollins Pam R | Apr 26, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | A | 7,022 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,097,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Rollins Timothy Curtis | Apr 26, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | A | 7,022 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,006,242 | No | Form 4 |
| Nix Jerry | Apr 26, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | A | 7,022 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Bell Susan R. | Apr 26, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | A | 7,022 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson John F | Apr 26, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | A | 7,022 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Gunning Patrick J. | Apr 26, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | A | 7,022 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Palmer Ben MPresident and CEO | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | F | 13,369 | $7.41 | $99,064 | 832,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmit MichaelCFO and Corporate Secretary | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | F | 2,460 | $7.41 | $18,229 | 61,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Hubbell Richard AExecutive Chairman of Board | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | F | 16,412 | $7.41 | $121,613 | 3,048,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Palmer Ben MPresident and CEO | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | F | 6,050 | $7.32 | $44,286 | 845,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmit MichaelCFO and Corporate Secretary | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | F | 3,031 | $7.32 | $22,187 | 63,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Hubbell Richard AExecutive Chairman of Board | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | F | 4,173 | $7.32 | $30,546 | 3,064,989 | No | Form 4 |
| Palmer Ben MPresident and CEO | Jan 23, 2024 | Jan 24, 2024 | F | 2,108 | $6.64 | $13,997 | 851,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Hubbell Richard AExecutive Chairman of Board | Jan 23, 2024 | Jan 24, 2024 | F | 3,051 | $6.64 | $20,259 | 3,069,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Palmer Ben MPresident and CEO | Jan 22, 2024 | Jan 24, 2024 | F | 3,514 | $6.65 | $23,368 | 853,532 | No | Form 4 |
| Hubbell Richard AExecutive Chairman of Board | Jan 22, 2024 | Jan 24, 2024 | F | 5,271 | $6.65 | $35,052 | 3,072,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Rollins Gary W | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | G | 300 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,198,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Rollins Gary W | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | G | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,199,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Rollins Gary W | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | G | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Rollins Gary W | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | G | 900 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,198,995 | No | Form 4 |