RFREGIONS FINANCIAL CORP
- Market cap
- $24.25B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $28.47
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Banks - Regional
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-04
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Crosswhite Mark A. | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | A · derivative | 1,144.27 | $27.31 | $31,250 | 24,684.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Marshall Ruth Ann | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | A · derivative | 1,785.06 | $27.31 | $48,750 | 177,957.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill J Thomas | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | A · derivative | 1,281.58 | $27.31 | $35,000 | 24,419.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Styslinger Lee J III | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | A · derivative | 1,144.27 | $27.31 | $31,250 | 283,662.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Vines Timothy | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | A · derivative | 1,144.27 | $27.31 | $31,250 | 57,647.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Chadha Anil DChief Financial Officer | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | S | 0.77 | $29.90 | Sale −$23 | 11,607.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Styslinger Lee J III | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | A · derivative | 992.69 | $31.48 | $31,250 | 279,409.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Marshall Ruth Ann | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | A · derivative | 1,707.43 | $31.48 | $53,750 | 174,233.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Crosswhite Mark A. | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | A · derivative | 992.69 | $31.48 | $31,250 | 23,280.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill J Thomas | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | A · derivative | 1,111.82 | $31.48 | $35,000 | 22,883.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Vines Timothy | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | A · derivative | 992.69 | $31.48 | $31,250 | 55,881.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Santone Angela R.SEVP | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | M | 28,411 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,411 | No | Form 4 |
| Santone Angela R.SEVP | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | F | 10,286 | $30.80 | $316,809 | 18,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Santone Angela R.SEVP | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | M · derivative | 28,411 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,157.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhodes William C III | May 11 | May 13 | A · derivative | 5,404 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Joia M | May 11 | May 13 | A · derivative | 5,404 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,557.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Suquet Jose S | May 11 | May 13 | A · derivative | 5,404 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,462.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Styslinger Lee J III | May 11 | May 13 | A · derivative | 5,404 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,462.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Marshall Ruth Ann | May 11 | May 13 | A · derivative | 5,404 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,462.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Crosswhite Mark A. | May 11 | May 13 | A · derivative | 5,404 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,808.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins Roger W. | May 11 | May 13 | A · derivative | 5,404 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Rand Alison S. | May 11 | May 13 | A · derivative | 5,404 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,686.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill J Thomas | May 11 | May 13 | A · derivative | 5,404 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,686.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Vines Timothy | May 11 | May 13 | A · derivative | 5,404 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,183.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Golodryga Zhanna | May 11 | May 13 | A · derivative | 5,404 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,903.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Noopur | May 11 | May 13 | A · derivative | 5,404 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Willman Brian RSEVP | May 7 | May 8 | S | 7,014 | $27.91 | Sale −$195,761 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rhodes William C III | May 6 | May 8 | M | 7,904 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhodes William C III | May 6 | May 8 | M · derivative | 7,904 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Joia M | May 6 | May 8 | M | 7,904 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Joia M | May 6 | May 8 | M · derivative | 7,904 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,153.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Prokopanko James T | May 6 | May 8 | M | 63,055 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Prokopanko James T | May 6 | May 8 | M · derivative | 63,055 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins Roger W. | May 6 | May 8 | M | 7,904 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,287 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins Roger W. | May 6 | May 8 | M · derivative | 7,904 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Golodryga Zhanna | May 6 | May 8 | M | 7,904 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Golodryga Zhanna | May 6 | May 8 | M · derivative | 7,904 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,499.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Noopur | May 6 | May 8 | M | 7,904 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,572.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Noopur | May 6 | May 8 | M · derivative | 7,904 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Styslinger Lee J III | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | A · derivative | 1,122.08 | $27.85 | $31,250 | 276,041.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Marshall Ruth Ann | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | A · derivative | 1,660.68 | $27.85 | $46,250 | 171,054.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Crosswhite Mark A. | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | A · derivative | 1,122.08 | $27.85 | $31,250 | 22,097.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill J Thomas | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | A · derivative | 1,077.2 | $27.85 | $30,000 | 21,585.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Vines Timothy | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | A · derivative | 1,122.08 | $27.85 | $31,250 | 54,420.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner John M JRChairman, President and CEO | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M | 97,527 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,014,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner John M JRChairman, President and CEO | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M | 14,018.11 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,028,151.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner John M JRChairman, President and CEO | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | D | 14,018.11 | $26.47 | $371,059 | 1,014,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner John M JRChairman, President and CEO | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | A | 63,393 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,077,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner John M JRChairman, President and CEO | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | F | 71,369 | $26.47 | $1,889,137 | 1,006,157 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner John M JRChairman, President and CEO | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M · derivative | 97,527 | $0.00 | $0 | 318,645.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner John M JRChairman, President and CEO | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M · derivative | 14,018.11 | $0.00 | $0 | 304,627.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Ritter William D.SEVP | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M | 12,191 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Ritter William D.SEVP | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M | 1,752.28 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,512.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Ritter William D.SEVP | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | D | 1,752.28 | $26.47 | $46,383 | 29,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Ritter William D.SEVP | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | A | 7,924 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Ritter William D.SEVP | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | F | 8,090 | $26.47 | $214,142 | 29,594 | No | Form 4 |
| Ritter William D.SEVP | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M · derivative | 12,191 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,348.97 | No | Form 4 |
| Ritter William D.SEVP | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M · derivative | 1,752.28 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,596.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Keenan David R.SEVP | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M | 20,899 | $0.00 | $0 | 111,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Keenan David R.SEVP | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M | 3,003.93 | $0.00 | $0 | 114,817.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Keenan David R.SEVP | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | D | 3,003.93 | $26.47 | $79,514 | 111,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Keenan David R.SEVP | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | A | 13,584 | $0.00 | $0 | 125,398 | No | Form 4 |
| Keenan David R.SEVP | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | F | 15,294 | $26.47 | $404,832 | 110,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Keenan David R.SEVP | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M · derivative | 20,899 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,785.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Keenan David R.SEVP | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M · derivative | 3,003.93 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,781.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Danella Katherine RSEVP | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M | 17,416 | $0.00 | $0 | 95,308 | No | Form 4 |
| Danella Katherine RSEVP | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M | 2,503.3 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,811.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Danella Katherine RSEVP | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | D | 2,503.3 | $26.47 | $66,262 | 95,308 | No | Form 4 |
| Danella Katherine RSEVP | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | A | 11,320 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Danella Katherine RSEVP | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | F | 12,745 | $26.47 | $337,360 | 93,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Danella Katherine RSEVP | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M · derivative | 17,416 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,898.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Danella Katherine RSEVP | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M · derivative | 2,503.3 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,395.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Plimpton Tara ASEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M | 17,416 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,959 | No | Form 4 |
| Plimpton Tara ASEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M | 2,503.3 | $0.00 | $0 | 94,462.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Plimpton Tara ASEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | D | 2,503.3 | $26.47 | $66,262 | 91,959 | No | Form 4 |
| Plimpton Tara ASEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | A | 11,320 | $0.00 | $0 | 103,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Plimpton Tara ASEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | F | 12,745 | $26.47 | $337,360 | 90,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Plimpton Tara ASEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M · derivative | 17,416 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,465.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Plimpton Tara ASEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M · derivative | 2,503.3 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,962.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Allen Karin KPrincipal Accounting Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M | 1,742 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Allen Karin KPrincipal Accounting Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M | 250.39 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,379.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Allen Karin KPrincipal Accounting Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | D | 250.39 | $26.47 | $6,628 | 40,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Allen Karin KPrincipal Accounting Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | A | 1,132 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Allen Karin KPrincipal Accounting Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | F | 1,276 | $26.47 | $33,776 | 39,985 | No | Form 4 |
| Allen Karin KPrincipal Accounting Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M · derivative | 1,742 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,571.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Allen Karin KPrincipal Accounting Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M · derivative | 250.39 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,321.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Massey Charles DandridgeSEVP | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M | 20,899 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,911.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Massey Charles DandridgeSEVP | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M | 3,003.93 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,915.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Massey Charles DandridgeSEVP | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | D | 3,003.93 | $26.47 | $79,514 | 55,911.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Massey Charles DandridgeSEVP | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | A | 13,584 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,495.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Massey Charles DandridgeSEVP | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | F | 15,294 | $26.47 | $404,832 | 54,201.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Massey Charles DandridgeSEVP | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M · derivative | 20,899 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,614.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Massey Charles DandridgeSEVP | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M · derivative | 3,003.93 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,610.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Willman Brian RSEVP | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M | 6,966 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,966 | No | Form 4 |
| Willman Brian RSEVP | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M | 1,001.26 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,967.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Willman Brian RSEVP | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | D | 1,001.26 | $26.47 | $26,503 | 6,966 | No | Form 4 |
| Willman Brian RSEVP | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | A | 4,528 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Willman Brian RSEVP | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | F | 4,480 | $26.47 | $118,586 | 7,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Willman Brian RSEVP | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M · derivative | 6,966 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,245.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Willman Brian RSEVP | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M · derivative | 1,001.26 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,243.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Chadha Anil DChief Financial Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M | 3,483 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,153.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Chadha Anil DChief Financial Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M | 500.63 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,653.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Chadha Anil DChief Financial Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | D | 500.63 | $26.47 | $13,252 | 13,153.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Chadha Anil DChief Financial Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | F | 1,545 | $26.47 | $40,896 | 11,608.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Chadha Anil DChief Financial Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M · derivative | 3,483 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,208.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Chadha Anil DChief Financial Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M · derivative | 500.63 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,708.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner John M JRChairman, President and CEO | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A · derivative | 95,822 | $0.00 | $0 | 416,172.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Ritter William D.SEVP | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A · derivative | 12,776 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,539.97 | No | Form 4 |
| Keenan David R.SEVP | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A · derivative | 22,358 | $0.00 | $0 | 93,684.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Danella Katherine RSEVP | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A · derivative | 19,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,314.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Plimpton Tara ASEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A · derivative | 15,332 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,881.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Allen Karin KPrincipal Accounting Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A · derivative | 1,916 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,313.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Massey Charles DandridgeSEVP | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A · derivative | 22,358 | $0.00 | $0 | 95,513.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Zusi Russell KSEVP & CRO | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A · derivative | 22,358 | $0.00 | $0 | 239,053.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Willman Brian RSEVP | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A · derivative | 19,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,211.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Chadha Anil DChief Financial Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 5,542 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,128.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Chadha Anil DChief Financial Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 2,458 | $26.34 | $64,744 | 9,670.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Chadha Anil DChief Financial Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A · derivative | 15,970 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,233.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Chadha Anil DChief Financial Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 5,542 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,691.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Ritter William D.SEVP | Jan 22 | Jan 26 | S | 36,000 | $28.78 | Sale −$1,036,080 | 17,569 | No | Form 4 |
| Styslinger Lee J III | Jan 15 | Jan 20 | A · derivative | 1,095.72 | $28.52 | $31,250 | 272,181.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Marshall Ruth Ann | Jan 15 | Jan 20 | A · derivative | 1,621.67 | $28.52 | $46,250 | 167,706.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Crosswhite Mark A. | Jan 15 | Jan 20 | A · derivative | 1,095.72 | $28.52 | $31,250 | 20,766.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill J Thomas | Jan 15 | Jan 20 | A · derivative | 1,051.89 | $28.52 | $30,000 | 20,304.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Vines Timothy | Jan 15 | Jan 20 | A · derivative | 1,095.72 | $28.52 | $31,250 | 52,767.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Zusi Russell KSEVP & CRO | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | M | 64,102 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Zusi Russell KSEVP & CRO | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | M | 5,809.73 | $0.00 | $0 | 111,696.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Zusi Russell KSEVP & CRO | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | D | 5,809.73 | $27.56 | $160,116 | 105,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Zusi Russell KSEVP & CRO | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 23,288 | $27.56 | $641,817 | 82,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Zusi Russell KSEVP & CRO | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | M · derivative | 5,809.73 | $0.00 | $0 | 278,671.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Zusi Russell KSEVP & CRO | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | M · derivative | 64,102 | $0.00 | $0 | 214,569.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner John M JRChairman, President and CEO | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | G | 15,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 916,606 | No | Form 4 |
| Crosswhite Mark A. | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,263.14 | $24.74 | $31,250 | 19,483.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill J Thomas | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,212.61 | $24.74 | $30,000 | 19,069.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Marshall Ruth Ann | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,869.44 | $24.74 | $46,250 | 164,502.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Styslinger Lee J III | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,263.14 | $24.74 | $31,250 | 268,503.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Vines Timothy | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,263.14 | $24.74 | $31,250 | 51,179.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Plimpton Tara ASEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | G | 1,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins Roger W. | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | P | 4,000 | $25.48 | Purchase +$101,920 | 6,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Keenan David R.SEVP | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | S | 30,000 | $25.01 | Sale −$750,300 | 90,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner John M JRChairman, President and CEO | Jul 25, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | G | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 931,606 | No | Form 4 |
| Massey Charles DandridgeSEVP | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | M | 17,516 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Massey Charles DandridgeSEVP | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | M | 2,518.45 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,090.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Massey Charles DandridgeSEVP | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | D | 2,518.45 | $24.17 | $60,871 | 41,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Massey Charles DandridgeSEVP | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | F | 7,625 | $24.17 | $184,296 | 33,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Massey Charles DandridgeSEVP | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,518.45 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,567.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Massey Charles DandridgeSEVP | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | M · derivative | 17,516 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,051.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Crosswhite Mark A. | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,300.46 | $24.03 | $31,250 | 18,038.32 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill J Thomas | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,248.44 | $24.03 | $30,000 | 17,677.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Marshall Ruth Ann | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,028.71 | $24.03 | $48,750 | 161,005.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Styslinger Lee J III | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,300.46 | $24.03 | $31,250 | 264,565.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Vines Timothy | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,300.46 | $24.03 | $31,250 | 49,417.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Vines Timothy | Mar 13, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | M | 9,441 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Vines Timothy | Mar 13, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,441 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,624.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Willman Brian RSEVP | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | S | 8,185 | $21.37 | Sale −$174,913 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Crosswhite Mark A. | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,595 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,488.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Noopur | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,595 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Golodryga Zhanna | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,595 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,488.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill J Thomas | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,595 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,684.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins Roger W. | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,595 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Joia M | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,595 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,773.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Marshall Ruth Ann | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,595 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,590.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Prokopanko James T | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,595 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,590.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhodes William C III | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,595 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Styslinger Lee J III | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,595 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,590.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Suquet Jose S | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,595 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,590.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Vines Timothy | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,595 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,155.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Rand Alison S. | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,595 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,684.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Noopur | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 18, 2025 | M | 7,089 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Noopur | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,089 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins Roger W. | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 18, 2025 | M | 1,883 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins Roger W. | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,883 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Joia M | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 18, 2025 | M | 7,089 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Joia M | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,089 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,875.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhodes William C III | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 18, 2025 | M | 7,089 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhodes William C III | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,089 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Crosswhite Mark A. | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,608.34 | $19.43 | $31,250 | 16,566.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill J Thomas | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,544 | $19.43 | $30,000 | 16,261.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Marshall Ruth Ann | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,509.01 | $19.43 | $48,750 | 157,349.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Styslinger Lee J III | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,544 | $19.43 | $30,000 | 260,570.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Vines Timothy | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,608.34 | $19.43 | $31,250 | 47,624.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Allen Karin KPrincipal Accounting Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 2,096 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Allen Karin KPrincipal Accounting Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 1,466 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Allen Karin KPrincipal Accounting Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 208.44 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,176.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Allen Karin KPrincipal Accounting Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | D | 208.44 | $21.57 | $4,496 | 39,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Allen Karin KPrincipal Accounting Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 1,581 | $21.57 | $34,102 | 38,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Allen Karin KPrincipal Accounting Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,530 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,330.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Allen Karin KPrincipal Accounting Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 208.44 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,122.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Allen Karin KPrincipal Accounting Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,466 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,656.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Danella Katherine RSEVP | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 15,729 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Danella Katherine RSEVP | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 10,999 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,747 | No | Form 4 |
| Danella Katherine RSEVP | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 3,011.88 | $0.00 | $0 | 92,758.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Danella Katherine RSEVP | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | D | 3,011.88 | $21.57 | $64,966 | 89,747 | No | Form 4 |
| Danella Katherine RSEVP | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 11,855 | $21.57 | $255,712 | 77,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Danella Katherine RSEVP | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 20,652 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,659.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Danella Katherine RSEVP | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,011.88 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,647.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Danella Katherine RSEVP | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,999 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,648.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Keenan David R.SEVP | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 20,971 | $0.00 | $0 | 122,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Keenan David R.SEVP | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 14,665 | $0.00 | $0 | 136,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Keenan David R.SEVP | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 832.12 | $0.00 | $0 | 137,552.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Keenan David R.SEVP | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | D | 832.12 | $21.57 | $17,949 | 136,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Keenan David R.SEVP | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 15,805 | $21.57 | $340,914 | 120,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Keenan David R.SEVP | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,946 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,743.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Keenan David R.SEVP | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 832.12 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,911.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Keenan David R.SEVP | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 14,665 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,246.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Massey Charles DandridgeSEVP | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,946 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,148.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Plimpton Tara ASEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 18,873 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Plimpton Tara ASEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 13,198 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Plimpton Tara ASEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 747.54 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,390.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Plimpton Tara ASEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | D | 747.54 | $21.57 | $16,124 | 90,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Plimpton Tara ASEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 14,225 | $21.57 | $306,833 | 76,418 | No | Form 4 |
| Plimpton Tara ASEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 16,827 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,794.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Plimpton Tara ASEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 747.54 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,047.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Plimpton Tara ASEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 13,198 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,849.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner David J JrCFO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 31,456 | $0.00 | $0 | 317,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner David J JrCFO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 21,997 | $0.00 | $0 | 339,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner David J JrCFO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 1,246.61 | $0.00 | $0 | 340,991.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner David J JrCFO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | D | 1,246.61 | $21.57 | $26,889 | 339,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner David J JrCFO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 23,707 | $21.57 | $511,360 | 316,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner David J JrCFO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 26,771 | $0.00 | $0 | 109,009.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner David J JrCFO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,246.61 | $0.00 | $0 | 107,762.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner David J JrCFO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 21,997 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,765.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Willman Brian RSEVP | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 8,388 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Willman Brian RSEVP | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 5,866 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Willman Brian RSEVP | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 834.05 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,088.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Willman Brian RSEVP | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | D | 834.05 | $21.57 | $17,990 | 14,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Willman Brian RSEVP | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 6,069 | $21.57 | $130,908 | 8,185 | No | Form 4 |
| Willman Brian RSEVP | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,298 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,038.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Willman Brian RSEVP | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 834.05 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,204.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Willman Brian RSEVP | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,866 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,338.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner John M JRPresident & CEO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 110,097 | $0.00 | $0 | 941,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner John M JRPresident & CEO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 76,991 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,018,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner John M JRPresident & CEO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 4,365.84 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,022,946.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner John M JRPresident & CEO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | D | 4,365.84 | $21.57 | $94,171 | 1,018,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner John M JRPresident & CEO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 82,975 | $21.57 | $1,789,771 | 935,606 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner John M JRPresident & CEO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 97,904 | $0.00 | $0 | 397,767.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner John M JRPresident & CEO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,365.84 | $0.00 | $0 | 393,401.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner John M JRPresident & CEO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 76,991 | $0.00 | $0 | 316,410.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Ritter William D.SEVP | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 12,583 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Ritter William D.SEVP | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 8,799 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Ritter William D.SEVP | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 499.07 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,552.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Ritter William D.SEVP | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | D | 499.07 | $21.57 | $10,765 | 63,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Ritter William D.SEVP | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 9,484 | $21.57 | $204,570 | 53,569 | No | Form 4 |
| Ritter William D.SEVP | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 13,768 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,418.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Ritter William D.SEVP | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 499.07 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,919.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Ritter William D.SEVP | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,799 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,120.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Zusi Russell KSEVP & CRO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,946 | $0.00 | $0 | 277,311.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Joia M | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | P | 2,300 | $21.18 | Purchase +$48,714 | 17,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Suquet Jose S | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | S | 125 | $24.15 | Sale −$3,019 | 33,711 | No | Form 4 |
| Suquet Jose S | Jan 29, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | P | 45 | $25.07 | Purchase +$1,128 | 33,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Suquet Jose S | Jan 28, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | P | 420 | $24.71 | Purchase +$10,378 | 33,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Suquet Jose S | Jan 28, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | P | 69 | $24.75 | Purchase +$1,708 | 33,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Suquet Jose S | Jan 28, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | P | 40 | $24.59 | Purchase +$984 | 33,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Suquet Jose S | Jan 28, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | P | 20 | $24.57 | Purchase +$491 | 33,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Suquet Jose S | Jan 22, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | P | 494 | $24.44 | Purchase +$12,073 | 33,242 | No | Form 4 |
| Suquet Jose S | Jan 14, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | P | 41 | $23.93 | Purchase +$981 | 32,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Suquet Jose S | Jan 13, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | P | 473 | $23.57 | Purchase +$11,149 | 32,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Suquet Jose S | Jan 13, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | P | 52 | $23.60 | Purchase +$1,227 | 32,707 | No | Form 4 |
| Suquet Jose S | Dec 30, 2024 | Feb 28, 2025 | P | 125 | $23.68 | Purchase +$2,960 | 32,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Suquet Jose S | Dec 23, 2024 | Feb 28, 2025 | S | 99 | $23.76 | Sale −$2,352 | 32,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Suquet Jose S | Dec 20, 2024 | Feb 28, 2025 | P | 530 | $23.75 | Purchase +$12,588 | 32,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Suquet Jose S | Aug 5, 2024 | Feb 28, 2025 | P | 99 | $20.41 | Purchase +$2,021 | 31,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Willman Brian RSEVP | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | I | 27,943.77 | $23.82 | $665,621 | 27,943.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Willman Brian RSEVP | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | I · derivative | 31,347.92 | $23.82 | $746,707 | 31,347.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Crosswhite Mark A. | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,265.18 | $24.70 | $31,250 | 14,786.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill J Thomas | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,214.57 | $24.70 | $30,000 | 14,548.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Marshall Ruth Ann | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,973.68 | $24.70 | $48,750 | 153,066.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Styslinger Lee J III | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,214.57 | $24.70 | $30,000 | 256,058.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Vines Timothy | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,265.18 | $24.70 | $31,250 | 45,488.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins Roger W. | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,862 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,862 | No | Form 4 |
| Zusi Russell KSEVP & CRO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M | 64,103 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Zusi Russell KSEVP & CRO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M | 2,971.63 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,074.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Zusi Russell KSEVP & CRO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | D | 2,971.63 | $23.26 | $69,120 | 64,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Zusi Russell KSEVP & CRO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 22,318 | $23.26 | $519,117 | 41,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Zusi Russell KSEVP & CRO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,971.63 | $0.00 | $0 | 315,042.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Zusi Russell KSEVP & CRO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 64,103 | $0.00 | $0 | 250,939.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Plimpton Tara ASEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | G | 1,920 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner David J JrCFO | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | G | 4,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 286,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill J Thomas | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,262.63 | $23.76 | $30,000 | 13,192.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Crosswhite Mark A. | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,315.24 | $23.76 | $31,250 | 13,377.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Marshall Ruth Ann | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,051.77 | $23.76 | $48,750 | 149,485.74 | No | Form 4 |
| Styslinger Lee J III | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,262.63 | $23.76 | $30,000 | 252,133.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Vines Timothy | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,315.24 | $23.76 | $31,250 | 43,753.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Crosswhite Mark A. | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,488.1 | $21.00 | $31,250 | 11,930.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill J Thomas | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,488.1 | $21.00 | $31,250 | 11,798.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Marshall Ruth Ann | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,321.43 | $21.00 | $48,750 | 145,816.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Styslinger Lee J III | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,428.57 | $21.00 | $30,000 | 248,119.21 | No | Form 4 |
| Vines Timothy | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,488.1 | $21.00 | $31,250 | 41,972.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Massey Charles DandridgeSEVP | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | M | 17,517 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Massey Charles DandridgeSEVP | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | M | 1,665.06 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,863.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Massey Charles DandridgeSEVP | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | D | 1,665.06 | $19.90 | $33,135 | 29,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Massey Charles DandridgeSEVP | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | F | 5,142 | $19.90 | $102,326 | 24,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Massey Charles DandridgeSEVP | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,665.06 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,961.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Massey Charles DandridgeSEVP | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 17,517 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,444.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Ritter William D.SEVP | May 3, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | S | 23,000 | $19.95 | Sale −$458,850 | 41,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Ronald G.SEVP | Apr 29, 2024 | May 1, 2024 | G | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 297,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhodes William C III | Apr 23, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | P | 50,000 | $19.37 | Purchase +$968,500 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhodes William C III | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,777 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Crosswhite Mark A. | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,777 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,237.74 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Noopur | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,777 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Golodryga Zhanna | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,777 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,237.74 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill J Thomas | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,777 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Joia M | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,777 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,347.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Marshall Ruth Ann | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,777 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,662.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Prokopanko James T | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,777 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,662.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Rand Alison S. | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,777 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Styslinger Lee J III | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,777 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,662.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Suquet Jose S | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,777 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,662.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Vines Timothy | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,777 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,662.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Johns John D | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | M | 43,883 | $0.00 | $0 | 88,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Johns John D | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 43,883 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mccrary Charles D | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | M | 79,111 | $0.00 | $0 | 249,602.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccrary Charles D | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 79,111 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Noopur | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | M | 7,460 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Noopur | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,460 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hill J Thomas | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | M | 7,460 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill J Thomas | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,460 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Joia M | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | M | 7,460 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,736 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Joia M | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,460 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,570.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Rand Alison S. | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | M | 4,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Rand Alison S. | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,700 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rhodes William C III | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | M | 1,179 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhodes William C III | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,179 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Crosswhite Mark A. | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,625.91 | $19.22 | $31,250 | 10,317.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill J Thomas | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,625.91 | $19.22 | $31,250 | 10,187.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Marshall Ruth Ann | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,886.06 | $19.22 | $36,250 | 141,785.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccrary Charles D | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,081.17 | $19.22 | $40,000 | 298,326.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Styslinger Lee J III | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,560.87 | $19.22 | $30,000 | 243,750.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Vines Timothy | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,625.91 | $19.22 | $31,250 | 40,001.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Danella Katherine RSEVP | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 14,327 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Danella Katherine RSEVP | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 9,551 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Danella Katherine RSEVP | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 10,591 | $20.56 | $217,751 | 63,019 | No | Form 4 |
| Danella Katherine RSEVP | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 20,367 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,419.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Danella Katherine RSEVP | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,551 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,868.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Keenan David R.SEVP | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 23,877 | $0.00 | $0 | 102,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Keenan David R.SEVP | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 15,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 118,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Keenan David R.SEVP | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 17,650 | $20.56 | $362,884 | 101,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Keenan David R.SEVP | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 22,064 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,943.97 | No | Form 4 |
| Keenan David R.SEVP | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 15,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,025.97 | No | Form 4 |
| Peters Scott M.SEVP | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 21,491 | $0.00 | $0 | 119,481 | No | Form 4 |
| Peters Scott M.SEVP | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 14,327 | $0.00 | $0 | 133,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Peters Scott M.SEVP | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 15,887 | $20.56 | $326,637 | 117,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Peters Scott M.SEVP | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 16,972 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,402.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Peters Scott M.SEVP | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 14,327 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,075.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Plimpton Tara ASEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 21,491 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Plimpton Tara ASEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 14,327 | $0.00 | $0 | 76,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Plimpton Tara ASEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 15,887 | $20.56 | $326,637 | 60,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Plimpton Tara ASEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 16,972 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,801.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Plimpton Tara ASEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 14,327 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,474.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Allen Karin KPrincipal Accounting Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 3,469 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Allen Karin KPrincipal Accounting Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 1,457 | $20.56 | $29,956 | 36,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Allen Karin KPrincipal Accounting Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,697 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,213.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Allen Karin KPrincipal Accounting Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,469 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,744.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Ritter William D.SEVP | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 14,327 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,711 | No | Form 4 |
| Ritter William D.SEVP | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 9,551 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Ritter William D.SEVP | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 10,591 | $20.56 | $217,751 | 64,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Ritter William D.SEVP | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 13,578 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,740.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Ritter William D.SEVP | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,551 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,189.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Ronald G.SEVP | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 23,877 | $0.00 | $0 | 304,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Ronald G.SEVP | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 15,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 319,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Ronald G.SEVP | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 17,559 | $20.56 | $361,013 | 302,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Ronald G.SEVP | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 27,155 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,723.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Ronald G.SEVP | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 15,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,805.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner David J JrCFO | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 35,817 | $0.00 | $0 | 293,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner David J JrCFO | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 23,878 | $0.00 | $0 | 317,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner David J JrCFO | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 26,475 | $20.56 | $544,326 | 290,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner David J JrCFO | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 27,155 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,486.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner David J JrCFO | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 23,878 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,608.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Massey Charles DandridgeSEVP | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 23,761 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,247.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner John M JRPresident & CEO | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 125,358 | $0.00 | $0 | 840,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner John M JRPresident & CEO | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 83,572 | $0.00 | $0 | 924,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner John M JRPresident & CEO | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 92,662 | $20.56 | $1,905,131 | 831,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner John M JRPresident & CEO | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 100,136 | $0.00 | $0 | 380,701.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner John M JRPresident & CEO | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 83,572 | $0.00 | $0 | 297,129.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Zusi Russell KSEVP & CRO | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 24,319 | $0.00 | $0 | 283,722.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Zusi Russell KSEVP & CRO | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 23,761 | $0.00 | $0 | 307,483.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhodes William C III | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,166 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Crosswhite Mark A. | Jan 12, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,709.52 | $18.28 | $31,250 | 8,591.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill J Thomas | Jan 12, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,709.52 | $18.28 | $31,250 | 8,462.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Marshall Ruth Ann | Jan 12, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,983.04 | $18.28 | $36,250 | 138,284.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccrary Charles D | Jan 12, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,188.18 | $18.28 | $40,000 | 292,827.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Styslinger Lee J III | Jan 12, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,641.14 | $18.28 | $30,000 | 239,395.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Vines Timothy | Jan 12, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,709.52 | $18.28 | $31,250 | 37,933.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Zusi Russell KSEVP & CRO | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 256,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 256,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Lusco C. MatthewSEVP & CRO | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | G | 39,577 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Lusco C. MatthewSEVP & CRO | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | S | 28,617 | $17.47 | Sale −$499,939 | 103,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Crosswhite Mark A. | Oct 13, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,949.47 | $16.03 | $31,250 | 6,798.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill J Thomas | Oct 13, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,949.47 | $16.03 | $31,250 | 6,671.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Marshall Ruth Ann | Oct 13, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | A · derivative | 2,261.38 | $16.03 | $36,250 | 134,644.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccrary Charles D | Oct 13, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | A · derivative | 2,495.32 | $16.03 | $40,000 | 287,105.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Styslinger Lee J III | Oct 13, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,871.49 | $16.03 | $30,000 | 234,863.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Vines Timothy | Oct 13, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,949.47 | $16.03 | $31,250 | 35,783.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Rand Alison S. | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A · derivative | 4,590 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,590 | No | Form 4 |