RGENREPLIGEN CORP
- Market cap
- $11.23B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $176.93
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Medical Instruments & Supplies
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Douglass Brian RobbCHIEF PRODUCT OFFICER | Oct 6 | Oct 8 | A | 700 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Douglass Brian RobbCHIEF PRODUCT OFFICER | Oct 6 | Oct 8 | A · derivative | 675 | $174.86 | $118,031 | 675 | No | Form 4 |
| Loeillot OlivierChief Executive Officer | Oct 5 | Oct 6 | S | 1,333 | $178.75 | Sale −$238,274 | 45,788 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Loeillot OlivierChief Executive Officer | Oct 5 | Oct 6 | M | 4,202 | $154.96 | $651,142 | 49,990 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Loeillot OlivierChief Executive Officer | Oct 5 | Oct 6 | S | 4,202 | $190.00 | Sale −$798,380 | 45,788 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Loeillot OlivierChief Executive Officer | Oct 5 | Oct 6 | M · derivative | 4,202 | $154.96 | $651,142 | 8,405 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Loeillot OlivierChief Executive Officer | Oct 2 | Oct 5 | F | 1,248 | $181.70 | $226,762 | 47,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Garland Jason KCFO | Sep 25 | Sep 28 | F | 421 | $189.68 | $79,855 | 18,408 | No | Form 4 |
| Loeillot OlivierChief Executive Officer | Sep 24 | Sep 25 | M | 8,404 | $154.96 | $1,302,284 | 56,773 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Loeillot OlivierChief Executive Officer | Sep 24 | Sep 25 | S | 8,404 | $190.00 | Sale −$1,596,760 | 48,369 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Loeillot OlivierChief Executive Officer | Sep 24 | Sep 25 | M | 4,542 | $155.38 | $705,736 | 52,911 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Loeillot OlivierChief Executive Officer | Sep 24 | Sep 25 | S | 4,542 | $190.00 | Sale −$862,980 | 48,369 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Loeillot OlivierChief Executive Officer | Sep 24 | Sep 25 | M · derivative | 8,404 | $154.96 | $1,302,284 | 12,607 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Loeillot OlivierChief Executive Officer | Sep 24 | Sep 25 | M · derivative | 4,542 | $155.38 | $705,736 | 9,085 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Loeillot OlivierChief Executive Officer | Sep 21 | Sep 22 | M | 5,426 | $141.79 | $769,353 | 53,795 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Loeillot OlivierChief Executive Officer | Sep 21 | Sep 22 | S | 5,426 | $180.00 | Sale −$976,680 | 48,369 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Loeillot OlivierChief Executive Officer | Sep 21 | Sep 22 | M · derivative | 5,426 | $141.79 | $769,353 | 5,426 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Loeillot OlivierChief Executive Officer | Sep 4 | Sep 8 | S | 3,035 | $165.90 | Sale −$503,507 | 48,369 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Loeillot OlivierChief Executive Officer | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | F | 2,842 | $169.61 | $482,032 | 51,404 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hughes ViolettaCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | F | 277 | $170.02 | $47,096 | 6,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes ViolettaCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Mar 5 | Sep 2 | A | 2,466 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Loeillot OlivierChief Executive Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | M | 5,426 | $141.79 | $769,353 | 59,672 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Loeillot OlivierChief Executive Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | S | 5,426 | $180.00 | Sale −$976,680 | 54,246 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Loeillot OlivierChief Executive Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | M · derivative | 5,426 | $141.79 | $769,353 | 10,852 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Garland Jason KCFO | Jul 16 | Jul 17 | S | 530 | $150.00 | Sale −$79,500 | 18,829 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Garland Jason KCFO | Jun 25 | Jun 26 | S | 733 | $145.00 | Sale −$106,285 | 19,359 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barthelemy Nicolas | May 14 | May 18 | A | 995 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,436 | No | Form 4 |
| Barthelemy Nicolas | May 14 | May 18 | A · derivative | 2,239 | $103.38 | $231,468 | 2,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Dawes Karen A | May 14 | May 18 | A | 995 | $0.00 | $0 | 92,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Dawes Karen A | May 14 | May 18 | A · derivative | 2,239 | $103.38 | $231,468 | 2,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Pax Margaret | May 14 | May 18 | A | 995 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Pax Margaret | May 14 | May 18 | A · derivative | 2,239 | $103.38 | $231,468 | 2,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Rohin | May 14 | May 18 | A | 995 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Rohin | May 14 | May 18 | A · derivative | 2,239 | $103.38 | $231,468 | 2,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Muir Glenn P | May 14 | May 18 | A | 995 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,051 | No | Form 4 |
| Muir Glenn P | May 14 | May 18 | A · derivative | 2,239 | $103.38 | $231,468 | 2,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Eglinton Manner Carrie | May 14 | May 18 | A | 995 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Eglinton Manner Carrie | May 14 | May 18 | A · derivative | 2,239 | $103.38 | $231,468 | 2,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Madaus Martin D | May 14 | May 18 | A | 995 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Madaus Martin D | May 14 | May 18 | A · derivative | 2,239 | $103.38 | $231,468 | 2,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Konstantinov Konstantin | May 14 | May 18 | A | 995 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,889 | No | Form 4 |
| Konstantinov Konstantin | May 14 | May 18 | A · derivative | 2,239 | $103.38 | $231,468 | 2,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Douglass Brian RobbCHIEF PRODUCT OFFICER | May 7 | May 8 | F | 334 | $126.43 | $42,228 | 7,985 | No | Form 4 |
| Muir Glenn P | May 7 | May 8 | M | 2,434 | $38.76 | $94,342 | 39,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Muir Glenn P | May 7 | May 8 | M · derivative | 2,434 | $38.76 | $94,342 | 2,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Loeillot OlivierChief Executive Officer | Apr 21 | Apr 22 | S | 3,832 | $140.00 | Sale −$536,480 | 54,246 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Garland Jason KCFO | Mar 5 | Mar 23 | A | 7,751 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Garland Jason KCFO | Mar 5 | Mar 23 | A · derivative | 8,315 | $141.91 | $1,179,982 | 8,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Bylund JamesChief Operating Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 23 | A | 7,751 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,423 | No | Form 4 |
| Bylund JamesChief Operating Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 23 | A · derivative | 8,315 | $141.91 | $1,179,982 | 8,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Loeillot OlivierChief Executive Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 23 | A | 24,134 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Loeillot OlivierChief Executive Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 23 | A · derivative | 25,890 | $141.91 | $3,674,050 | 25,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuriyel RalfSenior VP, R&D | Mar 5 | Mar 23 | A | 5,284 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuriyel RalfSenior VP, R&D | Mar 5 | Mar 23 | A · derivative | 5,669 | $141.91 | $804,488 | 5,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuriyel RalfSenior VP, R&D | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | A | 125 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuriyel RalfSenior VP, R&D | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | F | 42 | $125.84 | $5,285 | 14,778 | No | Form 4 |
| Bylund JamesChief Operating Officer | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | A | 125 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Bylund JamesChief Operating Officer | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | F | 62 | $125.84 | $7,802 | 17,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Douglass Brian RobbCHIEF PRODUCT OFFICER | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | F | 221 | $124.97 | $27,618 | 8,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuriyel RalfSenior VP, R&D | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | F | 923 | $124.97 | $115,347 | 14,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Garland Jason KCFO | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | F | 715 | $124.97 | $89,354 | 12,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | F | 9,897 | $124.97 | $1,236,828 | 89,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Loeillot OlivierChief Executive Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | F | 1,610 | $124.97 | $201,202 | 33,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Bylund JamesChief Operating Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | F | 2,433 | $124.97 | $304,052 | 17,609 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuriyel RalfSenior VP, R&D | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 444 | $128.73 | $57,156 | 15,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Garland Jason KCFO | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 327 | $128.73 | $42,095 | 13,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Loeillot OlivierChief Executive Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 344 | $128.73 | $44,283 | 35,554 | No | Form 4 |
| Bylund JamesChief Operating Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 1,478 | $128.73 | $190,263 | 20,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Douglass Brian RobbCHIEF PRODUCT OFFICER | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 12 | A | 2,288 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Douglass Brian RobbCHIEF PRODUCT OFFICER | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 12 | A · derivative | 2,143 | $163.86 | $351,152 | 2,143 | No | Form 4 |
| Dawes Karen A | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | S | 275 | $161.00 | Sale −$44,275 | 91,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Muir Glenn P | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M | 3,366 | $26.12 | $87,920 | 36,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Muir Glenn P | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,366 | $26.12 | $87,920 | 3,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | J | 2,000 | not reported | not reported | 98,959 | No | Form 4 |
| Loeillot OlivierChief Executive Officer | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 7,041 | $170.00 | Sale −$1,196,970 | 35,898 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bylund JamesChief Operating Officer | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | S | 2,191 | $151.21 | Sale −$331,301 | 21,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | S | 1,784 | $151.01 | Sale −$269,402 | 98,959 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | S | 2,100 | $152.17 | Sale −$319,557 | 96,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | S | 2,923 | $153.14 | Sale −$447,628 | 93,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $154.32 | Sale −$385,800 | 91,436 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | S | 3,000 | $155.45 | Sale −$466,350 | 88,436 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | S | 5,737 | $156.22 | Sale −$896,234 | 82,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | S | 1,956 | $157.11 | Sale −$307,307 | 80,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | M | 2,952 | $33.87 | $99,984 | 83,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,952 | $33.87 | $99,984 | 14,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | M | 25,000 | $33.87 | $846,750 | 125,743 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 3,741 | $154.92 | Sale −$579,556 | 122,002 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 4,740 | $155.85 | Sale −$738,729 | 117,262 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 4,959 | $156.65 | Sale −$776,827 | 112,303 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 11,096 | $158.01 | Sale −$1,753,279 | 101,207 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 464 | $158.51 | Sale −$73,549 | 100,743 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 25,000 | $33.87 | $846,750 | 157,344 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Loeillot OlivierChief Executive Officer | Oct 2, 2025 | Oct 6, 2025 | F | 1,248 | $145.23 | $181,247 | 42,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Garland Jason KCFO | Sep 25, 2025 | Sep 26, 2025 | F | 412 | $121.68 | $50,132 | 13,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | M | 20,000 | $33.87 | $677,400 | 129,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | S | 96 | $116.34 | Sale −$11,169 | 129,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | S | 1,108 | $118.32 | Sale −$131,099 | 128,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | S | 3,262 | $119.64 | Sale −$390,266 | 125,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | S | 14,882 | $120.19 | Sale −$1,788,668 | 110,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | S | 7,584 | $121.42 | Sale −$920,849 | 102,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | S | 2,179 | $122.23 | Sale −$266,339 | 100,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $33.87 | $677,400 | 182,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Loeillot OlivierChief Executive Officer | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 4, 2025 | F | 2,506 | $116.18 | $291,147 | 44,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes ViolettaCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 4, 2025 | A | 4,142 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes ViolettaCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,914 | $120.69 | $472,381 | 3,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Madaus Martin D | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | P | 1,800 | $112.13 | Purchase +$201,834 | 1,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Barthelemy Nicolas | May 15, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A | 973 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,441 | No | Form 4 |
| Barthelemy Nicolas | May 15, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,800 | $123.26 | $221,868 | 1,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Rohin | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A | 973 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,019 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Rohin | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,800 | $123.26 | $221,868 | 1,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Pax Margaret | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A | 973 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Pax Margaret | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,800 | $123.26 | $221,868 | 1,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Madaus Martin D | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A | 973 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Madaus Martin D | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,800 | $123.26 | $221,868 | 1,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Dawes Karen A | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A | 973 | $0.00 | $0 | 92,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Dawes Karen A | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,800 | $123.26 | $221,868 | 1,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Eglinton Manner Carrie | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A | 973 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,466 | No | Form 4 |
| Eglinton Manner Carrie | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,800 | $123.26 | $221,868 | 1,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Muir Glenn P | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A | 973 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Muir Glenn P | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,800 | $123.26 | $221,868 | 1,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Konstantinov Konstantin | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A | 973 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Konstantinov Konstantin | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,800 | $123.26 | $221,868 | 1,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | S | 2,043 | $122.66 | Sale −$250,594 | 134,258 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | S | 17,596 | $123.57 | Sale −$2,174,338 | 116,662 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | S | 6,533 | $124.34 | Sale −$812,313 | 110,129 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | S | 268 | $125.20 | Sale −$33,554 | 109,861 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | S | 7 | $127.00 | Sale −$889 | 109,854 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bylund JamesChief Operating Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | F | 454 | $128.50 | $58,339 | 23,711 | No | Form 4 |
| Bylund JamesChief Operating Officer | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 381 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Bylund JamesChief Operating Officer | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | F | 175 | $142.44 | $24,927 | 24,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | M | 5,000 | $33.87 | $169,350 | 141,301 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | M | 21,756 | $59.52 | $1,294,917 | 163,057 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | S | 60 | $148.05 | Sale −$8,883 | 162,997 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | S | 100 | $150.38 | Sale −$15,038 | 162,897 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | S | 2,518 | $151.09 | Sale −$380,445 | 160,379 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | S | 6,176 | $151.96 | Sale −$938,505 | 154,203 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | S | 15,619 | $152.82 | Sale −$2,386,896 | 138,584 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | S | 2,283 | $153.70 | Sale −$350,897 | 136,301 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $33.87 | $169,350 | 202,344 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 21,756 | $59.52 | $1,294,917 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pax Margaret | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | P | 250 | $150.69 | Purchase +$37,673 | 1,043 | No | Form 4 |
| Loeillot OlivierChief Executive Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 14,480 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,693 | No | Form 4 |
| Loeillot OlivierChief Executive Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 13,627 | $155.38 | $2,117,363 | 13,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Bylund JamesChief Operating Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 6,435 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Bylund JamesChief Operating Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,239 | $155.38 | $192,516 | 23,959 | No | Form 4 |
| Bylund JamesChief Operating Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,056 | $155.38 | $940,981 | 6,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 10,142 | $155.38 | $1,575,864 | 136,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuriyel RalfSenior VP, R&D | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 4,826 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuriyel RalfSenior VP, R&D | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 386 | $155.38 | $59,977 | 16,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuriyel RalfSenior VP, R&D | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,542 | $155.38 | $705,736 | 4,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Garland Jason KCFO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 6,435 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Garland Jason KCFO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,056 | $155.38 | $940,981 | 6,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | F | 2,825 | $156.54 | $442,226 | 146,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuriyel RalfSenior VP, R&D | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | F | 391 | $156.54 | $61,207 | 11,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Bylund JamesChief Operating Officer | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | F | 1,285 | $156.54 | $201,154 | 18,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Loeillot OlivierChief Executive Officer | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | F | 343 | $156.54 | $53,693 | 32,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Garland Jason KCFO | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | F | 316 | $156.54 | $49,467 | 7,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 2,380 | $164.74 | $392,081 | 149,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Bylund JamesChief Operating Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 543 | $164.74 | $89,454 | 20,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuriyel RalfSenior VP, R&D | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 275 | $164.74 | $45,304 | 12,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | M | 11,808 | $33.87 | $399,937 | 151,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,808 | $33.87 | $399,937 | 8,856 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | M | 24,246 | $33.87 | $821,212 | 164,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | S | 24,246 | $139.67 | Sale −$3,386,439 | 139,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 24,246 | $33.87 | $821,212 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Loeillot OlivierChief Executive Officer | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | F | 861 | $123.41 | $106,256 | 32,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Garland Jason KCFO | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | F | 367 | $123.41 | $45,291 | 7,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Muir Glenn P | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | M | 19,000 | $36.29 | $689,510 | 32,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Muir Glenn P | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 19,000 | $36.29 | $689,510 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | M | 10,000 | $33.87 | $338,700 | 162,031 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | S | 1,495 | $143.77 | Sale −$214,936 | 160,536 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | S | 9,369 | $144.88 | Sale −$1,357,381 | 151,167 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | S | 10,723 | $145.95 | Sale −$1,565,022 | 140,444 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | S | 604 | $146.67 | Sale −$88,589 | 139,840 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $33.87 | $338,700 | 24,246 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | D | 13,146 | $0.00 | $0 | 152,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt Anthony | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | D · derivative | 13,057 | $192.71 | $2,516,214 | 6,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Loeillot OlivierChief Executive Officer | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A | 17,631 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Loeillot OlivierChief Executive Officer | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 16,278 | $141.79 | $2,308,058 | 16,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuriyel RalfSenior VP, R&D | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 6,973 | $159.36 | Sale −$1,111,217 | 12,288 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuriyel RalfSenior VP, R&D | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | M | 175 | $86.10 | $15,068 | 12,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuriyel RalfSenior VP, R&D | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 175 | $158.85 | Sale −$27,799 | 12,288 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuriyel RalfSenior VP, R&D | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 175 | $86.10 | $15,068 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Muir Glenn P | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | M | 5,000 | $36.29 | $181,450 | 13,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Muir Glenn P | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $36.29 | $181,450 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kuriyel RalfSenior VP, R&D | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | S | 4,465 | $165.67 | Sale −$739,717 | 19,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt AnthonyChief Executive Officer | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | P | 2,000 | $124.08 | Purchase +$248,160 | 165,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Barthelemy Nicolas | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | P | 1,200 | $125.45 | Purchase +$150,540 | 4,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Madaus Martin D | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | P | 915 | $124.54 | Purchase +$113,954 | 3,913 | No | Form 4 |
| Madaus Martin D | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | P | 700 | $125.46 | Purchase +$87,822 | 4,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt AnthonyChief Executive Officer | May 21, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | S | 4,274 | $166.36 | Sale −$711,023 | 178,975 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt AnthonyChief Executive Officer | May 21, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | S | 4,008 | $167.05 | Sale −$669,536 | 174,967 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt AnthonyChief Executive Officer | May 21, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | S | 3,933 | $168.33 | Sale −$662,042 | 171,034 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt AnthonyChief Executive Officer | May 21, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | S | 2,963 | $169.27 | Sale −$501,547 | 168,071 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt AnthonyChief Executive Officer | May 21, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | S | 3,925 | $170.04 | Sale −$667,407 | 164,146 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt AnthonyChief Executive Officer | May 21, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | S | 969 | $171.03 | Sale −$165,728 | 163,177 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Muir Glenn P | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | A | 701 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Muir Glenn P | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,376 | $171.03 | $235,337 | 1,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Dawes Karen A | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | A | 803 | $0.00 | $0 | 88,170 | No | Form 4 |
| Dawes Karen A | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,576 | $171.03 | $269,543 | 1,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Barthelemy Nicolas | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | A | 701 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Barthelemy Nicolas | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,376 | $171.03 | $235,337 | 1,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Eglinton Manner Carrie | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | A | 701 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Eglinton Manner Carrie | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,376 | $171.03 | $235,337 | 1,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Konstantinov Konstantin | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | A | 701 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Konstantinov Konstantin | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,376 | $171.03 | $235,337 | 1,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Pax Margaret | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | A | 701 | $0.00 | $0 | 793 | No | Form 4 |
| Pax Margaret | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,376 | $171.03 | $235,337 | 1,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Rohin | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | A | 701 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Rohin | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,376 | $171.03 | $235,337 | 1,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Madaus Martin D | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | A | 701 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Madaus Martin D | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,376 | $171.03 | $235,337 | 1,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuriyel RalfSenior VP, R&D | May 14, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | F | 534 | $163.34 | $87,224 | 23,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Gebski ChristineSee Remarks | May 14, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | F | 334 | $163.34 | $54,556 | 27,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Bylund JamesChief Operating Officer | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | F | 444 | $182.95 | $81,230 | 20,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt AnthonyChief Executive Officer | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | G | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 183,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Pax Margaret | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | A | 92 | $0.00 | $0 | 92 | No | Form 4 |
| Pax Margaret | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 195 | $194.25 | $37,879 | 195 | No | Form 4 |
| Pax Margaret | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,236 | $194.25 | $434,343 | 2,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuriyel RalfSenior VP, R&D | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 1,271 | $86.10 | $109,433 | 27,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuriyel RalfSenior VP, R&D | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | S | 3,517 | $193.73 | Sale −$681,348 | 24,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuriyel RalfSenior VP, R&D | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,271 | $86.10 | $109,433 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt AnthonyChief Executive Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M | 1 | $16.55 | $17 | 201,956 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt AnthonyChief Executive Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 3,377 | $195.49 | Sale −$660,170 | 198,579 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt AnthonyChief Executive Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 6,228 | $196.32 | Sale −$1,222,681 | 192,351 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt AnthonyChief Executive Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 1,666 | $197.39 | Sale −$328,852 | 190,685 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt AnthonyChief Executive Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 1,347 | $198.55 | Sale −$267,447 | 189,338 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt AnthonyChief Executive Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 1,822 | $199.53 | Sale −$363,544 | 187,516 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt AnthonyChief Executive Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 1,305 | $200.56 | Sale −$261,731 | 186,211 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt AnthonyChief Executive Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 806 | $201.75 | Sale −$162,611 | 185,405 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt AnthonyChief Executive Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 156 | $202.55 | Sale −$31,598 | 185,249 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt AnthonyChief Executive Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 1 | $16.55 | $17 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gebski ChristineSee Remarks | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | F | 386 | $195.72 | $75,548 | 27,753 | No | Form 4 |
| Bylund JamesChief Operating Officer | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | F | 1,206 | $195.72 | $236,038 | 21,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuriyel RalfSenior VP, R&D | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | F | 386 | $195.72 | $75,548 | 26,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt AnthonyChief Executive Officer | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | F | 2,867 | $195.72 | $561,129 | 201,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Bylund JamesChief Operating Officer | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | F | 22 | $195.52 | $4,301 | 22,241 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt AnthonyChief Executive Officer | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | F | 7,275 | $195.52 | $1,422,408 | 204,822 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuriyel RalfSenior VP, R&D | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | F | 135 | $193.99 | $26,189 | 26,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Bylund JamesChief Operating Officer | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | F | 197 | $193.99 | $38,216 | 22,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Gebski ChristineSee Remarks | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | F | 131 | $193.99 | $25,413 | 28,139 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt AnthonyChief Executive Officer | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | F | 1,111 | $193.99 | $215,523 | 212,097 | No | Form 4 |
| Bylund JamesChief Operating Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 50 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Gebski ChristineSee Remarks | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 461 | $192.71 | $88,839 | 28,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Bylund JamesChief Operating Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 820 | $191.79 | $157,268 | 22,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Gebski ChristineSee Remarks | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 447 | $191.79 | $85,730 | 28,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt AnthonyChief Executive Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 3,322 | $191.79 | $637,126 | 213,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuriyel RalfSenior VP, R&D | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 453 | $191.79 | $86,881 | 27,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Bylund JamesChief Operating Officer | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 404 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,230 | No | Form 4 |
| Gebski ChristineSee Remarks | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 391 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,178 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt AnthonyChief Executive Officer | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 2,504 | $0.00 | $0 | 216,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuriyel RalfSenior VP, R&D | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 404 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Loeillot OlivierPresident and CCO | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A | 2,880 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Loeillot OlivierPresident and CCO | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,860 | $192.71 | $551,151 | 2,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Garland Jason KCFO | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A | 2,540 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,043 | No | Form 4 |
| Garland Jason KCFO | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,523 | $192.71 | $486,207 | 2,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuriyel RalfSenior VP, R&D | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A | 3,520 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuriyel RalfSenior VP, R&D | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,497 | $192.71 | $673,907 | 3,497 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt AnthonyChief Executive Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A | 19,719 | $0.00 | $0 | 214,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt AnthonyChief Executive Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 19,585 | $192.71 | $3,774,225 | 19,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Bylund JamesChief Operating Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A | 8,691 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Bylund JamesChief Operating Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,632 | $192.71 | $1,663,473 | 8,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Dawes Karen A | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M | 4,626 | $42.07 | $194,616 | 88,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Dawes Karen A | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $193.35 | Sale −$193,350 | 87,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Dawes Karen A | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,626 | $42.07 | $194,616 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bylund JamesChief Operating Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M | 940 | $94.33 | $88,670 | 18,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Bylund JamesChief Operating Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | S | 4,373 | $198.08 | Sale −$866,204 | 14,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Bylund JamesChief Operating Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 940 | $94.33 | $88,670 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt AnthonyChief Executive Officer | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 194,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Gebski ChristineSee Remarks | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | S | 3,788 | $147.13 | Sale −$557,328 | 28,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Loeillot OlivierPresident and CCO | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 12,906 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Loeillot OlivierPresident and CCO | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 24,236 | $154.96 | $3,755,611 | 24,236 | No | Form 4 |