RGLDROYAL GOLD INC
- Market cap
- $19.27B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $227.42
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Basic Materials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Gold
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-02-22
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Oct 5 | Oct 6 | S | 120 | $230.22 | Sale −$27,626 | 61,471 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Oct 5 | Oct 6 | S | 160 | $231.62 | Sale −$37,059 | 61,311 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Oct 5 | Oct 6 | S | 280 | $233.10 | Sale −$65,268 | 61,031 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Oct 5 | Oct 6 | S | 841 | $234.17 | Sale −$196,937 | 60,190 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Oct 5 | Oct 6 | S | 983 | $235.05 | Sale −$231,054 | 59,207 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Oct 5 | Oct 6 | S | 41 | $235.84 | Sale −$9,669 | 59,166 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Raffield MartinSVP, Operations | Sep 14 | Sep 15 | F | 27 | $248.34 | $6,705 | 10,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Raffield MartinSVP, Operations | Sep 11 | Sep 11 | G | 40 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | S | 57 | $259.98 | Sale −$14,819 | 124,740 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | S | 1,608 | $261.31 | Sale −$420,186 | 123,132 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | S | 877 | $262.31 | Sale −$230,046 | 122,255 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | S | 1,173 | $263.53 | Sale −$309,121 | 121,082 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | S | 3,560 | $264.59 | Sale −$941,940 | 117,522 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shefman RandySVP & General Counsel | Aug 28 | Aug 28 | S | 500 | $262.80 | Sale −$131,400 | 8,082 | No | Form 4 |
| Shefman RandySVP & General Counsel | Jun 16 | Jun 16 | S | 500 | $215.85 | Sale −$107,925 | 8,582 | No | Form 4 |
| Shefman RandySVP & General Counsel | May 11 | May 11 | S | 1,000 | $243.74 | Sale −$243,740 | 9,082 | No | Form 4 |
| Isto Mark | Mar 12 | Mar 12 | S | 2,000 | $274.83 | Sale −$549,660 | 20,043 | No | Form 4 |
| Crandall David RVP, Corporate Secretary & CCO | Mar 11 | Mar 11 | G | 150 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Libner PaulSVP & CFO | Mar 4 | Mar 4 | S | 200 | $280.20 | Sale −$56,040 | 18,967 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Libner PaulSVP & CFO | Mar 4 | Mar 4 | S | 700 | $281.42 | Sale −$196,994 | 18,267 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Libner PaulSVP & CFO | Mar 4 | Mar 4 | S | 700 | $282.82 | Sale −$197,974 | 17,567 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Libner PaulSVP & CFO | Mar 4 | Mar 4 | S | 500 | $283.66 | Sale −$141,830 | 17,067 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Libner PaulSVP & CFO | Mar 4 | Mar 4 | S | 100 | $284.41 | Sale −$28,441 | 16,967 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Libner PaulSVP & CFO | Mar 4 | Mar 4 | S | 1,000 | $285.84 | Sale −$285,840 | 15,967 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Mar 2 | Mar 2 | F | 1,395 | $304.29 | $424,485 | 124,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Breeze DanielSVP Corp Dev of RGLD Gold AG | Mar 2 | Mar 2 | S | 700 | $299.73 | Sale −$209,811 | 20,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Breeze DanielSVP Corp Dev of RGLD Gold AG | Mar 2 | Mar 2 | S | 700 | $302.00 | Sale −$211,400 | 20,140 | No | Form 4 |
| Libner PaulSVP & CFO | Mar 2 | Mar 2 | F | 515 | $304.29 | $156,709 | 19,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Shefman RandySVP & General Counsel | Mar 2 | Mar 2 | F | 309 | $304.29 | $94,026 | 10,082 | No | Form 4 |
| Raffield MartinSVP, Operations | Mar 2 | Mar 2 | F | 213 | $304.29 | $64,814 | 11,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Mar 1 | Mar 2 | F | 1,624 | $299.79 | $486,859 | 126,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Libner PaulSVP & CFO | Mar 1 | Mar 2 | F | 622 | $299.79 | $186,469 | 19,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Shefman RandySVP & General Counsel | Mar 1 | Mar 2 | F | 368 | $299.79 | $110,323 | 10,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Raffield MartinSVP, Operations | Mar 1 | Mar 2 | F | 354 | $299.79 | $106,126 | 11,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Crandall David RVP, Corporate Secretary & CCO | Mar 1 | Mar 2 | F | 232 | $299.79 | $69,551 | 4,432 | No | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Feb 27 | Mar 2 | F | 1,216 | $299.79 | $364,545 | 127,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Libner PaulSVP & CFO | Feb 27 | Mar 2 | F | 480 | $299.79 | $143,899 | 20,304 | No | Form 4 |
| Shefman RandySVP & General Counsel | Feb 27 | Mar 2 | F | 312 | $299.79 | $93,534 | 10,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Raffield MartinSVP, Operations | Feb 27 | Mar 2 | F | 313 | $299.79 | $93,834 | 11,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Crandall David RVP, Corporate Secretary & CCO | Feb 27 | Mar 2 | F | 192 | $299.79 | $57,560 | 4,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 4,212 | $0.00 | $0 | 128,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 680 | $0.00 | $0 | 129,032 | No | Form 4 |
| Hayes William M. | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 561 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Vance Ronald J | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 561 | $0.00 | $0 | 561 | No | Form 4 |
| Sokalsky Jamie C | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 561 | $0.00 | $0 | 561 | No | Form 4 |
| Isto Mark | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 561 | $0.00 | $0 | 561 | No | Form 4 |
| Veenman Sybil E | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 561 | $0.00 | $0 | 561 | No | Form 4 |
| Breeze DanielSVP Corp Dev of RGLD Gold AG | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 1,791 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Breeze DanielSVP Corp Dev of RGLD Gold AG | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 340 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Libner PaulSVP & CFO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 1,612 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,444 | No | Form 4 |
| Libner PaulSVP & CFO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 340 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Shefman RandySVP & General Counsel | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 1,557 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Shefman RandySVP & General Counsel | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 340 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,071 | No | Form 4 |
| Chubbs Fabiana | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 561 | $0.00 | $0 | 561 | No | Form 4 |
| Raffield MartinSVP, Operations | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 1,608 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Raffield MartinSVP, Operations | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 340 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Crandall David RVP, Corporate Secretary & CCO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 914 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,856 | No | Form 4 |
| Hayes William M. | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | S | 4,173 | $277.07 | Sale −$1,156,213 | 6,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Isto Mark | Feb 3 | Feb 3 | G | 580 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,043 | No | Form 4 |
| Vance Ronald J | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | S | 300 | $218.53 | Sale −$65,559 | 8,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Libner PaulSVP & CFO | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | G | 463 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Vance Ronald J | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | S | 500 | $218.29 | Sale −$109,145 | 8,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Breeze DanielSVP Corp Dev of RGLD Gold AG | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | S | 970 | $202.23 | Sale −$196,163 | 19,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Libner PaulSVP & CFO | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | G | 225 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Raffield MartinSVP, Operations | Sep 14, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | F | 18 | $189.32 | $3,408 | 9,995 | No | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | F | 657 | $171.55 | $112,708 | 124,140 | No | Form 4 |
| Libner PaulSVP & CFO | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | F | 229 | $171.55 | $39,285 | 19,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Shefman RandySVP & General Counsel | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | F | 186 | $171.55 | $31,908 | 9,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Libner PaulSVP & CFO | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | S | 2,000 | $176.96 | Sale −$353,920 | 19,749 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Apr 22, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | M | 7,720 | $83.29 | $642,999 | 122,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Apr 22, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | M | 8,057 | $87.42 | $704,343 | 130,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Apr 22, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | M | 9,434 | $77.73 | $733,305 | 140,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Apr 22, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | D | 11,190 | $185.92 | $2,080,445 | 128,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Apr 22, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | F | 6,135 | $185.92 | $1,140,619 | 122,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Apr 22, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | M | 1,200 | $83.29 | $99,948 | 123,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Apr 22, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | M | 1,143 | $87.42 | $99,921 | 125,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Apr 22, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | M | 1,286 | $77.73 | $99,961 | 126,408 | No | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Apr 22, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | F | 1,611 | $185.92 | $299,517 | 124,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Apr 22, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,720 | $83.29 | $642,999 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Apr 22, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,057 | $87.42 | $704,343 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Apr 22, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,434 | $77.73 | $733,305 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Apr 22, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,200 | $83.29 | $99,948 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Apr 22, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,143 | $87.42 | $99,921 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Apr 22, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,286 | $77.73 | $99,961 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shefman RandySVP & General Counsel | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | S | 1,300 | $154.98 | Sale −$201,474 | 9,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Breeze DanielSVP Corp Dev of RGLD Gold AG | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | S | 705 | $154.00 | Sale −$108,570 | 20,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 4,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 117,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 2,677 | $147.56 | $395,018 | 114,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Breeze DanielSVP Corp Dev of RGLD Gold AG | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 1,632 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Libner PaulSVP & CFO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 1,411 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Libner PaulSVP & CFO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 546 | $147.56 | $80,568 | 21,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Raffield MartinSVP, Operations | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 1,219 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,484 | No | Form 4 |
| Raffield MartinSVP, Operations | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 471 | $147.56 | $69,501 | 10,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Shefman RandySVP & General Counsel | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 1,411 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Shefman RandySVP & General Counsel | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 546 | $147.56 | $80,568 | 10,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 930 | $147.00 | $136,710 | 113,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Libner PaulSVP & CFO | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 339 | $147.00 | $49,833 | 20,884 | No | Form 4 |
| Raffield MartinSVP, Operations | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 213 | $147.00 | $31,311 | 9,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Shefman RandySVP & General Counsel | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 302 | $147.00 | $44,394 | 9,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,076 | $147.00 | $158,172 | 113,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Crandall David RVP, Corporate Secretary & CCO | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | D | 268 | $147.00 | $39,396 | 3,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Libner PaulSVP & CFO | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 439 | $147.00 | $64,533 | 21,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Raffield MartinSVP, Operations | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 390 | $147.00 | $57,330 | 9,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Shefman RandySVP & General Counsel | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 403 | $147.00 | $59,241 | 10,097 | No | Form 4 |
| Hayes William M. | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 1,034 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Chubbs Fabiana | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,034 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcarthur C. Kevin | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,034 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Sokalsky Jamie C | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,034 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Vance Ronald J | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 1,034 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Veenman Sybil E | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,034 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 8,310 | $0.00 | $0 | 115,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Breeze DanielSVP Corp Dev of RGLD Gold AG | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 3,360 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,452 | No | Form 4 |
| Crandall David RVP, Corporate Secretary & CCO | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 1,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Libner PaulSVP & CFO | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 3,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Raffield MartinSVP, Operations | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 3,070 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,868 | No | Form 4 |
| Shefman RandySVP & General Counsel | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 3,070 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 16, 2025 | S | 1,500 | $136.45 | Sale −$204,675 | 106,706 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | S | 1,100 | $145.90 | Sale −$160,490 | 108,606 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | S | 400 | $146.56 | Sale −$58,624 | 108,206 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Libner PaulSVP & CFO | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | M | 715 | $139.84 | $99,986 | 19,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Libner PaulSVP & CFO | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | M | 467 | $87.42 | $40,825 | 19,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Libner PaulSVP & CFO | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | M | 933 | $77.73 | $72,522 | 20,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Libner PaulSVP & CFO | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | M | 2,560 | $124.60 | $318,976 | 23,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Libner PaulSVP & CFO | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | M | 1,490 | $121.12 | $180,469 | 24,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Libner PaulSVP & CFO | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | M | 4,715 | $139.84 | $659,346 | 29,337 | No | Form 4 |
| Libner PaulSVP & CFO | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | D | 8,270 | $153.82 | $1,272,091 | 21,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Libner PaulSVP & CFO | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | F | 829 | $153.82 | $127,517 | 20,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Libner PaulSVP & CFO | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | S | 1,756 | $153.00 | Sale −$268,668 | 18,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Libner PaulSVP & CFO | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 715 | $139.84 | $99,986 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Libner PaulSVP & CFO | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 467 | $87.42 | $40,825 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Libner PaulSVP & CFO | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 933 | $77.73 | $72,522 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Libner PaulSVP & CFO | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,560 | $124.60 | $318,976 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Libner PaulSVP & CFO | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,490 | $121.12 | $180,469 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Libner PaulSVP & CFO | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,715 | $139.84 | $659,346 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Breeze DanielSVP Corp Dev of RGLD Gold AG | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | S | 201 | $150.06 | Sale −$30,162 | 16,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Breeze DanielSVP Corp Dev of RGLD Gold AG | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | S | 549 | $150.00 | Sale −$82,350 | 16,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | S | 2,415 | $140.22 | Sale −$338,631 | 111,175 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | S | 400 | $141.01 | Sale −$56,404 | 110,775 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | S | 300 | $142.41 | Sale −$42,723 | 110,475 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | S | 469 | $143.75 | Sale −$67,419 | 110,006 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | S | 300 | $144.17 | Sale −$43,251 | 109,706 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hayes William M. | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | S | 1,984 | $147.05 | Sale −$291,747 | 9,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Raffield MartinSVP, Operations | Sep 14, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | F | 18 | $143.19 | $2,577 | 6,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Libner PaulSVP & CFO | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | S | 200 | $142.50 | Sale −$28,500 | 18,457 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Breeze DanielSVP Corp Dev of RGLD Gold AG | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | S | 840 | $143.43 | Sale −$120,481 | 16,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Libner PaulSVP & CFO | Aug 29, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | S | 1,500 | $142.53 | Sale −$213,795 | 18,657 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shefman RandySVP & General Counsel | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | S | 4,600 | $140.31 | Sale −$645,426 | 7,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Breeze DanielSVP Corp Dev of RGLD Gold AG | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | A | 2,842 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Libner PaulSVP & CFO | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | A | 2,904 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Libner PaulSVP & CFO | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 1,740 | $141.15 | $245,601 | 20,157 | No | Form 4 |
| Shefman RandySVP & General Counsel | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | A | 2,904 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Shefman RandySVP & General Counsel | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 1,660 | $141.15 | $234,309 | 12,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | A | 8,703 | $0.00 | $0 | 118,801 | No | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 5,211 | $141.15 | $735,533 | 113,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Vance Ronald J | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | S | 415 | $140.85 | Sale −$58,453 | 8,194 | No | Form 4 |
| Libner PaulSVP & CFO | Aug 18, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | F | 229 | $136.53 | $31,265 | 18,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Aug 18, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | F | 655 | $136.53 | $89,427 | 110,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Shefman RandySVP & General Counsel | Aug 18, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | F | 184 | $136.53 | $25,122 | 10,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Vance Ronald J | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | S | 500 | $135.00 | Sale −$67,500 | 8,609 | No | Form 4 |
| Libner PaulSVP & CFO | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | F | 177 | $133.33 | $23,599 | 19,222 | No | Form 4 |
| Shefman RandySVP & General Counsel | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | F | 157 | $133.33 | $20,933 | 10,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | F | 539 | $133.33 | $71,865 | 110,753 | No | Form 4 |
| Vance Ronald J | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | S | 500 | $133.07 | Sale −$66,535 | 9,609 | No | Form 4 |
| Vance Ronald J | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | S | 500 | $131.26 | Sale −$65,630 | 9,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | M | 15,618 | $56.54 | $883,042 | 121,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | D | 7,142 | $123.64 | $883,037 | 114,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | F | 3,677 | $123.64 | $454,624 | 110,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | M | 1,768 | $56.54 | $99,963 | 112,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | F | 808 | $123.64 | $99,901 | 111,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 15,618 | $56.54 | $883,042 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,768 | $56.54 | $99,963 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Breeze DanielSVP Corp Dev of RGLD Gold AG | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | S | 1,500 | $130.73 | Sale −$196,095 | 14,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Shefman RandySVP & General Counsel | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $130.07 | Sale −$130,070 | 11,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Shefman RandySVP & General Counsel | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 500 | $113.00 | Sale −$56,500 | 12,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Raffield MartinSVP, Operations | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 130 | $105.65 | $13,735 | 6,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Libner PaulSVP & CFO | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 202 | $105.65 | $21,341 | 19,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Shefman RandySVP & General Counsel | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 201 | $105.65 | $21,236 | 12,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 682 | $105.65 | $72,053 | 105,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Raffield MartinSVP, Operations | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 252 | $105.65 | $26,624 | 6,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Libner PaulSVP & CFO | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 531 | $105.65 | $56,100 | 19,601 | No | Form 4 |
| Shefman RandySVP & General Counsel | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 485 | $105.65 | $51,240 | 12,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 1,405 | $105.65 | $148,438 | 106,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Veenman Sybil E | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,420 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Hayes William M. | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 1,420 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Vance Ronald J | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 1,420 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Sokalsky Jamie C | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,420 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcarthur C. Kevin | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,420 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Chubbs Fabiana | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,420 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Breeze DanielSVP Corp Dev of RGLD Gold AG | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 4,170 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Crandall David RVP, Corporate Secretary & CCO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 2,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Raffield MartinSVP, Operations | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 3,690 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Libner PaulSVP & CFO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 4,260 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Shefman RandySVP & General Counsel | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 3,840 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Heissenbuttel William HolmesPresident & CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 11,130 | $0.00 | $0 | 107,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Shefman RandyVP & General Counsel | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | S | 500 | $104.18 | Sale −$52,090 | 9,473 | No | Form 4 |