RKTRocket Companies, Inc.
- Market cap
- $33.22B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $11.73
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Mortgage Finance
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-18
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mildenhall JonathanChief Marketing Officer | Oct 7 | Oct 8 | F | 12,860 | $11.59 | $149,047 | 795,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Malhotra ShawnChief Technology Officer | Oct 7 | Oct 8 | F | 13,751 | $11.59 | $159,374 | 853,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Banfield William D.Chief Business Officer | Oct 7 | Oct 8 | F | 8,056 | $11.59 | $93,369 | 3,659,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Lovier Heather M.Chief Operating Officer | Oct 7 | Oct 8 | F | 8,056 | $11.59 | $93,369 | 2,251,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Noah A.Chief Accounting Officer | Oct 7 | Oct 8 | F | 2,302 | $11.59 | $26,680 | 154,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Brian NicholasPresident & Chief Fin Officer | Oct 7 | Oct 8 | F | 16,112 | $11.59 | $186,738 | 1,607,954 | No | Form 4 |
| Bray Jesse KPres & CEO, Rocket Mortgage | Oct 2 | Oct 5 | S | 92,300 | $12.39 | Sale −$1,143,597 | 7,728,027 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bray Jesse KPres & CEO, Rocket Mortgage | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | F | 57,200 | $11.51 | $658,372 | 7,812,940 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bray Jesse KPres & CEO, Rocket Mortgage | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | S | 132,700 | $12.01 | Sale −$1,593,727 | 7,820,327 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bray Jesse KPres & CEO, Rocket Mortgage | Sep 15 | Sep 16 | S | 225,000 | $13.11 | Sale −$2,949,750 | 7,953,027 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Krishna VarunChief Executive Officer | Sep 8 | Sep 9 | F | 58,259 | $14.06 | $819,122 | 1,958,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Brian NicholasPresident & Chief Fin Officer | Sep 8 | Sep 9 | F | 14,675 | $14.06 | $206,331 | 1,624,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Mildenhall JonathanChief Marketing Officer | Sep 7 | Sep 9 | F | 80,287 | $14.06 | $1,128,835 | 808,657 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Sep 7 | Sep 9 | M | 14,796 | not reported | not reported | 2,439,337 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Sep 7 | Sep 9 | J | 14,796 | $14.06 | $208,032 | 2,424,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Sep 7 | Sep 9 | M · derivative | 14,796 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Krishna VarunChief Executive Officer | Sep 7 | Sep 9 | F | 126,999 | $14.06 | $1,785,606 | 2,016,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Lovier Heather M.Chief Operating Officer | Sep 7 | Sep 9 | F | 61,669 | $14.06 | $867,066 | 2,259,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Bray Jesse KPres & CEO, Rocket Mortgage | Sep 7 | Sep 9 | F | 29,279 | $14.06 | $411,663 | 7,870,140 | No | Form 4 |
| Malhotra ShawnChief Technology Officer | Sep 7 | Sep 9 | F | 37,930 | $14.06 | $533,296 | 867,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Brian NicholasPresident & Chief Fin Officer | Sep 7 | Sep 9 | F | 44,042 | $14.06 | $619,231 | 1,638,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Noah A.Chief Accounting Officer | Sep 7 | Sep 9 | F | 12,009 | $14.06 | $168,847 | 156,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Banfield William D.Chief Business Officer | Sep 7 | Sep 9 | F | 61,315 | $14.06 | $862,089 | 3,667,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Watterson Sarah | Aug 17 | Aug 17 | A | 14,566 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Rampell Alastair | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A | 16,312 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Mariner Jonathan D | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A | 16,312 | $0.00 | $0 | 102,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Olson Tagar | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A | 11,255 | $0.00 | $0 | 289,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Shank Suzanne F. | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A | 16,312 | $0.00 | $0 | 119,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Jun 7 | Jun 8 | M | 12,261 | not reported | not reported | 1,050,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Jun 7 | Jun 8 | J | 12,261 | $12.65 | $155,102 | 1,038,536 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Jun 7 | Jun 8 | M · derivative | 12,261 | $0.00 | $0 | 120,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Malhotra ShawnChief Technology Officer | May 6 | May 7 | F | 52,484 | $14.09 | $739,500 | 905,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Banfield William D.Chief Business Officer | Apr 7 | Apr 8 | F | 8,056 | $15.03 | $121,082 | 901,884 | No | Form 4 |
| Mildenhall JonathanChief Marketing Officer | Apr 7 | Apr 8 | F | 12,860 | $15.03 | $193,286 | 888,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Malhotra ShawnChief Technology Officer | Apr 7 | Apr 8 | F | 13,751 | $15.03 | $206,678 | 957,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Noah A.Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 7 | Apr 8 | F | 2,302 | $15.03 | $34,599 | 168,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Lovier Heather M.Chief Operating Officer | Apr 7 | Apr 8 | F | 8,056 | $15.03 | $121,082 | 907,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Brian NicholasPresident & Chief Fin Officer | Apr 7 | Apr 8 | F | 16,112 | $15.03 | $242,163 | 1,287,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Bray Jesse KPres & CEO, Rocket Mortgage | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | F | 57,200 | $14.25 | $815,100 | 7,978,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Bray Jesse KPres & CEO, Rocket Mortgage | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | G | 30,100 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,934,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Bray Jesse KPres & CEO, Rocket Mortgage | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | G | 62,960 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,871,997 | No | Form 4 |
| Krishna VarunChief Executive Officer | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | F | 58,259 | $14.95 | $870,972 | 2,143,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Brian NicholasPresident & Chief Fin Officer | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | F | 14,675 | $14.95 | $219,391 | 1,303,118 | No | Form 4 |
| Lovier Heather M.Chief Operating Officer | Mar 7 | Mar 10 | A | 250,836 | $0.00 | $0 | 958,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Lovier Heather M.Chief Operating Officer | Mar 7 | Mar 10 | F | 43,179 | $14.95 | $645,526 | 915,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Noah A.Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 7 | Mar 10 | A | 60,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 178,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Noah A.Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 7 | Mar 10 | F | 7,912 | $14.95 | $118,284 | 170,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Bray Jesse KPres & CEO, Rocket Mortgage | Mar 7 | Mar 10 | A | 418,060 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,262,649 | No | Form 4 |
| Mildenhall JonathanChief Marketing Officer | Mar 7 | Mar 10 | A | 234,113 | $0.00 | $0 | 962,753 | No | Form 4 |
| Mildenhall JonathanChief Marketing Officer | Mar 7 | Mar 10 | F | 60,949 | $14.95 | $911,188 | 901,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Banfield William D.Chief Business Officer | Mar 7 | Mar 10 | A | 234,113 | $0.00 | $0 | 953,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Banfield William D.Chief Business Officer | Mar 7 | Mar 10 | F | 44,053 | $14.95 | $658,592 | 909,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Krishna VarunChief Executive Officer | Mar 7 | Mar 10 | A | 1,003,344 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,254,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Krishna VarunChief Executive Officer | Mar 7 | Mar 10 | F | 52,082 | $14.95 | $778,626 | 2,202,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Brian NicholasPresident & Chief Fin Officer | Mar 7 | Mar 10 | A | 367,892 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,334,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Brian NicholasPresident & Chief Fin Officer | Mar 7 | Mar 10 | F | 16,572 | $14.95 | $247,751 | 1,317,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Malhotra ShawnChief Technology Officer | Mar 7 | Mar 10 | A | 250,836 | $0.00 | $0 | 987,229 | No | Form 4 |
| Malhotra ShawnChief Technology Officer | Mar 7 | Mar 10 | F | 15,723 | $14.95 | $235,059 | 971,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Mar 7 | Mar 10 | M | 14,796 | not reported | not reported | 1,053,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Mar 7 | Mar 10 | J | 14,796 | $14.95 | $221,200 | 1,038,536 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Mar 7 | Mar 10 | M · derivative | 14,796 | $0.00 | $0 | 132,752 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Sep 7, 2025 | Mar 10 | M | 14,796 | not reported | not reported | 1,053,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Sep 7, 2025 | Mar 10 | J | 14,796 | $20.26 | $299,767 | 1,038,536 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Sep 7, 2025 | Mar 10 | M · derivative | 14,796 | $0.00 | $0 | 147,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Brian NicholasPresident & Chief Fin Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | F | 39,128 | $16.79 | $656,959 | 966,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Bray Jesse KPres & CEO, Rocket Mortgage | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 1,193,762 | $18.19 | $21,714,531 | 8,844,589 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Jan 12 | Jan 13 | S | 2,500 | $22.99 | Sale −$57,475 | 1,038,536 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Jan 9 | Jan 13 | S | 2,500 | $22.78 | Sale −$56,950 | 1,041,036 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Jan 8 | Jan 9 | S | 2,500 | $21.29 | Sale −$53,225 | 1,043,536 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | S | 2,500 | $21.26 | Sale −$53,150 | 1,046,036 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Jan 6 | Jan 7 | S | 2,500 | $20.98 | Sale −$52,450 | 1,048,536 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Jan 5 | Jan 7 | S | 2,500 | $21.04 | Sale −$52,600 | 1,051,036 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | S | 2,500 | $19.70 | Sale −$49,250 | 1,053,536 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | S | 2,500 | $19.45 | Sale −$48,625 | 1,056,036 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Dec 30, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $19.88 | Sale −$49,700 | 1,058,536 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Dec 29, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $19.25 | Sale −$48,125 | 1,061,036 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Dec 26, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $19.38 | Sale −$48,450 | 1,063,536 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $19.44 | Sale −$48,600 | 1,066,036 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $18.92 | Sale −$47,300 | 1,068,536 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $18.99 | Sale −$47,475 | 1,071,036 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $19.21 | Sale −$48,025 | 1,073,536 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $18.83 | Sale −$47,075 | 1,076,036 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $18.22 | Sale −$45,550 | 1,078,536 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $18.08 | Sale −$45,200 | 1,081,036 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $17.97 | Sale −$44,925 | 1,083,536 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $18.99 | Sale −$47,475 | 1,086,036 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $19.47 | Sale −$48,675 | 1,088,536 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $19.17 | Sale −$47,925 | 1,091,036 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $18.81 | Sale −$47,025 | 1,093,536 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $18.78 | Sale −$46,950 | 1,096,036 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Dec 7, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | A | 110,352 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,098,536 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Dec 7, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 73,568 | $0.00 | $0 | 147,548 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $19.34 | Sale −$48,350 | 988,184 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $19.86 | Sale −$49,650 | 990,684 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $19.98 | Sale −$49,950 | 993,184 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $20.21 | Sale −$50,525 | 995,684 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $19.81 | Sale −$49,525 | 998,184 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $19.89 | Sale −$49,725 | 1,000,684 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Nov 26, 2025 | Nov 28, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $19.85 | Sale −$49,625 | 1,003,184 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 28, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $19.29 | Sale −$48,225 | 1,005,684 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $17.77 | Sale −$44,425 | 1,008,184 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $17.03 | Sale −$42,575 | 1,010,684 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $16.91 | Sale −$42,275 | 1,013,184 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $17.04 | Sale −$42,600 | 1,015,684 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $16.78 | Sale −$41,950 | 1,018,184 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $16.70 | Sale −$41,750 | 1,020,684 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $17.17 | Sale −$42,925 | 1,023,184 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $17.47 | Sale −$43,675 | 1,025,684 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $17.69 | Sale −$44,225 | 1,028,184 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $17.46 | Sale −$43,650 | 1,030,684 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Malhotra ShawnChief Technology Officer | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 7, 2025 | F | 51,673 | $16.30 | $842,270 | 736,393 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilbert Daniel B | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 24, 2025 | A | 89,859 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Banfield William D.Chief Business Officer | Oct 8, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | A | 107,891 | $0.00 | $0 | 719,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Lovier Heather M.Chief Operating Officer | Oct 8, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | A | 107,891 | $0.00 | $0 | 707,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Noah A.Chief Accounting Officer | Oct 8, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | A | 30,826 | $0.00 | $0 | 118,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Malhotra ShawnChief Technology Officer | Oct 8, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | A | 154,130 | $0.00 | $0 | 788,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Brian NicholasChief Fin. Officer & Treasurer | Oct 8, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | A | 215,782 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,005,601 | No | Form 4 |
| Mildenhall JonathanChief Marketing Officer | Oct 8, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | A | 154,130 | $0.00 | $0 | 728,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Bray Jesse KPres. & CEO of Rocket Mortgage | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 20254/A | A | 9,221,608 | not reported | not reported | 9,221,608 | No | Form 4/A |
| Bray Jesse KPres. & CEO of Rocket Mortgage | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 20254/A | A | 816,743 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,038,351 | No | Form 4/A |
| Bray Jesse KPres. & CEO of Rocket Mortgage | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 20254/A | A | 6,965,057 | not reported | not reported | 6,965,057 | No | Form 4/A |
| Olson Tagar | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 267,366 | not reported | not reported | 267,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Olson Tagar | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 10,974 | $0.00 | $0 | 278,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Krishna VarunChief Executive Officer | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | F | 58,259 | $20.48 | $1,193,144 | 1,250,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Brian NicholasChief Fin. Officer & Treasurer | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | F | 14,675 | $20.48 | $300,544 | 789,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Mildenhall JonathanChief Marketing Officer | Sep 7, 2025 | Sep 9, 2025 | F | 60,754 | $20.26 | $1,230,876 | 574,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Krishna VarunChief Executive Officer | Sep 7, 2025 | Sep 9, 2025 | F | 52,082 | $20.26 | $1,055,181 | 1,309,178 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Brian NicholasChief Fin. Officer & Treasurer | Sep 7, 2025 | Sep 9, 2025 | F | 16,572 | $20.26 | $335,749 | 804,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Malhotra ShawnChief Technology Officer | Sep 7, 2025 | Sep 9, 2025 | F | 15,558 | $20.26 | $315,205 | 633,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Emerson William C.President | Sep 7, 2025 | Sep 9, 2025 | F | 16,572 | $20.26 | $335,749 | 842,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Banfield William D.Chief Business Officer | Sep 7, 2025 | Sep 9, 2025 | F | 43,832 | $20.26 | $888,036 | 611,989 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Noah A.Chief Accounting Officer | Sep 7, 2025 | Sep 9, 2025 | F | 6,338 | $20.26 | $128,408 | 87,810 | No | Form 4 |
| Lovier Heather M.Chief Operating Officer | Sep 7, 2025 | Sep 9, 2025 | F | 42,937 | $20.26 | $869,904 | 599,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Banfield William D.Chief Business Officer | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 2,826,979 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,826,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Banfield William D.Chief Business Officer | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 2,826,979 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,826,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Brian NicholasChief Fin. Officer & Treasurer | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 395,777 | $0.00 | $0 | 395,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Brian NicholasChief Fin. Officer & Treasurer | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 395,777 | $0.00 | $0 | 395,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Emerson William C.President | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 14,134,895 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,134,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Emerson William C.President | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 14,134,896 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,134,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Emerson William C.President | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 1,413,489 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,413,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Emerson William C.President | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 1,413,490 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,413,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Emerson William C.President | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 1,413,489 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,413,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Emerson William C.President | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 1,413,490 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,413,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilbert Daniel B | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 498,416,138 | $0.00 | $0 | 498,416,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilbert Daniel B | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 498,416,138 | $0.00 | $0 | 498,416,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilbert Daniel B | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 70,107,640 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,107,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilbert Daniel B | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 70,107,640 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,107,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilbert Daniel B | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | D | 1,101,822 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gilbert Daniel B | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | D | 1,846,977,661 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gilbert Daniel B | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | D | 800,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gilbert Daniel B | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | D · derivative | 1,101,822 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gilbert Daniel B | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | D · derivative | 1,846,977,661 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gilbert Daniel B | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | D · derivative | 800,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gilbert Jennifer L. | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 157,027,692 | $0.00 | $0 | 157,027,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilbert Jennifer L. | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 157,027,693 | $0.00 | $0 | 157,027,693 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilbert Jennifer L. | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | D | 1,101,822 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gilbert Jennifer L. | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | D | 1,846,977,661 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gilbert Jennifer L. | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | D | 800,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gilbert Jennifer L. | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | D · derivative | 1,101,822 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gilbert Jennifer L. | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | D · derivative | 1,846,977,661 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gilbert Jennifer L. | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | D · derivative | 800,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lovier Heather M.Chief Operating Officer | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 1,413,489 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,413,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Lovier Heather M.Chief Operating Officer | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 1,413,490 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,413,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 3,186,005 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,186,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 3,186,005 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,186,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Rock Holdings Inc. | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | D | 1,846,977,661 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rock Holdings Inc. | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | D | 800,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rock Holdings Inc. | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | D · derivative | 1,846,977,661 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rock Holdings Inc. | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | D · derivative | 800,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shank Suzanne F. | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 15,704 | $13.69 | $214,988 | 103,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Rampell Alastair | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 15,704 | $13.69 | $214,988 | 38,327 | No | Form 4 |
| Mariner Jonathan D | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 15,704 | $13.69 | $214,988 | 85,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Malhotra ShawnChief Technology Officer | May 6, 2025 | May 8, 2025 | F | 51,683 | $11.53 | $595,905 | 649,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Malhotra ShawnChief Technology Officer | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 174,381 | $0.00 | $0 | 701,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 133,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,033,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 88,776 | $0.00 | $0 | 88,776 | No | Form 4 |
| Lovier Heather M.Chief Operating Officer | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 174,381 | $0.00 | $0 | 677,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Lovier Heather M.Chief Operating Officer | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 34,648 | $15.77 | $546,399 | 642,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Brian NicholasChief Fin. Officer & Treasurer | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 221,940 | $0.00 | $0 | 860,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Brian NicholasChief Fin. Officer & Treasurer | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 38,958 | $15.77 | $614,368 | 821,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Banfield William D.Chief Business Officer | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 168,040 | $0.00 | $0 | 703,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Banfield William D.Chief Business Officer | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 47,795 | $15.77 | $753,727 | 655,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Krishna VarunChief Executive Officer | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 697,526 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,419,519 | No | Form 4 |
| Krishna VarunChief Executive Officer | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 58,259 | $15.77 | $918,744 | 1,361,260 | No | Form 4 |
| John Tina V.Exe Legal Counsel & Secretary | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 95,117 | $0.00 | $0 | 317,391 | No | Form 4 |
| John Tina V.Exe Legal Counsel & Secretary | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 5,870 | $15.77 | $92,570 | 311,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Noah A.Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 50,729 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Noah A.Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 3,240 | $15.77 | $51,095 | 94,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Emerson William C.President | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 221,940 | $0.00 | $0 | 861,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Emerson William C.President | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 2,732 | $15.77 | $43,084 | 859,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Mildenhall JonathanChief Marketing Officer | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 174,381 | $0.00 | $0 | 681,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Mildenhall JonathanChief Marketing Officer | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 46,321 | $15.77 | $730,482 | 635,264 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Brian NicholasChief Fin. Officer & Treasurer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 39,134 | $14.06 | $550,224 | 638,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Emerson William C.President | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 103,991 | $14.06 | $1,462,113 | 639,996 | No | Form 4 |
| John Tina V.Exe Legal Counsel & Secretary | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 30,627 | $14.06 | $430,616 | 222,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Malhotra ShawnChief Technology Officer | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | F | 52,494 | $15.75 | $826,781 | 526,796 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Noah A.Chief Accounting Officer | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | F | 4,370 | $19.31 | $84,385 | 46,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Mildenhall JonathanChief Marketing Officer | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | F | 46,593 | $19.31 | $899,711 | 507,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Lovier Heather M.Chief Operating Officer | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | F | 23,428 | $19.31 | $452,395 | 533,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Krishna VarunChief Executive Officer | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | F | 58,259 | $19.31 | $1,124,981 | 721,993 | No | Form 4 |
| John Tina V.Exe Legal Counsel & Secretary | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | F | 5,870 | $19.31 | $113,350 | 252,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Brian NicholasChief Fin. Officer & Treasurer | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | F | 14,675 | $19.31 | $283,374 | 677,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Banfield William D.Chief Business Officer | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | F | 27,692 | $19.31 | $534,733 | 572,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Banfield William D.Chief Business Officer | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | A | 48,123 | $0.00 | $0 | 599,967 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | A | 192,492 | $0.00 | $0 | 900,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Lovier Heather M.Chief Operating Officer | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | A | 60,153 | $0.00 | $0 | 556,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Jun 28, 2024 | Jun 28, 2024 | P | 318 | $13.79 | Purchase +$4,385 | 707,528 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Jun 27, 2024 | Jun 28, 2024 | P | 316 | $13.80 | Purchase +$4,361 | 707,210 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 26, 2024 | P | 165 | $13.61 | Purchase +$2,246 | 706,894 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Jun 25, 2024 | Jun 26, 2024 | P | 311 | $13.81 | Purchase +$4,295 | 706,729 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Jun 24, 2024 | Jun 26, 2024 | P | 310 | $14.01 | Purchase +$4,343 | 706,418 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | P | 316 | $13.77 | Purchase +$4,351 | 706,108 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | P | 306 | $14.04 | Purchase +$4,296 | 705,792 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shank Suzanne F. | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | A | 15,034 | $14.30 | $214,986 | 87,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Mariner Jonathan D | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | A | 15,034 | $14.30 | $214,986 | 70,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Tellem Nancy | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | A | 15,034 | $14.30 | $214,986 | 87,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Rampell Alastair | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | A | 5,668 | $14.30 | $81,052 | 22,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | P | 300 | $14.54 | Purchase +$4,362 | 705,486 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | P | 298 | $14.62 | Purchase +$4,357 | 705,186 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | P | 297 | $14.67 | Purchase +$4,357 | 704,888 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | P | 294 | $14.65 | Purchase +$4,307 | 704,591 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | P | 305 | $14.33 | Purchase +$4,371 | 704,297 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | P | 265 | $14.22 | Purchase +$3,768 | 703,992 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | P | 301 | $14.14 | Purchase +$4,256 | 703,727 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | P | 301 | $14.53 | Purchase +$4,374 | 703,426 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | P | 305 | $14.35 | Purchase +$4,377 | 703,125 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | P | 28 | $14.08 | Purchase +$394 | 702,820 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | P | 295 | $13.84 | Purchase +$4,083 | 702,792 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | May 31, 2024 | May 31, 2024 | P | 317 | $13.80 | Purchase +$4,375 | 702,497 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | May 29, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | P | 315 | $13.64 | Purchase +$4,297 | 702,180 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | May 28, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | P | 316 | $13.83 | Purchase +$4,370 | 701,865 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | May 23, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | P | 311 | $13.80 | Purchase +$4,292 | 701,549 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | May 22, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | P | 301 | $14.33 | Purchase +$4,313 | 701,238 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | May 21, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | P | 299 | $14.39 | Purchase +$4,303 | 700,937 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | May 20, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | P | 25 | $14.12 | Purchase +$353 | 700,638 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | May 17, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | P | 25 | $13.85 | Purchase +$346 | 700,613 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | P | 304 | $14.01 | Purchase +$4,259 | 700,588 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | May 15, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | P | 300 | $14.50 | Purchase +$4,350 | 700,284 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | May 10, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | P | 311 | $13.68 | Purchase +$4,254 | 699,984 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | May 9, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | P | 30 | $13.86 | Purchase +$416 | 699,673 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | May 8, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | P | 313 | $13.68 | Purchase +$4,282 | 699,643 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | May 2, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | P | 97 | $12.33 | Purchase +$1,196 | 699,330 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | May 1, 2024 | May 1, 2024 | P | 321 | $12.20 | Purchase +$3,916 | 699,233 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Apr 30, 2024 | May 1, 2024 | P | 353 | $12.28 | Purchase +$4,335 | 698,912 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Apr 29, 2024 | May 1, 2024 | P | 355 | $12.35 | Purchase +$4,384 | 698,559 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Apr 25, 2024 | Apr 26, 2024 | P | 349 | $12.07 | Purchase +$4,212 | 698,204 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Apr 24, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | P | 347 | $12.53 | Purchase +$4,348 | 697,855 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | P | 375 | $11.68 | Purchase +$4,380 | 697,508 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Apr 19, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | P | 380 | $11.53 | Purchase +$4,381 | 697,133 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 17, 2024 | P | 383 | $11.44 | Purchase +$4,382 | 696,753 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Apr 16, 2024 | Apr 17, 2024 | P | 375 | $11.46 | Purchase +$4,298 | 696,370 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 17, 2024 | P | 358 | $12.21 | Purchase +$4,371 | 695,995 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Apr 12, 2024 | Apr 12, 2024 | P | 353 | $12.20 | Purchase +$4,307 | 695,637 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Apr 11, 2024 | Apr 12, 2024 | P | 158 | $12.28 | Purchase +$1,940 | 695,284 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Apr 10, 2024 | Apr 10, 2024 | P | 310 | $12.60 | Purchase +$3,906 | 695,126 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 10, 2024 | P | 133 | $13.83 | Purchase +$1,839 | 694,816 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | P | 335 | $13.01 | Purchase +$4,358 | 694,683 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | P | 331 | $13.24 | Purchase +$4,382 | 694,348 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | P | 333 | $13.12 | Purchase +$4,369 | 694,017 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | P | 316 | $13.43 | Purchase +$4,244 | 693,684 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | P | 301 | $14.13 | Purchase +$4,253 | 693,368 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Mar 28, 2024 | Mar 29, 2024 | P | 301 | $14.57 | Purchase +$4,386 | 693,067 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | P | 312 | $13.98 | Purchase +$4,362 | 692,766 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | P | 310 | $14.13 | Purchase +$4,380 | 692,454 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | P | 309 | $14.03 | Purchase +$4,335 | 692,144 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | P | 203 | $12.66 | Purchase +$2,570 | 691,835 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | P | 213 | $12.17 | Purchase +$2,592 | 691,632 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | P | 356 | $12.30 | Purchase +$4,379 | 691,419 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | P | 356 | $12.27 | Purchase +$4,368 | 691,063 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | P | 351 | $12.39 | Purchase +$4,349 | 690,707 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | P | 355 | $12.31 | Purchase +$4,370 | 690,356 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | P | 344 | $12.56 | Purchase +$4,321 | 690,001 | Yes | Form 4 |
| John Tina V.General Counsel & Secretary | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 78,616 | $0.00 | $0 | 258,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Krishna VarunChief Executive Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 780,252 | $0.00 | $0 | 780,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Brian NicholasChief Fin. Officer & Treasurer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 196,540 | $0.00 | $0 | 691,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 58,962 | $0.00 | $0 | 689,657 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | P | 346 | $12.64 | Purchase +$4,373 | 630,695 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brown Brian NicholasChief Fin. Officer & Treasurer | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | F | 24,282 | $12.64 | $306,924 | 495,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | P | 323 | $12.58 | Purchase +$4,063 | 630,349 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brown Brian NicholasChief Fin. Officer & Treasurer | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 38,889 | $12.87 | $500,501 | 519,635 | No | Form 4 |
| John Tina V.General Counsel & Secretary | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 30,247 | $12.87 | $389,279 | 180,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Rampell Alastair | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 16,955 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Brian NicholasChief Fin. Officer & Treasurer | Oct 31, 2023 | Nov 1, 2023 | F | 38,689 | $7.39 | $285,912 | 558,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizik Matthew | Oct 17, 2023 | Oct 18, 2023 | A | 58,524 | $0.00 | $0 | 630,026 | No | Form 4 |