RMCFRocky Mountain Chocolate Factory, Inc.
- Market cap
- $8.28M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $0.88
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Defensive
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Confectioners
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-06
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Quinn Brian J | Oct 19 | Oct 20 | A | 7,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 112,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Keating Melvin L | Oct 19 | Oct 20 | A | 7,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 117,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Jacome Friscione Alberto | Oct 19 | Oct 20 | A | 7,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 93,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Jacome Friscione Alberto | Sep 22 | Sep 22 | A | 7,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn Brian J | Sep 22 | Sep 22 | A | 7,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Keating Melvin L | Sep 22 | Sep 22 | A | 7,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 110,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Jeffrey Richart | Sep 9 | Sep 9 | J | 16,605 | not reported | not reported | 1,775,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Jeffrey Richart | Sep 1 | Sep 9 | A | 55,622 | not reported | not reported | 244,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Jeffrey Richart | Aug 31 | Sep 9 | A | 3,900 | not reported | not reported | 188,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Jacome Friscione Alberto | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | A | 55,622 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn Brian J | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | A | 55,622 | $0.00 | $0 | 98,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Keating Melvin L | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | A | 55,622 | $0.00 | $0 | 103,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Craig Steven Lynn | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | A | 55,622 | $0.00 | $0 | 364,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Jacome Friscione Alberto | Aug 26 | Aug 26 | A | 7,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn Brian J | Aug 26 | Aug 26 | A | 7,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Keating Melvin L | Aug 26 | Aug 26 | A | 7,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,457 | No | Form 4 |
| Harper Allen CInterim CEO | Jul 8 | Jul 13 | A | 107,399 | $0.00 | $0 | 124,519 | No | Form 4 |
| Harper Allen C | May 4 | May 8 | S | 50,000 | $2.45 | Sale −$122,500 | 860,000 | No | Form 4 |
| American Heritage Railways, Inc. | May 4 | May 8 | S | 50,000 | $2.45 | Sale −$122,500 | 860,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Harper Allen C | May 1 | May 8 | S | 35,900 | $2.45 | Sale −$87,955 | 910,000 | No | Form 4 |
| American Heritage Railways, Inc. | May 1 | May 8 | S | 35,900 | $2.45 | Sale −$87,955 | 910,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Harper Allen C | Mar 5 | Apr 16 | S | 8,918 | $2.60 | Sale −$23,187 | 945,900 | No | Form 4 |
| American Heritage Railways, Inc. | Mar 5 | Apr 16 | S | 8,918 | $2.60 | Sale −$23,187 | 945,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Harper Allen C | Mar 4 | Apr 16 | S | 11,297 | $2.60 | Sale −$29,372 | 954,818 | No | Form 4 |
| American Heritage Railways, Inc. | Mar 4 | Apr 16 | S | 11,297 | $2.60 | Sale −$29,372 | 954,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Harper Allen C | Feb 27 | Apr 16 | S | 5,241 | $2.60 | Sale −$13,627 | 966,115 | No | Form 4 |
| American Heritage Railways, Inc. | Feb 27 | Apr 16 | S | 5,241 | $2.60 | Sale −$13,627 | 966,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Harper Allen C | Feb 26 | Apr 16 | S | 18,715 | $2.61 | Sale −$48,846 | 971,356 | No | Form 4 |
| American Heritage Railways, Inc. | Feb 26 | Apr 16 | S | 18,715 | $2.61 | Sale −$48,846 | 971,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Harper Allen C | Feb 25 | Apr 16 | S | 430 | $2.60 | Sale −$1,118 | 990,071 | No | Form 4 |
| American Heritage Railways, Inc. | Feb 25 | Apr 16 | S | 430 | $2.60 | Sale −$1,118 | 990,071 | No | Form 4 |
| Harper Allen C | Feb 20 | Apr 16 | S | 7,499 | $2.60 | Sale −$19,497 | 990,501 | No | Form 4 |
| American Heritage Railways, Inc. | Feb 20 | Apr 16 | S | 7,499 | $2.60 | Sale −$19,497 | 990,501 | No | Form 4 |
| Harper Allen C | Feb 19 | Apr 16 | S | 2,000 | $2.62 | Sale −$5,240 | 998,000 | No | Form 4 |
| American Heritage Railways, Inc. | Feb 19 | Apr 16 | S | 2,000 | $2.62 | Sale −$5,240 | 998,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cass Carrie ECFO | Mar 5 | Mar 5 | A | 54,263 | $0.00 | $0 | 124,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Rice Shawn G | Jan 16 | Jan 22 | P | 11,300 | $1.98 | Purchase +$22,374 | 1,971,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Jeffrey RichartInterim CEO | Jan 16 | Jan 22 | P | 11,300 | $1.98 | Purchase +$22,374 | 1,792,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Jacome Friscione Alberto | Dec 22, 2025 | Jan 15 | A | 16,394 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Keating Melvin L | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A | 25,248 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,457 | No | Form 4 |
| Craig Steven Lynn | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A | 25,248 | $0.00 | $0 | 308,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn Brian J | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A | 25,248 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan James | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | J | 6,915 | $1.62 | $11,202 | 1,960,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Jeffrey RichartInterim CEO | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | J | 6,915 | $1.62 | $11,202 | 1,781,178 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilke Stacy | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 6, 2025 | P | 8,935 | $1.64 | Purchase +$14,653 | 1,970,611 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilke Stacy | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 6, 2025 | J | 3,690 | not reported | not reported | 1,966,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Jeffrey RichartInterim CEO | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 6, 2025 | P | 8,935 | $1.64 | Purchase +$14,653 | 1,791,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Jeffrey RichartInterim CEO | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 6, 2025 | J | 3,690 | not reported | not reported | 1,788,093 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Jeffrey RichartInterim CEO | Oct 24, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | P | 6,720 | $1.82 | Purchase +$12,230 | 1,784,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Jeffrey RichartInterim CEO | Oct 24, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | J | 2,145 | not reported | not reported | 1,782,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Rice Shawn G | Oct 24, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | P | 6,720 | $1.82 | Purchase +$12,230 | 1,963,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Rice Shawn G | Oct 24, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | J | 2,145 | not reported | not reported | 1,961,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Rice Shawn G | Oct 22, 2025 | Oct 23, 2025 | P | 8,775 | $1.78 | Purchase +$15,620 | 1,957,101 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Jeffrey RichartInterim CEO | Oct 22, 2025 | Oct 23, 2025 | P | 8,775 | $1.78 | Purchase +$15,620 | 1,778,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Rice Shawn G | Oct 21, 2025 | Oct 23, 2025 | P | 14,562 | $1.65 | Purchase +$24,027 | 1,948,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Jeffrey RichartInterim CEO | Oct 21, 2025 | Oct 23, 2025 | P | 14,562 | $1.65 | Purchase +$24,027 | 1,769,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Jeffrey RichartInterim CEO | Oct 20, 2025 | Oct 21, 2025 | P | 13,753 | $1.61 | Purchase +$22,142 | 1,758,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Jeffrey RichartInterim CEO | Oct 20, 2025 | Oct 21, 2025 | J | 3,385 | not reported | not reported | 1,754,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Jeffrey Richart | Oct 20, 2025 | Oct 21, 2025 | P | 13,753 | $1.61 | Purchase +$22,142 | 1,937,149 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Jeffrey Richart | Oct 20, 2025 | Oct 21, 2025 | J | 3,385 | not reported | not reported | 1,933,764 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Jeffrey RichartInterim CEO | Oct 17, 2025 | Oct 21, 2025 | J | 445 | not reported | not reported | 1,682,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Jeffrey RichartInterim CEO | Oct 17, 2025 | Oct 21, 2025 | J | 445 | not reported | not reported | 185,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Jeffrey RichartInterim CEO | Oct 17, 2025 | Oct 21, 2025 | P | 61,670 | $1.59 | Purchase +$98,055 | 1,744,568 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Jeffrey Richart | Oct 17, 2025 | Oct 21, 2025 | P | 61,670 | $1.59 | Purchase +$98,055 | 1,923,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilke Stacy | Jul 24, 2025 | Jul 24, 2025 | J | 30,083 | not reported | not reported | 1,861,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Jeffrey RichartInterim CEO | Jul 24, 2025 | Jul 24, 2025 | J | 30,083 | not reported | not reported | 1,683,343 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilke Stacy | Jul 22, 2025 | Jul 24, 2025 | P | 11,072 | $1.93 | Purchase +$21,369 | 1,891,809 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Jeffrey RichartInterim CEO | Jul 22, 2025 | Jul 24, 2025 | P | 11,072 | $1.93 | Purchase +$21,369 | 1,713,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Cass Carrie ECFO | Sep 5, 2024 | Jun 17, 2025 | A | 28,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn Brian J | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | A | 11,091 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,091 | No | Form 4 |
| Harper Allen C | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 15,209 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Craig Steven Lynn | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 15,209 | $0.00 | $0 | 283,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Keating Melvin L | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 15,209 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilke Stacy | Oct 29, 2024 | Oct 29, 2024 | P | 42,063 | $2.89 | Purchase +$121,562 | 1,880,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Jeffrey RichartInterim CEO | Oct 29, 2024 | Oct 29, 2024 | P | 42,063 | $2.89 | Purchase +$121,562 | 1,702,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilke Stacy | Oct 28, 2024 | Oct 29, 2024 | P | 6,244 | $2.99 | Purchase +$18,670 | 1,838,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Jeffrey RichartInterim CEO | Oct 28, 2024 | Oct 29, 2024 | P | 6,244 | $2.99 | Purchase +$18,670 | 1,660,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilke Stacy | Oct 25, 2024 | Oct 29, 2024 | A | 15,877 | not reported | not reported | 1,832,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Jeffrey RichartInterim CEO | Oct 25, 2024 | Oct 29, 2024 | A | 15,877 | not reported | not reported | 184,596 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Starlette B | Oct 25, 2024 | Oct 28, 2024 | A | 10,320 | $1.78 | $18,370 | 18,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Craig Steven Lynn | Oct 25, 2024 | Oct 28, 2024 | A | 16,610 | $1.78 | $29,566 | 268,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold Charles B | Oct 25, 2024 | Oct 28, 2024 | A | 4,152 | $1.78 | $7,391 | 4,152 | No | Form 4 |
| Riegel Mark O | Oct 25, 2024 | Oct 28, 2024 | A | 22,472 | $1.78 | $40,000 | 35,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Global Value Investment Corp.Interim CEO | Oct 24, 2024 | Oct 25, 20244/A | P | 175,311 | $2.60 | Purchase +$455,809 | 1,818,723 | No | Form 4/A |
| Global Value Investment Corp.Interim CEO | Oct 24, 2024 | Oct 25, 20244/A | S | 2,170 | $2.58 | Sale −$5,599 | 1,816,553 | No | Form 4/A |
| Geygan Jeffrey RichartInterim CEO | Oct 24, 2024 | Oct 25, 20244/A | P | 163,376 | $2.60 | Purchase +$424,778 | 1,656,217 | No | Form 4/A |
| Geygan Jeffrey RichartInterim CEO | Oct 24, 2024 | Oct 25, 20244/A | S | 2,170 | $2.58 | Sale −$5,599 | 1,654,047 | No | Form 4/A |
| Geygan Jeffrey RichartInterim CEO | Oct 24, 2024 | Oct 25, 20244/A | P | 11,935 | $2.60 | Purchase +$31,031 | 168,719 | No | Form 4/A |
| Radoff Family Foundation | Oct 23, 2024 | Oct 25, 2024 | S | 12,400 | $2.70 | Sale −$33,480 | 450,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Global Value Investment Corp.Interim CEO | Oct 23, 2024 | Oct 25, 20244/A | P | 330,743 | $2.70 | Purchase +$893,006 | 1,643,412 | No | Form 4/A |
| Geygan Jeffrey RichartInterim CEO | Oct 23, 2024 | Oct 25, 20244/A | P | 330,743 | $2.70 | Purchase +$893,006 | 1,492,841 | No | Form 4/A |
| Global Value Investment Corp.Interim CEO | Oct 22, 2024 | Oct 25, 20244/A | P | 2,000 | $2.42 | Purchase +$4,840 | 1,312,669 | No | Form 4/A |
| Geygan Jeffrey RichartInterim CEO | Oct 22, 2024 | Oct 25, 20244/A | P | 2,000 | $2.42 | Purchase +$4,840 | 1,162,098 | No | Form 4/A |
| Geygan Jeffrey RichartInterim CEO | Oct 21, 2024 | Oct 22, 2024 | P | 7,409 | $2.32 | Purchase +$17,189 | 1,108,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Jeffrey RichartInterim CEO | Oct 21, 2024 | Oct 22, 2024 | J | 51,777 | not reported | not reported | 1,160,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Kathleen | Oct 21, 2024 | Oct 22, 2024 | P | 7,409 | $2.32 | Purchase +$17,189 | 1,258,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Kathleen | Oct 21, 2024 | Oct 22, 2024 | J | 51,777 | not reported | not reported | 1,310,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Jeffrey RichartInterim CEO | Oct 18, 2024 | Oct 22, 2024 | P | 23,700 | $2.14 | Purchase +$50,718 | 1,100,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Kathleen | Oct 18, 2024 | Oct 22, 2024 | P | 23,700 | $2.14 | Purchase +$50,718 | 1,251,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Jeffrey RichartInterim CEO | Sep 16, 2024 | Oct 22, 2024 | S | 820 | $1.75 | Sale −$1,435 | 1,077,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Kathleen | Sep 16, 2024 | Oct 22, 2024 | S | 820 | $1.75 | Sale −$1,435 | 1,227,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Craig Steven Lynn | Aug 6, 2024 | Aug 8, 20244/A | P | 250,000 | $1.75 | Purchase +$437,500 | 251,600 | No | Form 4/A |
| Global Value Investment Corp.Interim CEO | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | J | 112,039 | not reported | not reported | 1,238,308 | No | Form 4 |
| Global Value Investment Corp.Interim CEO | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | J | 9,705 | not reported | not reported | 1,228,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Jeffrey RichartInterim CEO | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | A | 112,039 | not reported | not reported | 156,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Jeffrey RichartInterim CEO | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | J | 9,705 | not reported | not reported | 1,078,032 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Starlette BInterim CEO | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 103,143 | $0.00 | $0 | 111,481 | No | Form 4 |
| Ford AndrewVP Sales and Marketing | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | P | 93 | $3.84 | Purchase +$357 | 6,097 | No | Form 4 |
| Ford AndrewVP Sales and Marketing | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | S | 93 | $3.67 | Sale −$341 | 6,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Jeffrey Richart | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 20244/A | P | 22,348 | $4.32 | Purchase +$96,543 | 1,087,737 | No | Form 4/A |
| Gvp 2021-A, L.P. | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 20244/A | P | 22,348 | $4.32 | Purchase +$96,543 | 1,126,269 | No | Form 4/A |
| Geygan Jeffrey Richart | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 26, 20244/A | P | 3,265 | $4.37 | Purchase +$14,268 | 1,065,389 | No | Form 4/A |
| Gvp 2021-A, L.P. | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 26, 20244/A | P | 3,265 | $4.37 | Purchase +$14,268 | 1,103,921 | No | Form 4/A |
| Geygan Jeffrey Richart | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 26, 20244/A | P | 7,148 | $4.20 | Purchase +$30,022 | 1,062,124 | No | Form 4/A |
| Gvp 2021-A, L.P. | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 26, 20244/A | P | 7,148 | $4.20 | Purchase +$30,022 | 1,100,656 | No | Form 4/A |
| Ford AndrewVP Sales and Marketing | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | S | 312 | $4.20 | Sale −$1,310 | 6,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Jeffrey Richart | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | P | 5,867 | $4.13 | Purchase +$24,231 | 1,054,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan James | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | P | 5,867 | $4.13 | Purchase +$24,231 | 1,093,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Jeffrey Richart | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | P | 21,763 | $4.10 | Purchase +$89,228 | 1,049,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan James | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | P | 21,763 | $4.10 | Purchase +$89,228 | 1,087,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Jeffrey Richart | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | P | 10,650 | $4.09 | Purchase +$43,559 | 1,027,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan James | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | P | 10,650 | $4.09 | Purchase +$43,559 | 1,065,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Gvp 2021-A, LLC | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | P | 189 | $4.00 | Purchase +$756 | 1,055,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Jeffrey Richart | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | P | 189 | $4.00 | Purchase +$756 | 1,016,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Gvp 2021-A, LLC | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | P | 3,280 | $3.99 | Purchase +$13,087 | 1,055,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Jeffrey Richart | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | P | 3,280 | $3.99 | Purchase +$13,087 | 1,016,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Jeffrey Richart | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | P | 32,200 | $4.08 | Purchase +$131,376 | 1,052,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Jeffrey Richart | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | J | 445 | not reported | not reported | 1,051,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Jeffrey Richart | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | P | 32,200 | $4.08 | Purchase +$131,376 | 1,013,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Jeffrey Richart | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | J | 445 | not reported | not reported | 445 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Jeffrey Richart | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | P | 74,841 | $4.09 | Purchase +$306,100 | 1,020,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Jeffrey Richart | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | P | 74,096 | $4.09 | Purchase +$303,053 | 981,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Jeffrey Richart | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | P | 745 | $4.09 | Purchase +$3,047 | 44,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Sarlls Robert JChief Executive Officer | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | P | 1,000 | $4.17 | Purchase +$4,170 | 36,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Sarlls Robert JChief Executive Officer | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | P | 600 | $4.16 | Purchase +$2,496 | 37,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Kathleen | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | P | 7,307 | $4.16 | Purchase +$30,397 | 945,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Jeffrey Richart | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | P | 7,307 | $4.16 | Purchase +$30,397 | 907,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Kathleen | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | P | 5,003 | $4.10 | Purchase +$20,512 | 937,856 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Jeffrey Richart | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | P | 5,003 | $4.10 | Purchase +$20,512 | 900,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Ford AndrewVP Sales and Marketing | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | P | 127 | $4.19 | Purchase +$532 | 6,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Seabert Brett P | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | P | 1,000 | $4.10 | Purchase +$4,100 | 22,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Conklin Kara LVP Franchise Development | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | P | 700 | $4.09 | Purchase +$2,863 | 700 | No | Form 4 |
| Conklin Kara LVP Franchise Development | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | P | 100 | $4.08 | Purchase +$408 | 800 | No | Form 4 |
| Arroyo A AllenCFO | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | P | 500 | $4.05 | Purchase +$2,025 | 19,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Gvp 2021-A, L.P. | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | P | 2,255 | $4.10 | Purchase +$9,246 | 932,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Jeffrey Richart | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | P | 2,255 | $4.10 | Purchase +$9,246 | 895,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Sarlls Robert JChief Executive Officer | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | P | 1,400 | $4.10 | Purchase +$5,740 | 35,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Starlette B | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | P | 1,000 | $4.08 | Purchase +$4,080 | 8,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Ford AndrewVP Sales and Marketing | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | P | 100 | $4.01 | Purchase +$401 | 6,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Jeffrey Richart | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | P | 2,775 | $4.09 | Purchase +$11,350 | 892,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Gvp 2021-A, LLC | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | P | 2,775 | $4.09 | Purchase +$11,350 | 930,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Jeffrey Richart | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | P | 6,231 | $4.00 | Purchase +$24,924 | 890,036 | No | Form 4 |
| Gvp 2021-A, LLC | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | P | 6,231 | $4.00 | Purchase +$24,924 | 927,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Arroyo A AllenCFO | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | P | 500 | $4.00 | Purchase +$2,000 | 19,145 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Jeffrey Richart | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | P | 4,300 | $3.99 | Purchase +$17,157 | 883,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Gvp 2021-A, LLC | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | P | 4,300 | $3.99 | Purchase +$17,157 | 921,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Seabert Brett P | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | P | 700 | $3.99 | Purchase +$2,793 | 21,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Seabert Brett P | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | P | 300 | $4.03 | Purchase +$1,209 | 21,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan James | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 8, 2023 | P | 5,300 | $3.98 | Purchase +$21,094 | 917,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Jeffrey Richart | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 8, 2023 | P | 5,300 | $3.98 | Purchase +$21,094 | 879,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Seabert Brett P | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 8, 2023 | P | 2,000 | $3.99 | Purchase +$7,980 | 20,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Arroyo A AllenCFO | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 8, 2023 | P | 500 | $3.95 | Purchase +$1,975 | 18,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan James | Nov 6, 2023 | Nov 8, 2023 | P | 19,847 | $4.02 | Purchase +$79,785 | 911,992 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Jeffrey Richart | Nov 6, 2023 | Nov 8, 2023 | P | 19,847 | $4.02 | Purchase +$79,785 | 874,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Gvp 2021-A, LLC | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 6, 2023 | P | 8,946 | $4.07 | Purchase +$36,410 | 893,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Gvp 2021-A, LLC | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 6, 2023 | J | 1,240 | not reported | not reported | 892,145 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Jeffrey Richart | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 6, 2023 | P | 8,946 | $4.07 | Purchase +$36,410 | 855,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Jeffrey Richart | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 6, 2023 | J | 1,240 | not reported | not reported | 854,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Gvp 2021-A, LLC | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 6, 2023 | P | 12,131 | $3.93 | Purchase +$47,675 | 884,439 | No | Form 4 |
| Geygan Jeffrey Richart | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 6, 2023 | P | 12,131 | $3.93 | Purchase +$47,675 | 846,652 | No | Form 4 |