ROKUROKU, INC
- Market cap
- $23.54B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $158.58
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Communication Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Entertainment
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-04
Showing the latest 500 of 1183 transactions.
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jedda DanCFO & COO | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | S | 7,000 | $152.84 | Sale −$1,069,880 | 67,811 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Oct 5 | Oct 7 | M | 10,269 | $49.59 | $509,240 | 32,969 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Oct 5 | Oct 7 | S | 9,689 | $151.60 | Sale −$1,468,852 | 23,280 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Oct 5 | Oct 7 | S | 580 | $152.06 | Sale −$88,195 | 22,700 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Oct 5 | Oct 7 | M | 10,269 | $49.59 | $509,240 | 32,969 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Oct 5 | Oct 7 | S | 9,845 | $151.61 | Sale −$1,492,600 | 23,124 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Oct 5 | Oct 7 | S | 424 | $152.07 | Sale −$64,478 | 22,700 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Oct 5 | Oct 7 | M · derivative | 10,269 | $49.59 | $509,240 | 30,807 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Oct 5 | Oct 7 | M · derivative | 10,269 | $49.59 | $509,240 | 20,538 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Banks Matthew C.VP, CAO | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | S | 554 | $152.21 | Sale −$84,324 | 7,568 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | C | 2,000 | not reported | not reported | 11,629 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | S | 1,592 | $150.85 | Sale −$240,153 | 10,037 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | S | 408 | $152.04 | Sale −$62,032 | 9,629 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $8.82 | $35,280 | 35,333 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | C · derivative | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jedda DanCFO & COO | Sep 15 | Sep 16 | S | 7,000 | $156.81 | Sale −$1,097,670 | 74,811 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Sep 14 | Sep 16 | G | 24,109 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Sep 14 | Sep 16 | G | 24,109 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Sep 4 | Sep 9 | M | 10,269 | $49.59 | $509,240 | 32,969 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Sep 4 | Sep 9 | S | 8,843 | $156.87 | Sale −$1,387,201 | 24,126 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Sep 4 | Sep 9 | S | 1,426 | $157.73 | Sale −$224,923 | 22,700 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Sep 4 | Sep 9 | M | 10,269 | $49.59 | $509,240 | 32,969 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Sep 4 | Sep 9 | S | 8,843 | $156.87 | Sale −$1,387,201 | 24,126 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Sep 4 | Sep 9 | S | 1,426 | $157.73 | Sale −$224,923 | 22,700 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Sep 4 | Sep 9 | M · derivative | 10,269 | $49.59 | $509,240 | 51,345 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Sep 4 | Sep 9 | M · derivative | 10,269 | $49.59 | $509,240 | 41,076 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Handman Christopher T.SVP & General Counsel | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 2,999 | $155.64 | Sale −$466,764 | 8,997 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ozgen MustafaPres, Devices, Prod, and Tech | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 3,410 | $155.64 | Sale −$530,732 | 25,569 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fuchsberg GilbertPresident, Subscriptions | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 4,824 | $155.64 | Sale −$750,807 | 40,168 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 521 | $155.81 | Sale −$81,177 | 29,246 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 740 | $156.87 | Sale −$116,084 | 28,506 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 506 | $157.84 | Sale −$79,867 | 28,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 671 | $156.02 | Sale −$104,689 | 27,329 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 655 | $157.01 | Sale −$102,842 | 26,674 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 441 | $157.92 | Sale −$69,643 | 26,233 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 993 | $155.80 | Sale −$154,709 | 25,240 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 1,390 | $156.84 | Sale −$218,008 | 23,850 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 1,150 | $157.84 | Sale −$181,516 | 22,700 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Banks Matthew C.VP, CAO | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 546 | $155.64 | Sale −$84,979 | 8,122 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | C | 2,000 | not reported | not reported | 11,629 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | S | 1,419 | $156.05 | Sale −$221,435 | 10,210 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | S | 581 | $156.92 | Sale −$91,171 | 9,629 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $8.82 | $35,280 | 39,333 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | C · derivative | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Handman Christopher T.SVP & General Counsel | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M | 11,898 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,896 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Handman Christopher T.SVP & General Counsel | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | F | 5,900 | $155.53 | $917,627 | 11,996 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Handman Christopher T.SVP & General Counsel | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M · derivative | 11,898 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,492 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M | 20,941 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,868 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | F | 8,242 | $155.53 | $1,281,878 | 39,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M · derivative | 8,278 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M · derivative | 1,407 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M · derivative | 11,256 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Ozgen MustafaPres, Devices, Prod, and Tech | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M | 16,151 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,336 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ozgen MustafaPres, Devices, Prod, and Tech | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | F | 6,357 | $155.53 | $988,704 | 28,979 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ozgen MustafaPres, Devices, Prod, and Tech | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M · derivative | 4,910 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ozgen MustafaPres, Devices, Prod, and Tech | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M · derivative | 6,790 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,159 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ozgen MustafaPres, Devices, Prod, and Tech | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M · derivative | 4,451 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,604 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jedda DanCFO & COO | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M | 26,133 | $0.00 | $0 | 92,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Jedda DanCFO & COO | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | F | 10,285 | $155.53 | $1,599,626 | 81,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Jedda DanCFO & COO | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M · derivative | 17,726 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Jedda DanCFO & COO | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M · derivative | 4,221 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jedda DanCFO & COO | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M · derivative | 4,186 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,742 | No | Form 4 |
| Fuchsberg GilbertPresident, Subscriptions | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M | 10,322 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,702 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fuchsberg GilbertPresident, Subscriptions | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | F | 5,710 | $155.53 | $888,076 | 44,992 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fuchsberg GilbertPresident, Subscriptions | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M · derivative | 2,623 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fuchsberg GilbertPresident, Subscriptions | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M · derivative | 4,651 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,602 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fuchsberg GilbertPresident, Subscriptions | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M · derivative | 3,048 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,387 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M | 29,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,540 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | F | 14,773 | $155.53 | $2,297,645 | 29,767 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M · derivative | 29,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,340 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Banks Matthew C.VP, CAO | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M | 4,066 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,685 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Banks Matthew C.VP, CAO | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | F | 2,017 | $155.53 | $313,704 | 8,668 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Banks Matthew C.VP, CAO | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M · derivative | 1,248 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,249 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Banks Matthew C.VP, CAO | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M · derivative | 828 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Banks Matthew C.VP, CAO | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M · derivative | 1,202 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,808 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Banks Matthew C.VP, CAO | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M · derivative | 788 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,303 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jedda DanCFO & COO | Aug 17 | Aug 17 | S | 7,000 | $157.11 | Sale −$1,099,770 | 65,963 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Handman Christopher T.SVP and General Counsel | Aug 14 | Aug 17 | A · derivative | 27,469 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Aug 14 | Aug 17 | A · derivative | 172,630 | $0.00 | $0 | 172,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Ozgen MustafaPres, Devices, Prod, and Tech | Aug 14 | Aug 17 | A · derivative | 32,765 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Jedda DanCFO & COO | Aug 14 | Aug 17 | A · derivative | 6,358 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,358 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jedda DanCFO & COO | Aug 14 | Aug 17 | A · derivative | 50,379 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,379 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fuchsberg GilbertPresident, Subscriptions | Aug 14 | Aug 17 | A · derivative | 2,244 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Fuchsberg GilbertPresident, Subscriptions | Aug 14 | Aug 17 | A · derivative | 24,686 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Aug 14 | Aug 17 | A · derivative | 43,762 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Banks Matthew C.VP, Corp Controller & CAO | Aug 14 | Aug 17 | A · derivative | 5,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | G | 64,976 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | G | 44,795 | $0.00 | $0 | 92,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | G | 20,181 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Fuchsberg GilbertPresident, Subscriptions | Aug 6 | Aug 7 | S | 10,719 | $150.00 | Sale −$1,607,850 | 40,380 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | M | 10,269 | $49.59 | $509,240 | 25,469 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | S | 8,830 | $145.85 | Sale −$1,287,856 | 16,639 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | S | 1,439 | $146.38 | Sale −$210,641 | 15,200 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | M | 10,269 | $49.59 | $509,240 | 25,469 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | S | 9,313 | $145.88 | Sale −$1,358,580 | 16,426 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | S | 956 | $146.39 | Sale −$139,949 | 15,200 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | M · derivative | 10,269 | $49.59 | $509,240 | 71,883 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | M · derivative | 10,269 | $49.59 | $509,240 | 61,614 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | C | 2,000 | not reported | not reported | 11,629 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | S | 1,888 | $146.21 | Sale −$276,044 | 9,741 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | S | 112 | $146.98 | Sale −$16,462 | 9,629 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $8.82 | $35,280 | 43,333 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | C · derivative | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Banks Matthew C.VP, CAO | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | S | 552 | $146.25 | Sale −$80,730 | 6,619 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jedda DanCFO & COO | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | S | 7,000 | $141.90 | Sale −$993,300 | 72,963 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Jul 6 | Jul 7 | M | 10,269 | $49.59 | $509,240 | 25,469 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Jul 6 | Jul 7 | S | 9,043 | $142.45 | Sale −$1,288,175 | 16,426 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Jul 6 | Jul 7 | S | 1,226 | $142.96 | Sale −$175,269 | 15,200 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Jul 6 | Jul 7 | M | 10,269 | $49.59 | $509,240 | 25,469 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Jul 6 | Jul 7 | S | 9,043 | $142.44 | Sale −$1,288,085 | 16,426 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Jul 6 | Jul 7 | S | 1,226 | $142.96 | Sale −$175,269 | 15,200 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Jul 6 | Jul 7 | M · derivative | 10,269 | $49.59 | $509,240 | 92,421 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Jul 6 | Jul 7 | M · derivative | 10,269 | $49.59 | $509,240 | 82,152 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | C | 2,000 | not reported | not reported | 11,629 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | S | 158 | $139.75 | Sale −$22,081 | 11,471 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | S | 1,380 | $140.54 | Sale −$193,945 | 10,091 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | S | 462 | $141.30 | Sale −$65,281 | 9,629 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $8.82 | $35,280 | 47,333 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | C · derivative | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Banks Matthew C.VP, CAO | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | S | 554 | $138.88 | Sale −$76,940 | 7,171 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jedda DanCFO & COO | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | S | 7,000 | $143.87 | Sale −$1,007,090 | 79,963 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Jun 12 | Jun 12 | C | 25,000 | not reported | not reported | 25,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Jun 12 | Jun 12 | S | 25,000 | $130.00 | Sale −$3,250,000 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Jun 12 | Jun 12 | C · derivative | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,150,111 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ozgen MustafaPres, Devices, Prod, and Tech | Jun 12 | Jun 12 | S | 10,194 | $144.00 | Sale −$1,467,936 | 19,185 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hodrick Laurie Simon | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | M | 1,847 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Hodrick Laurie Simon | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | M · derivative | 1,847 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hodrick Laurie Simon | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | A · derivative | 1,027 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Hodrick Laurie Simon | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | A · derivative | 1,745 | $119.64 | $208,772 | 1,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Hastings Jeff | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | M | 1,847 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Hastings Jeff | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | M · derivative | 1,847 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hastings Jeff | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | A · derivative | 1,027 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Hastings Jeff | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | A · derivative | 1,745 | $119.64 | $208,772 | 1,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackburn Jeffrey M | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | M | 1,847 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackburn Jeffrey M | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | M · derivative | 1,847 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Blackburn Jeffrey M | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | A · derivative | 1,027 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackburn Jeffrey M | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | A · derivative | 1,745 | $119.64 | $208,772 | 1,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | M | 1,847 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | M · derivative | 1,847 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | A · derivative | 1,027 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | A · derivative | 1,745 | $119.64 | $208,772 | 1,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Rothrock Ray A. | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | M | 1,847 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Rothrock Ray A. | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | M · derivative | 1,847 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rothrock Ray A. | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | A · derivative | 1,027 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Rothrock Ray A. | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | A · derivative | 1,745 | $119.64 | $208,772 | 1,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Fyfield Mai | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | M | 1,847 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,221 | No | Form 4 |
| Fyfield Mai | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | S | 832 | $119.64 | Sale −$99,540 | 5,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Fyfield Mai | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | M · derivative | 1,847 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fyfield Mai | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | A · derivative | 1,027 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Fyfield Mai | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | A · derivative | 1,745 | $119.64 | $208,772 | 1,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Luna Gina | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | M | 1,847 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Luna Gina | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | M · derivative | 1,847 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Luna Gina | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | A · derivative | 1,027 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Luna Gina | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | A · derivative | 1,745 | $119.64 | $208,772 | 1,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | C | 18,000 | not reported | not reported | 18,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | S | 4,868 | $117.01 | Sale −$569,605 | 13,132 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | S | 4,192 | $118.28 | Sale −$495,830 | 8,940 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | S | 5,040 | $119.01 | Sale −$599,810 | 3,900 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | S | 3,900 | $120.17 | Sale −$468,663 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | C · derivative | 18,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,175,111 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | M | 10,269 | $49.59 | $509,240 | 25,469 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | S | 900 | $123.13 | Sale −$110,817 | 24,569 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | S | 3,627 | $124.60 | Sale −$451,924 | 20,942 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | S | 4,892 | $125.28 | Sale −$612,870 | 16,050 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | S | 850 | $126.07 | Sale −$107,160 | 15,200 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | M | 10,268 | $49.59 | $509,190 | 25,468 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | S | 300 | $122.86 | Sale −$36,858 | 25,168 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | S | 700 | $123.70 | Sale −$86,590 | 24,468 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | S | 5,468 | $124.74 | Sale −$682,078 | 19,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | S | 3,800 | $125.68 | Sale −$477,584 | 15,200 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | M · derivative | 10,269 | $49.59 | $509,240 | 112,958 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | M · derivative | 10,268 | $49.59 | $509,190 | 102,689 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Handman Christopher T.SVP & General Counsel | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | S | 2,999 | $127.26 | Sale −$381,653 | 5,998 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fuchsberg GilbertPresident, Subscriptions | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | S | 4,376 | $127.26 | Sale −$556,890 | 51,099 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | S | 7,067 | $127.26 | Sale −$899,346 | 15,200 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Banks Matthew C.VP, CAO | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | S | 546 | $127.26 | Sale −$69,484 | 7,725 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | C | 2,000 | not reported | not reported | 9,782 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 398 | $127.72 | Sale −$50,833 | 9,384 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 411 | $128.77 | Sale −$52,924 | 8,973 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 1,114 | $129.62 | Sale −$144,397 | 7,859 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 77 | $130.34 | Sale −$10,036 | 7,782 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $8.82 | $35,280 | 51,333 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | C · derivative | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Handman Christopher T.SVP & General Counsel | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M | 11,898 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,897 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Handman Christopher T.SVP & General Counsel | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | F | 5,900 | $129.03 | $761,277 | 8,997 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Handman Christopher T.SVP & General Counsel | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M · derivative | 11,898 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,390 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M | 20,940 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | F | 8,241 | $129.03 | $1,063,336 | 26,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M · derivative | 8,278 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M · derivative | 1,407 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,407 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M · derivative | 11,255 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Ozgen MustafaPres, Devices, Prod, and Tech | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M | 16,150 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,736 | No | Form 4 |
| Ozgen MustafaPres, Devices, Prod, and Tech | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | F | 6,357 | $129.03 | $820,244 | 29,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Ozgen MustafaPres, Devices, Prod, and Tech | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M · derivative | 4,910 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Ozgen MustafaPres, Devices, Prod, and Tech | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M · derivative | 6,790 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Ozgen MustafaPres, Devices, Prod, and Tech | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M · derivative | 4,450 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Jedda DanCFO & COO | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M | 26,132 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Jedda DanCFO & COO | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | F | 10,284 | $129.03 | $1,326,945 | 86,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Jedda DanCFO & COO | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M · derivative | 17,726 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,905 | No | Form 4 |
| Jedda DanCFO & COO | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M · derivative | 4,221 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,221 | No | Form 4 |
| Jedda DanCFO & COO | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M · derivative | 4,185 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Fuchsberg GilbertPresident, Subscriptions | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M | 10,322 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,185 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fuchsberg GilbertPresident, Subscriptions | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | F | 5,710 | $129.03 | $736,761 | 55,475 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fuchsberg GilbertPresident, Subscriptions | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M · derivative | 2,623 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,623 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fuchsberg GilbertPresident, Subscriptions | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M · derivative | 4,650 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,253 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fuchsberg GilbertPresident, Subscriptions | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M · derivative | 3,049 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,435 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M | 29,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,040 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | F | 14,773 | $129.03 | $1,906,160 | 22,267 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M · derivative | 29,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,680 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Banks Matthew C.VP, CAO | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M | 4,067 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,289 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Banks Matthew C.VP, CAO | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | F | 2,018 | $129.03 | $260,383 | 8,271 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Banks Matthew C.VP, CAO | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M · derivative | 1,249 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,497 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Banks Matthew C.VP, CAO | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M · derivative | 828 | $0.00 | $0 | 828 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Banks Matthew C.VP, CAO | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M · derivative | 1,202 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,010 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Banks Matthew C.VP, CAO | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M · derivative | 788 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,091 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jedda DanCFO & COO | May 15 | May 18 | S | 7,000 | $122.56 | Sale −$857,920 | 71,115 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | May 11 | May 13 | C | 75,000 | not reported | not reported | 75,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | May 11 | May 13 | S | 34,660 | $128.17 | Sale −$4,442,372 | 40,340 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | May 11 | May 13 | S | 31,491 | $129.12 | Sale −$4,066,118 | 8,849 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | May 11 | May 13 | S | 7,238 | $129.87 | Sale −$939,999 | 1,611 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | May 11 | May 13 | S | 1,611 | $130.82 | Sale −$210,751 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | May 11 | May 13 | C · derivative | 75,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,193,111 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | May 4 | May 5 | M | 10,269 | $49.59 | $509,240 | 17,969 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | May 4 | May 5 | S | 2,521 | $123.18 | Sale −$310,537 | 15,448 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | May 4 | May 5 | S | 4,410 | $123.98 | Sale −$546,752 | 11,038 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | May 4 | May 5 | S | 3,235 | $125.29 | Sale −$405,313 | 7,803 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | May 4 | May 5 | S | 103 | $125.91 | Sale −$12,969 | 7,700 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | May 4 | May 5 | M | 10,269 | $49.59 | $509,240 | 17,969 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | May 4 | May 5 | S | 2,375 | $123.29 | Sale −$292,814 | 15,594 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | May 4 | May 5 | S | 4,566 | $124.00 | Sale −$566,184 | 11,028 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | May 4 | May 5 | S | 3,208 | $125.24 | Sale −$401,770 | 7,820 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | May 4 | May 5 | S | 120 | $125.94 | Sale −$15,113 | 7,700 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | May 4 | May 5 | M · derivative | 10,269 | $49.59 | $509,240 | 133,496 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | May 4 | May 5 | M · derivative | 10,269 | $49.59 | $509,240 | 123,227 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | May 1 | May 5 | C | 2,000 | not reported | not reported | 9,782 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | May 1 | May 5 | S | 46 | $116.99 | Sale −$5,382 | 9,736 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | May 1 | May 5 | S | 98 | $118.39 | Sale −$11,602 | 9,638 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | May 1 | May 5 | S | 90 | $119.49 | Sale −$10,754 | 9,548 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | May 1 | May 5 | S | 178 | $120.41 | Sale −$21,433 | 9,370 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | May 1 | May 5 | S | 528 | $121.50 | Sale −$64,152 | 8,842 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | May 1 | May 5 | S | 259 | $122.57 | Sale −$31,746 | 8,583 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | May 1 | May 5 | S | 733 | $123.69 | Sale −$90,665 | 7,850 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | May 1 | May 5 | S | 68 | $124.79 | Sale −$8,486 | 7,782 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | May 1 | May 5 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $8.82 | $35,280 | 55,333 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | May 1 | May 5 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | May 1 | May 5 | C · derivative | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fuchsberg GilbertPresident, Subscriptions | May 1 | May 5 | S | 9,593 | $125.52 | Sale −$1,204,113 | 50,863 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Banks Matthew C.VP, CAO | May 1 | May 5 | S | 725 | $125.52 | Sale −$91,002 | 6,222 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M | 177,138 | $49.59 | $8,784,273 | 184,838 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M | 1,331 | $65.71 | $87,460 | 186,169 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M | 1,150 | $65.22 | $75,003 | 187,319 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M | 1,116 | $67.18 | $74,973 | 188,435 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M | 846 | $88.65 | $74,998 | 189,281 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M | 1,183 | $63.35 | $74,943 | 190,464 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M | 1,268 | $59.13 | $74,977 | 191,732 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M | 1,457 | $60.05 | $87,493 | 193,189 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M | 897 | $97.49 | $87,449 | 194,086 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M | 1,294 | $57.94 | $74,974 | 195,380 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M | 1,007 | $74.49 | $75,011 | 196,387 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M | 1,414 | $53.03 | $74,984 | 197,801 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M | 1,466 | $59.70 | $87,520 | 199,267 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M | 1,008 | $74.34 | $74,935 | 200,275 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M | 973 | $77.05 | $74,970 | 201,248 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M | 1,375 | $63.64 | $87,505 | 202,623 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M | 1,071 | $81.72 | $87,522 | 203,694 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M | 1,241 | $70.50 | $87,491 | 204,935 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M | 983 | $89.00 | $87,487 | 205,918 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M | 1,168 | $64.19 | $74,974 | 207,086 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M | 1,200 | $62.47 | $74,964 | 208,286 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M | 845 | $103.54 | $87,491 | 209,131 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M | 1,543 | $56.68 | $87,457 | 210,674 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M | 1,494 | $58.55 | $87,474 | 212,168 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M | 1,339 | $65.34 | $87,490 | 213,507 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | S | 205,807 | $115.00 | Sale −$23,667,805 | 7,700 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M · derivative | 177,138 | $49.59 | $8,784,273 | 143,765 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M · derivative | 1,331 | $65.71 | $87,460 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M · derivative | 1,150 | $65.22 | $75,003 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M · derivative | 1,116 | $67.18 | $74,973 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M · derivative | 846 | $88.65 | $74,998 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M · derivative | 1,183 | $63.35 | $74,943 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M · derivative | 1,268 | $59.13 | $74,977 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M · derivative | 1,457 | $60.05 | $87,493 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M · derivative | 897 | $97.49 | $87,449 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M · derivative | 1,294 | $57.94 | $74,974 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M · derivative | 1,007 | $74.49 | $75,011 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M · derivative | 1,414 | $53.03 | $74,984 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M · derivative | 1,466 | $59.70 | $87,520 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M · derivative | 1,008 | $74.34 | $74,935 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M · derivative | 973 | $77.05 | $74,970 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M · derivative | 1,375 | $63.64 | $87,505 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M · derivative | 1,071 | $81.72 | $87,522 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M · derivative | 1,241 | $70.50 | $87,491 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M · derivative | 983 | $89.00 | $87,487 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M · derivative | 1,168 | $64.19 | $74,974 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M · derivative | 1,200 | $62.47 | $74,964 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M · derivative | 845 | $103.54 | $87,491 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M · derivative | 1,543 | $56.68 | $87,457 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M · derivative | 1,494 | $58.55 | $87,474 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M · derivative | 1,339 | $65.34 | $87,490 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Apr 16 | Apr 16 | C | 25,000 | not reported | not reported | 25,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Apr 16 | Apr 16 | S | 25,000 | $110.19 | Sale −$2,754,750 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Apr 16 | Apr 16 | C · derivative | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,268,111 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 16 | Apr 16 | S | 3,431 | $110.17 | Sale −$377,993 | 7,700 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jedda DanCFO & COO | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | S | 7,000 | $107.00 | Sale −$749,000 | 78,115 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | C | 50,000 | not reported | not reported | 50,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | S | 1,749 | $98.44 | Sale −$172,172 | 48,251 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | S | 5,097 | $99.40 | Sale −$506,642 | 43,154 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | S | 21,603 | $100.56 | Sale −$2,172,398 | 21,551 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | S | 13,805 | $101.26 | Sale −$1,397,894 | 7,746 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | S | 7,746 | $102.60 | Sale −$794,740 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | C · derivative | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,293,111 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | M | 177,139 | $49.59 | $8,784,323 | 188,270 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | M | 1,332 | $65.71 | $87,526 | 189,602 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | M | 1,150 | $65.22 | $75,003 | 190,752 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | M | 1,117 | $67.18 | $75,040 | 191,869 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | M | 846 | $88.65 | $74,998 | 192,715 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | M | 1,184 | $63.35 | $75,006 | 193,899 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | M | 1,269 | $59.13 | $75,036 | 195,168 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | M | 1,457 | $60.05 | $87,493 | 196,625 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | M | 898 | $97.49 | $87,546 | 197,523 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | M | 1,295 | $57.94 | $75,032 | 198,818 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | M | 1,007 | $74.49 | $75,011 | 199,825 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | M | 1,415 | $53.03 | $75,037 | 201,240 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | M | 1,466 | $59.70 | $87,520 | 202,706 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | M | 1,009 | $74.34 | $75,009 | 203,715 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | M | 974 | $77.05 | $75,047 | 204,689 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | M | 1,375 | $63.64 | $87,505 | 206,064 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | M | 1,071 | $81.72 | $87,522 | 207,135 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | M | 1,241 | $70.50 | $87,491 | 208,376 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | M | 983 | $89.00 | $87,487 | 209,359 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | M | 1,169 | $64.19 | $75,038 | 210,528 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | M | 1,201 | $62.47 | $75,026 | 211,729 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | M | 845 | $103.54 | $87,491 | 212,574 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | M | 1,544 | $56.68 | $87,514 | 214,118 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | M | 1,495 | $58.55 | $87,532 | 215,613 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | M | 1,339 | $65.34 | $87,490 | 216,952 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | S | 205,821 | $105.00 | Sale −$21,611,205 | 11,131 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | M · derivative | 177,139 | $49.59 | $8,784,323 | 320,903 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | M · derivative | 1,332 | $65.71 | $87,526 | 1,331 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | M · derivative | 1,150 | $65.22 | $75,003 | 1,150 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | M · derivative | 1,117 | $67.18 | $75,040 | 1,116 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | M · derivative | 846 | $88.65 | $74,998 | 846 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | M · derivative | 1,184 | $63.35 | $75,006 | 1,183 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | M · derivative | 1,269 | $59.13 | $75,036 | 1,268 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | M · derivative | 1,457 | $60.05 | $87,493 | 1,457 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | M · derivative | 898 | $97.49 | $87,546 | 897 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | M · derivative | 1,295 | $57.94 | $75,032 | 1,294 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | M · derivative | 1,007 | $74.49 | $75,011 | 1,007 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | M · derivative | 1,415 | $53.03 | $75,037 | 1,414 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | M · derivative | 1,466 | $59.70 | $87,520 | 1,466 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | M · derivative | 1,009 | $74.34 | $75,009 | 1,008 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | M · derivative | 974 | $77.05 | $75,047 | 973 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | M · derivative | 1,375 | $63.64 | $87,505 | 1,375 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | M · derivative | 1,071 | $81.72 | $87,522 | 1,071 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | M · derivative | 1,241 | $70.50 | $87,491 | 1,241 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | M · derivative | 983 | $89.00 | $87,487 | 983 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | M · derivative | 1,169 | $64.19 | $75,038 | 1,168 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | M · derivative | 1,201 | $62.47 | $75,026 | 1,200 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | M · derivative | 845 | $103.54 | $87,491 | 845 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | M · derivative | 1,544 | $56.68 | $87,514 | 1,543 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | M · derivative | 1,339 | $65.34 | $87,490 | 1,339 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Apr 1 | Apr 10 | M · derivative | 1,495 | $58.55 | $87,532 | 1,494 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | C | 2,000 | not reported | not reported | 9,782 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | S | 990 | $95.00 | Sale −$94,050 | 8,792 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | S | 920 | $96.00 | Sale −$88,320 | 7,872 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | S | 90 | $96.80 | Sale −$8,712 | 7,782 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $8.82 | $35,280 | 59,333 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | C · derivative | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Banks Matthew C.VP, CAO | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | S | 728 | $96.02 | Sale −$69,903 | 6,947 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jedda DanCFO & COO | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | S | 1,130 | $92.37 | Sale −$104,378 | 98,985 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jedda DanCFO & COO | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | S | 1,000 | $93.62 | Sale −$93,620 | 97,985 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jedda DanCFO & COO | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | S | 4,140 | $94.52 | Sale −$391,313 | 93,845 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jedda DanCFO & COO | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | S | 1,230 | $95.44 | Sale −$117,391 | 92,615 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jedda DanCFO & COO | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | S | 1,130 | $92.37 | Sale −$104,378 | 91,485 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jedda DanCFO & COO | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | S | 1,249 | $93.69 | Sale −$117,019 | 90,236 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jedda DanCFO & COO | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | S | 4,075 | $94.58 | Sale −$385,414 | 86,161 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jedda DanCFO & COO | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | S | 1,046 | $95.53 | Sale −$99,924 | 85,115 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | C | 50,000 | not reported | not reported | 50,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | S | 7,073 | $98.21 | Sale −$694,639 | 42,927 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | S | 16,423 | $99.00 | Sale −$1,625,877 | 26,504 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | S | 14,666 | $100.15 | Sale −$1,468,800 | 11,838 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | S | 11,138 | $100.86 | Sale −$1,123,379 | 700 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | S | 700 | $101.74 | Sale −$71,218 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | C · derivative | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,343,111 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | S | 1,715 | $100.00 | Sale −$171,500 | 11,131 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Handman Christopher T.SVP & General Counsel | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | S | 2,999 | $95.57 | Sale −$286,614 | 2,999 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | G | 61,216 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | G | 61,216 | $0.00 | $0 | 169,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | G | 169,006 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | G | 169,006 | $0.00 | $0 | 169,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Fuchsberg GilbertPresident, Subscriptions | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | S | 3,250 | $95.57 | Sale −$310,603 | 60,456 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | S | 1,715 | $95.57 | Sale −$163,903 | 12,846 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Banks Matthew C.VP, CAO | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | S | 716 | $95.57 | Sale −$68,428 | 7,675 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | C | 2,000 | not reported | not reported | 9,782 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | S | 171 | $96.40 | Sale −$16,484 | 9,611 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | S | 840 | $97.53 | Sale −$81,925 | 8,771 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | S | 989 | $98.07 | Sale −$96,991 | 7,782 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $8.82 | $35,280 | 63,333 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | C · derivative | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Handman Christopher T.SVP & General Counsel | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | M | 11,898 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,898 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Handman Christopher T.SVP & General Counsel | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 5,900 | $98.09 | $578,731 | 5,998 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Handman Christopher T.SVP & General Counsel | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | M · derivative | 11,898 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,288 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | M | 20,939 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 6,711 | $98.09 | $658,282 | 14,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | G | 173,129 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | G | 44,727 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,481 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | G | 20,612 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,612 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | G | 107,790 | $0.00 | $0 | 107,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | M · derivative | 8,277 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | M · derivative | 1,407 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | M · derivative | 11,255 | $0.00 | $0 | 112,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Ozgen MustafaPres, Devices, Prod, and Tech | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | M | 16,150 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Ozgen MustafaPres, Devices, Prod, and Tech | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 6,356 | $98.09 | $623,460 | 19,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Ozgen MustafaPres, Devices, Prod, and Tech | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | M · derivative | 4,909 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Ozgen MustafaPres, Devices, Prod, and Tech | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | M · derivative | 6,790 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Ozgen MustafaPres, Devices, Prod, and Tech | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | M · derivative | 4,451 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Jedda DanCFO & COO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | M | 26,133 | $0.00 | $0 | 110,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Jedda DanCFO & COO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 10,285 | $98.09 | $1,008,856 | 100,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Jedda DanCFO & COO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | M · derivative | 17,726 | $0.00 | $0 | 88,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Jedda DanCFO & COO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | M · derivative | 4,221 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Jedda DanCFO & COO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | M · derivative | 4,186 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,113 | No | Form 4 |
| Fuchsberg GilbertPresident, Subscriptions | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | M | 10,322 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,416 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fuchsberg GilbertPresident, Subscriptions | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 5,710 | $98.09 | $560,094 | 63,706 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fuchsberg GilbertPresident, Subscriptions | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | M · derivative | 2,623 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,246 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fuchsberg GilbertPresident, Subscriptions | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | M · derivative | 4,651 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,903 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fuchsberg GilbertPresident, Subscriptions | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | M · derivative | 3,048 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,484 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | M | 29,339 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,539 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 14,978 | $98.09 | $1,469,192 | 14,561 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collier CharlesPresident, Roku Media | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | M · derivative | 29,339 | $0.00 | $0 | 88,020 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Banks Matthew C.VP, CAO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | M | 5,116 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,941 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Banks Matthew C.VP, CAO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 2,550 | $98.09 | $250,130 | 8,391 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Banks Matthew C.VP, CAO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | M · derivative | 1,049 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Banks Matthew C.VP, CAO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | M · derivative | 1,249 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,746 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Banks Matthew C.VP, CAO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | M · derivative | 828 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,656 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Banks Matthew C.VP, CAO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | M · derivative | 1,202 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,212 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Banks Matthew C.VP, CAO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | M · derivative | 788 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,879 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | C | 60,000 | not reported | not reported | 60,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | G | 60,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | G | 60,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | G | 12,699 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | G | 12,699 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | C · derivative | 60,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,393,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Jedda DanCFO & COO | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | S | 1,500 | $90.00 | Sale −$135,000 | 85,767 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jedda DanCFO & COO | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | S | 1,500 | $87.76 | Sale −$131,640 | 84,267 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | C | 50,000 | not reported | not reported | 50,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | S | 10,579 | $90.12 | Sale −$953,379 | 39,421 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | S | 29,575 | $90.82 | Sale −$2,686,002 | 9,846 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | S | 9,846 | $91.44 | Sale −$900,318 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | C · derivative | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,453,111 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | C | 2,000 | not reported | not reported | 9,782 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | S | 268 | $95.47 | Sale −$25,586 | 9,514 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | S | 794 | $96.07 | Sale −$76,280 | 8,720 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | S | 918 | $97.10 | Sale −$89,138 | 7,802 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | S | 20 | $97.71 | Sale −$1,954 | 7,782 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $8.82 | $35,280 | 67,333 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | C · derivative | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jedda DanCFO & COO | Jan 15 | Jan 15 | S | 3,000 | $107.56 | Sale −$322,680 | 87,267 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | C | 75,000 | not reported | not reported | 75,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | S | 7,799 | $107.51 | Sale −$838,470 | 67,201 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | S | 12,770 | $108.14 | Sale −$1,380,948 | 54,431 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | S | 14,498 | $109.10 | Sale −$1,581,732 | 39,933 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | S | 22,554 | $110.25 | Sale −$2,486,579 | 17,379 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | S | 14,579 | $110.98 | Sale −$1,617,977 | 2,800 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | S | 2,200 | $112.18 | Sale −$246,796 | 600 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | S | 400 | $113.09 | Sale −$45,236 | 200 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | S | 200 | $114.98 | Sale −$22,996 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | C · derivative | 75,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,503,111 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | C | 2,000 | not reported | not reported | 9,782 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | S | 1,645 | $108.80 | Sale −$178,976 | 8,137 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | S | 355 | $109.83 | Sale −$38,990 | 7,782 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $8.82 | $35,280 | 71,333 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | C · derivative | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Banks Matthew C.VP, CAO | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | S | 729 | $109.04 | Sale −$79,490 | 5,825 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jedda DanCFO & COO | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | S | 3,000 | $107.44 | Sale −$322,320 | 90,267 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fuchsberg GilbertPresident, Subscriptions | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | S | 3,250 | $108.78 | Sale −$353,535 | 59,094 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | C | 25,000 | not reported | not reported | 25,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | S | 25,000 | $110.32 | Sale −$2,758,000 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | C · derivative | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,578,111 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | C | 50,000 | not reported | not reported | 50,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | S | 14,428 | $103.49 | Sale −$1,493,154 | 35,572 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | S | 16,419 | $104.27 | Sale −$1,712,009 | 19,153 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | S | 17,658 | $105.44 | Sale −$1,861,860 | 1,495 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | S | 1,495 | $105.90 | Sale −$158,321 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wood Anthony J.CEO and Chairman BOD | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | C · derivative | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,603,111 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | C | 2,000 | not reported | not reported | 9,782 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | S | 322 | $95.00 | Sale −$30,590 | 9,460 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | S | 914 | $96.18 | Sale −$87,909 | 8,546 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | S | 764 | $96.67 | Sale −$73,856 | 7,782 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $8.82 | $35,280 | 75,333 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | C · derivative | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,000 | Yes | Form 4 |