ROLRHigh Roller Technologies, Inc.
- Market cap
- $56.03M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $5.08
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Cyclical
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Gambling
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-10-25
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bradtke Daniel Waldemar | Sep 17 | Sep 21 | S | 5,000 | $6.16 | Sale −$30,800 | 29,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Felman Adam JonathanChief Financial Officer | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | S | 3,600 | $5.42 | Sale −$19,512 | 157,425 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cascadia Holdings Ltd | Apr 28 | May 27 | J | 787,648 | not reported | not reported | 1,800,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradtke Daniel Waldemar | May 19 | May 21 | A · derivative | 15,000 | $5.16 | $77,400 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Martensson Jonas Fredrik | May 19 | May 21 | A · derivative | 15,000 | $5.16 | $77,400 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cribari Michael | May 19 | May 21 | A · derivative | 15,000 | $5.16 | $77,400 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Weild IV David | May 19 | May 21 | A · derivative | 15,000 | $5.16 | $77,400 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Eachus Brandon Christopher | May 19 | May 21 | A · derivative | 15,000 | $5.16 | $77,400 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Britt Kristen Gayle | May 19 | May 21 | A · derivative | 15,000 | $5.16 | $77,400 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Felman Adam JonathanChief Financial Officer | May 17 | May 19 | F | 3,525 | $0.00 | $0 | 161,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Felman Adam JonathanChief Financial Officer | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | A | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 164,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Young Seth AdamChief Executive Officer | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | A | 120,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 208,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Francis John Milton IVChief Operating Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | P | 2,277 | $3.95 | Purchase +$8,994 | 15,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Francis John Milton IVChief Operating Officer | Jan 8 | Jan 13 | A | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Francis John Milton IVChief Operating Officer | Jan 8 | Jan 13 | A · derivative | 75,000 | $2.25 | $168,750 | 75,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Felman Adam JonathanChief Financial Officer | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | P | 9,500 | $1.36 | Purchase +$12,920 | 64,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Francis John Milton IVChief Operating Officer | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | P | 1,321 | $1.89 | Purchase +$2,497 | 2,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Francis John Milton IVChief Operating Officer | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | P | 1,424 | $1.76 | Purchase +$2,506 | 1,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Young Seth AdamChief Executive Officer | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | P | 5,850 | $1.58 | Purchase +$9,243 | 12,796 | No | Form 4 |
| Young Seth AdamChief Executive Officer | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | P | 3,091 | $2.42 | Purchase +$7,480 | 5,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Young Seth AdamChief Executive Officer | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | P | 1,600 | $2.55 | Purchase +$4,080 | 6,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Clemes Benjamin MichaelChief Executive Officer | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | P | 5,754 | $2.53 | Purchase +$14,558 | 160,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Eachus Brandon Christopher | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | P | 20,000 | $2.48 | Purchase +$49,600 | 89,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Felman Adam JonathanChief Financial Officer | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | P | 5,050 | $2.39 | Purchase +$12,070 | 55,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradtke Daniel Waldemar | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A | 24,079 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Cribari Michael | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | P | 3,433 | $3.04 | Purchase +$10,436 | 46,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Cribari Michael | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | P | 3,897 | $2.51 | Purchase +$9,781 | 42,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Eachus Brandon Christopher | May 22, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | P | 25,000 | $2.00 | Purchase +$50,000 | 69,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Clemes Benjamin MichaelChief Executive Officer | May 22, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | P | 2,500 | $2.12 | Purchase +$5,300 | 154,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Cribari Michael | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | P | 4,209 | $2.38 | Purchase +$10,017 | 38,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradtke Daniel Waldemar | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | P | 5,000 | $2.60 | Purchase +$13,000 | 10,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Clemes Benjamin MichaelChief Executive Officer | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | P | 5,000 | $2.34 | Purchase +$11,700 | 152,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Felman Adam JonathanChief Financial Officer | May 16, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Felman Adam JonathanChief Financial Officer | May 16, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 150,000 | $2.20 | $330,000 | 150,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Clemes Benjamin MichaelChief Executive Officer | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | P | 4,000 | $3.14 | Purchase +$12,560 | 147,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradtke Daniel Waldemar | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | P | 5,900 | $3.53 | Purchase +$20,827 | 5,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Eachus Brandon Christopher | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | P | 13,718 | $3.60 | Purchase +$49,385 | 44,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Cribari Michael | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | P | 3,263 | $3.73 | Purchase +$12,171 | 34,513 | No | Form 4 |
| Clemes Benjamin MichaelChief Executive Officer | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 26, 2024 | A | 75,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 143,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Clemes Benjamin MichaelChief Executive Officer | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 200,000 | $5.20 | $1,040,000 | 200,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradtke Daniel Waldemar | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,000 | $5.20 | $78,000 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Martensson Jonas Fredrik | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,000 | $5.20 | $78,000 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Teinert Matthew EvanChief Financial Officer | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 26, 2024 | A | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Teinert Matthew EvanChief Financial Officer | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 150,000 | $5.20 | $780,000 | 150,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Eachus Brandon Christopher | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,000 | $5.20 | $78,000 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Weild IV David | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,000 | $5.20 | $78,000 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Britt Kristen Gayle | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,000 | $5.20 | $78,000 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cribari Michael | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,000 | $5.20 | $78,000 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Clemes Benjamin MichaelChief Executive Officer | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | P | 2,000 | $6.80 | Purchase +$13,600 | 65,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Teinert Matthew EvanChief Financial Officer | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | P | 1,000 | $6.79 | Purchase +$6,790 | 7,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Clemes Benjamin MichaelChief Executive Officer | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | P | 2,000 | $6.16 | Purchase +$12,320 | 63,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Teinert Matthew EvanChief Financial Officer | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | C | 833 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Teinert Matthew EvanChief Financial Officer | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | P | 1,000 | $5.88 | Purchase +$5,880 | 6,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Teinert Matthew EvanChief Financial Officer | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | C · derivative | 833 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Eachus Brandon Christopher | Oct 23, 2024 | Oct 25, 2024 | P | 31,250 | $8.00 | Purchase +$250,000 | 31,250 | No | Form 4 |
| OEH Invest AB | Oct 23, 2024 | Oct 25, 2024 | P | 50,000 | $8.00 | Purchase +$400,000 | 2,638,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradtke Daniel Waldemar | Oct 23, 2024 | Oct 25, 2024 | P | 2,500 | $8.00 | Purchase +$20,000 | 119,305 | No | Form 4 |
| Clemes Benjamin MichaelChief Executive Officer | Oct 23, 2024 | Oct 25, 2024 | P | 6,250 | $8.00 | Purchase +$50,000 | 61,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Cribari Michael | Oct 23, 2024 | Oct 25, 2024 | P | 31,250 | $8.00 | Purchase +$250,000 | 31,250 | No | Form 4 |