RPDRapid7, Inc.
- Market cap
- $1.00B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $14.91
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Software - Infrastructure
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-17
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Murphy Scott MChief Accounting Officer | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | F | 344 | $13.08 | $4,500 | 38,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrett Maria Bettina | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | A | 34,909 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Corey E.Executive Chairman | Aug 15 | Aug 17 | F | 7,726 | $13.00 | $100,438 | 643,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Scott MChief Accounting Officer | Aug 15 | Aug 17 | F | 1,060 | $13.00 | $13,780 | 37,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Scott MChief Accounting Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | F | 344 | $12.25 | $4,214 | 38,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Mohamed WaelCEO | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | A | 841,515 | $0.00 | $0 | 857,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Mohamed WaelCEO | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | A · derivative | 2,125,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,125,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Galligan Kevin G. | Jun 9 | Jun 10 | A | 15,208 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| JANA Partners Management, LP | Jun 9 | Jun 10 | J | 15,208 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,775,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruner Judy | Jun 9 | Jun 10 | A | 15,208 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Mohamed WaelCEO | Jun 9 | Jun 10 | F | 397 | $7.10 | $2,819 | 15,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Berry Michael J | Jun 9 | Jun 10 | G | 8,420 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Berry Michael J | Jun 9 | Jun 10 | G | 8,420 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,170 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns Mike | Jun 9 | Jun 10 | A | 15,208 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Nye Benjamin | Jun 9 | Jun 10 | A | 15,208 | $0.00 | $0 | 95,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Schodorf Thomas E | Jun 9 | Jun 10 | A | 15,208 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Kalowski Jeffrey | Jun 9 | Jun 10 | A | 57,390 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Holzman Benjamin | Jun 9 | Jun 10 | A | 15,208 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Marc Evan | Jun 9 | Jun 10 | A | 15,208 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Sondhi Reeny | Jun 9 | Jun 10 | A | 15,208 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Corey E.CEO | May 15 | May 18 | F | 5,357 | $6.50 | $34,821 | 651,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Scott MChief Accounting Officer | May 15 | May 18 | F | 1,059 | $6.50 | $6,884 | 39,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Scott MChief Accounting Officer | Apr 22 | Apr 24 | S | 827 | $6.35 | Sale −$5,251 | 40,201 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Scott MChief Accounting Officer | Feb 17 | Apr 24 | A | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,028 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Scott MChief Accounting Officer | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | F | 344 | $5.76 | $1,981 | 21,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Rafeal E.Chief Financial Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | A · derivative | 275,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 275,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Corey E.CEO | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | A · derivative | 1,125,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,125,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Scott MChief Accounting Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 24 | S | 1,267 | $6.51 | Sale −$8,248 | 21,372 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thomas Corey E.CEO | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | A | 64,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 677,412 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Corey E.CEO | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 22,328 | $7.18 | $160,315 | 655,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Scott MChief Accounting Officer | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 673 | $7.18 | $4,832 | 22,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Scott MChief Accounting Officer | Jan 22 | Jan 23 | S | 764 | $12.70 | Sale −$9,703 | 23,312 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Scott MChief Accounting Officer | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | F | 406 | $13.30 | $5,400 | 24,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Corey E.CEO | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | M | 200,000 | $12.98 | $2,596,000 | 795,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Corey E.CEO | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | F | 182,321 | $15.66 | $2,855,147 | 612,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Corey E.CEO | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 200,000 | $12.98 | $2,596,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| JANA Partners Management, LP | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | P | 41,545 | $15.71 | Purchase +$652,672 | 6,760,149 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Rafeal E.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | A | 466,999 | $0.00 | $0 | 466,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Schodorf Thomas E | Nov 26, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | P | 6,300 | $15.70 | Purchase +$98,910 | 34,440 | No | Form 4 |
| JANA Partners Management, LP | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | P | 50,000 | $15.01 | Purchase +$750,500 | 6,718,604 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Marc Evan | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | P | 3,000 | $15.21 | Purchase +$45,630 | 51,882 | No | Form 4 |
| JANA Partners Management, LP | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | P | 150,000 | $14.13 | Purchase +$2,119,500 | 6,668,604 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Scott MChief Accounting Officer | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | S | 1,370 | $13.97 | Sale −$19,139 | 24,482 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thomas Corey E.CEO | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | P | 14,500 | $13.82 | Purchase +$200,390 | 595,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns Mike | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | P | 2,000 | $13.80 | Purchase +$27,600 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Timothy MChief Financial Officer | Nov 15, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | F | 9,225 | $14.03 | $129,427 | 186,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Corey E.CEO | Nov 15, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | F | 12,969 | $14.03 | $181,955 | 580,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Scott MChief Accounting Officer | Nov 15, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | F | 570 | $14.03 | $7,997 | 25,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Scott MChief Accounting Officer | Oct 22, 2025 | Oct 23, 2025 | S | 826 | $19.10 | Sale −$15,777 | 26,422 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Scott MChief Accounting Officer | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | F | 344 | $18.37 | $6,319 | 27,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Scott MChief Accounting Officer | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | S | 1,370 | $20.25 | Sale −$27,743 | 27,592 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Scott MChief Accounting Officer | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | S | 5,461 | $21.29 | Sale −$116,265 | 28,962 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Scott MChief Accounting Officer | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | F | 570 | $21.27 | $12,124 | 34,423 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Timothy MChief Financial Officer | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | F | 9,225 | $21.27 | $196,216 | 196,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Corey E.CEO | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | F | 12,969 | $21.27 | $275,851 | 593,337 | No | Form 4 |
| JANA Partners Management, LP | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | P | 250,000 | $21.26 | Purchase +$5,315,000 | 6,518,604 | No | Form 4 |
| JANA Partners Management, LP | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | P | 163,456 | $20.07 | Purchase +$3,280,562 | 6,268,604 | No | Form 4 |
| JANA Partners Management, LP | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | P | 358,738 | $18.23 | Purchase +$6,539,794 | 6,105,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Scott MChief Accounting Officer | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | F | 343 | $22.53 | $7,728 | 34,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Berry Michael J | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | G | 5,174 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Berry Michael J | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | G | 5,174 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,750 | No | Form 4 |
| JANA Partners Management, LP | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 1,176 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Berry Michael J | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 8,420 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,594 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Marc Evan | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 8,420 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Marc Evan | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 1,624 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruner Judy | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 8,420 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,612 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns Mike | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 1,338 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Holzman Benjamin | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 8,420 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,105 | No | Form 4 |
| Mohamed Wael | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 1,338 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Nye Benjamin | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 8,420 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Nye Benjamin | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 1,728 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Schodorf Thomas E | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 8,420 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Schodorf Thomas E | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 2,082 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,140 | No | Form 4 |
| Sondhi Reeny | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 8,420 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,217 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Corey E.CEO | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | F | 12,963 | $23.55 | $305,279 | 606,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Timothy MChief Financial Officer | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | F | 8,403 | $23.55 | $197,891 | 205,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Scott MChief Accounting Officer | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | F | 569 | $23.55 | $13,400 | 35,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Berry Michael J | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | G | 12,576 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Berry Michael J | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | G | 12,576 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,576 | No | Form 4 |
| JANA Partners Management, LP | Apr 22, 2025 | Apr 24, 2025 | A | 15,320 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,745,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Scott MChief Accounting Officer | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | F | 1,349 | $23.07 | $31,121 | 35,905 | No | Form 4 |
| Mohamed Wael | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | A | 14,859 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns Mike | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | A | 14,859 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Scott MChief Accounting Officer | Feb 14, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | A | 23,280 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Luconi ChristinaChief People Officer | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | S | 9,982 | $23.04 | Sale −$229,985 | 60,734 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Luconi ChristinaChief People Officer | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | S | 2,569 | $23.44 | Sale −$60,217 | 58,165 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Holzman Benjamin | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 6,384 | $17.05 | $108,847 | 57,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Holzman Benjamin | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,384 | $17.05 | $108,847 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Luconi ChristinaChief People Officer | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | S | 18,324 | $28.59 | Sale −$523,883 | 73,880 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Luconi ChristinaChief People Officer | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | S | 3,164 | $29.19 | Sale −$92,357 | 70,716 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adams Timothy MChief Financial Officer | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A | 17,845 | $0.00 | $0 | 219,956 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Timothy MChief Financial Officer | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 6,240 | $35.55 | $221,832 | 213,716 | No | Form 4 |
| Luconi ChristinaChief People Officer | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A | 10,707 | $0.00 | $0 | 95,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Luconi ChristinaChief People Officer | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 3,545 | $35.55 | $126,025 | 92,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Corey E.CEO | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A | 75,545 | $0.00 | $0 | 641,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Corey E.CEO | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 22,396 | $35.55 | $796,178 | 618,712 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Timothy MChief Financial Officer | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A | 51,734 | $0.00 | $0 | 202,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Corey E.CEO | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A | 129,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 560,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Corey E.CEO | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A | 9,216 | $0.00 | $0 | 570,018 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Corey E.CEO | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 4,455 | $35.55 | $158,375 | 565,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Corey E.CEO | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | M | 100,000 | $9.77 | $977,000 | 531,469 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thomas Corey E.CEO | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | S | 100,000 | $39.38 | Sale −$3,938,000 | 431,469 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thomas Corey E.CEO | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 100,000 | $9.77 | $977,000 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thomas Corey E.CEO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M | 50,000 | $9.77 | $488,500 | 481,469 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thomas Corey E.CEO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | S | 35,773 | $39.60 | Sale −$1,416,611 | 445,696 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thomas Corey E.CEO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | S | 14,227 | $40.77 | Sale −$580,035 | 431,469 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thomas Corey E.CEO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $9.77 | $488,500 | 100,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sondhi Reeny | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | S | 3,663 | $40.75 | Sale −$149,267 | 13,797 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adams Timothy MChief Financial Officer | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | F | 7,137 | $39.98 | $285,337 | 150,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Luconi ChristinaChief People Officer | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | F | 3,841 | $39.98 | $153,563 | 85,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Corey E.CEO | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | F | 10,221 | $39.98 | $408,636 | 431,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Sondhi Reeny | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | S | 3,541 | $40.00 | Sale −$141,640 | 17,582 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sondhi Reeny | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | S | 122 | $40.01 | Sale −$4,881 | 17,460 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adams Timothy MChief Financial Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | F | 7,137 | $37.83 | $269,993 | 157,514 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Corey E.CEO | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | F | 10,221 | $37.83 | $386,660 | 441,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Luconi ChristinaChief People Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | F | 3,604 | $37.83 | $136,339 | 88,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Burton Andrew F.Chief Operating Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Jul 5, 20244/A | F | 11,299 | $60.32 | $681,556 | 288,260 | No | Form 4/A |
| Thomas Corey E.CEO | Feb 15, 2024 | Jul 5, 20244/A | F | 12,157 | $60.32 | $733,310 | 461,503 | No | Form 4/A |
| Berry Michael J | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 5,174 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruner Judy | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 5,174 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Marc Evan | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 5,174 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Marc Evan | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 1,100 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Holzman Benjamin | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 5,174 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Nye Benjamin | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 5,174 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Nye Benjamin | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 1,855 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,146 | No | Form 4 |
| Schodorf Thomas E | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 5,174 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Sondhi Reeny | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 5,174 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Sondhi Reeny | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 1,299 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Luconi ChristinaChief People Officer | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | S | 33,795 | $35.95 | Sale −$1,214,930 | 92,487 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adams Timothy MChief Financial Officer | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 6,717 | $39.38 | $264,515 | 164,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Burton Andrew F.Chief Operating Officer | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 11,188 | $39.38 | $440,583 | 225,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Luconi ChristinaChief People Officer | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 2,330 | $39.38 | $91,755 | 126,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Corey E.CEO | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 10,221 | $39.38 | $402,503 | 452,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Holzman Benjamin | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | M | 9,174 | $14.51 | $133,115 | 46,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Holzman Benjamin | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,174 | $14.51 | $133,115 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Burton Andrew F.Chief Operating Officer | Apr 8, 2024 | Apr 10, 2024 | S | 16,502 | $48.64 | Sale −$802,657 | 240,992 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burton Andrew F.Chief Operating Officer | Apr 8, 2024 | Apr 10, 2024 | S | 4,151 | $49.06 | Sale −$203,648 | 236,841 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Holzman Benjamin | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | M | 6,000 | $14.51 | $87,060 | 36,953 | No | Form 4 |
| Holzman Benjamin | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,000 | $14.51 | $87,060 | 9,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Burton Andrew F.Chief Operating Officer | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | S | 31,627 | $53.07 | Sale −$1,678,445 | 257,594 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burton Andrew F.Chief Operating Officer | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | S | 100 | $53.76 | Sale −$5,376 | 257,494 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thomas Corey E.CEO | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | M | 50,000 | $9.77 | $488,500 | 512,560 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thomas Corey E.CEO | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $53.07 | Sale −$2,653,500 | 462,560 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thomas Corey E.CEO | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $9.77 | $488,500 | 150,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Scott MChief Accounting Officer | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | A | 13,974 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,974 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Timothy MChief Financial Officer | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | S | 14,700 | $58.55 | Sale −$860,685 | 171,039 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adams Timothy MChief Financial Officer | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | S | 300 | $59.01 | Sale −$17,703 | 170,739 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adams Timothy MChief Financial Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 35,689 | $0.00 | $0 | 186,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Timothy MChief Financial Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 3,534 | $0.00 | $0 | 190,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Timothy MChief Financial Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 4,586 | $60.32 | $276,628 | 185,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Luconi ChristinaChief People Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 21,414 | $0.00 | $0 | 129,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Luconi ChristinaChief People Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 2,535 | $0.00 | $0 | 131,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Luconi ChristinaChief People Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 3,139 | $60.32 | $189,344 | 128,612 | No | Form 4 |
| Burton Andrew F.Chief Operating Officer | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | S | 16,562 | $53.66 | Sale −$888,717 | 224,476 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burton Andrew F.Chief Operating Officer | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | S | 438 | $54.51 | Sale −$23,875 | 224,038 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thomas Corey E.CEO | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | G | 38,835 | $0.00 | $0 | 390,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Burton Andrew F.Chief Operating Officer | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | S | 36,290 | $52.44 | Sale −$1,903,048 | 243,325 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burton Andrew F.Chief Operating Officer | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | S | 2,287 | $52.89 | Sale −$120,959 | 241,038 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adams Timothy MChief Financial Officer | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | F | 5,228 | $52.09 | $272,327 | 151,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Burton Andrew F.Chief Operating Officer | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | F | 10,902 | $52.09 | $567,885 | 279,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Luconi ChristinaChief People Officer | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | F | 3,482 | $52.09 | $181,377 | 107,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Corey E.CEO | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | F | 10,232 | $52.09 | $532,985 | 429,562 | No | Form 4 |