RRRRed Rock Resorts, Inc.
- Market cap
- $5.06B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $49.61
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Cyclical
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Resorts & Casinos
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-12-19
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Welch Jeffrey TEVP and Chief Legal Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | S | 9,000 | $55.88 | Sale −$502,920 | 342,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Nichols KordEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Aug 12 | Aug 13 | S | 9,791 | $63.00 | Sale −$616,833 | 113,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Nichols KordEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | M | 27,000 | $24.98 | $674,460 | 140,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Nichols KordEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | F | 17,209 | $62.15 | $1,069,539 | 123,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Nichols KordEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | M · derivative | 27,000 | $24.98 | $674,460 | 81,625 | No | Form 4 |
| Kreeger ScottPresident | Aug 7 | Aug 10 | S | 31,159 | $61.78 | Sale −$1,925,003 | 203,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Kreeger ScottPresident | Aug 6 | Aug 10 | M | 46,400 | $42.56 | $1,974,784 | 250,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Kreeger ScottPresident | Aug 6 | Aug 10 | M | 128,600 | $44.19 | $5,682,834 | 378,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Kreeger ScottPresident | Aug 6 | Aug 10 | F | 143,841 | $61.95 | $8,910,950 | 235,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Kreeger ScottPresident | Aug 6 | Aug 10 | M · derivative | 46,400 | $42.56 | $1,974,784 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kreeger ScottPresident | Aug 6 | Aug 10 | M · derivative | 128,600 | $44.19 | $5,682,834 | 201,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Fertitta Lorenzo JVice President | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A | 148,427 | $0.00 | $0 | 241,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Fertitta Lorenzo JVice President | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 301,205 | $62.32 | $18,771,096 | 301,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Kreeger ScottPresident | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A | 45,130 | $0.00 | $0 | 203,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Kreeger ScottPresident | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 91,583 | $62.32 | $5,707,453 | 91,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Nichols KordEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A | 32,092 | $0.00 | $0 | 113,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Nichols KordEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 65,125 | $62.32 | $4,058,590 | 65,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Fertitta Frank J IIIChief Executive Officer | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A | 148,427 | $0.00 | $0 | 241,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Fertitta Frank J IIIChief Executive Officer | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 301,205 | $62.32 | $18,771,096 | 301,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Cootey Stephen LawrenceEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A | 38,511 | $0.00 | $0 | 293,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Cootey Stephen LawrenceEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 78,150 | $62.32 | $4,870,308 | 78,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch Jeffrey TEVP and Chief Legal Officer | May 26 | May 28 | M | 126,731 | $24.98 | $3,165,740 | 435,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch Jeffrey TEVP and Chief Legal Officer | May 26 | May 28 | F | 84,007 | $56.25 | $4,725,394 | 351,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch Jeffrey TEVP and Chief Legal Officer | May 26 | May 28 | M · derivative | 126,731 | $24.98 | $3,165,740 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Welch Jeffrey TEVP and Chief Legal Officer | Mar 18 | Mar 20 | F | 4,690 | $58.81 | $275,819 | 308,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Nichols KordEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Mar 18 | Mar 20 | F | 4,065 | $58.81 | $239,063 | 81,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Cootey Stephen LawrenceEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 18 | Mar 20 | F | 3,952 | $58.81 | $232,417 | 255,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Kreeger ScottPresident | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | F | 8,920 | $59.95 | $534,754 | 158,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Nave James E D V M | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | A | 3,221 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Cashell Robert A. JR | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | A | 3,221 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Robert E | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | A | 3,221 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch Jeffrey TEVP and Chief Legal Officer | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 1,494 | $66.24 | $98,963 | 313,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Cootey Stephen LawrenceEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 1,271 | $66.24 | $84,191 | 258,997 | No | Form 4 |
| Kreeger ScottPresident | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 3,784 | $66.24 | $250,652 | 167,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Nichols KordEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 1,303 | $66.24 | $86,311 | 85,733 | No | Form 4 |
| Kreeger ScottPresident | Nov 4, 2025 | Jan 6 | F | 1,008 | $53.84 | $54,271 | 171,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Fertitta Frank J IIIChief Executive Officer | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | J | 200,000 | $61.31 | $12,262,000 | 45,324,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Fertitta Lorenzo JVice President | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | J | 200,000 | $61.31 | $12,262,000 | 47,188,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Nichols KordEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | S | 37,075 | $61.03 | Sale −$2,262,687 | 87,036 | No | Form 4 |
| Nichols KordEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | S | 5,250 | $61.00 | Sale −$320,250 | 124,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Nichols KordEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | S | 42,325 | $58.61 | Sale −$2,480,668 | 129,361 | No | Form 4 |
| Nichols KordEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | M | 206,355 | $56.61 | $11,681,757 | 293,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Nichols KordEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | F | 121,705 | $56.61 | $6,889,720 | 171,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Nichols KordEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 206,355 | $18.32 | $3,780,424 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Welch Jeffrey TEVP and Chief Legal Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | S | 56,653 | $60.23 | Sale −$3,412,210 | 314,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Cootey Stephen LawrenceEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | S | 121,400 | $60.04 | Sale −$7,288,856 | 260,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch Jeffrey TEVP and Chief Legal Officer | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | M | 310,210 | $24.11 | $7,479,163 | 568,324 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch Jeffrey TEVP and Chief Legal Officer | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | F | 196,904 | $60.62 | $11,936,320 | 371,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch Jeffrey TEVP and Chief Legal Officer | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 310,210 | $24.11 | $7,479,163 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cootey Stephen LawrenceEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | M | 332,369 | $24.11 | $8,013,417 | 592,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Cootey Stephen LawrenceEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | F | 210,969 | $60.62 | $12,788,941 | 381,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Cootey Stephen LawrenceEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 332,369 | $24.11 | $8,013,417 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cootey Stephen LawrenceEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | F | 4,149 | $45.11 | $187,161 | 260,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch Jeffrey TEVP and Chief Legal Officer | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | F | 4,690 | $45.11 | $211,566 | 258,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Nichols KordEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | F | 4,065 | $45.11 | $183,372 | 87,036 | No | Form 4 |
| Kreeger ScottPresident | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 8,920 | $49.70 | $443,324 | 172,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch Jeffrey TEVP and Chief Legal Officer | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | M | 159,174 | $29.61 | $4,713,142 | 381,845 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch Jeffrey TEVP and Chief Legal Officer | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | F | 119,041 | $50.68 | $6,032,998 | 262,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch Jeffrey TEVP and Chief Legal Officer | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 159,174 | $29.61 | $4,713,142 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Welch Jeffrey TEVP and Chief Legal Officer | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 2,998 | $52.76 | $158,174 | 222,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Cootey Stephen LawrenceEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 2,424 | $52.76 | $127,890 | 264,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Nichols KordEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 2,438 | $52.76 | $128,629 | 91,101 | No | Form 4 |
| Nave James E D V M | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 3,838 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Nichols KordEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 21,593 | $0.00 | $0 | 93,539 | No | Form 4 |
| Nichols KordEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 43,843 | $52.10 | $2,284,220 | 43,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Fertitta Frank J IIIChief Executive Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 93,221 | $0.00 | $0 | 93,221 | No | Form 4 |
| Fertitta Frank J IIIChief Executive Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 189,275 | $52.10 | $9,861,228 | 189,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Kreeger ScottPresident | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 53,983 | $0.00 | $0 | 181,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Kreeger ScottPresident | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 109,606 | $52.10 | $5,710,473 | 109,606 | No | Form 4 |
| Fertitta Lorenzo JVice President | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 93,221 | $0.00 | $0 | 93,221 | No | Form 4 |
| Fertitta Lorenzo JVice President | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 189,275 | $52.10 | $9,861,228 | 189,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Cootey Stephen LawrenceEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 23,033 | $0.00 | $0 | 266,841 | No | Form 4 |
| Cootey Stephen LawrenceEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 46,765 | $52.10 | $2,436,457 | 46,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Robert E | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 3,838 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch Jeffrey TEVP and Chief Legal Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 21,593 | $0.00 | $0 | 225,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch Jeffrey TEVP and Chief Legal Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 43,843 | $52.10 | $2,284,220 | 43,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Cashell Robert A. JR | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 3,838 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Kreeger ScottPresident | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | F | 1,008 | $51.65 | $52,063 | 127,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Fertitta Frank J IIIChief Executive Officer | Aug 6, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | P | 17,000 | $52.91 | Purchase +$899,470 | 46,065,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Fertitta Frank J IIIChief Executive Officer | Aug 6, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | P | 50,000 | $52.91 | Purchase +$2,645,500 | 46,115,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Fertitta Lorenzo JVice President | Aug 6, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | P | 33,000 | $52.91 | Purchase +$1,746,030 | 47,579,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Fertitta Frank J IIIChief Executive Officer | Aug 5, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | P | 50,000 | $49.77 | Purchase +$2,488,500 | 46,031,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Fertitta Frank J IIIChief Executive Officer | Aug 5, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | P | 17,000 | $49.77 | Purchase +$846,090 | 46,048,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Fertitta Lorenzo JVice President | Aug 5, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | P | 33,000 | $49.77 | Purchase +$1,642,410 | 47,546,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Fertitta Frank J IIIChief Executive Officer | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | P | 17,000 | $51.91 | Purchase +$882,470 | 45,931,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Fertitta Frank J IIIChief Executive Officer | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | P | 50,000 | $51.91 | Purchase +$2,595,500 | 45,981,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Fertitta Lorenzo JVice President | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | P | 33,000 | $51.91 | Purchase +$1,713,030 | 47,513,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Fertitta Frank J IIIChief Executive Officer | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | P | 50,000 | $54.49 | Purchase +$2,724,500 | 45,897,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Fertitta Frank J IIIChief Executive Officer | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | P | 17,000 | $54.49 | Purchase +$926,330 | 45,914,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Fertitta Lorenzo JVice President | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | P | 33,000 | $54.49 | Purchase +$1,798,170 | 47,480,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Nichols KordEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Jul 29, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | S | 49,464 | $58.00 | Sale −$2,868,912 | 71,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Nichols KordEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | M | 115,657 | $24.63 | $2,848,632 | 187,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Nichols KordEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | M | 26,811 | $29.61 | $793,874 | 214,414 | No | Form 4 |
| Nichols KordEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | F | 93,004 | $57.78 | $5,373,771 | 121,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Nichols KordEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 115,657 | $24.63 | $2,848,632 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nichols KordEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 26,811 | $29.61 | $793,874 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fertitta Lorenzo JVice President | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | P | 800,000 | $50.39 | Purchase +$40,312,000 | 47,447,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Fertitta Frank J IIIChief Executive Officer | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | S | 800,000 | $50.39 | Sale −$40,312,000 | 45,847,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Cootey Stephen LawrenceEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | S | 7,520 | $57.74 | Sale −$434,205 | 243,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch Jeffrey TEVP and Chief Legal Officer | Feb 18, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 3,922 | $58.68 | $230,143 | 204,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Finch Robert ASee Remarks | Feb 18, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 2,254 | $58.68 | $132,265 | 237,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Cootey Stephen LawrenceEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 18, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 3,377 | $58.68 | $198,162 | 273,537 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Robert E | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A | 3,162 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Cashell Robert A. JR | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A | 3,162 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Nave James E D V M | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A | 3,162 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch Jeffrey TEVP and Chief Legal Officer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A | 19,231 | $0.00 | $0 | 207,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch Jeffrey TEVP and Chief Legal Officer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 39,823 | $58.50 | $2,329,646 | 39,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Kreeger ScottPresident | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A | 48,077 | $0.00 | $0 | 128,408 | No | Form 4 |
| Kreeger ScottPresident | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 99,558 | $58.50 | $5,824,143 | 99,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Cootey Stephen LawrenceEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A | 20,513 | $0.00 | $0 | 276,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Cootey Stephen LawrenceEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 42,478 | $58.50 | $2,484,963 | 42,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Cootey Stephen LawrenceEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 20244/A | S | 22,209 | $57.69 | Sale −$1,281,237 | 234,192 | No | Form 4/A |
| Welch Jeffrey TEVP and Chief Legal Officer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 23, 20244/A | S | 39,559 | $58.71 | Sale −$2,322,509 | 188,767 | No | Form 4/A |
| Cootey Stephen LawrenceEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 23, 20244/A | S | 16,572 | $58.97 | Sale −$977,251 | 256,401 | No | Form 4/A |
| Welch Jeffrey TEVP and Chief Legal Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | M | 220,690 | $20.48 | $4,519,731 | 361,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch Jeffrey TEVP and Chief Legal Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | F | 133,266 | $58.44 | $7,788,065 | 228,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch Jeffrey TEVP and Chief Legal Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 220,690 | $20.48 | $4,519,731 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cootey Stephen LawrenceEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | M | 156,429 | $30.13 | $4,713,206 | 383,101 | No | Form 4 |
| Cootey Stephen LawrenceEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | F | 110,128 | $58.44 | $6,435,880 | 272,973 | No | Form 4 |
| Cootey Stephen LawrenceEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 156,429 | $30.13 | $4,713,206 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Finch Robert AEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | M | 262,832 | $19.05 | $5,006,950 | 404,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Finch Robert AEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | F | 164,399 | $49.81 | $8,188,714 | 240,154 | No | Form 4 |
| Finch Robert AEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | M · derivative | 262,832 | $19.05 | $5,006,950 | not reported | No | Form 4 |