RUMRUM Group Inc.
- Market cap
- $2.26B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $5.64
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Communication Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Internet Content & Information
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-20
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Masci MichaelChief Financial Officer | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | F | 8,956 | $7.72 | $69,140 | 310,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Tether Investments, S.A. de C.V. | Sep 2 | Sep 4 | J · derivative | 16,744,307 | not reported | not reported | 16,744,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Masci MichaelChief Financial Officer | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | F | 9,331 | $6.19 | $57,759 | 319,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Cappuccio Paul T | Jun 29 | Jul 1 | M | 62,767 | $2.50 | $156,918 | 158,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Cappuccio Paul T | Jun 29 | Jul 1 | M · derivative | 62,767 | $2.50 | $156,918 | 30,849 | No | Form 4 |
| Tether Investments, S.A. de C.V. | Jun 18 | Jun 22 | J · derivative | 46,719,910 | $7.88 | $368,152,891 | 46,719,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Tether Investments, S.A. de C.V. | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | J | 36,703,354 | not reported | not reported | 141,877,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Tether Investments, S.A. de C.V. | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | J · derivative | 51,544,399 | not reported | not reported | 51,544,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Tether Investments, S.A. de C.V. | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | P · derivative | 4,599,365 | $7.88 | Purchase +$36,242,996 | 56,143,764 | No | Form 4 |
| Naumoff Jerry | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | A | 33,519 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Naumoff Jerry | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | F | 6,819 | $7.54 | $51,415 | 84,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Milnes Ryan | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | A | 33,519 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,032 | No | Form 4 |
| Milnes Ryan | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | F | 14,964 | $7.54 | $112,829 | 84,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Biber Katie | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | A | 33,519 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Biber Katie | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | F | 13,877 | $7.54 | $104,633 | 75,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Evershed Philip | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | A | 45,041 | $0.00 | $0 | 116,929 | No | Form 4 |
| Evershed Philip | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | F | 20,257 | $7.54 | $152,738 | 96,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Cappuccio Paul T | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | A | 44,518 | $0.00 | $0 | 140,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Cappuccio Paul T | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | F | 16,786 | $7.54 | $126,566 | 123,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Masci MichaelChief Financial Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 8 | A | 99,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Masci MichaelChief Financial Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 8 | A | 228,591 | $0.00 | $0 | 328,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Masci MichaelChief Financial Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 8 | A · derivative | 452,866 | $5.01 | $2,268,859 | 452,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Masci MichaelChief Financial Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 8 | A · derivative | 878,596 | $5.01 | $4,401,766 | 878,596 | No | Form 4 |
| Biber Katie | Apr 2 | Apr 7 | F | 16,541 | $4.98 | $82,374 | 55,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Hlibowicki WojciechChief Technology Officer | Apr 2 | Apr 7 | F | 12,426 | $4.98 | $61,881 | 168,328 | No | Form 4 |
| Pavlovski ChristopherChief Executive Officer | Apr 2 | Apr 7 | F | 32,100 | $4.98 | $159,858 | 591,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes TylerChief Operating Officer | Apr 2 | Apr 7 | F | 12,426 | $4.98 | $61,881 | 168,328 | No | Form 4 |
| Evershed Philip | Apr 2 | Apr 7 | F | 12,530 | $4.98 | $62,399 | 71,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramolo ClaudioChief Content Officer | Apr 2 | Apr 7 | F | 4,133 | $4.98 | $20,582 | 58,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Edelson Maurice F.Gen. Counsel & Corp. Secy. | Mar 10 | Mar 20 | A | 95,602 | $0.00 | $0 | 95,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Edelson Maurice F.Gen. Counsel & Corp. Secy. | Mar 10 | Mar 20 | A | 350,201 | $0.00 | $0 | 445,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Edelson Maurice F.Gen. Counsel & Corp. Secy. | Mar 10 | Mar 20 | A · derivative | 435,204 | $5.23 | $2,276,117 | 435,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes TylerChief Operating Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A | 95,655 | $0.00 | $0 | 180,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes TylerChief Operating Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A · derivative | 435,447 | $5.23 | $2,277,388 | 435,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Hlibowicki WojciechChief Technology Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A | 95,655 | $0.00 | $0 | 180,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Hlibowicki WojciechChief Technology Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A · derivative | 435,447 | $5.23 | $2,277,388 | 435,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramolo ClaudioChief Content Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A | 43,045 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramolo ClaudioChief Content Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A · derivative | 198,603 | $5.23 | $1,038,694 | 198,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexandroff BrandonChief Financial Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A | 47,827 | $0.00 | $0 | 132,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexandroff BrandonChief Financial Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A · derivative | 220,670 | $5.23 | $1,154,104 | 220,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Pavlovski ChristopherChief Executive Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A | 241,784 | $0.00 | $0 | 624,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Pavlovski ChristopherChief Executive Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A · derivative | 1,115,559 | $5.23 | $5,834,374 | 1,115,559 | No | Form 4 |
| Devasini Giancarlo | Feb 6 | Feb 6 | P | 44,355 | $5.48 | Purchase +$243,065 | 105,174,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Devasini Giancarlo | Feb 5 | Feb 6 | P | 538,955 | $5.41 | Purchase +$2,915,747 | 105,129,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Devasini Giancarlo | Feb 3 | Feb 6 | P | 193,702 | $5.49 | Purchase +$1,063,424 | 104,590,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Evershed Philip | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A | 894 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,418 | No | Form 4 |
| Naumoff Jerry | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | F | 3,723 | $6.76 | $25,167 | 57,568 | No | Form 4 |
| Devasini Giancarlo | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | P | 270,478 | $5.46 | Purchase +$1,476,810 | 104,397,003 | No | Form 4 |
| Devasini Giancarlo | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | P | 440,000 | $5.38 | Purchase +$2,367,200 | 104,126,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Devasini Giancarlo | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | P | 353,192 | $5.45 | Purchase +$1,924,896 | 103,686,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes TylerChief Operating Officer | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | F | 917 | $5.64 | $5,172 | 85,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Pavlovski ChristopherChief Executive Officer | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | F | 3,667 | $5.64 | $20,682 | 382,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexandroff BrandonChief Financial Officer | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | F | 917 | $5.64 | $5,172 | 85,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Hlibowicki WojciechChief Technology Officer | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | F | 917 | $5.64 | $5,172 | 85,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Pavlovski ChristopherChief Executive Officer | Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | F | 196,278 | $7.65 | $1,501,527 | 385,951 | No | Form 4 |
| Milnes Ryan | Jun 14, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | F | 19,050 | $8.65 | $164,783 | 65,513 | No | Form 4 |
| Evershed Philip | Jun 14, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | F | 1,055 | $8.65 | $9,126 | 83,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Naumoff Jerry | Jun 14, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | F | 5,044 | $8.65 | $43,631 | 61,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong Nancy | Jun 14, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | F | 20,938 | $8.65 | $181,114 | 83,994 | No | Form 4 |
| Cappuccio Paul T | Jun 14, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | F | 22,882 | $8.65 | $197,929 | 95,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Milnes Ryan | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A | 27,273 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Evershed Philip | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A | 35,795 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Naumoff Jerry | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A | 27,273 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong Nancy | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A | 27,273 | $0.00 | $0 | 104,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Cappuccio Paul T | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A | 36,222 | $0.00 | $0 | 118,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Biber Katie | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A | 27,273 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,782 | No | Form 4 |
| Biber Katie | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A | 12,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexandroff BrandonChief Financial Officer | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | F | 8,386 | $8.06 | $67,591 | 55,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexandroff BrandonChief Financial Officer | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | A | 30,192 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexandroff BrandonChief Financial Officer | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 146,952 | $7.69 | $1,130,061 | 146,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Biber Katie | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | A | 32,509 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Evershed Philip | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | A | 46,814 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Evershed Philip | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | A | 1,970 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Hlibowicki WojciechChief Technology Officer | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | F | 8,386 | $8.06 | $67,591 | 55,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Hlibowicki WojciechChief Technology Officer | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | A | 30,192 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Hlibowicki WojciechChief Technology Officer | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 146,952 | $7.69 | $1,130,061 | 146,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes TylerChief Operating Officer | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | F | 8,386 | $8.06 | $67,591 | 56,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes TylerChief Operating Officer | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | A | 30,192 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes TylerChief Operating Officer | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 146,952 | $7.69 | $1,130,061 | 146,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Naumoff Jerry | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | A | 14,889 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Pavlovski ChristopherChief Executive Officer | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | F | 21,300 | $8.06 | $171,678 | 501,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Pavlovski ChristopherChief Executive Officer | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | A | 80,701 | $0.00 | $0 | 582,328 | No | Form 4 |
| Pavlovski ChristopherChief Executive Officer | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 392,785 | $7.69 | $3,020,517 | 392,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramolo ClaudioChief Content Officer | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | F | 2,748 | $8.06 | $22,149 | 11,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramolo ClaudioChief Content Officer | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | A | 7,762 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramolo ClaudioChief Content Officer | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 38,417 | $7.69 | $295,427 | 38,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | M | 5,012,242 | $0.03 | $150,367 | 17,499,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | S | 12,350,025 | $7.50 | Sale −$92,625,188 | 5,149,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,012,242 | $0.03 | $150,367 | 6,953,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes TylerChief Operating Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | M | 312,727 | $2.50 | $781,818 | 377,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes TylerChief Operating Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | S | 312,727 | $7.50 | Sale −$2,345,453 | 65,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes TylerChief Operating Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 312,727 | $2.50 | $781,818 | 154,126 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Michael JayGen.Counsel & Corp. Sectry | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 27,402 | $12.75 | $349,376 | 39,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramolo ClaudioChief Content Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | C | 1,457,085 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,457,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramolo ClaudioChief Content Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | J | 1,457,085 | $0.00 | $0 | 716,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramolo ClaudioChief Content Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | M | 4,812,646 | $0.03 | $144,379 | 4,826,929 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramolo ClaudioChief Content Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | S | 1,457,085 | $7.50 | Sale −$10,928,138 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ramolo ClaudioChief Content Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | S | 4,812,646 | $7.50 | Sale −$36,094,845 | 14,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramolo ClaudioChief Content Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | C · derivative | 1,457,085 | $0.00 | $0 | 716,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramolo ClaudioChief Content Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,812,646 | $0.03 | $144,379 | 6,288,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Hlibowicki WojciechChief Technology Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | C | 3,096,802 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,096,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Hlibowicki WojciechChief Technology Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | J | 3,096,802 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,522,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Hlibowicki WojciechChief Technology Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | M | 3,817,165 | $0.03 | $114,515 | 3,821,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Hlibowicki WojciechChief Technology Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | S | 3,096,802 | $7.50 | Sale −$23,226,015 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hlibowicki WojciechChief Technology Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | S | 3,817,165 | $7.50 | Sale −$28,628,738 | 4,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Hlibowicki WojciechChief Technology Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | C · derivative | 3,096,802 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,522,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Hlibowicki WojciechChief Technology Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,817,165 | $0.03 | $114,515 | 6,645,476 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexandroff BrandonChief Financial Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | C | 2,043,839 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,043,839 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexandroff BrandonChief Financial Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | J | 2,043,839 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,004,515 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexandroff BrandonChief Financial Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | M | 6,828,420 | $0.03 | $204,853 | 6,892,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexandroff BrandonChief Financial Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | S | 2,043,839 | $7.50 | Sale −$15,328,793 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Alexandroff BrandonChief Financial Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | S | 6,828,420 | $7.50 | Sale −$51,213,150 | 64,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexandroff BrandonChief Financial Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | C · derivative | 2,043,839 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,004,515 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexandroff BrandonChief Financial Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,828,420 | $0.03 | $204,853 | 8,120,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Milnes Ryan | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | C | 24,978,210 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,978,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Milnes Ryan | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | J | 24,978,210 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,076,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Milnes Ryan | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | S | 24,978,210 | $7.50 | Sale −$187,336,575 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Milnes Ryan | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | C · derivative | 24,978,210 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,076,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Pavlovski ChristopherChief Executive Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | C | 9,636,434 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,636,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Pavlovski ChristopherChief Executive Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | J | 9,636,434 | $0.00 | $0 | 95,045,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Pavlovski ChristopherChief Executive Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | S | 9,636,434 | $7.50 | Sale −$72,273,255 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pavlovski ChristopherChief Executive Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | S | 354,849 | $7.50 | Sale −$2,661,368 | 522,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Pavlovski ChristopherChief Executive Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | J | 9,991,283 | $0.00 | $0 | 95,791,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Pavlovski ChristopherChief Executive Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | C · derivative | 9,636,434 | $0.00 | $0 | 95,045,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | S | 27,500 | $6.90 | Sale −$189,750 | 12,489,837 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | S | 2,488 | $6.91 | Sale −$17,192 | 12,487,349 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Naumoff Jerry | Nov 27, 2024 | Nov 29, 2024 | A | 20,173 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,173 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Michael JayGen.Counsel & Corp. Sectry | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | F | 601 | $5.61 | $3,372 | 66,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Pavlovski ChristopherChief Executive Officer | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | F | 3,667 | $5.61 | $20,572 | 877,776 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes TylerChief Operating Officer | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | F | 917 | $5.61 | $5,144 | 64,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexandroff BrandonChief Financial Officer | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | F | 917 | $5.61 | $5,144 | 64,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Hlibowicki WojciechChief Technology Officer | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | F | 917 | $5.61 | $5,144 | 64,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | S | 27,500 | $5.89 | Sale −$161,975 | 12,519,837 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | S | 2,500 | $6.42 | Sale −$16,050 | 12,517,337 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | S | 27,500 | $5.88 | Sale −$161,700 | 12,549,837 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | S | 2,500 | $6.01 | Sale −$15,025 | 12,547,337 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | S | 27,500 | $5.69 | Sale −$156,475 | 12,577,337 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | S | 27,500 | $5.83 | Sale −$160,325 | 12,604,837 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | S | 27,500 | $5.31 | Sale −$146,025 | 12,632,337 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | S | 27,500 | $5.12 | Sale −$140,800 | 12,659,837 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | Oct 2, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | S | 27,500 | $5.20 | Sale −$143,000 | 12,687,337 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | S | 27,500 | $5.24 | Sale −$144,100 | 12,714,837 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | G | 2,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,742,337 | No | Form 4 |
| Pavlovski ChristopherChief Executive Officer | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | F | 196,277 | $5.71 | $1,120,742 | 881,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | S | 27,500 | $5.23 | Sale −$143,825 | 14,742,337 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 27,500 | $5.59 | Sale −$153,725 | 14,769,837 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 27,500 | $5.56 | Sale −$152,900 | 14,797,337 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 27,500 | $5.57 | Sale −$153,175 | 14,824,837 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | Aug 6, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | S | 27,500 | $5.80 | Sale −$159,500 | 14,852,337 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | Aug 5, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 27,500 | $5.87 | Sale −$161,425 | 14,879,837 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 2,500 | $6.00 | Sale −$15,000 | 14,934,837 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 27,500 | $6.01 | Sale −$165,275 | 14,907,337 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 2,500 | $6.11 | Sale −$15,275 | 14,964,837 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 27,500 | $6.12 | Sale −$168,300 | 14,937,337 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | S | 27,500 | $5.59 | Sale −$153,725 | 14,967,337 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | S | 27,500 | $5.76 | Sale −$158,400 | 14,994,837 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | Jul 2, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | S | 27,500 | $5.57 | Sale −$153,175 | 15,022,337 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | S | 27,500 | $5.61 | Sale −$154,275 | 15,049,837 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | F | 12,152 | $5.76 | $69,996 | 15,041,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | A | 35,587 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,077,337 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong Nancy | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | F | 16,254 | $5.76 | $93,623 | 30,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong Nancy | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | A | 47,597 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Milnes Ryan | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | F | 14,788 | $5.76 | $85,179 | 21,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Milnes Ryan | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | A | 35,587 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Fallang Ethan | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | F | 11,188 | $5.76 | $64,443 | 27,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Fallang Ethan | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | A | 35,587 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Sacks David O | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | F | 16,309 | $5.76 | $93,940 | 535,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Sacks David O | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | A | 35,587 | $0.00 | $0 | 571,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Cappuccio Paul T | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | F | 17,762 | $5.76 | $102,309 | 33,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Cappuccio Paul T | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | A | 49,377 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | S | 2,500 | $6.08 | Sale −$15,200 | 15,081,402 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | S | 27,500 | $6.08 | Sale −$167,200 | 15,053,902 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | S | 2,500 | $6.00 | Sale −$15,000 | 15,111,402 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | S | 27,500 | $6.07 | Sale −$166,925 | 15,083,902 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | S | 2,500 | $6.00 | Sale −$15,000 | 15,141,402 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | S | 27,500 | $5.99 | Sale −$164,725 | 15,113,902 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | S | 2,500 | $6.10 | Sale −$15,250 | 15,171,402 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | S | 27,500 | $6.11 | Sale −$168,025 | 15,143,902 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | S | 28,750 | $6.91 | Sale −$198,663 | 15,180,152 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | S | 1,250 | $6.90 | Sale −$8,625 | 15,178,902 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $6.91 | Sale −$34,550 | 15,173,902 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | May 3, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | S | 28,750 | $6.85 | Sale −$196,938 | 15,215,152 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | May 3, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | S | 1,250 | $6.85 | Sale −$8,563 | 15,213,902 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | May 3, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $6.85 | Sale −$34,250 | 15,208,902 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | May 2, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | S | 28,750 | $6.76 | Sale −$194,350 | 15,250,152 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | May 2, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | S | 1,250 | $6.76 | Sale −$8,450 | 15,248,902 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | May 2, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $6.75 | Sale −$33,750 | 15,243,902 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | S | 28,750 | $6.70 | Sale −$192,625 | 15,285,164 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | S | 1,250 | $6.69 | Sale −$8,363 | 15,283,914 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $6.71 | Sale −$33,550 | 15,278,914 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | S | 12 | $7.02 | Sale −$84 | 15,278,902 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sacks David O | Apr 8, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | S | 102,310 | $6.45 | Sale −$659,900 | 266,515 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sacks David O | Apr 8, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | S | 1,302 | $6.45 | Sale −$8,398 | 3,390 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sacks David O | Apr 8, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | S | 30,284 | $6.45 | Sale −$195,332 | 87,484 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sacks David O | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | S | 292,931 | $6.46 | Sale −$1,892,334 | 368,825 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sacks David O | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | S | 3,726 | $6.46 | Sale −$24,070 | 4,692 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sacks David O | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | S | 86,705 | $6.46 | Sale −$560,114 | 117,768 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | S | 28,750 | $6.45 | Sale −$185,438 | 15,320,164 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | S | 1,250 | $6.44 | Sale −$8,050 | 15,318,914 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $6.51 | Sale −$32,550 | 15,313,914 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sacks David O | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | S | 141,981 | $6.71 | Sale −$952,693 | 661,756 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sacks David O | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | S | 1,806 | $6.71 | Sale −$12,118 | 8,418 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sacks David O | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | S | 42,025 | $6.71 | Sale −$281,988 | 204,473 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | S | 28,750 | $6.72 | Sale −$193,200 | 15,355,164 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | S | 1,250 | $6.71 | Sale −$8,388 | 15,353,914 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $6.72 | Sale −$33,600 | 15,348,914 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Alexandroff BrandonChief Financial Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | F | 3,459 | $6.68 | $23,106 | 28,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexandroff BrandonChief Financial Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | A | 36,810 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexandroff BrandonChief Financial Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 178,360 | $6.68 | $1,191,445 | 178,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Michael JayGen. Counsel & Corp. Sectry | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | F | 2,992 | $6.68 | $19,987 | 29,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Michael JayGen. Counsel & Corp. Sectry | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | A | 37,425 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Michael JayGen. Counsel & Corp. Sectry | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 181,336 | $6.68 | $1,211,324 | 181,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Hlibowicki WojciechChief Technology Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | F | 3,459 | $6.68 | $23,106 | 28,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Hlibowicki WojciechChief Technology Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | A | 36,810 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Hlibowicki WojciechChief Technology Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 178,360 | $6.68 | $1,191,445 | 178,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes TylerChief Operating Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | F | 3,459 | $6.68 | $23,106 | 28,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes TylerChief Operating Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | A | 36,810 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes TylerChief Operating Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 178,360 | $6.68 | $1,191,445 | 178,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Pavlovski ChristopherChief Executive Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | F | 8,880 | $6.68 | $59,318 | 984,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Pavlovski ChristopherChief Executive Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | A | 92,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,077,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Pavlovski ChristopherChief Executive Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 449,646 | $6.68 | $3,003,635 | 449,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramolo ClaudioChief Content Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | F | 1,107 | $6.68 | $7,395 | 5,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramolo ClaudioChief Content Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | A | 9,187 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramolo ClaudioChief Content Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 44,518 | $6.68 | $297,380 | 44,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | S | 28,750 | $6.98 | Sale −$200,675 | 15,395,164 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | S | 1,250 | $6.97 | Sale −$8,713 | 15,393,914 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $7.00 | Sale −$35,000 | 15,388,914 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $6.96 | Sale −$34,800 | 15,383,914 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | S | 28,750 | $7.21 | Sale −$207,288 | 15,435,164 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | S | 1,250 | $7.21 | Sale −$9,013 | 15,433,914 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $7.22 | Sale −$36,100 | 15,428,914 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arsov Robert | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $7.22 | Sale −$36,100 | 15,423,914 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ramolo ClaudioChief Content Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 300,000 | $0.03 | $9,000 | 306,203 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ramolo ClaudioChief Content Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | S | 300,000 | $7.18 | Sale −$2,154,000 | 6,203 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ramolo ClaudioChief Content Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 300,000 | $0.03 | $9,000 | 11,101,066 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Alexandroff BrandonChief Financial Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 900,000 | $0.03 | $27,000 | 931,776 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Alexandroff BrandonChief Financial Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | S | 900,000 | $7.00 | Sale −$6,300,000 | 31,776 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Alexandroff BrandonChief Financial Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 900,000 | $0.03 | $27,000 | 14,948,465 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hlibowicki WojciechChief Technology Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 275,000 | $0.03 | $8,250 | 306,776 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hlibowicki WojciechChief Technology Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | S | 275,000 | $7.20 | Sale −$1,980,000 | 31,776 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hlibowicki WojciechChief Technology Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 275,000 | $0.03 | $8,250 | 10,462,641 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Milnes Ryan | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | S | 1,100,000 | $4.35 | Sale −$4,785,000 | 36,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Milnes Ryan | Nov 29, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | C | 1,100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,136,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Milnes Ryan | Nov 29, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | J | 1,100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,054,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Milnes Ryan | Nov 29, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | C · derivative | 1,100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,054,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Milnes Ryan | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | S | 1,100,000 | $4.65 | Sale −$5,115,000 | 36,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Milnes Ryan | Nov 21, 2023 | Nov 24, 2023 | C | 1,100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Milnes Ryan | Nov 21, 2023 | Nov 24, 2023 | J | 1,100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,154,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Milnes Ryan | Nov 21, 2023 | Nov 24, 2023 | C · derivative | 1,100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,154,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexandroff BrandonChief Financial Officer | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | F | 917 | $4.95 | $4,539 | 31,776 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Michael JayGen.Counsel & Corp. Sectry | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | F | 773 | $4.95 | $3,826 | 32,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Hlibowicki WojciechChief Technology Officer | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | F | 917 | $4.95 | $4,539 | 31,776 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes TylerChief Operating Officer | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | F | 917 | $4.95 | $4,539 | 31,776 | No | Form 4 |
| Pavlovski ChristopherChief Executive Officer | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | F | 3,667 | $4.95 | $18,152 | 993,801 | No | Form 4 |