RYANRYAN SPECIALTY HOLDINGS, INC.
- Market cap
- $11.19B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $43.68
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Insurance Brokers
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-15
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mulshine Brendan MartinCo-President and CRO | Sep 8 | Sep 9 | S | 40,000 | $40.51 | Sale −$1,620,400 | 75,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulshine Brendan MartinCo-President and CRO | Sep 4 | Sep 9 | C | 40,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 604,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulshine Brendan MartinCo-President and CRO | Sep 4 | Sep 9 | C | 40,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 115,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulshine Brendan MartinCo-President and CRO | Sep 4 | Sep 9 | C · derivative | 40,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 604,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | J | 1,841,019 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,841,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | J | 313,116 | $0.00 | $0 | 313,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | J · derivative | 1,841,019 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,841,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | J · derivative | 313,116 | $0.00 | $0 | 313,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Conklin MichaelEVP & CHRO | Aug 13 | Aug 14 | S | 2,043 | $42.26 | Sale −$86,337 | 8,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Bienen Henry S | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | G | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Patrick GExecutive Chairman | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | D · derivative | 287,646 | $43.63 | $12,549,995 | 287,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Conklin MichaelEVP & CHRO | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | A · derivative | 22,920 | $43.63 | $1,000,000 | 22,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Keogh Stephen PatrickCo-President and COO | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | A · derivative | 22,920 | $43.63 | $1,000,000 | 22,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamilton Janice MChief Financial Officer | Jul 22 | Jul 24 | M | 5,821 | not reported | not reported | 20,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamilton Janice MChief Financial Officer | Jul 22 | Jul 24 | F | 1,706 | $40.89 | $69,758 | 18,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamilton Janice MChief Financial Officer | Jul 22 | Jul 24 | M · derivative | 5,821 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,747 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuczinski Anthony J | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | P | 500 | $35.77 | Purchase +$17,885 | 13,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuczinski Anthony J | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | P | 2,500 | $34.83 | Purchase +$87,075 | 12,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers John W Jr | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | P | 7,500 | $35.16 | Purchase +$263,700 | 117,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Patrick GExecutive Chairman | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | P | 120,000 | $32.50 | Purchase +$3,900,000 | 13,817,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Mark StephenEVP & General Counsel | Jun 3 | Jun 4 | P | 3,215 | $31.07 | Purchase +$99,890 | 4,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamilton Janice MChief Financial Officer | Jun 3 | Jun 4 | P | 6,300 | $31.79 | Purchase +$200,277 | 14,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Bienen Henry S | May 29 | Jun 1 | G | 2,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Bienen Henry S | May 28 | Jun 1 | G | 5,757 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bienen Henry S | May 28 | Jun 1 | G | 5,757 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Patrick GExecutive Chairman | May 5 | May 6 | D · derivative | 1,787,446 | $29.66 | $53,015,648 | 1,787,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulshine Brendan MartinCo-President and CRO | May 5 | May 6 | A · derivative | 33,715 | $29.66 | $999,987 | 33,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Mark StephenEVP & General Counsel | May 5 | May 6 | A · derivative | 33,715 | $29.66 | $999,987 | 33,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner Timothy WilliamChief Executive Officer | May 5 | May 6 | A · derivative | 168,577 | $29.66 | $4,999,994 | 168,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamilton Janice MChief Financial Officer | May 5 | May 6 | A · derivative | 33,715 | $29.66 | $999,987 | 33,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Wuller Benjamin MIlesCEO RSUM | May 5 | May 6 | A · derivative | 33,715 | $29.66 | $999,987 | 33,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers John W Jr | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | A | 5,757 | $0.00 | $0 | 110,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Ohalleran Michael D | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | A | 5,757 | $0.00 | $0 | 238,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Michelle L | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | A | 5,757 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Patrick G Jr | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | A | 5,757 | $0.00 | $0 | 262,316.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Bolger David P | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | A | 5,757 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Bungert Michael G | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | A | 4,615 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Bienen Henry S | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | A | 5,757 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Cornelli Francesca | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | A | 5,757 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | A | 5,757 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuczinski Anthony J | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | A | 5,757 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Conklin MichaelEVP & CHRO | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | M | 7,637 | not reported | not reported | 12,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Conklin MichaelEVP & CHRO | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | F | 2,176 | $33.74 | $73,418 | 10,196 | No | Form 4 |
| Conklin MichaelEVP & CHRO | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | M · derivative | 7,637 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,908 | No | Form 4 |
| Conklin MichaelEVP & CHRO | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | A · derivative | 24,869 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulshine Brendan MartinCo-President and CRO | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | A · derivative | 24,869 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Mark StephenEVP & General Counsel | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | A · derivative | 24,869 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamilton Janice MChief Financial Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | A · derivative | 29,843 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Wuller Benjamin MIlesCEO RSUM | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | A · derivative | 24,869 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Keogh Stephen PatrickCo-President and COO | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | A · derivative | 24,869 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Patrick G Jr | Feb 23 | Feb 24 | P | 24,000 | $39.94 | Purchase +$958,560 | 426,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Patrick G Jr | Feb 23 | Feb 24 | P | 1,500 | $40.20 | Purchase +$60,300 | 428,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Patrick G Jr | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | P | 365 | $41.41 | Purchase +$15,115 | 256,559.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner Timothy WilliamChief Executive Officer | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | S | 129,570 | $53.61 | Sale −$6,946,248 | 12,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner Timothy WilliamChief Executive Officer | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | M | 129,964 | not reported | not reported | 142,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner Timothy WilliamChief Executive Officer | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 222,000 | $23.14 | $5,137,080 | 165,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Patrick GExecutive Chairman | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | G | 2,100 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,697,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Patrick G Jr | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | G | 2,100 | $0.00 | $0 | 402,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Onex RSG Holdings LP | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | S | 4,145,621 | $54.50 | Sale −$225,936,345 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Patrick GExecutive Chairman | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | P | 276,634 | $51.84 | Purchase +$14,340,707 | 13,699,959 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Patrick G Jr | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | P | 100 | $55.54 | Purchase +$5,554 | 256,194.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Patrick G Jr | Aug 26, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | L | 5.16 | $57.99 | $299 | 256,094.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Patrick G Jr | May 27, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | L | 4.34 | $68.82 | $299 | 256,088.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Patrick G Jr | Mar 18, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | L | 4.05 | $71.35 | $289 | 256,084.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamilton Janice MChief Financial Officer | Jul 22, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | M | 5,821 | not reported | not reported | 10,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamilton Janice MChief Financial Officer | Jul 22, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | F | 2,312 | $65.27 | $150,904 | 8,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamilton Janice MChief Financial Officer | Jul 22, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,821 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,568 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Mark StephenEVP & General Counsel | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M | 14,377 | not reported | not reported | 15,494 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Katz Mark StephenEVP & General Counsel | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | S | 14,377 | $65.84 | Sale −$946,582 | 1,117 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Katz Mark StephenEVP & General Counsel | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,500 | $23.24 | $174,300 | 477,500 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Katz Mark StephenEVP & General Counsel | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 14,500 | $23.24 | $336,980 | 89,397 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bienen Henry S | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | G | 900 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Bienen Henry S | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | G | 2,323 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bienen Henry S | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | G | 1,162 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Bienen Henry S | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | G | 1,161 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Bolger David P | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $70.80 | Sale −$354,000 | 71,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Bolger David P | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | G | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Bienen Henry S | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 2,323 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Bolger David P | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 2,323 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Michelle L | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 2,323 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,462 | No | Form 4 |
| Cornelli Francesca | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 2,323 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 2,323 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Findlay D Cameron | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 2,323 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuczinski Anthony J | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 2,323 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Ohalleran Michael D | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 2,323 | $0.00 | $0 | 233,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers John W Jr | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 2,323 | $0.00 | $0 | 104,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Patrick G Jr | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 2,323 | $0.00 | $0 | 256,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Bickham Jeremiah RawlinsPresident | May 16, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | S | 50,000 | $70.09 | Sale −$3,504,500 | 2,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Bickham Jeremiah RawlinsPresident | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | C | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 179,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Bickham Jeremiah RawlinsPresident | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | C | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Bickham Jeremiah RawlinsPresident | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | C · derivative | 50,000 | not reported | not reported | 179,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuczinski Anthony J | May 12, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | P | 300 | $70.37 | Purchase +$21,111 | 1,992 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Patrick GExecutive Chairman | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | G | 1,430 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,423,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Conklin MichaelEVP & CHRO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | P | 7,637 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 7,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Conklin MichaelEVP & CHRO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | F | 2,902 | $73.87 | $214,371 | 4,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Conklin MichaelEVP & CHRO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,637 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,545 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Mark StephenEVP & General Counsel | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M | 1,755 | not reported | not reported | 1,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Mark StephenEVP & General Counsel | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | F | 638 | $73.87 | $47,129 | 1,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Mark StephenEVP & General Counsel | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,755 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mulshine Brendan MartinEVP & Chief Revenue Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M | 1,226 | not reported | not reported | 75,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulshine Brendan MartinEVP & Chief Revenue Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | F | 452 | $73.87 | $33,389 | 75,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulshine Brendan MartinEVP & Chief Revenue Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,226 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hamilton Janice MChief Financial Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M | 458 | not reported | not reported | 4,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamilton Janice MChief Financial Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | F | 135 | $73.87 | $9,972 | 4,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamilton Janice MChief Financial Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 458 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bickham Jeremiah RawlinsPresident | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M | 1,831 | not reported | not reported | 2,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Bickham Jeremiah RawlinsPresident | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | F | 750 | $73.87 | $55,403 | 2,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Bickham Jeremiah RawlinsPresident | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,831 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wuller Benjamin MIlesCEO RSUM | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M | 2,726 | not reported | not reported | 95,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Wuller Benjamin MIlesCEO RSUM | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | F | 1,208 | $73.87 | $89,235 | 94,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Wuller Benjamin MIlesCEO RSUM | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,726 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Turner Timothy WilliamChief Executive Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M | 6,978 | not reported | not reported | 15,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner Timothy WilliamChief Executive Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | F | 2,914 | $73.87 | $215,257 | 12,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner Timothy WilliamChief Executive Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,978 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mulshine Brendan MartinEVP & Chief Revenue Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | C | 30,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 644,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulshine Brendan MartinEVP & Chief Revenue Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | C | 30,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulshine Brendan MartinEVP & Chief Revenue Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | S | 16,180 | $69.05 | Sale −$1,117,229 | 13,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulshine Brendan MartinEVP & Chief Revenue Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | S | 13,820 | $69.59 | Sale −$961,734 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mulshine Brendan MartinEVP & Chief Revenue Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | C · derivative | 30,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 644,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Patrick G Jr | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | P | 75 | $69.50 | Purchase +$5,213 | 253,733 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Jan 30, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | S | 8,549 | $66.33 | Sale −$567,055 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | S | 30,060 | $65.67 | Sale −$1,974,040 | 8,589 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | S | 40 | $66.04 | Sale −$2,642 | 8,549 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | S | 1,309 | $65.01 | Sale −$85,098 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Jan 28, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | S | 30,100 | $65.08 | Sale −$1,958,908 | 38,649 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Jan 28, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | S | 4,900 | $65.03 | Sale −$318,647 | 1,309 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | S | 30,100 | $65.29 | Sale −$1,965,229 | 68,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | S | 4,900 | $65.02 | Sale −$318,598 | 6,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | S | 5,585 | $65.11 | Sale −$363,639 | 98,849 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | S | 4,900 | $65.13 | Sale −$319,137 | 11,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | S | 21,315 | $66.01 | Sale −$1,407,003 | 113,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | S | 8,785 | $66.45 | Sale −$583,763 | 104,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | S | 4,900 | $65.84 | Sale −$322,616 | 16,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | S | 21,865 | $66.02 | Sale −$1,443,527 | 142,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | S | 8,235 | $66.88 | Sale −$550,757 | 134,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | S | 4,900 | $66.93 | Sale −$327,957 | 20,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | S | 30,100 | $67.17 | Sale −$2,021,817 | 164,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | S | 4,900 | $67.01 | Sale −$328,349 | 25,809 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Jan 16, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | S | 23,472 | $66.80 | Sale −$1,567,930 | 201,362 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Jan 16, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | S | 6,628 | $67.10 | Sale −$444,739 | 194,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Jan 16, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | S | 4,900 | $66.44 | Sale −$325,556 | 30,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | S | 30,100 | $65.94 | Sale −$1,984,794 | 224,834 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | S | 4,900 | $66.26 | Sale −$324,674 | 35,609 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Jan 14, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | S | 30,100 | $65.43 | Sale −$1,969,443 | 254,934 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Jan 14, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | S | 4,900 | $65.15 | Sale −$319,235 | 40,509 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | S | 24,566 | $65.06 | Sale −$1,598,264 | 285,034 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | S | 4,900 | $65.05 | Sale −$318,745 | 45,409 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | S | 91 | $65.00 | Sale −$5,915 | 50,309 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | S | 30,100 | $65.17 | Sale −$1,961,617 | 309,600 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | S | 4,900 | $65.18 | Sale −$319,382 | 50,400 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | S | 30,100 | $65.50 | Sale −$1,971,550 | 339,700 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | S | 4,900 | $65.62 | Sale −$321,538 | 55,300 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Katz Mark StephenEVP & General Counsel | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | C | 15,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,117 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Katz Mark StephenEVP & General Counsel | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | C | 15,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Katz Mark StephenEVP & General Counsel | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | S | 15,000 | $66.57 | Sale −$998,550 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Katz Mark StephenEVP & General Counsel | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | C · derivative | 15,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,117 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | S | 29,752 | $66.68 | Sale −$1,983,863 | 370,148 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | S | 348 | $67.47 | Sale −$23,480 | 369,800 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | S | 4,548 | $66.78 | Sale −$303,715 | 60,552 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | S | 352 | $67.45 | Sale −$23,742 | 60,200 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Katz Mark StephenEVP & General Counsel | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | C | 2,614 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,117 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Katz Mark StephenEVP & General Counsel | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | C | 2,614 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Katz Mark StephenEVP & General Counsel | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | S | 15,000 | $67.32 | Sale −$1,009,800 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Katz Mark StephenEVP & General Counsel | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | C · derivative | 2,614 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,117 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | S | 30,100 | $67.37 | Sale −$2,027,837 | 399,900 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | S | 4,900 | $67.50 | Sale −$330,750 | 65,100 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Patrick GExecutive Chairman | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | G | 306,376 | $0.00 | $0 | 361,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Patrick GExecutive Chairman | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | J | 306,348 | not reported | not reported | 55,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Bolger David P | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | G | 1,682 | $0.00 | $0 | 76,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Bolger David P | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | S | 7,055 | $70.88 | Sale −$500,058 | 78,149 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Mark StephenEVP & General Counsel | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | C | 5,000 | not reported | not reported | 58,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Mark StephenEVP & General Counsel | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | C | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Mark StephenEVP & General Counsel | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | C | 9,790 | not reported | not reported | 27,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Mark StephenEVP & General Counsel | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 14,790 | $71.39 | Sale −$1,055,858 | 12,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Mark StephenEVP & General Counsel | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | C · derivative | 15,000 | $23.38 | $350,700 | 485,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Mark StephenEVP & General Counsel | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | C · derivative | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Patrick G Jr | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | P | 150 | $69.24 | Purchase +$10,386 | 250 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Patrick G Jr | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | P | 100 | $68.72 | Purchase +$6,872 | 100 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | C | 430,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,682,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | C | 430,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 430,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | C | 70,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 626,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | C | 70,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | C · derivative | 70,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 626,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | C · derivative | 430,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,682,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Aug 29, 2024 | Aug 30, 2024 | S | 15,857 | $64.55 | Sale −$1,023,569 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Aug 29, 2024 | Aug 30, 2024 | S | 2,685 | $64.55 | Sale −$173,317 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 30, 2024 | S | 4,597 | $64.73 | Sale −$297,564 | 15,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 30, 2024 | S | 778 | $64.73 | Sale −$50,360 | 2,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | S | 1,988 | $64.60 | Sale −$128,425 | 20,454 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | S | 337 | $64.60 | Sale −$21,770 | 3,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | S | 1,456 | $64.66 | Sale −$94,145 | 22,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | S | 247 | $64.66 | Sale −$15,971 | 3,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | S | 29,932 | $64.77 | Sale −$1,938,696 | 23,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | S | 5,068 | $64.77 | Sale −$328,254 | 4,047 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | S | 29,932 | $65.15 | Sale −$1,950,070 | 53,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | S | 5,068 | $65.15 | Sale −$330,180 | 9,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | S | 29,932 | $64.93 | Sale −$1,943,485 | 83,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | S | 5,068 | $64.93 | Sale −$329,065 | 14,183 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulshine Brendan MartinEVP & Chief Revenue Officer | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | S | 9,000 | $64.48 | Sale −$580,320 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mulshine Brendan MartinEVP & Chief Revenue Officer | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | S | 36,000 | $64.62 | Sale −$2,326,320 | 9,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulshine Brendan MartinEVP & Chief Revenue Officer | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | C | 44,317 | $0.00 | $0 | 674,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulshine Brendan MartinEVP & Chief Revenue Officer | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | C | 44,317 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulshine Brendan MartinEVP & Chief Revenue Officer | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | C · derivative | 44,317 | $0.00 | $0 | 674,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | S | 29,932 | $64.69 | Sale −$1,936,301 | 113,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | S | 5,068 | $64.69 | Sale −$327,849 | 19,251 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | S | 4,751 | $64.54 | Sale −$306,630 | 143,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | S | 804 | $64.54 | Sale −$51,890 | 24,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | C | 149,660 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,112,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | C | 149,660 | $0.00 | $0 | 149,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | C | 25,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 696,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | C | 25,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | S | 1,283 | $65.02 | Sale −$83,421 | 148,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | S | 217 | $65.02 | Sale −$14,109 | 25,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | C · derivative | 149,660 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,112,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | C · derivative | 25,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 696,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Bienen Henry S | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | G | 138 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,476 | No | Form 4 |
| Bienen Henry S | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | G | 138 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Bienen Henry S | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | G | 1,104 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Bienen Henry S | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | G | 1,104 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Bickham Jeremiah RawlinsEVP & Chief Finical Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | S | 23,767 | $64.40 | Sale −$1,530,595 | 1,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Bickham Jeremiah RawlinsEVP & Chief Finical Officer | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | S | 26,233 | $65.18 | Sale −$1,709,867 | 24,845 | No | Form 4 |
| Bickham Jeremiah RawlinsEVP & Chief Finical Officer | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | C | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 229,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Bickham Jeremiah RawlinsEVP & Chief Finical Officer | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | C | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Bickham Jeremiah RawlinsEVP & Chief Finical Officer | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | C · derivative | 50,000 | not reported | not reported | 229,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner Timothy WilliamPresident | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | C | 2,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,156,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner Timothy WilliamPresident | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | C | 2,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,008,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner Timothy WilliamPresident | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | S | 2,000,000 | $62.45 | Sale −$124,900,000 | 8,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner Timothy WilliamPresident | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | C · derivative | 2,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,156,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Bienen Henry S | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | G | 2,496 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bienen Henry S | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | G | 1,248 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Bienen Henry S | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | G | 1,248 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Bienen Henry S | Apr 30, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A | 2,496 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Bolger David P | Apr 30, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A | 2,496 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Michelle L | Apr 30, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A | 2,496 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,139 | No | Form 4 |
| Cornelli Francesca | Apr 30, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A | 2,297 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortezi Nicholas Dominic | Apr 30, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A | 2,697 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Ohalleran Michael D | Apr 30, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A | 2,496 | $0.00 | $0 | 230,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers John W Jr | Apr 30, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A | 2,496 | $0.00 | $0 | 102,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Findlay D Cameron | Apr 30, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A | 2,496 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Patrick G Jr | Apr 30, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A | 1,273 | $0.00 | $0 | 253,408 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuczinski Anthony J | Apr 30, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A | 1,692 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner Timothy WilliamPresident | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M | 6,979 | not reported | not reported | 11,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner Timothy WilliamPresident | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | F | 2,942 | $55.50 | $163,281 | 8,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner Timothy WilliamPresident | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,979 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Bickham Jeremiah RawlinsEVP & Chief Finical Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M | 1,832 | not reported | not reported | 1,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Bickham Jeremiah RawlinsEVP & Chief Finical Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | F | 754 | $55.50 | $41,847 | 1,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Bickham Jeremiah RawlinsEVP & Chief Finical Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,832 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,831 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Mark StephenEVP & General Counsel | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M | 1,755 | not reported | not reported | 13,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Mark StephenEVP & General Counsel | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | F | 869 | $55.50 | $48,230 | 12,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Mark StephenEVP & General Counsel | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,755 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulshine Brendan MartinEVP & Chief Revenue Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M | 1,227 | not reported | not reported | 1,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulshine Brendan MartinEVP & Chief Revenue Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | F | 544 | $55.50 | $30,192 | 683 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulshine Brendan MartinEVP & Chief Revenue Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,227 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Conklin MichaelEVP & CHRO | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 38,182 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Patrick GChief Executive Officer | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | G | 2,220 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,118,407 | No | Form 4 |
| Bolger David P | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | S | 10,580 | $44.58 | Sale −$471,656 | 85,204 | No | Form 4 |