SANASana Biotechnology, Inc.
- Market cap
- $697.51M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $2.33
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Biotechnology
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-06
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bishop Hans Edgar | Oct 5 | Oct 6 | A | 8,680 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,863,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Dhavalkumar DhirajlalEVP, Chief Scientific Officer | Aug 27 | Aug 27 | F | 41,158 | $4.11 | $169,159 | 183,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Dhavalkumar DhirajlalEVP, Chief Scientific Officer | Aug 26 | Aug 27 | M | 125,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 224,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Dhavalkumar DhirajlalEVP, Chief Scientific Officer | Aug 26 | Aug 27 | M · derivative | 125,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bishop Hans Edgar | Jul 6 | Jul 7 | A | 6,297 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,854,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Yang Patrick Y | Jun 4 | Jun 5 | A · derivative | 90,000 | $2.96 | $266,400 | 90,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulligan Richard | Jun 4 | Jun 5 | A · derivative | 90,000 | $2.96 | $266,400 | 90,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bishop Hans Edgar | Jun 4 | Jun 5 | A · derivative | 90,000 | $2.96 | $266,400 | 90,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bilenker Joshua H. | Jun 4 | Jun 5 | A · derivative | 90,000 | $2.96 | $266,400 | 90,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosiello Robert L. | Jun 4 | Jun 5 | A · derivative | 90,000 | $2.96 | $266,400 | 90,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Reicin Alise | Jun 4 | Jun 5 | A · derivative | 90,000 | $2.96 | $266,400 | 90,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelsen Robert | Jun 4 | Jun 5 | A · derivative | 90,000 | $2.96 | $266,400 | 90,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Seitz Michelle | Jun 4 | Jun 5 | A · derivative | 90,000 | $2.96 | $266,400 | 90,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bishop Hans Edgar | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | A | 7,763 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,848,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyrick Susan D.See Remarks | Mar 9 | Mar 10 | F | 3,342 | $3.13 | $10,460 | 197,241 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyrick Susan D.See Remarks | Mar 9 | Mar 10 | F | 1,045 | $3.10 | $3,240 | 196,196 | No | Form 4 |
| Harr StevePresident & CEO | Mar 9 | Mar 10 | F | 11,526 | $3.13 | $36,076 | 7,957,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Harr StevePresident & CEO | Mar 9 | Mar 10 | F | 12,819 | $3.10 | $39,739 | 7,944,251 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyrick Susan D.See Remarks | Mar 7 | Mar 10 | M | 3,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 200,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyrick Susan D.See Remarks | Mar 7 | Mar 10 | M · derivative | 3,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Harr StevePresident & CEO | Mar 7 | Mar 10 | M | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,968,596 | No | Form 4 |
| Harr StevePresident & CEO | Mar 7 | Mar 10 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyrick Susan D.See Remarks | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | M | 10,416 | $0.00 | $0 | 197,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyrick Susan D.See Remarks | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | M · derivative | 10,416 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,251 | No | Form 4 |
| Harr StevePresident & CEO | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | M | 41,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,918,596 | No | Form 4 |
| Harr StevePresident & CEO | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | M · derivative | 41,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 125,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyrick Susan D.See Remarks | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 45,833 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyrick Susan D.See Remarks | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 206,250 | $3.41 | $703,313 | 206,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Harr StevePresident & CEO | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 200,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 200,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Harr StevePresident & CEO | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 900,000 | $3.41 | $3,069,000 | 900,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyrick Susan D.See Remarks | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | F | 491 | $3.91 | $1,920 | 186,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyrick Susan D.See Remarks | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | M | 1,525 | $0.00 | $0 | 187,408 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyrick Susan D.See Remarks | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | M · derivative | 1,525 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Piper BrianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 200,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 200,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Piper BrianEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 900,000 | $3.85 | $3,465,000 | 900,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bishop Hans Edgar | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | A | 6,157 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,840,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyrick Susan D.See Remarks | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | F | 2,407 | $4.27 | $10,278 | 185,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyrick Susan D.See Remarks | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | M | 7,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 188,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyrick Susan D.See Remarks | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | M · derivative | 7,500 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wyrick Susan D.See Remarks | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | F | 873 | $5.22 | $4,557 | 180,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyrick Susan D.See Remarks | Dec 13, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | M | 3,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 181,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyrick Susan D.See Remarks | Dec 13, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,400 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wyrick Susan D.See Remarks | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | F | 2,565 | $4.44 | $11,389 | 178,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyrick Susan D.See Remarks | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | M | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 180,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyrick Susan D.See Remarks | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wyrick Susan D.See Remarks | Jun 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | F | 2,567 | $2.32 | $5,955 | 167,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyrick Susan D.See Remarks | Jun 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | M | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 170,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyrick Susan D.See Remarks | Jun 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyrick Susan D.See Remarks | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyrick Susan D.See Remarks | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,100 | $1.89 | $9,639 | 5,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Bishop Hans Edgar | Oct 6, 2025 | Oct 7, 2025 | A | 5,628 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,834,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Bishop Hans Edgar | Jul 7, 2025 | Jul 8, 2025 | A | 7,842 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,828,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Yang Patrick Y | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 80,000 | $2.55 | $204,000 | 80,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilderotter Mary Agnes | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 80,000 | $2.55 | $204,000 | 80,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Seitz Michelle | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 80,000 | $2.55 | $204,000 | 80,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelsen Robert | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 80,000 | $2.55 | $204,000 | 80,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Reicin Alise | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 80,000 | $2.55 | $204,000 | 80,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulligan Richard | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 80,000 | $2.55 | $204,000 | 80,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bishop Hans Edgar | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 80,000 | $2.55 | $204,000 | 80,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bilenker Joshua H. | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 80,000 | $2.55 | $204,000 | 80,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosiello Robert L. | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 115,000 | $2.55 | $293,250 | 115,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bishop Hans Edgar | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | A | 16,339 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,821,113 | No | Form 4 |
| Harr StevePresident & CEO | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | F | 12,820 | $2.56 | $32,819 | 7,876,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Cassidy Bernard JEVP & General Counsel | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | F | 2,833 | $2.56 | $7,252 | 112,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyrick Susan D.See Remarks | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | F | 836 | $2.56 | $2,140 | 157,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Harr StevePresident & CEO | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | M | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,889,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Harr StevePresident & CEO | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 150,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cassidy Bernard JEVP & General Counsel | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | M | 11,041 | $0.00 | $0 | 115,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Cassidy Bernard JEVP & General Counsel | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,041 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,126 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyrick Susan D.See Remarks | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | M | 3,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 158,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyrick Susan D.See Remarks | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Harr StevePresident & CEO | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 166,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 166,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Harr StevePresident & CEO | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 750,000 | $2.55 | $1,912,500 | 750,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cassidy Bernard JEVP & General Counsel | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 53,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Cassidy Bernard JEVP & General Counsel | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 240,000 | $2.55 | $612,000 | 240,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyrick Susan D.See Remarks | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 41,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyrick Susan D.See Remarks | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 187,500 | $2.55 | $478,125 | 187,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyrick Susan D.See Remarks | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | F | 490 | $2.56 | $1,254 | 154,981 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyrick Susan D.See Remarks | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | M | 1,525 | $0.00 | $0 | 155,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyrick Susan D.See Remarks | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,525 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Fmr LLC | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | S | 100,000 | $6.11 | Sale −$611,000 | 4,732,423 | No | Form 4 |
| Fmr LLC | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | S | 25,000 | $6.50 | Sale −$162,500 | 4,707,423 | No | Form 4 |
| Fmr LLC | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | S | 164,912 | $6.71 | Sale −$1,106,560 | 4,542,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Fmr LLC | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | S | 1,000 | $7.26 | Sale −$7,260 | 4,541,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Bishop Hans Edgar | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | A | 14,285 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,804,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyrick Susan D.See Remarks | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 155,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyrick Susan D.See Remarks | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 1,566 | $1.65 | $2,584 | 153,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyrick Susan D.See Remarks | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Bishop Hans Edgar | Oct 7, 2024 | Oct 9, 2024 | A | 5,938 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,790,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulligan Richard | Sep 25, 2024 | Sep 26, 2024 | S | 150,000 | $3.89 | Sale −$583,500 | 2,698,121 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mulligan Richard | Sep 24, 2024 | Sep 26, 2024 | S | 150,000 | $4.08 | Sale −$612,000 | 2,848,121 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bilenker Joshua H. | Jun 6, 2024 | Jul 15, 20244/A | A · derivative | 65,000 | $7.36 | $478,400 | 65,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Bishop Hans Edgar | Jun 6, 2024 | Jul 15, 20244/A | A · derivative | 65,000 | $7.36 | $478,400 | 65,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Cole Douglas G. | Jun 6, 2024 | Jul 15, 20244/A | A · derivative | 65,000 | $7.36 | $478,400 | 65,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Reicin Alise | Jun 6, 2024 | Jul 15, 20244/A | A · derivative | 65,000 | $7.36 | $478,400 | 65,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Seitz Michelle | Jun 6, 2024 | Jul 15, 20244/A | A · derivative | 65,000 | $7.36 | $478,400 | 65,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Wilderotter Mary Agnes | Jun 6, 2024 | Jul 15, 20244/A | A · derivative | 65,000 | $7.36 | $478,400 | 65,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Nelsen Robert | Jun 6, 2024 | Jul 15, 20244/A | A · derivative | 65,000 | $7.36 | $478,400 | 65,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Mulligan Richard | Jun 6, 2024 | Jul 15, 20244/A | A · derivative | 65,000 | $7.36 | $478,400 | 65,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Yang Patrick Y | Jun 6, 2024 | Jul 15, 20244/A | A · derivative | 65,000 | $7.36 | $478,400 | 65,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Bishop Hans Edgar | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | A | 4,911 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,784,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Bishop Hans Edgar | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | A | 2,774 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,779,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Yang Patrick Y | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 25,000 | $9.45 | Sale −$236,250 | 149,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Cassidy Bernard JEVP & General Counsel | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 44,167 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Cassidy Bernard JEVP & General Counsel | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 198,750 | $9.58 | $1,904,025 | 198,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Hardy NathanEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 67,083 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Hardy NathanEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 301,875 | $9.58 | $2,891,963 | 301,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Hordo ChristianEVP, Chief Business Officer | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 37,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Hordo ChristianEVP, Chief Business Officer | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 168,750 | $9.58 | $1,616,625 | 168,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Harr StevePresident & CEO | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 200,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 200,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Harr StevePresident & CEO | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 900,000 | $9.58 | $8,622,000 | 900,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Douglas EEVP & President, R&D | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 67,083 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Douglas EEVP & President, R&D | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 301,875 | $9.58 | $2,891,963 | 301,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Afeyan Noubar | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | P · derivative | 2,727,272 | $5.50 | Purchase +$14,999,996 | 2,727,272 | No | Form 4 |
| ARCH Venture Fund X, L.P. | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | P | 363,637 | $5.50 | Purchase +$2,000,004 | 10,667,387 | No | Form 4 |
| ARCH Venture Fund X, L.P. | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | P | 727,272 | $5.50 | Purchase +$3,999,996 | 12,446,022 | No | Form 4 |
| ARCH Venture Fund X, L.P. | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | P | 727,272 | $5.50 | Purchase +$3,999,996 | 12,446,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Burow Kristina | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | P | 363,637 | $5.50 | Purchase +$2,000,004 | 10,667,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Burow Kristina | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | P | 727,272 | $5.50 | Purchase +$3,999,996 | 12,446,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Burow Kristina | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | P | 727,272 | $5.50 | Purchase +$3,999,996 | 12,446,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelsen Robert | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | P | 363,637 | $5.50 | Purchase +$2,000,004 | 10,667,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelsen Robert | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | P | 727,272 | $5.50 | Purchase +$3,999,996 | 12,446,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelsen Robert | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | P | 727,272 | $5.50 | Purchase +$3,999,996 | 12,446,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilderotter Mary Agnes | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | A | 1,470 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,106 | No | Form 4 |
| Bishop Hans Edgar | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | A | 4,901 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,776,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Hordo ChristianEVP, Chief Business Officer | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | S | 75,000 | $4.00 | Sale −$300,000 | 867,455 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hardy NathanEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hordo ChristianEVP, Chief Business Officer | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Douglas EEVP & President, R&D | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bishop Hans Edgar | Oct 5, 2023 | Oct 6, 2023 | A | 6,925 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,771,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilderotter Mary Agnes | Oct 5, 2023 | Oct 6, 2023 | A | 2,077 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,636 | No | Form 4 |