SAROStandardAero, Inc.
- Market cap
- $7.21B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $21.78
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Aerospace & Defense
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-10-07
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kaplan Michael L.Chief Legal Officer | Oct 16 | Oct 16 | S | 780 | $21.24 | Sale −$16,567 | 2,161 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaplan Michael L.Chief Legal Officer | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | M | 2,941 | not reported | not reported | 2,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaplan Michael L.Chief Legal Officer | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | M · derivative | 2,941 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,884 | No | Form 4 |
| Spitale GiovanniPresident - Business Aviation | Jul 15 | Sep 29 | A · derivative | 12,254 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Russell WayneChief Executive Officer | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | S | 41 | $30.00 | Sale −$1,230 | 295,532 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ford Russell WayneChief Executive Officer | Aug 7 | Aug 10 | S | 20,413 | $30.56 | Sale −$623,821 | 295,573 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ford Russell WayneChief Executive Officer | Aug 6 | Aug 7 | S | 40,000 | $31.42 | Sale −$1,256,800 | 315,986 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ford Russell WayneChief Executive Officer | Aug 5 | Aug 7 | S | 40,000 | $30.89 | Sale −$1,235,600 | 355,986 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ford Russell WayneChief Executive Officer | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | S | 40,000 | $30.24 | Sale −$1,209,600 | 395,986 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ford Russell WayneChief Executive Officer | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | S | 10,969 | $30.04 | Sale −$329,509 | 435,986 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ford Russell WayneChief Executive Officer | Jul 7 | Jul 8 | S | 40,000 | $30.12 | Sale −$1,204,800 | 446,955 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ford Russell WayneChief Executive Officer | Jul 6 | Jul 8 | S | 40,000 | $30.44 | Sale −$1,217,600 | 486,955 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ford Russell WayneChief Executive Officer | Jul 2 | Jul 6 | S | 40,000 | $30.24 | Sale −$1,209,600 | 526,955 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ford Russell WayneChief Executive Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | S | 40,000 | $30.23 | Sale −$1,209,200 | 566,955 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kerr Derek J | Jun 25 | Jun 26 | A · derivative | 6,608 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Clare Peter J | Jun 25 | Jun 26 | A · derivative | 6,608 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Masiello Wendy Motlong | Jun 25 | Jun 26 | A · derivative | 6,608 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Newman Andrea Fischer | Jun 25 | Jun 26 | A · derivative | 6,608 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Weingartner Stefan | Jun 25 | Jun 26 | A · derivative | 6,608 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,608 | No | Form 4 |
| McElhinney Paul | Jun 25 | Jun 26 | A · derivative | 6,608 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Kerr Derek J | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | M | 6,011 | not reported | not reported | 7,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Kerr Derek J | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | M · derivative | 6,011 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Clare Peter J | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | M | 6,011 | not reported | not reported | 13,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Clare Peter J | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | M · derivative | 6,011 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Masiello Wendy Motlong | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | M | 6,011 | not reported | not reported | 35,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Masiello Wendy Motlong | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | M · derivative | 6,011 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Newman Andrea Fischer | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | M | 6,011 | not reported | not reported | 73,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Newman Andrea Fischer | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | M · derivative | 6,011 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Weingartner Stefan | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | M | 6,011 | not reported | not reported | 26,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Weingartner Stefan | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | M · derivative | 6,011 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McElhinney Paul | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | M | 6,011 | not reported | not reported | 287,542 | No | Form 4 |
| McElhinney Paul | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | M · derivative | 6,011 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McElhinney Paul | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A · derivative | 182,748 | $0.00 | $0 | 182,748 | No | Form 4 |
| McElhinney Paul | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A · derivative | 548,245 | $27.36 | $14,999,983 | 548,245 | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Russell WayneChief Executive Officer | Apr 16 | Apr 17 | S | 10,638 | $27.36 | Sale −$291,056 | 14,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Satterfield DanielCFO & Treasurer | Apr 16 | Apr 17 | S | 2,306 | $27.36 | Sale −$63,092 | 6,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Drobny MarcSee Remarks | Apr 16 | Apr 17 | S | 1,094 | $27.36 | Sale −$29,932 | 14,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Ernzen KimberlyChief Operating Officer | Apr 16 | Apr 17 | S | 2,516 | $27.36 | Sale −$68,838 | 6,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Prebble LewisSee Remarks | Apr 16 | Apr 17 | S | 1,141 | $27.36 | Sale −$31,218 | 3,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Trapp AlexChief Strategy Officer | Apr 16 | Apr 17 | S | 475 | $27.36 | Sale −$12,996 | 1,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Krekeler Gregory ClemensSee Remarks | Apr 16 | Apr 17 | S | 390 | $27.36 | Sale −$10,670 | 741 | No | Form 4 |
| Brancato AnthonySee Remarks | Apr 16 | Apr 17 | S | 1,107 | $27.36 | Sale −$30,288 | 2,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Chambliss MalisaChief Human Resources Officer | Apr 16 | Apr 17 | S | 764 | $27.36 | Sale −$20,903 | 2,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaplan Michael L.Chief Legal Officer | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | A · derivative | 10,899 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaplan Michael L.Chief Legal Officer | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | A · derivative | 23,194 | $27.24 | $631,805 | 23,194 | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Russell WayneChief Executive Officer | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | M | 24,980 | not reported | not reported | 24,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Russell WayneChief Executive Officer | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | M · derivative | 24,980 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Russell WayneChief Executive Officer | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | A · derivative | 74,890 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Russell WayneChief Executive Officer | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | A · derivative | 239,063 | $27.24 | $6,512,076 | 239,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Satterfield DanielCFO & Treasurer | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | M | 8,538 | not reported | not reported | 8,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Satterfield DanielCFO & Treasurer | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | M · derivative | 8,538 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Satterfield DanielCFO & Treasurer | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | A · derivative | 26,616 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Satterfield DanielCFO & Treasurer | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | A · derivative | 56,641 | $27.24 | $1,542,901 | 56,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Drobny MarcSee Remarks | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | M | 4,049 | not reported | not reported | 15,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Drobny MarcSee Remarks | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | M · derivative | 4,049 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Drobny MarcSee Remarks | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | A · derivative | 12,253 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,253 | No | Form 4 |
| Drobny MarcSee Remarks | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | A · derivative | 26,075 | $27.24 | $710,283 | 26,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Ernzen KimberlyChief Operating Officer | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | M | 9,148 | not reported | not reported | 9,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Ernzen KimberlyChief Operating Officer | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | M · derivative | 9,148 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Ernzen KimberlyChief Operating Officer | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | A · derivative | 28,681 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Ernzen KimberlyChief Operating Officer | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | A · derivative | 61,036 | $27.24 | $1,662,621 | 61,036 | No | Form 4 |
| Prebble LewisSee Remarks | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | M | 4,147 | not reported | not reported | 4,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Prebble LewisSee Remarks | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | M · derivative | 4,147 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Prebble LewisSee Remarks | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | A · derivative | 12,803 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Prebble LewisSee Remarks | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | A · derivative | 27,247 | $27.24 | $742,208 | 27,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Trapp AlexChief Strategy Officer | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | M | 1,756 | not reported | not reported | 1,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Trapp AlexChief Strategy Officer | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | M · derivative | 1,756 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,514 | No | Form 4 |
| Trapp AlexChief Strategy Officer | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | A · derivative | 7,618 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Trapp AlexChief Strategy Officer | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | A · derivative | 16,211 | $27.24 | $441,588 | 16,211 | No | Form 4 |
| Krekeler Gregory ClemensSee Remarks | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | M | 1,131 | not reported | not reported | 1,131 | No | Form 4 |
| Krekeler Gregory ClemensSee Remarks | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | M · derivative | 1,131 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Krekeler Gregory ClemensSee Remarks | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | A · derivative | 6,241 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,241 | No | Form 4 |
| Krekeler Gregory ClemensSee Remarks | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | A · derivative | 13,282 | $27.24 | $361,802 | 13,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Brancato AnthonySee Remarks | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | M | 4,098 | not reported | not reported | 4,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Brancato AnthonySee Remarks | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | M · derivative | 4,098 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Brancato AnthonySee Remarks | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | A · derivative | 12,253 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,253 | No | Form 4 |
| Brancato AnthonySee Remarks | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | A · derivative | 26,075 | $27.24 | $710,283 | 26,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Chambliss MalisaChief Human Resources Officer | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | M | 2,826 | not reported | not reported | 2,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Chambliss MalisaChief Human Resources Officer | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | M · derivative | 2,826 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Chambliss MalisaChief Human Resources Officer | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | A · derivative | 9,867 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Chambliss MalisaChief Human Resources Officer | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | A · derivative | 20,997 | $27.24 | $571,958 | 20,997 | No | Form 4 |
| McElhinney Paul | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | P | 37,243 | $26.41 | Purchase +$983,588 | 281,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Russell WayneChief Executive Officer | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | S | 40,000 | $30.09 | Sale −$1,203,600 | 606,955 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ford Russell WayneChief Executive Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | S | 40,000 | $30.33 | Sale −$1,213,200 | 646,955 | Yes | Form 4 |
| TC Group VII S1, L.P. | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | S | 19,840,268 | $31.46 | Sale −$624,174,831 | 84,587,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Russell WayneChief Executive Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | S | 40,000 | $30.12 | Sale −$1,204,800 | 686,955 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ford Russell WayneChief Executive Officer | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | S | 40,000 | $30.12 | Sale −$1,204,800 | 726,955 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ford Russell WayneChief Executive Officer | Feb 3 | Feb 4 | S | 40,000 | $30.86 | Sale −$1,234,400 | 766,955 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ford Russell WayneChief Executive Officer | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | S | 40,000 | $30.47 | Sale −$1,218,800 | 806,955 | Yes | Form 4 |
| GIC Special Investments Pte Ltd | Jan 29 | Feb 2 | S | 9,253,412 | $30.54 | Sale −$282,599,202 | 25,210,221 | No | Form 4 |
| GIC Special Investments Pte Ltd | Jan 29 | Feb 2 | S | 1,637,465 | $30.54 | Sale −$50,008,181 | 23,572,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Carlyle Group Inc. | Jan 29 | Jan 30 | S | 48,246,588 | $31.00 | Sale −$1,495,644,228 | 104,427,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Newman Andrea Fischer | Jan 21 | Jan 22 | M | 5,903 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Newman Andrea Fischer | Jan 21 | Jan 22 | M · derivative | 5,903 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Russell WayneChief Executive Officer | Jan 8 | Jan 9 | S | 40,000 | $30.76 | Sale −$1,230,400 | 846,955 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ford Russell WayneChief Executive Officer | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | S | 40,000 | $30.24 | Sale −$1,209,600 | 886,955 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ford Russell WayneChief Executive Officer | Jan 6 | Jan 7 | S | 40,000 | $30.46 | Sale −$1,218,400 | 926,955 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Drobny MarcSee Remarks | Jan 5 | Jan 7 | S | 15,000 | $30.12 | Sale −$451,800 | 11,320 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ford Russell WayneChief Executive Officer | Jan 5 | Jan 7 | S | 40,000 | $30.18 | Sale −$1,207,200 | 966,955 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaplan Michael L.Chief Legal Officer | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,825 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Trapp AlexChief Strategy Officer | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $29.21 | Sale −$292,100 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Trapp AlexChief Strategy Officer | Sep 23, 2025 | Sep 25, 2025 | S | 4,035 | $28.00 | Sale −$112,980 | 10,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Trapp AlexChief Strategy Officer | Sep 19, 2025 | Sep 22, 2025 | S | 2,873 | $28.00 | Sale −$80,444 | 14,035 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Trapp AlexChief Strategy Officer | Sep 18, 2025 | Sep 22, 2025 | S | 73,718 | $28.06 | Sale −$2,068,527 | 16,908 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Drobny MarcSee Remarks | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | S | 20,000 | $26.80 | Sale −$536,000 | 26,320 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Clare Peter J | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,011 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Newman Andrea Fischer | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,011 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Kerr Derek J | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,011 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,011 | No | Form 4 |
| McElhinney Paul | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,011 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Weingartner Stefan | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,011 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Masiello Wendy Motlong | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,011 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,011 | No | Form 4 |
| TC Group VII S1, L.P. | May 29, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | S | 3,671,271 | $27.30 | Sale −$100,225,698 | 152,673,891 | No | Form 4 |
| GIC Special Investments Pte Ltd | May 29, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | S | 828,729 | $27.30 | Sale −$22,624,302 | 34,463,633 | No | Form 4 |
| TC Group VII S1, L.L.C. | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | S | 24,475,138 | $27.30 | Sale −$668,171,267 | 156,345,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Hux Investment Pte. Ltd. | May 23, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | S | 5,524,862 | $27.30 | Sale −$150,828,733 | 35,292,362 | No | Form 4 |
| Masiello Wendy Motlong | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | M | 5,903 | not reported | not reported | 29,514 | No | Form 4 |
| Masiello Wendy Motlong | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,903 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Trapp AlexChief Strategy Officer | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,270 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Trapp AlexChief Strategy Officer | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,638 | $25.62 | $298,166 | 11,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Prebble LewisSee Remarks | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,442 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Prebble LewisSee Remarks | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 27,479 | $25.62 | $704,012 | 27,479 | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Russell WayneChief Executive Officer | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 74,942 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Russell WayneChief Executive Officer | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 248,276 | $25.62 | $6,360,831 | 248,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Brancato AnthonySee Remarks | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,296 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Brancato AnthonySee Remarks | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 27,156 | $25.62 | $695,737 | 27,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Ernzen KimberlyChief Operating Officer | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 27,445 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Ernzen KimberlyChief Operating Officer | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 60,615 | $25.62 | $1,552,956 | 60,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Drobny MarcSee Remarks | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,149 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,149 | No | Form 4 |
| Drobny MarcSee Remarks | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 26,832 | $25.62 | $687,436 | 26,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashmun KimberlySee Remarks | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,296 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashmun KimberlySee Remarks | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 27,156 | $25.62 | $695,737 | 27,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Chambliss MalisaChief Human Resources Officer | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,480 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Chambliss MalisaChief Human Resources Officer | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,729 | $25.62 | $479,837 | 18,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Satterfield DanielCFO & Treasurer | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 25,615 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Satterfield DanielCFO & Treasurer | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 56,574 | $25.62 | $1,449,426 | 56,574 | No | Form 4 |
| TC Group, LLC | Mar 27, 2025 | Mar 31, 2025 | S | 29,370,166 | $27.16 | Sale −$797,693,709 | 180,820,300 | No | Form 4 |
| GIC Private Ltd | Mar 27, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | S | 6,629,834 | $27.16 | Sale −$180,066,291 | 40,817,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Kerr Derek J | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | A | 1,343 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,343 | No | Form 4 |
| Newman Andrea Fischer | Jan 18, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | M | 5,903 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Newman Andrea Fischer | Jan 18, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,903 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,903 | No | Form 4 |
| GIC Special Investments Pte Ltd | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | S | 2,900,552 | $22.74 | Sale −$65,958,552 | 47,447,058 | No | Form 4 |
| TC Group Sub L.P. | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | S | 12,849,448 | $22.74 | Sale −$292,196,448 | 210,190,466 | No | Form 4 |
| Clare Peter J | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | A | 7,291 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,291 | No | Form 4 |
| McElhinney Paul | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | P | 104,000 | $24.00 | Purchase +$2,496,000 | 244,288 | No | Form 4 |