SBETSharplink, Inc.
- Market cap
- $1.66B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $7.63
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Capital Markets
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-02-20
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sheffield Matthew AChief Investment Officer | Oct 20 | Oct 22 | F | 53,211 | $7.87 | $418,771 | 549,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Lubin Joseph Michael | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | S | 5,676,952 | $8.39 | Sale −$47,629,627 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Dana EschenburgChief Accounting Officer | Sep 9 | Sep 10 | F | 2,841 | $8.54 | $24,262 | 63,612 | No | Form 4 |
| DeLucia Robert MichaelChief Financial Officer | Jul 24 | Jul 27 | F | 21,124 | $5.81 | $122,730 | 412,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Gutkowski Robert M | Jul 24 | Jul 27 | A | 24,999 | not reported | not reported | 74,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Camarda Michael DChief Development Officer | Jul 24 | Jul 27 | F | 24,922 | $5.81 | $144,797 | 600,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernhard Leslie | Jul 24 | Jul 27 | A | 24,999 | not reported | not reported | 74,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Chalom JosephChief Executive Officer | Jul 24 | Jul 27 | F | 50,147 | $5.81 | $291,354 | 1,064,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckenzie Obie | Jul 24 | Jul 27 | A | 24,999 | not reported | not reported | 74,996 | No | Form 4 |
| DeLucia Robert MichaelChief Financial Officer | Jul 3 | Jul 7 | A | 169,492 | $0.00 | $0 | 423,643 | No | Form 4 |
| DeLucia Robert MichaelChief Financial Officer | Jul 3 | Jul 7 | A | 16,187 | $0.00 | $0 | 439,830 | No | Form 4 |
| DeLucia Robert MichaelChief Financial Officer | Jul 3 | Jul 7 | F | 6,370 | $5.31 | $33,825 | 433,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheffield Matthew AChief Investment Officer | Jul 3 | Jul 7 | A | 313,874 | $0.00 | $0 | 602,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Camarda Michael DChief Development Officer | Jul 3 | Jul 7 | A | 313,874 | $0.00 | $0 | 586,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Camarda Michael DChief Development Officer | Jul 3 | Jul 7 | A | 63,341 | $0.00 | $0 | 650,071 | No | Form 4 |
| Camarda Michael DChief Development Officer | Jul 3 | Jul 7 | F | 24,925 | $5.31 | $132,352 | 625,146 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Dana EschenburgChief Accounting Officer | Jul 3 | Jul 7 | A | 31,388 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Chalom JosephChief Executive Officer | Jul 3 | Jul 7 | A | 627,747 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,066,101 | No | Form 4 |
| Chalom JosephChief Executive Officer | Jul 3 | Jul 7 | A | 98,530 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,164,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Chalom JosephChief Executive Officer | Jul 3 | Jul 7 | F | 50,124 | $5.31 | $266,158 | 1,114,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Gutkowski Robert M | May 12 | May 15 | S | 12,892 | $7.41 | Sale −$95,530 | 24,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernhard Leslie | May 12 | May 15 | S | 12,892 | $7.41 | Sale −$95,530 | 24,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckenzie Obie | May 12 | May 15 | S | 12,892 | $7.41 | Sale −$95,530 | 24,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Gutkowski Robert M | Apr 10 | May 15 | A | 11,503 | $6.52 | $75,000 | 37,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernhard Leslie | Apr 10 | May 15 | A | 11,503 | $6.52 | $75,000 | 37,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckenzie Obie | Apr 10 | May 15 | A | 11,503 | $6.52 | $75,000 | 37,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Gutkowski Robert M | Sep 30, 2025 | May 15 | M | 1,389 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernhard Leslie | Sep 30, 2025 | May 15 | M | 1,389 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckenzie Obie | Sep 30, 2025 | May 15 | M | 1,389 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Lubin Joseph Michael | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | X | 1,496,612 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,710,612 | No | Form 4 |
| Lubin Joseph Michael | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | X | 3,966,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,676,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Lubin Joseph Michael | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | X | 5,154,213 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,154,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Lubin Joseph Michael | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | X | 1,200,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,200,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lubin Joseph Michael | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | G · derivative | 1,200,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,154,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Lubin Joseph Michael | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | G · derivative | 1,200,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,200,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lubin Joseph Michael | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | X · derivative | 1,496,612 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,966,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Lubin Joseph Michael | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | X · derivative | 3,966,340 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lubin Joseph Michael | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | X · derivative | 5,154,213 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lubin Joseph Michael | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | X · derivative | 1,200,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| DeLucia Robert MichaelChief Financial Officer | Mar 31 | Mar 31 | A | 10,904 | $0.00 | $0 | 95,946 | No | Form 4 |
| DeLucia Robert MichaelChief Financial Officer | Mar 31 | Mar 31 | S | 2,848 | $6.21 | Sale −$17,686 | 93,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Chalom JosephChief Executive Officer | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | F | 149,065 | $0.00 | $0 | 142,764 | No | Form 4 |
| DeLucia Robert MichaelChief Financial Officer | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | F | 22,863 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Chalom JosephChief Executive Officer | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | A | 291,829 | $0.00 | $0 | 291,829 | No | Form 4 |
| DeLucia Robert MichaelChief Financial Officer | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | A | 87,549 | $0.00 | $0 | 107,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernhard Leslie | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | S | 18,334 | $19.17 | Sale −$351,463 | 24,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Gutkowski Robert M | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | S | 18,334 | $19.17 | Sale −$351,463 | 24,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckenzie Obie | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | S | 18,334 | $19.17 | Sale −$351,463 | 24,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Chalom JosephCo-Chief Executive Officer | Jul 24, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 295,590 | not reported | not reported | 295,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Gutkowski Robert M | Jul 24, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | A | 6,667 | not reported | not reported | 18,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Gutkowski Robert M | Jul 24, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | A | 24,998 | not reported | not reported | 43,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Gutkowski Robert M | Jul 24, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,667 | not reported | not reported | 6,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Gutkowski Robert M | Jul 24, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 74,996 | not reported | not reported | 74,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernhard Leslie | Jul 24, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | A | 6,667 | not reported | not reported | 18,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernhard Leslie | Jul 24, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | A | 24,998 | not reported | not reported | 43,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernhard Leslie | Jul 24, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,667 | not reported | not reported | 6,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernhard Leslie | Jul 24, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 74,996 | not reported | not reported | 74,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckenzie Obie | Jul 24, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | A | 6,667 | not reported | not reported | 18,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckenzie Obie | Jul 24, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | A | 24,998 | not reported | not reported | 43,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckenzie Obie | Jul 24, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,667 | not reported | not reported | 6,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckenzie Obie | Jul 24, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 74,996 | not reported | not reported | 74,996 | No | Form 4 |
| DeLucia Robert MichaelChief Financial Officer | Jul 24, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 48,560 | not reported | not reported | 48,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Phythian RobCo-Chief Executive Officer | Jul 24, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 156,240 | not reported | not reported | 156,240 | No | Form 4 |
| DeLucia Robert MichaelChief Financial Officer | May 26, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 112,493 | not reported | not reported | 112,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Phythian RobCo-Chief Executive Officer | May 26, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 224,987 | not reported | not reported | 224,987 | No | Form 4 |
| DeLucia Robert MichaelChief Financial Officer | Mar 19, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,904 | not reported | not reported | 10,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Phythian RobCo-Chief Executive Officer | Mar 19, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,333 | not reported | not reported | 18,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernhard Leslie | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 21, 20254/A | A | 5,556 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,667 | No | Form 4/A |
| DeLucia Robert MichaelChief Financial Officer | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 21, 20254/A | A | 6,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,041 | No | Form 4/A |
| Gutkowski Robert M | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 21, 20254/A | A | 5,556 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,667 | No | Form 4/A |
| Mckenzie Obie | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 21, 20254/A | A | 5,556 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,667 | No | Form 4/A |
| Phythian RobChief Executive Officer | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 21, 20254/A | A | 6,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,679 | No | Form 4/A |
| Lubin Joseph Michael | May 30, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A | 180,000 | $6.15 | $1,107,000 | 180,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lubin Joseph Michael | May 30, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A | 975,600 | $6.15 | $5,999,940 | 975,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Lubin Joseph Michael | May 30, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,354,213 | $6.15 | $39,078,410 | 6,354,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Lubin Joseph Michael | May 30, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,966,340 | $6.15 | $24,392,991 | 3,966,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Lubin Joseph Michael | May 30, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 691,004 | $8.00 | $5,528,032 | 691,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Lubin Joseph Michael | May 30, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,382,007 | $6.15 | $8,499,343 | 1,382,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Lubin Joseph Michael | May 30, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 691,004 | $6.77 | $4,678,097 | 691,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Lubin Joseph Michael | May 30, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 691,004 | $7.38 | $5,099,610 | 691,004 | No | Form 4 |
| DeLucia Robert MichaelChief Financial Officer | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | P | 7,440 | $6.72 | Purchase +$49,997 | 14,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Phythian RobChief Executive Officer | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | P | 44,640 | $6.72 | Purchase +$299,981 | 57,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Gutkowski Robert M | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M | 16,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Gutkowski Robert M | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 16,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckenzie Obie | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M | 16,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckenzie Obie | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 16,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernhard Leslie | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M | 16,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernhard Leslie | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 16,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Gutkowski Robert M | Jan 6, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckenzie Obie | Jan 6, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernhard Leslie | Jan 6, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Phythian RobChief Executive Officer | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 75,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckenzie Obie | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gutkowski Robert M | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| DeLucia Robert MichaelChief Financial Officer | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 75,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernhard Leslie | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckenzie Obie | Dec 20, 2024 | Jan 8, 2025 | M · derivative | 16,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Gutkowski Robert M | Dec 20, 2024 | Jan 8, 2025 | M · derivative | 16,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernhard Leslie | Dec 20, 2024 | Jan 8, 2025 | M · derivative | 16,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernhard Leslie | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | M | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernhard Leslie | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | M | 16,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernhard Leslie | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bernhard Leslie | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 16,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,001 | No | Form 4 |
| DeLucia Robert MichaelChief Financial Officer | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | M | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,000 | No | Form 4 |
| DeLucia Robert MichaelChief Financial Officer | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gutkowski Robert M | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | M | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gutkowski Robert M | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | M | 16,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Gutkowski Robert M | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gutkowski Robert M | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 16,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckenzie Obie | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | M | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckenzie Obie | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | M | 16,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckenzie Obie | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mckenzie Obie | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 16,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Phythian RobChief Executive Officer | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | M | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 152,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Phythian RobChief Executive Officer | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gutkowski Robert M | Sep 30, 2024 | Dec 23, 20244/A | M | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Gutkowski Robert M | Sep 30, 2024 | Dec 23, 20244/A | M · derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Gutkowski Robert M | Sep 30, 2024 | Dec 23, 20244/A | A · derivative | 66,668 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,668 | No | Form 4/A |
| Mckenzie Obie | Sep 30, 2024 | Dec 23, 20244/A | M | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Mckenzie Obie | Sep 30, 2024 | Dec 23, 20244/A | M · derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Mckenzie Obie | Sep 30, 2024 | Dec 23, 20244/A | A · derivative | 66,668 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,668 | No | Form 4/A |
| Phythian RobChief Executive Officer | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | M | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 127,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Phythian RobChief Executive Officer | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| DeLucia Robert MichaelChief Financial Officer | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | M | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,000 | No | Form 4 |
| DeLucia Robert MichaelChief Financial Officer | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernhard Leslie | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | M | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernhard Leslie | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernhard Leslie | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 66,668 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,668 | No | Form 4 |
| DeLucia Robert MichaelChief Financial Officer | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | M | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| DeLucia Robert MichaelChief Financial Officer | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gutkowski Robert M | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | M | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gutkowski Robert M | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckenzie Obie | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | M | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckenzie Obie | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Phythian RobChief Executive Officer | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | M | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 102,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Phythian RobChief Executive Officer | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernhard Leslie | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | M | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernhard Leslie | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| DeLucia Robert MichaelChief Financial Officer | Mar 31, 2024 | Jul 2, 20244/A | M | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| DeLucia Robert MichaelChief Financial Officer | Mar 31, 2024 | Jul 2, 20244/A | M · derivative | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Gutkowski Robert M | Mar 31, 2024 | Jul 2, 20244/A | M | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Gutkowski Robert M | Mar 31, 2024 | Jul 2, 20244/A | M · derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Phythian RobChief Executive Officer | Mar 31, 2024 | Jul 2, 20244/A | M | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,503 | No | Form 4/A |
| Phythian RobChief Executive Officer | Mar 31, 2024 | Jul 2, 20244/A | M · derivative | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Bernhard Leslie | Mar 31, 2024 | Jul 2, 20244/A | M | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Bernhard Leslie | Mar 31, 2024 | Jul 2, 20244/A | M · derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Mckenzie Obie | Mar 31, 2024 | Jul 2, 20244/A | M | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Mckenzie Obie | Mar 31, 2024 | Jul 2, 20244/A | M · derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Gutkowski Robert M | Feb 19, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| DeLucia Robert MichaelChief Financial Officer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 80,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Phythian RobChief Executive Officer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckenzie Obie | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernhard Leslie | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |