SBGISinclair, Inc.
- Market cap
- $896.02M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $12.39
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Communication Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Broadcasting
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-11
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Smith Frederick GVice President | Sep 30 | Oct 74/A | J | 48,000 | $12.76 | $612,480 | 51,900 | No | Form 4/A |
| Smith Frederick GVice President | Sep 30 | Oct 74/A | J | 48,000 | $12.76 | $612,480 | 237,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Smith Frederick GVice President | Sep 30 | Oct 74/A | J | 48,000 | $12.76 | $612,480 | 51,900 | No | Form 4/A |
| Smith Frederick GVice President | Sep 30 | Oct 74/A | J | 48,000 | $12.76 | $612,480 | 285,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Smith Frederick GVice President | Sep 30 | Oct 74/A | J | 48,000 | $12.76 | $612,480 | 51,008 | No | Form 4/A |
| Smith Frederick GVice President | Sep 30 | Oct 74/A | J | 48,000 | $12.76 | $612,480 | 333,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Smith J DuncanVice President/Secretary | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | J · derivative | 222,300 | $12.87 | $2,861,001 | 242,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith J DuncanVice President/Secretary | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | J · derivative | 222,300 | $12.87 | $2,861,001 | 5,515,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Frederick GVice President | Sep 21 | Sep 254/A | S | 100 | $13.51 | Sale −$1,351 | 99,900 | No | Form 4/A |
| Smith Frederick GVice President | Sep 21 | Sep 254/A | S | 100 | $13.50 | Sale −$1,350 | 99,900 | No | Form 4/A |
| Smith Frederick GVice President | Sep 21 | Sep 254/A | S | 992 | $13.51 | Sale −$13,402 | 99,008 | No | Form 4/A |
| Gibber David BEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | S | 28,828 | $13.74 | Sale −$396,097 | 184,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibber David BEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | S | 418 | $13.82 | Sale −$5,777 | 184,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibber David BEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | I | 5,799.02 | $13.76 | $79,795 | 184,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Keith Daniel C | Jul 2 | Jul 6 | S | 17,000 | $15.02 | Sale −$255,340 | 25,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Bochenek David RSVP/Chief Accounting Officer | Jun 24 | Jun 26 | J | 8,617 | not reported | not reported | 17,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Carson Benjamin Sr | Jun 4 | Jun 10 | A | 17,095 | not reported | not reported | 77,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Robert E | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | A | 17,095 | not reported | not reported | 114,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Keith Daniel C | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | A | 17,095 | not reported | not reported | 42,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Friedman Howard E | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | A | 17,095 | not reported | not reported | 94,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Legg Benson E | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | A | 17,095 | not reported | not reported | 56,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Beyer Laurie R | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | A | 17,095 | not reported | not reported | 84,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Legg Benson E | May 4 | Jun 24/A | S | 31,500 | $14.60 | Sale −$459,900 | 39,665 | No | Form 4/A |
| Keith Daniel C | Apr 2 | Apr 2 | S | 22,613 | $13.10 | Sale −$296,230 | 25,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Keith Daniel C | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | S | 1,398 | $13.10 | Sale −$18,314 | 47,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Keith Daniel C | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | S | 17,989 | $13.10 | Sale −$235,656 | 49,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Mar 30 | Mar 31 | G · derivative | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,911,072.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Mar 30 | Mar 31 | A · derivative | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Mar 30 | Mar 31 | G · derivative | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,911,072.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Mar 30 | Mar 31 | A · derivative | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Mar 30 | Mar 31 | G · derivative | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,911,072.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Mar 30 | Mar 31 | A · derivative | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Mar 30 | Mar 31 | G · derivative | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,911,072.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Mar 30 | Mar 31 | A · derivative | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Mar 27 | Mar 30 | J · derivative | 373,700 | $13.14 | $4,910,418 | 3,284,772.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Mar 27 | Mar 30 | J · derivative | 373,700 | $13.14 | $4,910,418 | 3,658,472.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Mar 27 | Mar 30 | J · derivative | 373,700 | $13.14 | $4,910,418 | 4,032,172.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Mar 27 | Mar 30 | J · derivative | 373,700 | $13.14 | $4,910,418 | 4,405,872.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Mar 27 | Mar 30 | J · derivative | 626,300 | $13.14 | $8,229,582 | 5,032,172.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Mar 27 | Mar 30 | J · derivative | 626,300 | $13.14 | $8,229,582 | 5,658,472.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Mar 27 | Mar 30 | J · derivative | 626,300 | $13.14 | $8,229,582 | 6,284,772.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Mar 27 | Mar 30 | J · derivative | 626,300 | $13.14 | $8,229,582 | 6,911,072.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Weisbord RobertCOO & President of Local Media | Mar 11 | Mar 194/A | S | 3,672 | $13.97 | Sale −$51,298 | 293,980 | No | Form 4/A |
| Weisbord RobertCOO & President of Local Media | Mar 2 | Mar 194/A | S | 10,000 | $15.70 | Sale −$157,000 | 297,652 | No | Form 4/A |
| Weisbord RobertCOO & President of Local Media | Feb 27 | Mar 19 | M | 93,926 | $15.97 | $1,499,998 | 392,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Weisbord RobertCOO & President of Local Media | Feb 27 | Mar 19 | D | 92,081 | $16.29 | $1,499,999 | 300,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Weisbord RobertCOO & President of Local Media | Feb 27 | Mar 19 | F | 726 | $16.29 | $11,827 | 299,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Weisbord RobertCOO & President of Local Media | Feb 27 | Mar 19 | M | 75,131 | $13.31 | $999,994 | 374,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Weisbord RobertCOO & President of Local Media | Feb 27 | Mar 19 | D | 61,387 | $16.29 | $999,994 | 313,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Weisbord RobertCOO & President of Local Media | Feb 27 | Mar 19 | F | 5,408 | $16.29 | $88,096 | 307,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Weisbord RobertCOO & President of Local Media | Feb 27 | Mar 19 | M · derivative | 93,926 | $15.97 | $1,499,998 | 300,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Weisbord RobertCOO & President of Local Media | Feb 27 | Mar 19 | M · derivative | 75,131 | $13.31 | $999,994 | 225,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith J DuncanVice President/Secretary | Mar 6 | Mar 124/A | G · derivative | 629,700 | $15.60 | $9,823,320 | 5,293,086 | No | Form 4/A |
| Smith J DuncanVice President/Secretary | Mar 6 | Mar 124/A | A · derivative | 629,700 | $15.60 | $9,823,320 | 629,700 | No | Form 4/A |
| Smith J DuncanVice President/Secretary | Mar 5 | Mar 124/A | J · derivative | 629,700 | $15.51 | $9,766,647 | 5,922,786 | No | Form 4/A |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Mar 28, 2025 | Mar 124/A | P | 97,285 | $15.42 | Purchase +$1,500,135 | 1,380,525 | No | Form 4/A |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Mar 28, 2025 | Mar 124/A | G · derivative | 373,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,537,372 | No | Form 4/A |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Mar 28, 2025 | Mar 124/A | A · derivative | 373,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 373,700 | No | Form 4/A |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Mar 28, 2025 | Mar 124/A | G · derivative | 373,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,163,672 | No | Form 4/A |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Mar 28, 2025 | Mar 124/A | A · derivative | 373,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 373,700 | No | Form 4/A |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Mar 28, 2025 | Mar 124/A | G · derivative | 373,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,789,972 | No | Form 4/A |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Mar 28, 2025 | Mar 124/A | A · derivative | 373,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 373,700 | No | Form 4/A |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Mar 28, 2025 | Mar 124/A | G · derivative | 373,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,416,272 | No | Form 4/A |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Mar 28, 2025 | Mar 124/A | A · derivative | 373,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 373,700 | No | Form 4/A |
| Ripley ChristopherPresident & CEO | Mar 8 | Mar 11 | F | 36,853 | $15.60 | $574,907 | 824,032 | No | Form 4 |
| Bray Justin LeRoySVP, Treasurer | Mar 8 | Mar 114/A | F | 2,652 | $15.60 | $41,371 | 51,314 | No | Form 4/A |
| Gibber David BEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Mar 8 | Mar 11 | F | 11,056 | $15.60 | $172,474 | 213,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jason RyanExecutive Vice Chairman | Mar 8 | Mar 11 | F | 9,214 | $15.60 | $143,738 | 291,905 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith J DuncanVice President/Secretary | Mar 9 | Mar 10 | G · derivative | 629,700 | $14.84 | $9,344,748 | 5,293,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith J DuncanVice President/Secretary | Mar 9 | Mar 10 | A · derivative | 629,700 | $14.84 | $9,344,748 | 629,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith J DuncanVice President/Secretary | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | J · derivative | 629,700 | $15.60 | $9,823,320 | 5,922,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Ripley ChristopherPresident & CEO | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 114,206 | $16.34 | $1,866,126 | 860,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Bray Justin LeRoySVP, Treasurer | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 4,809 | $16.34 | $78,579 | 56,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibber David BEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 16,902 | $16.34 | $276,179 | 224,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jason RyanExecutive Vice Chairman | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 34,099 | $16.34 | $557,178 | 301,119 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 230,880 | not reported | not reported | 629,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 102,536 | $13.86 | $1,421,149 | 526,573 | No | Form 4 |
| Bochenek David RSVP/Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 22,564 | not reported | not reported | 37,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Bochenek David RSVP/Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 11,048 | $13.86 | $153,125 | 26,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Weisbord RobertCOO & President of Local Media | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 111,833 | not reported | not reported | 338,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Weisbord RobertCOO & President of Local Media | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 44,120 | $13.86 | $611,503 | 294,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Ripley ChristopherPresident & CEO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 360,750 | not reported | not reported | 975,091 | No | Form 4 |
| Bray Justin LeRoySVP, Treasurer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 18,887 | not reported | not reported | 61,462 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibber David BEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 75,758 | not reported | not reported | 241,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Jeffrey EdwardChief Compliance Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 9,658 | not reported | not reported | 31,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Jeffrey EdwardChief Compliance Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 3,770 | $13.86 | $52,252 | 27,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jason RyanExecutive Vice Chairman | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 144,300 | not reported | not reported | 335,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Friedman Howard E | Jan 6 | Jan 8 | S | 14,713 | $15.11 | Sale −$222,313 | 77,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith J DuncanVice President/Secretary | Dec 30, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | J | 13,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith J DuncanVice President/Secretary | Dec 30, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | G | 13,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 185 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith J DuncanVice President/Secretary | Dec 30, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | J · derivative | 13,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,293,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Legg Benson E | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 6,548 | $15.81 | Sale −$103,524 | 71,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibber David BEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | S | 29,376 | $16.67 | Sale −$489,698 | 165,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibber David BEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | S | 2,904 | $16.67 | Sale −$48,410 | 396.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Bochenek David RSVP/Chief Accounting Officer | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 25, 20254/A | J | 5,954 | not reported | not reported | 14,702 | No | Form 4/A |
| Smith Frederick GVice President | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | J | 100,000 | $13.09 | $1,309,000 | 289,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Frederick GVice President | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | J | 100,000 | $13.09 | $1,309,000 | 389,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Frederick GVice President | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | J | 100,000 | $13.09 | $1,309,000 | 489,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Frederick GVice President | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | G | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 389,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Frederick GVice President | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | G | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Frederick GVice President | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | G | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 289,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Frederick GVice President | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | G | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Frederick GVice President | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | G | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 189,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Frederick GVice President | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | G | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith J DuncanVice President | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | J · derivative | 41,050 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Friedman Howard E | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | A | 18,084 | not reported | not reported | 92,398 | No | Form 4 |
| Beyer Laurie R | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | A | 18,084 | not reported | not reported | 67,113 | No | Form 4 |
| Keith Daniel C | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | A | 18,084 | not reported | not reported | 67,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Carson Benjamin Sr | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | A | 18,084 | not reported | not reported | 60,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Legg Benson E | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | A | 18,084 | not reported | not reported | 77,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Robert E | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | A | 18,084 | not reported | not reported | 97,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Apr 9, 2025 | Apr 10, 2025 | P | 63,073 | $12.91 | Purchase +$814,272 | 1,526,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Apr 8, 2025 | Apr 10, 2025 | P | 122,072 | $13.66 | Purchase +$1,667,504 | 1,462,956 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | P | 7,719 | $13.20 | Purchase +$101,891 | 1,340,884 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Apr 4, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | P | 125,197 | $13.90 | Purchase +$1,740,238 | 1,333,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | P | 125,197 | $14.98 | Purchase +$1,875,451 | 1,207,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Bray Justin LeRoyChief Compliance Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 27, 20254/A | A | 18,873 | not reported | not reported | 42,575 | No | Form 4/A |
| Bochenek David RChief Accounting Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 27, 20254/A | A | 22,547 | not reported | not reported | 30,888 | No | Form 4/A |
| Bochenek David RChief Accounting Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 27, 20254/A | F | 10,834 | $13.87 | $150,268 | 20,054 | No | Form 4/A |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | P | 17,902 | $16.45 | Purchase +$294,488 | 1,082,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | P | 92,664 | $17.11 | Purchase +$1,585,481 | 1,064,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 21, 2025 | P | 4,616 | $16.44 | Purchase +$75,887 | 972,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Mar 19, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | P | 4,638 | $15.90 | Purchase +$73,744 | 967,589 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | P | 61,591 | $15.79 | Purchase +$972,522 | 962,951 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | P | 42,595 | $14.08 | Purchase +$599,738 | 901,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | P | 39,896 | $13.94 | Purchase +$556,150 | 858,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | P | 67,131 | $13.96 | Purchase +$937,149 | 818,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Ripley ChristopherPresident & CEO | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 36,289 | $14.40 | $522,562 | 614,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Bray Justin LeRoySVP & Treasurer | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 2,687 | $14.40 | $38,693 | 39,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibber David BEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 10,887 | $14.40 | $156,773 | 194,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jason RyanExecutive Vice Chairman | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 6,255 | $14.40 | $90,072 | 190,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | P | 22,752 | $14.28 | Purchase +$324,899 | 751,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | P | 30,296 | $14.09 | Purchase +$426,871 | 728,986 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | P | 53,126 | $13.73 | Purchase +$729,420 | 698,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | P | 38,410 | $14.01 | Purchase +$538,124 | 645,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibber David BEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 8,318 | $14.52 | $120,777 | 205,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Ripley ChristopherPresident & CEO | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 32,415 | $14.52 | $470,666 | 650,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibber David BEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 68,493 | not reported | not reported | 213,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Ripley ChristopherPresident & CEO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 465,671 | not reported | not reported | 683,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jason RyanExecutive Vice Chairman | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 159,607 | not reported | not reported | 197,173 | No | Form 4 |
| Weisbord RobertCOO & President of Broadcast | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 147,801 | not reported | not reported | 284,973 | No | Form 4 |
| Weisbord RobertCOO & President of Broadcast | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 58,161 | $13.87 | $806,693 | 226,812 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Jeffrey EdwardChief Compliance Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 10,340 | not reported | not reported | 25,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Jeffrey EdwardChief Compliance Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 3,882 | $13.87 | $53,843 | 21,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Rutishauser LucySVP & CFO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 144,196 | not reported | not reported | 239,716 | No | Form 4 |
| Rutishauser LucySVP & CFO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 69,648 | $13.87 | $966,018 | 170,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 288,392 | not reported | not reported | 737,992 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 139,294 | $13.87 | $1,932,008 | 598,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Beyer Laurie R | Jun 11, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | A | 18,943 | not reported | not reported | 49,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Carson Benjamin Sr | Jun 11, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | A | 18,943 | not reported | not reported | 42,481 | No | Form 4 |
| Friedman Howard E | Jun 11, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | A | 18,943 | not reported | not reported | 74,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Keith Daniel C | Jun 11, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | A | 18,943 | not reported | not reported | 48,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Legg Benson E | Jun 11, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | A | 18,943 | not reported | not reported | 59,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Robert E | Jun 11, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | A | 18,943 | not reported | not reported | 79,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Ripley ChristopherPresident & CEO | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 17, 2024 | G | 63,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 217,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Ripley ChristopherPresident & CEO | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 17, 2024 | G | 63,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 365,747 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith J DuncanSecretary | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | J · derivative | 1,094,900 | $13.09 | $14,332,241 | 6,401,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith J DuncanSecretary | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | G · derivative | 1,094,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,306,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith J DuncanSecretary | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | G · derivative | 1,094,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,094,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Frederick GVice President | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | J | 100,000 | $13.09 | $1,309,000 | 289,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Frederick GVice President | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | J | 100,000 | $13.09 | $1,309,000 | 389,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Frederick GVice President | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | J | 100,000 | $13.09 | $1,309,000 | 489,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Frederick GVice President | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | G | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 389,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Frederick GVice President | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | G | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Frederick GVice President | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | G | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 289,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Frederick GVice President | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | G | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Frederick GVice President | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | G | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 189,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Frederick GVice President | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | G | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibber David BEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | A | 74,239 | not reported | not reported | 145,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Jeffrey EdwardChief Compliance Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | A | 9,764 | not reported | not reported | 19,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Jeffrey EdwardChief Compliance Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 3,624 | $13.31 | $48,235 | 15,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Bochenek David RChief Accounting Officer | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | S | 20,803 | $13.44 | Sale −$279,592 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bray Justin LeRoySVP & Treasurer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 11,270 | not reported | not reported | 25,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Bray Justin LeRoySVP & Treasurer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 31,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibber David BSVP & General Counsel | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 45,079 | not reported | not reported | 71,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibber David BSVP & General Counsel | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 105,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 307,707 | No | Form 4 |
| Ripley ChristopherPresident & CEO | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 150,263 | not reported | not reported | 280,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Ripley ChristopherPresident & CEO | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,340,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,745,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Bochenek David RChief Accounting Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 11,647 | not reported | not reported | 14,051 | No | Form 4 |
| Bochenek David RChief Accounting Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 5,710 | $13.31 | $76,000 | 8,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Bochenek David RChief Accounting Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 46,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 112,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Rutishauser LucySVP & CFO | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 37,566 | not reported | not reported | 113,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Rutishauser LucySVP & CFO | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 18,146 | $13.31 | $241,523 | 95,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Rutishauser LucySVP & CFO | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 436,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 919,768 | No | Form 4 |
| Weisbord RobertCOO & President of Broadcast | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 75,131 | not reported | not reported | 166,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Weisbord RobertCOO & President of Broadcast | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 29,566 | $13.31 | $393,523 | 137,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Weisbord RobertCOO & President of Broadcast | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 150,263 | $0.00 | $0 | 394,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 131,480 | not reported | not reported | 512,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 63,068 | $13.31 | $839,435 | 449,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 654,275 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,398,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Bochenek David RChief Accounting Officer | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | J | 6,044 | not reported | not reported | 20,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Keith Daniel C | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | S | 30,086 | $13.58 | Sale −$408,568 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bray Justin LeRoyTreasurer | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 6, 20244/A | F | 2,262 | $14.52 | $32,844 | 14,694 | No | Form 4/A |
| Gibber David BSVP & General Counsel | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 8,398 | $14.52 | $121,939 | 26,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Ripley ChristopherPresident & CEO | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 32,415 | $14.52 | $470,666 | 130,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | J · derivative | 1,500,000 | $13.77 | $20,655,000 | 2,411,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | J · derivative | 1,500,000 | $13.77 | $20,655,000 | 3,911,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | J · derivative | 1,500,000 | $13.77 | $20,655,000 | 5,411,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | J · derivative | 1,500,000 | $13.77 | $20,655,000 | 6,911,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | G · derivative | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,911,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | G · derivative | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | G · derivative | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,911,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | G · derivative | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | G · derivative | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,911,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | G · derivative | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | G · derivative | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,911,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David DExecutive Chairman | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | G · derivative | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Jeffrey EdwardChief Compliance Officer | Nov 13, 2021 | Jan 9, 2024 | F | 1,016 | $26.24 | $26,660 | 9,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Jeffrey EdwardChief Compliance Officer | Feb 19, 2021 | Jan 9, 2024 | A | 3,047 | not reported | not reported | 10,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibber David BSVP & General Counsel | Dec 28, 2023 | Dec 29, 2023 | S | 18,092 | $13.33 | Sale −$241,166 | 34,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibber David BSVP & General Counsel | Dec 28, 2023 | Dec 29, 2023 | S | 2,515 | $13.33 | Sale −$33,525 | 1,949.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Friedman Howard E | Oct 10, 2023 | Oct 11, 2023 | P | 12,053 | $9.71 | Purchase +$117,035 | 55,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Friedman Howard E | Oct 9, 2023 | Oct 11, 2023 | S | 12,053 | $9.63 | Sale −$116,070 | 43,318 | No | Form 4 |