SBSISOUTHSIDE BANCSHARES INC
- Market cap
- $944.91M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $31.76
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Banks - Regional
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-02
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Craddock John Mitchell Jr.Chief Operating Officer | Sep 11 | Sep 11 | S | 415 | $32.01 | Sale −$13,284 | 4,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Craddock John Mitchell Jr.Chief Operating Officer | Sep 5 | Sep 9 | F | 133 | $32.83 | $4,366 | 4,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson Lee R | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | A | 97 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Shamburger JulieCFO | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | A | 74 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Garrett John Robert | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | A | 14 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,956 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Preston L | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | A | 30 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold T L JrCCO | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | A | 56 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Lawrence Lazelle | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | A | 19 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinkley AprilCAO | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | A | 33 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Susan Elaine | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | A | 14 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,776 | No | Form 4 |
| Callan Patricia Ann | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | A | 14 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Shands Hilliard J | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | A | 14 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Suni MCHIEF TREASURY OFFICER | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | A | 43 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,862 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Jared C.Regional President, ETX | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | A | 19 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,451 | No | Form 4 |
| Dacus Shannon | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | A | 14 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Frailey Alton L. | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | A | 154 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Donahoe KeithPresident and CEO | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | A | 158 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,693 | No | Form 4 |
| Anthony SherriChief Banking Officer | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | A | 28 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Burchard CurtisCHIEF LENDING OFFICER | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | A | 55 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Calhoun Kirk A. | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | A | 20 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez AnneCRO | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | A | 44 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,416 | No | Form 4 |
| McKinney Raymond C | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | A | 14 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Jeb Weldon | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | A | 14 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Craddock John Mitchell Jr.Chief Operating Officer | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | A | 55 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Shands Hilliard J | Jun 24 | Aug 18 | W | 6,525 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Burchard CurtisCHIEF LENDING OFFICER | Jul 18 | Jul 20 | F | 351 | $34.84 | $12,229 | 8,488 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez AnneCRO | Jun 20 | Jun 22 | F | 176 | $33.63 | $5,919 | 8,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinkley AprilCAO | Jun 20 | Jun 22 | F | 135 | $33.63 | $4,540 | 4,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Anthony SherriChief Banking Officer | Jun 20 | Jun 22 | F | 128 | $33.63 | $4,305 | 4,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Craddock John Mitchell Jr.Chief Operating Officer | Jun 9 | Jun 9 | S | 486 | $33.38 | Sale −$16,223 | 4,871 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson Lee R | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 93 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,812 | No | Form 4 |
| Shamburger JulieCFO | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 71 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Garrett John Robert | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 14 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Preston L | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 28 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold T L JrCCO | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 53 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Lawrence Lazelle | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 18 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinkley AprilCAO | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 37 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Susan Elaine | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 14 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Callan Patricia Ann | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 14 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Shands Hilliard J | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 14 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Suni MCHIEF TREASURY OFFICER | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 41 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Jared C.Regional President, ETX | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 18 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,432 | No | Form 4 |
| Dacus Shannon | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 14 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Frailey Alton L. | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 148 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Donahoe KeithPresident and CEO | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 152 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Anthony SherriChief Banking Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 32 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Burchard CurtisCHIEF LENDING OFFICER | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 69 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,839 | No | Form 4 |
| Calhoun Kirk A. | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 19 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez AnneCRO | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 49 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,548 | No | Form 4 |
| McKinney Raymond C | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 14 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Jeb Weldon | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 14 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Craddock John Mitchell Jr.Chief Operating Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 53 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Jared C.Regional President, ETX | May 30 | Jun 2 | F | 75 | $32.76 | $2,457 | 5,414 | No | Form 4 |
| Craddock John Mitchell Jr.Chief Operating Officer | May 30 | Jun 2 | F | 206 | $32.76 | $6,749 | 5,304 | No | Form 4 |
| Dacus Shannon | May 14 | May 18 | A | 1,246 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Preston L | May 14 | May 18 | A | 2,568 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,064 | No | Form 4 |
| McKinney Raymond C | May 14 | May 18 | A | 1,246 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Shands Hilliard J | May 14 | May 18 | A | 1,246 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Susan Elaine | May 14 | May 18 | A | 1,246 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Lawrence Lazelle | May 14 | May 18 | A | 1,673 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Garrett John Robert | May 14 | May 18 | A | 1,246 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Jeb Weldon | May 14 | May 18 | A | 1,246 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Calhoun Kirk A. | May 14 | May 18 | A | 1,751 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Callan Patricia Ann | May 14 | May 18 | A | 1,246 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Frailey Alton L. | May 14 | May 18 | A | 2,337 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson Lee R | May 14 | May 18 | A | 1,246 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Suni MCHIEF TREASURY OFFICER | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | A | 933 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Suni MCHIEF TREASURY OFFICER | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | F | 227 | $29.94 | $6,796 | 13,753 | No | Form 4 |
| Shamburger JulieCFO | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | A | 1,907 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Shamburger JulieCFO | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | F | 464 | $29.94 | $13,892 | 32,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold T L JrCCO | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | A | 1,328 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,839 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold T L JrCCO | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | F | 322 | $29.94 | $9,641 | 22,517 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson Lee R | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | A | 4,082 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,466 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson Lee R | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | F | 993 | $29.94 | $29,730 | 57,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Donahoe KeithPresident and CEO | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | A | 157 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Suni MCHIEF TREASURY OFFICER | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | A | 42 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,047 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Susan Elaine | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | A | 16 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Calhoun Kirk A. | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | A | 19 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez AnneCRO | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | A | 50 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Lawrence Lazelle | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | A | 22 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Burchard CurtisCHIEF LENDING OFFICER | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | A | 71 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Dacus Shannon | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | A | 16 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson Lee R | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | A | 82 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Preston L | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | A | 27 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Shands Hilliard J | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | A | 16 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Shamburger JulieCFO | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | A | 73 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Frailey Alton L. | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | A | 126 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Bosworth Michael J | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | A | 24 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold T L JrCCO | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | A | 55 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinkley AprilCAO | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | A | 38 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Garrett John Robert | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | A | 16 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Jared C.Regional President, ETX | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | A | 23 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Anthony SherriChief Banking Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | A | 33 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,359 | No | Form 4 |
| Callan Patricia Ann | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | A | 16 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Craddock John Mitchell Jr.Chief Operating Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | A | 63 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Suni MCHIEF TREASURY OFFICER | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 175 | $33.55 | $5,871 | 13,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold T L JrCCO | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 196 | $33.55 | $6,576 | 21,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Donahoe KeithPresident and CEO | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 331 | $33.55 | $11,105 | 20,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Burchard CurtisCHIEF LENDING OFFICER | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 164 | $33.55 | $5,502 | 8,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson Lee R | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 556 | $33.55 | $18,654 | 54,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Shamburger JulieCFO | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 260 | $33.55 | $8,723 | 31,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Jared C.Regional President, ETX | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A | 442 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,466 | No | Form 4 |
| Donahoe KeithPresident and CEO | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A | 9,860 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Suni MCHIEF TREASURY OFFICER | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A | 1,768 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Craddock John Mitchell Jr.Chief Operating Officer | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A | 1,796 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold T L JrCCO | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A | 2,287 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Burchard CurtisCHIEF LENDING OFFICER | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A | 1,944 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Shamburger JulieCFO | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A | 3,046 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Calhoun Kirk A. | Feb 3 | Feb 4 | P | 300 | $33.15 | Purchase +$9,945 | 17,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson Lee RCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | F | 413 | $33.10 | $13,670 | 54,858 | No | Form 4 |
| Shamburger JulieCFO | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | F | 182 | $33.10 | $6,024 | 28,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold T L JrCCO | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | F | 127 | $33.10 | $4,204 | 19,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Suni MCHIEF TREASURY OFFICER | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | F | 90 | $33.10 | $2,979 | 11,412 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson Lee RCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | F | 747 | $32.19 | $24,046 | 55,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Shamburger JulieCFO | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | F | 339 | $32.19 | $10,912 | 28,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold T L JrCCO | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | F | 255 | $32.19 | $8,208 | 19,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Suni MCHIEF TREASURY OFFICER | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | F | 195 | $32.19 | $6,277 | 11,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Shands Hilliard J | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | G | 12,610 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Shands Hilliard J | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | G | 3,236 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson Lee RCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | G | 765 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,018 | No | Form 4 |
| Bosworth Michael J | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | A | 25 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Lawrence Lazelle | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | A | 22 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Susan Elaine | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | A | 16 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Callan Patricia Ann | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | A | 16 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Calhoun Kirk A. | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | A | 19 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Garrett John Robert | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | A | 16 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Dacus Shannon | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | A | 16 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Frailey Alton L. | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | A | 127 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Preston L | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | A | 28 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Shands Hilliard J | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | A | 16 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,211 | No | Form 4 |
| Donahoe KeithPresident | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | A | 60 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Jared C.Regional President, ETX | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | A | 18 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinkley AprilCAO | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | A | 20 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez AnneCRO | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | A | 25 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,449 | No | Form 4 |
| Burchard CurtisCHIEF LENDING OFFICER | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | A | 57 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Suni MCHIEF TREASURY OFFICER | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | A | 41 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Shamburger JulieCFO | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | A | 71 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,822 | No | Form 4 |
| Anthony SherriChief Banking Officer | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | A | 17 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson Lee RCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | A | 155 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold T L JrCCO | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | A | 53 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,747 | No | Form 4 |
| Buie Herbert C | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | P | 1,807 | $30.68 | Purchase +$55,439 | 389,288 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson Lee RCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | G | 455 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson Lee RCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | G | 5,065 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Buie Herbert C | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | G | 1,807 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,451 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinkley AprilCAO | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | A | 1,633 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Anthony SherriChief Banking Officer | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | A | 1,438 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,309 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez AnneCRO | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | A | 2,189 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Jared C.Regional President, ETX | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | F | 19 | $28.17 | $535 | 5,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinkley AprilCAO | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | F | 79 | $28.09 | $2,219 | 2,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Donahoe KeithPresident | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | F | 157 | $28.09 | $4,410 | 10,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez AnneCRO | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | F | 102 | $38.09 | $3,885 | 6,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Jared C.Regional President, ETX | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | F | 65 | $28.09 | $1,826 | 5,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Anthony SherriChief Banking Officer | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | F | 36 | $28.09 | $1,011 | 2,871 | No | Form 4 |
| Donahoe KeithPresident | Nov 16, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | F | 40 | $28.84 | $1,154 | 10,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Jared C.Regional President, ETX | Nov 16, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | F | 40 | $28.84 | $1,154 | 5,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Calhoun Kirk A. | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | A | 18 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Dacus Shannon | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | A | 15 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,457 | No | Form 4 |
| Bosworth Michael J | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | A | 24 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,851 | No | Form 4 |
| Callan Patricia Ann | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | A | 15 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,858 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Susan Elaine | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | A | 15 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Lawrence Lazelle | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | A | 21 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Frailey Alton L. | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | A | 122 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Shands Hilliard J | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | A | 15 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Preston L | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | A | 26 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,441 | No | Form 4 |
| Anthony SherriChief Banking Officer | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | A | 18 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,907 | No | Form 4 |
| Burchard CurtisCHIEF LENDING OFFICER | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | A | 55 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,862 | No | Form 4 |
| Garrett John Robert | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | A | 15 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold T L JrCCO | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | A | 51 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Jared C.Regional President, ETX | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | A | 23 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Suni MCHIEF TREASURY OFFICER | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | A | 39 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinkley AprilCAO | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | A | 22 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez AnneCRO | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | A | 29 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,337 | No | Form 4 |
| Shamburger JulieCFO | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | A | 69 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson Lee RCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | A | 149 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Donahoe KeithPresident | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | A | 66 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccabe Brian KCOO | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | A | 46 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Burchard CurtisCHIEF LENDING OFFICER | Jul 18, 2025 | Jul 21, 2025 | F | 334 | $31.04 | $10,367 | 6,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez AnneCRO | Jun 29, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | F | 129 | $29.39 | $3,791 | 6,308 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinkley AprilCAO | Jun 29, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | F | 105 | $29.39 | $3,086 | 2,753 | No | Form 4 |
| Anthony SherriChief Banking Officer | Jun 29, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | F | 48 | $29.39 | $1,411 | 2,889 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinkley AprilCAO | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | F | 128 | $27.97 | $3,580 | 2,858 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez AnneCRO | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | F | 167 | $27.97 | $4,671 | 6,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Anthony SherriChief Banking Officer | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | F | 121 | $27.97 | $3,384 | 2,937 | No | Form 4 |
| Dacus Shannon | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 18 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Preston L | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 30 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Susan Elaine | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 18 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Suni MCHIEF TREASURY OFFICER | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 44 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Garrett John Robert | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 18 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Bosworth Michael J | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 26 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,827 | No | Form 4 |
| Anthony SherriChief Banking Officer | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 27 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Calhoun Kirk A. | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 20 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Shands Hilliard J | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 18 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Lawrence Lazelle | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 24 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Callan Patricia Ann | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 18 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Frailey Alton L. | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 136 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Donahoe KeithPresident | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 74 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,768 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Jared C.Regional President, ETX | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 14 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold T L JrCCO | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 57 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson Lee RCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 166 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Burchard CurtisCHIEF LENDING OFFICER | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 79 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccabe Brian KCOO | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 51 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,454 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinkley AprilCAO | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 35 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,986 | No | Form 4 |
| Shamburger JulieCFO | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 76 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez AnneCRO | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 45 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,604 | No | Form 4 |
| Donahoe KeithPresident | Mar 22, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | F | 359 | $29.28 | $10,512 | 10,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Jared C.Regional President, ETX | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 890 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,093 | No | Form 4 |
| Calhoun Kirk A. | May 23, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | P | 300 | $27.99 | Purchase +$8,397 | 16,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Callan Patricia Ann | May 14, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A | 1,359 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Shands Hilliard J | May 14, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A | 1,359 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Garrett John Robert | May 14, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A | 1,359 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Calhoun Kirk A. | May 14, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A | 1,569 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,466 | No | Form 4 |
| Dacus Shannon | May 14, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A | 1,359 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Susan Elaine | May 14, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A | 1,359 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Lawrence Lazelle | May 14, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A | 1,825 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Bosworth Michael J | May 14, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A | 2,039 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,801 | No | Form 4 |
| Frailey Alton L. | May 14, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A | 2,548 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Preston L | May 14, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A | 2,291 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold T L JrCCO | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 1,558 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold T L JrCCO | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | F | 372 | $29.22 | $10,870 | 19,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Suni MCHIEF TREASURY OFFICER | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 1,034 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Suni MCHIEF TREASURY OFFICER | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | F | 247 | $29.22 | $7,217 | 11,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson Lee RCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 5,043 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson Lee RCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | F | 1,205 | $29.22 | $35,210 | 61,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccabe Brian KCOO | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 1,618 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccabe Brian KCOO | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | F | 387 | $29.22 | $11,308 | 17,403 | No | Form 4 |
| Shamburger JulieCFO | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 2,234 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,140 | No | Form 4 |
| Shamburger JulieCFO | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | F | 534 | $29.22 | $15,603 | 28,606 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Lawrence Lazelle | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 22 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Susan Elaine | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 18 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Burchard CurtisCHIEF LENDING OFFICER | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 72 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold T L JrCCO | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 53 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Anthony SherriChief Banking Officer | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 25 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Dacus Shannon | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 18 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Callan Patricia Ann | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 18 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,466 | No | Form 4 |
| Garrett John Robert | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 18 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson Lee RCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 153 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,995 | No | Form 4 |
| Frailey Alton L. | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 95 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Donahoe KeithPresident | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 86 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Suni MCHIEF TREASURY OFFICER | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 40 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Henderson George H III | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 24 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Jared C.Regional President, ETX | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 13 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinkley AprilCAO | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 32 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,951 | No | Form 4 |
| Sammons John F Jr | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 34 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Shamburger JulieCFO | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 70 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Shands Hilliard J | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 18 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccabe Brian KCOO | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 48 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Thedford Donald W | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 18 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,908 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Preston L | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 27 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Calhoun Kirk A. | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 18 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Bosworth Michael J | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 138 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez AnneCRO | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 42 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,559 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan Tony K | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 114 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccabe Brian KCOO | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 2,049 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Shamburger JulieCFO | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 3,063 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson Lee RCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 6,536 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Donahoe KeithPresident | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 3,899 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,967 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Suni MCHIEF TREASURY OFFICER | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 1,781 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Burchard CurtisCHIEF LENDING OFFICER | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 1,972 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold T L JrCCO | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 2,306 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccabe Brian KCOO | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 116 | $30.90 | $3,584 | 14,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson Lee RCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 295 | $30.90 | $9,116 | 51,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Shamburger JulieCFO | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 161 | $30.90 | $4,975 | 23,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold T L JrCCO | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 112 | $30.90 | $3,461 | 16,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Suni MCHIEF TREASURY OFFICER | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 74 | $30.90 | $2,287 | 8,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccabe Brian KCOO | Feb 2, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 124 | $31.43 | $3,897 | 14,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson Lee RCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Feb 2, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 373 | $31.43 | $11,723 | 51,601 | No | Form 4 |
| Shamburger JulieCFO | Feb 2, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 174 | $31.43 | $5,469 | 23,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold T L JrCCO | Feb 2, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 121 | $31.43 | $3,803 | 16,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Suni MCHIEF TREASURY OFFICER | Feb 2, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 84 | $31.43 | $2,640 | 8,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccabe Brian KCOO | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 217 | $31.43 | $6,820 | 14,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson Lee RCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 711 | $31.43 | $22,347 | 51,974 | No | Form 4 |
| Shamburger JulieCFO | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 323 | $31.43 | $10,152 | 24,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold T L JrCCO | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 243 | $31.43 | $7,637 | 16,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Suni MCHIEF TREASURY OFFICER | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 186 | $31.43 | $5,846 | 9,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Shands Hilliard J | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | G | 7,034 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson Lee RCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | G | 2,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Dacus Shannon | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A | 15 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,047 | No | Form 4 |
| Frailey Alton L. | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A | 80 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Bosworth Michael J | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A | 117 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,414 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Lawrence Lazelle | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A | 19 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Callan Patricia Ann | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A | 15 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Susan Elaine | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A | 15 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Garrett John Robert | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A | 15 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Sammons John F Jr | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A | 28 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Henderson George H III | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A | 20 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Thedford Donald W | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A | 15 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Preston L | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A | 23 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Donahoe KeithPresident | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A | 33 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Shamburger JulieCFO | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A | 51 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Anthony SherriChief Banking Officer | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A | 21 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Suni MCHIEF TREASURY OFFICER | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A | 28 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,230 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold T L JrCCO | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A | 37 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,517 | No | Form 4 |
| Burchard CurtisCHIEF LENDING OFFICER | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A | 41 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,018 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Jared C.Regional President, ETX | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A | 11 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinkley AprilCAO | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A | 27 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez AnneCRO | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A | 35 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,517 | No | Form 4 |
| Drennan Mark WRegional President, NTX | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A | 9 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccabe Brian KCOO | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A | 35 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,532 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan Tony K | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A | 96 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson Lee RCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A | 113 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Shands Hilliard J | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A | 15 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Calhoun Kirk A. | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A | 15 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,879 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccabe Brian KCOO | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | M | 6,716 | $34.50 | $231,702 | 21,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccabe Brian KCOO | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | M | 4,669 | $34.83 | $162,621 | 25,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccabe Brian KCOO | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | S | 6,716 | $36.67 | Sale −$246,276 | 19,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccabe Brian KCOO | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | S | 4,669 | $36.67 | Sale −$171,212 | 14,497 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccabe Brian KCOO | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,716 | $34.50 | $231,702 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mccabe Brian KCOO | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,669 | $34.83 | $162,621 | 3,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Jared C.Regional President, ETX | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | F | 53 | $35.21 | $1,866 | 4,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Drennan Mark WRegional President, NTX | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | F | 33 | $35.21 | $1,162 | 6,243 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Jared C.Regional President, ETX | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | F | 18 | $35.40 | $637 | 4,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Drennan Mark WRegional President, NTX | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | F | 50 | $35.40 | $1,770 | 6,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Jared C.Regional President, ETX | Nov 17, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | F | 63 | $35.89 | $2,261 | 4,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Donahoe KeithPresident | Nov 17, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | F | 150 | $35.89 | $5,384 | 7,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Drennan Mark WRegional President, NTX | Nov 17, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | F | 19 | $35.89 | $682 | 6,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez AnneCRO | Nov 17, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | F | 98 | $35.89 | $3,517 | 6,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Anthony SherriChief Banking Officer | Nov 17, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | F | 34 | $35.89 | $1,220 | 2,985 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinkley AprilCAO | Nov 17, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | F | 76 | $35.89 | $2,728 | 2,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Jared C.Regional President, ETX | Nov 16, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | F | 38 | $35.89 | $1,364 | 4,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Donahoe KeithPresident | Nov 16, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | F | 39 | $35.89 | $1,400 | 7,185 | No | Form 4 |
| Drennan Mark WRegional President, NTX | Nov 16, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | F | 39 | $35.89 | $1,400 | 6,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Shands Hilliard J | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | G | 2,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Suni MCHIEF RISK OFFICER | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | M | 2,220 | $26.49 | $58,808 | 11,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Suni MCHIEF RISK OFFICER | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | S | 2,220 | $36.00 | Sale −$79,920 | 9,202 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Suni MCHIEF RISK OFFICER | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,220 | $26.49 | $58,808 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson Lee RCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | M | 4,100 | $26.49 | $108,609 | 60,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson Lee RCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | S | 3,300 | $36.74 | Sale −$121,242 | 57,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson Lee RCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | G | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson Lee RCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,100 | $26.49 | $108,609 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Buie Herbert C | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | G | 21,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 385,701 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Jared C.Regional President, ETR | Oct 29, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | F | 27 | $32.68 | $882 | 4,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Drennan Mark WRP NTX | Oct 29, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | F | 34 | $32.68 | $1,111 | 6,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Thedford Donald W | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | A | 15 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,515 | No | Form 4 |
| Garrett John Robert | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | A | 16 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Calhoun Kirk A. | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | A | 16 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Henderson George H III | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | A | 21 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Lawrence Lazelle | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | A | 20 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Callan Patricia Ann | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | A | 16 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Frailey Alton L. | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | A | 83 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Dacus Shannon | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | A | 16 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,032 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Susan Elaine | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | A | 16 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Preston L | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | A | 24 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,044 | No | Form 4 |
| Bosworth Michael J | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | A | 121 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,119 | No | Form 4 |
| Sammons John F Jr | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | A | 30 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan Tony K | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | A | 100 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Shamburger JulieCFO | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | A | 53 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Shands Hilliard J | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | A | 16 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,604 | No | Form 4 |
| Anthony SherriChief Banking Officer | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | A | 24 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,019 | No | Form 4 |
| Donahoe KeithRP CTX | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | A | 42 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold T L JrCCO | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | A | 39 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson Lee RPRES & CEO | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | A | 117 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Drennan Mark WRP NTX | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | A | 17 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,418 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Jared C.Regional President, ETR | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | A | 20 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Suni MCHIEF RISK OFFICER | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | A | 29 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,202 | No | Form 4 |
| Burchard CurtisCHIEF LENDING OFFICER | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | A | 42 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccabe Brian KCOO | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | A | 36 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,497 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinkley AprilCAO | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | A | 32 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez AnneCRO | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | A | 41 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold T L JrCCO | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | M | 4,667 | $26.49 | $123,629 | 21,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold T L JrCCO | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | S | 4,667 | $33.71 | Sale −$157,325 | 16,441 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold T L JrCCO | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,667 | $26.49 | $123,629 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold T L JrCCO | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | M | 3,999 | $23.66 | $94,616 | 20,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold T L JrCCO | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | S | 3,999 | $31.63 | Sale −$126,488 | 16,441 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold T L JrCCO | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,999 | $23.66 | $94,616 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Green Jared C.Regional President, ETR | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | M | 864 | $26.49 | $22,887 | 5,222 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Jared C.Regional President, ETR | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 864 | $33.27 | Sale −$28,745 | 4,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Jared C.Regional President, ETR | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 864 | $26.49 | $22,887 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shamburger JulieCFO | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | M | 5,460 | $26.49 | $144,635 | 29,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Shamburger JulieCFO | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | S | 5,360 | $35.03 | Sale −$187,761 | 24,327 | No | Form 4 |
| Shamburger JulieCFO | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,460 | $26.49 | $144,635 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Burchard CurtisCHIEF LENDING OFFICER | Jul 18, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | F | 319 | $31.19 | $9,950 | 4,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Anthony SherriChief Banking Officer | Jun 29, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | F | 46 | $27.61 | $1,270 | 2,995 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold T L JrCCO | Jun 29, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | F | 84 | $27.61 | $2,319 | 16,441 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Suni MCHIEF RISK OFFICER | Jun 29, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | F | 51 | $27.61 | $1,408 | 9,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson Lee RPRES & CEO | Jun 29, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | F | 300 | $27.61 | $8,283 | 56,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccabe Brian KCOO | Jun 29, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | F | 89 | $27.61 | $2,457 | 14,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Shamburger JulieCFO | Jun 29, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | F | 132 | $27.61 | $3,645 | 24,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Anthony SherriChief Banking Officer | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | A | 1,574 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Drennan Mark WRP NTX | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A | 21 | not reported | not reported | 6,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Susan Elaine | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A | 20 | not reported | not reported | 10,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Lawrence Lazelle | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A | 25 | not reported | not reported | 1,827 | No | Form 4 |
| Anthony SherriChief Banking Officer | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A | 11 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold T L JrCCO | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A | 53 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Bosworth Michael J | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A | 385 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Burchard CurtisCHIEF LENDING OFFICER | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A | 71 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Calhoun Kirk A. | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A | 20 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Callan Patricia Ann | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A | 20 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Dacus Shannon | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A | 20 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Suni MCHIEF RISK OFFICER | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A | 54 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Donahoe KeithRP CTX | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A | 52 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Frailey Alton L. | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A | 104 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Garrett John Robert | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A | 318 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson Lee RPRES & CEO | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A | 164 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Henderson George H III | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A | 27 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan Tony K | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A | 125 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccabe Brian KCOO | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A | 50 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Sammons John F Jr | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A | 38 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Shands Hilliard J | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A | 20 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,588 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Jared C.Regional President, ETR | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A | 26 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Shamburger JulieCFO | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A | 74 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,359 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Preston L | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A | 29 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Thedford Donald W | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A | 236 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan Tony K | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A | 2,221 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Henderson George H III | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A | 1,936 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Callan Patricia Ann | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A | 1,441 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Bosworth Michael J | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A | 2,703 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Calhoun Kirk A. | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A | 1,441 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Thedford Donald W | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A | 1,441 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,093 | No | Form 4 |
| Sammons John F Jr | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A | 1,802 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Susan Elaine | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A | 1,441 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Frailey Alton L. | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A | 2,703 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Dacus Shannon | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A | 1,441 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Garrett John Robert | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A | 1,441 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Preston L | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A | 2,162 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Lawrence Lazelle | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A | 1,802 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Shands Hilliard J | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A | 1,441 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,568 | No | Form 4 |
| Donahoe KeithRP CTX | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | F | 417 | $28.10 | $11,718 | 7,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson Lee RPRES & CEO | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | M | 14,897 | $26.49 | $394,622 | 71,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson Lee RPRES & CEO | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | S | 14,897 | $30.27 | Sale −$450,932 | 56,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson Lee RPRES & CEO | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 14,897 | $26.49 | $394,622 | 4,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Bosworth Michael J | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 129 | $0.00 | $0 | 76,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Dacus Shannon | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 18 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Frailey Alton L. | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 61 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Sammons John F Jr | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 11 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Henderson George H III | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 23 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Preston L | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 24 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,829 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Timothy FCLO | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 59 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan Tony K | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 85 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Shamburger JulieCFO | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 67 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccabe Brian KCOO | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 46 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Garrett John Robert | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Jared C.Regional President, ETR | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 23 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson Lee RPRES & CEO | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 148 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold T L JrCCO | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 48 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Anthony SherriChief Banking Officer | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 9 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Suni MCHIEF RISK OFFICER | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 35 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Drennan Mark WRP NTX | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 19 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Donahoe KeithRP CTX | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 65 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Shands Hilliard J | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | G | 3,627 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Timothy FCLO | Feb 3, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | F | 136 | $30.39 | $4,133 | 11,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold T L JrCCO | Feb 3, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | F | 107 | $30.39 | $3,252 | 16,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Suni MCHIEF RISK OFFICER | Feb 3, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | F | 71 | $30.39 | $2,158 | 9,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson Lee RPRES & CEO | Feb 3, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | F | 285 | $30.39 | $8,661 | 56,343 | No | Form 4 |
| Shamburger JulieCFO | Feb 3, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | F | 121 | $30.39 | $3,677 | 24,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccabe Brian KCOO | Feb 3, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | F | 111 | $30.39 | $3,373 | 14,454 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Timothy FCLO | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | F | 163 | $30.39 | $4,954 | 11,287 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold T L JrCCO | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | F | 115 | $30.39 | $3,495 | 16,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Suni MCHIEF RISK OFFICER | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | F | 81 | $30.39 | $2,462 | 9,178 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson Lee RPRES & CEO | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | F | 309 | $30.39 | $9,391 | 56,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Shamburger JulieCFO | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | F | 151 | $30.39 | $4,589 | 24,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccabe Brian KCOO | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | F | 119 | $30.39 | $3,616 | 14,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Timothy FCLO | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A | 2,297 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold T L JrCCO | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A | 2,354 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Suni MCHIEF RISK OFFICER | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A | 1,799 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,259 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson Lee RPRES & CEO | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A | 6,870 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,937 | No | Form 4 |
| Shamburger JulieCFO | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A | 3,122 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccabe Brian KCOO | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A | 2,091 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Buie Herbert C | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | P | 1,990 | $32.52 | Purchase +$64,715 | 407,501 | No | Form 4 |
| Buie Herbert C | Dec 26, 2023 | Jan 4, 2024 | G | 1,990 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccabe Brian KCOO | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | G | 380 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Timothy FCLO | Nov 9, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | G | 700 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccabe Brian KCOO | Dec 13, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | S | 2,648 | $29.60 | Sale −$78,381 | 12,973 | No | Form 4 |
| Frailey Alton L. | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | A | 58 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Garrett John Robert | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | A | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Dacus Shannon | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | A | 17 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,537 | No | Form 4 |
| Henderson George H III | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | A | 22 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Preston L | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | A | 23 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan Tony K | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | A | 82 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,457 | No | Form 4 |
| Donahoe KeithRP CTX | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | A | 62 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Timothy FCLO | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | A | 43 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold T L JrCCO | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | A | 27 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Suni MCHIEF RISK OFFICER | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | A | 18 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccabe Brian KCOO | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | A | 28 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,621 | No | Form 4 |
| Drennan Mark WRP NTX | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | A | 18 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,361 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson Lee RPRES & CEO | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | A | 89 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Bosworth Michael J | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | A | 124 | $0.00 | $0 | 76,183 | No | Form 4 |
| Sammons John F Jr | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | A | 11 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,157 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Jared C.Regional President, ETR | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | A | 22 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,309 | No | Form 4 |
| Shamburger JulieCFO | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | A | 39 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold T L JrCCO | Nov 21, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | F | 76 | $28.11 | $2,136 | 14,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Suni MCHIEF RISK OFFICER | Nov 21, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | F | 44 | $28.11 | $1,237 | 7,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Drennan Mark WRP NTX | Nov 21, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | F | 93 | $28.11 | $2,614 | 6,343 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Jared C.Regional President, ETR | Nov 21, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | F | 76 | $28.11 | $2,136 | 4,287 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Jared C.Regional President, ETR | Nov 19, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | F | 51 | $29.18 | $1,488 | 4,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Drennan Mark WRP NTX | Nov 19, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | F | 32 | $29.18 | $934 | 6,436 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Jared C.Regional President, ETR | Nov 18, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | F | 18 | $29.18 | $525 | 4,414 | No | Form 4 |
| Drennan Mark WRP NTX | Nov 18, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | F | 48 | $29.18 | $1,401 | 6,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Donahoe KeithRP CTX | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | F | 143 | $29.18 | $4,173 | 7,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Jared C.Regional President, ETR | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | F | 60 | $29.18 | $1,751 | 4,432 | No | Form 4 |
| Drennan Mark WRP NTX | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | F | 18 | $29.18 | $525 | 6,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Donahoe KeithRP CTX | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | A | 605 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Jared C.Regional President, ETR | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | A | 603 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Drennan Mark WRP NTX | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | A | 619 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Sammons John F Jr | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 2, 2023 | P | 555 | $26.83 | Purchase +$14,891 | 2,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Sammons John F Jr | Oct 31, 2023 | Nov 2, 2023 | P | 3,000 | $27.10 | Purchase +$81,300 | 30,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Jared C.Regional President, ETR | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | F | 284 | $28.70 | $8,151 | 3,889 | No | Form 4 |