SCHLSCHOLASTIC CORP
- Market cap
- $708.76M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $38.50
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Communication Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Publishing
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-01-16
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lucchese IoleEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | F | 2,844 | $35.30 | $100,393 | 71,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Hukkanen PaulSVP, CHIEF ACCT OFF | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | F | 594 | $35.30 | $20,968 | 15,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinton SashaEVP, Pres. CBG | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | F | 1,503 | $35.30 | $53,056 | 68,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Glover HajiEVP & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | F | 1,757 | $35.30 | $62,022 | 31,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathews JeffreyEVP, CHIEF GROWTH OFFICER | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | F | 5,921 | $35.30 | $209,011 | 69,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Lick ChrisEVP, GENERAL COUNSEL | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | F | 176 | $35.30 | $6,213 | 20,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathews JeffreyEVP, CHIEF GROWTH OFFICER | Sep 29 | Oct 1 | A | 11,702 | $34.61 | $405,006 | 75,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinton SashaEVP, Pres. CBG | Sep 29 | Oct 1 | A | 20,371 | $34.61 | $705,040 | 70,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Lick ChrisEVP, GENERAL COUNSEL | Sep 29 | Oct 1 | A | 9,188 | $34.61 | $317,997 | 20,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucchese IoleEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Sep 29 | Oct 1 | A | 24,271 | $34.61 | $840,019 | 74,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Hukkanen PaulSVP, CHIEF ACCT OFF | Sep 29 | Oct 1 | A | 3,467 | $34.61 | $119,993 | 15,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Glover HajiEVP & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Sep 29 | Oct 1 | A | 10,835 | $34.61 | $374,999 | 33,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucchese IoleEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Sep 28 | Sep 29 | F | 1,582 | $32.74 | $51,795 | 50,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Hukkanen PaulSVP, CHIEF ACCT OFF | Sep 28 | Sep 29 | F | 434 | $32.74 | $14,209 | 12,476 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinton SashaEVP, Pres. CBG | Sep 28 | Sep 29 | F | 1,254 | $32.74 | $41,056 | 49,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Lick ChrisEVP, GENERAL COUNSEL | Sep 28 | Sep 29 | F | 147 | $32.74 | $4,813 | 11,308 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucchese IoleEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | F | 3,565 | $35.09 | $125,096 | 51,597 | No | Form 4 |
| Hukkanen PaulSVP, CHIEF ACCT OFF | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | F | 710 | $35.09 | $24,914 | 12,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinton SashaEVP, Pres. CBG | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | F | 2,786 | $35.09 | $97,761 | 51,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Glover HajiEVP & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | F | 2,626 | $35.09 | $92,146 | 22,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathews JeffreyEVP, CHIEF GROWTH OFFICER | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | F | 2,110 | $35.09 | $74,040 | 63,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Lick ChrisEVP, GENERAL COUNSEL | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | F | 1,119 | $35.09 | $39,266 | 11,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Barge James W | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | A | 3,700 | $35.13 | $129,981 | 39,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Alonso Andres A | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | A | 3,700 | $35.13 | $129,981 | 24,889 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolff Anne Clarke | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | A | 3,700 | $35.13 | $129,981 | 9,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Dumont Robert Louis | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | A | 3,700 | $35.13 | $129,981 | 18,862 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker Verdell | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | A | 3,700 | $35.13 | $129,981 | 18,539 | No | Form 4 |
| Alberti-Perez Milena | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | A | 3,700 | $35.13 | $129,981 | 9,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Li Linda | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | A | 3,700 | $35.13 | $129,981 | 17,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Henderson Kaya | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | A | 3,700 | $35.13 | $129,981 | 10,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerrier Alix | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | A | 3,700 | $35.13 | $129,981 | 14,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Alonso Andres A | Aug 26 | Aug 27 | M | 2,112 | $38.56 | $81,439 | 23,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Alonso Andres A | Aug 26 | Aug 27 | S | 2,112 | $40.28 | Sale −$85,071 | 21,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Alonso Andres A | Aug 26 | Aug 27 | M · derivative | 2,112 | $38.56 | $81,439 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lucchese IoleEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Aug 26 | Aug 27 | S | 289,624 | $39.76 | Sale −$11,515,450 | 289,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinton SashaEVP, Pres. CBG | Aug 7 | Aug 10 | M | 22,151 | $20.63 | $456,975 | 75,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinton SashaEVP, Pres. CBG | Aug 7 | Aug 10 | S | 22,151 | $42.00 | Sale −$930,342 | 53,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinton SashaEVP, Pres. CBG | Aug 7 | Aug 10 | M · derivative | 22,151 | $20.63 | $456,975 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Quinton SashaEVP, Pres. CBG | Aug 6 | Aug 7 | M | 7,549 | $20.63 | $155,736 | 61,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinton SashaEVP, Pres. CBG | Aug 6 | Aug 7 | S | 5,139 | $41.74 | Sale −$214,502 | 56,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinton SashaEVP, Pres. CBG | Aug 6 | Aug 7 | S | 2,410 | $42.05 | Sale −$101,341 | 53,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinton SashaEVP, Pres. CBG | Aug 6 | Aug 7 | M · derivative | 7,549 | $20.63 | $155,736 | 22,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Henderson Kaya | Aug 6 | Aug 7 | S | 3,250 | $40.25 | Sale −$130,813 | 7,113 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinton SashaEVP, Pres. CBG | Aug 5 | Aug 7 | M | 20,488 | $20.63 | $422,667 | 74,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinton SashaEVP, Pres. CBG | Aug 5 | Aug 7 | S | 20,488 | $43.17 | Sale −$884,467 | 53,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinton SashaEVP, Pres. CBG | Aug 5 | Aug 7 | M · derivative | 20,488 | $20.63 | $422,667 | 29,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Peter WarwickPRESIDENT & CEO | Jul 21 | Jul 23 | A | 46,425 | $46.44 | $2,155,977 | 184,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Peter WarwickPRESIDENT & CEO | Jul 21 | Jul 23 | F | 25,674 | $46.44 | $1,192,301 | 158,414 | No | Form 4 |
| Peter WarwickPRESIDENT & CEO | Jul 21 | Jul 23 | A · derivative | 21,533 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Peter WarwickPRESIDENT & CEO | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | F | 8,345 | $46,830.00 | $390,796,350 | 129,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Peter WarwickPRESIDENT & CEO | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A | 8,007 | $46.83 | $374,968 | 137,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Peter WarwickPRESIDENT & CEO | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A · derivative | 7,048 | $46.83 | $330,058 | 7,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Peter WarwickPRESIDENT & CEO | May 7 | May 11 | M | 2,112 | $38.56 | $81,439 | 140,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Peter WarwickPRESIDENT & CEO | May 7 | May 11 | F | 2,033 | $40.07 | $81,462 | 138,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Peter WarwickPRESIDENT & CEO | May 7 | May 11 | M · derivative | 2,112 | $38.56 | $81,439 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hukkanen PaulSVP, CHIEF ACCT OFF | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | M | 10,000 | $21.03 | $210,300 | 23,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Hukkanen PaulSVP, CHIEF ACCT OFF | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | S | 10,000 | $39.40 | Sale −$394,000 | 13,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Hukkanen PaulSVP, CHIEF ACCT OFF | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $21.03 | $210,300 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Glover HajiEVP & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Jan 22 | Mar 25 | F | 422 | $34.78 | $14,677 | 25,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucchese IoleEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | F | 2,981 | $27.69 | $82,544 | 105,032 | No | Form 4 |
| Hukkanen PaulSVP, CHIEF ACCT OFF | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | F | 399 | $27.69 | $11,048 | 13,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinton SashaEVP, PRES SCHL READING EVENTS | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | F | 1,493 | $27.69 | $41,341 | 53,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Glover HajiEVP & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | F | 1,170 | $27.69 | $32,397 | 25,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Lick ChrisEVP, GENERAL COUNSEL | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | F | 176 | $27.69 | $4,873 | 12,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucchese IoleEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | F | 1,582 | $26.80 | $42,398 | 108,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Hukkanen PaulSVP, CHIEF ACCT OFF | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | F | 291 | $26.80 | $7,799 | 14,019 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinton SashaEVP, PRES SCHL READING EVENTS | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | F | 849 | $26.80 | $22,753 | 55,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Lick ChrisEVP, GENERAL COUNSEL | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | F | 147 | $26.80 | $3,940 | 12,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucchese IoleEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Sep 23, 2025 | Sep 25, 2025 | A | 20,946 | $25.78 | $539,988 | 109,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Hukkanen PaulSVP, CHIEF ACCT OFF | Sep 23, 2025 | Sep 25, 2025 | A | 4,654 | $25.78 | $119,980 | 14,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinton SashaEVP, PRES SCHL READING EVENTS | Sep 23, 2025 | Sep 25, 2025 | A | 18,038 | $25.78 | $465,020 | 56,170 | No | Form 4 |
| Glover HajiEVP & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Sep 23, 2025 | Sep 25, 2025 | A | 14,546 | $25.78 | $374,996 | 26,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathews JeffreyEVP, CHIEF GROWTH OFFICER | Sep 23, 2025 | Sep 25, 2025 | A | 14,313 | $25.78 | $368,989 | 65,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Lick ChrisEVP, GENERAL COUNSEL | Sep 23, 2025 | Sep 25, 2025 | A | 9,309 | $25.78 | $239,986 | 12,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucchese IoleEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Sep 22, 2025 | Sep 23, 2025 | F | 1,383 | $25.01 | $34,589 | 87,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Hukkanen PaulSVP, CHIEF ACCT OFF | Sep 22, 2025 | Sep 23, 2025 | F | 255 | $25.01 | $6,378 | 9,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinton SashaEVP, PRES SCHL READING EVENTS | Sep 22, 2025 | Sep 23, 2025 | F | 742 | $25.01 | $18,557 | 38,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathews JeffreyEVP, CHIEF GROWTH OFFICER | Sep 22, 2025 | Sep 23, 2025 | F | 2,622 | $25.01 | $65,576 | 51,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Lick ChrisEVP, GENERAL COUNSEL | Sep 22, 2025 | Sep 23, 2025 | F | 128 | $25.01 | $3,201 | 3,588 | No | Form 4 |
| Barge James W | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 19, 2025 | A | 4,528 | $27.60 | $124,973 | 35,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Alonso Andres A | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 19, 2025 | A | 4,528 | $27.60 | $124,973 | 21,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolff Anne Clarke | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 19, 2025 | A | 4,528 | $27.60 | $124,973 | 5,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Dumont Robert Louis | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 19, 2025 | A | 4,528 | $27.60 | $124,973 | 15,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker Verdell | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 19, 2025 | A | 4,528 | $27.60 | $124,973 | 14,839 | No | Form 4 |
| Alberti-Perez Milena | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 19, 2025 | A | 4,528 | $27.60 | $124,973 | 5,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Li Linda | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 19, 2025 | A | 4,528 | $27.60 | $124,973 | 13,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Henderson Kaya | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 19, 2025 | A | 4,528 | $27.60 | $124,973 | 10,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerrier Alix | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 19, 2025 | A | 4,528 | $27.60 | $124,973 | 10,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolff Anne Clarke | Jul 16, 2025 | Jul 18, 2025 | A | 784 | $31.88 | $24,994 | 784 | No | Form 4 |
| Alberti-Perez Milena | Jul 16, 2025 | Jul 18, 2025 | A | 784 | $31.88 | $24,994 | 784 | No | Form 4 |
| Peter WarwickPRESIDENT & CEO | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 26,420 | $21.54 | $569,087 | 137,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Peter WarwickPRESIDENT & CEO | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 17,539 | $0.00 | $0 | 111,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Peter WarwickPRESIDENT & CEO | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,092 | $21.38 | $386,807 | 18,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Peter WarwickPRESIDENT & CEO | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | F | 4,261 | $21.38 | $91,100 | 93,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Glover HajiEVP & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | F | 422 | $19.72 | $8,322 | 12,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Hukkanen PaulSVP, CHIEF ACCT OFF | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 3,893 | $30.83 | $120,021 | 9,911 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucchese IoleEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 17,516 | $30.83 | $540,018 | 88,649 | No | Form 4 |
| Polcari ElizabethEVP, PRESIDENT, EDUCATION SOL. | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 9,730 | $30.83 | $299,976 | 42,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinton SashaEVP, PRES SCHL READING EVENTS | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 9,730 | $30.83 | $299,976 | 38,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedden Andrews SEVP, GENERAL COUNSEL | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 9,730 | $30.83 | $299,976 | 80,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Glover HajiEVP & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 9,730 | $30.83 | $299,976 | 12,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathews JeffreyEVP, CHIEF GROWTH OFFICER | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 7,785 | $30.83 | $240,012 | 29,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathews JeffreyEVP, CHIEF GROWTH OFFICER | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 24,327 | $30.83 | $750,001 | 53,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinton SashaEVP, PRES SCHL READING EVENTS | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 27, 2024 | F | 848 | $30.02 | $25,457 | 29,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedden Andrews SEVP, GENERAL COUNSEL | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 27, 2024 | F | 1,091 | $30.02 | $32,752 | 70,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Hukkanen PaulSVP, CHIEF ACCT OFF | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 27, 2024 | F | 288 | $30.02 | $8,646 | 6,018 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucchese IoleEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 27, 2024 | F | 1,171 | $30.02 | $35,153 | 71,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathews JeffreyEVP, CHIEF GROWTH OFFICER | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 27, 2024 | F | 652 | $30.02 | $19,573 | 21,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Polcari ElizabethEVP, PRESIDENT, EDUCATION SOL. | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 27, 2024 | F | 976 | $30.02 | $29,300 | 32,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Hukkanen PaulSVP, CHIEF ACCT OFF | Sep 23, 2024 | Sep 24, 2024 | F | 181 | $31.26 | $5,658 | 6,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Polcari ElizabethEVP, PRESIDENT, EDUCATION SOL. | Sep 23, 2024 | Sep 24, 2024 | F | 552 | $31.26 | $17,256 | 33,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinton SashaEVP, PRES SCHL READING EVENTS | Sep 23, 2024 | Sep 24, 2024 | F | 932 | $31.26 | $29,134 | 29,992 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedden Andrews SEVP, GENERAL COUNSEL | Sep 23, 2024 | Sep 24, 2024 | F | 621 | $31.26 | $19,412 | 71,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucchese IoleEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Sep 23, 2024 | Sep 24, 2024 | F | 1,003 | $31.26 | $31,354 | 72,304 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedden Andrews SEVP, GENERAL COUNSEL | Sep 20, 2024 | Sep 24, 2024 | F | 898 | $31.59 | $28,368 | 72,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Hukkanen PaulSVP, CHIEF ACCT OFF | Sep 20, 2024 | Sep 24, 2024 | F | 252 | $31.59 | $7,961 | 6,487 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucchese IoleEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Sep 20, 2024 | Sep 24, 2024 | F | 957 | $31.59 | $30,232 | 73,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Polcari ElizabethEVP, PRESIDENT, EDUCATION SOL. | Sep 20, 2024 | Sep 24, 2024 | F | 638 | $31.59 | $20,154 | 33,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinton SashaEVP, PRES SCHL READING EVENTS | Sep 20, 2024 | Sep 24, 2024 | F | 741 | $31.59 | $23,408 | 30,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathews JeffreyEVP, CHIEF GROWTH OFFICER | Sep 20, 2024 | Sep 24, 2024 | F | 570 | $31.59 | $18,006 | 23,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathews JeffreyEVP, CHIEF GROWTH OFFICER | Sep 20, 2024 | Sep 24, 2024 | F | 1,389 | $31.59 | $43,879 | 22,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker Verdell | Sep 20, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | A | 3,920 | $31.88 | $124,970 | 10,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerrier Alix | Sep 20, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | A | 3,920 | $31.88 | $124,970 | 5,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Alonso Andres A | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | A | 3,920 | $31.88 | $124,970 | 16,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Barge James W | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | A | 3,920 | $31.88 | $124,970 | 31,139 | No | Form 4 |
| Young David John | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | A | 3,920 | $31.88 | $124,970 | 18,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Li Linda | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | A | 3,920 | $31.88 | $124,970 | 9,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Henderson Kaya | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | A | 3,920 | $31.88 | $124,970 | 5,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Davies John L | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | A | 3,920 | $31.88 | $124,970 | 11,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Dumont Robert Louis | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | A | 3,920 | $31.88 | $124,970 | 10,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Polcari ElizabethEVP, PRESIDENT, EDUCATION SOL. | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 42 | $0.00 | $0 | 42 | No | Form 4 |
| Polcari ElizabethEVP, PRESIDENT, EDUCATION SOL. | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | M | 325 | $31.23 | $10,150 | 34,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Polcari ElizabethEVP, PRESIDENT, EDUCATION SOL. | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | F | 110 | $31.23 | $3,435 | 34,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Polcari ElizabethEVP, PRESIDENT, EDUCATION SOL. | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | D · derivative | 325 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Polcari ElizabethEVP, PRESIDENT, EDUCATION SOL. | Sep 26, 2023 | Sep 4, 2024 | A | 8,117 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Polcari ElizabethEVP, PRESIDENT, EDUCATION SOL. | Sep 26, 2023 | Sep 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 17,167 | $36.96 | $634,492 | 17,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Polcari ElizabethEVP, PRESIDENT, EDUCATION SOL. | Sep 1, 2023 | Aug 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 515 | not reported | not reported | 515 | No | Form 4 |
| Peter WarwickPRESIDENT & CEO | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | F | 6,125 | $30.19 | $184,914 | 98,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Peter WarwickPRESIDENT & CEO | Jul 23, 2024 | Jul 25, 2024 | P | 1,674 | $30.46 | Purchase +$50,990 | 104,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucchese IoleEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Jul 23, 2024 | Jul 25, 2024 | P | 1,654 | $30.49 | Purchase +$50,430 | 74,264 | No | Form 4 |
| Peter WarwickPRESIDENT & CEO | Jul 22, 2024 | Jul 25, 2024 | A | 24,455 | $37.85 | $925,622 | 114,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Peter WarwickPRESIDENT & CEO | Jul 22, 2024 | Jul 25, 2024 | F | 11,763 | $37.85 | $445,230 | 102,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Peter WarwickPRESIDENT & CEO | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 25, 2024 | A | 10,572 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,983 | No | Form 4 |
| Peter WarwickPRESIDENT & CEO | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 25, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,246 | $35.47 | $363,426 | 10,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucchese IoleEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Apr 18, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | S | 400,000 | $33.51 | Sale −$13,404,000 | 579,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerrier Alix | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 29, 2024 | A | 1,915 | $39.16 | $74,991 | 1,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Henderson Kaya | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 29, 2024 | A | 1,915 | $39.16 | $74,991 | 1,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Glover HajiEVP & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Jan 22, 2024 | Mar 29, 2024 | A | 3,060 | $39.21 | $119,983 | 3,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Glover HajiEVP & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Jan 22, 2024 | Mar 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,484 | $39.20 | $254,173 | 6,484 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucchese IoleEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Jan 12, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | C | 445,452 | not reported | not reported | 979,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucchese IoleEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Jan 12, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | C · derivative | 445,452 | $0.00 | $0 | 445,452 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucchese IoleEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Sep 26, 2023 | Jan 17, 2024 | A | 9,740 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucchese IoleEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Sep 26, 2023 | Jan 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 20,601 | $36.96 | $761,413 | 20,601 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucchese IoleEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Sep 15, 2023 | Jan 17, 20244/A | M | 16,954 | $30.17 | $511,502 | 79,340 | No | Form 4/A |
| Lucchese IoleEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Sep 15, 2023 | Jan 17, 20244/A | F | 12,885 | $39.70 | $511,535 | 66,455 | No | Form 4/A |
| Lucchese IoleEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Sep 15, 2023 | Jan 17, 20244/A | M · derivative | 16,954 | $30.17 | $511,502 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Lucchese IoleEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Sep 1, 2023 | Jan 17, 20244/A | M | 4,773 | $43.46 | $207,435 | 64,711 | No | Form 4/A |
| Lucchese IoleEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Sep 1, 2023 | Jan 17, 20244/A | F | 2,325 | $43.46 | $101,045 | 62,386 | No | Form 4/A |
| Lucchese IoleEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Sep 1, 2023 | Jan 17, 20244/A | M · derivative | 4,773 | $16.88 | $80,568 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Hedden Andrews SEVP, GENERAL COUNSEL | Sep 26, 2023 | Jan 16, 2024 | A | 8,117 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedden Andrews SEVP, GENERAL COUNSEL | Sep 26, 2023 | Jan 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 17,167 | $36.96 | $634,492 | 17,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Hukkanen PaulSVP, CHIEF ACCT OFF | Sep 26, 2023 | Jan 16, 2024 | A | 2,841 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Hukkanen PaulSVP, CHIEF ACCT OFF | Sep 26, 2023 | Jan 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,300 | $36.96 | $232,848 | 6,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinton SashaPRESIDENT, BOOK FAIRS | Sep 26, 2023 | Jan 16, 2024 | A | 8,117 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,665 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinton SashaPRESIDENT, BOOK FAIRS | Sep 26, 2023 | Jan 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 17,167 | $36.96 | $634,492 | 17,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Cleary Kenneth JCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Sep 26, 2023 | Jan 16, 2024 | A | 8,117 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Cleary Kenneth JCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Sep 26, 2023 | Jan 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 17,167 | $36.96 | $634,492 | 17,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedden Andrews SEVP, GENERAL COUNSEL | Sep 15, 2023 | Jan 16, 20244/A | M | 23,289 | $30.17 | $702,629 | 88,081 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hedden Andrews SEVP, GENERAL COUNSEL | Sep 15, 2023 | Jan 16, 20244/A | F | 19,952 | $39.70 | $792,094 | 68,129 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hedden Andrews SEVP, GENERAL COUNSEL | Sep 15, 2023 | Jan 16, 20244/A | M · derivative | 23,289 | $30.17 | $702,629 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |