SCYXSCYNEXIS INC
- Market cap
- $37.66M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $3.79
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Drug Manufacturers - Specialty & Generic
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-01-30
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Burke Steven Keith | Sep 18 | Sep 22 | A | 5,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke Steven Keith | Sep 18 | Sep 22 | A · derivative | 5,750 | $4.46 | $25,645 | 5,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Subramanian SanjayChief Financial Officer | Sep 9 | Sep 11 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $4.91 | $491,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Anido Armando | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | A | 2,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Anido Armando | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | A · derivative | 2,875 | $3.85 | $11,069 | 2,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Hastings David C | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | A | 2,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Hastings David C | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | A · derivative | 2,875 | $3.85 | $11,069 | 2,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanham Ann | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | A | 2,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanham Ann | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | A · derivative | 2,875 | $3.85 | $11,069 | 2,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Macdonald Guy | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | A | 2,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,625 | No | Form 4 |
| Macdonald Guy | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | A · derivative | 2,875 | $3.85 | $11,069 | 2,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Tinmouth Brian Philippe | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | A | 2,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Tinmouth Brian Philippe | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | A · derivative | 2,875 | $3.85 | $11,069 | 2,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Angulo Gonzalez DavidChief Executive Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | P | 108,695 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 1,357,126 | No | Form 4 |
| Angulo Gonzalez DavidChief Executive Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | P · derivative | 108,695 | $1.20 | Purchase +$130,434 | 108,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Angulo Gonzalez DavidChief Executive Officer | Jan 29 | Feb 2 | A | 391,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,244,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Macleod ivorChief Financial Officer | Jan 29 | Feb 2 | A | 129,833 | $0.00 | $0 | 398,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Sukenick ScottChief Legal Officer | Jan 29 | Feb 2 | A | 129,833 | $0.00 | $0 | 574,539 | No | Form 4 |
| Angulo Gonzalez DavidChief Executive Officer | Oct 17, 2025 | Oct 21, 2025 | A | 32,500 | $0.76 | $24,700 | 853,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Anido Armando | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | A | 23,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Anido Armando | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 23,000 | $0.74 | $17,020 | 23,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilman Steven C | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | A | 23,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilman Steven C | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 23,000 | $0.74 | $17,020 | 23,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanham Ann | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | A | 23,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanham Ann | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 23,000 | $0.74 | $17,020 | 23,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hastings David C | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | A | 23,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,183 | No | Form 4 |
| Hastings David C | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 23,000 | $0.74 | $17,020 | 23,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Macdonald Guy | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | A | 23,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Macdonald Guy | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 23,000 | $0.74 | $17,020 | 23,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Tinmouth Brian Philippe | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | A | 23,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Tinmouth Brian Philippe | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 23,000 | $0.74 | $17,020 | 23,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Angulo Gonzalez DavidChief Executive Officer | Apr 9, 2025 | Apr 10, 2025 | A | 23,000 | $0.84 | $19,320 | 816,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Angulo Gonzalez DavidChief Executive Officer | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 13,800 | $1.05 | $14,490 | 793,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Angulo Gonzalez DavidChief Executive Officer | Mar 19, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 5,000 | $1.07 | $5,350 | 779,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Angulo Gonzalez DavidChief Executive Officer | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | A | 262,927 | $0.00 | $0 | 770,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Angulo Gonzalez DavidChief Executive Officer | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 394,391 | $1.08 | $425,942 | 394,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Macleod ivorChief Financial Officer | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | A | 92,511 | $0.00 | $0 | 260,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Macleod ivorChief Financial Officer | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 138,767 | $1.08 | $149,868 | 138,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Sukenick ScottChief Legal Officer | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | A | 92,511 | $0.00 | $0 | 436,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Sukenick ScottChief Legal Officer | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 138,767 | $1.08 | $149,868 | 138,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Angulo Gonzalez DavidChief Executive Officer | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | P | 20,000 | $1.37 | Purchase +$27,400 | 507,871 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanham Ann | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | A | 23,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanham Ann | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 23,000 | $1.88 | $43,240 | 23,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Anido Armando | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | A | 23,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Anido Armando | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 23,000 | $1.88 | $43,240 | 23,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Tinmouth Brian Philippe | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | A | 23,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Tinmouth Brian Philippe | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 23,000 | $1.88 | $43,240 | 23,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilman Steven C | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | A | 23,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilman Steven C | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 23,000 | $1.88 | $43,240 | 23,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hastings David C | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | A | 23,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,183 | No | Form 4 |
| Hastings David C | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 23,000 | $1.88 | $43,240 | 23,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Macdonald Guy | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | A | 23,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Macdonald Guy | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 23,000 | $1.88 | $43,240 | 23,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sukenick ScottChief Legal Officer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | F | 15,179 | $1.63 | $24,742 | 336,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Sukenick ScottChief Legal Officer | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | A | 143,675 | $0.00 | $0 | 351,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Sukenick ScottChief Legal Officer | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | A · derivative | 215,515 | $1.86 | $400,858 | 215,515 | No | Form 4 |
| Macleod ivorChief Financial Officer | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | A | 143,675 | $0.00 | $0 | 160,185 | No | Form 4 |
| Macleod ivorChief Financial Officer | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | A · derivative | 215,515 | $1.86 | $400,858 | 215,515 | No | Form 4 |
| Angulo Gonzalez DavidChief Executive Officer | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | A | 290,590 | $0.00 | $0 | 479,871 | No | Form 4 |
| Angulo Gonzalez DavidChief Executive Officer | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | A · derivative | 431,030 | $1.86 | $801,716 | 431,030 | No | Form 4 |