SDSTStardust Power Inc.
- Market cap
- $507.2K
- as of 2026-10-22
- Latest close
- $0.01
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Electrical Equipment & Parts
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-04-08
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Devasper UdaychandraChief Financial Officer | Sep 16 | Sep 17 | S | 3,726 | $0.14 | Sale −$522 | 81,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Celano Chris EdwardChief Operating Officer | Sep 16 | Sep 17 | S | 739 | $0.14 | Sale −$103 | 101,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortegoso PabloChief Technical Officer | Sep 16 | Sep 17 | S | 123,614 | $0.13 | Sale −$16,070 | 462,973 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Devasper UdaychandraChief Financial Officer | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | M | 8,245 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Devasper UdaychandraChief Financial Officer | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | M · derivative | 8,245 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Devasper UdaychandraChief Financial Officer | Sep 10 | Sep 11 | S | 49,315 | $0.16 | Sale −$7,890 | 76,987 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pujari RoshenCEO and Chairman | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | S | 861 | $1.91 | Sale −$1,645 | 501,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Devasper UdaychandraChief Financial Officer | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | M | 8,245 | $0.00 | $0 | 129,856 | No | Form 4 |
| Devasper UdaychandraChief Financial Officer | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | S | 3,554 | $1.95 | Sale −$6,930 | 126,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Devasper UdaychandraChief Financial Officer | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | M · derivative | 8,245 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Celano Chris EdwardChief Operating Officer | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | S | 640 | $1.95 | Sale −$1,248 | 101,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Nangolo Charlotte Nanguloshi | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | S | 10,000 | $1.74 | Sale −$17,400 | 30,002 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortegoso PabloChief Technical Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 44,452 | $2.26 | Sale −$100,462 | 586,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Pujari RoshenCEO and Chairman | May 28 | May 28 | G | 563,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,177,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Pujari RoshenCEO and Chairman | May 26 | May 28 | S | 102,427 | $2.18 | Sale −$223,291 | 502,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Celano Chris EdwardChief Operating Officer | May 19 | May 21 | S | 25,975 | $2.05 | Sale −$53,249 | 102,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Devasper UdaychandraChief Financial Officer | May 19 | May 21 | S | 35,776 | $2.03 | Sale −$72,625 | 121,611 | No | Form 4 |
| Agarwal Anupam | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | A | 11,220 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Celano Chris EdwardChief Operating Officer | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | A | 91,636 | $0.00 | $0 | 131,815 | No | Form 4 |
| Celano Chris EdwardChief Operating Officer | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | S | 3,457 | $2.32 | Sale −$8,020 | 128,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortegoso PabloChief Technical Officer | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | A | 130,909 | $0.00 | $0 | 631,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortegoso PabloChief Technical Officer | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | S | 290 | $2.29 | Sale −$664 | 631,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Czachor BruceGC, CCO and Secretary | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | S | 17,655 | $2.29 | Sale −$40,430 | 22,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Devasper UdaychandraChief Financial Officer | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | M | 8,245 | $0.00 | $0 | 76,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Devasper UdaychandraChief Financial Officer | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | A | 85,091 | $0.00 | $0 | 161,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Devasper UdaychandraChief Financial Officer | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | S | 4,507 | $2.31 | Sale −$10,411 | 157,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Devasper UdaychandraChief Financial Officer | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | M · derivative | 8,245 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Pujari RoshenCEO and Chairman | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | A | 243,117 | $0.00 | $0 | 606,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Pujari RoshenCEO and Chairman | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | S | 1,132 | $2.31 | Sale −$2,615 | 605,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Czachor BruceGC, CCO and Secretary | Mar 6 | Mar 9 | A | 40,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Nangolo Charlotte Nanguloshi | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | S | 6,020 | $3.44 | Sale −$20,709 | 40,002 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortegoso PabloChief Technical Officer | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | S | 241 | $3.46 | Sale −$834 | 500,420 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Devasper UdaychandraChief Financial Officer | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M | 8,245 | not reported | not reported | 72,485 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Devasper UdaychandraChief Financial Officer | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | S | 3,927 | $3.49 | Sale −$13,705 | 68,558 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Devasper UdaychandraChief Financial Officer | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,245 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,984 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pujari RoshenCEO and Chairman | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | S | 953 | $3.51 | Sale −$3,345 | 363,213 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pujari RoshenCEO and Chairman | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | J | 31,819 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,740,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Nangolo Charlotte Nanguloshi | Sep 22, 2025 | Sep 23, 2025 | S | 942 | $2.71 | Sale −$2,553 | 46,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Pujari RoshenCEO and Chairman | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | S | 940 | $2.66 | Sale −$2,500 | 364,166 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Devasper UdaychandraChief Financial Officer | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | M | 8,245 | not reported | not reported | 68,110 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Devasper UdaychandraChief Financial Officer | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | S | 3,870 | $2.66 | Sale −$10,294 | 64,240 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Devasper UdaychandraChief Financial Officer | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,245 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,229 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pujari RoshenCEO and Chairman | Jul 10, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | G | 5,250,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,651,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Devasper UdaychandraChief Financial Officer | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 23, 2025 | S | 160,450 | $0.19 | Sale −$30,486 | 598,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortegoso PabloChief Technical Officer | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 23, 2025 | S | 173,610 | $0.19 | Sale −$32,986 | 5,006,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Pujari RoshenCEO and Chairman | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | J | 103,817 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,722,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Celano Chris EdwardChief Operating Officer | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | S | 6,925 | $0.53 | Sale −$3,670 | 401,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortegoso PabloChief Technical Officer | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | S | 2,355 | $0.53 | Sale −$1,248 | 5,180,226 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Devasper UdaychandraChief Financial Officer | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | S | 38,450 | $0.53 | Sale −$20,379 | 759,105 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pujari RoshenCEO and Chairman | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | S | 9,350 | $0.53 | Sale −$4,956 | 8,901,063 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Devasper UdaychandraChief Financial Officer | Jun 15, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M | 82,457 | not reported | not reported | 797,555 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Devasper UdaychandraChief Financial Officer | Jun 15, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 82,457 | $0.00 | $0 | 494,741 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal Anupam | Apr 7, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A | 49,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 739,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Pujari RoshenCEO and Chairman | Apr 17, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | G | 1,380,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,910,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Pujari RoshenCEO and Chairman | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | G | 1,500,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,290,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortegoso PabloChief Technical Officer | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | A | 503,225 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,182,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Devasper UdaychandraChief Financial Officer | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | A | 372,951 | $0.00 | $0 | 715,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Celano Chris EdwardChief Operating Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 408,719 | $0.00 | $0 | 408,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Pujari RoshenCEO and Chairman | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | S | 10,150 | $0.61 | Sale −$6,192 | 11,790,413 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cortegoso PabloChief Technical Officer | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | S | 2,550 | $0.62 | Sale −$1,581 | 4,679,356 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Devasper UdaychandraChief Financial Officer | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M | 82,456 | not reported | not reported | 378,197 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Devasper UdaychandraChief Financial Officer | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | S | 36,050 | $0.59 | Sale −$21,270 | 342,147 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Devasper UdaychandraChief Financial Officer | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 82,456 | $0.00 | $0 | 577,198 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Devasper UdaychandraChief Financial Officer | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | M | 82,457 | not reported | not reported | 334,841 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Devasper UdaychandraChief Financial Officer | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | S | 39,100 | $0.60 | Sale −$23,460 | 295,741 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Devasper UdaychandraChief Financial Officer | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 82,457 | $0.00 | $0 | 659,654 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pujari RoshenCEO and Chairman | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | S | 11,350 | $0.61 | Sale −$6,924 | 11,800,563 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cortegoso PabloChief Technical Officer | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | S | 2,802 | $0.62 | Sale −$1,737 | 4,681,906 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Devasper UdaychandraChief Financial Officer | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | M | 82,457 | not reported | not reported | 287,384 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Devasper UdaychandraChief Financial Officer | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | S | 35,000 | $0.60 | Sale −$21,000 | 252,384 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Devasper UdaychandraChief Financial Officer | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 82,457 | $0.00 | $0 | 742,111 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Das ParamitaChief Strategy Officer | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | S | 12,596 | $0.60 | Sale −$7,558 | 17,404 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Devasper UdaychandraChief Financial Officer | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | M | 82,457 | not reported | not reported | 243,783 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Devasper UdaychandraChief Financial Officer | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | S | 38,856 | $0.68 | Sale −$26,422 | 204,927 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Devasper UdaychandraChief Financial Officer | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 82,457 | $0.00 | $0 | 824,568 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Devasper UdaychandraChief Financial Officer | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | M | 82,456 | not reported | not reported | 200,269 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Devasper UdaychandraChief Financial Officer | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | S | 38,943 | $0.68 | Sale −$26,481 | 161,326 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Devasper UdaychandraChief Financial Officer | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 82,456 | $0.00 | $0 | 907,025 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Global Partner Sponsor II LLC | Dec 27, 2024 | Dec 30, 2024 | J | 4,000,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Global Partner Sponsor II LLC | Dec 27, 2024 | Dec 30, 2024 | J · derivative | 5,566,667 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kankanwadi Sudhindra | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | A | 9,425 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Nangolo Charlotte Nanguloshi | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | A | 9,425 | $0.00 | $0 | 469,649 | No | Form 4 |
| Cornett Michael Earl Sr | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | A | 9,425 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortegoso PabloChief Technical Officer | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | A | 82,469 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,684,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortegoso PabloChief Technical Officer | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 82,469 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Devasper UdaychandraChief Financial Officer | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | A | 117,813 | $0.00 | $0 | 117,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Devasper UdaychandraChief Financial Officer | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 117,813 | $0.00 | $0 | 117,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Pujari RoshenCEO and Chairman | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | A | 306,314 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,811,913 | No | Form 4 |
| Pujari RoshenCEO and Chairman | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 306,314 | $0.00 | $0 | 306,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Rankin Mark Andrew | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | A | 9,425 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Global Partner Sponsor II LLC | Jul 8, 2024 | Jul 10, 2024 | D | 7,500,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Global Partner Sponsor II LLC | Jul 8, 2024 | Jul 10, 2024 | A | 4,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Global Partner Sponsor II LLC | Jul 8, 2024 | Jul 10, 2024 | D · derivative | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Global Partner Sponsor II LLC | Jul 8, 2024 | Jul 10, 2024 | J · derivative | 5,566,667 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Global Partner Sponsor II LLC | Jul 8, 2024 | Jul 10, 2024 | J · derivative | 5,666,667 | not reported | not reported | 5,666,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Global Partner Sponsor II LLC | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | C | 7,400,000 | not reported | not reported | 7,400,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Global Partner Sponsor II LLC | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 7,400,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |