SEICSEI INVESTMENTS CO
- Market cap
- $12.17B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $102.30
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Asset Management
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-26
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| West Alfred P Jr | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | S | 5,483 | $103.16 | Sale −$565,637 | 6,784,574 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P Jr | Sep 29 | Oct 1 | S | 28,394 | $103.40 | Sale −$2,936,025 | 6,790,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane MichaelExecutive Vice President | Sep 22 | Sep 24 | S | 2,400 | $102.78 | Sale −$246,672 | 39,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Hicke RyanChief Executive Officer | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | M | 17,500 | $48.47 | $848,225 | 210,314.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Hicke RyanChief Executive Officer | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | M | 20,000 | $64.43 | $1,288,600 | 230,314.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Hicke RyanChief Executive Officer | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | S | 37,500 | $110.71 | Sale −$4,151,625 | 192,814.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Hicke RyanChief Executive Officer | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | M · derivative | 17,500 | $48.47 | $848,225 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hicke RyanChief Executive Officer | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $64.43 | $1,288,600 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Romeo Carmen | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M | 5,000 | $49.63 | $248,150 | 1,565,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Romeo Carmen | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | S | 5,000 | $109.70 | Sale −$548,500 | 1,560,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Romeo Carmen | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $49.63 | $248,150 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson MichaelExecutive Vice President | Aug 28 | Sep 1 | M | 37,500 | $56.54 | $2,120,250 | 57,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson MichaelExecutive Vice President | Aug 28 | Sep 1 | S | 37,500 | $111.51 | Sale −$4,181,625 | 20,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson MichaelExecutive Vice President | Aug 28 | Sep 1 | M · derivative | 37,500 | $56.54 | $2,120,250 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McCabe PhilipSee Remarks | Aug 5 | Aug 6 | M | 5,043 | $49.63 | $250,284 | 59,927.45 | No | Form 4 |
| McCabe PhilipSee Remarks | Aug 5 | Aug 6 | S | 5,043 | $105.50 | Sale −$532,037 | 54,884.45 | No | Form 4 |
| McCabe PhilipSee Remarks | Aug 5 | Aug 6 | M · derivative | 5,043 | $49.63 | $250,284 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McCabe PhilipSee Remarks | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | M | 9,957 | $49.63 | $494,166 | 64,841.45 | No | Form 4 |
| McCabe PhilipSee Remarks | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | M | 15,000 | $49.63 | $744,450 | 79,841.45 | No | Form 4 |
| McCabe PhilipSee Remarks | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | S | 24,957 | $105.04 | Sale −$2,621,483 | 54,884.45 | No | Form 4 |
| McCabe PhilipSee Remarks | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | M · derivative | 9,957 | $49.63 | $494,166 | 5,043 | No | Form 4 |
| McCabe PhilipSee Remarks | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | M · derivative | 15,000 | $49.63 | $744,450 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mccarthy Kathryn | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | M | 5,000 | $71.12 | $355,600 | 82,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccarthy Kathryn | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | M | 5,000 | $71.12 | $355,600 | 87,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccarthy Kathryn | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | S | 10,000 | $103.54 | Sale −$1,035,400 | 77,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccarthy Kathryn | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $71.12 | $355,600 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mccarthy Kathryn | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $71.12 | $355,600 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Guarino Carl | Jul 28 | Jul 30 | M | 5,000 | $49.63 | $248,150 | 23,308 | No | Form 4 |
| Guarino Carl | Jul 28 | Jul 30 | M | 5,000 | $49.63 | $248,150 | 28,308 | No | Form 4 |
| Guarino Carl | Jul 28 | Jul 30 | S | 10,000 | $103.20 | Sale −$1,032,000 | 18,308 | No | Form 4 |
| Guarino Carl | Jul 28 | Jul 30 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $49.63 | $248,150 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Guarino Carl | Jul 28 | Jul 30 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $49.63 | $248,150 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson MichaelExecutive Vice President | Jul 28 | Jul 30 | M | 25,000 | $55.73 | $1,393,250 | 45,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson MichaelExecutive Vice President | Jul 28 | Jul 30 | S | 25,000 | $102.05 | Sale −$2,551,250 | 20,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson MichaelExecutive Vice President | Jul 28 | Jul 30 | M · derivative | 25,000 | $55.73 | $1,393,250 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Mark AndrewSee Remarks* | Jul 28 | Jul 30 | M | 2,500 | $64.43 | $161,075 | 3,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Mark AndrewSee Remarks* | Jul 28 | Jul 30 | M | 2,500 | $64.43 | $161,075 | 5,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Mark AndrewSee Remarks* | Jul 28 | Jul 30 | M | 5,000 | $56.54 | $282,700 | 10,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Mark AndrewSee Remarks* | Jul 28 | Jul 30 | M | 5,000 | $56.54 | $282,700 | 15,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Mark AndrewSee Remarks* | Jul 28 | Jul 30 | S | 2,300 | $101.11 | Sale −$232,553 | 13,621 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Mark AndrewSee Remarks* | Jul 28 | Jul 30 | S | 5,300 | $102.01 | Sale −$540,653 | 8,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Mark AndrewSee Remarks* | Jul 28 | Jul 30 | S | 7,400 | $102.97 | Sale −$761,978 | 921 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Mark AndrewSee Remarks* | Jul 28 | Jul 30 | M · derivative | 2,500 | $64.43 | $161,075 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Mark AndrewSee Remarks* | Jul 28 | Jul 30 | M · derivative | 2,500 | $64.43 | $161,075 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Mark AndrewSee Remarks* | Jul 28 | Jul 30 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $56.54 | $282,700 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Mark AndrewSee Remarks* | Jul 28 | Jul 30 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $56.54 | $282,700 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shah Sneha S.See Remarks* | Jul 24 | Jul 28 | F | 3,746 | $96.73 | $362,351 | 14,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Sharma SanjaySee Remarks* | Jul 24 | Jul 28 | M | 10,000 | $71.12 | $711,200 | 49,828.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Sharma SanjaySee Remarks* | Jul 24 | Jul 28 | M | 10,000 | $71.12 | $711,200 | 59,828.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Sharma SanjaySee Remarks* | Jul 24 | Jul 28 | S | 20,000 | $99.33 | Sale −$1,986,600 | 39,828.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Sharma SanjaySee Remarks* | Jul 24 | Jul 28 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $71.12 | $711,200 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sharma SanjaySee Remarks* | Jul 24 | Jul 28 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $71.12 | $711,200 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P Jr | Jun 29 | Jun 29 | S | 5,652 | $87.18 | Sale −$492,741 | 6,820,131 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P Jr | Jun 29 | Jun 29 | S | 1,680 | $88.09 | Sale −$147,991 | 6,818,451 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P Jr | Jun 26 | Jun 29 | S | 46,162 | $87.21 | Sale −$4,025,788 | 6,829,621 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P Jr | Jun 26 | Jun 29 | S | 3,838 | $87.67 | Sale −$336,477 | 6,825,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Doran William | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | S | 5,000 | $90.50 | Sale −$452,500 | 618,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccarthy Kathryn | May 4 | May 5 | M | 5,000 | $49.63 | $248,150 | 82,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccarthy Kathryn | May 4 | May 5 | M | 5,000 | $49.63 | $248,150 | 87,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccarthy Kathryn | May 4 | May 5 | S | 10,000 | $91.07 | Sale −$910,700 | 77,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccarthy Kathryn | May 4 | May 5 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $49.63 | $248,150 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mccarthy Kathryn | May 4 | May 5 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $49.63 | $248,150 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Mark AndrewIn Remarks | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | M | 4,000 | $48.47 | $193,880 | 4,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Mark AndrewIn Remarks | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | S | 4,000 | $91.16 | Sale −$364,640 | 921 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Mark AndrewIn Remarks | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $48.47 | $96,940 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Mark AndrewIn Remarks | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $48.47 | $96,940 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McCabe PhilipSee Remarks | Apr 23 | Apr 24 | S | 15,000 | $91.82 | Sale −$1,377,300 | 54,884.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson MichaelEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Apr 23 | Apr 23 | M | 10,000 | $48.47 | $484,700 | 30,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson MichaelEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Apr 23 | Apr 23 | S | 10,000 | $90.00 | Sale −$900,000 | 20,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson MichaelEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Apr 23 | Apr 23 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $48.47 | $484,700 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sharma SanjaySee Remarks* | Apr 23 | Apr 23 | M | 12,500 | $49.63 | $620,375 | 52,328.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Sharma SanjaySee Remarks* | Apr 23 | Apr 23 | M | 12,500 | $49.63 | $620,375 | 64,828.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Sharma SanjaySee Remarks* | Apr 23 | Apr 23 | S | 23,441 | $90.08 | Sale −$2,111,565 | 41,387.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Sharma SanjaySee Remarks* | Apr 23 | Apr 23 | S | 1,559 | $90.73 | Sale −$141,448 | 39,828.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Sharma SanjaySee Remarks* | Apr 23 | Apr 23 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $49.63 | $620,375 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sharma SanjaySee Remarks* | Apr 23 | Apr 23 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $49.63 | $620,375 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Denham SeanExecutive VP, CFO, COO | Mar 18 | Mar 19 | F | 7,673 | $78.77 | $604,402 | 57,758 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P Jr | Mar 11 | Mar 12 | S | 6,076 | $79.11 | Sale −$480,672 | 6,877,154 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P Jr | Mar 11 | Mar 12 | S | 1,371 | $79.94 | Sale −$109,598 | 6,875,783 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P Jr | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | S | 178 | $78.88 | Sale −$14,041 | 6,938,052 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P Jr | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | S | 25,391 | $79.97 | Sale −$2,030,518 | 6,912,661 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P Jr | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | S | 29,431 | $80.47 | Sale −$2,368,313 | 6,883,230 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Mark Andrew | Feb 25 | Feb 26 | A | 2,000 | $71.12 | $142,240 | 2,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Mark Andrew | Feb 25 | Feb 26 | A | 2,000 | $71.12 | $142,240 | 4,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Mark Andrew | Feb 25 | Feb 26 | S | 4,000 | $81.74 | Sale −$326,960 | 921 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Mark Andrew | Feb 25 | Feb 26 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $71.12 | $142,240 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Mark Andrew | Feb 25 | Feb 26 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $71.12 | $142,240 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hicke RyanCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Jan 29 | Feb 2 | M | 12,500 | $71.12 | $889,000 | 209,663.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Hicke RyanCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Jan 29 | Feb 2 | M | 12,500 | $71.12 | $889,000 | 222,163.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Hicke RyanCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Jan 29 | Feb 2 | M | 17,500 | $48.47 | $848,225 | 239,663.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Hicke RyanCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Jan 29 | Feb 2 | M | 20,000 | $64.43 | $1,288,600 | 259,663.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Hicke RyanCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Jan 29 | Feb 2 | M | 17,500 | $56.54 | $989,450 | 277,163.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Hicke RyanCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Jan 29 | Feb 2 | S | 17,009 | $86.75 | Sale −$1,475,531 | 260,154.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Hicke RyanCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Jan 29 | Feb 2 | S | 49,937 | $87.39 | Sale −$4,363,994 | 210,217.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Hicke RyanCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Jan 29 | Feb 2 | S | 13,054 | $88.06 | Sale −$1,149,535 | 197,163.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Hicke RyanCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Jan 29 | Feb 2 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $71.12 | $889,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hicke RyanCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Jan 29 | Feb 2 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $71.12 | $889,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hicke RyanCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Jan 29 | Feb 2 | M · derivative | 17,500 | $48.47 | $848,225 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hicke RyanCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Jan 29 | Feb 2 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $64.43 | $1,288,600 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hicke RyanCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Jan 29 | Feb 2 | M · derivative | 17,500 | $56.54 | $989,450 | 57,500 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P Jr | Jan 1 | Jan 2 | F | 3,482 | $82.02 | $285,594 | 6,938,230 | No | Form 4 |
| Romeo Carmen | Dec 30, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | G | 15,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,560,293 | No | Form 4 |
| McCabe PhilipSee Remarks | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | F | 1,094 | $81.25 | $88,888 | 69,884.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Mark Andrew | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | F | 379 | $81.25 | $30,794 | 921 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | F | 1,100 | $81.25 | $89,375 | 6,941,712 | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson MichaelEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | F | 1,063 | $81.25 | $86,369 | 20,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccarthy Kathryn | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | F | 24 | $81.25 | $1,950 | 77,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Doran William | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 7,000 | $83.85 | Sale −$586,950 | 623,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Doran William | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A | 2,266 | not reported | not reported | 630,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Brassington Jonathan | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A | 2,266 | not reported | not reported | 6,207 | No | Form 4 |
| Naratil Thomas C. | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A | 2,266 | not reported | not reported | 4,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Romeo Carmen | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A | 2,266 | not reported | not reported | 1,575,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccarthy Kathryn | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A | 2,266 | not reported | not reported | 77,907 | No | Form 4 |
| Guarino Carl | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A | 2,266 | not reported | not reported | 18,308 | No | Form 4 |
| Risi Karin A. | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A | 2,266 | not reported | not reported | 4,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Sharma SanjaySee Remarks* | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A | 8,434 | not reported | not reported | 32,328.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Sharma SanjaySee Remarks* | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A | 7,500 | not reported | not reported | 39,828.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Sharma SanjaySee Remarks* | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 47,000 | $83.00 | $3,901,000 | 47,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hicke RyanCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A | 25,904 | not reported | not reported | 197,163.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Hicke RyanCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 288,333 | $83.00 | $23,931,639 | 288,333 | No | Form 4 |
| McCabe PhilipSee Remarks | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A | 8,434 | not reported | not reported | 70,978.45 | No | Form 4 |
| McCabe PhilipSee Remarks | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 47,000 | $83.00 | $3,901,000 | 47,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane MichaelExecutive Vice President | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A | 8,916 | not reported | not reported | 41,981 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane MichaelExecutive Vice President | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 49,650 | $83.00 | $4,120,950 | 49,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Denham SeanExecutive Vice President, CFO | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A | 13,254 | not reported | not reported | 65,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Denham SeanExecutive Vice President, CFO | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 49,000 | $83.00 | $4,067,000 | 49,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson MichaelEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A | 7,711 | not reported | not reported | 21,211 | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson MichaelEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 43,000 | $83.00 | $3,569,000 | 43,000 | No | Form 4 |
| McCabe PhilipSee Remarks | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | M | 12,000 | $53.34 | $640,080 | 74,544.45 | No | Form 4 |
| McCabe PhilipSee Remarks | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | S | 12,000 | $81.11 | Sale −$973,320 | 62,544.45 | No | Form 4 |
| McCabe PhilipSee Remarks | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,000 | $53.34 | $640,080 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | M | 30,000 | $53.34 | $1,600,200 | 6,967,582 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | S | 24,770 | $80.87 | Sale −$2,003,150 | 6,942,812 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 30,000 | $53.34 | $1,600,200 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Doran William | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M | 10,000 | $53.34 | $533,400 | 628,536 | No | Form 4 |
| Doran William | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $53.34 | $266,700 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Doran William | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $53.34 | $266,700 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson MichaelEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | M | 25,000 | $54.34 | $1,358,500 | 38,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson MichaelEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 25,000 | $84.21 | Sale −$2,105,250 | 13,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson MichaelEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 25,000 | $54.34 | $1,358,500 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Romeo Carmen | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M | 5,000 | $53.34 | $266,700 | 1,578,527 | No | Form 4 |
| Romeo Carmen | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $84.01 | Sale −$420,050 | 1,573,527 | No | Form 4 |
| Romeo Carmen | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $53.34 | $266,700 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McCabe PhilipSee Remarks | Oct 24, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | M | 12,000 | $53.34 | $640,080 | 62,544.45 | No | Form 4 |
| McCabe PhilipSee Remarks | Oct 24, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,000 | $53.34 | $640,080 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mccarthy Kathryn | Sep 29, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | M | 10,000 | $53.34 | $533,400 | 85,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccarthy Kathryn | Sep 29, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $85.66 | Sale −$856,600 | 75,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccarthy Kathryn | Sep 29, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $53.34 | $266,700 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mccarthy Kathryn | Sep 29, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $53.34 | $266,700 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Guarino Carl | Sep 23, 2025 | Sep 24, 2025 | M | 10,000 | $53.34 | $533,400 | 26,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Guarino Carl | Sep 23, 2025 | Sep 24, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $86.41 | Sale −$864,100 | 16,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Guarino Carl | Sep 23, 2025 | Sep 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $53.34 | $266,700 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Guarino Carl | Sep 23, 2025 | Sep 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $53.34 | $266,700 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lane MichaelExecutive Vice President | Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | F | 3,935 | $86.60 | $340,771 | 33,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Hicke RyanCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | M | 17,500 | $49.63 | $868,525 | 188,759.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Hicke RyanCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | M | 17,500 | $49.63 | $868,525 | 206,259.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Hicke RyanCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | S | 35,000 | $88.30 | Sale −$3,090,500 | 171,259.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Hicke RyanCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 17,500 | $49.63 | $868,525 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hicke RyanCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 17,500 | $49.63 | $868,525 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson MichaelEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | M | 7,089 | $61.81 | $438,171 | 20,589 | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson MichaelEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | S | 7,089 | $88.55 | Sale −$627,731 | 13,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson MichaelEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,089 | $61.81 | $438,171 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson MichaelEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 6, 2025 | M | 684 | $61.81 | $42,278 | 14,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson MichaelEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 6, 2025 | S | 684 | $88.69 | Sale −$60,664 | 13,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson MichaelEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 684 | $61.81 | $42,278 | 7,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson MichaelEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | M | 4,727 | $61.81 | $292,176 | 18,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson MichaelEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | S | 4,727 | $88.51 | Sale −$418,387 | 13,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson MichaelEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,727 | $61.81 | $292,176 | 7,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Mark Andrew | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 30, 2025 | M | 5,000 | $49.63 | $248,150 | 6,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Mark Andrew | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 30, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $88.75 | Sale −$443,750 | 1,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Mark Andrew | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,500 | $49.63 | $124,075 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Mark Andrew | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,500 | $49.63 | $124,075 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Naratil Thomas C. | Jul 22, 2025 | Jul 24, 2025 | A | 2,076 | not reported | not reported | 2,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Risi Karin A. | Jul 22, 2025 | Jul 24, 2025 | A | 2,076 | not reported | not reported | 2,076 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | May 29, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | S | 64,498 | $84.26 | Sale −$5,434,601 | 6,939,210 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | May 29, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | S | 1,628 | $85.21 | Sale −$138,722 | 6,937,582 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | S | 75,000 | $85.78 | Sale −$6,433,500 | 7,003,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson MichaelEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | M | 37,500 | $56.54 | $2,120,250 | 51,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson MichaelEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | M | 12,500 | $60.46 | $755,750 | 63,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson MichaelEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | S | 50,000 | $84.27 | Sale −$4,213,500 | 13,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson MichaelEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 37,500 | $56.54 | $2,120,250 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson MichaelEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $60.46 | $755,750 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sharma SanjaySee Remarks* | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | M | 20,000 | $53.34 | $1,066,800 | 43,894.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Sharma SanjaySee Remarks* | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | S | 20,000 | $83.40 | Sale −$1,668,000 | 23,894.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Sharma SanjaySee Remarks* | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $53.34 | $533,400 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sharma SanjaySee Remarks* | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $53.34 | $533,400 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hicke RyanCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | M | 24,000 | $53.34 | $1,280,160 | 192,259.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Hicke RyanCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | S | 21,000 | $83.36 | Sale −$1,750,560 | 171,259.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Hicke RyanCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,000 | $53.34 | $640,080 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hicke RyanCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,000 | $53.34 | $640,080 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hicke RyanCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | F | 4,349 | $77.11 | $335,351 | 168,259.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Denham SeanExecutive Vice President, CFO | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | F | 7,823 | $74.96 | $586,412 | 52,177 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | S | 1,372 | $76.28 | Sale −$104,656 | 7,078,708 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S | 18,427 | $75.77 | Sale −$1,396,214 | 7,141,653 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S | 47,718 | $76.49 | Sale −$3,649,950 | 7,093,935 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S | 13,855 | $77.20 | Sale −$1,069,606 | 7,080,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Mark Andrew | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | M | 2,500 | $53.34 | $133,350 | 3,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Mark Andrew | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | M | 2,500 | $53.34 | $133,350 | 6,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Mark Andrew | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $80.39 | Sale −$401,950 | 1,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Mark Andrew | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,500 | $53.34 | $133,350 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Mark Andrew | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,500 | $53.34 | $133,350 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S | 31,821 | $78.82 | Sale −$2,508,131 | 7,201,101 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S | 19,405 | $79.55 | Sale −$1,543,668 | 7,181,696 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S | 21,616 | $80.30 | Sale −$1,735,765 | 7,160,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Doran William | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | G | 47,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 618,536 | No | Form 4 |
| Romeo Carmen | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | G | 6,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,573,527 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | S | 13,632 | $84.72 | Sale −$1,154,903 | 7,271,332 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | S | 34,672 | $85.34 | Sale −$2,958,908 | 7,236,660 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | S | 3,738 | $86.09 | Sale −$321,804 | 7,232,922 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | S | 80,955 | $85.64 | Sale −$6,932,986 | 7,298,167 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | S | 12,703 | $86.22 | Sale −$1,095,253 | 7,285,464 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | S | 500 | $87.25 | Sale −$43,625 | 7,284,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Stephanie D. | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A | 2,175 | not reported | not reported | 3,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Romeo Carmen | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A | 2,175 | not reported | not reported | 1,579,827 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccarthy Kathryn | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A | 2,175 | not reported | not reported | 75,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Brassington Jonathan | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A | 2,175 | not reported | not reported | 3,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Guarino Carl | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A | 2,175 | not reported | not reported | 16,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Doran William | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A | 2,175 | not reported | not reported | 663,561 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane MichaelExecutive Vice President | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A | 7,000 | not reported | not reported | 37,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane MichaelExecutive Vice President | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 36,000 | $86.58 | $3,116,880 | 36,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson MichaelEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A | 7,000 | not reported | not reported | 13,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson MichaelEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 36,000 | $86.58 | $3,116,880 | 36,000 | No | Form 4 |
| McCabe PhilipSee Remarks | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A | 7,000 | not reported | not reported | 50,544.45 | No | Form 4 |
| McCabe PhilipSee Remarks | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 36,000 | $86.58 | $3,116,880 | 36,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Denham SeanExecutive Vice President, CFO | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A | 15,000 | not reported | not reported | 60,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Denham SeanExecutive Vice President, CFO | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 22,500 | $86.58 | $1,948,050 | 22,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Sharma SanjaySee Remarks* | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A | 7,000 | not reported | not reported | 23,894.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Sharma SanjaySee Remarks* | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 36,000 | $86.58 | $3,116,880 | 36,000 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A | 7,600 | not reported | not reported | 7,379,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Hicke RyanCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A | 25,000 | not reported | not reported | 172,608.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Hicke RyanCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 150,000 | $86.58 | $12,987,000 | 150,000 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | S | 5,984 | $84.23 | Sale −$504,032 | 7,371,522 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | M | 35,000 | $40.64 | $1,422,400 | 7,396,516 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | S | 19,010 | $82.49 | Sale −$1,568,135 | 7,377,506 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 35,000 | $40.64 | $1,422,400 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Doran William | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $81.80 | Sale −$409,000 | 661,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Doran William | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | M | 5,000 | $40.64 | $203,200 | 661,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Doran William | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | M | 5,000 | $40.64 | $203,200 | 666,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Doran William | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $40.64 | $203,200 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Doran William | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $40.64 | $203,200 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 7,099 | $80.81 | Sale −$573,670 | 7,361,516 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 100,000 | $80.26 | Sale −$8,026,000 | 7,368,615 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 30,000 | $80.24 | Sale −$2,407,200 | 7,468,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson MichaelEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | M | 10,000 | $64.43 | $644,300 | 16,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson MichaelEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $79.14 | Sale −$791,400 | 6,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson MichaelEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $64.43 | $644,300 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Romeo Carmen | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | M | 5,000 | $40.64 | $203,200 | 1,582,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Romeo Carmen | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $79.64 | Sale −$398,200 | 1,577,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Romeo Carmen | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $40.64 | $203,200 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McCabe PhilipEVP - Head of Investment Mgmt | Oct 28, 2024 | Oct 29, 2024 | M | 10,500 | $40.64 | $426,720 | 54,044.45 | No | Form 4 |
| McCabe PhilipEVP - Head of Investment Mgmt | Oct 28, 2024 | Oct 29, 2024 | S | 10,500 | $75.91 | Sale −$797,055 | 43,544.45 | No | Form 4 |
| McCabe PhilipEVP - Head of Investment Mgmt | Oct 28, 2024 | Oct 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,500 | $40.64 | $426,720 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Guarino Carl | Oct 28, 2024 | Oct 29, 2024 | M | 10,000 | $40.64 | $406,400 | 21,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Guarino Carl | Oct 28, 2024 | Oct 29, 2024 | S | 7,564 | $75.77 | Sale −$573,124 | 13,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Guarino Carl | Oct 28, 2024 | Oct 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $40.64 | $406,400 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson MichaelEVP and General Counsel | Oct 25, 2024 | Oct 29, 2024 | M | 25,000 | $55.73 | $1,393,250 | 31,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson MichaelEVP and General Counsel | Oct 25, 2024 | Oct 29, 2024 | S | 20,438 | $74.49 | Sale −$1,522,427 | 11,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson MichaelEVP and General Counsel | Oct 25, 2024 | Oct 29, 2024 | S | 4,562 | $75.04 | Sale −$342,332 | 6,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson MichaelEVP and General Counsel | Oct 25, 2024 | Oct 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 25,000 | $55.73 | $1,393,250 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hicke RyanChief Executive Officer | Oct 25, 2024 | Oct 29, 2024 | M | 10,000 | $40.64 | $406,400 | 157,608.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Hicke RyanChief Executive Officer | Oct 25, 2024 | Oct 29, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $74.90 | Sale −$749,000 | 147,608.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Hicke RyanChief Executive Officer | Oct 25, 2024 | Oct 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $40.64 | $406,400 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McCabe PhilipEVP - Head of Investment Mgmt | Sep 30, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 | M | 10,500 | $40.64 | $426,720 | 43,544.45 | No | Form 4 |
| McCabe PhilipEVP - Head of Investment Mgmt | Sep 30, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,500 | $40.64 | $426,720 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lane MichaelExecutive Vice President | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | A | 30,000 | not reported | not reported | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane MichaelExecutive Vice President | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 20,000 | $67.48 | $1,349,600 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | Aug 29, 2024 | Aug 30, 2024 | S | 5,670 | $67.50 | Sale −$382,725 | 7,498,615 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | S | 61,000 | $67.36 | Sale −$4,108,960 | 7,504,285 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | S | 40,129 | $66.90 | Sale −$2,684,630 | 7,565,285 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | S | 44,163 | $67.55 | Sale −$2,983,211 | 7,605,414 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | S | 27,419 | $67.48 | Sale −$1,850,234 | 7,649,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Hicke RyanCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | M | 10,000 | $40.64 | $406,400 | 147,608.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Hicke RyanCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $40.64 | $406,400 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Doran William | Jun 24, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $67.04 | Sale −$335,200 | 656,386 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | May 14, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | S | 475 | $67.91 | Sale −$32,257 | 7,676,996 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | May 13, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | S | 48,000 | $68.09 | Sale −$3,268,320 | 7,677,471 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | May 10, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | S | 70,000 | $68.60 | Sale −$4,802,000 | 7,725,471 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | S | 70,000 | $68.62 | Sale −$4,803,400 | 7,795,471 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | S | 19,363 | $72.14 | Sale −$1,396,847 | 7,865,471 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | S | 150,000 | $70.75 | Sale −$10,612,500 | 7,884,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Denham SeanExecutive Vice President | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 28, 20244/A | A | 45,000 | not reported | not reported | 45,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Denham SeanExecutive Vice President | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 28, 20244/A | A · derivative | 22,500 | $68.74 | $1,546,650 | 22,500 | No | Form 4/A |
| Klauder PaulEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | M | 2,000 | $40.64 | $81,280 | 22,752 | No | Form 4 |
| Klauder PaulEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | S | 2,000 | $69.80 | Sale −$139,600 | 20,752 | No | Form 4 |
| Klauder PaulEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $40.64 | $81,280 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Mark Andrew | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M | 3,000 | $40.64 | $121,920 | 4,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Mark Andrew | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | S | 3,000 | $67.31 | Sale −$201,930 | 1,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Warner Mark Andrew | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,000 | $40.64 | $121,920 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sharma SanjaySee Remarks* | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | M | 15,000 | $40.64 | $609,600 | 31,894.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Sharma SanjaySee Remarks* | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | S | 15,000 | $67.20 | Sale −$1,008,000 | 16,894.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Sharma SanjaySee Remarks* | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,500 | $40.64 | $304,800 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sharma SanjaySee Remarks* | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,500 | $40.64 | $304,800 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Withrow WayneEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | M | 1,970 | $40.64 | $80,061 | 57,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Withrow WayneEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | S | 1,970 | $65.89 | Sale −$129,803 | 55,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Withrow WayneEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | M | 15,000 | $53.34 | $800,100 | 70,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Withrow WayneEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | S | 15,000 | $66.20 | Sale −$993,000 | 55,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Withrow WayneEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,970 | $40.64 | $80,061 | 7,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Withrow WayneEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 15,000 | $53.34 | $800,100 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Withrow WayneEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | M | 700 | $40.64 | $28,448 | 56,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Withrow WayneEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | S | 700 | $65.90 | Sale −$46,130 | 55,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Withrow WayneEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 700 | $40.64 | $28,448 | 9,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Withrow WayneEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | M | 17,330 | $40.64 | $704,291 | 72,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Withrow WayneEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | S | 17,330 | $65.89 | Sale −$1,141,874 | 55,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Withrow WayneEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 17,330 | $40.64 | $704,291 | 10,170 | No | Form 4 |
| Romeo Carmen | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | G | 12,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,577,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Doran William | Dec 27, 2023 | Dec 27, 2023 | G | 4,725 | $0.00 | $0 | 661,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Doran William | Dec 26, 2023 | Dec 27, 2023 | G | 7,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 666,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Stephanie D. | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | A | 1,000 | not reported | not reported | 1,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Stephanie D. | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | A · derivative | 4,000 | $62.00 | $248,000 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Stephanie D. | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | A · derivative | 4,000 | $62.00 | $248,000 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Brassington Jonathan | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | A | 1,000 | not reported | not reported | 1,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Brassington Jonathan | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | A · derivative | 4,000 | $62.00 | $248,000 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Brassington Jonathan | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | A · derivative | 4,000 | $62.00 | $248,000 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Doran William | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | A | 1,000 | not reported | not reported | 673,611 | No | Form 4 |
| Doran William | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | A · derivative | 4,000 | $62.00 | $248,000 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Doran William | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | A · derivative | 4,000 | $62.00 | $248,000 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Romeo Carmen | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | A | 1,000 | not reported | not reported | 1,590,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Romeo Carmen | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | A · derivative | 4,000 | $62.00 | $248,000 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Romeo Carmen | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | A · derivative | 4,000 | $62.00 | $248,000 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccarthy Kathryn | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | A | 1,000 | not reported | not reported | 73,466 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccarthy Kathryn | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | A · derivative | 4,000 | $62.00 | $248,000 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccarthy Kathryn | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | A · derivative | 4,000 | $62.00 | $248,000 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | A | 4,000 | not reported | not reported | 8,034,834 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | A · derivative | 12,500 | $62.00 | $775,000 | 12,500 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | A · derivative | 12,500 | $62.00 | $775,000 | 12,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Sharma SanjayEVP (*Remarks) | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | A | 4,000 | not reported | not reported | 16,894.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Sharma SanjayEVP (*Remarks) | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | A · derivative | 12,500 | $62.00 | $775,000 | 12,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Sharma SanjayEVP (*Remarks) | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | A · derivative | 12,500 | $62.00 | $775,000 | 12,500 | No | Form 4 |
| McCabe PhilipEVP - Head of Investment Mgr | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | A | 4,000 | not reported | not reported | 33,044.45 | No | Form 4 |
| McCabe PhilipEVP - Head of Investment Mgr | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | A · derivative | 12,500 | $62.00 | $775,000 | 12,500 | No | Form 4 |
| McCabe PhilipEVP - Head of Investment Mgr | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | A · derivative | 12,500 | $62.00 | $775,000 | 12,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Hicke RyanChief Executive Officer | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | A | 30,000 | not reported | not reported | 137,608.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Hicke RyanChief Executive Officer | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $62.00 | $3,100,000 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hicke RyanChief Executive Officer | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $62.00 | $3,100,000 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson MichaelEVP and General Counsel | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | A | 4,000 | not reported | not reported | 6,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson MichaelEVP and General Counsel | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | A · derivative | 12,500 | $62.00 | $775,000 | 12,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson MichaelEVP and General Counsel | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | A · derivative | 12,500 | $62.00 | $775,000 | 12,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Guarino Carl | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | A | 1,000 | not reported | not reported | 11,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Guarino Carl | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | A · derivative | 4,000 | $62.00 | $248,000 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Guarino Carl | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | A · derivative | 4,000 | $62.00 | $248,000 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Doran William | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | M | 10,000 | $33.76 | $337,600 | 672,611 | No | Form 4 |
| Doran William | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $33.76 | $337,600 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | M | 6,219 | $33.76 | $209,953 | 8,035,534 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | S | 4,500 | $59.96 | Sale −$269,820 | 8,031,034 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | S | 200 | $60.17 | Sale −$12,034 | 8,030,834 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | M · derivative | 6,219 | $33.76 | $209,953 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Romeo Carmen | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | M | 5,000 | $33.76 | $168,800 | 1,594,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Romeo Carmen | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | S | 5,000 | $59.00 | Sale −$295,000 | 1,589,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Romeo Carmen | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $33.76 | $168,800 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | M | 22,500 | $33.76 | $759,600 | 8,042,377 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | M | 16,281 | $33.76 | $549,647 | 8,058,658 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | S | 29,343 | $59.78 | Sale −$1,754,125 | 8,029,315 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | M · derivative | 22,500 | $33.76 | $759,600 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | M · derivative | 16,281 | $33.76 | $549,647 | 6,219 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | S | 18,559 | $57.91 | Sale −$1,074,752 | 8,019,877 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | Nov 21, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | S | 90,478 | $57.85 | Sale −$5,234,152 | 8,038,436 | No | Form 4 |
| Withrow WayneEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Nov 21, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | M | 8,924 | $33.76 | $301,274 | 64,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Withrow WayneEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Nov 21, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | S | 8,924 | $58.00 | Sale −$517,592 | 55,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Withrow WayneEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Nov 21, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | M · derivative | 8,924 | $33.76 | $301,274 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | S | 49,946 | $58.24 | Sale −$2,908,855 | 8,128,914 | No | Form 4 |
| West Alfred P JrExecutive Chairman | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | S | 48,159 | $58.00 | Sale −$2,793,222 | 8,178,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Hicke RyanCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | M | 5,000 | $33.76 | $168,800 | 107,608.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Hicke RyanCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $33.76 | $168,800 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McCabe PhilipEVP - Head of Investment Mgr | Oct 27, 2023 | Oct 30, 2023 | M | 12,500 | $33.76 | $422,000 | 29,044.45 | No | Form 4 |
| McCabe PhilipEVP - Head of Investment Mgr | Oct 27, 2023 | Oct 30, 2023 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $33.76 | $422,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Stephanie D. | Oct 24, 2023 | Oct 26, 2023 | A | 766 | not reported | not reported | 766 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Stephanie D. | Oct 24, 2023 | Oct 26, 2023 | A · derivative | 3,750 | $54.51 | $204,413 | 3,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Stephanie D. | Oct 24, 2023 | Oct 26, 2023 | A · derivative | 3,750 | $54.51 | $204,413 | 3,750 | No | Form 4 |