SEVAptera Motors Corp
- Market cap
- $61.81M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $1.51
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- not reported
- Industry
- not reported
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2025-10-29
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kirton Anthony Campbell | Aug 7 | Oct 16 | S | 13,612 | $2.09 | Sale −$28,449 | 100,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Butz Todd M | Aug 7 | Oct 16 | S | 15,761 | $2.09 | Sale −$32,940 | 57,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Anthony Christopher LeeCo-CEO | Aug 4 | Oct 16 | S | 5,994 | $1.89 | Sale −$11,329 | 117,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Fambro SteveCo-CEO | Aug 4 | Oct 16 | S | 5,994 | $1.89 | Sale −$11,329 | 117,736 | No | Form 4 |
| Anthony Christopher LeeCo-CEO | Aug 3 | Oct 16 | S | 6,517 | $1.77 | Sale −$11,535 | 123,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Fambro SteveCo-CEO | Aug 3 | Oct 16 | S | 6,517 | $1.77 | Sale −$11,535 | 123,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Anthony Christopher LeeCo-CEO | May 29 | Oct 16 | S | 7,976 | $2.33 | Sale −$18,584 | 130,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Fambro SteveCo-CEO | May 29 | Oct 16 | S | 7,975 | $2.33 | Sale −$18,582 | 130,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Anthony Christopher LeeCo-CEO | May 28 | Oct 16 | S | 7,647 | $2.45 | Sale −$18,735 | 138,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Fambro SteveCo-CEO | May 28 | Oct 16 | S | 7,647 | $2.45 | Sale −$18,735 | 138,222 | No | Form 4 |
| DaPolito Thomas JamesInterim CFO | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | A · derivative | 50,032 | $2.17 | $108,569 | 50,032 | No | Form 4 |
| Reiter Wellington Jay | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | A | 210,045 | $0.00 | $0 | 210,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Anthony Christopher LeeCo-CEO | Apr 15 | May 214/A | A | 144,343 | $0.00 | $0 | 145,897 | No | Form 4/A |
| Fambro SteveCo-CEO | Apr 15 | May 214/A | A | 144,343 | $0.00 | $0 | 145,869 | No | Form 4/A |
| Johnson Michael Edious | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | S | 48,500 | $3.09 | Sale −$149,865 | 4,976,276 | No | Form 4 |
| DaPolito Thomas JamesInterim CFO | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | A · derivative | 82,663 | $3.27 | $270,308 | 82,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Michael Edious | Jan 28 | Jan 29 | S | 38,000 | $1.41 | Sale −$53,580 | 5,024,776 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirton Anthony Campbell | Jan 8 | Jan 9 | A | 43,196 | $0.00 | $0 | 114,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Michael Edious | Jan 6 | Jan 7 | S | 11,500 | $4.59 | Sale −$52,785 | 5,062,776 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Michael Edious | Jan 5 | Jan 7 | S | 10,500 | $4.60 | Sale −$48,300 | 5,074,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Michael Edious | Dec 26, 2025 | Jan 7 | C | 5,083,250 | not reported | not reported | 5,084,776 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Michael Edious | Dec 26, 2025 | Jan 7 | C · derivative | 5,083,250 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| DaPolito Thomas JamesInterim CFO | Dec 30, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 285,077 | $4.85 | $1,382,623 | 285,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Fambro SteveCo-CEO | Dec 30, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 433,813 | $4.85 | $2,103,993 | 433,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Anthony Christopher LeeCo-CEO | Dec 30, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 433,813 | $4.85 | $2,103,993 | 433,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirton Anthony Campbell | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 70,919 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Butz Todd M | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 73,068 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,068 | No | Form 4 |