SGCSUPERIOR GROUP OF COMPANIES, INC.
- Market cap
- $204.58M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $12.83
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Cyclical
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Apparel Manufacturing
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-09
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Demott Andrew D Jr | Aug 31 | Sep 1 | G | 1,750 | not reported | not reported | 208,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Alpert Jordan M.Chief Legal Officer & Secy | Jul 8 | Jul 9 | F | 1,072 | $13.01 | $13,947 | 88,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Himelstein JakePresident, BAMKO, LLC | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | F | 2,134 | $13.12 | $27,998 | 130,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Benstock MichaelCEO | Jun 18 | Jun 234/A | G | 92,548 | $0.00 | $0 | 618,089 | No | Form 4/A |
| Leide DominicPresident, The Office Gurus | May 14 | May 21 | F | 4,660 | $11.75 | $54,755 | 97,711 | No | Form 4 |
| Leide DominicPresident, The Office Gurus | May 14 | May 21 | A | 19,135 | $11.75 | $224,836 | 116,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Leide DominicPresident, The Office Gurus | May 14 | May 21 | F | 4,660 | $11.75 | $54,755 | 112,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Alpert Jordan M.Chief Legal Officer & Secy | May 7 | May 11 | A | 10,000 | not reported | not reported | 89,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Benstock MichaelCEO | May 7 | May 11 | A | 120,000 | not reported | not reported | 710,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Koempel MichaelPresident & CFO | May 7 | May 11 | A | 60,500 | not reported | not reported | 139,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Mellini Paul V | May 7 | May 11 | A | 10,000 | not reported | not reported | 119,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Siegel Todd E | May 7 | May 11 | A | 9,583 | not reported | not reported | 75,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Lattmann Susan E. | May 7 | May 11 | A | 9,583 | not reported | not reported | 22,194 | No | Form 4 |
| Spencer Loreen M | May 7 | May 11 | A | 9,583 | not reported | not reported | 25,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Demott Andrew D Jr | May 7 | May 11 | A | 9,583 | not reported | not reported | 209,809 | No | Form 4 |
| Fields Venita Elaine | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | G | 2,100 | not reported | not reported | 26,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Benstock MichaelCEO | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | F | 23,469 | $9.98 | $234,221 | 590,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Koempel MichaelCFO | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | F | 5,810 | $9.98 | $57,984 | 79,230 | No | Form 4 |
| Fields Venita Elaine | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | G | 515 | not reported | not reported | 28,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Mellini Paul V | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $8.49 | Purchase +$8,490 | 109,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Fields Venita Elaine | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 6, 2025 | F | 2,391 | $9.87 | $23,599 | 29,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Mellini Paul V | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | M | 500 | $8.48 | $4,240 | 108,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Mellini Paul V | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 500 | $8.48 | $4,240 | 500 | No | Form 4 |
| Demott Andrew D Jr | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | S | 12,000 | $11.46 | Sale −$137,520 | 202,126 | No | Form 4 |
| Demott Andrew D Jr | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | G | 1,900 | not reported | not reported | 200,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Alpert Jordan M.Chief Legal Officer & Secy | Jul 8, 2025 | Jul 9, 2025 | F | 1,072 | $10.96 | $11,749 | 79,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Himelstein JakePresident, BAMKO, LLC | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | F | 2,134 | $10.29 | $21,959 | 132,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Mellini Paul V | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 9,310 | not reported | not reported | 108,412 | No | Form 4 |
| Siegel Todd E | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 8,845 | not reported | not reported | 66,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Fields Venita Elaine | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 8,845 | not reported | not reported | 31,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Lattmann Susan E. | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 8,845 | not reported | not reported | 12,611 | No | Form 4 |
| Spencer Loreen M | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 8,845 | not reported | not reported | 16,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Demott Andrew D Jr | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 8,845 | not reported | not reported | 214,126 | No | Form 4 |
| Koempel MichaelCFO | May 31, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | F | 1,624 | $9.86 | $16,013 | 85,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Koempel MichaelCFO | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | A | 37,118 | not reported | not reported | 86,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Leide DominicPresident, The Office Gurus | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | M | 149 | $8.48 | $1,264 | 102,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Leide DominicPresident, The Office Gurus | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | F | 128 | $10.48 | $1,341 | 102,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Leide DominicPresident, The Office Gurus | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 149 | $8.48 | $1,264 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fields Venita Elaine | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | G | 909 | not reported | not reported | 22,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Benstock MichaelCEO | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | M | 9,115 | $10.97 | $99,992 | 592,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Benstock MichaelCEO | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | M | 102,802 | $10.97 | $1,127,738 | 695,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Benstock MichaelCEO | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | D | 74,735 | $15.09 | $1,127,751 | 621,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Benstock MichaelCEO | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | F | 6,924 | $15.09 | $104,483 | 614,106 | No | Form 4 |
| Benstock MichaelCEO | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,115 | $10.97 | $99,992 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Benstock MichaelCEO | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 102,802 | $10.97 | $1,127,738 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Leide DominicPresident, The Office Gurus | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | M | 9,000 | $10.97 | $98,730 | 108,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Leide DominicPresident, The Office Gurus | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | F | 6,273 | $15.74 | $98,737 | 102,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Leide DominicPresident, The Office Gurus | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,000 | $10.97 | $98,730 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mellini Paul V | Jan 14, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | M | 2,129 | $8.48 | $18,054 | 99,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Mellini Paul V | Jan 14, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,129 | $8.48 | $18,054 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fields Venita Elaine | Nov 27, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | G | 1,284 | not reported | not reported | 23,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Fields Venita Elaine | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | G | 668 | not reported | not reported | 25,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Demott Andrew D Jr | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | S | 12,500 | $16.32 | Sale −$204,000 | 205,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Himelstein JakePresident, BAMKO, LLC | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | A | 100,000 | not reported | not reported | 134,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Leide DominicPresident, The Office Gurus | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | A | 25,000 | not reported | not reported | 99,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Demott Andrew D Jr | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | G | 750 | not reported | not reported | 217,781 | No | Form 4 |
| Demott Andrew D Jr | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | G | 850 | not reported | not reported | 218,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Alpert Jordan M.Chief Legal Officer & Secy | Jul 8, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | F | 3,205 | $18.69 | $59,901 | 80,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Benstock MichaelCEO | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | P | 10,000 | $13.45 | Purchase +$134,500 | 583,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Spencer Loreen M | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | P | 3,500 | $13.20 | Purchase +$46,200 | 7,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Himelstein JakePresident, BAMKO, LLC | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | P | 2,000 | $13.00 | Purchase +$26,000 | 40,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Himelstein JakePresident, BAMKO, LLC | Jul 1, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | F | 6,401 | $18.91 | $121,043 | 34,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Mellini Paul V | May 9, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A | 4,018 | not reported | not reported | 96,973 | No | Form 4 |
| Mellini Paul V | May 9, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,750 | $19.91 | $54,753 | 2,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Siegel Todd E | May 9, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A | 3,766 | not reported | not reported | 57,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Siegel Todd E | May 9, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,750 | $19.91 | $54,753 | 2,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Fields Venita Elaine | May 9, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A | 3,766 | not reported | not reported | 25,742 | No | Form 4 |
| Fields Venita Elaine | May 9, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,750 | $19.91 | $54,753 | 2,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Lattmann Susan E. | May 9, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A | 3,766 | not reported | not reported | 3,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Lattmann Susan E. | May 9, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,750 | $19.91 | $54,753 | 2,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Spencer Loreen M | May 9, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A | 3,766 | not reported | not reported | 3,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Spencer Loreen M | May 9, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,750 | $19.91 | $54,753 | 2,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Demott Andrew D Jr | May 9, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A | 3,766 | not reported | not reported | 219,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Demott Andrew D Jr | May 9, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,750 | $19.91 | $54,753 | 2,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Benstock MichaelCEO | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 125,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 125,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Koempel MichaelCFO | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 75,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Leide DominicPresident, The Office Gurus | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | M | 10,037 | $8.48 | $85,114 | 80,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Leide DominicPresident, The Office Gurus | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | F | 5,149 | $16.53 | $85,113 | 75,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Leide DominicPresident, The Office Gurus | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | F | 1,191 | $16.53 | $19,687 | 74,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Leide DominicPresident, The Office Gurus | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,037 | $8.48 | $85,114 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Alpert Jordan M.Chief Legal Officer & Secy | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | M | 8,500 | $10.97 | $93,245 | 86,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Alpert Jordan M.Chief Legal Officer & Secy | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | M | 796 | $8.48 | $6,750 | 86,856 | No | Form 4 |
| Alpert Jordan M.Chief Legal Officer & Secy | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | F | 6,140 | $16.60 | $101,924 | 80,716 | No | Form 4 |
| Alpert Jordan M.Chief Legal Officer & Secy | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | M | 7,883 | $8.48 | $66,848 | 88,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Alpert Jordan M.Chief Legal Officer & Secy | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | F | 4,027 | $16.60 | $66,848 | 84,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Alpert Jordan M.Chief Legal Officer & Secy | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | F | 1,144 | $16.60 | $18,990 | 83,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Alpert Jordan M.Chief Legal Officer & Secy | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,500 | $10.97 | $93,245 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Alpert Jordan M.Chief Legal Officer & Secy | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 796 | $8.48 | $6,750 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Alpert Jordan M.Chief Legal Officer & Secy | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,883 | $8.48 | $66,848 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Himelstein JakePresident, BAMKO, LLC | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | M | 7,000 | $10.97 | $76,790 | 45,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Himelstein JakePresident, BAMKO, LLC | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | S | 7,000 | $15.73 | Sale −$110,110 | 38,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Himelstein JakePresident, BAMKO, LLC | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,000 | $10.97 | $76,790 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Koosed PhilipChief Strategy Officer | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | M | 9,000 | $10.97 | $98,730 | 91,436 | No | Form 4 |
| Koosed PhilipChief Strategy Officer | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | S | 9,000 | $15.64 | Sale −$140,760 | 82,436 | No | Form 4 |
| Koosed PhilipChief Strategy Officer | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,000 | $10.97 | $98,730 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mellini Paul V | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | M | 6,000 | $7.95 | $47,700 | 98,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Mellini Paul V | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | S | 6,000 | $15.66 | Sale −$93,960 | 92,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Mellini Paul V | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,000 | $7.95 | $47,700 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Donlan Catherine BeldottiPresident, SUG Healthcare | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 88,028 | not reported | not reported | 88,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Benstock MichaelCEO | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 73,571 | not reported | not reported | 573,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Benstock MichaelCEO | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,225 | $13.84 | $99,994 | 7,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Benstock MichaelCEO | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 66,346 | $13.84 | $918,229 | 66,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Koempel MichaelCFO | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 17,233 | not reported | not reported | 49,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Koempel MichaelCFO | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,225 | $13.84 | $99,994 | 7,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Koempel MichaelCFO | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,007 | $13.84 | $138,497 | 10,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Donlan Catherine BeldottiPresident, SUG Healthcare | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,225 | $13.84 | $99,994 | 7,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Donlan Catherine BeldottiPresident, SUG Healthcare | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,775 | $13.84 | $38,406 | 2,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Alpert Jordan M.Sr VP General Counsel & Secy | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 20244/A | A | 25,000 | not reported | not reported | 77,560 | No | Form 4/A |
| Alpert Jordan M.Sr VP General Counsel & Secy | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 20244/A | A · derivative | 5,000 | $13.84 | $69,200 | 5,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Alpert Jordan M.Sr VP General Counsel & Secy | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | F | 1,669 | $13.79 | $23,016 | 52,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Benstock MichaelCEO | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | W | 46,320 | $0.00 | $0 | 500,277 | No | Form 4 |
| Demott Andrew D Jr | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 21, 20234/A | M | 4,458 | $10.97 | $48,904 | 236,971 | No | Form 4/A |
| Demott Andrew D Jr | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 21, 20234/A | D | 21,409 | $13.99 | $299,512 | 215,562 | No | Form 4/A |
| Demott Andrew D Jr | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 21, 20234/A | F | 1,435 | $13.99 | $20,076 | 214,127 | No | Form 4/A |
| Demott Andrew D Jr | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 21, 20234/A | M | 9,115 | $10.97 | $99,992 | 223,242 | No | Form 4/A |
| Demott Andrew D Jr | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 21, 20234/A | D | 7,147 | $13.99 | $99,987 | 216,095 | No | Form 4/A |
| Demott Andrew D Jr | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 21, 20234/A | F | 480 | $13.99 | $6,715 | 215,615 | No | Form 4/A |
| Demott Andrew D Jr | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 21, 20234/A | M · derivative | 27,302 | $10.97 | $299,503 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Demott Andrew D Jr | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 21, 20234/A | M · derivative | 9,115 | $10.97 | $99,992 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Mellini Paul V | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | A | 8,040 | not reported | not reported | 92,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Hensley Robin | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | A | 7,537 | not reported | not reported | 50,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Siegel Todd E | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | A | 7,537 | not reported | not reported | 53,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Fields Venita Elaine | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | A | 7,537 | not reported | not reported | 21,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Demott Andrew D Jr | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | A | 7,537 | not reported | not reported | 209,669 | No | Form 4 |