SGRPSPAR Group, Inc.
- Market cap
- $18.75M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $0.66
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Specialty Business Services
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-01-04
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bode John B | Sep 29 | Oct 1 | A | 110,000 | not reported | not reported | 110,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook Timothy Patrick | Sep 29 | Oct 1 | A | 110,000 | not reported | not reported | 110,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Houston Linda M | Sep 29 | Oct 1 | A | 110,000 | not reported | not reported | 110,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Linnane WilliamChief Executive Officer | Sep 17 | Sep 22 | A | 200,000 | not reported | not reported | 390,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Robert G/ | Jul 30 | Jul 31 | G | 135,000 | not reported | not reported | 2,742,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Bartels William H | Jul 1 | Jul 16 | S | 4,709,837 | not reported | Sale not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Robert G/ | Jun 24 | Jun 24 | G | 4,000 | not reported | not reported | 2,877,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Robert G/ | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | S | 10,000 | $0.85 | Sale −$8,500 | 2,881,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Hennen Steven MichaelChief Financial Officer | May 1 | May 5 | P | 78,000 | $0.64 | Purchase +$49,920 | 133,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Robert G/ | Mar 10 | Mar 134/A | G | 100 | not reported | not reported | 2,891,389 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hennen Steven MichaelChief Financial Officer | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | P | 55,000 | $0.78 | Purchase +$42,900 | 55,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Linnane WilliamPresident | Oct 3, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | P | 173,000 | $1.02 | Purchase +$176,460 | 190,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Linnane WilliamPresident | Aug 2, 2022 | Nov 4, 2025 | F | 8,973 | $1.15 | $10,319 | 17,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Robert G/ | Sep 25, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | J | 454,355 | not reported | not reported | 538,194 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Robert G/ | Sep 25, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | J | 454,355 | not reported | not reported | 2,901,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Robert G/ | Sep 25, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $1.07 | Sale −$10,700 | 2,891,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Matacunas Mike R.Chief Executive Officer | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 9, 2025 | M | 96,154 | $0.00 | $0 | 263,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Matacunas Mike R.Chief Executive Officer | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 9, 2025 | M | 28,915 | $1.17 | $33,831 | 234,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Matacunas Mike R.Chief Executive Officer | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 96,154 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bartels Williams H | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 25, 2025 | J | 600,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,709,837 | No | Form 4 |
| Matacunas Mike R.Chief Executive Officer | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | M | 40,051 | $0.00 | $0 | 166,966 | No | Form 4 |
| Matacunas Mike R.Chief Executive Officer | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | C · derivative | 57,143 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Matacunas Mike R.Chief Executive Officer | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 96,154 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,154 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Robert G/ | May 12, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | S | 6,000 | $1.05 | Sale −$6,300 | 2,447,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Robert G/ | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $1.09 | Purchase +$1,090 | 2,453,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Robert G/ | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | P | 5,000 | $1.10 | Purchase +$5,500 | 2,452,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Robert G/ | Jan 28, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | S | 2,141 | $1.98 | Sale −$4,239 | 2,453,993 | No | Form 4 |
| SPAR Business Services Inc | Jan 28, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | S | 1,000 | $1.97 | Sale −$1,970 | 992,549 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Robert G/ | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | S | 862 | $1.98 | Sale −$1,707 | 2,447,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Robert G/ | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | S | 5,997 | $1.98 | Sale −$11,874 | 2,447,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Robert G/ | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | S | 244 | $1.98 | Sale −$483 | 2,456,134 | No | Form 4 |
| SPAR Business Services Inc | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | S | 142 | $1.92 | Sale −$273 | 1,009,105 | No | Form 4 |
| SPAR Business Services Inc | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | S | 100 | $1.91 | Sale −$191 | 1,009,005 | No | Form 4 |
| SPAR Business Services Inc | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | S | 15,456 | $1.90 | Sale −$29,366 | 993,549 | No | Form 4 |
| SPAR Business Services Inc | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | S | 1,901 | $1.86 | Sale −$3,536 | 1,024,248 | No | Form 4 |
| SPAR Business Services Inc | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | S | 15,001 | $1.85 | Sale −$27,752 | 1,009,247 | No | Form 4 |
| SPAR Business Services Inc | Jan 16, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | S | 9,361 | $1.85 | Sale −$17,318 | 1,026,149 | No | Form 4 |
| SPAR Business Services Inc | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | S | 28 | $1.95 | Sale −$55 | 1,035,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Robert G/ | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | S | 11,000 | $1.92 | Sale −$21,120 | 2,456,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Robert G/ | Dec 21, 2024 | Jan 6, 2025 | S | 9,000 | $1.92 | Sale −$17,280 | 2,467,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Bartels Williams H | Nov 13, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | G | 600,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,109,837 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Robert G/ | Oct 28, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | S | 21,221 | $2.45 | Sale −$51,991 | 2,476,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Robert G/ | Oct 25, 2024 | Oct 28, 2024 | S | 12,574 | $2.46 | Sale −$30,932 | 2,507,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Robert G/ | Oct 25, 2024 | Oct 28, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $2.44 | Sale −$24,400 | 2,497,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Robert G/ | Oct 24, 2024 | Oct 25, 2024 | S | 3,839 | $2.42 | Sale −$9,290 | 2,520,173 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Robert G/ | Oct 23, 2024 | Oct 25, 2024 | S | 600 | $2.42 | Sale −$1,452 | 2,524,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Robert G/ | Oct 22, 2024 | Oct 23, 2024 | S | 43,834 | $2.42 | Sale −$106,078 | 2,524,612 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Robert G/ | Oct 18, 2024 | Oct 21, 2024 | S | 162,454 | $2.40 | Sale −$389,890 | 2,568,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Robert G/ | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 21, 2024 | S | 799 | $2.42 | Sale −$1,934 | 2,732,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Robert G/ | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 21, 2024 | S | 1,900 | $2.42 | Sale −$4,598 | 2,730,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Robert G/ | Oct 16, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | S | 800 | $2.42 | Sale −$1,936 | 2,733,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Robert G/ | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 15, 2024 | S | 2,100 | $2.42 | Sale −$5,082 | 2,734,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Robert G/ | Oct 11, 2024 | Oct 15, 2024 | S | 300 | $2.43 | Sale −$729 | 2,736,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Robert G/ | Oct 10, 2024 | Oct 11, 2024 | S | 94,900 | $2.43 | Sale −$230,607 | 2,736,799 | No | Form 4 |
| SPAR Business Services Inc | Oct 10, 2024 | Oct 11, 2024 | S | 9,442 | $2.43 | Sale −$22,944 | 1,035,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Robert G/ | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 11, 2024 | S | 4,318 | $2.43 | Sale −$10,493 | 2,831,699 | No | Form 4 |
| SPAR Business Services Inc | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 11, 2024 | S | 20,558 | $2.43 | Sale −$49,956 | 1,044,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Robert G/ | Oct 8, 2024 | Oct 9, 2024 | S | 1,975 | $2.43 | Sale −$4,799 | 3,086,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Belzer KoriGlobal Chief Operating Officer | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | M | 5,421 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,222 | No | Form 4 |
| Belzer KoriGlobal Chief Operating Officer | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | C · derivative | 8,287 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Robert G/ | Jul 22, 2024 | Aug 12, 20244/A | S | 270 | $2.05 | Sale −$554 | 3,137,992 | No | Form 4/A |
| Brown Robert G/ | Jul 18, 2024 | Aug 12, 20244/A | S | 900 | $2.11 | Sale −$1,899 | 3,141,053 | No | Form 4/A |
| Brown Robert G/ | Jul 18, 2024 | Aug 12, 20244/A | S | 2,641 | $2.12 | Sale −$5,599 | 3,138,412 | No | Form 4/A |
| Brown Robert G/ | Jul 18, 2024 | Aug 12, 20244/A | S | 150 | $2.13 | Sale −$320 | 3,138,262 | No | Form 4/A |
| Brown Robert G/ | Jul 10, 2024 | Aug 12, 20244/A | S | 46,039 | $2.20 | Sale −$101,286 | 3,141,953 | No | Form 4/A |
| Brown Robert G/ | Apr 1, 2024 | Aug 12, 20244/A | S | 0 | $0.00 | Sale −$0 | 3,187,992 | No | Form 4/A |
| SPAR Business Services Inc | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 31, 20244/A | S | 14,488 | $2.00 | Sale −$28,976 | 1,100,067 | No | Form 4/A |
| SPAR Business Services Inc | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 31, 20244/A | S | 32,733 | $2.01 | Sale −$65,793 | 1,067,334 | No | Form 4/A |
| SPAR Business Services Inc | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 31, 20244/A | S | 1,602 | $2.02 | Sale −$3,236 | 1,065,732 | No | Form 4/A |
| SPAR Business Services Inc | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 31, 20244/A | S | 194 | $2.03 | Sale −$394 | 1,065,538 | No | Form 4/A |
| SPAR Business Services Inc | Jul 25, 2024 | Jul 31, 20244/A | S | 22 | $2.04 | Sale −$45 | 1,114,555 | No | Form 4/A |
| SPAR Business Services Inc | Jul 23, 2024 | Jul 31, 20244/A | S | 11,455 | $2.05 | Sale −$23,483 | 1,114,577 | No | Form 4/A |
| SPAR Business Services Inc | Jul 22, 2024 | Jul 31, 20244/A | S | 2,922 | $2.10 | Sale −$6,136 | 1,126,032 | No | Form 4/A |
| SPAR Business Services Inc | Jul 18, 2024 | Jul 31, 20244/A | S | 25,838 | $2.15 | Sale −$55,552 | 1,128,954 | No | Form 4/A |
| SPAR Business Services Inc | Jul 12, 2024 | Jul 31, 20244/A | S | 117 | $2.20 | Sale −$257 | 1,154,792 | No | Form 4/A |
| SPAR Business Services Inc | Jul 10, 2024 | Jul 31, 20244/A | S | 400 | $2.26 | Sale −$904 | 1,215,138 | No | Form 4/A |
| SPAR Business Services Inc | Jul 10, 2024 | Jul 31, 20244/A | S | 2,100 | $2.22 | Sale −$4,662 | 1,213,038 | No | Form 4/A |
| SPAR Business Services Inc | Jul 10, 2024 | Jul 31, 20244/A | S | 800 | $2.21 | Sale −$1,768 | 1,212,238 | No | Form 4/A |
| SPAR Business Services Inc | Jul 10, 2024 | Jul 31, 20244/A | S | 57,329 | $2.20 | Sale −$126,124 | 1,154,909 | No | Form 4/A |
| SPAR Business Services Inc | Apr 1, 2024 | Jul 31, 20244/A | S | 0 | $0.00 | Sale −$0 | 1,215,538 | No | Form 4/A |
| Brown Robert G/ | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | S | 2,448 | $2.11 | Sale −$5,165 | 3,150,815 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Robert G/ | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | S | 3,630 | $2.13 | Sale −$7,732 | 3,147,185 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Robert G/ | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | S | 9,123 | $2.10 | Sale −$19,158 | 3,138,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Belzer KoriGlobal Chief Operating Officer | May 20, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | M | 13,227 | $2.17 | $28,703 | 25,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Belzer KoriGlobal Chief Operating Officer | May 20, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,250 | $0.92 | $5,750 | 32,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Belzer KoriGlobal Chief Operating Officer | May 20, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $1.23 | $6,150 | 27,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Belzer KoriGlobal Chief Operating Officer | May 20, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $1.23 | $6,150 | 22,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Belzer KoriGlobal Chief Operating Officer | May 20, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $1.23 | $6,150 | 17,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Belzer KoriGlobal Chief Operating Officer | May 20, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $1.23 | $6,150 | 12,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Belzer KoriGlobal Chief Operating Officer | May 20, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,250 | $0.64 | $4,000 | 6,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Belzer KoriGlobal Chief Operating Officer | May 20, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,250 | $0.64 | $4,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Belzer KoriGlobal Chief Operating Officer | Aug 12, 2023 | Jun 7, 2024 | M | 6,021 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Belzer KoriGlobal Chief Operating Officer | Aug 12, 2023 | Jun 7, 2024 | C · derivative | 8,287 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,287 | No | Form 4 |
| Belzer KoriGlobal Chief Operating Officer | Aug 12, 2022 | Jun 7, 20244/A | M | 5,946 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,673 | No | Form 4/A |
| Belzer KoriGlobal Chief Operating Officer | Aug 12, 2022 | Jun 7, 20244/A | C · derivative | 8,287 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,575 | No | Form 4/A |
| Brown Robert G/ | May 28, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | S | 4,700 | $2.69 | Sale −$12,643 | 3,153,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Robert G/ | May 24, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | G | 100,000 | not reported | not reported | 3,157,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Matacunas Mike R.Chief Executive Officer | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | M | 54,959 | $0.00 | $0 | 126,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Matacunas Mike R.Chief Executive Officer | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | C · derivative | 98,039 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Matacunas Mike R.Chief Executive Officer | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 57,143 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,143 | No | Form 4 |
| Bartels Williams H | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | S | 1,000,000 | $1.80 | Sale −$1,800,000 | 4,709,837 | No | Form 4 |
| Calisto Pato AntonioChief Financial Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Apr 10, 2024 | M | 117,188 | $0.00 | $0 | 117,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Calisto Pato AntonioChief Financial Officer | Mar 10, 2023 | Apr 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 117,188 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| SPAR Business Services Inc | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | S | 443 | $1.03 | Sale −$456 | 1,215,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Robert G/ | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | S | 200 | $1.03 | Sale −$206 | 3,397,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Robert G/ | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | G | 90,000 | not reported | not reported | 3,307,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Robert G/ | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | S | 500 | $1.02 | Sale −$510 | 3,398,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Robert G/ | Nov 10, 2023 | Mar 6, 2024 | M | 243,537 | not reported | not reported | 3,488,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Robert G/ | Nov 10, 2023 | Mar 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 162,358 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Robert G/ | Oct 4, 2023 | Mar 6, 2024 | M | 284,130 | not reported | not reported | 3,245,126 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Robert G/ | Oct 4, 2023 | Mar 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 189,420 | $0.00 | $0 | 162,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Robert G/ | Nov 10, 2022 | Mar 6, 20244/A | M | 243,540 | not reported | not reported | 2,960,996 | No | Form 4/A |
| Brown Robert G/ | Nov 10, 2022 | Mar 6, 20244/A | M · derivative | 162,360 | $0.00 | $0 | 351,778 | No | Form 4/A |
| Brown Robert G/ | May 30, 2022 | Mar 6, 20244/A | M | 77,231 | not reported | not reported | 2,868,849 | No | Form 4/A |
| Brown Robert G/ | May 30, 2022 | Mar 6, 20244/A | M | 820,538 | not reported | not reported | 1,270,538 | No | Form 4/A |
| Brown Robert G/ | May 30, 2022 | Mar 6, 20244/A | M | 51,563 | not reported | not reported | 2,920,412 | No | Form 4/A |
| Brown Robert G/ | May 30, 2022 | Mar 6, 20244/A | M · derivative | 51,487 | $0.00 | $0 | 548,513 | No | Form 4/A |
| Brown Robert G/ | May 30, 2022 | Mar 6, 20244/A | M · derivative | 547,025 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Brown Robert G/ | May 30, 2022 | Mar 6, 20244/A | M · derivative | 0 | $0.00 | $0 | 548,513 | No | Form 4/A |
| Brown Robert G/ | May 30, 2022 | Mar 6, 20244/A | M · derivative | 34,375 | $0.00 | $0 | 514,138 | No | Form 4/A |
| Brown Robert G/ | Feb 28, 2020 | Mar 6, 20244/A | G | 1,000,000 | not reported | not reported | 10,445,611 | No | Form 4/A |
| Brown Robert G/ | Feb 28, 2020 | Mar 6, 20244/A | G | 1,000,000 | not reported | not reported | 3,000,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Brown Robert G/ | Nov 13, 2019 | Mar 6, 20244/A | G | 1,000,000 | not reported | not reported | 9,535,611 | No | Form 4/A |
| Brown Robert G/ | Nov 13, 2019 | Mar 6, 20244/A | G | 1,000,000 | not reported | not reported | 2,000,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Brown Robert G/ | Nov 1, 2019 | Mar 6, 20244/A | G | 1,000,000 | not reported | not reported | 10,535,611 | No | Form 4/A |
| Brown Robert G/ | Nov 1, 2019 | Mar 6, 20244/A | G | 1,000,000 | not reported | not reported | 1,000,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Bartels Williams H | Jan 11, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M | 150,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bartels Williams H | Jan 11, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M | 150,000 | not reported | not reported | 5,756,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Bartels Williams H | Nov 10, 2023 | Feb 29, 2024 | M | 206,463 | not reported | not reported | 5,606,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Bartels Williams H | Nov 10, 2023 | Feb 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 137,642 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bartels Williams H | Oct 4, 2023 | Feb 29, 2024 | M | 240,870 | not reported | not reported | 5,400,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Bartels Williams H | Oct 4, 2023 | Feb 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 160,580 | $0.00 | $0 | 137,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Bartels Williams H | May 30, 2022 | Feb 29, 20244/A | M | 25,670 | not reported | not reported | 4,952,754 | No | Form 4/A |
| Bartels Williams H | May 30, 2022 | Feb 29, 20244/A | M | 75,000 | not reported | not reported | 150,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Bartels Williams H | May 30, 2022 | Feb 29, 20244/A | M · derivative | 17,113 | $0.00 | $0 | 435,862 | No | Form 4/A |
| Bartels Williams H | May 30, 2022 | Feb 29, 20244/A | M · derivative | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Bartels Williams H | May 30, 2022 | Feb 29, 20244/A | M · derivative | 0 | $0.00 | $0 | 435,862 | No | Form 4/A |
| SPAR Business Services Inc | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | S | 4,557 | $1.10 | Sale −$5,013 | 1,215,981 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Robert G/ | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | G | 90,000 | not reported | not reported | 2,870,996 | No | Form 4 |