SHENSHENANDOAH TELECOMMUNICATIONS CO/VA/
- Market cap
- $573.02M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $10.35
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Communication Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Telecom Services
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-02
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
Showing the latest 500 of 748 transactions.
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Barnes Victor Christopher | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A | 72.79 | $11.22 | $817 | 24,802.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhymes Michael Anthony | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A | 44.56 | $11.22 | $500 | 12,001.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Quaglio Kenneth L | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A | 89.13 | $11.22 | $1,000 | 34,967.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Koontz Richard L Jr | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A | 44.56 | $11.22 | $500 | 71,898.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Beckett Thomas | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A | 35.65 | $11.22 | $400 | 31,003.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Schultz Leigh Ann | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A | 59.42 | $11.22 | $667 | 34,471.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Barnes Victor Christopher | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | A | 66.02 | $12.37 | $817 | 24,729.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Beckett Thomas | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | A | 32.34 | $12.37 | $400 | 30,967.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Koontz Richard L Jr | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | A | 40.42 | $12.37 | $500 | 71,853.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Quaglio Kenneth L | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | A | 80.84 | $12.37 | $1,000 | 34,878.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhymes Michael Anthony | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | A | 40.42 | $12.37 | $500 | 11,956.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Schultz Leigh Ann | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | A | 53.89 | $12.37 | $667 | 34,412.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Barnes Victor Christopher | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | A | 68.11 | $11.99 | $817 | 24,663.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Beckett Thomas | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | A | 33.36 | $11.99 | $400 | 30,935.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Koontz Richard L Jr | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | A | 41.7 | $11.99 | $500 | 71,813.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Quaglio Kenneth L | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | A | 83.4 | $11.99 | $1,000 | 34,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhymes Michael Anthony | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | A | 41.7 | $11.99 | $500 | 11,916.21 | No | Form 4 |
| Schultz Leigh Ann | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | A | 55.6 | $11.99 | $667 | 34,358.27 | No | Form 4 |
| McKay Edward HPresident & CEO | Jul 31 | Aug 3 | P | 2,000 | $12.14 | Purchase +$24,280 | 136,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Volk James JSVP Finance & CFO | Jul 31 | Aug 3 | P | 4,186.06 | $11.67 | Purchase +$48,851 | 92,573.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Volk James JSVP Finance & CFO | Jul 31 | Aug 3 | P | 97 | $11.84 | Purchase +$1,148 | 92,670.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Barnes Victor Christopher | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 54.16 | $15.08 | $817 | 24,595.73 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Beckett Thomas | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 26.53 | $15.08 | $400 | 30,902.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Quaglio Kenneth L | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 27.63 | $15.08 | $417 | 34,714.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhymes Michael Anthony | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 33.16 | $15.08 | $500 | 11,874.51 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schultz Leigh Ann | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 44.21 | $15.08 | $667 | 34,302.67 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Koontz Richard L Jr | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 33.16 | $15.08 | $500 | 71,771.51 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rinklin Matthew | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | A · derivative | 5,376 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Sacks Michael Jay | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | A · derivative | 5,376 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Barnes Victor Christopher | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | A | 51.2 | $15.95 | $817 | 24,541.57 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Beckett Thomas | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | A | 25.08 | $15.95 | $400 | 30,875.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Koontz Richard L Jr | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | A | 31.35 | $15.95 | $500 | 71,738.36 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quaglio Kenneth L | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | A | 26.12 | $15.95 | $417 | 34,686.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhymes Michael Anthony | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | A | 31.35 | $15.95 | $500 | 11,841.35 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schultz Leigh Ann | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | A | 41.8 | $15.95 | $667 | 34,258.46 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barnes Victor Christopher | May 4 | May 5 | A | 51.92 | $15.73 | $817 | 24,490.37 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Beckett Thomas | May 4 | May 5 | A | 25.43 | $15.73 | $400 | 30,850.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Koontz Richard L Jr | May 4 | May 5 | A | 31.79 | $15.73 | $500 | 71,707.01 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quaglio Kenneth L | May 4 | May 5 | A | 39.73 | $15.73 | $625 | 34,660.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhymes Michael Anthony | May 4 | May 5 | A | 31.79 | $15.73 | $500 | 11,810.01 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schultz Leigh Ann | May 4 | May 5 | A | 42.38 | $15.73 | $667 | 34,216.66 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fitzsimmons Tracy | Apr 21 | Apr 22 | M | 9,863 | not reported | not reported | 63,052.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzsimmons Tracy | Apr 21 | Apr 22 | M · derivative | 9,863 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| John W Flora | Apr 21 | Apr 22 | M | 9,863 | not reported | not reported | 66,060 | No | Form 4 |
| John W Flora | Apr 21 | Apr 22 | M · derivative | 9,863 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Barnes Victor Christopher | Apr 2 | Apr 2 | A | 52.96 | $15.42 | $817 | 24,438.45 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Beckett Thomas | Apr 2 | Apr 2 | A | 25.94 | $15.42 | $400 | 30,825.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzsimmons Tracy | Apr 2 | Apr 2 | A | 67.55 | $15.42 | $1,042 | 53,189.51 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Koontz Richard L Jr | Apr 2 | Apr 2 | A | 32.43 | $15.42 | $500 | 71,675.22 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quaglio Kenneth L | Apr 2 | Apr 2 | A | 40.53 | $15.42 | $625 | 34,621.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhymes Michael Anthony | Apr 2 | Apr 2 | A | 32.43 | $15.42 | $500 | 11,778.22 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schultz Leigh Ann | Apr 2 | Apr 2 | A | 43.23 | $15.42 | $667 | 34,174.28 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barnes Victor Christopher | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A | 59.92 | $13.63 | $817 | 24,385.49 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Beckett Thomas | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A | 29.35 | $13.63 | $400 | 30,799.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzsimmons Tracy | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A | 76.42 | $13.63 | $1,042 | 53,121.96 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Koontz Richard L Jr | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A | 36.68 | $13.63 | $500 | 71,642.8 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quaglio Kenneth L | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A | 45.85 | $13.63 | $625 | 34,580.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhymes Michael Anthony | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A | 36.68 | $13.63 | $500 | 11,745.79 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schultz Leigh Ann | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A | 48.91 | $13.63 | $667 | 34,131.04 | Yes | Form 4 |
| French Christopher EExecutive Chairman | Mar 2 | Mar 2 | J | 2,249 | $0.00 | $0 | 125,387 | No | Form 4 |
| French Christopher EPresident & CEO | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M | 47,488 | not reported | not reported | 483,576 | No | Form 4 |
| French Christopher EPresident & CEO | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 7,786 | $0.00 | $0 | 126,575 | No | Form 4 |
| French Christopher EPresident & CEO | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 10,960 | $0.00 | $0 | 115,615 | No | Form 4 |
| French Christopher EPresident & CEO | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 10,315 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,300 | No | Form 4 |
| French Christopher EPresident & CEO | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 18,427 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,873 | No | Form 4 |
| French Christopher EPresident & CEO | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 36,039 | $0.00 | $0 | 122,912 | No | Form 4 |
| McKay Edward HPresident & CEO | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M | 24,098 | not reported | not reported | 141,258 | No | Form 4 |
| McKay Edward HPresident & CEO | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | F | 7,251 | $13.18 | $95,568 | 134,007 | No | Form 4 |
| McKay Edward HPresident & CEO | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 4,032 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,545 | No | Form 4 |
| McKay Edward HPresident & CEO | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 5,231 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,314 | No | Form 4 |
| McKay Edward HPresident & CEO | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 5,259 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,055 | No | Form 4 |
| McKay Edward HPresident & CEO | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 9,576 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,479 | No | Form 4 |
| McKay Edward HPresident & CEO | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 64,492 | $0.00 | $0 | 108,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Volk James JSVP Finance & CFO | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M | 21,236 | not reported | not reported | 94,209.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Volk James JSVP Finance & CFO | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | F | 5,822 | $13.18 | $76,734 | 88,387.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Volk James JSVP Finance & CFO | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 3,841 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Volk James JSVP Finance & CFO | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 4,775 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Volk James JSVP Finance & CFO | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 4,515 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Volk James JSVP Finance & CFO | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 8,105 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Volk James JSVP Finance & CFO | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 31,950 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,071 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng ElaineSVP & Chief Info Officer | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M | 11,961 | not reported | not reported | 42,177 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cheng ElaineSVP & Chief Info Officer | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | F | 3,654 | $13.18 | $48,160 | 38,523 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cheng ElaineSVP & Chief Info Officer | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 2,282 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,826 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cheng ElaineSVP & Chief Info Officer | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 2,684 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,142 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cheng ElaineSVP & Chief Info Officer | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 2,526 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,616 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cheng ElaineSVP & Chief Info Officer | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 4,469 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,147 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cheng ElaineSVP & Chief Info Officer | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 19,332 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,479 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mason Richard W JrSVP Engineering & Operations | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M | 12,249 | not reported | not reported | 54,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason Richard W JrSVP Engineering & Operations | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 2,282 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,868 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason Richard W JrSVP Engineering & Operations | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 2,717 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason Richard W JrSVP Engineering & Operations | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 2,570 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason Richard W JrSVP Engineering & Operations | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 4,680 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason Richard W JrSVP Engineering & Operations | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 21,692 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Tormey Heather KVP Chief HRO | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M | 9,266 | not reported | not reported | 28,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Tormey Heather KVP Chief HRO | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | F | 3,050 | $13.18 | $40,199 | 25,536 | No | Form 4 |
| Tormey Heather KVP Chief HRO | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 1,739 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Tormey Heather KVP Chief HRO | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 2,054 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,995 | No | Form 4 |
| Tormey Heather KVP Chief HRO | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 1,952 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,043 | No | Form 4 |
| Tormey Heather KVP Chief HRO | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 3,521 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Tormey Heather KVP Chief HRO | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 13,820 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Leslie DaraSVP Sales & Marketing | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M | 8,222 | not reported | not reported | 18,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Leslie DaraSVP Sales & Marketing | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | F | 2,616 | $13.18 | $34,479 | 16,002 | No | Form 4 |
| Leslie DaraSVP Sales & Marketing | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 756 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Leslie DaraSVP Sales & Marketing | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 2,061 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Leslie DaraSVP Sales & Marketing | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 1,940 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Leslie DaraSVP Sales & Marketing | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 3,465 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Leslie DaraSVP Sales & Marketing | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 13,976 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Lytle Glenn E JrSVP Commercial Sales | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M | 5,079 | not reported | not reported | 8,956 | No | Form 4 |
| Lytle Glenn E JrSVP Commercial Sales | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 2,123 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Lytle Glenn E JrSVP Commercial Sales | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 2,956 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Lytle Glenn E JrSVP Commercial Sales | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 13,437 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Willis TracyVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M | 2,437 | not reported | not reported | 2,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Willis TracyVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | F | 799 | $13.18 | $10,531 | 1,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Willis TracyVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 2,437 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Willis TracyVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 9,632 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Olsen Angela MVP Legal/Gen Counsel & Sec | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M | 1,252 | not reported | not reported | 1,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Olsen Angela MVP Legal/Gen Counsel & Sec | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | F | 443 | $13.18 | $5,839 | 809 | No | Form 4 |
| Olsen Angela MVP Legal/Gen Counsel & Sec | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 1,252 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Olsen Angela MVP Legal/Gen Counsel & Sec | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 10,854 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,610 | No | Form 4 |
| DiMola James F | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 9,863 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Lif Aiv 1, L.P. | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 9,863 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners Management, LP | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 9,863 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Barnes Victor Christopher | Feb 19 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 9,863 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,863 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Beckett Thomas | Feb 19 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 9,863 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzsimmons Tracy | Feb 19 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 9,863 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,863 | Yes | Form 4 |
| John W Flora | Feb 19 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 9,863 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Koontz Richard L Jr | Feb 19 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 9,863 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,863 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quaglio Kenneth L | Feb 19 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 9,863 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,863 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schultz Leigh Ann | Feb 19 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 9,863 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,863 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rhymes Michael Anthony | Feb 19 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 9,863 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,863 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barnes Victor Christopher | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | M | 10,924 | not reported | not reported | 27,295.57 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barnes Victor Christopher | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | F | 2,970 | $13.01 | $38,640 | 24,325.57 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barnes Victor Christopher | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | M · derivative | 10,924 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Beckett Thomas | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | M | 10,924 | not reported | not reported | 33,800.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Beckett Thomas | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | F | 3,031 | $13.01 | $39,433 | 30,769.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Beckett Thomas | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | M · derivative | 10,924 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzsimmons Tracy | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | M | 10,924 | not reported | not reported | 56,076.53 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fitzsimmons Tracy | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | F | 3,031 | $13.01 | $39,433 | 53,045.53 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fitzsimmons Tracy | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | M · derivative | 10,924 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| John W Flora | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | M | 10,924 | not reported | not reported | 56,197 | No | Form 4 |
| John W Flora | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | M · derivative | 10,924 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Koontz Richard L Jr | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | M | 10,924 | not reported | not reported | 71,606.11 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Koontz Richard L Jr | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | M · derivative | 10,924 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quaglio Kenneth L | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | M | 10,924 | not reported | not reported | 37,565.72 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quaglio Kenneth L | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | F | 3,031 | $13.01 | $39,433 | 34,534.72 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quaglio Kenneth L | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | M · derivative | 10,924 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schultz Leigh Ann | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | M | 10,924 | not reported | not reported | 37,113.13 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schultz Leigh Ann | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | F | 3,031 | $13.01 | $39,433 | 34,082.13 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schultz Leigh Ann | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | M · derivative | 10,924 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rhymes Michael Anthony | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | M | 10,924 | not reported | not reported | 14,112.11 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rhymes Michael Anthony | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | F | 2,403 | $13.01 | $31,263 | 11,709.11 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rhymes Michael Anthony | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | M · derivative | 10,924 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners Management, LP | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | M | 10,924 | not reported | not reported | 15,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners Management, LP | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | M · derivative | 10,924 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| DiMola James F | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | M | 10,924 | not reported | not reported | 10,924 | No | Form 4 |
| DiMola James F | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | J | 10,924 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| DiMola James F | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | D · derivative | 10,924 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sacks Michael Jay | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | M | 10,924 | not reported | not reported | 10,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Sacks Michael Jay | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | D · derivative | 10,924 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McKay Edward HPresident & CEO | Feb 2 | Feb 174/A | A | 12,204 | $0.00 | $0 | 114,381 | No | Form 4/A |
| McKay Edward HPresident & CEO | Feb 2 | Feb 174/A | A | 10,007 | $0.00 | $0 | 124,388 | No | Form 4/A |
| McKay Edward HPresident & CEO | Feb 2 | Feb 174/A | F | 7,228 | $11.87 | $85,796 | 117,160 | No | Form 4/A |
| Cheng ElaineSVP & Chief Info Officer | Feb 2 | Feb 174/A | A | 6,262 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,134 | Yes | Form 4/A |
| Cheng ElaineSVP & Chief Info Officer | Feb 2 | Feb 174/A | A | 3,562 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,696 | Yes | Form 4/A |
| Cheng ElaineSVP & Chief Info Officer | Feb 2 | Feb 174/A | F | 3,480 | $11.87 | $41,308 | 30,216 | Yes | Form 4/A |
| Volk James JSVP Finance & CFO | Feb 2 | Feb 124/A | A | 11,141 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,926.57 | No | Form 4/A |
| Volk James JSVP Finance & CFO | Feb 2 | Feb 124/A | A | 2,047 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,973.57 | No | Form 4/A |
| Mason Richard W JrSVP Engineering & Operations | Feb 2 | Feb 124/A | A | 6,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,881 | No | Form 4/A |
| Mason Richard W JrSVP Engineering & Operations | Feb 2 | Feb 124/A | A | 4,809 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,690 | No | Form 4/A |
| Tormey Heather KVP Chief HRO | Feb 2 | Feb 124/A | A | 4,793 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,492 | Yes | Form 4/A |
| Tormey Heather KVP Chief HRO | Feb 2 | Feb 124/A | A | 811 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,303 | Yes | Form 4/A |
| Tormey Heather KVP Chief HRO | Feb 2 | Feb 124/A | F | 1,983 | $11.87 | $23,538 | 19,320 | Yes | Form 4/A |
| Leslie DaraSVP Sales & Marketing | Feb 2 | Feb 124/A | A | 4,809 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,482 | No | Form 4/A |
| Leslie DaraSVP Sales & Marketing | Feb 2 | Feb 124/A | A | 2,442 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,924 | No | Form 4/A |
| Leslie DaraSVP Sales & Marketing | Feb 2 | Feb 124/A | F | 2,528 | $11.87 | $30,007 | 10,396 | No | Form 4/A |
| French Christopher EExecutive Chairman | Feb 2 | Feb 5 | A | 25,571 | $0.00 | $0 | 436,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Quaglio Kenneth L | Feb 2 | Feb 44/A | A | 52.65 | $11.87 | $625 | 26,641.72 | Yes | Form 4/A |
| Barnes Victor Christopher | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | A | 68.8 | $11.87 | $817 | 16,371.57 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Beckett Thomas | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | A | 33.7 | $11.87 | $400 | 22,876.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzsimmons Tracy | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | A | 87.76 | $11.87 | $1,042 | 45,152.53 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Koontz Richard L Jr | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | A | 42.12 | $11.87 | $500 | 60,682.11 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rhymes Michael Anthony | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | A | 42.12 | $11.87 | $500 | 3,188.11 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schultz Leigh Ann | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | A | 56.16 | $11.87 | $667 | 26,189.13 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barnes Victor Christopher | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | A | 70.65 | $11.56 | $817 | 16,302.77 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Beckett Thomas | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | A | 34.6 | $11.56 | $400 | 22,843.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzsimmons Tracy | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | A | 90.11 | $11.56 | $1,042 | 45,064.78 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Koontz Richard L Jr | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | A | 43.25 | $11.56 | $500 | 60,639.99 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quaglio Kenneth L | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | A | 54.07 | $11.56 | $625 | 26,589.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhymes Michael Anthony | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | A | 43.25 | $11.56 | $500 | 3,145.99 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schultz Leigh Ann | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | A | 57.67 | $11.56 | $667 | 26,170.97 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barnes Victor Christopher | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | A | 74.72 | $10.93 | $817 | 16,232.12 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Beckett Thomas | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | A | 36.6 | $10.93 | $400 | 22,808.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzsimmons Tracy | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | A | 95.3 | $10.93 | $1,042 | 44,974.67 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Koontz Richard L Jr | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | A | 45.75 | $10.93 | $500 | 60,007.74 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quaglio Kenneth L | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | A | 57.18 | $10.93 | $625 | 26,535.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhymes Michael Anthony | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | A | 45.75 | $10.93 | $500 | 3,102.74 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schultz Leigh Ann | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | A | 60.99 | $10.93 | $667 | 26,075.3 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barnes Victor Christopher | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | A | 66.29 | $12.32 | $817 | 16,157.41 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Beckett Thomas | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | A | 32.47 | $12.32 | $400 | 22,772.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzsimmons Tracy | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | A | 84.55 | $12.32 | $1,042 | 44,879.36 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Koontz Richard L Jr | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | A | 40.58 | $12.32 | $500 | 59,961.99 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quaglio Kenneth L | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | A | 50.73 | $12.32 | $625 | 26,478.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhymes Michael Anthony | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | A | 40.58 | $12.32 | $500 | 3,056.99 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schultz Leigh Ann | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | A | 54.11 | $12.32 | $667 | 26,014.3 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barnes Victor Christopher | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | A | 60.85 | $13.42 | $817 | 16,091.12 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Beckett Thomas | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | A | 29.81 | $13.42 | $400 | 22,709.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzsimmons Tracy | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | A | 77.62 | $13.42 | $1,042 | 44,794.81 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Koontz Richard L Jr | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | A | 37.26 | $13.42 | $500 | 59,921.41 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quaglio Kenneth L | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | A | 46.57 | $13.42 | $625 | 26,427.32 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhymes Michael Anthony | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | A | 37.26 | $13.42 | $500 | 3,016.41 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schultz Leigh Ann | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | A | 49.68 | $13.42 | $667 | 25,960.19 | Yes | Form 4 |
| ECP ControlCo, LLC | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | P | 1,803 | $13.34 | Purchase +$24,052 | 3,457,105 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill City Holdings GP, LLC | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | P | 1,803 | $13.34 | Purchase +$24,052 | 3,457,105 | No | Form 4 |
| ECP ControlCo, LLC | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | P | 13,541 | $13.29 | Purchase +$179,960 | 3,455,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill City Holdings GP, LLC | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | P | 13,541 | $13.29 | Purchase +$179,960 | 3,455,302 | No | Form 4 |
| ECP Fiber Holdings GP, LLC | Sep 9, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | P | 362 | $13.39 | Purchase +$4,847 | 3,441,761 | No | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners GP IV, LP | Sep 9, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | P | 362 | $13.39 | Purchase +$4,847 | 3,441,761 | No | Form 4 |
| ECP Fiber Holdings GP, LLC | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | P | 147 | $13.46 | Purchase +$1,979 | 3,441,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners GP IV, LP | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | P | 147 | $13.46 | Purchase +$1,979 | 3,441,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill City Holdings GP, LLC | Sep 5, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | P | 3,000 | $13.45 | Purchase +$40,350 | 3,441,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners Iv-A, LP | Sep 5, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | P | 3,000 | $13.45 | Purchase +$40,350 | 3,441,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill City Holdings GP, LLC | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | P | 2,068 | $12.96 | Purchase +$26,801 | 3,438,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners Iv-A, LP | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | P | 2,068 | $12.96 | Purchase +$26,801 | 3,438,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill City Holdings, LP | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 4, 2025 | P | 30,000 | $12.79 | Purchase +$383,700 | 3,436,184 | No | Form 4 |
| ECP ControlCo, LLC | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 4, 2025 | P | 30,000 | $12.79 | Purchase +$383,700 | 3,436,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill City Holdings, LP | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 4, 2025 | P | 28,951 | $13.01 | Purchase +$376,653 | 3,406,184 | No | Form 4 |
| ECP ControlCo, LLC | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 4, 2025 | P | 28,951 | $13.01 | Purchase +$376,653 | 3,406,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Barnes Victor Christopher | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | A | 61.64 | $13.25 | $817 | 16,030.26 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Beckett Thomas | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | A | 30.19 | $13.25 | $400 | 22,709.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzsimmons Tracy | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | A | 78.62 | $13.25 | $1,042 | 44,717.19 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Koontz Richard L Jr | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | A | 37.74 | $13.25 | $500 | 59,884.15 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quaglio Kenneth L | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | A | 47.17 | $13.25 | $625 | 26,380.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhymes Michael Anthony | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | A | 37.74 | $13.25 | $500 | 2,979.15 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schultz Leigh Ann | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | A | 50.31 | $13.25 | $667 | 25,910.51 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hill City Holdings, LP | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | P | 12,000 | $13.25 | Purchase +$159,000 | 3,377,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners Iv-B, LP | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | P | 12,000 | $13.25 | Purchase +$159,000 | 3,377,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill City Holdings, LP | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | P | 14,358 | $13.26 | Purchase +$190,387 | 3,365,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners Iv-B, LP | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | P | 14,358 | $13.26 | Purchase +$190,387 | 3,365,233 | No | Form 4 |
| ECP Fiber Holdings, LP | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | P | 200 | $13.35 | Purchase +$2,670 | 3,350,875 | No | Form 4 |
| ECP ControlCo, LLC | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | P | 200 | $13.35 | Purchase +$2,670 | 3,350,875 | No | Form 4 |
| ECP Fiber Holdings, LP | Aug 26, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | P | 7,053 | $13.27 | Purchase +$93,593 | 3,350,675 | No | Form 4 |
| ECP ControlCo, LLC | Aug 26, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | P | 7,053 | $13.27 | Purchase +$93,593 | 3,350,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners GP IV, LP | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | P | 1,500 | $13.10 | Purchase +$19,650 | 3,343,622 | No | Form 4 |
| ECP Fiber Holdings, LP | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | P | 1,500 | $13.10 | Purchase +$19,650 | 3,343,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners GP IV, LP | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | P | 4,000 | $13.09 | Purchase +$52,360 | 3,342,122 | No | Form 4 |
| ECP Fiber Holdings, LP | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | P | 4,000 | $13.09 | Purchase +$52,360 | 3,342,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill City Holdings, LP | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | P | 9,059 | $12.66 | Purchase +$114,687 | 3,338,122 | No | Form 4 |
| ECP ControlCo, LLC | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | P | 9,059 | $12.66 | Purchase +$114,687 | 3,338,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill City Holdings, LP | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | P | 15,433 | $12.52 | Purchase +$193,221 | 3,329,063 | No | Form 4 |
| ECP ControlCo, LLC | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | P | 15,433 | $12.52 | Purchase +$193,221 | 3,329,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners Iv-C, LP | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | P | 10,560 | $12.54 | Purchase +$132,422 | 3,313,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill City Holdings GP, LLC | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | P | 10,560 | $12.54 | Purchase +$132,422 | 3,313,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners Iv-C, LP | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | P | 20,047 | $12.52 | Purchase +$250,988 | 3,303,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill City Holdings GP, LLC | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | P | 20,047 | $12.52 | Purchase +$250,988 | 3,303,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners GP IV, LP | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | P | 1,473 | $12.87 | Purchase +$18,958 | 3,283,023 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hill City Holdings, LP | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | P | 1,473 | $12.87 | Purchase +$18,958 | 3,283,023 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners GP IV, LP | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | P | 30,000 | $12.59 | Purchase +$377,700 | 3,281,550 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hill City Holdings, LP | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | P | 30,000 | $12.59 | Purchase +$377,700 | 3,281,550 | Yes | Form 4 |
| French Christopher EPresident & CEO | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | P | 16,800 | $11.83 | Purchase +$198,744 | 410,517 | No | Form 4 |
| ECP Fiber Holdings, LP | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | P | 30,000 | $11.88 | Purchase +$356,400 | 3,251,550 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners GP IV, LP | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | P | 30,000 | $11.88 | Purchase +$356,400 | 3,251,550 | Yes | Form 4 |
| ECP Fiber Holdings, LP | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | P | 30,000 | $12.52 | Purchase +$375,600 | 3,221,550 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners GP IV, LP | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | P | 30,000 | $12.52 | Purchase +$375,600 | 3,221,550 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners Iv-C, LP | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | P | 25,104 | $12.71 | Purchase +$319,072 | 3,191,550 | Yes | Form 4 |
| ECP Fiber Holdings, LP | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | P | 25,104 | $12.71 | Purchase +$319,072 | 3,191,550 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners Iv-C, LP | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | P | 22,085 | $13.01 | Purchase +$287,326 | 3,166,446 | Yes | Form 4 |
| ECP Fiber Holdings, LP | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | P | 22,085 | $13.01 | Purchase +$287,326 | 3,166,446 | Yes | Form 4 |
| ECP ControlCo, LLC | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 6, 2025 | P | 26,117 | $13.12 | Purchase +$342,655 | 3,144,361 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hill City Holdings GP, LLC | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 6, 2025 | P | 26,117 | $13.12 | Purchase +$342,655 | 3,144,361 | Yes | Form 4 |
| ECP ControlCo, LLC | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 6, 2025 | P | 23,703 | $13.00 | Purchase +$308,139 | 3,118,244 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hill City Holdings GP, LLC | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 6, 2025 | P | 23,703 | $13.00 | Purchase +$308,139 | 3,118,244 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barnes Victor Christopher | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | A | 55.63 | $14.69 | $817 | 15,968.63 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Beckett Thomas | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | A | 27.25 | $14.69 | $400 | 22,679.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzsimmons Tracy | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | A | 70.96 | $14.69 | $1,042 | 44,638.58 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Koontz Richard L Jr | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | A | 34.06 | $14.69 | $500 | 59,846.41 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quaglio Kenneth L | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | A | 42.57 | $14.69 | $625 | 26,333.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhymes Michael Anthony | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | A | 34.06 | $14.69 | $500 | 2,941.41 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schultz Leigh Ann | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | A | 45.41 | $14.68 | $667 | 25,860.2 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners IV-B (Hill City IP), LP | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | P | 8,585 | $12.93 | Purchase +$111,004 | 3,073,126 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners IV-B (Hill City IP), LP | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | P | 20,620 | $13.66 | Purchase +$281,669 | 3,093,746 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners IV-B (Hill City IP), LP | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | P | 795 | $14.44 | Purchase +$11,480 | 3,094,541 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hill City Holdings GP, LLC | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | P | 8,585 | $12.93 | Purchase +$111,004 | 3,073,126 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hill City Holdings GP, LLC | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | P | 20,620 | $13.66 | Purchase +$281,669 | 3,093,746 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hill City Holdings GP, LLC | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | P | 795 | $14.44 | Purchase +$11,480 | 3,094,541 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners IV-B (Hill City IP), LP | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | P | 22,847 | $14.74 | Purchase +$336,765 | 3,064,541 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hill City Holdings GP, LLC | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | P | 22,847 | $14.74 | Purchase +$336,765 | 3,064,541 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hill City Holdings GP, LLC | Jul 30, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | P | 17,303 | $14.88 | Purchase +$257,469 | 3,041,694 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners Iv-B, LP | Jul 30, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | P | 17,303 | $14.88 | Purchase +$257,469 | 3,041,694 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hill City Holdings GP, LLC | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | P | 19,852 | $14.88 | Purchase +$295,398 | 3,024,391 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners Iv-B, LP | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | P | 19,852 | $14.88 | Purchase +$295,398 | 3,024,391 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners GP IV, LP | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | P | 11,934 | $15.06 | Purchase +$179,726 | 3,004,539 | Yes | Form 4 |
| ECP Fiber Holdings, LP | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | P | 11,934 | $15.06 | Purchase +$179,726 | 3,004,539 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners GP IV, LP | Jul 25, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | P | 10,264 | $15.22 | Purchase +$156,218 | 2,992,605 | Yes | Form 4 |
| ECP Fiber Holdings, LP | Jul 25, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | P | 10,264 | $15.22 | Purchase +$156,218 | 2,992,605 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners Iv-D, LP | Jul 24, 2025 | Jul 25, 2025 | P | 8,980 | $15.52 | Purchase +$139,370 | 2,982,341 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hill City Holdings, LP | Jul 24, 2025 | Jul 25, 2025 | P | 8,980 | $15.52 | Purchase +$139,370 | 2,982,341 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners Iv-D, LP | Jul 23, 2025 | Jul 25, 2025 | P | 15,801 | $15.64 | Purchase +$247,128 | 2,973,361 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hill City Holdings, LP | Jul 23, 2025 | Jul 25, 2025 | P | 15,801 | $15.64 | Purchase +$247,128 | 2,973,361 | Yes | Form 4 |
| ECP Fiber Holdings, LP | Jul 22, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | P | 17,583 | $15.40 | Purchase +$270,778 | 2,957,560 | Yes | Form 4 |
| ECP ControlCo, LLC | Jul 22, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | P | 17,583 | $15.40 | Purchase +$270,778 | 2,957,560 | Yes | Form 4 |
| ECP Fiber Holdings, LP | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | P | 16,467 | $15.02 | Purchase +$247,334 | 2,939,977 | Yes | Form 4 |
| ECP ControlCo, LLC | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | P | 16,467 | $15.02 | Purchase +$247,334 | 2,939,977 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners Iv-D, LP | Jul 18, 2025 | Jul 21, 2025 | P | 20,004 | $14.83 | Purchase +$296,659 | 2,923,510 | Yes | Form 4 |
| ECP Fiber Holdings GP, LLC | Jul 18, 2025 | Jul 21, 2025 | P | 20,004 | $14.83 | Purchase +$296,659 | 2,923,510 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners Iv-D, LP | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 21, 2025 | P | 30,000 | $14.62 | Purchase +$438,600 | 2,903,506 | Yes | Form 4 |
| ECP Fiber Holdings GP, LLC | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 21, 2025 | P | 30,000 | $14.62 | Purchase +$438,600 | 2,903,506 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners Iv-B, LP | Jul 16, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | P | 22,402 | $14.59 | Purchase +$326,845 | 2,873,506 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hill City Holdings GP, LLC | Jul 16, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | P | 22,402 | $14.59 | Purchase +$326,845 | 2,873,506 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners Iv-B, LP | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | P | 28,952 | $14.69 | Purchase +$425,305 | 2,851,104 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hill City Holdings GP, LLC | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | P | 28,952 | $14.69 | Purchase +$425,305 | 2,851,104 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners Iv-D, LP | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | P | 21,137 | $15.28 | Purchase +$322,973 | 2,822,152 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hill City Holdings GP, LLC | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | P | 21,137 | $15.28 | Purchase +$322,973 | 2,822,152 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners Iv-D, LP | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | P | 8,000 | $14.76 | Purchase +$118,080 | 2,801,015 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hill City Holdings GP, LLC | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | P | 8,000 | $14.76 | Purchase +$118,080 | 2,801,015 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hill City Holdings GP, LLC | Jul 10, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | P | 16,943 | $14.89 | Purchase +$252,281 | 2,793,015 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners Iv-C, LP | Jul 10, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | P | 16,943 | $14.89 | Purchase +$252,281 | 2,793,015 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hill City Holdings GP, LLC | Jul 9, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | P | 17,687 | $14.54 | Purchase +$257,169 | 2,776,072 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners Iv-C, LP | Jul 9, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | P | 17,687 | $14.54 | Purchase +$257,169 | 2,776,072 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners Iv-C, LP | Jul 8, 2025 | Jul 9, 2025 | P | 28,700 | $14.67 | Purchase +$421,029 | 2,758,385 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hill City Holdings, LP | Jul 8, 2025 | Jul 9, 2025 | P | 28,700 | $14.67 | Purchase +$421,029 | 2,758,385 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners Iv-C, LP | Jul 7, 2025 | Jul 9, 2025 | P | 15,314 | $14.40 | Purchase +$220,522 | 2,729,685 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hill City Holdings, LP | Jul 7, 2025 | Jul 9, 2025 | P | 15,314 | $14.40 | Purchase +$220,522 | 2,729,685 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barnes Victor Christopher | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 59.79 | $13.66 | $817 | 15,913 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Beckett Thomas | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 29.28 | $13.66 | $400 | 22,652.32 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzsimmons Tracy | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 76.26 | $13.66 | $1,042 | 44,567.62 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Koontz Richard L Jr | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 36.6 | $13.66 | $500 | 59,812.35 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quaglio Kenneth L | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 45.75 | $13.66 | $625 | 26,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhymes Michael Anthony | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 36.6 | $13.66 | $500 | 2,907.35 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schultz Leigh Ann | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 48.8 | $13.66 | $667 | 25,814.79 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners IV-B (Hill City IP), LP | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | P | 6,000 | $13.73 | Purchase +$82,380 | 2,714,371 | No | Form 4 |
| ECP Fiber Holdings GP, LLC | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | P | 6,000 | $13.73 | Purchase +$82,380 | 2,714,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners IV-B (Hill City IP), LP | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | P | 11,100 | $13.85 | Purchase +$153,735 | 2,708,371 | No | Form 4 |
| ECP Fiber Holdings GP, LLC | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | P | 11,100 | $13.85 | Purchase +$153,735 | 2,708,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners Iv-A, LP | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | P | 4,631 | $13.91 | Purchase +$64,417 | 2,697,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill City Holdings GP, LLC | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | P | 4,631 | $13.91 | Purchase +$64,417 | 2,697,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners Iv-A, LP | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | P | 13,219 | $13.84 | Purchase +$182,951 | 2,692,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill City Holdings GP, LLC | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | P | 13,219 | $13.84 | Purchase +$182,951 | 2,692,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners Iv-D, LP | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | P | 9,500 | $13.75 | Purchase +$130,625 | 2,679,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill City Holdings GP, LLC | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | P | 9,500 | $13.75 | Purchase +$130,625 | 2,679,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners Iv-D, LP | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | P | 14,184 | $13.42 | Purchase +$190,349 | 2,669,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill City Holdings GP, LLC | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | P | 14,184 | $13.42 | Purchase +$190,349 | 2,669,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill City Holdings GP, LLC | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | P | 13,000 | $13.19 | Purchase +$171,470 | 2,655,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners Iv-C, LP | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | P | 13,000 | $13.19 | Purchase +$171,470 | 2,655,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill City Holdings GP, LLC | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | P | 16,840 | $12.81 | Purchase +$215,720 | 2,642,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners Iv-C, LP | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | P | 16,840 | $12.81 | Purchase +$215,720 | 2,642,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners GP IV, LP | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | P | 26,623 | $12.85 | Purchase +$342,106 | 2,625,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill City Holdings, LP | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | P | 26,623 | $12.85 | Purchase +$342,106 | 2,625,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners GP IV, LP | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | P | 36,238 | $12.58 | Purchase +$455,874 | 2,599,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill City Holdings, LP | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | P | 36,238 | $12.58 | Purchase +$455,874 | 2,599,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Barnes Victor Christopher | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A | 64.92 | $12.58 | $817 | 15,853.21 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Beckett Thomas | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A | 31.8 | $12.58 | $400 | 22,623.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzsimmons Tracy | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A | 82.8 | $12.58 | $1,042 | 44,491.36 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Koontz Richard L Jr | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A | 39.75 | $12.58 | $500 | 59,775.75 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quaglio Kenneth L | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A | 49.68 | $12.58 | $625 | 26,245.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhymes Michael Anthony | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A | 39.75 | $12.58 | $500 | 2,870.75 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schultz Leigh Ann | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A | 52.99 | $12.58 | $667 | 25,765.98 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners GP IV, LP | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | P | 30,339 | $12.55 | Purchase +$380,754 | 2,563,036 | No | Form 4 |
| ECP Fiber Holdings GP, LLC | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | P | 30,339 | $12.55 | Purchase +$380,754 | 2,563,036 | No | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners GP IV, LP | May 29, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | P | 32,000 | $12.46 | Purchase +$398,720 | 2,532,697 | No | Form 4 |
| ECP Fiber Holdings GP, LLC | May 29, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | P | 32,000 | $12.46 | Purchase +$398,720 | 2,532,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners Iv-B, LP | May 28, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | P | 20,045 | $12.31 | Purchase +$246,754 | 2,500,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill City Holdings GP, LLC | May 28, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | P | 20,045 | $12.31 | Purchase +$246,754 | 2,500,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners Iv-B, LP | May 27, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | P | 28,268 | $11.91 | Purchase +$336,672 | 2,480,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill City Holdings GP, LLC | May 27, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | P | 28,268 | $11.91 | Purchase +$336,672 | 2,480,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Barnes Victor Christopher | May 1, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 92.01 | $11.14 | $1,025 | 15,788.29 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Beckett Thomas | May 1, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 35.91 | $11.14 | $400 | 22,591.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzsimmons Tracy | May 1, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 93.51 | $11.14 | $1,042 | 44,408.56 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Koontz Richard L Jr | May 1, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 44.88 | $11.14 | $500 | 59,736 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quaglio Kenneth L | May 1, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 56.1 | $11.14 | $625 | 26,195.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhymes Michael Anthony | May 1, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 44.88 | $11.14 | $500 | 2,831 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schultz Leigh Ann | May 1, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 59.84 | $11.14 | $667 | 25,712.99 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barnes Victor Christopher | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 81.54 | $12.57 | $1,025 | 15,696.28 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Beckett Thomas | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 31.82 | $12.57 | $400 | 22,555.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzsimmons Tracy | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 82.87 | $12.57 | $1,042 | 44,315.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Koontz Richard L Jr | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 39.78 | $12.57 | $500 | 59,691.12 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quaglio Kenneth L | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 49.72 | $12.57 | $625 | 26,139.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhymes Michael Anthony | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 39.78 | $12.57 | $500 | 2,786.12 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schultz Leigh Ann | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 53.04 | $12.57 | $667 | 25,653.14 | Yes | Form 4 |
| French Christopher EPresident & CEO | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | P | 8,250 | $12.01 | Purchase +$99,083 | 353,250 | No | Form 4 |
| French Christopher EPresident & CEO | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | P | 8,250 | $12.01 | Purchase +$99,083 | 361,500 | No | Form 4 |
| French Christopher EPresident & CEO | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | J | 3,118 | $0.00 | $0 | 127,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Barnes Victor Christopher | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 94.82 | $10.81 | $1,025 | 15,614.74 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Beckett Thomas | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 37 | $10.81 | $400 | 22,523.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzsimmons Tracy | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 96.36 | $10.81 | $1,042 | 44,232.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Koontz Richard L Jr | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 46.25 | $10.81 | $500 | 59,651.34 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quaglio Kenneth L | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 57.82 | $10.81 | $625 | 26,089.74 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhymes Michael Anthony | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 46.25 | $10.81 | $500 | 2,746.34 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schultz Leigh Ann | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 61.67 | $10.81 | $667 | 25,600.11 | Yes | Form 4 |
| French Christopher EPresident & CEO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 35,541 | not reported | not reported | 393,717 | No | Form 4 |
| French Christopher EPresident & CEO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,480 | $0.00 | $0 | 163,422 | No | Form 4 |
| French Christopher EPresident & CEO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,786 | $0.00 | $0 | 155,636 | No | Form 4 |
| French Christopher EPresident & CEO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,960 | $0.00 | $0 | 144,676 | No | Form 4 |
| French Christopher EPresident & CEO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,315 | $0.00 | $0 | 134,361 | No | Form 4 |
| McKay Edward HExecutive VP & COO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 17,501 | not reported | not reported | 102,177 | No | Form 4 |
| McKay Edward HExecutive VP & COO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,981 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,097 | No | Form 4 |
| McKay Edward HExecutive VP & COO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,031 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,066 | No | Form 4 |
| McKay Edward HExecutive VP & COO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,231 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,835 | No | Form 4 |
| McKay Edward HExecutive VP & COO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,258 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Volk James JSVP Finance & CFO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 16,037 | not reported | not reported | 59,753.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Volk James JSVP Finance & CFO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,906 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,488 | No | Form 4 |
| Volk James JSVP Finance & CFO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,841 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Volk James JSVP Finance & CFO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,775 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Volk James JSVP Finance & CFO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,515 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason Richard W JrSVP Engineering & Operations | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 9,329 | not reported | not reported | 31,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason Richard W JrSVP Engineering & Operations | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,788 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason Richard W JrSVP Engineering & Operations | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,282 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason Richard W JrSVP Engineering & Operations | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,684 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason Richard W JrSVP Engineering & Operations | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,526 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng ElaineSVP & Chief Info Officer | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 9,280 | not reported | not reported | 27,046 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cheng ElaineSVP & Chief Info Officer | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 3,714 | $11.82 | $43,899 | 23,872 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cheng ElaineSVP & Chief Info Officer | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,788 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,600 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cheng ElaineSVP & Chief Info Officer | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,526 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,108 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tormey Heather KVP Chief HRO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 7,192 | not reported | not reported | 18,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Tormey Heather KVP Chief HRO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 2,545 | $11.82 | $30,082 | 15,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Tormey Heather KVP Chief HRO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,447 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Tormey Heather KVP Chief HRO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,738 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Tormey Heather KVP Chief HRO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,055 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Tormey Heather KVP Chief HRO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,952 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Rieger DerekVP Legal/Gen Counsel & Sec | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 4,527 | not reported | not reported | 9,594.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Rieger DerekVP Legal/Gen Counsel & Sec | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 1,496 | $11.82 | $17,683 | 8,098.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Rieger DerekVP Legal/Gen Counsel & Sec | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 348 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,161 | No | Form 4 |
| Rieger DerekVP Legal/Gen Counsel & Sec | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,168 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Rieger DerekVP Legal/Gen Counsel & Sec | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,558 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Rieger DerekVP Legal/Gen Counsel & Sec | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,453 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,982 | No | Form 4 |
| Lytle Glenn E JrSVP Commercial Sales | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 20254/A | M | 2,122 | not reported | not reported | 4,622 | No | Form 4/A |
| Lytle Glenn E JrSVP Commercial Sales | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 20254/A | F | 745 | $11.82 | $8,806 | 3,877 | No | Form 4/A |
| Lytle Glenn E JrSVP Commercial Sales | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 20254/A | M · derivative | 2,122 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,193 | No | Form 4/A |
| Leslie DaraSVP Sales & Marketing | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 4,757 | not reported | not reported | 7,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Leslie DaraSVP Sales & Marketing | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 1,665 | $11.82 | $19,680 | 5,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Leslie DaraSVP Sales & Marketing | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 756 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,561 | No | Form 4 |
| Leslie DaraSVP Sales & Marketing | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,061 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Leslie DaraSVP Sales & Marketing | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,940 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng ElaineSVP & Chief Info Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,282 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,318 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cheng ElaineSVP & Chief Info Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,684 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,634 | Yes | Form 4 |
| French Christopher EPresident & CEO | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 73,710 | $0.00 | $0 | 169,902 | No | Form 4 |
| McKay Edward HExecutive VP & COO | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 38,307 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Volk James JSVP Finance & CFO | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 32,420 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason Richard W JrSVP Business Development | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,723 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,479 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng ElaineSVP & Chief Info Officer | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 17,878 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Tormey Heather KVP Chief HRO | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 14,084 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Rieger DerekVP Legal/Gen Counsel & Sec | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,336 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Lytle Glenn E JrSVP Commercial Sales | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,824 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Leslie DaraSVP Sales & Marketing | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 13,861 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Barnes Victor Christopher | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,924 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Beckett Thomas | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,924 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzsimmons Tracy | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,924 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,924 | No | Form 4 |
| John W Flora | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,924 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Koontz Richard L Jr | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,924 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhymes Michael Anthony | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,924 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Quaglio Kenneth L | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,924 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Schultz Leigh Ann | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,924 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,924 | No | Form 4 |
| DiMola James F | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,924 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Grosvenor Capital Management Holdings, LLLP | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,924 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners Management, LP | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,924 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Barnes Victor Christopher | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M | 6,298 | not reported | not reported | 17,250.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Barnes Victor Christopher | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 1,731 | $11.50 | $19,907 | 15,519.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Barnes Victor Christopher | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,298 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Beckett Thomas | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M | 6,298 | not reported | not reported | 24,233.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Beckett Thomas | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 1,747 | $11.50 | $20,091 | 22,486.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Beckett Thomas | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,298 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzsimmons Tracy | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M | 6,298 | not reported | not reported | 45,882.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzsimmons Tracy | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 1,747 | $11.50 | $20,091 | 44,135.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzsimmons Tracy | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,298 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| John W Flora | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M | 6,298 | not reported | not reported | 45,273 | No | Form 4 |
| John W Flora | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,298 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Koontz Richard L Jr | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M | 6,298 | not reported | not reported | 59,605.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Koontz Richard L Jr | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,298 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rhymes Michael Anthony | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M | 3,168 | not reported | not reported | 3,396.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhymes Michael Anthony | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 696 | $11.50 | $8,004 | 2,700.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhymes Michael Anthony | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 696 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Quaglio Kenneth L | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M | 6,298 | not reported | not reported | 27,778.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Quaglio Kenneth L | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 1,747 | $11.50 | $20,091 | 26,031.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Quaglio Kenneth L | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,298 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schultz Leigh Ann | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M | 6,298 | not reported | not reported | 27,285.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Schultz Leigh Ann | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 1,747 | $11.50 | $20,091 | 25,538.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Schultz Leigh Ann | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,298 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| DeNichilo Matthew | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,751 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| DiMola James F | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M | 4,751 | not reported | not reported | 4,751 | No | Form 4 |
| DiMola James F | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | J | 4,751 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| DiMola James F | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | D · derivative | 4,751 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gcm V, LLC | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M | 4,751 | not reported | not reported | 4,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Gcm V, LLC | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | D · derivative | 4,751 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners Management, LP | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M | 4,751 | not reported | not reported | 4,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Energy Capital Partners Management, LP | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,751 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McKay Edward HExecutive VP & COO | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 9,307 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Volk James JSVP Finance & CFO | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 1,901 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,716.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng ElaineSVP & Chief Info Officer | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 3,385 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,964 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cheng ElaineSVP & Chief Info Officer | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | F | 1,198 | $10.80 | $12,938 | 17,766 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mason Richard W JrSVP Engineering & Operations | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 4,514 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Leslie DaraSVP Sales & Marketing | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 407 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Leslie DaraSVP Sales & Marketing | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | F | 142 | $10.80 | $1,534 | 2,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Tormey Heather KVP Chief HRO | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 744 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,052 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rieger DerekVP Legal/Gen Counsel & Sec | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 1,080 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,424.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Rieger DerekVP Legal/Gen Counsel & Sec | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | F | 357 | $10.80 | $3,856 | 5,067.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Barnes Victor Christopher | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A | 94.91 | $10.80 | $1,025 | 10,952.92 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Beckett Thomas | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A | 37.04 | $10.80 | $400 | 17,935.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzsimmons Tracy | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A | 96.45 | $10.80 | $1,042 | 39,584.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Koontz Richard L Jr | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A | 46.3 | $10.80 | $500 | 53,307.09 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quaglio Kenneth L | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A | 57.87 | $10.80 | $625 | 21,480.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhymes Michael Anthony | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A | 46.3 | $10.80 | $500 | 228.09 | Yes | Form 4 |