SILCSILICOM LTD.
- Market cap
- $220.19M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $38.31
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Communication Equipment
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2026-05-11
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Orbach Yeshayhu | Aug 24 | Aug 28 | S | 2,969 | $45.00 | Sale −$133,605 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Eizenman Avinoam | Aug 17 | Aug 18 | S | 20,000 | $50.50 | Sale −$1,010,000 | 168,736 | No | Form 4 |
| Eizenman LironPresident and CEO | Aug 12 | Aug 13 | S | 18,072 | $48.53 | Sale −$877,034 | 9,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilad EranCFO | Aug 6 | Aug 6 | M | 5,000 | $16.42 | $82,100 | 7,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilad EranCFO | Aug 6 | Aug 6 | S | 25 | $46.56 | Sale −$1,164 | 6,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilad EranCFO | Aug 6 | Aug 6 | S | 6,975 | $44.44 | Sale −$309,969 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gilad EranCFO | Aug 6 | Aug 6 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $16.42 | $82,100 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Orbach Yeshayhu | Jun 18 | Jun 18 | M | 2,969 | not reported | not reported | 2,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Orbach Yeshayhu | Jun 18 | Jun 18 | M · derivative | 2,969 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Eizenman Avinoam | Jun 14 | Jun 16 | M | 12,500 | not reported | not reported | 99,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Eizenman Avinoam | Jun 14 | Jun 16 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Daniel (Dc)EVP Operation | Jun 14 | Jun 16 | M | 2,000 | not reported | not reported | 3,985 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Daniel (Dc)EVP Operation | Jun 14 | Jun 16 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilad EranCFO | Jun 14 | Jun 16 | M | 2,000 | not reported | not reported | 2,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilad EranCFO | Jun 14 | Jun 16 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Hendel DavidVP R&D | Jun 14 | Jun 16 | M | 2,000 | not reported | not reported | 2,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hendel DavidVP R&D | Jun 14 | Jun 16 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Karp YuvalEVP Project Management | Jun 14 | Jun 16 | M | 2,000 | not reported | not reported | 2,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Karp YuvalEVP Project Management | Jun 14 | Jun 16 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Castiel DavidVP Engineering | Jun 14 | Jun 16 | M | 2,000 | not reported | not reported | 2,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Castiel DavidVP Engineering | Jun 14 | Jun 16 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Eizenman LironPresident and CEO | Jun 14 | Jun 16 | M | 12,500 | not reported | not reported | 28,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Eizenman LironPresident and CEO | Jun 14 | Jun 16 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Karp YuvalEVP Project Management | May 19 | Jun 15 | S | 2,000 | $50.00 | Sale −$100,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Daniel (Dc)EVP Operation | May 14 | May 18 | S | 15 | $52.00 | Sale −$780 | 1,985 | No | Form 4 |
| Castiel DavidVP Engineering | May 14 | May 18 | S | 2,000 | $48.00 | Sale −$96,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hendel DavidVP R&D | May 14 | May 18 | S | 1,000 | $49.00 | Sale −$49,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hendel DavidVP R&D | May 13 | May 14 | S | 500 | $44.50 | Sale −$22,250 | 1,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Hendel DavidVP R&D | May 13 | May 14 | S | 500 | $44.24 | Sale −$22,120 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilad EranCFO | May 7 | May 11 | S | 6,000 | $44.18 | Sale −$265,080 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Eizenman LironPresident and CEO | May 7 | May 11 | S | 8,900 | $45.23 | Sale −$402,547 | 15,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Eizenman Avinoam | May 7 | May 11 | S | 9,023 | $44.66 | Sale −$402,967 | 188,736 | No | Form 4 |
| Hendel DavidVP R&D | May 7 | May 11 | S | 500 | $45.00 | Sale −$22,500 | 2,000 | No | Form 4 |