SKINSkinHealth Systems Inc.
- Market cap
- $70.80M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $10.88
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Defensive
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Household & Personal Products
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-21
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Malha Pedro Bruno FerreiraPresident and CEO | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | F | 99,742 | $0.55 | $54,858 | 4,745,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Malha Pedro Bruno FerreiraPresident and CEO | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | F | 78,045 | $0.55 | $42,925 | 4,667,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Monahan Michael P.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | F | 32,357 | $0.64 | $20,708 | 1,955,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Monahan Michael P.Chief Financial Officer | Apr 9 | Apr 13 | F | 26,776 | $0.92 | $24,634 | 1,987,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis SheriCSO and COO | Apr 9 | Apr 13 | F | 24,904 | $0.92 | $22,912 | 1,584,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis SheriCSO and COO | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | A | 746,681 | not reported | not reported | 1,609,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Menezes RonaldChief Revenue Officer | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | A | 746,681 | not reported | not reported | 1,759,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Monahan Michael P.Chief Financial Officer | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | A | 746,681 | not reported | not reported | 2,014,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Malha Pedro Bruno FerreiraPresident and CEO | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | A | 2,654,867 | not reported | not reported | 4,845,251 | No | Form 4 |
| Monahan Michael P.Chief Financial Officer | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | F | 58,573 | $1.17 | $68,530 | 1,267,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Menezes RonaldChief Revenue Officer | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | F | 61,471 | $1.17 | $71,921 | 1,013,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis SheriCSO and COO | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | F | 51,883 | $1.17 | $60,703 | 862,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaison Philippe | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | A | 57,692 | not reported | not reported | 57,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Menezes RonaldChief Revenue Officer | Nov 1, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | F | 46,426 | $1.43 | $66,389 | 1,074,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Malha Pedro Bruno FerreiraPresident and CEO | Oct 9, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | A | 1,228,846 | $1.56 | $1,917,000 | 1,228,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Malha Pedro Bruno FerreiraPresident and CEO | Oct 9, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | A | 961,538 | $1.56 | $1,499,999 | 2,190,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Monahan Michael P.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 10, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | F | 32,357 | $1.89 | $61,155 | 1,326,305 | No | Form 4 |
| Fanning Stephen J | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | A | 73,051 | not reported | not reported | 527,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Schillinger Doug K. | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | A | 73,051 | not reported | not reported | 216,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Brian Christopher | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | A | 73,051 | not reported | not reported | 243,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Kerrick Michelle C. | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | A | 73,051 | not reported | not reported | 189,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Saunders Brent L | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | A | 73,051 | not reported | not reported | 5,994,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Gruber Desiree | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | A | 73,051 | not reported | not reported | 192,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Monahan Michael P.Chief Financial Officer | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | F | 24,290 | $1.63 | $39,593 | 1,358,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Monahan Michael P.Chief Financial Officer | Apr 9, 2025 | Apr 11, 2025 | F | 26,776 | $1.08 | $28,918 | 1,382,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck Marla MalcolmPresident and CEO | Apr 9, 2025 | Apr 11, 2025 | F | 92,981 | $1.08 | $100,419 | 2,753,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis SheriCSO and COO | Apr 9, 2025 | Apr 11, 2025 | F | 31,296 | $1.08 | $33,800 | 914,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Monahan Michael P.Chief Financial Officer | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | A | 639,204 | $1.32 | $843,749 | 1,409,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck Marla MalcolmPresident and CEO | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | A | 1,832,386 | $1.32 | $2,418,750 | 2,846,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Menezes RonaldChief Revenue Officer | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | A | 639,204 | $1.32 | $843,749 | 1,121,131 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis SheriCSO and COO | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | A | 639,204 | $1.32 | $843,749 | 946,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Monahan Michael P.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | F | 24,227 | $1.48 | $35,856 | 770,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Gruber Desiree | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | S | 14,663 | $1.50 | Sale −$21,995 | 119,514 | No | Form 4 |
| Saunders Brent L | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | P | 40,450 | $1.08 | Purchase +$43,686 | 5,921,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Monahan Michael P.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 10, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | F | 32,274 | $1.12 | $36,147 | 794,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Saunders Brent L | Jul 8, 2024 | Jul 10, 2024 | A | 78,534 | not reported | not reported | 5,881,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Capellas Michael D | Jul 8, 2024 | Jul 10, 2024 | A | 78,534 | not reported | not reported | 276,146 | No | Form 4 |
| Few Julius | Jul 8, 2024 | Jul 10, 2024 | A | 78,534 | not reported | not reported | 194,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Kerrick Michelle C. | Jul 8, 2024 | Jul 10, 2024 | A | 78,534 | not reported | not reported | 116,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Schillinger Doug K. | Jul 8, 2024 | Jul 10, 2024 | A | 78,534 | not reported | not reported | 142,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Brian Christopher | Jul 8, 2024 | Jul 10, 2024 | A | 78,534 | not reported | not reported | 169,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Gruber Desiree | Jul 8, 2024 | Jul 10, 2024 | A | 78,534 | not reported | not reported | 134,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Saunders Brent L | Feb 3, 2023 | Jul 10, 2024 | F | 13,548 | $12.90 | $174,769 | 5,802,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Saunders Brent L | Dec 30, 2022 | Jul 10, 2024 | F | 2,167 | $9.10 | $19,720 | 5,816,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Saunders Brent L | Sep 30, 2022 | Jul 10, 2024 | F | 2,166 | $11.79 | $25,537 | 5,818,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Saunders Brent L | Jun 30, 2022 | Jul 10, 2024 | F | 3,076 | $12.86 | $39,557 | 5,820,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Saunders Brent L | Mar 31, 2022 | Jul 10, 2024 | F | 3,711 | $16.88 | $62,642 | 5,823,742 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck Marla MalcolmPresident and CEO | Apr 8, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | F | 21,439 | $3.80 | $81,468 | 1,013,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson Daniel CopellChief Revenue Oficer | Apr 5, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | F | 11,212 | $3.71 | $41,597 | 778,112 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck Marla MalcolmPresident and CEO | Mar 20, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | F | 10,720 | $4.36 | $46,739 | 1,035,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson Daniel CopellChief Revenue Oficer | Mar 1, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | F | 6,356 | $3.73 | $23,708 | 789,324 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck Marla MalcolmPresident and CEO | Feb 20, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | F | 10,720 | $2.98 | $31,946 | 1,046,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson Daniel CopellChief Revenue Oficer | Feb 4, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | F | 10,633 | $2.98 | $31,686 | 795,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck Marla MalcolmPresident and CEO | Jan 20, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | F | 10,663 | $2.43 | $25,911 | 1,056,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck Marla MalcolmPresident and CEO | Dec 20, 2023 | Jun 11, 2024 | F | 10,676 | $3.18 | $33,950 | 1,067,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson Daniel CopellChief Revenue Oficer | Feb 4, 2023 | Jun 11, 2024 | F | 8,972 | $12.90 | $115,739 | 806,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck Marla MalcolmPresident and CEO | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | A | 837,662 | not reported | not reported | 1,078,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Monahan Michael P.Chief Financial Officer | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | A | 292,207 | not reported | not reported | 827,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson Daniel CopellChief Revenue Oficer | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | A | 243,506 | not reported | not reported | 808,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Monahan Michael P.Chief Financial Officer | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | A | 176,711 | not reported | not reported | 534,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Hauser BradleyChief Operating Officer | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | A | 176,711 | not reported | not reported | 390,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson Daniel CopellChief Revenue Oficer | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | A | 156,250 | not reported | not reported | 565,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck Marla MalcolmInterim CEO | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | A | 213,675 | not reported | not reported | 240,552 | No | Form 4 |