SKYASkyAI, Inc.
- Market cap
- $124.99M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $2.89
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Software - Infrastructure
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-17
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bastion Trading Ltd | Oct 7 | Oct 9 | P | 44,000 | $1.78 | Purchase +$78,263 | 1,429,417 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Monarch Digital, Inc. | Jan 12 | Feb 13 | S | 192,307 | $1.97 | Sale −$378,845 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Monarch Digital, Inc. | Jan 12 | Feb 13 | S | 47,281 | $1.97 | Sale −$93,144 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Monarch Digital, Inc. | Jan 9 | Feb 13 | S | 269,321 | $1.93 | Sale −$519,790 | 192,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Monarch Digital, Inc. | Jan 9 | Feb 13 | S | 260,411 | $1.93 | Sale −$502,593 | 47,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Monarch Digital, Inc. | Jan 9 | Feb 13 | X | 461,538 | $0.00 | $0 | 461,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Monarch Digital, Inc. | Jan 9 | Feb 13 | X · derivative | 461,538 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Saba Capital Management, L.P. | Jan 16 | Jan 20 | S | 12,182 | $2.37 | Sale −$28,871 | 1,511,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Saba Capital Management, L.P. | Jan 15 | Jan 20 | S | 25,000 | $2.30 | Sale −$57,500 | 1,524,170 | No | Form 4 |
| Saba Capital Management, L.P. | Jan 14 | Jan 15 | S | 77,688 | $2.25 | Sale −$174,798 | 1,549,170 | No | Form 4 |
| Saba Capital Management, L.P. | Jan 13 | Jan 15 | S | 29,777 | $2.19 | Sale −$65,212 | 1,626,858 | No | Form 4 |
| Zhang YuwenChief Investment Officer | Aug 23, 2025 | Oct 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 500,000 | $6.41 | $3,205,000 | 500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruemler Timothy James | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $16.58 | Sale −$82,900 | 35,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruemler Timothy James | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $16.54 | Sale −$82,700 | 30,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruemler Timothy James | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $17.09 | Sale −$85,450 | 25,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruemler Timothy James | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $16.75 | Sale −$83,750 | 20,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruemler Timothy James | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | P | 5,000 | $12.48 | Purchase +$62,400 | 5,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruemler Timothy James | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | P | 5,000 | $11.84 | Purchase +$59,200 | 10,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruemler Timothy James | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | P | 5,000 | $12.00 | Purchase +$60,000 | 15,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruemler Timothy James | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | P | 5,000 | $12.50 | Purchase +$62,500 | 20,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruemler Timothy James | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | P | 5,000 | $11.22 | Purchase +$56,100 | 25,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruemler Timothy James | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | P | 5,000 | $10.63 | Purchase +$53,150 | 30,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruemler Timothy James | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | P | 5,000 | $10.50 | Purchase +$52,500 | 35,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruemler Timothy James | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | P | 4,682 | $9.69 | Purchase +$45,369 | 39,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruemler Timothy James | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | P | 118 | $9.63 | Purchase +$1,136 | 40,018 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruemler Timothy James | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | P | 100 | $9.60 | Purchase +$960 | 40,118 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruemler Timothy James | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | P | 100 | $9.69 | Purchase +$969 | 40,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Crescenzo Andrew R.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | P | 40,000 | $6.41 | Purchase +$256,400 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Simpson Brenda Baird | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | P | 20,000 | $6.41 | Purchase +$128,200 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Monroe Jason L. | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | P | 80,000 | $6.41 | Purchase +$512,800 | 80,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Danner Paul K | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | P | 400,000 | $6.41 | Purchase +$2,564,000 | 400,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hayes Robert Michael | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | P | 100,000 | $6.41 | Purchase +$641,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Christiansen Soren Bo | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | P | 80,000 | $6.41 | Purchase +$512,800 | 80,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruemler Timothy James | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | P · derivative | 80,000 | $6.41 | Purchase +$512,800 | 80,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Danner Paul K | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 18, 2025 | P | 5 | $20.00 | Purchase +$100 | 5 | No | Form 4 |
| Hayes Robert MichaelChief Executive Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | P | 125,000 | $0.03 | Purchase +$3,750 | 400,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Hayes Robert MichaelChief Executive Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | P | 175,000 | $0.04 | Purchase +$7,000 | 275,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Hayes Robert MichaelChief Executive Officer | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 20244/A | P | 700 | $1.96 | Purchase +$1,372 | 8,358 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hayes Robert MichaelChief Executive Officer | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 20244/A | P | 500 | $2.11 | Purchase +$1,055 | 8,858 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hayes Robert MichaelChief Executive Officer | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 20244/A | P | 500 | $2.16 | Purchase +$1,080 | 9,358 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hayes Robert MichaelChief Executive Officer | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 6, 20244/A | P | 300 | $1.94 | Purchase +$582 | 4,658 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hayes Robert MichaelChief Executive Officer | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 6, 20244/A | P | 500 | $1.95 | Purchase +$975 | 5,158 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hayes Robert MichaelChief Executive Officer | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 6, 20244/A | P | 100 | $1.97 | Purchase +$197 | 5,258 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hayes Robert MichaelChief Executive Officer | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 6, 20244/A | P | 300 | $1.98 | Purchase +$594 | 5,558 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hayes Robert MichaelChief Executive Officer | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 6, 20244/A | P | 100 | $1.99 | Purchase +$199 | 5,658 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hayes Robert MichaelChief Executive Officer | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 6, 20244/A | P | 700 | $2.00 | Purchase +$1,400 | 6,358 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hayes Robert MichaelChief Executive Officer | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 6, 20244/A | P | 800 | $2.01 | Purchase +$1,608 | 7,158 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hayes Robert MichaelChief Executive Officer | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 6, 20244/A | P | 500 | $2.02 | Purchase +$1,010 | 7,658 | No | Form 4/A |
| Crescenzo Andrew R.Chief Financial Officer | Apr 26, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | P · derivative | 100,000 | $0.29 | Purchase +$29,000 | 176,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Hayes Robert MichaelChief Executive Officer | Apr 26, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | P · derivative | 150,000 | $0.29 | Purchase +$43,500 | 664,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Danner Paul K | Apr 26, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | P · derivative | 250,000 | $0.29 | Purchase +$72,500 | 378,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Monroe Jason L. | Apr 26, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | P · derivative | 75,000 | $0.29 | Purchase +$21,750 | 175,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Simpson Brenda Baird | Apr 26, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | P · derivative | 75,000 | $0.29 | Purchase +$21,750 | 175,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Christiansen Soren Bo | Apr 26, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | P · derivative | 100,000 | $0.29 | Purchase +$29,000 | 427,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruemler Timothy James | Apr 26, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | P · derivative | 75,000 | $0.29 | Purchase +$21,750 | 346,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Hayes Robert MichaelChief Executive Officer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | P | 10,000 | $0.34 | Purchase +$3,400 | 95,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Hayes Robert MichaelChief Executive Officer | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | P | 10,000 | $0.29 | Purchase +$2,900 | 85,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Hayes Robert MichaelChief Executive Officer | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | P | 8,000 | $0.35 | Purchase +$2,800 | 75,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Hayes Robert MichaelChief Executive Officer | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | P | 1,200 | $0.38 | Purchase +$456 | 66,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Hayes Robert MichaelChief Executive Officer | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | P | 1,000 | $0.39 | Purchase +$390 | 67,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruemler Timothy James | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | P | 5,000 | $0.40 | Purchase +$2,000 | 1,061,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruemler Timothy James | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | P | 4,466 | $0.40 | Purchase +$1,786 | 1,056,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Crescenzo Andrew R.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 28, 2023 | Dec 29, 2023 | P | 3,500 | $0.42 | Purchase +$1,470 | 15,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruemler Timothy James | Dec 22, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | P | 10,000 | $0.40 | Purchase +$4,000 | 1,052,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruemler Timothy James | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 27, 2023 | P | 10,000 | $0.45 | Purchase +$4,500 | 1,042,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruemler Timothy James | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 24, 2023 | P | 10,000 | $0.45 | Purchase +$4,500 | 1,032,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruemler Timothy James | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | P | 5,000 | $0.41 | Purchase +$2,050 | 1,022,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruemler Timothy James | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | P | 5,000 | $0.41 | Purchase +$2,050 | 1,018,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruemler Timothy James | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | P | 5,000 | $0.41 | Purchase +$2,050 | 1,021,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruemler Timothy James | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | P | 2,500 | $0.40 | Purchase +$1,000 | 1,016,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruemler Timothy James | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | P | 1,000 | $0.42 | Purchase +$420 | 1,017,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruemler Timothy James | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | P | 2,500 | $0.41 | Purchase +$1,025 | 1,013,709 | No | Form 4 |