SLBSLB LIMITED/NV
- Market cap
- $78.75B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $53.06
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Energy
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Oil & Gas Equipment & Services
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-26
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Le Peuch OlivierChief Executive Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 1 | S | 35,000 | $60.00 | Sale −$2,100,000 | 1,296,328 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Le Peuch OlivierChief Executive Officer | Aug 31 | Aug 31 | S | 5,000 | $60.00 | Sale −$300,000 | 1,331,328 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Le Peuch OlivierChief Executive Officer | Aug 27 | Aug 27 | S | 5,000 | $55.00 | Sale −$275,000 | 1,336,328 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Le Peuch OlivierChief Executive Officer | Aug 26 | Aug 26 | S | 25,000 | $52.55 | Sale −$1,313,750 | 1,341,328 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Le Peuch OlivierChief Executive Officer | May 27 | May 27 | S | 25,000 | $56.99 | Sale −$1,424,750 | 1,366,328 | Yes | Form 4 |
| de La Chevardiere Patrick | May 7 | May 7 | S | 2,000 | $54.33 | Sale −$108,660 | 16,953 | No | Form 4 |
| Narayanan Vanitha | May 1 | May 1 | A | 3,428 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Leupold Samuel Georg Friedrich | May 1 | May 1 | A | 3,428 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Hackett James T | May 1 | May 1 | A | 5,450 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,416 | No | Form 4 |
| Coleman Peter John | May 1 | May 1 | A | 3,428 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,099 | No | Form 4 |
| de La Chevardiere Patrick | May 1 | May 1 | A | 3,428 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,953 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Jeffrey Wayne | May 1 | May 1 | A | 3,428 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Moraeus Hanssen Maria | May 1 | May 1 | A | 3,428 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Galuccio Miguel Matias | May 1 | May 1 | A | 3,428 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Gassen Steve MatthewEVP, Geographies | May 1 | May 1 | S | 20,000 | $56.16 | Sale −$1,123,200 | 47,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Gassen Steve MatthewEVP, Geographies | May 1 | May 1 | M | 11,399 | $41.47 | $472,717 | 58,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Gassen Steve MatthewEVP, Geographies | May 1 | May 1 | M | 21,980 | $38.75 | $851,725 | 80,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Gassen Steve MatthewEVP, Geographies | May 1 | May 1 | S | 33,379 | $56.19 | Sale −$1,875,566 | 47,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Gassen Steve MatthewEVP, Geographies | May 1 | May 1 | M · derivative | 11,399 | $41.47 | $472,717 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gassen Steve MatthewEVP, Geographies | May 1 | May 1 | M · derivative | 21,980 | $38.75 | $851,725 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Le Peuch OlivierChief Executive Officer | Apr 29 | Apr 29 | S | 25,000 | $56.48 | Sale −$1,412,000 | 1,391,328 | Yes | Form 4 |
| de La Chevardiere Patrick | Mar 26 | Mar 26 | S | 2,000 | $51.95 | Sale −$103,900 | 15,525 | No | Form 4 |
| de La Chevardiere Patrick | Mar 25 | Mar 26 | S | 2,000 | $52.10 | Sale −$104,200 | 17,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Le Peuch OlivierChief Executive Officer | Mar 25 | Mar 25 | S | 25,000 | $50.56 | Sale −$1,264,000 | 1,416,328 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Biguet StephaneEVP & CFO | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | A | 3,504 | $0.00 | $0 | 159,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Biguet StephaneEVP & CFO | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | F | 1,379 | $44.22 | $60,979 | 157,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Gassen Steve MatthewEVP, Geographies | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | A | 1,201 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Gassen Steve MatthewEVP, Geographies | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | F | 473 | $44.22 | $20,916 | 67,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Guild HowardChief Accounting Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | A | 801 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Guild HowardChief Accounting Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | F | 316 | $44.22 | $13,974 | 22,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Le Peuch OlivierChief Executive Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | A | 12,011 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,446,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Le Peuch OlivierChief Executive Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | F | 4,727 | $44.22 | $209,028 | 1,441,328 | No | Form 4 |
| Merad AbdellahEVP, Core Services & Equipment | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | A | 3,504 | $0.00 | $0 | 144,106 | No | Form 4 |
| Merad AbdellahEVP, Core Services & Equipment | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | F | 1,379 | $44.22 | $60,979 | 142,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Pafitis DemosthenisChief Technology Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | A | 2,502 | $0.00 | $0 | 108,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Pafitis DemosthenisChief Technology Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | F | 1,189 | $44.22 | $52,578 | 106,903 | No | Form 4 |
| Ralston Dianne B.Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | A | 3,203 | $0.00 | $0 | 227,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Ralston Dianne B.Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | F | 1,261 | $44.22 | $55,761 | 226,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Le Peuch OlivierChief Executive Officer | Feb 25 | Feb 25 | S | 25,000 | $52.00 | Sale −$1,300,000 | 1,434,044 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Le Peuch OlivierChief Executive Officer | Jan 28 | Jan 28 | S | 25,000 | $50.40 | Sale −$1,260,000 | 1,459,044 | Yes | Form 4 |
| de La Chevardiere Patrick | Jan 26 | Jan 27 | S | 4,000 | $50.29 | Sale −$201,160 | 19,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Biguet StephaneEVP & CFO | Jan 26 | Jan 27 | S | 61,017 | $49.70 | Sale −$3,032,545 | 155,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Guild HowardChief Accounting Officer | Jan 26 | Jan 27 | S | 13,268 | $49.70 | Sale −$659,420 | 22,407 | No | Form 4 |
| Merad AbdellahEVP, Core Services & Equipment | Jan 26 | Jan 27 | S | 60,000 | $49.70 | Sale −$2,982,000 | 140,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Ralston Dianne B.Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Jan 26 | Jan 27 | S | 18,617 | $49.50 | Sale −$921,542 | 224,097 | No | Form 4 |
| Biguet StephaneEVP & CFO | Jan 23 | Jan 27 | A | 51,885 | $0.00 | $0 | 236,983 | No | Form 4 |
| Biguet StephaneEVP & CFO | Jan 23 | Jan 27 | F | 20,418 | $50.25 | $1,026,005 | 216,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Gassen Steve MatthewEVP, Geographies | Jan 23 | Jan 27 | A | 17,789 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Gassen Steve MatthewEVP, Geographies | Jan 23 | Jan 27 | F | 7,001 | $50.25 | $351,800 | 66,693 | No | Form 4 |
| Guild HowardChief Accounting Officer | Jan 23 | Jan 27 | A | 11,860 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Guild HowardChief Accounting Officer | Jan 23 | Jan 27 | F | 4,639 | $50.25 | $233,110 | 35,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Le Peuch OlivierChief Executive Officer | Jan 23 | Jan 27 | A | 177,891 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,554,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Le Peuch OlivierChief Executive Officer | Jan 23 | Jan 27 | F | 70,001 | $50.25 | $3,517,550 | 1,484,044 | No | Form 4 |
| Merad AbdellahEVP, Core Services & Equipment | Jan 23 | Jan 27 | A | 51,885 | $0.00 | $0 | 221,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Merad AbdellahEVP, Core Services & Equipment | Jan 23 | Jan 27 | F | 20,418 | $50.25 | $1,026,005 | 200,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Pafitis DemosthenisChief Technology Officer | Jan 23 | Jan 27 | A | 37,060 | $0.00 | $0 | 123,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Pafitis DemosthenisChief Technology Officer | Jan 23 | Jan 27 | F | 17,598 | $50.25 | $884,300 | 105,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Ralston Dianne B.Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Jan 23 | Jan 27 | A | 47,437 | $0.00 | $0 | 260,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Ralston Dianne B.Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Jan 23 | Jan 27 | F | 17,667 | $50.25 | $887,767 | 242,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Le Peuch OlivierChief Executive Officer | Jan 21 | Jan 23 | A · derivative | 92,760 | not reported | not reported | 92,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Merad AbdellahEVP, Core Services & Equipment | Jan 21 | Jan 23 | A · derivative | 27,735 | not reported | not reported | 27,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Biguet StephaneEVP & CFO | Jan 21 | Jan 23 | A · derivative | 27,735 | not reported | not reported | 27,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Ralston Dianne B.Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Jan 21 | Jan 23 | A · derivative | 23,987 | not reported | not reported | 23,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Gassen Steve MatthewEVP, Geographies | Jan 21 | Jan 23 | A · derivative | 18,740 | not reported | not reported | 18,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Pafitis DemosthenisChief Technology Officer | Jan 21 | Jan 23 | A · derivative | 18,740 | not reported | not reported | 18,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Kmieciak AgnieszkaChief People Officer | Jan 21 | Jan 23 | A · derivative | 12,743 | not reported | not reported | 12,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Guild HowardChief Accounting Officer | Jan 21 | Jan 23 | A · derivative | 5,997 | not reported | not reported | 5,997 | No | Form 4 |
| Pafitis DemosthenisChief Technology Officer | Jan 18 | Jan 23 | M | 11,271 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Pafitis DemosthenisChief Technology Officer | Jan 18 | Jan 23 | F | 5,352 | $46.65 | $249,671 | 86,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Pafitis DemosthenisChief Technology Officer | Jan 18 | Jan 23 | M · derivative | 11,271 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Biguet StephaneEVP & CFO | Jan 18 | Jan 20 | M | 15,780 | $0.00 | $0 | 191,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Biguet StephaneEVP & CFO | Jan 18 | Jan 20 | F | 6,372 | $46.65 | $297,254 | 185,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Biguet StephaneEVP & CFO | Jan 18 | Jan 20 | M · derivative | 15,780 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gassen Steve MatthewEVP, Geographies | Jan 18 | Jan 20 | M | 5,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Gassen Steve MatthewEVP, Geographies | Jan 18 | Jan 20 | F | 2,303 | $46.65 | $107,435 | 55,905 | No | Form 4 |
| Gassen Steve MatthewEVP, Geographies | Jan 18 | Jan 20 | M · derivative | 5,410 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Le Peuch OlivierChief Executive Officer | Jan 18 | Jan 20 | M | 54,103 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,397,573 | No | Form 4 |
| Le Peuch OlivierChief Executive Officer | Jan 18 | Jan 20 | F | 21,419 | $46.65 | $999,196 | 1,376,154 | No | Form 4 |
| Le Peuch OlivierChief Executive Officer | Jan 18 | Jan 20 | M · derivative | 54,103 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Merad AbdellahEVP, Core Services & Equipment | Jan 18 | Jan 20 | M | 15,780 | $0.00 | $0 | 175,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Merad AbdellahEVP, Core Services & Equipment | Jan 18 | Jan 20 | F | 6,377 | $46.65 | $297,487 | 169,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Merad AbdellahEVP, Core Services & Equipment | Jan 18 | Jan 20 | M · derivative | 15,780 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Guild HowardChief Accounting Officer | Jan 18 | Jan 20 | M | 3,607 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Guild HowardChief Accounting Officer | Jan 18 | Jan 20 | F | 1,607 | $46.65 | $74,967 | 28,454 | No | Form 4 |
| Guild HowardChief Accounting Officer | Jan 18 | Jan 20 | M · derivative | 3,607 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ralston Dianne B.Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Jan 18 | Jan 20 | M | 14,427 | $0.00 | $0 | 216,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Ralston Dianne B.Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Jan 18 | Jan 20 | F | 3,684 | $46.65 | $171,859 | 212,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Ralston Dianne B.Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Jan 18 | Jan 20 | M · derivative | 14,427 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Coleman Peter John | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | S | 5,500 | $35.82 | Sale −$197,010 | 18,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Biguet StephaneEVP & CFO | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | S | 38,447 | $36.75 | Sale −$1,412,927 | 175,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Merad AbdellahEVP, Core Services & Equipment | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | S | 60,000 | $37.69 | Sale −$2,261,400 | 159,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Ralston Dianne B.Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | S | 39,727 | $36.08 | Sale −$1,433,350 | 202,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Gassen Steve MatthewEVP, Geographies | Jul 20, 2025 | Jul 22, 2025 | M | 12,440 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,545 | No | Form 4 |
| Gassen Steve MatthewEVP, Geographies | Jul 20, 2025 | Jul 22, 2025 | F | 3,108 | $34.14 | $106,107 | 52,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Gassen Steve MatthewEVP, Geographies | Jul 20, 2025 | Jul 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,440 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jaggi RakeshPres Digital & Integration | Jul 20, 2025 | Jul 22, 2025 | M | 4,067 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Jaggi RakeshPres Digital & Integration | Jul 20, 2025 | Jul 22, 2025 | F | 1,322 | $34.14 | $45,133 | 77,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Jaggi RakeshPres Digital & Integration | Jul 20, 2025 | Jul 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,067 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Prechner UgoVP Controller | Jul 20, 2025 | Jul 22, 2025 | M | 9,330 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Prechner UgoVP Controller | Jul 20, 2025 | Jul 22, 2025 | F | 2,272 | $34.14 | $77,566 | 18,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Prechner UgoVP Controller | Jul 20, 2025 | Jul 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,330 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Guild HowardChief Accounting Officer | Jul 16, 2025 | Jul 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,341 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,341 | No | Form 4 |
| de La Chevardiere Patrick | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $33.58 | Sale −$167,900 | 23,525 | No | Form 4 |
| de La Chevardiere Patrick | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 5,714 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Coleman Peter John | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 5,714 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Galuccio Miguel Matias | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 5,714 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Hackett James T | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 8,721 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,966 | No | Form 4 |
| Leupold Samuel Georg Friedrich | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 5,714 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Moraeus Hanssen Maria | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 5,714 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,588 | No | Form 4 |
| Narayanan Vanitha | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 5,714 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Jeffrey Wayne | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 5,714 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Merad AbdellahEVP, Core Services & Equipment | Apr 19, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | M | 1,799 | $0.00 | $0 | 219,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Merad AbdellahEVP, Core Services & Equipment | Apr 19, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | F | 708 | $34.80 | $24,638 | 219,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Merad AbdellahEVP, Core Services & Equipment | Apr 19, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,799 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pafitis DemosthenisChief Technology Officer | Apr 19, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | M | 2,998 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,633 | No | Form 4 |
| Pafitis DemosthenisChief Technology Officer | Apr 19, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | F | 1,424 | $34.80 | $49,555 | 80,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Pafitis DemosthenisChief Technology Officer | Apr 19, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,998 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rando Bejar CarmenChief People Officer | Apr 19, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | M | 4,796 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Rando Bejar CarmenChief People Officer | Apr 19, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | F | 1,888 | $34.80 | $65,702 | 35,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Rando Bejar CarmenChief People Officer | Apr 19, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,796 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rizk TarekChief Performance Officer | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,062 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Jaggi RakeshPres Digital & Integration | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,625 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,625 | No | Form 4 |
| Raman AparnaChief Strategy & Mktg Officer | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,062 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Raman AparnaChief Strategy & Mktg Officer | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | S | 25,133 | $42.28 | Sale −$1,062,623 | 31,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Al Mogharbel KhaledEVP, Geographies | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 12,451 | $0.00 | $0 | 197,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Al Mogharbel KhaledEVP, Geographies | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 4,900 | $40.87 | $200,263 | 192,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Biguet StephaneEVP & CFO | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 12,451 | $0.00 | $0 | 219,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Biguet StephaneEVP & CFO | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 4,900 | $40.87 | $200,263 | 214,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Fyfe KevinVP & Treasurer | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 2,846 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Fyfe KevinVP & Treasurer | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 1,120 | $40.87 | $45,774 | 49,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Guild HowardChief Accounting Officer | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 2,846 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Guild HowardChief Accounting Officer | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 1,120 | $40.87 | $45,774 | 26,454 | No | Form 4 |
| Kasibhatla VijayDirector, M&A | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 2,846 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,441 | No | Form 4 |
| Kasibhatla VijayDirector, M&A | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 1,338 | $40.87 | $54,684 | 51,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Le Peuch OlivierChief Executive Officer | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 42,690 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,360,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Le Peuch OlivierChief Executive Officer | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 16,799 | $40.87 | $686,575 | 1,343,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Merad AbdellahEVP, Core Services & Equipment | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 11,384 | $0.00 | $0 | 221,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Merad AbdellahEVP, Core Services & Equipment | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 913 | $0.00 | $0 | 222,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Merad AbdellahEVP, Core Services & Equipment | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 4,840 | $40.87 | $197,811 | 217,959 | No | Form 4 |
| Pafitis DemosthenisChief Technology Officer | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 7,115 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,527 | No | Form 4 |
| Pafitis DemosthenisChief Technology Officer | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 1,523 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Pafitis DemosthenisChief Technology Officer | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 3,415 | $40.87 | $139,571 | 78,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Ralston Dianne B.Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 11,384 | $0.00 | $0 | 246,408 | No | Form 4 |
| Ralston Dianne B.Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 4,480 | $40.87 | $183,098 | 241,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Raman AparnaChief Strategy & Mktg Officer | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 3,557 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Raman AparnaChief Strategy & Mktg Officer | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 1,400 | $40.87 | $57,218 | 54,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Rando Bejar CarmenChief People Officer | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 2,437 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Rando Bejar CarmenChief People Officer | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 594 | $40.87 | $24,277 | 32,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Rennick GavinPresident New Energy | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 7,115 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Rennick GavinPresident New Energy | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 2,800 | $40.87 | $114,436 | 57,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizk TarekChief Performance Officer | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 3,557 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,812 | No | Form 4 |
| Rennick GavinPresident New Energy | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | S | 26,990 | $40.92 | Sale −$1,104,431 | 53,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Rando Bejar CarmenChief People Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | S | 5,524 | $40.42 | Sale −$223,280 | 30,829 | No | Form 4 |
| Merad AbdellahEVP, Core Services & Equipment | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 29, 2025 | S | 60,000 | $41.44 | Sale −$2,486,400 | 210,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Biguet StephaneEVP & CFO | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | S | 45,000 | $43.87 | Sale −$1,974,150 | 206,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Guild HowardChief Accounting Officer | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | S | 13,568 | $43.87 | Sale −$595,228 | 24,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Prechner UgoVP Controller | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | S | 7,000 | $44.21 | Sale −$309,470 | 11,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Al Mogharbel KhaledEVP, Geographies | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | S | 73,097 | $44.19 | Sale −$3,230,156 | 234,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Al Mogharbel KhaledEVP, Geographies | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | S | 50,000 | $43.94 | Sale −$2,197,000 | 184,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Kasibhatla VijayDirector, M&A | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | S | 25,000 | $43.94 | Sale −$1,098,500 | 49,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Ralston Dianne B.Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | S | 43,161 | $43.96 | Sale −$1,897,358 | 235,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Merad AbdellahEVP, Core Services & Equipment | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | A | 68,420 | $0.00 | $0 | 280,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Merad AbdellahEVP, Core Services & Equipment | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | A | 5,669 | $0.00 | $0 | 286,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Merad AbdellahEVP, Core Services & Equipment | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | F | 29,327 | $43.05 | $1,262,527 | 256,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Merad AbdellahEVP, Core Services & Equipment | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | M | 22,321 | $0.00 | $0 | 279,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Merad AbdellahEVP, Core Services & Equipment | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | F | 8,784 | $43.05 | $378,151 | 270,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Merad AbdellahEVP, Core Services & Equipment | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 22,321 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fyfe KevinVP & Treasurer | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | A | 17,104 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Fyfe KevinVP & Treasurer | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | F | 6,920 | $43.05 | $297,906 | 44,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Fyfe KevinVP & Treasurer | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | M | 5,580 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Fyfe KevinVP & Treasurer | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | F | 2,196 | $43.05 | $94,538 | 47,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Fyfe KevinVP & Treasurer | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,580 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Le Peuch OlivierChief Executive Officer | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | A | 256,579 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,367,905 | No | Form 4 |
| Le Peuch OlivierChief Executive Officer | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | F | 101,093 | $43.05 | $4,352,054 | 1,266,812 | No | Form 4 |
| Le Peuch OlivierChief Executive Officer | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | M | 83,705 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,350,517 | No | Form 4 |
| Le Peuch OlivierChief Executive Officer | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | F | 32,938 | $43.05 | $1,417,981 | 1,317,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Le Peuch OlivierChief Executive Officer | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 83,705 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jaggi RakeshPres Digital & Integration | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | M | 5,047 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,974 | No | Form 4 |
| Jaggi RakeshPres Digital & Integration | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | F | 1,615 | $43.05 | $69,526 | 71,359 | No | Form 4 |
| Jaggi RakeshPres Digital & Integration | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | M | 4,440 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Jaggi RakeshPres Digital & Integration | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | F | 1,629 | $43.05 | $70,128 | 74,170 | No | Form 4 |
| Jaggi RakeshPres Digital & Integration | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,047 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jaggi RakeshPres Digital & Integration | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,440 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Pafitis DemosthenisChief Technology Officer | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | A | 42,764 | $0.00 | $0 | 76,185 | No | Form 4 |
| Pafitis DemosthenisChief Technology Officer | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | A | 9,446 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Pafitis DemosthenisChief Technology Officer | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | F | 20,636 | $43.05 | $888,380 | 64,995 | No | Form 4 |
| Pafitis DemosthenisChief Technology Officer | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | M | 13,951 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Pafitis DemosthenisChief Technology Officer | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | F | 5,534 | $43.05 | $238,239 | 73,412 | No | Form 4 |
| Pafitis DemosthenisChief Technology Officer | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 13,951 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rando Bejar CarmenChief People Officer | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | A | 15,114 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Rando Bejar CarmenChief People Officer | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | F | 3,866 | $43.05 | $166,431 | 34,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Rando Bejar CarmenChief People Officer | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | M | 2,754 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Rando Bejar CarmenChief People Officer | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | F | 671 | $43.05 | $28,887 | 36,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Rando Bejar CarmenChief People Officer | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,754 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rennick GavinPresident New Energy | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | A | 42,764 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,119 | No | Form 4 |
| Rennick GavinPresident New Energy | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | F | 17,006 | $43.05 | $732,108 | 72,113 | No | Form 4 |
| Rennick GavinPresident New Energy | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | M | 13,951 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,064 | No | Form 4 |
| Rennick GavinPresident New Energy | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | F | 5,490 | $43.05 | $236,345 | 80,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Rennick GavinPresident New Energy | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 13,951 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Biguet StephaneEVP & CFO | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | A | 74,836 | $0.00 | $0 | 266,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Biguet StephaneEVP & CFO | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | F | 29,613 | $43.05 | $1,274,840 | 236,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Biguet StephaneEVP & CFO | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | M | 24,414 | $0.00 | $0 | 261,193 | No | Form 4 |
| Biguet StephaneEVP & CFO | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | F | 9,607 | $43.05 | $413,581 | 251,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Biguet StephaneEVP & CFO | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 24,414 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Guild HowardChief Accounting Officer | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | A | 17,104 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Guild HowardChief Accounting Officer | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | F | 6,920 | $43.05 | $297,906 | 34,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Guild HowardChief Accounting Officer | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | M | 5,580 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Guild HowardChief Accounting Officer | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | F | 2,196 | $43.05 | $94,538 | 38,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Guild HowardChief Accounting Officer | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,580 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Prechner UgoVP Controller | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | M | 2,754 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Prechner UgoVP Controller | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | F | 817 | $43.05 | $35,172 | 18,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Prechner UgoVP Controller | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,754 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Al Mogharbel KhaledEVP, Geographies | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | A | 74,836 | $0.00 | $0 | 322,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Al Mogharbel KhaledEVP, Geographies | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | F | 29,619 | $43.05 | $1,275,098 | 292,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Al Mogharbel KhaledEVP, Geographies | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | M | 24,414 | $0.00 | $0 | 317,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Al Mogharbel KhaledEVP, Geographies | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | F | 9,607 | $43.05 | $413,581 | 307,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Al Mogharbel KhaledEVP, Geographies | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 24,414 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kasibhatla VijayDirector, M&A | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | A | 17,104 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,679 | No | Form 4 |
| Kasibhatla VijayDirector, M&A | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | F | 8,041 | $43.05 | $346,165 | 71,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Kasibhatla VijayDirector, M&A | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | M | 5,580 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Kasibhatla VijayDirector, M&A | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | F | 2,623 | $43.05 | $112,920 | 74,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Kasibhatla VijayDirector, M&A | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,580 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ralston Dianne B.Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | A | 68,420 | $0.00 | $0 | 288,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Ralston Dianne B.Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | F | 23,613 | $43.05 | $1,016,540 | 264,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Ralston Dianne B.Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | M | 22,321 | $0.00 | $0 | 286,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Ralston Dianne B.Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | F | 8,784 | $43.05 | $378,151 | 278,185 | No | Form 4 |
| Ralston Dianne B.Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 22,321 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Le Peuch OlivierChief Executive Officer | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 83,031 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Biguet StephaneEVP & CFO | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 24,826 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Al Mogharbel KhaledEVP, Geographies | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 24,826 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Ralston Dianne B.Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 21,471 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Pafitis DemosthenisChief Technology Officer | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 16,774 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Guild HowardChief Accounting Officer | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,368 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Merad AbdellahEVP, Core Services & Equipment | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 24,826 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Jaggi RakeshPres Digital & Integration | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,064 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,064 | No | Form 4 |
| Kasibhatla VijayDirector, M&A | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,368 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Rando Bejar CarmenChief People Officer | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,064 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,064 | No | Form 4 |
| Rennick GavinPresident New Energy | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 16,774 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Fyfe KevinVP & Treasurer | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,368 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Prechner UgoVP Controller | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,368 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,368 | No | Form 4 |
| de La Chevardiere Patrick | Sep 4, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | S | 8,000 | $41.94 | Sale −$335,520 | 22,811 | No | Form 4 |
| de La Chevardiere Patrick | May 3, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | S | 2,000 | $47.28 | Sale −$94,560 | 30,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Biguet StephaneEVP & CFO | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | S | 11,520 | $44.47 | Sale −$512,294 | 191,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Merad AbdellahEVP, Core Services & Equipment | Oct 24, 2024 | Oct 24, 2024 | S | 60,000 | $41.90 | Sale −$2,514,000 | 211,937 | No | Form 4 |
| Jaggi RakeshPres Digital & Integration | Jul 20, 2024 | Jul 23, 2024 | M | 4,067 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Jaggi RakeshPres Digital & Integration | Jul 20, 2024 | Jul 23, 2024 | F | 1,080 | $49.65 | $53,622 | 67,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Jaggi RakeshPres Digital & Integration | Jul 20, 2024 | Jul 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,067 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Kasibhatla VijayDirector, M&A | Jul 22, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $49.29 | Sale −$492,900 | 62,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Al Mogharbel KhaledEVP, Geographies | Jul 22, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | S | 105,668 | $50.20 | Sale −$5,304,534 | 262,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Al Mogharbel KhaledEVP, Geographies | Jul 22, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | S | 15,000 | $50.13 | Sale −$751,950 | 247,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Biguet StephaneEVP & CFO | Jul 22, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | S | 50,048 | $49.94 | Sale −$2,499,397 | 203,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Rando Bejar CarmenChief People Officer | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | S | 4,980 | $43.43 | Sale −$216,281 | 22,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Rennick GavinPresident New Energy | May 22, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | S | 38,083 | $48.28 | Sale −$1,838,647 | 45,851 | No | Form 4 |
| Beumelburg KatharinaChief Sustainability Officer | May 17, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | M | 8,270 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Beumelburg KatharinaChief Sustainability Officer | May 17, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | M | 9,450 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Beumelburg KatharinaChief Sustainability Officer | May 17, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | F | 6,974 | $48.53 | $338,448 | 29,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Beumelburg KatharinaChief Sustainability Officer | May 17, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,270 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Beumelburg KatharinaChief Sustainability Officer | May 17, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,450 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pafitis DemosthenisChief Technology Officer | May 14, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | S | 63,095 | $48.26 | Sale −$3,044,965 | 33,421 | No | Form 4 |
| de La Chevardiere Patrick | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 4,001 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Coleman Peter John | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 4,001 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,457 | No | Form 4 |
| Galuccio Miguel Matias | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 4,001 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Leupold Samuel Georg Friedrich | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 4,001 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,994 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitrova Tatiana | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 4,001 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,995 | No | Form 4 |
| Hackett James T | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 6,107 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,245 | No | Form 4 |
| Moraeus Hanssen Maria | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 4,001 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Jeffrey Wayne | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 4,001 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Narayanan Vanitha | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 4,001 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Spiesshofer Ulrich | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 4,001 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Prechner UgoVP Controller | Apr 16, 2024 | Apr 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,038 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Merad AbdellahEVP, Core Services & Equipment | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 16,805 | $0.00 | $0 | 278,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Merad AbdellahEVP, Core Services & Equipment | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 6,613 | $49.26 | $325,756 | 271,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Pafitis DemosthenisChief Technology Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 10,505 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Pafitis DemosthenisChief Technology Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 4,558 | $49.26 | $224,527 | 96,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Ralston Dianne B.Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 16,805 | $0.00 | $0 | 226,454 | No | Form 4 |
| Ralston Dianne B.Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 6,613 | $49.26 | $325,756 | 219,841 | No | Form 4 |
| Rennick GavinPresident New Energy | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 10,505 | $0.00 | $0 | 88,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Rennick GavinPresident New Energy | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 4,134 | $49.26 | $203,641 | 83,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Guild HowardChief Accounting Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 4,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Guild HowardChief Accounting Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 1,653 | $49.26 | $81,427 | 24,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Beumelburg KatharinaChief Sustainability Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 4,685 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Beumelburg KatharinaChief Sustainability Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 1,844 | $49.26 | $90,835 | 18,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Fyfe KevinVP & Treasurer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 4,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,398 | No | Form 4 |
| Fyfe KevinVP & Treasurer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 1,653 | $49.26 | $81,427 | 33,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Al Mogharbel KhaledEVP, Geographies | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 18,380 | $0.00 | $0 | 375,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Al Mogharbel KhaledEVP, Geographies | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 7,233 | $49.26 | $356,298 | 368,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Le Peuch OlivierChief Executive Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 55,145 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,133,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Le Peuch OlivierChief Executive Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 21,700 | $49.26 | $1,068,942 | 1,111,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Biguet StephaneEVP & CFO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 16,805 | $0.00 | $0 | 259,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Biguet StephaneEVP & CFO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 6,613 | $49.26 | $325,756 | 253,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Kasibhatla VijayDirector, M&A | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 4,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Kasibhatla VijayDirector, M&A | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 1,974 | $49.26 | $97,239 | 72,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Merad AbdellahEVP, Core Services & Equipment | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $48.52 | Sale −$2,426,000 | 261,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Biguet StephaneEVP & CFO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | S | 6,250 | $48.64 | Sale −$304,000 | 242,932 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rennick GavinPresident New Energy | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | S | 20,045 | $48.77 | Sale −$977,595 | 77,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Biguet StephaneEVP & CFO | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | S | 6,250 | $52.78 | Sale −$329,875 | 249,182 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Beumelburg KatharinaChief Sustainability Officer | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | S | 8,000 | $52.63 | Sale −$421,040 | 15,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Fyfe KevinVP & Treasurer | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 25, 2024 | S | 20,223 | $52.05 | Sale −$1,052,607 | 31,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Guild HowardChief Accounting Officer | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 25, 2024 | S | 22,853 | $51.66 | Sale −$1,180,586 | 22,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Al Mogharbel KhaledEVP, Geographies | Jan 23, 2024 | Jan 25, 2024 | S | 29,621 | $50.68 | Sale −$1,501,192 | 357,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Al Mogharbel KhaledEVP, Geographies | Jan 23, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | S | 38,570 | $50.42 | Sale −$1,944,699 | 386,841 | No | Form 4 |
| Fyfe KevinVP & Treasurer | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | M | 8,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Fyfe KevinVP & Treasurer | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | F | 3,306 | $49.68 | $164,242 | 51,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Fyfe KevinVP & Treasurer | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,400 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Guild HowardChief Accounting Officer | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | M | 8,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Guild HowardChief Accounting Officer | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | F | 3,306 | $49.68 | $164,242 | 45,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Guild HowardChief Accounting Officer | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,400 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rennick GavinPresident New Energy | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | M | 21,010 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Rennick GavinPresident New Energy | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | F | 8,268 | $49.68 | $410,754 | 97,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Rennick GavinPresident New Energy | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 21,010 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Merad AbdellahEVP, Core Services & Equipment | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | M | 33,610 | $0.00 | $0 | 324,733 | No | Form 4 |
| Merad AbdellahEVP, Core Services & Equipment | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | F | 13,226 | $49.68 | $657,068 | 311,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Merad AbdellahEVP, Core Services & Equipment | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 33,610 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Biguet StephaneEVP & CFO | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | M | 33,610 | $0.00 | $0 | 268,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Biguet StephaneEVP & CFO | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | F | 13,226 | $49.68 | $657,068 | 255,432 | No | Form 4 |
| Biguet StephaneEVP & CFO | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 33,610 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rando Bejar CarmenChief People Officer | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | M | 4,117 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,519 | No | Form 4 |
| Rando Bejar CarmenChief People Officer | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | F | 1,021 | $49.68 | $50,723 | 27,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Rando Bejar CarmenChief People Officer | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,117 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pafitis DemosthenisChief Technology Officer | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | M | 21,010 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Pafitis DemosthenisChief Technology Officer | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | F | 9,116 | $49.68 | $452,883 | 90,569 | No | Form 4 |
| Pafitis DemosthenisChief Technology Officer | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 21,010 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kasibhatla VijayDirector, M&A | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | M | 8,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Kasibhatla VijayDirector, M&A | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | F | 3,948 | $49.68 | $196,137 | 69,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Kasibhatla VijayDirector, M&A | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,400 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ralston Dianne B.Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | M | 33,610 | $0.00 | $0 | 222,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Ralston Dianne B.Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | F | 13,226 | $49.68 | $657,068 | 209,649 | No | Form 4 |
| Ralston Dianne B.Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 33,610 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Al Mogharbel KhaledEVP, Geographies | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | M | 36,760 | $0.00 | $0 | 439,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Al Mogharbel KhaledEVP, Geographies | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | F | 14,466 | $49.68 | $718,671 | 425,411 | No | Form 4 |
| Al Mogharbel KhaledEVP, Geographies | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 36,760 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Le Peuch OlivierChief Executive Officer | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | M | 110,290 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,121,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Le Peuch OlivierChief Executive Officer | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | F | 43,400 | $49.68 | $2,156,112 | 1,077,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Le Peuch OlivierChief Executive Officer | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 110,290 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jaggi RakeshPres Digital & Integration | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | M | 6,860 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Jaggi RakeshPres Digital & Integration | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | F | 1,480 | $49.68 | $73,526 | 64,436 | No | Form 4 |
| Jaggi RakeshPres Digital & Integration | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,860 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Beumelburg KatharinaChief Sustainability Officer | Jan 19, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | A | 32,199 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Beumelburg KatharinaChief Sustainability Officer | Jan 19, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | F | 9,801 | $49.68 | $486,914 | 23,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Fyfe KevinVP & Treasurer | Jan 19, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | A | 25,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,768 | No | Form 4 |
| Fyfe KevinVP & Treasurer | Jan 19, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | A | 4,337 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,105 | No | Form 4 |
| Fyfe KevinVP & Treasurer | Jan 19, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | F | 11,778 | $49.68 | $585,131 | 46,327 | No | Form 4 |
| Guild HowardChief Accounting Officer | Jan 19, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | A | 25,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Guild HowardChief Accounting Officer | Jan 19, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | A | 4,337 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Guild HowardChief Accounting Officer | Jan 19, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | F | 11,778 | $49.68 | $585,131 | 39,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Rennick GavinPresident New Energy | Jan 19, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | A | 63,030 | $0.00 | $0 | 103,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Rennick GavinPresident New Energy | Jan 19, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | A | 10,838 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Rennick GavinPresident New Energy | Jan 19, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | F | 29,212 | $49.68 | $1,451,252 | 74,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Merad AbdellahEVP, Core Services & Equipment | Jan 19, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | A | 100,830 | $0.00 | $0 | 320,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Merad AbdellahEVP, Core Services & Equipment | Jan 19, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | A | 17,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 337,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Merad AbdellahEVP, Core Services & Equipment | Jan 19, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | F | 46,643 | $49.68 | $2,317,224 | 291,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Biguet StephaneEVP & CFO | Jan 19, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | A | 100,830 | $0.00 | $0 | 264,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Biguet StephaneEVP & CFO | Jan 19, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | A | 17,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 281,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Biguet StephaneEVP & CFO | Jan 19, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | F | 46,637 | $49.68 | $2,316,926 | 235,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Rando Bejar CarmenChief People Officer | Jan 19, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | M | 2,753 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Rando Bejar CarmenChief People Officer | Jan 19, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | F | 817 | $49.68 | $40,589 | 24,402 | No | Form 4 |
| Rando Bejar CarmenChief People Officer | Jan 19, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,753 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Prechner UgoVP Controller | Jan 19, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | M | 2,753 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Prechner UgoVP Controller | Jan 19, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | F | 817 | $49.68 | $40,589 | 15,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Prechner UgoVP Controller | Jan 19, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,753 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Pafitis DemosthenisChief Technology Officer | Jan 19, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | A | 63,030 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Pafitis DemosthenisChief Technology Officer | Jan 19, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | A | 10,838 | $0.00 | $0 | 110,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Pafitis DemosthenisChief Technology Officer | Jan 19, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | F | 32,051 | $49.68 | $1,592,294 | 78,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Kasibhatla VijayDirector, M&A | Jan 19, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | A | 25,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Kasibhatla VijayDirector, M&A | Jan 19, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | A | 4,337 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Kasibhatla VijayDirector, M&A | Jan 19, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | F | 13,883 | $49.68 | $689,707 | 65,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Ralston Dianne B.Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Jan 19, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | A | 100,830 | $0.00 | $0 | 215,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Ralston Dianne B.Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Jan 19, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | A | 17,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 232,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Ralston Dianne B.Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Jan 19, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | F | 43,626 | $49.68 | $2,167,340 | 189,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Al Mogharbel KhaledEVP, Geographies | Jan 19, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | A | 110,280 | $0.00 | $0 | 435,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Al Mogharbel KhaledEVP, Geographies | Jan 19, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | A | 18,969 | $0.00 | $0 | 454,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Al Mogharbel KhaledEVP, Geographies | Jan 19, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | F | 50,999 | $49.68 | $2,533,630 | 403,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Le Peuch OlivierChief Executive Officer | Jan 19, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | A | 330,870 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,106,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Le Peuch OlivierChief Executive Officer | Jan 19, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | A | 56,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,163,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Le Peuch OlivierChief Executive Officer | Jan 19, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | F | 152,695 | $49.68 | $7,585,888 | 1,010,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Jaggi RakeshPres Digital & Integration | Jan 19, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | M | 5,047 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Jaggi RakeshPres Digital & Integration | Jan 19, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | F | 1,121 | $49.68 | $55,691 | 59,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Jaggi RakeshPres Digital & Integration | Jan 19, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,047 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,047 | No | Form 4 |
| Jaggi RakeshPres Digital & Integration | Jan 18, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | M | 4,440 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Jaggi RakeshPres Digital & Integration | Jan 18, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | F | 808 | $48.26 | $38,994 | 55,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Jaggi RakeshPres Digital & Integration | Jan 18, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,440 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Guild HowardChief Accounting Officer | Jan 17, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,464 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Beumelburg KatharinaChief Sustainability Officer | Jan 17, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,371 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Merad AbdellahEVP, Core Services & Equipment | Jan 17, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 20,647 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Fyfe KevinVP & Treasurer | Jan 17, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,464 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Al Mogharbel KhaledEVP, Geographies | Jan 17, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 20,647 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Le Peuch OlivierChief Executive Officer | Jan 17, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 69,057 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Biguet StephaneEVP & CFO | Jan 17, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 20,647 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Rando Bejar CarmenChief People Officer | Jan 17, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,371 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Kasibhatla VijayDirector, M&A | Jan 17, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,464 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Pafitis DemosthenisChief Technology Officer | Jan 17, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 13,951 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,951 | No | Form 4 |
| Jaggi RakeshPres Digital & Integration | Jan 17, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,371 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Ralston Dianne B.Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Jan 17, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 17,857 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Rennick GavinPresident New Energy | Jan 17, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 13,951 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,951 | No | Form 4 |
| Prechner UgoVP Controller | Jan 17, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,348 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Biguet StephaneEVP & CFO | Dec 26, 2023 | Dec 26, 2023 | S | 6,250 | $53.86 | Sale −$336,625 | 163,515 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ralston Dianne B.Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | M | 34,604 | $0.00 | $0 | 128,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Ralston Dianne B.Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | F | 13,617 | $52.41 | $713,667 | 114,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Ralston Dianne B.Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | M · derivative | 34,604 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Biguet StephaneEVP & CFO | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 27, 2023 | S | 6,250 | $52.44 | Sale −$327,750 | 169,765 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rennick GavinPresident New Energy | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | S | 6,675 | $52.88 | Sale −$352,974 | 39,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Biguet StephaneEVP & CFO | Oct 30, 2023 | Oct 30, 2023 | S | 6,250 | $56.32 | Sale −$352,000 | 176,015 | Yes | Form 4 |
| de La Chevardiere Patrick | Oct 24, 2023 | Oct 26, 2023 | S | 500 | $57.76 | Sale −$28,880 | 28,810 | No | Form 4 |
| Beumelburg KatharinaChief Sustainability Officer | May 24, 2023 | Oct 26, 2023 | P | 110 | $45.80 | Purchase +$5,038 | 110 | No | Form 4 |