SLDESlide Insurance Holdings, Inc.
- Market cap
- $3.33B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $28.55
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Insurance - Property & Casualty
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2025-06-24
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | Oct 22 | Oct 23 | M | 11,150 | $1.38 | $15,387 | 11,150 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | Oct 22 | Oct 23 | S | 11,150 | $27.55 | Sale −$307,183 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | Oct 22 | Oct 23 | M · derivative | 11,150 | $1.38 | $15,387 | 13,750 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | Oct 20 | Oct 22 | M | 2,600 | $1.38 | $3,588 | 2,600 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | Oct 20 | Oct 22 | S | 2,600 | $27.53 | Sale −$71,578 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | Oct 20 | Oct 22 | M · derivative | 2,600 | $1.38 | $3,588 | 24,900 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | M | 22,919 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,229,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | F | 9,019 | $22.31 | $201,214 | 2,220,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | M | 22,919 | $0.00 | $0 | 289,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 22,919 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 22,919 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | M | 22,919 | $0.00 | $0 | 298,517 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | F | 9,019 | $22.31 | $201,214 | 289,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | M | 22,919 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,220,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 22,919 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 22,919 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Omiridis AnastasiosChief Financial Officer | Sep 14 | Sep 16 | S | 330 | $26.23 | Sale −$8,656 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | Sep 14 | Sep 16 | M | 11,374 | $1.38 | $15,696 | 11,374 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | Sep 14 | Sep 16 | S | 11,374 | $26.00 | Sale −$295,724 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | Sep 14 | Sep 16 | M · derivative | 11,374 | $1.38 | $15,696 | 27,500 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rohde Stephen L | Sep 14 | Sep 16 | M | 7,500 | $1.38 | $10,350 | 7,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Rohde Stephen L | Sep 14 | Sep 16 | S | 7,500 | $26.40 | Sale −$198,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rohde Stephen L | Sep 14 | Sep 16 | M · derivative | 7,500 | $1.38 | $10,350 | 35,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gries Robert JR | Sep 9 | Sep 10 | S | 61,762 | $24.28 | Sale −$1,499,581 | 1,523,449 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gries Robert JR | Sep 8 | Sep 10 | S | 107,510 | $24.44 | Sale −$2,627,544 | 1,585,211 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | M | 11,374 | $1.38 | $15,696 | 11,374 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | S | 11,374 | $24.62 | Sale −$280,028 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | M · derivative | 11,374 | $1.38 | $15,696 | 38,874 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Powell Charles WilliamChief Revenue Officer | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | S | 2,080 | $25.00 | Sale −$52,000 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | M | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 284,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | F | 9,019 | $23.25 | $209,692 | 275,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | M | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,207,043 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | M · derivative | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 93,633 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | M · derivative | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 93,633 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | M | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,216,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | F | 9,019 | $23.25 | $209,692 | 2,207,043 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | M | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 275,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | M · derivative | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 93,633 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | M · derivative | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 93,633 | No | Form 4 |
| Rohde Stephen L | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | M | 5,000 | $1.38 | $6,900 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rohde Stephen L | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | S | 5,000 | $21.89 | Sale −$109,450 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rohde Stephen L | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $1.38 | $6,900 | 42,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Rohde Stephen L | Aug 6 | Aug 10 | M | 5,000 | $1.38 | $6,900 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rohde Stephen L | Aug 6 | Aug 10 | S | 5,000 | $21.00 | Sale −$105,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rohde Stephen L | Aug 6 | Aug 10 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $1.38 | $6,900 | 47,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Gries Robert JR | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | S | 28,212 | $20.44 | Sale −$576,653 | 1,692,721 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gries Robert JR | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | S | 28,212 | $20.33 | Sale −$573,550 | 1,720,933 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rohde Stephen L | Jul 31 | Aug 4 | M | 2,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Rohde Stephen L | Jul 31 | Aug 4 | M | 2,500 | $1.38 | $3,450 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rohde Stephen L | Jul 31 | Aug 4 | S | 5,000 | $20.00 | Sale −$100,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rohde Stephen L | Jul 31 | Aug 4 | M · derivative | 2,500 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rohde Stephen L | Jul 31 | Aug 4 | M · derivative | 2,500 | $1.38 | $3,450 | 52,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Jul 31 | Aug 4 | M | 22,919 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,202,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Jul 31 | Aug 4 | F | 9,019 | $19.97 | $180,109 | 2,193,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Jul 31 | Aug 4 | M | 22,919 | $0.00 | $0 | 261,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Jul 31 | Aug 4 | M · derivative | 22,919 | $0.00 | $0 | 116,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Jul 31 | Aug 4 | M · derivative | 22,919 | $0.00 | $0 | 116,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Jul 31 | Aug 4 | M | 22,919 | $0.00 | $0 | 270,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Jul 31 | Aug 4 | F | 9,019 | $19.97 | $180,109 | 261,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Jul 31 | Aug 4 | M | 22,919 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,193,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Jul 31 | Aug 4 | M · derivative | 22,919 | $0.00 | $0 | 116,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Jul 31 | Aug 4 | M · derivative | 22,919 | $0.00 | $0 | 116,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Jul 27 | Jul 27 | M | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,179,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Jul 27 | Jul 27 | M · derivative | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 650,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gries Robert JR | Jul 7 | Jul 8 | S | 28,212 | $21.04 | Sale −$593,580 | 1,749,145 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gries Robert JR | Jul 6 | Jul 8 | S | 84,636 | $20.34 | Sale −$1,721,496 | 1,777,357 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | M | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,188,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | F | 9,019 | $19.37 | $174,698 | 1,179,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | M | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 247,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | M · derivative | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 139,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | M · derivative | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 139,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | M | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 256,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | F | 9,019 | $19.37 | $174,698 | 247,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | M | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,179,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | M · derivative | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 139,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | M · derivative | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 139,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Wright Andrew Pardo | Jun 29 | Jul 1 | S | 15,000 | $19.51 | Sale −$292,650 | 18,998 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wright Andrew Pardo | Jun 26 | Jun 26 | S | 15,000 | $19.03 | Sale −$285,450 | 33,998 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wright Andrew Pardo | Jun 24 | Jun 26 | S | 31,002 | $18.01 | Sale −$558,346 | 48,998 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | S | 4,659 | $17.12 | Sale −$79,762 | 1,118,756 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | S | 44,467 | $17.12 | Sale −$761,275 | 34,506,199 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | S | 19,058 | $17.03 | Sale −$324,558 | 1,123,415 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | S | 192,695 | $17.03 | Sale −$3,281,596 | 34,550,666 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | M | 8,998 | $0.79 | $7,108 | 8,998 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | M | 4,752 | $1.38 | $6,558 | 13,750 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | S | 13,750 | $17.07 | Sale −$234,713 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | M · derivative | 8,998 | $0.79 | $7,108 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | M · derivative | 4,752 | $1.38 | $6,558 | 50,248 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | M | 2,500 | $0.79 | $1,975 | 2,500 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | S | 2,500 | $17.79 | Sale −$44,475 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | M · derivative | 2,500 | $0.79 | $1,975 | 8,998 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | May 31 | Jun 2 | M | 22,919 | $0.00 | $0 | 242,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | May 31 | Jun 2 | F | 9,019 | $18.03 | $162,613 | 233,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | May 31 | Jun 2 | M | 22,919 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,165,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | May 31 | Jun 2 | M · derivative | 22,919 | $0.00 | $0 | 162,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | May 31 | Jun 2 | M · derivative | 22,919 | $0.00 | $0 | 162,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | May 31 | Jun 2 | M | 22,919 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,174,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | May 31 | Jun 2 | F | 9,019 | $18.03 | $162,613 | 1,165,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | May 31 | Jun 2 | M | 22,919 | $0.00 | $0 | 233,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | May 31 | Jun 2 | M · derivative | 22,919 | $0.00 | $0 | 162,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | May 31 | Jun 2 | M · derivative | 22,919 | $0.00 | $0 | 162,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | May 27 | Jun 1 | S | 22,548 | $18.95 | Sale −$427,285 | 1,142,473 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | May 27 | Jun 1 | S | 227,987 | $18.95 | Sale −$4,320,354 | 34,743,361 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bruce Beth Witte | May 27 | May 27 | S | 23,500 | $19.01 | Sale −$446,735 | 179,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruce Beth Witte | May 26 | May 27 | S | 21,063 | $18.70 | Sale −$393,878 | 203,145 | No | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | May 26 | May 27 | M | 11,250 | $0.79 | $8,888 | 11,250 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | May 26 | May 27 | S | 11,250 | $18.56 | Sale −$208,800 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | May 26 | May 27 | M · derivative | 11,250 | $0.79 | $8,888 | 11,498 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bruce Beth Witte | May 22 | May 27 | S | 2,437 | $18.70 | Sale −$45,572 | 224,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | May 20 | May 22 | S | 184,817 | $18.78 | Sale −$3,470,863 | 34,971,348 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | May 20 | May 22 | S | 18,279 | $18.78 | Sale −$343,280 | 1,165,021 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | May 19 | May 19 | S | 273,000 | $18.97 | Sale −$5,178,810 | 35,156,165 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | May 19 | May 19 | S | 27,000 | $18.97 | Sale −$512,190 | 1,183,300 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | May 18 | May 19 | S | 455,000 | $19.06 | Sale −$8,672,300 | 35,429,165 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | May 18 | May 19 | S | 45,000 | $19.06 | Sale −$857,700 | 1,210,300 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wright Andrew Pardo | May 18 | May 19 | S | 10,086 | $19.00 | Sale −$191,634 | 80,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | May 18 | May 19 | M | 16,250 | $0.79 | $12,838 | 16,250 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | May 18 | May 19 | S | 16,250 | $19.01 | Sale −$308,913 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | May 18 | May 19 | M · derivative | 16,250 | $0.79 | $12,838 | 22,748 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | May 15 | May 19 | S | 269,881 | $18.84 | Sale −$5,084,558 | 35,884,165 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | May 15 | May 19 | S | 26,692 | $18.84 | Sale −$502,877 | 1,255,300 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wright Andrew Pardo | May 15 | May 19 | S | 10,000 | $18.75 | Sale −$187,500 | 90,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | May 11 | May 13 | M | 11,250 | $0.79 | $8,888 | 11,250 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | May 11 | May 13 | S | 11,250 | $18.67 | Sale −$210,038 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | May 11 | May 13 | M · derivative | 11,250 | $0.79 | $8,888 | 38,998 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rohde Stephen L | May 11 | May 13 | M | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rohde Stephen L | May 11 | May 13 | S | 5,000 | $19.00 | Sale −$95,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rohde Stephen L | May 11 | May 13 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | May 11 | May 11 | S | 91,000 | $18.76 | Sale −$1,707,160 | 36,154,046 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | May 11 | May 11 | S | 9,000 | $18.76 | Sale −$168,840 | 1,281,992 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | May 7 | May 11 | S | 173,317 | $18.81 | Sale −$3,260,093 | 36,245,046 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | May 7 | May 11 | S | 17,141 | $18.81 | Sale −$322,422 | 1,290,992 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wright Andrew Pardo | May 7 | May 11 | S | 6,316 | $18.90 | Sale −$119,372 | 100,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Wright Andrew Pardo | Feb 23 | May 11 | J | 100,435 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,402 | No | Form 4 |
| Gries Robert JR | May 6 | May 7 | S | 28,212 | $18.70 | Sale −$527,564 | 1,861,993 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gries Robert JR | May 5 | May 7 | S | 28,212 | $18.55 | Sale −$523,333 | 1,890,205 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | May 4 | May 6 | M | 5,000 | $0.79 | $3,950 | 5,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | May 4 | May 6 | S | 5,000 | $18.57 | Sale −$92,850 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | May 4 | May 6 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $0.79 | $3,950 | 50,248 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wright Andrew Pardo | May 1 | May 5 | S | 15,000 | $18.75 | Sale −$281,250 | 206,837 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | May 4 | May 4 | S | 67,205 | $18.88 | Sale −$1,268,830 | 36,418,363 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | May 4 | May 4 | S | 6,647 | $18.88 | Sale −$125,495 | 1,308,133 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Omiridis AnastasiosChief Financial Officer | May 4 | May 4 | S | 9,000 | $18.55 | Sale −$166,950 | 330 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | May 1 | May 4 | S | 85,436 | $18.77 | Sale −$1,603,634 | 36,485,568 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | May 1 | May 4 | S | 8,450 | $18.77 | Sale −$158,607 | 1,314,780 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Apr 30 | May 4 | M | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,160,464 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Apr 30 | May 4 | F | 9,019 | $18.65 | $168,204 | 1,151,445 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Apr 30 | May 4 | M | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 222,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Apr 30 | May 4 | M · derivative | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 185,307 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Apr 30 | May 4 | M · derivative | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 185,307 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Apr 30 | May 4 | M | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 231,019 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Apr 30 | May 4 | F | 9,019 | $18.65 | $168,204 | 222,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Apr 30 | May 4 | M | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,151,445 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Apr 30 | May 4 | M · derivative | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 185,307 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Apr 30 | May 4 | M · derivative | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 185,307 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Omiridis AnastasiosChief Financial Officer | Apr 30 | May 4 | M | 15,384 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Omiridis AnastasiosChief Financial Officer | Apr 30 | May 4 | F | 6,054 | $18.65 | $112,907 | 9,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Omiridis AnastasiosChief Financial Officer | Apr 30 | May 4 | M · derivative | 15,384 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Omiridis AnastasiosChief Financial Officer | Feb 25 | May 4 | A · derivative | 15,384 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Powell Charles WilliamChief Revenue Officer | Apr 29 | May 1 | S | 18,723 | $20.03 | Sale −$375,022 | 2,080 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Apr 29 | Apr 29 | S | 18,917 | $19.24 | Sale −$363,963 | 1,323,230 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Apr 29 | Apr 29 | S | 191,276 | $19.24 | Sale −$3,680,150 | 36,571,004 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | Apr 29 | Apr 29 | M | 44,752 | $0.79 | $35,354 | 44,752 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | Apr 29 | Apr 29 | S | 44,752 | $20.02 | Sale −$895,935 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | Apr 29 | Apr 29 | M · derivative | 44,752 | $0.79 | $35,354 | 55,248 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Apr 28 | Apr 29 | S | 15,251 | $18.94 | Sale −$288,854 | 1,342,147 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Apr 28 | Apr 29 | S | 154,207 | $18.94 | Sale −$2,920,681 | 36,762,280 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Apr 27 | Apr 29 | S | 13,500 | $18.75 | Sale −$253,125 | 1,357,398 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Apr 27 | Apr 29 | S | 136,500 | $18.75 | Sale −$2,559,375 | 36,916,487 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | Apr 27 | Apr 29 | M | 1,250 | $0.79 | $988 | 1,250 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | Apr 27 | Apr 29 | S | 1,250 | $18.77 | Sale −$23,463 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | Apr 27 | Apr 29 | M | 10,000 | $0.79 | $7,900 | 10,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | Apr 27 | Apr 29 | S | 10,000 | $18.77 | Sale −$187,700 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | Apr 27 | Apr 29 | M · derivative | 1,250 | $0.79 | $988 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | Apr 27 | Apr 29 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $0.79 | $7,900 | 100,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | S | 118,055 | $19.55 | Sale −$2,307,975 | 37,052,987 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | S | 11,676 | $19.55 | Sale −$228,266 | 1,370,898 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | Apr 20 | Apr 20 | M | 11,250 | $0.79 | $8,888 | 11,250 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | Apr 20 | Apr 20 | S | 11,250 | $19.39 | Sale −$218,138 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | Apr 20 | Apr 20 | M · derivative | 11,250 | $0.79 | $8,888 | 1,250 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | Apr 16 | Apr 20 | M | 8,750 | $0.79 | $6,913 | 8,750 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | Apr 16 | Apr 20 | S | 8,750 | $19.00 | Sale −$166,250 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | Apr 16 | Apr 20 | M · derivative | 8,750 | $0.79 | $6,913 | 12,500 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Apr 14 | Apr 16 | S | 190,836 | $18.04 | Sale −$3,442,681 | 37,171,042 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Apr 14 | Apr 16 | S | 18,874 | $18.04 | Sale −$340,487 | 1,382,574 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | Apr 13 | Apr 15 | M | 10,000 | $0.79 | $7,900 | 10,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | Apr 13 | Apr 15 | S | 10,000 | $18.00 | Sale −$180,000 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | Apr 13 | Apr 15 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $0.79 | $7,900 | 21,250 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Apr 13 | Apr 13 | S | 25,621 | $18.05 | Sale −$462,459 | 1,401,448 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Apr 13 | Apr 13 | S | 259,055 | $18.05 | Sale −$4,675,943 | 37,361,878 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Apr 9 | Apr 13 | S | 27,069 | $18.11 | Sale −$490,220 | 1,427,069 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Apr 9 | Apr 13 | S | 273,702 | $18.11 | Sale −$4,956,743 | 37,620,933 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Apr 8 | Apr 8 | S | 12,008 | $18.01 | Sale −$216,264 | 1,454,138 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Apr 8 | Apr 8 | S | 121,414 | $18.01 | Sale −$2,186,666 | 37,894,635 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Apr 7 | Apr 8 | S | 11,283 | $18.00 | Sale −$203,094 | 1,466,146 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Apr 7 | Apr 8 | S | 114,077 | $18.00 | Sale −$2,053,386 | 38,016,049 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gries Robert JR | Apr 7 | Apr 8 | S | 28,212 | $18.02 | Sale −$508,380 | 1,918,417 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | S | 13,500 | $18.09 | Sale −$244,215 | 1,477,429 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | S | 136,500 | $18.09 | Sale −$2,469,285 | 38,130,126 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gries Robert JR | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | S | 28,212 | $18.06 | Sale −$509,509 | 1,946,629 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | M | 11,250 | $0.79 | $8,888 | 11,250 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | S | 11,250 | $18.00 | Sale −$202,500 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | M · derivative | 11,250 | $0.79 | $8,888 | 31,250 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Apr 1 | Apr 1 | S | 868 | $18.01 | Sale −$15,633 | 1,490,929 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 1 | S | 8,771 | $18.01 | Sale −$157,966 | 38,266,626 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | S | 24,429 | $18.10 | Sale −$442,165 | 1,491,797 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | M | 22,919 | $0.00 | $0 | 217,120 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | F | 9,019 | $18.00 | $162,342 | 208,101 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | M | 22,919 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,137,546 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | M · derivative | 22,919 | $0.00 | $0 | 208,225 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | M · derivative | 22,919 | $0.00 | $0 | 208,225 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | S | 247,008 | $18.10 | Sale −$4,470,845 | 38,275,397 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | M | 22,919 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,146,565 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | F | 9,019 | $18.00 | $162,342 | 1,137,546 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | M | 22,919 | $0.00 | $0 | 208,101 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | M · derivative | 22,919 | $0.00 | $0 | 208,225 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | M · derivative | 22,919 | $0.00 | $0 | 208,225 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | M | 11,250 | $0.79 | $8,888 | 11,250 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | S | 11,250 | $18.00 | Sale −$202,500 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | M · derivative | 11,250 | $0.79 | $8,888 | 42,500 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | S | 13,389 | $18.09 | Sale −$242,207 | 1,516,226 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | S | 135,376 | $18.09 | Sale −$2,448,952 | 38,522,405 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Mar 26 | Mar 26 | S | 178,733 | $18.04 | Sale −$3,224,343 | 38,657,781 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Mar 26 | Mar 26 | S | 17,677 | $18.04 | Sale −$318,893 | 1,529,615 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | S | 58,803 | $18.00 | Sale −$1,058,454 | 38,836,514 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | S | 5,816 | $18.00 | Sale −$104,688 | 1,547,292 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | Mar 24 | Mar 25 | M | 11,250 | $0.79 | $8,888 | 11,250 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | Mar 24 | Mar 25 | S | 11,250 | $18.00 | Sale −$202,500 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | Mar 24 | Mar 25 | M · derivative | 11,250 | $0.79 | $8,888 | 53,750 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gries Robert JR | Mar 18 | Mar 18 | S | 28,212 | $17.85 | Sale −$503,584 | 1,974,841 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | S | 98,716 | $18.44 | Sale −$1,820,323 | 38,895,317 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | S | 9,763 | $18.44 | Sale −$180,030 | 1,553,108 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gries Robert JR | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | S | 28,212 | $18.35 | Sale −$517,690 | 2,003,053 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | S | 227,500 | $18.13 | Sale −$4,124,575 | 38,994,033 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | S | 22,500 | $18.13 | Sale −$407,925 | 1,562,871 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | M | 11,250 | $0.79 | $8,888 | 11,250 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | S | 11,250 | $18.00 | Sale −$202,500 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 11,250 | $0.79 | $8,888 | 65,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rohde Stephen L | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | M | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rohde Stephen L | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | S | 10,000 | $17.78 | Sale −$177,800 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rohde Stephen L | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Mar 11 | Mar 12 | S | 2,730 | $17.42 | Sale −$47,557 | 39,221,533 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Mar 11 | Mar 12 | S | 270 | $17.42 | Sale −$4,703 | 1,585,371 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | S | 118,300 | $17.80 | Sale −$2,105,740 | 39,224,263 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | S | 11,700 | $17.80 | Sale −$208,260 | 1,585,641 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Mar 9 | Mar 9 | S | 118,300 | $18.23 | Sale −$2,156,609 | 39,342,563 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Mar 9 | Mar 9 | S | 11,700 | $18.23 | Sale −$213,291 | 1,597,341 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Mar 6 | Mar 9 | S | 241,493 | $18.59 | Sale −$4,489,355 | 39,460,863 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Mar 6 | Mar 9 | S | 23,884 | $18.59 | Sale −$444,004 | 1,609,041 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | S | 172,644 | $19.37 | Sale −$3,344,114 | 39,702,356 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | S | 17,075 | $19.37 | Sale −$330,743 | 1,632,925 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rohde Stephen L | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | M | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rohde Stephen L | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | S | 5,000 | $19.50 | Sale −$97,500 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rohde Stephen L | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | M | 11,250 | $0.79 | $8,888 | 11,250 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | S | 11,250 | $19.01 | Sale −$213,863 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Matthew PaulChief Risk Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | M · derivative | 11,250 | $0.79 | $8,888 | 76,250 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rohde Stephen L | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | M | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rohde Stephen L | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | S | 5,000 | $19.16 | Sale −$95,800 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rohde Stephen L | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,132,665 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 9,019 | $19.00 | $171,361 | 1,123,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M | 22,919 | $0.00 | $0 | 194,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 231,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 231,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 203,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 9,019 | $19.00 | $171,361 | 194,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,123,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 231,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 231,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruce Beth Witte | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | S | 25,000 | $18.94 | Sale −$473,500 | 226,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Rohde Stephen L | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | S | 9,335 | $18.83 | Sale −$175,778 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | M | 22,919 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,119,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | F | 9,352 | $17.23 | $161,135 | 1,109,747 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | M | 22,919 | $0.00 | $0 | 180,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 22,919 | $0.00 | $0 | 254,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 22,919 | $0.00 | $0 | 254,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | M | 22,919 | $0.00 | $0 | 189,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | F | 9,407 | $17.23 | $162,083 | 180,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | M | 22,919 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,109,747 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 22,919 | $0.00 | $0 | 254,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 22,919 | $0.00 | $0 | 254,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Gries Robert JR | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M | 1,565 | not reported | not reported | 843,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Gries Robert JR | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 1,565 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 275,018 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 45,095 | $10.64 | $479,811 | 229,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 9,019 | $21.66 | $195,352 | 220,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 9,019 | $18.80 | $169,557 | 211,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 9,019 | $13.38 | $120,674 | 202,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 9,019 | $15.79 | $142,410 | 193,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 9,019 | $15.99 | $144,214 | 184,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 9,019 | $16.89 | $152,331 | 175,809 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 9,019 | $19.55 | $176,321 | 166,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,096,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 276,981 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 276,981 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,204,408 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 45,095 | $10.64 | $479,811 | 1,159,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 9,019 | $21.66 | $195,352 | 1,150,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 9,019 | $18.80 | $169,557 | 1,141,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 9,019 | $13.38 | $120,674 | 1,132,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 9,019 | $15.79 | $142,410 | 1,123,237 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 9,019 | $15.99 | $144,214 | 1,114,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 9,019 | $16.89 | $152,331 | 1,105,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 9,019 | $19.55 | $176,321 | 1,096,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 166,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 276,981 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 276,981 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Nov 30, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M | 22,918 | not reported | not reported | 252,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Nov 30, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M | 22,918 | not reported | not reported | 1,181,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Nov 30, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 299,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonPresident & COO | Nov 30, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 299,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Nov 30, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M | 22,918 | not reported | not reported | 1,181,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Nov 30, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M | 22,918 | not reported | not reported | 252,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Nov 30, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 299,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Nov 30, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 299,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Gries Robert JR | Nov 30, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M | 1,567 | not reported | not reported | 842,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Gries Robert JR | Nov 30, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,567 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | M | 22,918 | not reported | not reported | 1,158,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | M | 22,918 | not reported | not reported | 229,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 322,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 322,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonCRO & COO | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | M | 22,918 | not reported | not reported | 229,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonCRO & COO | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | M | 22,918 | not reported | not reported | 1,158,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonCRO & COO | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 322,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonCRO & COO | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 322,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Gries Robert JR | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | M | 1,567 | not reported | not reported | 840,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Gries Robert JR | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,567 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | M | 22,918 | not reported | not reported | 1,135,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | M | 22,918 | not reported | not reported | 206,264 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 345,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 345,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonCRO & COO | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | M | 22,918 | not reported | not reported | 206,264 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonCRO & COO | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | M | 22,918 | not reported | not reported | 1,135,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonCRO & COO | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 345,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonCRO & COO | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 345,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Gries Robert JR | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | M | 1,567 | not reported | not reported | 839,105 | No | Form 4 |
| Gries Robert JR | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,567 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonCRO & COO | Aug 31, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M | 22,918 | not reported | not reported | 183,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonCRO & COO | Aug 31, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M | 22,918 | not reported | not reported | 1,112,736 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonCRO & COO | Aug 31, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 368,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonCRO & COO | Aug 31, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 368,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Aug 31, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M | 22,918 | not reported | not reported | 183,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Aug 31, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 368,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Aug 31, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 368,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Gries Robert JR | Aug 31, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M | 1,567 | not reported | not reported | 837,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Gries Robert JR | Aug 31, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,567 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonCRO & COO | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | M | 22,918 | not reported | not reported | 160,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonCRO & COO | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | M | 22,918 | not reported | not reported | 1,089,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonCRO & COO | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 391,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonCRO & COO | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 391,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Gries Robert JR | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | M | 1,567 | not reported | not reported | 835,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Gries Robert JR | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,567 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | M | 22,918 | not reported | not reported | 1,089,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | M | 22,918 | not reported | not reported | 160,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 391,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 391,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Gries Robert JR | Jul 22, 2025 | Jul 24, 2025 | M | 206,250 | $1.38 | $284,625 | 834,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Gries Robert JR | Jul 22, 2025 | Jul 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 206,250 | $1.38 | $284,625 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonCRO & COO | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | M | 22,918 | not reported | not reported | 137,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonCRO & COO | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | M | 22,918 | not reported | not reported | 1,066,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonCRO & COO | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 414,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonCRO & COO | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 414,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | M | 22,918 | not reported | not reported | 1,066,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | M | 22,918 | not reported | not reported | 137,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 414,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 22,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 414,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Gries Robert JR | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | M | 1,567 | not reported | not reported | 628,154 | No | Form 4 |
| Gries Robert JR | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,567 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Rohde Stephen L | Jun 23, 2025 | Jun 25, 2025 | S | 11,082 | $15.81 | Sale −$175,206 | 9,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruce Beth Witte | Jun 23, 2025 | Jun 25, 2025 | S | 31,029 | $15.81 | Sale −$490,568 | 251,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | C | 929,390 | not reported | not reported | 1,043,982 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | C | 100,837 | not reported | not reported | 2,575,837 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | C · derivative | 929,390 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas BruceChief Executive Officer | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | C · derivative | 100,837 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonCRO & COO | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | C | 929,390 | not reported | not reported | 1,043,982 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonCRO & COO | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | C | 100,837 | not reported | not reported | 2,575,837 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonCRO & COO | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | C · derivative | 929,390 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas ShannonCRO & COO | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | C · derivative | 100,837 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bruce Beth Witte | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | C | 302,505 | not reported | not reported | 302,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruce Beth Witte | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | S | 19,831 | $15.81 | Sale −$313,528 | 282,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruce Beth Witte | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | C · derivative | 302,505 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gries Robert JR | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | C | 2,389,722 | not reported | not reported | 2,389,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Gries Robert JR | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | S | 358,457 | $15.81 | Sale −$5,667,205 | 2,031,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Gries Robert JR | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | C · derivative | 2,389,722 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| OShea Thomas | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | C | 403,337 | not reported | not reported | 403,337 | No | Form 4 |
| OShea Thomas | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | C · derivative | 403,337 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wright Andrew Pardo | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | C | 221,837 | not reported | not reported | 221,837 | No | Form 4 |
| Wright Andrew Pardo | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | C · derivative | 221,837 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schalk JessePresident and CFO | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | C | 121,000 | not reported | not reported | 121,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Schalk JessePresident and CFO | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | C · derivative | 121,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rohde Stephen L | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | S | 7,083 | $15.81 | Sale −$111,982 | 20,417 | No | Form 4 |