SLGSL GREEN REALTY CORP
- Market cap
- $3.85B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $50.14
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Real Estate
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- REIT - Office
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-06
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Holliday MarcChief Executive Officer | Sep 11 | Sep 28 | D · derivative | 92,025 | $54.85 | $5,047,571 | 1,432,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Sitomer HarrisonPRESIDENT & CIO | Aug 21 | Aug 24 | S | 22,414 | $57.69 | Sale −$1,293,064 | 110,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Sitomer HarrisonPRESIDENT & CIO | Aug 21 | Aug 24 | S | 699 | $58.51 | Sale −$40,898 | 109,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Sitomer HarrisonPRESIDENT & CIO | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | S | 16,887 | $58.52 | Sale −$988,227 | 132,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Holliday MarcPRESIDENT & CEO | Jun 24 | Jun 25 | D · derivative | 92,025 | $50.65 | $4,661,066 | 1,524,548 | No | Form 4 |
| DiLiberto Matthew J.CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Jun 24 | Jun 25 | D · derivative | 18,735 | $50.65 | $948,928 | 283,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathias Andrew W | May 19 | Jun 2 | D · derivative | 100,000 | $43.94 | $4,394,000 | 1,124,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Levine Andrew SCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER & GC | May 4 | May 6 | D · derivative | 33,542 | $42.89 | $1,438,616 | 253,838 | No | Form 4 |
| DiLiberto Matthew J.CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | May 4 | May 6 | D · derivative | 19,000 | $42.89 | $814,910 | 302,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Carol N | Mar 30 | Mar 30 | S | 5,004 | $36.33 | Sale −$181,795 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sitomer HarrisonPRESIDENT & CIO | Feb 27 | Mar 10 | A | 85,492 | $0.00 | $0 | 149,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Holliday MarcPRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 110,387 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,365,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Holliday MarcPRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 125,771 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,490,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Holliday MarcPRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 125,771 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,616,573 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathias Andrew W | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 100,617 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,123,752 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathias Andrew W | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 100,617 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,224,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Levine Andrew SCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER & GC | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 32,012 | $0.00 | $0 | 244,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Levine Andrew SCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER & GC | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 9,316 | $0.00 | $0 | 254,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Levine Andrew SCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER & GC | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 9,316 | $0.00 | $0 | 263,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Levine Andrew SCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER & GC | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 24,044 | $0.00 | $0 | 287,380 | No | Form 4 |
| DiLiberto Matthew J.CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 33,999 | $0.00 | $0 | 259,596 | No | Form 4 |
| DiLiberto Matthew J.CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 7,729 | $0.00 | $0 | 267,325 | No | Form 4 |
| DiLiberto Matthew J.CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 9,316 | $0.00 | $0 | 276,641 | No | Form 4 |
| DiLiberto Matthew J.CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 9,316 | $0.00 | $0 | 285,957 | No | Form 4 |
| DiLiberto Matthew J.CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 35,464 | $0.00 | $0 | 321,421 | No | Form 4 |
| DiLiberto Matthew J.CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $40.49 | $4,049,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Holliday MarcPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | D · derivative | 63,036 | $46.17 | $2,910,372 | 1,254,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Levine Andrew SCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER & GC | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | D · derivative | 10,830 | $46.17 | $500,021 | 212,692 | No | Form 4 |
| DiLiberto Matthew J.CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | D · derivative | 11,600 | $46.17 | $535,572 | 225,597 | No | Form 4 |
| Hatkoff Craig M | Jan 30 | Feb 2 | D | 5,004 | $45.44 | $227,382 | 2,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Alschuler John H Jr | Jan 9 | Jan 9 | I · derivative | 1,644.67 | $45.87 | $75,441 | 14,851.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Alschuler John H Jr | Jan 5 | Jan 9 | A · derivative | 5,004.26 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,500.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Alschuler John H Jr | Jan 5 | Jan 9 | I · derivative | 5,004.26 | $46.96 | $235,000 | 16,496.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Hatkoff Craig M | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | A | 5,004 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Stephen L | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 5,004.26 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,333.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathias Andrew W | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 5,004.26 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,004.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Dillard Lauren B. | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | A | 5,004 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Lamb Peggy | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 5,004.26 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,087.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Carol N | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | A | 5,004 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Holliday MarcPRESIDENT & CEO | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | S | 22,223 | $44.40 | Sale −$986,701 | 9,697.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Holliday MarcPRESIDENT & CEO | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | C | 22,223 | not reported | not reported | 31,920.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Holliday MarcPRESIDENT & CEO | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | C · derivative | 22,223 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,323,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Holliday MarcPRESIDENT & CEO | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | D · derivative | 5,374 | $44.21 | $237,585 | 1,317,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Levine Andrew SCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER & GC | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 1,493 | $45.27 | Sale −$67,588 | 7,045.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Holliday MarcPRESIDENT & CEO | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 35,833 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,345,277 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Carol N | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | S | 937 | $63.09 | Sale −$59,115 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Carol N | Jul 18, 2025 | Jul 18, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $60.61 | Sale −$151,525 | 937 | No | Form 4 |
| Holliday MarcPRESIDENT & CEO | Jun 23, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | D · derivative | 121,838 | $65.01 | $7,920,688 | 1,309,444 | No | Form 4 |
| DiLiberto Matthew J.CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Jun 23, 2025 | Jun 25, 2025 | D · derivative | 19,750 | $65.01 | $1,283,948 | 237,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Lamb Peggy | Mar 29, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,083.41 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,083.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Holliday MarcPRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | G | 4,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,320.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Holliday MarcPRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | C | 4,600 | not reported | not reported | 13,920.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Holliday MarcPRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | C · derivative | 4,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,431,282 | No | Form 4 |
| DiLiberto Matthew J.CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | D · derivative | 19,000 | $65.70 | $1,248,300 | 256,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Levine Andrew SCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER & GC | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | D · derivative | 30,500 | $65.70 | $2,003,850 | 223,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Holliday MarcPRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | D · derivative | 100,000 | $65.70 | $6,570,000 | 1,435,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Dillard Lauren B. | Jan 2, 2025 | Feb 3, 20254/A | A | 3,437 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,444 | No | Form 4/A |
| DiLiberto Matthew J.CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 30,778 | $0.00 | $0 | 224,328 | No | Form 4 |
| DiLiberto Matthew J.CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,789 | $0.00 | $0 | 235,117 | No | Form 4 |
| DiLiberto Matthew J.CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,235 | $0.00 | $0 | 239,352 | No | Form 4 |
| DiLiberto Matthew J.CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,235 | $0.00 | $0 | 243,587 | No | Form 4 |
| DiLiberto Matthew J.CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 32,360 | $0.00 | $0 | 275,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Levine Andrew SCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER & GC | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 26,564 | $0.00 | $0 | 219,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Levine Andrew SCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER & GC | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,789 | $0.00 | $0 | 230,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Levine Andrew SCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER & GC | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,235 | $0.00 | $0 | 234,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Levine Andrew SCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER & GC | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,235 | $0.00 | $0 | 239,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Levine Andrew SCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER & GC | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 14,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 254,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Holliday MarcPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 115,418 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,275,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Holliday MarcPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 145,644 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,421,544 | No | Form 4 |
| Holliday MarcPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 57,169 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,478,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Holliday MarcPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 57,169 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,535,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathias Andrew W | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 45,735 | $0.00 | $0 | 977,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathias Andrew W | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 45,735 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,023,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Alschuler John H Jr | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | I · derivative | 1,644.67 | $67.92 | $111,706 | 16,496.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Alschuler John H Jr | Jan 23, 2024 | Jan 31, 2025 | I · derivative | 1,644.67 | $46.61 | $76,658 | 18,140.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Hatkoff Craig M | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | S | 3,455 | $66.30 | Sale −$229,067 | 2,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Alschuler John H Jr | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,436.68 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,222.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Alschuler John H Jr | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | I · derivative | 3,436.68 | $68.38 | $235,000 | 19,785.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathias Andrew W | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,436.68 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,436.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathias Andrew W | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | I · derivative | 3,436.68 | $68.38 | $235,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Carol N | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 3,437 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Stephen L | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,436.68 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,328.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Hatkoff Craig M | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 3,437 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Holliday MarcPRESIDENT & CEO | Dec 27, 2024 | Dec 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 217,917 | $68.07 | $14,833,610 | 217,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Holliday MarcPRESIDENT & CEO | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 45,884 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,219,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Holliday MarcPRESIDENT & CEO | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | D · derivative | 53,627 | $74.45 | $3,992,530 | 1,166,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Levine Andrew SCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER & GC | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | S | 27,334 | $79.30 | Sale −$2,167,586 | 26,554.97 | No | Form 4 |
| Levine Andrew SCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER & GC | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | S | 18,451 | $80.26 | Sale −$1,480,877 | 8,103.97 | No | Form 4 |
| Levine Andrew SCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER & GC | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | C | 45,785 | not reported | not reported | 53,888.97 | No | Form 4 |
| Levine Andrew SCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER & GC | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | C · derivative | 45,785 | $0.00 | $0 | 193,733 | No | Form 4 |
| Levine Andrew SCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER & GC | Oct 23, 2024 | Oct 25, 2024 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,103.97 | No | Form 4 |
| Holliday MarcPRESIDENT & CEO | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | D · derivative | 30,000 | $70.85 | $2,125,500 | 1,174,079 | No | Form 4 |
| DiLiberto Matthew J.CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | D · derivative | 11,500 | $56.22 | $646,530 | 193,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Holliday MarcPRESIDENT & CEO | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | D · derivative | 70,000 | $56.22 | $3,935,400 | 1,204,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathias Andrew W | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | D · derivative | 38,273 | $46.35 | $1,773,954 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| DiLiberto Matthew J.CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 29, 2024 | Mar 29, 2024 | D · derivative | 22,000 | $52.59 | $1,156,980 | 205,484 | No | Form 4 |
| Holliday MarcPRESIDENT & CEO | Mar 29, 2024 | Mar 29, 2024 | D · derivative | 60,000 | $52.59 | $3,155,400 | 1,274,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Alschuler John H Jr | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | I · derivative | 4,125.41 | $48.48 | $200,000 | 19,785.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Carol N | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | S | 5,118 | $44.37 | Sale −$227,086 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mathias Andrew W | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | D · derivative | 120,000 | $46.36 | $5,563,200 | 936,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Levine Andrew SCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER & GC | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | D · derivative | 41,712 | $46.36 | $1,933,768 | 239,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Levine Andrew SCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER & GC | Nov 17, 2023 | Feb 7, 2024 | G | 2,205 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,551.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Holliday MarcPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 97,096 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,128,537 | No | Form 4 |
| Holliday MarcPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 110,679 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,239,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Holliday MarcPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 23,832 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,263,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Holliday MarcPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 71,031 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,334,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathias Andrew W | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 88,543 | $0.00 | $0 | 980,457 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathias Andrew W | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 19,066 | $0.00 | $0 | 999,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathias Andrew W | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 56,825 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,056,348 | No | Form 4 |
| DiLiberto Matthew J.CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 30,208 | $0.00 | $0 | 171,723 | No | Form 4 |
| DiLiberto Matthew J.CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,199 | $0.00 | $0 | 179,922 | No | Form 4 |
| DiLiberto Matthew J.CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,766 | $0.00 | $0 | 181,688 | No | Form 4 |
| DiLiberto Matthew J.CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,262 | $0.00 | $0 | 186,950 | No | Form 4 |
| DiLiberto Matthew J.CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 40,534 | $0.00 | $0 | 227,484 | No | Form 4 |
| Levine Andrew SCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER & GC | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 28,050 | $0.00 | $0 | 244,544 | No | Form 4 |
| Levine Andrew SCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER & GC | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,199 | $0.00 | $0 | 252,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Levine Andrew SCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER & GC | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,766 | $0.00 | $0 | 254,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Levine Andrew SCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER & GC | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,262 | $0.00 | $0 | 259,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Levine Andrew SCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER & GC | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 21,459 | $0.00 | $0 | 281,230 | No | Form 4 |
| Hatkoff Craig M | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | S | 5,100 | $46.75 | Sale −$238,425 | 2,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Atkins Betsy S | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | S | 9,894 | $47.25 | Sale −$467,492 | 6,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Atkins Betsy S | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A | 5,118 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Carol N | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A | 5,118 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,118 | No | Form 4 |
| Dillard Lauren B. | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A | 5,118 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Hatkoff Craig M | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A | 5,118 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,170 | No | Form 4 |
| Burton Edwin T III | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A | 5,118 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,207 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Stephen L | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,117.6 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,892.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathias Andrew W | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,117.6 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,117.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathias Andrew W | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | I · derivative | 5,117.6 | $45.92 | $235,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Alschuler John H Jr | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,117.6 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,028.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Alschuler John H Jr | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | I · derivative | 5,117.6 | $45.92 | $235,000 | 23,910.98 | No | Form 4 |
| DiLiberto Matthew J.CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Dec 29, 2023 | Dec 29, 2023 | D · derivative | 24,500 | $46.63 | $1,142,435 | 143,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Holliday MarcCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Dec 29, 2023 | Dec 29, 2023 | D · derivative | 177,000 | $46.63 | $8,253,510 | 1,063,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Holliday MarcCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | A · derivative | 34,467 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,240,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathias Andrew WPRESIDENT | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 6, 2023 | S | 176,960 | $32.08 | Sale −$5,676,877 | 6,049.33 | No | Form 4 |