SLPSimulations Plus, Inc.
- Market cap
- not reported
- Latest close
- not reported
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Health Information Services
- as of 2026-10-24
Values marked — are missing or out of date.
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-23
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DiBella John Anthony IIChief Revenue Officer | Oct 6 | Oct 6 | D | 85,140 | $18.50 | $1,575,090 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| DiBella John Anthony IIChief Revenue Officer | Oct 6 | Oct 6 | D · derivative | 27,500 | $16.02 | $440,550 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| DiBella John Anthony IIChief Revenue Officer | Oct 6 | Oct 6 | D · derivative | 26,206 | $10.05 | $263,370 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| DiBella John Anthony IIChief Revenue Officer | Oct 6 | Oct 6 | D · derivative | 9,300 | $57.67 | $536,331 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| DiBella John Anthony IIChief Revenue Officer | Oct 6 | Oct 6 | D · derivative | 113,300 | $32.57 | $3,690,181 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| DiBella John Anthony IIChief Revenue Officer | Oct 6 | Oct 6 | D · derivative | 15,000 | $39.98 | $599,700 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| DiBella John Anthony IIChief Revenue Officer | Oct 6 | Oct 6 | D · derivative | 15,000 | $43.91 | $658,650 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| DiBella John Anthony IIChief Revenue Officer | Oct 6 | Oct 6 | D · derivative | 2,589 | $19.81 | $51,288 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| DiBella John Anthony IIChief Revenue Officer | Oct 6 | Oct 6 | D · derivative | 7,500 | $33.29 | $249,675 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Sharlene | Oct 6 | Oct 6 | D | 17,173 | $18.50 | $317,701 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fiedler-Kelly JillPresident, Services Solutions | Oct 6 | Oct 6 | D | 77,817 | $18.50 | $1,439,615 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fiedler-Kelly JillPresident, Services Solutions | Oct 6 | Oct 6 | D · derivative | 27,500 | $16.02 | $440,550 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fiedler-Kelly JillPresident, Services Solutions | Oct 6 | Oct 6 | D · derivative | 15,000 | $43.91 | $658,650 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fiedler-Kelly JillPresident, Services Solutions | Oct 6 | Oct 6 | D · derivative | 15,000 | $39.98 | $599,700 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fiedler-Kelly JillPresident, Services Solutions | Oct 6 | Oct 6 | D · derivative | 7,500 | $33.29 | $249,675 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fiedler-Kelly JillPresident, Services Solutions | Oct 6 | Oct 6 | D · derivative | 7,000 | $19.81 | $138,670 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fiedler-Kelly JillPresident, Services Solutions | Oct 6 | Oct 6 | D · derivative | 5,000 | $32.57 | $162,850 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fiedler-Kelly JillPresident, Services Solutions | Oct 6 | Oct 6 | D · derivative | 9,300 | $57.67 | $536,331 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fiedler-Kelly JillPresident, Services Solutions | Oct 6 | Oct 6 | D · derivative | 5,000 | $37.89 | $189,450 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Frederick William WEVP/CFO | Oct 6 | Oct 6 | D | 2,100 | $18.50 | $38,850 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Frederick William WEVP/CFO | Oct 6 | Oct 6 | D · derivative | 32,500 | $16.02 | $520,650 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Frederick William WEVP/CFO | Oct 6 | Oct 6 | D · derivative | 20,000 | $43.91 | $878,200 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Frederick William WEVP/CFO | Oct 6 | Oct 6 | D · derivative | 20,000 | $56.40 | $1,128,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Frederick William WEVP/CFO | Oct 6 | Oct 6 | D · derivative | 25,000 | $39.98 | $999,500 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Frederick William WEVP/CFO | Oct 6 | Oct 6 | D · derivative | 10,000 | $33.29 | $332,900 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Paglia John Kenneth | Oct 6 | Oct 6 | D | 14,589 | $18.50 | $269,897 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Paglia John Kenneth | Oct 6 | Oct 6 | D · derivative | 6,000 | $34.23 | $205,380 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Paglia John Kenneth | Oct 6 | Oct 6 | D · derivative | 5,000 | $61.84 | $309,200 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Weiner Daniel L | Oct 6 | Oct 6 | D | 16,547 | $18.50 | $306,120 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Weiner Daniel L | Oct 6 | Oct 6 | D · derivative | 2,000 | $34.23 | $68,460 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Weiner Daniel L | Oct 6 | Oct 6 | D · derivative | 5,000 | $61.84 | $309,200 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Walter S | Oct 6 | Oct 6 | D | 3,202,131 | $18.50 | $59,239,424 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Walter S | Oct 6 | Oct 6 | D · derivative | 5,000 | $61.84 | $309,200 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Oconnor ShawnChief Executive Officer | Oct 6 | Oct 6 | D · derivative | 50,000 | $16.02 | $801,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Oconnor ShawnChief Executive Officer | Oct 6 | Oct 6 | D · derivative | 20,000 | $23.75 | $475,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Oconnor ShawnChief Executive Officer | Oct 6 | Oct 6 | D · derivative | 20,000 | $36.11 | $722,200 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Oconnor ShawnChief Executive Officer | Oct 6 | Oct 6 | D · derivative | 25,000 | $59.97 | $1,499,250 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Oconnor ShawnChief Executive Officer | Oct 6 | Oct 6 | D · derivative | 50,000 | $43.91 | $2,195,500 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Oconnor ShawnChief Executive Officer | Oct 6 | Oct 6 | D · derivative | 50,000 | $39.98 | $1,999,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Oconnor ShawnChief Executive Officer | Oct 6 | Oct 6 | D · derivative | 32,500 | $33.29 | $1,081,925 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| DiBella John Anthony IIChief Revenue Officer | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | S | 1,000 | $18.28 | Sale −$18,280 | 85,140 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DiBella John Anthony IIChief Revenue Officer | Jul 6 | Jul 8 | S | 1,000 | $18.36 | Sale −$18,360 | 86,140 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Virginia E | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | S | 4,177 | $18.44 | Sale −$77,024 | 3,202,131 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fiedler-Kelly JillPresident, Services Solutions | Jun 16 | Jun 17 | M | 7,350 | $10.05 | $73,868 | 85,167 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fiedler-Kelly JillPresident, Services Solutions | Jun 16 | Jun 17 | S | 7,350 | $18.20 | Sale −$133,770 | 77,817 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fiedler-Kelly JillPresident, Services Solutions | Jun 16 | Jun 17 | M · derivative | 7,350 | $10.05 | $73,868 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fiedler-Kelly JillPresident, Services Solutions | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | M | 1,050 | $10.05 | $10,553 | 78,867 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fiedler-Kelly JillPresident, Services Solutions | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | S | 1,050 | $16.51 | Sale −$17,336 | 77,817 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fiedler-Kelly JillPresident, Services Solutions | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | M · derivative | 1,050 | $10.05 | $10,553 | 7,350 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DiBella John Anthony IIChief Revenue Officer | Jun 3 | Jun 4 | S | 1,000 | $16.50 | Sale −$16,500 | 87,140 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Virginia E | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | S | 15,000 | $17.43 | Sale −$261,450 | 3,252,800 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fiedler-Kelly JillPresident, Services Solutions | May 11 | May 13 | M | 1,000 | $10.05 | $10,050 | 78,817 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fiedler-Kelly JillPresident, Services Solutions | May 11 | May 13 | S | 1,000 | $16.53 | Sale −$16,530 | 77,817 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fiedler-Kelly JillPresident, Services Solutions | May 11 | May 13 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $10.05 | $10,050 | 8,400 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Walter S | May 4 | May 5 | S | 15,000 | $15.13 | Sale −$226,950 | 3,267,800 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DiBella John Anthony IIChief Revenue Officer | May 4 | May 5 | S | 1,000 | $14.98 | Sale −$14,980 | 88,140 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weiner Daniel L | May 1 | May 1 | A | 2,117 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Walter S | May 1 | May 1 | A | 2,117 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,282,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Paglia John Kenneth | May 1 | May 1 | A | 2,117 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,589 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Sharlene | May 1 | May 1 | A | 2,117 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,173 | No | Form 4 |
| DiBella John Anthony IIChief Revenue Officer | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | S | 1,000 | $13.37 | Sale −$13,370 | 89,140 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DiBella John Anthony IIChief Revenue Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | M | 10,300 | $9.71 | $100,013 | 90,140 | No | Form 4 |
| DiBella John Anthony IIChief Revenue Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | M · derivative | 10,300 | $9.71 | $100,013 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Weiner Daniel L | Jan 30 | Feb 2 | A | 1,776 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Walter S | Jan 30 | Feb 2 | A | 1,776 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,280,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Paglia John Kenneth | Jan 30 | Feb 2 | A | 1,776 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Sharlene | Jan 30 | Feb 2 | A | 1,776 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Fiedler-Kelly JillPresident, Services Solutions | Jan 28 | Jan 29 | M | 8,950 | $9.71 | $86,905 | 77,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Fiedler-Kelly JillPresident, Services Solutions | Jan 28 | Jan 29 | M · derivative | 8,950 | $9.71 | $86,905 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Walter S | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 9,095 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,278,907 | No | Form 4 |
| LaVange Lisa | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | S | 866 | $16.91 | Sale −$14,644 | 9,968 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weiner Daniel L | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | A | 1,771 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Walter S | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | A | 1,771 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,288,002 | No | Form 4 |
| Paglia John Kenneth | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | A | 1,771 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,696 | No | Form 4 |
| LaVange Lisa | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | A | 1,771 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Sharlene | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | A | 1,771 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Oconnor ShawnChief Executive Officer | Oct 16, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $16.02 | $801,000 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Frederick William WEVP/CFO | Oct 16, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 32,500 | $16.02 | $520,650 | 32,500 | No | Form 4 |
| DiBella John Anthony IIChief Revenue Officer | Oct 16, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 27,500 | $16.02 | $440,550 | 27,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Fiedler-Kelly JillPresident, Services Solutions | Oct 16, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 27,500 | $16.02 | $440,550 | 27,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Virginia E | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | S | 20,000 | $15.39 | Sale −$307,800 | 3,286,231 | Yes | Form 4 |
| LaVange Lisa | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 4, 2025 | S | 867 | $14.10 | Sale −$12,225 | 9,063 | Yes | Form 4 |
| LaVange Lisa | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | A | 2,074 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,797 | Yes | Form 4 |
| LaVange Lisa | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | S | 867 | $12.93 | Sale −$11,210 | 9,930 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Evans Sharlene | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | A | 2,074 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Paglia John Kenneth | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | A | 2,074 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Weiner Daniel L | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | A | 2,074 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Virginia E | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | A | 2,074 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,306,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Walter S | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | S | 7,776 | $17.94 | Sale −$139,501 | 3,316,381 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Walter S | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | S | 12,224 | $18.58 | Sale −$227,122 | 3,304,157 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Virginia E | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | S | 15,500 | $26.72 | Sale −$414,160 | 3,328,657 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Virginia E | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | S | 2,700 | $27.71 | Sale −$74,817 | 3,325,957 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Virginia E | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | S | 700 | $29.13 | Sale −$20,391 | 3,325,257 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Virginia E | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | S | 1,000 | $30.57 | Sale −$30,570 | 3,324,257 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Virginia E | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | S | 100 | $31.36 | Sale −$3,136 | 3,324,157 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Paglia John Kenneth | May 1, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 786 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,851 | No | Form 4 |
| Weiner Daniel L | May 1, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 786 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,809 | No | Form 4 |
| LaVange Lisa | May 1, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 786 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Sharlene | May 1, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 786 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Virginia E | May 1, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 786 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,364,157 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Virginia E | May 1, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | S | 9,396 | $33.20 | Sale −$311,947 | 3,354,761 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Virginia E | May 1, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | S | 10,604 | $33.78 | Sale −$358,203 | 3,344,157 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Walter S | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | S | 17,400 | $24.01 | Sale −$417,774 | 3,365,971 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Walter S | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | S | 2,600 | $24.62 | Sale −$64,012 | 3,363,371 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Virginia E | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | S | 20,000 | $28.68 | Sale −$573,600 | 3,383,371 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Walter S | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | S | 5,579 | $33.53 | Sale −$187,064 | 3,417,005 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Walter S | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | S | 14,421 | $34.06 | Sale −$491,179 | 3,402,584 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Walter S | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 787 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,403,371 | Yes | Form 4 |
| LaVange Lisa | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 787 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,937 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Sharlene | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 787 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,649 | No | Form 4 |
| Weiner Daniel L | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 787 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Paglia John Kenneth | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 787 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Virginia E | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | S | 19,900 | $27.88 | Sale −$554,812 | 3,422,684 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Virginia E | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | S | 100 | $28.50 | Sale −$2,850 | 3,422,584 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weiner Daniel L | Dec 27, 2024 | Dec 30, 2024 | S | 750 | $28.50 | Sale −$21,375 | 7,236 | Yes | Form 4 |
| LaVange Lisa | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | S | 650 | $31.88 | Sale −$20,722 | 7,150 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Virginia E | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | S | 20,000 | $31.76 | Sale −$635,200 | 3,442,584 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Virginia E | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | A | 992 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,482,584 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Virginia E | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | S | 20,000 | $27.66 | Sale −$553,200 | 3,462,584 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Evans Sharlene | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | A | 992 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,862 | No | Form 4 |
| LaVange Lisa | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | A | 992 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Weiner Daniel L | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | A | 992 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,986 | No | Form 4 |
| Paglia John Kenneth | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | A | 992 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,278 | No | Form 4 |
| DiBella John Anthony IIBusiness Unit President | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,500 | $33.29 | $249,675 | 7,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Szot DanielChief Revenue Officer | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,500 | $33.29 | $249,675 | 7,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Fiedler-Kelly JillBusiness Unit President | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,500 | $33.29 | $249,675 | 7,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Frederick William WCFO/COO | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,000 | $33.29 | $332,900 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Oconnor ShawnChief Executive Officer | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 32,500 | $33.29 | $1,081,925 | 32,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Walter S | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | S | 20,000 | $31.26 | Sale −$625,200 | 3,481,592 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weiner Daniel L | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | S | 750 | $31.54 | Sale −$23,655 | 6,994 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fiedler-Kelly JillBusiness Unit President | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 10, 2024 | M | 2,250 | $9.71 | $21,848 | 68,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Fiedler-Kelly JillBusiness Unit President | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,250 | $9.71 | $21,848 | 8,950 | No | Form 4 |
| LaVange Lisa | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | S | 650 | $35.95 | Sale −$23,368 | 6,808 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Walter S | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | S | 18,042 | $35.13 | Sale −$633,815 | 3,503,550 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Walter S | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | S | 1,958 | $35.68 | Sale −$69,861 | 3,501,592 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Walter S | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | A | 735 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,541,592 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Walter S | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | S | 18,300 | $39.55 | Sale −$723,765 | 3,523,292 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Walter S | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | S | 1,700 | $40.46 | Sale −$68,782 | 3,521,592 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Evans Sharlene | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | A | 735 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,870 | No | Form 4 |
| LaVange Lisa | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | A | 735 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Weiner Daniel L | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | A | 735 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Paglia John Kenneth | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | A | 735 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Walter S | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | S | 15,896 | $46.48 | Sale −$738,846 | 3,544,961 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Walter S | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | S | 3,504 | $47.47 | Sale −$166,335 | 3,541,457 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Walter S | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | S | 600 | $48.41 | Sale −$29,046 | 3,540,857 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weiner Daniel L | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | S | 750 | $49.32 | Sale −$36,990 | 7,009 | Yes | Form 4 |
| LaVange Lisa | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | S | 650 | $48.26 | Sale −$31,369 | 6,723 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Virginia E | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | S | 15,391 | $46.00 | Sale −$707,986 | 3,565,466 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Virginia E | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | S | 4,609 | $47.08 | Sale −$216,992 | 3,560,857 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weiner Daniel L | May 14, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | M | 2,000 | $34.23 | $68,460 | 10,759 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weiner Daniel L | May 14, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | S | 3,000 | $50.13 | Sale −$150,390 | 7,759 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weiner Daniel L | May 14, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $34.23 | $68,460 | 2,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| LaVange Lisa | May 14, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | S | 500 | $50.00 | Sale −$25,000 | 7,373 | Yes | Form 4 |
| LaVange Lisa | May 7, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | S | 650 | $48.30 | Sale −$31,395 | 7,873 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weiner Daniel L | May 7, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | M | 2,000 | $34.23 | $68,460 | 12,009 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weiner Daniel L | May 7, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | S | 3,250 | $48.31 | Sale −$157,008 | 8,759 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weiner Daniel L | May 7, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $34.23 | $68,460 | 4,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Paglia John Kenneth | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A | 662 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,551 | No | Form 4 |
| LaVange Lisa | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A | 662 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Weiner Daniel L | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A | 662 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Sharlene | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A | 662 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Walter S | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A | 662 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,600,857 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Walter S | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | S | 6,171 | $45.32 | Sale −$279,670 | 3,594,686 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Walter S | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | S | 13,829 | $46.23 | Sale −$639,315 | 3,580,857 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Virginia E | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | S | 19,410 | $39.91 | Sale −$774,653 | 3,600,785 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Virginia E | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | S | 590 | $41.04 | Sale −$24,214 | 3,600,195 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Szot DanielChief Revenue Officer | Mar 28, 2024 | Mar 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 30,000 | $41.15 | $1,234,500 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Walter S | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 17,600 | $41.37 | Sale −$728,112 | 3,622,595 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Walter S | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 2,400 | $41.72 | Sale −$100,128 | 3,620,195 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Virginia E | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | S | 1,055 | $37.64 | Sale −$39,710 | 3,640,195 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Virginia E | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | S | 18,645 | $38.01 | Sale −$708,696 | 3,641,550 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Virginia E | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | S | 300 | $38.47 | Sale −$11,541 | 3,641,250 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Evans Sharlene | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 792 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,473 | No | Form 4 |
| LaVange Lisa | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 792 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Virginia E | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 792 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,660,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Weiner Daniel L | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 792 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Paglia John Kenneth | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 792 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,889 | No | Form 4 |
| Paglia John Kenneth | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $43.74 | Sale −$43,740 | 2,097 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Virginia E | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | S | 19,536 | $44.45 | Sale −$868,375 | 3,659,867 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Virginia E | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | S | 464 | $44.88 | Sale −$20,824 | 3,659,403 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DiBella John Anthony IIBusiness Unit President | Dec 22, 2023 | Dec 26, 20234/A | M | 5,411 | $19.81 | $107,192 | 85,251 | Yes | Form 4/A |
| DiBella John Anthony IIBusiness Unit President | Dec 22, 2023 | Dec 26, 20234/A | S | 5,411 | $45.16 | Sale −$244,361 | 79,840 | Yes | Form 4/A |
| DiBella John Anthony IIBusiness Unit President | Dec 22, 2023 | Dec 26, 20234/A | M · derivative | 5,411 | $19.81 | $107,192 | 2,589 | Yes | Form 4/A |
| Woltosz Virginia E | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | G | 85,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,679,403 | No | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Walter S | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | S | 7,050 | $38.55 | Sale −$271,778 | 3,764,403 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Walter S | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | S | 21,802 | $38.67 | Sale −$843,083 | 3,771,453 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Walter S | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | S | 25,025 | $38.70 | Sale −$968,468 | 3,799,378 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Walter S | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | S | 6,123 | $39.22 | Sale −$240,144 | 3,793,255 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Paglia John Kenneth | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | S | 1,000 | $35.25 | Sale −$35,250 | 3,097 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Virginia E | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | S | 2,720 | $34.60 | Sale −$94,112 | 3,777,911 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Virginia E | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | S | 28,258 | $34.07 | Sale −$962,750 | 3,809,653 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Virginia E | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | S | 29,022 | $34.69 | Sale −$1,006,773 | 3,780,631 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Evans Sharlene | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 1, 2023 | A | 851 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,681 | No | Form 4 |
| LaVange Lisa | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 1, 2023 | A | 851 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Woltosz Walter S | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 1, 2023 | A | 851 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,837,911 | No | Form 4 |
| Weiner Daniel L | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 1, 2023 | A | 851 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Paglia John Kenneth | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 1, 2023 | A | 851 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,097 | No | Form 4 |
| Frederick William WCFO | Oct 24, 2023 | Oct 27, 2023 | M | 225 | $37.89 | $8,525 | 2,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Frederick William WCFO | Oct 24, 2023 | Oct 27, 2023 | M · derivative | 225 | $37.89 | $8,525 | 5,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Howell BrettBusiness Unit President | Oct 19, 2023 | Oct 23, 2023 | A · derivative | 15,000 | $39.98 | $599,700 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fiedler-Kelly JillBusiness Unit President | Oct 19, 2023 | Oct 23, 2023 | A · derivative | 15,000 | $39.98 | $599,700 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| DiBella John Anthony IIBusiness Unit President | Oct 19, 2023 | Oct 23, 2023 | A · derivative | 15,000 | $39.98 | $599,700 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Frederick William WCFO | Oct 19, 2023 | Oct 23, 2023 | A · derivative | 25,000 | $39.98 | $999,500 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Oconnor ShawnChief Executive Officer | Oct 19, 2023 | Oct 23, 2023 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $39.98 | $1,999,000 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |