InsiderGauge
Checking updates…
Dashboard

SLRCSLR Investment Corp.

Market cap
$609.38M
as of 2026-10-23
Latest close
$11.17
as of 2026-10-23
Sector
Financial Services
as of 2026-10-24
Industry
Asset Management
as of 2026-10-24

Cluster

No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).

Form 4 historysince 2024-03-06

Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)

InsiderTradedFiledTypeSharesPriceValueOwned after10b5-1 planFiling
Gross Michael SSee RemarksSep 10Sep 11P20,000$12.35Purchase +$247,0004,065,153NoForm 4
Gross Michael SSee RemarksMay 13May 14P10,000$13.10Purchase +$131,0004,045,153NoForm 4
Gross Michael SSee RemarksMay 12May 14P10,000$13.09Purchase +$130,9004,035,153NoForm 4
Gross Michael SSee RemarksMar 16Mar 17P10,452$13.90Purchase +$145,2834,025,153NoForm 4
Kajee ShirazSee RemarksMar 13Mar 17M5,782.29not reportednot reported13,252.29NoForm 4
Kajee ShirazSee RemarksMar 13Mar 17D5,782.29not reportednot reported7,500NoForm 4
Kajee ShirazSee RemarksMar 13Mar 17M · derivative5,782.29$0.00$05,782.29NoForm 4
Kajee ShirazSee RemarksMar 13Mar 17A · derivative13,899.64$0.00$013,899.64NoForm 4
Spohler Bruce JSee RemarksMar 13Mar 17M354,511.38not reportednot reported3,473,465.62NoForm 4
Spohler Bruce JSee RemarksMar 13Mar 17A354,511.38not reportednot reported3,827,977NoForm 4
Spohler Bruce JSee RemarksMar 13Mar 17E · derivative10,986.6not reportednot reported785,936.82NoForm 4
Spohler Bruce JSee RemarksMar 13Mar 17M · derivative354,511.38$0.00$0198,870.17NoForm 4
Spohler Bruce JSee RemarksMar 13Mar 17A · derivative466,378.43$0.00$0466,378.43NoForm 4
Gross Michael SSee RemarksMar 13Mar 17M354,511.38not reportednot reported3,635,189.62NoForm 4
Gross Michael SSee RemarksMar 13Mar 17A354,511.38not reportednot reported3,989,701NoForm 4
Gross Michael SSee RemarksMar 13Mar 17P25,000$13.91Purchase +$347,7504,014,701NoForm 4
Gross Michael SSee RemarksMar 13Mar 17E · derivative10,986.6not reportednot reported785,936.82NoForm 4
Gross Michael SSee RemarksMar 13Mar 17M · derivative354,511.38$0.00$0198,870.17NoForm 4
Gross Michael SSee RemarksMar 13Mar 17A · derivative466,378.43$0.00$0466,378.43NoForm 4
Spohler Bruce JSee RemarksMar 4Mar 5P15,019$14.83Purchase +$222,7323,827,977NoForm 4
Gross Michael SSee RemarksMar 4Mar 5P15,019$14.83Purchase +$222,7323,989,701NoForm 4
Spohler Bruce JSee RemarksMar 3Mar 5P89,800$14.73Purchase +$1,322,7543,812,958NoForm 4
Gross Michael SSee RemarksMar 3Mar 5P89,800$14.73Purchase +$1,322,7543,974,682NoForm 4
Roberts Andrea ColvinSep 9, 2025Sep 10, 2025P7,190$16.73Purchase +$120,2897,190NoForm 4
Spohler Bruce JSee RemarksMar 13, 2025Mar 17, 2025M311,588.03not reportednot reported3,411,569.97NoForm 4
Spohler Bruce JSee RemarksMar 13, 2025Mar 17, 2025A311,588.03not reportednot reported3,723,158NoForm 4
Spohler Bruce JSee RemarksMar 13, 2025Mar 17, 2025M · derivative311,588.03$0.00$0556,834.05NoForm 4
Spohler Bruce JSee RemarksMar 13, 2025Mar 17, 2025A · derivative391,610.03$0.00$0391,610.03NoForm 4
Kajee ShirazSee RemarksMar 13, 2025Mar 17, 2025A · derivative13,608.69$0.00$013,608.69NoForm 4
Gross Michael SSee RemarksMar 13, 2025Mar 17, 2025M311,588.03not reportednot reported3,573,293.97NoForm 4
Gross Michael SSee RemarksMar 13, 2025Mar 17, 2025A311,588.03not reportednot reported3,884,882NoForm 4
Gross Michael SSee RemarksMar 13, 2025Mar 17, 2025M · derivative311,588.03$0.00$0556,834.05NoForm 4
Gross Michael SSee RemarksMar 13, 2025Mar 17, 2025A · derivative391,610.03$0.00$0391,610.03NoForm 4
Spohler Bruce JSee RemarksMar 5, 2025Mar 17, 20254/AP36,822$17.51Purchase +$644,7533,723,158NoForm 4/A
Gross Michael SSee RemarksMar 5, 2025Mar 17, 20254/AP36,822$17.51Purchase +$644,7533,884,882NoForm 4/A
Spohler Bruce JSee RemarksMar 4, 2025Mar 17, 20254/AP43,200$17.64Purchase +$762,0483,686,336NoForm 4/A
Gross Michael SSee RemarksMar 4, 2025Mar 17, 20254/AP43,200$17.64Purchase +$762,0483,848,060NoForm 4/A
Roberts Andrea ColvinJun 14, 2024Jun 21, 2024P25,000$15.98Purchase +$399,50025,000NoForm 4
Kajee ShirazSee RemarksMar 13, 2024Mar 15, 2024A · derivative11,564.57$0.00$011,564.57NoForm 4
Gross Michael SSee RemarksMar 13, 2024Mar 15, 2024M202,577.39not reportednot reported3,602,282.61NoForm 4
Gross Michael SSee RemarksMar 13, 2024Mar 15, 2024A202,577.39not reportednot reported3,804,860NoForm 4
Gross Michael SSee RemarksMar 13, 2024Mar 15, 2024M · derivative202,577.39$0.00$0138,471.22NoForm 4
Gross Michael SSee RemarksMar 13, 2024Mar 15, 2024A · derivative405,313.39$0.00$0405,313.39NoForm 4
Spohler Bruce JSee RemarksMar 13, 2024Mar 15, 2024M202,577.39not reportednot reported3,440,558.61NoForm 4
Spohler Bruce JSee RemarksMar 13, 2024Mar 15, 2024A202,577.39not reportednot reported3,643,136NoForm 4
Spohler Bruce JSee RemarksMar 13, 2024Mar 15, 2024M · derivative202,577.39$0.00$0138,471.22NoForm 4
Spohler Bruce JSee RemarksMar 13, 2024Mar 15, 2024A · derivative405,313.39$0.00$0405,313.39NoForm 4
Spohler Bruce JSee RemarksMar 8, 2024Mar 8, 2024P22,636$15.74Purchase +$356,2913,643,136NoForm 4
Gross Michael SSee RemarksMar 8, 2024Mar 8, 2024P22,636$15.74Purchase +$356,2913,804,860NoForm 4
Spohler Bruce JSee RemarksMar 7, 2024Mar 8, 2024P46,700$15.72Purchase +$734,1243,620,500NoForm 4
Gross Michael SSee RemarksMar 7, 2024Mar 8, 2024P46,700$15.72Purchase +$734,1243,782,224NoForm 4
Spohler Bruce JSee RemarksMar 6, 2024Mar 8, 2024P46,700$15.44Purchase +$721,0483,573,800NoForm 4
Gross Michael SSee RemarksMar 6, 2024Mar 8, 2024P46,700$15.44Purchase +$721,0483,735,524NoForm 4
Spohler Bruce JSee RemarksMar 5, 2024Mar 6, 2024P46,700$15.23Purchase +$711,2413,527,100NoForm 4
Gross Michael SSee RemarksMar 5, 2024Mar 6, 2024P46,700$15.23Purchase +$711,2413,688,824NoForm 4
Spohler Bruce JSee RemarksMar 4, 2024Mar 6, 2024P40,000$15.08Purchase +$603,2003,480,400NoForm 4
Gross Michael SSee RemarksMar 4, 2024Mar 6, 2024P40,000$15.08Purchase +$603,2003,642,124NoForm 4