SMTCSEMTECH CORP
- Market cap
- $12.32B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $132.00
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Semiconductors
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
Showing the latest 500 of 538 transactions.
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Walsh Paul V Jr | Oct 21 | Oct 23 | S | 500 | $139.44 | Sale −$69,720 | 26,100 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Green Jason ElliotEVP and CCO | Oct 7 | Oct 9 | S | 2,766 | $190.35 | Sale −$526,508 | 7,367 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hou Hong QPresident and CEO | Oct 2 | Oct 5 | S | 2,000 | $191.21 | Sale −$382,420 | 65,976 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hou Hong QPresident and CEO | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | M | 6,483 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,275 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hou Hong QPresident and CEO | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | F | 3,299 | $178.35 | $588,377 | 67,976 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hou Hong QPresident and CEO | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | M · derivative | 6,483 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,450 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | M | 3,165 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,531 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | F | 1,565 | $178.35 | $279,118 | 36,966 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | S | 967 | $178.87 | Sale −$172,967 | 35,999 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | M · derivative | 3,165 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Walsh Paul V Jr | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | S | 500 | $172.61 | Sale −$86,305 | 26,600 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cardenuto Rodolpho C | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | S | 5,321 | $165.00 | Sale −$877,965 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hou Hong QPresident and CEO | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | M | 8,130 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,929 | No | Form 4 |
| Hou Hong QPresident and CEO | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | F | 4,137 | $163.94 | $678,220 | 64,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Hou Hong QPresident and CEO | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | M · derivative | 8,130 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson John MichaelChief Quality Officer and CTO | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | M | 1,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson John MichaelChief Quality Officer and CTO | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | F | 713 | $163.94 | $116,889 | 81,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson John MichaelChief Quality Officer and CTO | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | M · derivative | 1,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | M | 2,439 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,439 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | F | 1,241 | $163.94 | $203,450 | 1,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | M · derivative | 2,439 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,633 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Jason ElliotEVP and CCO | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | M | 2,511 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Jason ElliotEVP and CCO | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | F | 989 | $163.94 | $162,137 | 10,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Jason ElliotEVP and CCO | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | M · derivative | 2,511 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | M | 2,348 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,244 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | F | 1,195 | $163.94 | $195,908 | 36,049 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | S | 683 | $159.90 | Sale −$109,212 | 35,366 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | M · derivative | 2,348 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,091 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hou Hong QPresident and CEO | Sep 4 | Sep 9 | S | 2,000 | $138.71 | Sale −$277,420 | 60,799 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ruehl Julie Garcia | Sep 4 | Sep 9 | S | 1,500 | $145.00 | Sale −$217,500 | 7,140 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Walsh Paul V Jr | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | S | 500 | $135.48 | Sale −$67,740 | 27,100 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | S | 5,000 | $150.00 | Sale −$750,000 | 88,862 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hou Hong QPresident and CEO | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | S | 2,000 | $140.00 | Sale −$280,000 | 62,799 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Walsh Paul V Jr | Jul 22 | Jul 24 | S | 500 | $133.07 | Sale −$66,535 | 27,600 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Jul 14 | Jul 16 | S | 3,000 | $145.04 | Sale −$435,120 | 93,862 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hou Hong QPresident and CEO | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | S | 2,000 | $133.00 | Sale −$266,000 | 64,799 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Jul 8 | Jul 10 | S | 437 | $124.19 | Sale −$54,271 | 104,925 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Jul 8 | Jul 10 | S | 2,448 | $125.18 | Sale −$306,441 | 102,477 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Jul 8 | Jul 10 | S | 273 | $126.60 | Sale −$34,562 | 102,204 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Jul 8 | Jul 10 | S | 588 | $127.61 | Sale −$75,035 | 101,616 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Jul 8 | Jul 10 | S | 1,400 | $128.70 | Sale −$180,180 | 100,216 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Jul 8 | Jul 10 | S | 3,354 | $129.94 | Sale −$435,819 | 96,862 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Green Jason ElliotEVP and CCO | Jul 7 | Jul 9 | S | 1,132 | $129.32 | Sale −$146,390 | 9,743 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Green Jason ElliotEVP and CCO | Jul 7 | Jul 9 | S | 1,132 | $130.48 | Sale −$147,703 | 8,611 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hou Hong QPresident and CEO | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | M | 6,484 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Hou Hong QPresident and CEO | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | F | 3,300 | $161.85 | $534,105 | 66,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Hou Hong QPresident and CEO | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | M · derivative | 6,484 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | G | 38,866 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | G | 38,866 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,362 | No | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | M | 3,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,427 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | F | 1,561 | $161.85 | $252,648 | 35,866 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | S | 970 | $150.41 | Sale −$145,898 | 34,896 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | M · derivative | 3,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,165 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fischer Gregory Michael | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | S | 1,500 | $156.24 | Sale −$234,360 | 5,678 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hou Hong QPresident and CEO | Jun 29 | Jul 1 | S | 7,319 | $152.43 | Sale −$1,115,635 | 65,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Hou Hong QPresident and CEO | Jun 29 | Jul 1 | S | 2,286 | $152.99 | Sale −$349,735 | 63,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Walsh Paul V Jr | Jun 24 | Jun 26 | S | 500 | $164.99 | Sale −$82,495 | 28,100 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson John MichaelChief Quality Officer and CTO | Jun 22 | Jun 24 | S | 5,500 | $170.00 | Sale −$935,000 | 80,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Hou Hong QPresident and CEO | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | M | 8,129 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Hou Hong QPresident and CEO | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | F | 4,137 | $157.52 | $651,660 | 73,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Hou Hong QPresident and CEO | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | M · derivative | 8,129 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,905 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson John MichaelChief Quality Officer and CTO | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | M | 1,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 87,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson John MichaelChief Quality Officer and CTO | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | F | 713 | $157.52 | $112,312 | 86,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson John MichaelChief Quality Officer and CTO | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | M · derivative | 1,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | M | 2,438 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | F | 1,241 | $157.52 | $195,482 | 105,362 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | M · derivative | 2,438 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Jason ElliotEVP and CCO | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | M | 2,510 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Jason ElliotEVP and CCO | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | F | 988 | $157.52 | $155,630 | 10,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Jason ElliotEVP and CCO | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | M · derivative | 2,510 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | M | 2,349 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,142 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | F | 1,196 | $157.52 | $188,394 | 34,946 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | S | 683 | $155.16 | Sale −$105,974 | 34,263 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | M · derivative | 2,349 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,439 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hou Hong QPresident and CEO | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | S | 2,000 | $162.10 | Sale −$324,200 | 69,228 | Yes | Form 4 |
| LuPriore Paula | Jun 4 | Jun 5 | A · derivative | 1,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Walsh Paul V Jr | Jun 4 | Jun 5 | A · derivative | 1,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Li Ye Jane | Jun 4 | Jun 5 | A · derivative | 1,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruehl Julie Garcia | Jun 4 | Jun 5 | A · derivative | 1,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Gillai Saar | Jun 4 | Jun 5 | A · derivative | 1,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Cardenuto Rodolpho C | Jun 4 | Jun 5 | A · derivative | 1,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Burvill Martin | Jun 4 | Jun 5 | A · derivative | 1,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Fischer Gregory Michael | Jun 4 | Jun 5 | A · derivative | 1,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | S | 2,000 | $164.00 | Sale −$328,000 | 104,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Walsh Paul V Jr | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M | 5,321 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Walsh Paul V Jr | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M · derivative | 5,321 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Li Ye Jane | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M | 5,321 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Li Ye Jane | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M · derivative | 5,321 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ruehl Julie Garcia | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M | 2,661 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruehl Julie Garcia | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M · derivative | 2,661 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Gillai Saar | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M | 5,321 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,844 | No | Form 4 |
| Gillai Saar | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M · derivative | 5,321 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cardenuto Rodolpho C | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M | 5,321 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Cardenuto Rodolpho C | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M · derivative | 5,321 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fischer Gregory Michael | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M | 5,321 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,178 | No | Form 4 |
| Fischer Gregory Michael | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M · derivative | 5,321 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Li Ye Jane | May 28 | Jun 1 | S | 5,285 | $166.84 | Sale −$881,749 | 729 | No | Form 4 |
| Fischer Gregory Michael | May 28 | Jun 1 | S | 1,000 | $164.69 | Sale −$164,690 | 1,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Walsh Paul V Jr | May 20 | May 22 | S | 500 | $138.21 | Sale −$69,105 | 23,279 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hou Hong QPresident and CEO | May 1 | May 5 | S | 2,000 | $103.01 | Sale −$206,020 | 71,228 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Walsh Paul V Jr | Apr 22 | Apr 24 | S | 500 | $105.93 | Sale −$52,965 | 23,779 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hou Hong QPresident and CEO | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | S | 2,000 | $90.11 | Sale −$180,220 | 73,228 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burvill Martin | Apr 9 | Apr 13 | S | 2,500 | $88.98 | Sale −$222,450 | 4,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Hou Hong QPresident and CEO | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | A | 1,067 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson John MichaelChief Quality Officer and CTO | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | A | 394 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | A | 488 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Jason ElliotEVP and CCO | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | A | 542 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | A | 450 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Hou Hong QPresident and CEO | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | M | 6,483 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Hou Hong QPresident and CEO | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | F | 3,299 | $76.89 | $253,660 | 74,161 | No | Form 4 |
| Hou Hong QPresident and CEO | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | M · derivative | 6,483 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Jason ElliotEVP and CCO | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | S | 7,500 | $81.73 | Sale −$612,975 | 8,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | M | 3,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,874 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | F | 1,557 | $76.89 | $119,718 | 34,317 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | S | 974 | $78.42 | Sale −$76,381 | 33,343 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | M · derivative | 3,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,329 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Mar 24 | Mar 25 | S | 9,186 | $75.05 | Sale −$689,409 | 32,710 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hou Hong QPresident and CEO | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | A | 32,517 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Hou Hong QPresident and CEO | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | F | 16,545 | $76.52 | $1,266,023 | 57,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Hou Hong QPresident and CEO | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | A | 27,342 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,889 | No | Form 4 |
| Hou Hong QPresident and CEO | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | F | 13,912 | $76.52 | $1,064,546 | 70,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson John MichaelChief Quality Officer and CTO | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | A | 5,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson John MichaelChief Quality Officer and CTO | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | F | 2,850 | $76.52 | $218,082 | 80,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson John MichaelChief Quality Officer and CTO | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | A | 9,325 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson John MichaelChief Quality Officer and CTO | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | F | 4,745 | $76.52 | $363,087 | 85,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | A | 9,755 | $0.00 | $0 | 104,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | F | 4,964 | $76.52 | $379,845 | 99,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | A | 13,383 | $0.00 | $0 | 112,487 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | F | 6,810 | $76.52 | $521,101 | 105,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Jason ElliotEVP and CCO | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | A | 14,452 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Jason ElliotEVP and CCO | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | F | 5,687 | $76.52 | $435,169 | 16,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | A | 9,394 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,930 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | F | 4,780 | $76.52 | $365,766 | 31,150 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | A | 13,736 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,886 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | F | 6,882 | $76.52 | $526,611 | 38,004 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | A | 7,740 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,744 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | D | 3,848 | $76.52 | $294,449 | 41,896 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Walsh Paul V Jr | Mar 18 | Mar 20 | S | 500 | $80.87 | Sale −$40,435 | 24,279 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Mar 11 | Mar 12 | S | 3,908 | $87.24 | Sale −$340,934 | 26,536 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hou Hong QPresident and CEO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 32,516 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Hou Hong QPresident and CEO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | F | 16,545 | $85.14 | $1,408,641 | 41,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Hou Hong QPresident and CEO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 32,516 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Hou Hong QPresident and CEO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A · derivative | 51,843 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson John MichaelChief Quality Officer and CTO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 5,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,402 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson John MichaelChief Quality Officer and CTO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | F | 2,850 | $85.14 | $242,649 | 74,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson John MichaelChief Quality Officer and CTO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A | 6,950 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson John MichaelChief Quality Officer and CTO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | F | 3,537 | $87.58 | $309,770 | 77,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson John MichaelChief Quality Officer and CTO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 5,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson John MichaelChief Quality Officer and CTO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A · derivative | 9,792 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 9,755 | $0.00 | $0 | 94,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | F | 4,964 | $85.14 | $422,635 | 89,436 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A | 9,930 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | F | 5,053 | $87.58 | $442,542 | 94,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 9,755 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A · derivative | 15,552 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Jason ElliotEVP and CCO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 10,043 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,043 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Jason ElliotEVP and CCO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | F | 2,497 | $85.14 | $212,595 | 7,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Jason ElliotEVP and CCO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 10,043 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Jason ElliotEVP and CCO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A · derivative | 11,520 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 9,393 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,518 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | F | 4,780 | $85.14 | $406,969 | 26,738 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A | 12,658 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,396 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | F | 6,218 | $87.58 | $544,572 | 33,178 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | S | 2,734 | $85.27 | Sale −$233,128 | 30,444 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 9,393 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,788 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A · derivative | 15,552 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,552 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson John MichaelChief Quality Officer and CTO | Mar 7 | Mar 10 | M | 8,496 | $0.00 | $0 | 76,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson John MichaelChief Quality Officer and CTO | Mar 7 | Mar 10 | F | 4,323 | $82.02 | $354,572 | 71,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson John MichaelChief Quality Officer and CTO | Mar 7 | Mar 10 | M · derivative | 8,496 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Mar 7 | Mar 10 | M | 12,137 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Mar 7 | Mar 10 | F | 6,176 | $82.02 | $506,556 | 84,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Mar 7 | Mar 10 | M · derivative | 12,137 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Mar 6 | Mar 9 | S | 6,582 | $83.75 | Sale −$551,243 | 22,125 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson John MichaelChief Quality Officer and CTO | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | M | 12,385 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,451 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson John MichaelChief Quality Officer and CTO | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | F | 4,822 | $89.75 | $432,775 | 67,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson John MichaelChief Quality Officer and CTO | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | M · derivative | 12,385 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | M | 17,773 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | F | 7,585 | $89.75 | $680,754 | 78,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | M · derivative | 17,773 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | M | 18,242 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,719 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | F | 8,012 | $89.75 | $719,077 | 28,707 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | M · derivative | 18,242 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,242 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Walsh Paul V Jr | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | S | 500 | $88.24 | Sale −$44,120 | 24,779 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | S | 10,000 | $92.00 | Sale −$920,000 | 68,496 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | S | 10,000 | $88.00 | Sale −$880,000 | 78,496 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Jan 22 | Jan 26 | S | 5,000 | $83.00 | Sale −$415,000 | 88,496 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Walsh Paul V Jr | Jan 21 | Jan 23 | S | 500 | $78.25 | Sale −$39,125 | 25,279 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fischer Gregory Michael | Jan 9 | Jan 13 | S | 1,034 | $75.50 | Sale −$78,067 | 2,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson John MichaelChief Quality Officer and CTO | Jan 8 | Jan 13 | S | 5,000 | $75.12 | Sale −$375,600 | 60,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Gillai Saar | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | S | 3,600 | $75.26 | Sale −$270,936 | 9,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | S | 1,333 | $76.20 | Sale −$101,575 | 18,477 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hou Hong QPresident and CEO | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | M | 6,483 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Hou Hong QPresident and CEO | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 2,438 | $73.69 | $179,656 | 25,604 | No | Form 4 |
| Hou Hong QPresident and CEO | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | M · derivative | 6,483 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | M | 3,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,008 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 1,198 | $73.69 | $88,281 | 19,810 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | M · derivative | 3,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,493 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Walsh Paul V Jr | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | S | 500 | $71.61 | Sale −$35,805 | 25,779 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | S | 3,726 | $79.11 | Sale −$294,764 | 100,270 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | S | 6,774 | $79.93 | Sale −$541,446 | 93,496 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hou Hong QPresident and CEO | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $74.08 | Sale −$740,800 | 21,559 | No | Form 4 |
| Walsh Paul V Jr | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | S | 500 | $63.08 | Sale −$31,540 | 26,279 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Walsh Paul V Jr | Oct 22, 2025 | Oct 24, 2025 | S | 500 | $66.24 | Sale −$33,120 | 26,779 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Oct 3, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | S | 386 | $72.07 | Sale −$27,819 | 18,429 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Oct 3, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | S | 536 | $73.27 | Sale −$39,273 | 17,893 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Oct 3, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | S | 49 | $73.92 | Sale −$3,622 | 17,844 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hou Hong QPresident and CEO | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M | 6,483 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Hou Hong QPresident and CEO | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | F | 3,293 | $71.45 | $235,285 | 31,559 | No | Form 4 |
| Hou Hong QPresident and CEO | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,483 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M | 3,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,375 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | F | 1,560 | $71.45 | $111,462 | 18,815 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,657 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burvill Martin | Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | S | 3,500 | $62.75 | Sale −$219,625 | 6,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 900 | $58.25 | Sale −$52,425 | 104,096 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 100 | $59.95 | Sale −$5,995 | 103,996 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fischer Gregory Michael | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 1,268 | $58.25 | Sale −$73,861 | 4,123 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fischer Gregory Michael | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 219 | $59.42 | Sale −$13,013 | 3,904 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fischer Gregory Michael | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 13 | $59.87 | Sale −$778 | 3,891 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 1,000 | $60.00 | Sale −$60,000 | 104,996 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | M | 3,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,742 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | F | 1,532 | $45.14 | $69,154 | 18,210 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | S | 587 | $43.52 | Sale −$25,546 | 17,623 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | S | 412 | $44.28 | Sale −$18,243 | 17,211 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,821 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hou Hong QPresident and CEO | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | M | 25,934 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,539 | No | Form 4 |
| Hou Hong QPresident and CEO | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | F | 13,170 | $45.14 | $594,494 | 28,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Hou Hong QPresident and CEO | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 25,934 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | S | 1,000 | $42.49 | Sale −$42,490 | 106,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | S | 1,000 | $43.48 | Sale −$43,480 | 105,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Cardenuto Rodolpho C | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | S | 13,123 | $41.82 | Sale −$548,804 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hou Hong QPresident and CEO | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | M | 24,525 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Hou Hong QPresident and CEO | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | F | 12,454 | $42.16 | $525,061 | 15,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Hou Hong QPresident and CEO | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 24,525 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | S | 2,000 | $38.20 | Sale −$76,400 | 107,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | S | 3,763 | $37.96 | Sale −$142,843 | 16,589 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | S | 11 | $38.59 | Sale −$424 | 16,578 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Walsh Paul V Jr | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,321 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruehl Julie Garcia | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,321 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,321 | No | Form 4 |
| LuPriore Paula | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,321 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Li Ye Jane | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,321 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Gillai Saar | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,321 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Fischer Gregory Michael | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,321 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Cardenuto Rodolpho C | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,321 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Burvill Martin | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,321 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | M | 12,004 | $0.00 | $0 | 116,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | F | 6,096 | $38.11 | $232,319 | 109,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,004 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gray William RossSVP and GM | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | M | 7,639 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray William RossSVP and GM | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | F | 4,087 | $38.11 | $155,756 | 15,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray William RossSVP and GM | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,639 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rayabhari MadhusudhanSVP and GM | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | M | 10,897 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Rayabhari MadhusudhanSVP and GM | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | F | 5,534 | $38.11 | $210,901 | 61,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Rayabhari MadhusudhanSVP and GM | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,897 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sherazi ImranSVP and GM | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | M | 7,639 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,908 | No | Form 4 |
| Sherazi ImranSVP and GM | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | F | 4,090 | $38.11 | $155,870 | 8,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Sherazi ImranSVP and GM | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,639 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson John MichaelChief Quality Officer and CTO | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | M | 8,364 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson John MichaelChief Quality Officer and CTO | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | F | 4,248 | $38.11 | $161,891 | 65,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson John MichaelChief Quality Officer and CTO | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,364 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | M | 12,321 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,435 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | F | 6,083 | $38.11 | $231,823 | 20,352 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,321 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Walsh Paul V Jr | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | M | 2,857 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Walsh Paul V Jr | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,857 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ruehl Julie Garcia | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | M | 2,857 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruehl Julie Garcia | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,857 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| LuPriore Paula | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | M | 2,857 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,409 | No | Form 4 |
| LuPriore Paula | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,857 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Li Ye Jane | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | M | 2,857 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Li Ye Jane | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,857 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gillai Saar | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | M | 2,857 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Gillai Saar | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,857 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fischer Gregory Michael | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | M | 2,857 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Fischer Gregory Michael | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,857 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cardenuto Rodolpho C | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | M | 2,857 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Cardenuto Rodolpho C | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,857 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Burvill Martin | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | M | 2,857 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Burvill Martin | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,857 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 3,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,645 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 1,518 | $34.40 | $52,219 | 15,127 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | S | 918 | $34.38 | Sale −$31,561 | 14,209 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | S | 95 | $35.06 | Sale −$3,331 | 14,114 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,985 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rayabhari MadhusudhanSVP and GM | Mar 27, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 3,230 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Rayabhari MadhusudhanSVP and GM | Mar 27, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | F | 1,641 | $38.69 | $63,490 | 56,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Rayabhari MadhusudhanSVP and GM | Mar 27, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,230 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gray William RossSVP and GM | Mar 27, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 1,599 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray William RossSVP and GM | Mar 27, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | F | 856 | $38.69 | $33,119 | 12,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray William RossSVP and GM | Mar 27, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,599 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Mar 27, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | S | 2,707 | $37.67 | Sale −$101,973 | 13,681 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Mar 27, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | S | 200 | $38.21 | Sale −$7,642 | 13,481 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | A | 9,278 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,903 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | F | 4,515 | $40.07 | $180,916 | 16,388 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,321 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,321 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hou Hong QPresident and CEO | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 24,525 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray William RossSVP and GM | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,639 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Rayabhari MadhusudhanSVP and GM | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,897 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Sherazi ImranSVP and GM | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,639 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,004 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson John MichaelChief Quality Officer and CTO | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,364 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson John MichaelChief Quality Officer and CTO | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | M | 4,260 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson John MichaelChief Quality Officer and CTO | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | F | 2,164 | $33.50 | $72,494 | 60,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson John MichaelChief Quality Officer and CTO | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,260 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | M | 5,325 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | F | 2,705 | $33.50 | $90,618 | 104,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,325 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rayabhari MadhusudhanSVP and GM | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | M | 4,260 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Rayabhari MadhusudhanSVP and GM | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | F | 2,164 | $33.50 | $72,494 | 54,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Rayabhari MadhusudhanSVP and GM | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,260 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson John MichaelChief Quality Officer and CTO | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | M | 8,496 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson John MichaelChief Quality Officer and CTO | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | F | 4,315 | $32.33 | $139,504 | 58,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson John MichaelChief Quality Officer and CTO | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,496 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray William RossSVP and GM | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | M | 2,124 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,829 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray William RossSVP and GM | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | F | 1,137 | $32.33 | $36,759 | 11,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray William RossSVP and GM | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,124 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | M | 12,137 | $0.00 | $0 | 107,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | F | 6,164 | $32.33 | $199,282 | 101,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,137 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Rayabhari MadhusudhanSVP and GM | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | M | 8,496 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Rayabhari MadhusudhanSVP and GM | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | F | 4,315 | $32.33 | $139,504 | 52,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Rayabhari MadhusudhanSVP and GM | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,496 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 28,181 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Sherazi ImranSVP and GM | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 17,342 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson John MichaelChief Quality Officer and CTO | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 16,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray William RossSVP and GM | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 17,342 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 29,265 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Rayabhari MadhusudhanSVP and GM | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 21,677 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Hou Hong QPresident and CEO | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 97,550 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell Mark PSVP | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | M | 12,635 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell Mark PSVP | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | F | 4,565 | $36.05 | $164,568 | 16,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell Mark PSVP | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,635 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | S | 2,750 | $33.52 | Sale −$92,180 | 19,765 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | S | 3,590 | $34.39 | Sale −$123,460 | 16,175 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | S | 4,358 | $35.58 | Sale −$155,058 | 11,817 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | S | 192 | $36.03 | Sale −$6,918 | 11,625 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gray William RossSVP and GM | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | M | 11,310 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray William RossSVP and GM | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | F | 6,051 | $36.05 | $218,139 | 10,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray William RossSVP and GM | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,310 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,621 | No | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | M | 18,242 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,368 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | F | 8,853 | $36.05 | $319,151 | 22,515 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 18,242 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,484 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rayabhari MadhusudhanSVP and GM | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | M | 16,133 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Rayabhari MadhusudhanSVP and GM | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | F | 6,289 | $36.05 | $226,718 | 48,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Rayabhari MadhusudhanSVP and GM | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 16,133 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Sherazi ImranSVP and GM | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | M | 11,310 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,324 | No | Form 4 |
| Sherazi ImranSVP and GM | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | F | 6,055 | $36.05 | $218,283 | 5,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Sherazi ImranSVP and GM | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,310 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,621 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | M | 17,773 | $0.00 | $0 | 103,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | F | 7,978 | $36.05 | $287,607 | 95,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 17,773 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson John MichaelChief Quality Officer and CTO | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | M | 12,384 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson John MichaelChief Quality Officer and CTO | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | F | 6,289 | $36.05 | $226,718 | 54,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson John MichaelChief Quality Officer and CTO | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,384 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray William RossSVP and GM | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 1,738 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray William RossSVP and GM | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | F | 930 | $35.58 | $33,089 | 5,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 12,656 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,102 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | F | 4,976 | $35.58 | $177,046 | 13,126 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rayabhari MadhusudhanSVP and GM | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 3,728 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Rayabhari MadhusudhanSVP and GM | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 6,952 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Rayabhari MadhusudhanSVP and GM | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | F | 4,807 | $35.58 | $171,033 | 38,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 4,526 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 9,930 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | F | 5,173 | $35.58 | $184,055 | 85,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson John MichaelChief Quality Officer and CTO | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 3,728 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,051 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson John MichaelChief Quality Officer and CTO | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 6,952 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,003 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson John MichaelChief Quality Officer and CTO | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | F | 5,425 | $35.58 | $193,022 | 48,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | S | 2,476 | $59.26 | Sale −$146,728 | 5,960 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | S | 506 | $60.34 | Sale −$30,532 | 5,454 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | S | 8 | $61.11 | Sale −$489 | 5,446 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Jan 26, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | M | 6,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Jan 26, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 2,138 | $73.02 | $156,117 | 8,436 | No | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Jan 26, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,410 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sherazi ImranSVP and GM | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | S | 1,338 | $75.00 | Sale −$100,350 | 14 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | S | 2,000 | $70.00 | Sale −$140,000 | 76,417 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gray William RossSVP and GM | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | M | 4,001 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray William RossSVP and GM | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | F | 2,142 | $66.15 | $141,693 | 4,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray William RossSVP and GM | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,001 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,003 | No | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | S | 118 | $63.37 | Sale −$7,478 | 5,405 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | S | 982 | $65.16 | Sale −$63,987 | 4,423 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | S | 259 | $65.92 | Sale −$17,073 | 4,164 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 3,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,695 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 1,172 | $61.85 | $72,488 | 5,523 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,149 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 2,365 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 972 | $61.85 | $60,118 | 78,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,365 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson John MichaelChief Quality Officer and CTO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 15,593 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson John MichaelChief Quality Officer and CTO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 5,715 | $61.85 | $353,473 | 43,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson John MichaelChief Quality Officer and CTO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 15,593 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Russell Mark PSVP | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 11,755 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell Mark PSVP | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 2,999 | $61.85 | $185,488 | 8,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell Mark PSVP | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,755 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Sherazi ImranSVP and GM | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | S | 4,965 | $65.00 | Sale −$322,725 | 1,352 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sherazi ImranSVP and GM | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | S | 2,398 | $63.18 | Sale −$151,506 | 6,865 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sherazi ImranSVP and GM | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | S | 548 | $63.80 | Sale −$34,962 | 6,317 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 19, 2024 | S | 1,463 | $64.79 | Sale −$94,788 | 8,182 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 19, 2024 | S | 3,384 | $65.82 | Sale −$222,735 | 4,798 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 19, 2024 | S | 1,250 | $66.64 | Sale −$83,300 | 3,548 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 19, 2024 | S | 17 | $67.40 | Sale −$1,146 | 3,531 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fischer Gregory Michael | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | S | 1,345 | $62.75 | Sale −$84,399 | 3,077 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fischer Gregory Michael | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | S | 543 | $63.87 | Sale −$34,681 | 2,534 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | S | 3,002 | $65.75 | Sale −$197,382 | 78,022 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | S | 998 | $66.50 | Sale −$66,367 | 77,024 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sherazi ImranSVP and GM | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | M | 6,301 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Sherazi ImranSVP and GM | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | F | 3,373 | $47.33 | $159,644 | 9,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Sherazi ImranSVP and GM | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,301 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Oct 2, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | M | 12,656 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Oct 2, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | F | 4,011 | $42.08 | $168,783 | 9,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Oct 2, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,656 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Sherazi ImranSVP and GM | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | M | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,871 | No | Form 4 |
| Sherazi ImranSVP and GM | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | F | 536 | $36.91 | $19,784 | 6,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Sherazi ImranSVP and GM | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sherazi ImranSVP and GM | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | M | 558 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,170 | No | Form 4 |
| Sherazi ImranSVP and GM | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | F | 299 | $36.91 | $11,036 | 5,871 | No | Form 4 |
| Sherazi ImranSVP and GM | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 558 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Rayabhari MadhusudhanSVP and GM | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | M | 1,100 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Rayabhari MadhusudhanSVP and GM | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | F | 393 | $35.90 | $14,109 | 32,532 | No | Form 4 |
| Rayabhari MadhusudhanSVP and GM | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,100 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sherazi ImranSVP and GM | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | M | 1,325 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Sherazi ImranSVP and GM | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | F | 710 | $35.90 | $25,489 | 5,612 | No | Form 4 |
| Sherazi ImranSVP and GM | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,325 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Burvill Martin | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,857 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Burvill Martin | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,857 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Cardenuto Rodolpho C | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,857 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Cardenuto Rodolpho C | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,857 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Fischer Gregory Michael | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,857 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Fischer Gregory Michael | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,857 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Gillai Saar | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,857 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Gillai Saar | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,857 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Hankin Rockell N | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,857 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Hankin Rockell N | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,857 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Li Ye Jane | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,857 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Li Ye Jane | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,857 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,857 | No | Form 4 |
| LuPriore Paula | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,857 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,857 | No | Form 4 |
| LuPriore Paula | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,857 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruehl Julie Garcia | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,857 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruehl Julie Garcia | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,857 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Walsh Paul V Jr | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,857 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Walsh Paul V Jr | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,857 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Hou Hong QPresident and CEO | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 77,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Burvill Martin | Jun 9, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | M | 3,534 | $31.18 | $110,190 | 7,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Burvill Martin | Jun 9, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,534 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cardenuto Rodolpho C | Jun 9, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | M | 3,534 | $31.18 | $110,190 | 10,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Cardenuto Rodolpho C | Jun 9, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,534 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fischer Gregory Michael | Jun 9, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | M | 3,534 | $31.18 | $110,190 | 4,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Fischer Gregory Michael | Jun 9, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,534 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gillai Saar | Jun 9, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | M | 3,534 | $31.18 | $110,190 | 10,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Gillai Saar | Jun 9, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,534 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hankin Rockell N | Jun 9, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | M | 3,534 | $31.18 | $110,190 | 144,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Hankin Rockell N | Jun 9, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,534 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hou Hong QPresident and CEO | Jun 9, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | M | 3,534 | $31.18 | $110,190 | 3,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Hou Hong QPresident and CEO | Jun 9, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,534 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Li Ye Jane | Jun 9, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | M | 3,534 | $31.18 | $110,190 | 13,157 | No | Form 4 |
| Li Ye Jane | Jun 9, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,534 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| LuPriore Paula | Jun 9, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | M | 3,534 | $31.18 | $110,190 | 7,552 | No | Form 4 |
| LuPriore Paula | Jun 9, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,534 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ruehl Julie Garcia | Jun 9, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | M | 3,122 | $31.18 | $97,344 | 3,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruehl Julie Garcia | Jun 9, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,122 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Summers Sylvia | Jun 9, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | M | 3,534 | $31.18 | $110,190 | 16,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Summers Sylvia | Jun 9, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,534 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Walsh Paul V Jr | Jun 9, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | M | 3,534 | $31.18 | $110,190 | 24,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Walsh Paul V Jr | Jun 9, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,534 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pickle Paul HPresident and CEO | May 25, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 90,706 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray William RossSVP | Mar 27, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,599 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Rayabhari MadhusudhanSVP and GM | Mar 27, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,230 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,230 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray William RossSVP | Mar 5, 2024 | May 10, 20244/A | A · derivative | 33,931 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,931 | No | Form 4/A |
| Rayabhari MadhusudhanSVP and GM | Mar 5, 2024 | May 10, 20244/A | A · derivative | 48,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,400 | No | Form 4/A |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Mar 5, 2024 | May 10, 20244/A | A · derivative | 54,726 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,726 | No | Form 4/A |
| Russell Mark PSVP | Mar 5, 2024 | May 10, 20244/A | A · derivative | 37,905 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,905 | No | Form 4/A |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Mar 5, 2024 | May 10, 20244/A | A · derivative | 53,320 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,320 | No | Form 4/A |
| Wilson John MichaelChief Quality Officer and CTO | Mar 5, 2024 | May 10, 20244/A | A · derivative | 37,154 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,154 | No | Form 4/A |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Apr 8, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | P | 1,000 | $33.23 | Purchase +$33,230 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Pickle Paul HPresident and CEO | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M | 10,305 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Pickle Paul HPresident and CEO | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | F | 3,677 | $27.49 | $101,081 | 19,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Pickle Paul HPresident and CEO | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,305 | $0.00 | $0 | 92,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Lin MarkEVP and CFO | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Pickle Paul HPresident and CEO | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 20,876 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Rayabhari MadhusudhanSVP and GM | Mar 9, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M | 2,348 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Rayabhari MadhusudhanSVP and GM | Mar 9, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | F | 838 | $23.35 | $19,567 | 31,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Rayabhari MadhusudhanSVP and GM | Mar 9, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,348 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rodensky Michael WSVP | Mar 9, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M | 2,582 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,752 | No | Form 4 |
| Rodensky Michael WSVP | Mar 9, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | F | 922 | $23.35 | $21,529 | 9,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Rodensky Michael WSVP | Mar 9, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,582 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Mar 9, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M | 3,287 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Mar 9, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | F | 1,173 | $23.35 | $27,390 | 81,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Mar 9, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,287 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson John MichaelChief Quality Officer and CTO | Mar 9, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M | 2,817 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,451 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson John MichaelChief Quality Officer and CTO | Mar 9, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | F | 1,006 | $23.35 | $23,490 | 33,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson John MichaelChief Quality Officer and CTO | Mar 9, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,817 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rayabhari MadhusudhanSVP and GM | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M | 4,260 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Rayabhari MadhusudhanSVP and GM | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | F | 1,520 | $23.71 | $36,039 | 30,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Rayabhari MadhusudhanSVP and GM | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,260 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Rodensky Michael WSVP | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M | 4,526 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Rodensky Michael WSVP | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | F | 1,615 | $23.71 | $38,292 | 8,170 | No | Form 4 |
| Rodensky Michael WSVP | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,526 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M | 5,325 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,810 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | F | 1,900 | $23.71 | $45,049 | 78,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberstein AsafEVP and COO | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,325 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson John MichaelChief Quality Officer and CTO | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M | 4,260 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,154 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson John MichaelChief Quality Officer and CTO | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | F | 1,520 | $23.71 | $36,039 | 31,634 | No | Form 4 |