SNDRSchneider National, Inc.
- Market cap
- $5.32B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $30.35
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Trucking
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d ยท โฅ2 insiders ยท all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Giertz James R | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | A | 13.79 | $31.50 | $434 | 67,238.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Schneider Paul J. | Sep 18 | Sep 22 | G | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 430,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Rourke Mark B.Executive Chair | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | M | 24,000 | $20.96 | $503,040 | 245,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Rourke Mark B.Executive Chair | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | S | 24,000 | $36.12 | Sale โ$866,880 | 221,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Rourke Mark B.Executive Chair | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | M | 13,208 | $24.81 | $327,690 | 234,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Rourke Mark B.Executive Chair | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | M | 15,474 | $20.96 | $324,335 | 250,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Rourke Mark B.Executive Chair | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | S | 15,474 | $35.98 | Sale โ$556,755 | 234,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Rourke Mark B.Executive Chair | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | S | 13,208 | $35.58 | Sale โ$469,941 | 221,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Rourke Mark B.Executive Chair | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | M ยท derivative | 13,208 | $24.81 | $327,690 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rourke Mark B.Executive Chair | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | M ยท derivative | 24,000 | $20.96 | $503,040 | 15,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Rourke Mark B.Executive Chair | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | M ยท derivative | 15,474 | $20.96 | $324,335 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rourke Mark B.Executive Chair | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | M | 20,312 | $24.81 | $503,941 | 241,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Rourke Mark B.Executive Chair | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | S | 20,312 | $35.18 | Sale โ$714,576 | 221,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Rourke Mark B.Executive Chair | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | M ยท derivative | 20,312 | $24.81 | $503,941 | 13,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Schneider Paul J. | Jun 24 | Jul 30 | G | 3,665 | $0.00 | $0 | 433,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Giertz James R | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | A | 11.9 | $36.40 | $433 | 67,225.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Filter James ScottPresident & CEO | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A | 14,767 | $0.00 | $0 | 205,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Thomas GEVP - General Counsel | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | M | 20,271 | $25.91 | $525,222 | 97,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Thomas GEVP - General Counsel | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | S | 20,271 | $37.15 | Sale โ$753,068 | 77,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Thomas GEVP - General Counsel | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | M ยท derivative | 20,271 | $25.91 | $525,222 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Devgun ShaleenEVP-Chief Innovation, Tech | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | M | 8,352 | $24.81 | $207,213 | 46,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Devgun ShaleenEVP-Chief Innovation, Tech | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | S | 8,352 | $38.59 | Sale โ$322,304 | 38,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Devgun ShaleenEVP-Chief Innovation, Tech | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | M ยท derivative | 8,352 | $24.81 | $207,213 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| DePrey Mary P. | May 27 | May 29 | G | 25,173 | $0.00 | $0 | 589,373 | No | Form 4 |
| Dumas Magnin Shelly AVP and Corporate Controller | May 6 | May 8 | S | 2,425 | $30.90 | Sale โ$74,933 | 24,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Fish Angela MEVP Human Resources | May 5 | May 5 | M | 8,478 | $25.91 | $219,665 | 65,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Fish Angela MEVP Human Resources | May 5 | May 5 | S | 7,869 | $30.43 | Sale โ$239,454 | 58,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Fish Angela MEVP Human Resources | May 5 | May 5 | M ยท derivative | 8,478 | $25.91 | $219,665 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fish Angela MEVP Human Resources | May 4 | May 5 | M | 6,725 | $25.91 | $174,245 | 63,736 | No | Form 4 |
| Fish Angela MEVP Human Resources | May 4 | May 5 | S | 6,250 | $30.01 | Sale โ$187,563 | 57,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Fish Angela MEVP Human Resources | May 4 | May 5 | M ยท derivative | 6,725 | $25.91 | $174,245 | 8,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Fish Angela MEVP Human Resources | May 1 | May 5 | A | 636 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch James L | Apr 30 | May 4 | A | 5,468 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Robert M Jr | Apr 30 | May 4 | A | 5,468 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Giertz James R | Apr 30 | May 4 | A | 5,468 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,213.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Swainson John A | Apr 30 | May 4 | A | 5,468 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,231 | No | Form 4 |
| DePrey Mary P. | Apr 30 | May 4 | A | 5,468 | $0.00 | $0 | 614,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Schneider Paul J. | Apr 30 | May 4 | A | 5,468 | $0.00 | $0 | 437,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramirez Austin M | Apr 30 | May 4 | A | 5,468 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Chopra Jyoti | Apr 30 | May 4 | A | 5,468 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Streich Julie K | Apr 30 | May 4 | A | 5,468 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Giertz James R | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | A | 15.17 | $28.47 | $432 | 61,745.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Devgun ShaleenEVP-Chief Innovation, Tech | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | G | 9,415 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Devgun ShaleenEVP-Chief Innovation, Tech | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | G | 9,415 | $0.00 | $0 | 122,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Campbell Darrell GeorgeEVP - CFO | Feb 19 | Feb 20 | S | 6,000 | $28.89 | Sale โ$173,340 | 66,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Rourke Mark B.President & CEO | Feb 18 | Feb 18 | G | 66,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 221,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Rourke Mark B.President & CEO | Feb 18 | Feb 18 | G | 66,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 943,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Thomas GEVP - General Counsel | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 2,079 | $28.73 | $59,730 | 83,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Thomas GEVP - General Counsel | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 1,412 | $28.73 | $40,567 | 82,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Thomas GEVP - General Counsel | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 681 | $28.73 | $19,565 | 81,403 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Thomas GEVP - General Counsel | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 4,229 | $28.73 | $121,499 | 77,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Rourke Mark B.President & CEO | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 12,537 | $28.73 | $360,188 | 329,889 | No | Form 4 |
| Rourke Mark B.President & CEO | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 4,524 | $28.73 | $129,975 | 325,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Rourke Mark B.President & CEO | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 27,745 | $28.73 | $797,114 | 297,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Rourke Mark B.President & CEO | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 9,180 | $28.73 | $263,741 | 288,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Devgun ShaleenEVP-Chief Innovation, Tech | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 1,455 | $28.73 | $41,802 | 55,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Devgun ShaleenEVP-Chief Innovation, Tech | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 908 | $28.73 | $26,087 | 54,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Devgun ShaleenEVP-Chief Innovation, Tech | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 4,146 | $28.73 | $119,115 | 50,170 | No | Form 4 |
| Devgun ShaleenEVP-Chief Innovation, Tech | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 2,136 | $28.73 | $61,367 | 48,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Robert M JREVP - CAO | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 1,638 | $28.73 | $47,060 | 172,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Robert M JREVP - CAO | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 618 | $28.73 | $17,755 | 171,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Robert M JREVP - CAO | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 4,285 | $28.73 | $123,108 | 167,418 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Robert M JREVP - CAO | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 1,382 | $28.73 | $39,705 | 166,036 | No | Form 4 |
| Dumas Magnin Shelly AVP and Corporate Controller | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 680 | $28.73 | $19,536 | 29,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Dumas Magnin Shelly AVP and Corporate Controller | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 813 | $28.73 | $23,357 | 28,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Dumas Magnin Shelly AVP and Corporate Controller | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 714 | $28.73 | $20,513 | 27,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Dumas Magnin Shelly AVP and Corporate Controller | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 461 | $28.73 | $13,245 | 27,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Filter James ScottEVP, Pres. Transp. and Log. | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 2,990 | $28.73 | $85,903 | 200,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Filter James ScottEVP, Pres. Transp. and Log. | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 681 | $28.73 | $19,565 | 199,441 | No | Form 4 |
| Filter James ScottEVP, Pres. Transp. and Log. | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 6,327 | $28.73 | $181,775 | 193,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Filter James ScottEVP, Pres. Transp. and Log. | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 1,955 | $28.73 | $56,167 | 191,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Campbell Darrell GeorgeEVP - CFO | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 733 | $28.73 | $21,059 | 76,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Campbell Darrell GeorgeEVP - CFO | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 2,200 | $28.73 | $63,206 | 74,119 | No | Form 4 |
| Campbell Darrell GeorgeEVP - CFO | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 1,844 | $28.73 | $52,978 | 72,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Thomas GEVP - General Counsel | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A | 12,705 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Rourke Mark B.President & CEO | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A | 93,979 | $0.00 | $0 | 342,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Devgun ShaleenEVP-Chief Innovation, Tech | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A | 13,053 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,679 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Robert M JREVP - CAO | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A | 14,097 | $0.00 | $0 | 173,959 | No | Form 4 |
| Dumas Magnin Shelly AVP and Corporate Controller | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A | 3,916 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Filter James ScottEVP, Pres. Transp. and Log. | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A | 20,014 | $0.00 | $0 | 203,112 | No | Form 4 |
| Campbell Darrell GeorgeEVP - CFO | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A | 24,365 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Schneider Paul J. | Jan 14 | Jan 16 | G | 61,153 | $0.00 | $0 | 431,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Koller Therese A. | Jan 14 | Jan 16 | G | 61,138 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,821,861 | No | Form 4 |
| DePrey Mary P. | Jan 14 | Jan 16 | G | 30,569 | $0.00 | $0 | 609,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmermann Kathleen M. | Jan 14 | Jan 16 | G | 61,147 | $0.00 | $0 | 620,594 | No | Form 4 |
| Schneider Paul J. | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 16 | G | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 370,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Schneider Paul J. | Dec 16, 2025 | Jan 16 | G | 2,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,279,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Schneider Paul J. | Dec 16, 2025 | Jan 16 | G | 2,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 398,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Schneider Paul J. | Dec 16, 2025 | Jan 16 | G | 2,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 395,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Schneider Paul J. | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 16 | G | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 414,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Schneider Paul J. | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 16 | G | 18,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 395,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Schneider Paul J. | Dec 14, 2023 | Jan 16 | G | 4,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 417,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Schneider Paul J. | Dec 12, 2023 | Jan 16 | G | 62,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 421,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Schneider Paul J. | Aug 23, 2022 | Jan 16 | G | 92,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 483,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Giertz James R | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | A | 14.22 | $28.76 | $409 | 61,730.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Rourke Mark B.President & CEO | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 4,628 | $26.53 | $122,781 | 248,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Robert M JREVP - CAO | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 1,239 | $26.53 | $32,871 | 159,862 | No | Form 4 |
| Giertz James R | Oct 9, 2025 | Oct 14, 2025 | A | 17.56 | $23.11 | $406 | 61,715.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Robert M JREVP - CAO | Aug 23, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | F | 140 | $25.34 | $3,548 | 162,064 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Robert M JREVP - CAO | Aug 23, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | F | 65 | $25.34 | $1,647 | 161,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Robert M JREVP - CAO | Aug 23, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | F | 898 | $25.34 | $22,755 | 161,101 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Thomas GEVP - General Counsel | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | M | 19,836 | $22.63 | $448,889 | 92,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Thomas GEVP - General Counsel | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | M | 16,760 | $20.04 | $335,870 | 109,466 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Thomas GEVP - General Counsel | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | S | 16,760 | $24.46 | Sale โ$409,950 | 92,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Thomas GEVP - General Counsel | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | S | 19,836 | $24.28 | Sale โ$481,618 | 72,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Thomas GEVP - General Counsel | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | M ยท derivative | 19,836 | $22.63 | $448,889 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Thomas GEVP - General Counsel | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | M ยท derivative | 16,760 | $20.04 | $335,870 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Giertz James R | Jul 10, 2025 | Jul 14, 2025 | A | 15.07 | $26.92 | $406 | 61,698.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Chopra Jyoti | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 7,835 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,003 | No | Form 4 |
| DePrey Mary P. | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 7,835 | $0.00 | $0 | 578,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Giertz James R | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 7,835 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,683.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Robert M Jr | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 7,835 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmermann Kathleen M. | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 7,835 | $0.00 | $0 | 559,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Streich Julie K | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 7,835 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,152 | No | Form 4 |
| Swainson John A | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 7,835 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch James L | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 7,835 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Grubbs Robert W | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 7,835 | $0.00 | $0 | 332,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Giertz James R | Apr 9, 2025 | Apr 11, 2025 | A | 17.43 | $23.18 | $404 | 53,848.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Devgun ShaleenEVP-Chief Innovation, Tech | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | G | 8,181 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Devgun ShaleenEVP-Chief Innovation, Tech | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | G | 8,181 | $0.00 | $0 | 113,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Rourke Mark B.President & CEO | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | G | 56,834 | $0.00 | $0 | 253,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Rourke Mark B.President & CEO | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | G | 56,834 | $0.00 | $0 | 876,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Dumas Magnin Shelly AVP and Corporate Controller | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 468 | $23.75 | $11,115 | 25,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Filter James ScottEVP, Pres. Transp. and Log. | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 1,039 | $23.75 | $24,676 | 183,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Robert M JREVP - CAO | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 585 | $23.75 | $13,894 | 162,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Thomas GEVP - General Counsel | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 604 | $23.75 | $14,345 | 72,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Devgun ShaleenEVP-Chief Innovation, Tech | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 1,039 | $23.75 | $24,676 | 51,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Dumas Magnin Shelly AVP and Corporate Controller | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 813 | $27.52 | $22,374 | 27,527 | No | Form 4 |
| Dumas Magnin Shelly AVP and Corporate Controller | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 505 | $27.52 | $13,898 | 27,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Dumas Magnin Shelly AVP and Corporate Controller | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 680 | $27.52 | $18,714 | 26,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Campbell Darrell GeorgeEVP - CFO | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 733 | $27.52 | $20,172 | 54,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Campbell Darrell GeorgeEVP - CFO | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 2,203 | $27.52 | $60,627 | 52,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Filter James ScottEVP, Pres. Transp. and Log. | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 1,955 | $27.52 | $53,802 | 191,143 | No | Form 4 |
| Filter James ScottEVP, Pres. Transp. and Log. | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 681 | $27.52 | $18,741 | 190,462 | No | Form 4 |
| Filter James ScottEVP, Pres. Transp. and Log. | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 6,325 | $27.52 | $174,064 | 184,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Rourke Mark B.President & CEO | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 9,180 | $27.52 | $252,634 | 338,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Rourke Mark B.President & CEO | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 4,524 | $27.52 | $124,500 | 334,033 | No | Form 4 |
| Rourke Mark B.President & CEO | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 24,124 | $27.52 | $663,892 | 309,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Robert M JREVP - CAO | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 5,093 | $27.52 | $140,159 | 164,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Robert M JREVP - CAO | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 1,520 | $27.52 | $41,830 | 163,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Robert M JREVP - CAO | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 681 | $27.52 | $18,741 | 162,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Thomas GEVP - General Counsel | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 681 | $27.52 | $18,741 | 79,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Thomas GEVP - General Counsel | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 4,223 | $27.52 | $116,217 | 74,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Thomas GEVP - General Counsel | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 1,412 | $27.52 | $38,858 | 73,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Devgun ShaleenChief Innovation, Tech Officer | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 908 | $27.52 | $24,988 | 58,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Devgun ShaleenChief Innovation, Tech Officer | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 4,144 | $27.52 | $114,043 | 54,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Devgun ShaleenChief Innovation, Tech Officer | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 1,455 | $27.52 | $40,042 | 52,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Dumas Magnin Shelly AVP and Corporate Controller | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A | 4,088 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Campbell Darrell GeorgeEVP - CFO | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A | 22,711 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Filter James ScottEVP, Pres. Transp. and Log. | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A | 19,078 | $0.00 | $0 | 193,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Rourke Mark B.President & CEO | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A | 98,111 | $0.00 | $0 | 347,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Robert M JREVP - CAO | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A | 14,717 | $0.00 | $0 | 170,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Thomas GEVP - General Counsel | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A | 13,264 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Devgun ShaleenChief Innovation, Tech Officer | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A | 13,627 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Schneider Paul J. | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | G | 49,064 | $0.00 | $0 | 575,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmermann Kathleen M. | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | G | 49,064 | $0.00 | $0 | 551,612 | No | Form 4 |
| Koller Therese A. | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | G | 49,056 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,760,723 | No | Form 4 |
| DePrey Mary P. | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | G | 24,528 | $0.00 | $0 | 570,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Giertz James R | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 13, 2025 | A | 13.81 | $29.17 | $403 | 53,830.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Rourke Mark B.EVP & COO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 8,110 | $29.28 | $237,461 | 249,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Devgun ShaleenChief Innovation, Tech Officer | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 26, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $29.04 | Sale โ$290,400 | 95,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Schneider Paul J. | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | G | 3,450 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,282,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Schneider Paul J. | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | G | 3,450 | $0.00 | $0 | 530,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Schneider Paul J. | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | G | 3,450 | $0.00 | $0 | 526,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Robert M JREVP - CAO | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | M | 3,706 | $18.99 | $70,377 | 159,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Robert M JREVP - CAO | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | M | 2,544 | $20.04 | $50,982 | 161,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Robert M JREVP - CAO | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | S | 2,544 | $31.59 | Sale โ$80,365 | 159,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Robert M JREVP - CAO | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | S | 3,706 | $31.75 | Sale โ$117,666 | 155,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Robert M JREVP - CAO | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | M ยท derivative | 2,544 | $20.04 | $50,982 | 13,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Robert M JREVP - CAO | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | M ยท derivative | 3,706 | $18.99 | $70,377 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rourke Mark B.EVP & COO | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | G | 9,151 | $0.00 | $0 | 257,736 | No | Form 4 |
| Rourke Mark B.EVP & COO | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | G | 9,151 | $0.00 | $0 | 819,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Thomas GEVP - General Counsel | Nov 27, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M | 18,248 | $16.76 | $305,836 | 84,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Thomas GEVP - General Counsel | Nov 27, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | S | 18,248 | $33.07 | Sale โ$603,461 | 66,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Thomas GEVP - General Counsel | Nov 27, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M ยท derivative | 18,248 | $16.76 | $305,836 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rourke Mark B.EVP & COO | Nov 27, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M | 41,208 | $17.00 | $700,536 | 298,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Rourke Mark B.EVP & COO | Nov 27, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | S | 32,057 | $33.10 | Sale โ$1,061,087 | 266,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Rourke Mark B.EVP & COO | Nov 27, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M ยท derivative | 41,208 | $17.00 | $700,536 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Giertz James R | Oct 8, 2024 | Oct 10, 2024 | A | 14.61 | $27.48 | $401 | 53,816.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Devgun ShaleenChief Innov. & Tech. Officer | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $27.60 | Sale โ$276,000 | 55,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Giertz James R | Jul 9, 2024 | Jul 11, 2024 | A | 17.46 | $22.89 | $400 | 53,802.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Streich Julie K | Apr 29, 2024 | May 1, 2024 | A | 8,012 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Chopra Jyoti | Apr 29, 2024 | May 1, 2024 | A | 8,012 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Grubbs Robert W | Apr 29, 2024 | May 1, 2024 | A | 8,012 | $0.00 | $0 | 324,687 | No | Form 4 |
| DePrey Mary P. | Apr 29, 2024 | May 1, 2024 | A | 8,012 | $0.00 | $0 | 450,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch James L | Apr 29, 2024 | May 1, 2024 | A | 8,012 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Swainson John A | Apr 29, 2024 | May 1, 2024 | A | 8,012 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmermann Kathleen M. | Apr 29, 2024 | May 1, 2024 | A | 8,012 | $0.00 | $0 | 369,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Robert M Jr | Apr 29, 2024 | May 1, 2024 | A | 8,012 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Giertz James R | Apr 29, 2024 | May 1, 2024 | A | 8,012 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,784.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Giertz James R | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 10, 2024 | A | 17.42 | $22.85 | $398 | 45,772.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Rourke Mark B.CEO & President | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | G | 4,358 | $0.00 | $0 | 258,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Rourke Mark B.CEO & President | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | G | 4,358 | $0.00 | $0 | 809,609 | No | Form 4 |
| Rourke Mark B.CEO & President | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | G | 596 | $0.00 | $0 | 257,736 | No | Form 4 |
| Rourke Mark B.CEO & President | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | G | 596 | $0.00 | $0 | 810,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Robert M JREVP, Chief Admin Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 363 | $22.55 | $8,186 | 155,764 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Robert M JREVP, Chief Admin Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 398 | $22.55 | $8,975 | 155,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Thomas GEVP & General Counsel | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 567 | $22.55 | $12,786 | 67,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Thomas GEVP & General Counsel | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 604 | $22.55 | $13,620 | 66,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Filter James ScottEVP, Pres. Transp. and Log. | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 545 | $22.55 | $12,290 | 174,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Filter James ScottEVP, Pres. Transp. and Log. | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 707 | $22.55 | $15,943 | 174,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Dumas Magnin Shelly AVice President and Controller | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 395 | $22.55 | $8,907 | 24,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Dumas Magnin Shelly AVice President and Controller | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 468 | $22.55 | $10,553 | 24,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Devgun ShaleenChief Innov. & Tech. Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 567 | $22.55 | $12,786 | 40,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Devgun ShaleenChief Innov. & Tech. Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 1,039 | $22.55 | $23,429 | 39,544 | No | Form 4 |
| Devgun ShaleenChief Innov. & Tech. Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | G | 638 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Devgun ShaleenChief Innov. & Tech. Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | G | 638 | $0.00 | $0 | 132,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Devgun ShaleenChief Innov. & Tech. Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | G | 1,170 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,736 | No | Form 4 |
| Devgun ShaleenChief Innov. & Tech. Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | G | 1,170 | $0.00 | $0 | 133,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Dumas Magnin Shelly AVice President and Controller | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 7,406 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Dumas Magnin Shelly AVice President and Controller | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 3,585 | $25.45 | $91,238 | 25,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Filter James ScottEVP, Pres. Transp. and Log. | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 16,457 | $0.00 | $0 | 180,539 | No | Form 4 |
| Filter James ScottEVP, Pres. Transp. and Log. | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 5,267 | $25.45 | $134,045 | 175,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Thomas GEVP & General Counsel | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 19,131 | $0.00 | $0 | 76,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Thomas GEVP & General Counsel | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 8,985 | $25.45 | $228,668 | 67,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Devgun ShaleenChief Innov. & Tech. Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 16,457 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Devgun ShaleenChief Innov. & Tech. Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 7,735 | $25.45 | $196,856 | 49,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Devgun ShaleenChief Innov. & Tech. Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | G | 8,722 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Devgun ShaleenChief Innov. & Tech. Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | G | 8,722 | $0.00 | $0 | 131,373 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Robert M JREVP, Chief Admin Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 18,514 | $0.00 | $0 | 162,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Robert M JREVP, Chief Admin Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 5,925 | $25.45 | $150,791 | 156,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Rourke Mark B.CEO & President | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 148,107 | $0.00 | $0 | 410,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Rourke Mark B.CEO & President | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 69,626 | $25.45 | $1,771,982 | 341,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Rourke Mark B.CEO & President | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | G | 78,481 | $0.00 | $0 | 262,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Rourke Mark B.CEO & President | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | G | 78,481 | $0.00 | $0 | 805,251 | No | Form 4 |
| Filter James ScottEVP, Pres. Transp. and Log. | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 39,354 | $0.00 | $0 | 166,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Filter James ScottEVP, Pres. Transp. and Log. | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 464 | $24.14 | $11,201 | 165,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Filter James ScottEVP, Pres. Transp. and Log. | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 1,466 | $24.14 | $35,389 | 164,082 | No | Form 4 |
| Rourke Mark B.CEO & President | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 186,413 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,001,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Rourke Mark B.CEO & President | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 3,948 | $24.14 | $95,305 | 997,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Rourke Mark B.CEO & President | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 7,795 | $24.14 | $188,171 | 989,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Robert M JREVP, Chief Admin Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 31,484 | $0.00 | $0 | 145,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Robert M JREVP, Chief Admin Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 458 | $24.14 | $11,056 | 144,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Robert M JREVP, Chief Admin Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 1,170 | $24.14 | $28,244 | 143,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Thomas GEVP & General Counsel | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 25,684 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Thomas GEVP & General Counsel | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 732 | $24.14 | $17,670 | 59,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Thomas GEVP & General Counsel | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 1,572 | $24.14 | $37,948 | 57,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Devgun ShaleenChief Innov. & Tech. Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 25,477 | $0.00 | $0 | 166,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Devgun ShaleenChief Innov. & Tech. Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 897 | $24.14 | $21,654 | 165,414 | No | Form 4 |
| Devgun ShaleenChief Innov. & Tech. Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 1,613 | $24.14 | $38,938 | 163,801 | No | Form 4 |
| Campbell Darrell GeorgeEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 24,856 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Campbell Darrell GeorgeEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 973 | $24.14 | $23,488 | 32,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Dumas Magnin Shelly AVice President and Controller | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 4,662 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Dumas Magnin Shelly AVice President and Controller | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 483 | $24.14 | $11,660 | 21,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Dumas Magnin Shelly AVice President and Controller | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 650 | $24.14 | $15,691 | 21,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Schneider Paul J. | Jan 17, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | G | 46,490 | $0.00 | $0 | 573,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Schneider Paul J. | Jan 17, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | G | 46,490 | $0.00 | $0 | 526,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Koller Therese A. | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | G | 46,480 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,711,667 | No | Form 4 |
| DePrey Mary P. | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | G | 23,240 | $0.00 | $0 | 538,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmermann Kathleen M. | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | G | 46,490 | $0.00 | $0 | 494,536 | No | Form 4 |
| Filter James ScottEVP, Pres. Transp. and Log. | Feb 21, 2023 | Jan 17, 2024 | A | 17,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 132,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Filter James ScottEVP, Pres. Transp. and Log. | Feb 21, 2023 | Jan 17, 2024 | F | 5,710 | $23.40 | $133,614 | 126,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Dumas Magnin Shelly AVice President and Controller | Feb 21, 2023 | Jan 17, 2024 | A | 6,716 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Dumas Magnin Shelly AVice President and Controller | Feb 21, 2023 | Jan 17, 2024 | F | 2,300 | $23.40 | $53,820 | 17,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Giertz James R | Jan 8, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A | 14.92 | $25.18 | $376 | 45,755.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Rourke Mark B.CEO & President | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | F | 3,107 | $25.45 | $79,073 | 814,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Rourke Mark B.CEO & President | Feb 15, 2022 | Jan 4, 20244/A | A ยท derivative | 141,892 | $25.91 | $3,676,422 | 141,892 | No | Form 4/A |
| Rourke Mark B.CEO & President | Dec 13, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | F | 3,866 | $24.21 | $93,596 | 828,537 | No | Form 4 |
| Rourke Mark B.CEO & President | Dec 13, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | F | 9,347 | $24.21 | $226,291 | 819,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Rourke Mark B.CEO & President | Dec 13, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | F | 1,293 | $24.21 | $31,304 | 817,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Giertz James R | Oct 10, 2023 | Oct 12, 2023 | A | 13.69 | $27.37 | $375 | 45,740.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Campbell Darrell GeorgeEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 9,029 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,029 | No | Form 4 |