SONYSony Group Corp
- Market cap
- $152.30B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $26.08
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Consumer Electronics
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2026-05-12
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ito YasuhiroChief People Officer (CPO) | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | S | 9,000 | $24.29 | Sale −$218,610 | 6,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Ito YasuhiroChief People Officer (CPO) | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | M | 9,000 | $8.35 | $75,150 | 15,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Ito YasuhiroChief People Officer (CPO) | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | M · derivative | 9,000 | $8.35 | $75,150 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Tanaka KenjiSee Remarks | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | S | 20,000 | $23.83 | Sale −$476,600 | 43,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Sashida ShinjiSee Remarks | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | M | 3,000 | $8.42 | $25,260 | 8,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Sashida ShinjiSee Remarks | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | M | 4,000 | $11.61 | $46,440 | 12,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Sashida ShinjiSee Remarks | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | M · derivative | 3,000 | $8.42 | $25,260 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sashida ShinjiSee Remarks | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $11.61 | $46,440 | 21,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Tanaka KenjiSee Remarks | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | M | 6,500 | $8.08 | $52,520 | 61,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Tanaka KenjiSee Remarks | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | M | 2,500 | $8.41 | $21,025 | 63,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Tanaka KenjiSee Remarks | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | M · derivative | 6,500 | $8.08 | $52,520 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tanaka KenjiSee Remarks | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | M · derivative | 2,500 | $8.41 | $21,025 | 12,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Stringer Robert AdrianSee Remarks | Aug 5 | Aug 6 | S | 445,000 | $22.49 | Sale −$10,008,050 | 100,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Stringer Robert AdrianSee Remarks | Aug 5 | Aug 6 | S | 100,547 | $22.49 | Sale −$2,261,302 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kodera TsuyoshiChief Digital Officer (CDO) | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | S | 17,100 | $22.72 | Sale −$388,512 | 47,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahuja RaviSee Remarks | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | S | 15,580 | $22.71 | Sale −$353,822 | 22,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Kodera TsuyoshiChief Digital Officer (CDO) | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | M | 37,055 | not reported | not reported | 64,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Kodera TsuyoshiChief Digital Officer (CDO) | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | M · derivative | 37,055 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ahuja RaviSee Remarks | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | M | 27,447 | not reported | not reported | 37,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahuja RaviSee Remarks | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | M · derivative | 27,447 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,452 | No | Form 4 |
| Platt Jonathan J.See Remarks | Jul 24 | Jul 28 | A · derivative | 71,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Stringer Robert AdrianSee Remarks | Jul 24 | Jul 28 | A · derivative | 191,384 | $0.00 | $0 | 191,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Tanaka KenjiSee Remarks | Jul 24 | Jul 28 | A · derivative | 19,630 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Sashida ShinjiSee Remarks | Jul 24 | Jul 28 | A · derivative | 40,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Imaizumi LinChief Financial Officer (CFO) | Jul 24 | Jul 28 | A · derivative | 77,090 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Imaizumi LinChief Financial Officer (CFO) | Jul 24 | Jul 28 | A · derivative | 9,350 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,782 | No | Form 4 |
| Totoki HirokiPresident and CEO | Jul 24 | Jul 28 | A · derivative | 367,890 | $0.00 | $0 | 367,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Totoki HirokiPresident and CEO | Jul 24 | Jul 28 | A · derivative | 35,040 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Kodera TsuyoshiChief Digital Officer (CDO) | Jul 24 | Jul 28 | A · derivative | 61,320 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Kodera TsuyoshiChief Digital Officer (CDO) | Jul 24 | Jul 28 | A · derivative | 8,760 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Ito YasuhiroChief People Officer (CPO) | Jul 24 | Jul 28 | A · derivative | 46,950 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Ito YasuhiroChief People Officer (CPO) | Jul 24 | Jul 28 | A · derivative | 7,710 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Goto Yoriko | Jul 24 | Jul 28 | A · derivative | 5,550 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Denzel Nora | Jul 24 | Jul 28 | A · derivative | 5,550 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Becker Wendy | Jul 24 | Jul 28 | A · derivative | 5,550 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrow William T | Jul 24 | Jul 28 | A · derivative | 5,550 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitomo ToshimotoChief Strategy Officer (CSO) | Jul 24 | Jul 28 | A · derivative | 70,080 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Kraft Joseph A. Jr. | Jul 24 | Jul 28 | A · derivative | 5,550 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Konomoto Shingo | Jul 24 | Jul 28 | A · derivative | 5,550 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Hyodo Masayuki | Jul 24 | Jul 28 | A · derivative | 5,550 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahuja RaviSee Remarks | Jul 24 | Jul 28 | A · derivative | 142,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 142,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunt Neil D | Jul 24 | Jul 28 | A · derivative | 5,550 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahuja RaviSee Remarks | Jul 6 | Jul 8 | S | 36,826 | $21.08 | Sale −$776,292 | 58,786 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Platt Jonathan JoseSee Remarks | Jul 6 | Jul 8 | S | 16,512 | $21.08 | Sale −$348,073 | 83,326 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Totoki HirokiPresident and CEO | Jul 3 | Jul 7 | S | 225,000 | $21.02 | Sale −$4,729,500 | 173,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitomo ToshimotoChief Strategy Officer (CSO) | Jul 3 | Jul 7 | S | 25,000 | $21.02 | Sale −$525,500 | 115,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Kodera TsuyoshiChief Digital Officer (CDO) | Jun 17 | Jun 18 | S | 51,000 | $20.54 | Sale −$1,047,540 | 27,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Kodera TsuyoshiChief Digital Officer (CDO) | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | M | 51,000 | $4.21 | $214,710 | 78,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Kodera TsuyoshiChief Digital Officer (CDO) | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | M · derivative | 51,000 | $4.21 | $214,710 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kodera TsuyoshiChief Digital Officer (CDO) | May 18 | May 19 | S | 17,500 | $22.61 | Sale −$395,675 | 27,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Yoshida Kenichiro | May 18 | May 19 | S | 400,000 | $22.61 | Sale −$9,044,000 | 661,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Kodera TsuyoshiChief Digital Officer (CDO) | May 13 | May 14 | M | 17,500 | $4.28 | $74,900 | 45,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Kodera TsuyoshiChief Digital Officer (CDO) | May 13 | May 14 | M · derivative | 17,500 | $4.28 | $74,900 | 51,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Yoshida Kenichiro | May 13 | May 14 | M | 200,000 | $14.49 | $2,898,000 | 861,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Yoshida Kenichiro | May 13 | May 14 | M | 200,000 | $16.47 | $3,294,000 | 1,061,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Yoshida Kenichiro | May 13 | May 14 | M · derivative | 200,000 | $14.49 | $2,898,000 | 400,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Yoshida Kenichiro | May 13 | May 14 | M · derivative | 200,000 | $16.47 | $3,294,000 | 650,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Yoshida Kenichiro | May 11 | May 12 | A · derivative | 10,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 632,500 | No | Form 4 |