SPCEVirgin Galactic Holdings, Inc
- Market cap
- $372.93M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $2.46
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Aerospace & Defense
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-11
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Oct 5 | Oct 6 | M | 1,377 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Oct 5 | Oct 6 | F | 743 | $3.03 | $2,251 | 88,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Oct 5 | Oct 6 | M · derivative | 1,377 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,753 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaCPO & EVP Astronaut Operations | Oct 5 | Oct 6 | M | 524 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaCPO & EVP Astronaut Operations | Oct 5 | Oct 6 | F | 283 | $3.03 | $857 | 37,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaCPO & EVP Astronaut Operations | Oct 5 | Oct 6 | M · derivative | 524 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Oct 5 | Oct 6 | M | 2,273 | $0.00 | $0 | 151,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Oct 5 | Oct 6 | F | 1,227 | $3.03 | $3,718 | 150,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Oct 5 | Oct 6 | M · derivative | 2,273 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,545 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Sarah EEVP, CLO & Corporate Secretary | Sep 25 | Sep 28 | F | 23 | $3.20 | $74 | 33,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Jun 29 | Jun 30 | M | 1,377 | $0.00 | $0 | 88,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Jun 29 | Jun 30 | F | 743 | $2.95 | $2,192 | 87,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Jun 29 | Jun 30 | M · derivative | 1,377 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Jun 29 | Jun 30 | M | 2,273 | $0.00 | $0 | 150,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Jun 29 | Jun 30 | F | 1,227 | $2.95 | $3,620 | 149,113 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Jun 29 | Jun 30 | M · derivative | 2,273 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaCPO & EVP Astronaut Operations | Jun 29 | Jun 30 | M | 525 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,106 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaCPO & EVP Astronaut Operations | Jun 29 | Jun 30 | F | 284 | $2.95 | $838 | 36,822 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaCPO & EVP Astronaut Operations | Jun 29 | Jun 30 | M · derivative | 525 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,573 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Sarah EEVP, CLO & Corporate Secretary | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | F | 41 | $3.91 | $160 | 33,780 | No | Form 4 |
| West W Gilbert | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | A | 21,816 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Tina W | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | A | 21,816 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Mabus Raymond E | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | A | 25,306 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Kreeger Craig S | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | A | 21,816 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Sigur Wanda A | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | A | 21,816 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,082 | No | Form 4 |
| Strandberg Diana S. | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | A | 21,816 | $0.00 | $0 | 92,746 | No | Form 4 |
| Arcangeli Henio R Jr | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | A | 21,816 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,997 | No | Form 4 |
| Strandberg Diana S. | May 19 | May 21 | P | 20,000 | $2.49 | Purchase +$49,800 | 70,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Apr 7 | Apr 9 | M | 151,619 | $0.00 | $0 | 168,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Apr 7 | Apr 9 | F | 81,799 | $3.07 | $251,123 | 87,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Apr 7 | Apr 9 | M | 1,377 | $0.00 | $0 | 88,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Apr 7 | Apr 9 | F | 743 | $3.07 | $2,281 | 87,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Apr 7 | Apr 9 | F | 459 | $3.07 | $1,409 | 87,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Apr 7 | Apr 9 | M · derivative | 151,619 | $0.00 | $0 | 303,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Apr 7 | Apr 9 | M · derivative | 1,377 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Apr 7 | Apr 9 | M | 275,672 | $0.00 | $0 | 296,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Apr 7 | Apr 9 | F | 148,726 | $3.07 | $456,589 | 147,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Apr 7 | Apr 9 | M | 2,273 | $0.00 | $0 | 150,093 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Apr 7 | Apr 9 | F | 1,227 | $3.07 | $3,767 | 148,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Apr 7 | Apr 9 | F | 799 | $3.07 | $2,453 | 148,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Apr 7 | Apr 9 | M · derivative | 275,672 | $0.00 | $0 | 551,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Apr 7 | Apr 9 | M · derivative | 2,273 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,091 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaCPO & EVP Astronaut Operations | Apr 7 | Apr 9 | M | 66,046 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaCPO & EVP Astronaut Operations | Apr 7 | Apr 9 | F | 35,632 | $3.07 | $109,390 | 36,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaCPO & EVP Astronaut Operations | Apr 7 | Apr 9 | M | 524 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaCPO & EVP Astronaut Operations | Apr 7 | Apr 9 | F | 283 | $3.07 | $869 | 36,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaCPO & EVP Astronaut Operations | Apr 7 | Apr 9 | F | 153 | $3.07 | $470 | 36,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaCPO & EVP Astronaut Operations | Apr 7 | Apr 9 | M · derivative | 66,046 | $0.00 | $0 | 132,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaCPO & EVP Astronaut Operations | Apr 7 | Apr 9 | M · derivative | 524 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Sarah EEVP, CLO & Corporate Secretary | Apr 7 | Apr 9 | M | 55,594 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Sarah EEVP, CLO & Corporate Secretary | Apr 7 | Apr 9 | F | 28,781 | $3.07 | $88,358 | 33,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Sarah EEVP, CLO & Corporate Secretary | Apr 7 | Apr 9 | M · derivative | 55,594 | $0.00 | $0 | 111,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Sarah EEVP, CLO & Corporate Secretary | Mar 24 | Mar 25 | F | 17 | $2.42 | $41 | 7,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | A · derivative | 649,607 | $0.00 | $0 | 649,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | A · derivative | 1,181,103 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,181,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaCPO & EVP, Customer Operations | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | A · derivative | 285,434 | $0.00 | $0 | 285,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Sarah EEVP, CLO & Corporate Secretary | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | A · derivative | 238,189 | $0.00 | $0 | 238,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | M | 35,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | D | 35,560 | $2.48 | $88,189 | 17,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | M · derivative | 35,560 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | M | 43,103 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | D | 43,103 | $2.48 | $106,895 | 20,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | M · derivative | 43,103 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Sarah EEVP, CLO & Corporate Secretary | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | M | 11,853 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Sarah EEVP, CLO & Corporate Secretary | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | D | 11,853 | $2.48 | $29,395 | 7,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Sarah EEVP, CLO & Corporate Secretary | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | M · derivative | 11,853 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaCPO & EVP, Customer Operations | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | M | 13,470 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,549 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaCPO & EVP, Customer Operations | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | D | 13,470 | $2.48 | $33,406 | 6,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaCPO & EVP, Customer Operations | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | M · derivative | 13,470 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Dec 30, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | M | 1,376 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Dec 30, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | F | 741 | $3.15 | $2,334 | 25,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Dec 30, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | F | 458 | $3.15 | $1,443 | 24,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Dec 30, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,376 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,884 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Dec 30, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | M | 2,272 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Dec 30, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | F | 1,224 | $3.15 | $3,856 | 33,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Dec 30, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | F | 797 | $3.15 | $2,511 | 32,995 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Dec 30, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,272 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaCPO & EVP, Customer Operations | Dec 30, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | M | 525 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaCPO & EVP, Customer Operations | Dec 30, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | F | 283 | $3.15 | $891 | 9,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaCPO & EVP, Customer Operations | Dec 30, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | F | 153 | $3.15 | $482 | 8,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaCPO & EVP, Customer Operations | Dec 30, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | M · derivative | 525 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Sarah EEVP, CLO & Corporate Secretary | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | F | 42 | $3.02 | $127 | 7,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaCPO & EVP, Customer Operations | Oct 21, 2025 | Oct 22, 2025 | F | 51 | $4.14 | $211 | 8,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 8, 2025 | M | 1,377 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 8, 2025 | F | 742 | $4.08 | $3,027 | 24,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 8, 2025 | F | 458 | $4.08 | $1,869 | 24,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 8, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,377 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 8, 2025 | M | 2,273 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 8, 2025 | F | 1,225 | $4.08 | $4,998 | 33,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 8, 2025 | F | 798 | $4.08 | $3,256 | 32,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 8, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,273 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaCPO & EVP, Customer Operations | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 8, 2025 | M | 524 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaCPO & EVP, Customer Operations | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 8, 2025 | F | 283 | $4.08 | $1,155 | 8,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaCPO & EVP, Customer Operations | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 8, 2025 | F | 153 | $4.08 | $624 | 8,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaCPO & EVP, Customer Operations | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 8, 2025 | M · derivative | 524 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Sarah EEVP, CLO & Corporate Secretary | Sep 22, 2025 | Sep 23, 2025 | F | 27 | $3.29 | $89 | 7,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaCPO & EVP, Customer Operations | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | F | 52 | $3.12 | $162 | 8,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaCPO & EVP, Customer Operations | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | M | 525 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaCPO & EVP, Customer Operations | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | F | 283 | $2.86 | $809 | 8,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaCPO & EVP, Customer Operations | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | F | 153 | $2.86 | $438 | 8,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaCPO & EVP, Customer Operations | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 525 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | M | 1,377 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,462 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | F | 742 | $2.86 | $2,122 | 24,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | F | 457 | $2.86 | $1,307 | 24,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,377 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | M | 2,273 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | F | 1,225 | $2.86 | $3,504 | 33,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | F | 797 | $2.86 | $2,279 | 32,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,273 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Sarah EEVP, CLO & Corporate Secretary | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | F | 26 | $3.00 | $78 | 7,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Sigur Wanda A | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A | 39,937 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,264 | No | Form 4 |
| Strandberg Diana S. | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A | 39,937 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Mabus Raymond E | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A | 46,326 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Arcangeli Henio R Jr | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A | 39,937 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,181 | No | Form 4 |
| West W Gilbert | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A | 39,937 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Kreeger Craig S | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A | 39,937 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Tina W | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A | 39,937 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaCPO & EVP, Customer Operations | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | F | 94 | $2.53 | $238 | 8,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | M | 2,273 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | F | 1,225 | $2.74 | $3,357 | 33,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | F | 798 | $2.74 | $2,187 | 32,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | F | 220 | $2.74 | $603 | 32,243 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,273 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | M | 1,377 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | F | 742 | $2.74 | $2,033 | 24,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | F | 458 | $2.74 | $1,255 | 24,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,377 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaCPO & EVP, Customer Operations | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | M | 524 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,243 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaCPO & EVP, Customer Operations | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | F | 283 | $2.74 | $775 | 8,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaCPO & EVP, Customer Operations | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | F | 153 | $2.74 | $419 | 8,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaCPO & EVP, Customer Operations | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 524 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,196 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | F | 93 | $4.26 | $396 | 23,908 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M | 35,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | D | 35,560 | $4.10 | $145,796 | 23,908 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 35,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M | 43,103 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | D | 43,103 | $4.10 | $176,722 | 32,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 43,103 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaCPO & EVP, Customer Operations | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M | 13,469 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaCPO & EVP, Customer Operations | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | D | 13,469 | $4.10 | $55,223 | 8,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaCPO & EVP, Customer Operations | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 13,469 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Sarah EEVP, CLO & Company Secretary | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | F | 56 | $4.26 | $239 | 7,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Sarah EEVP, CLO & Company Secretary | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M | 11,853 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,973 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Sarah EEVP, CLO & Company Secretary | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | D | 11,853 | $4.10 | $48,597 | 7,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Sarah EEVP, CLO & Company Secretary | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,853 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 454,859 | $0.00 | $0 | 454,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 827,016 | $0.00 | $0 | 827,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaCPO & EVP, Customer Operations | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 198,140 | $0.00 | $0 | 198,140 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Sarah EEVP, CLO & Company Secretary | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 166,782 | $0.00 | $0 | 166,782 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Jan 14, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | F | 241 | $5.47 | $1,318 | 40,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaEVP, Chief People Officer | Jan 14, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | F | 56 | $5.47 | $306 | 10,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Dec 30, 2024 | Dec 31, 2024 | M | 2,272 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Dec 30, 2024 | Dec 31, 2024 | F | 1,222 | $6.38 | $7,796 | 41,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Dec 30, 2024 | Dec 31, 2024 | F | 797 | $6.38 | $5,085 | 40,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Dec 30, 2024 | Dec 31, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,272 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Dec 30, 2024 | Dec 31, 2024 | M | 1,376 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Dec 30, 2024 | Dec 31, 2024 | F | 740 | $6.38 | $4,721 | 28,985 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Dec 30, 2024 | Dec 31, 2024 | F | 457 | $6.38 | $2,916 | 28,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Dec 30, 2024 | Dec 31, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,376 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaEVP, Chief People Officer | Dec 30, 2024 | Dec 31, 2024 | M | 525 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaEVP, Chief People Officer | Dec 30, 2024 | Dec 31, 2024 | F | 283 | $6.38 | $1,806 | 10,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaEVP, Chief People Officer | Dec 30, 2024 | Dec 31, 2024 | F | 153 | $6.38 | $976 | 10,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaEVP, Chief People Officer | Dec 30, 2024 | Dec 31, 2024 | M · derivative | 525 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | F | 83 | $6.48 | $538 | 28,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Sarah EEVP, CLO & Secretary | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | F | 63 | $6.48 | $408 | 9,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns AlistairSVP, Chief Information Officer | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | F | 2 | $6.61 | $13 | 38,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaEVP, Chief People Officer | Oct 21, 2024 | Oct 22, 2024 | F | 95 | $7.71 | $732 | 10,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns AlistairSVP, Chief Information Officer | Oct 21, 2024 | Oct 22, 2024 | F | 2 | $7.71 | $15 | 38,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Oct 7, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | M | 2,273 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Oct 7, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | F | 1,222 | $6.10 | $7,454 | 41,113 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Oct 7, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | F | 219 | $6.10 | $1,336 | 40,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Oct 7, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | F | 796 | $6.10 | $4,856 | 40,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Oct 7, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,273 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaEVP, Chief People Officer | Oct 7, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | M | 524 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaEVP, Chief People Officer | Oct 7, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | F | 282 | $6.10 | $1,720 | 10,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaEVP, Chief People Officer | Oct 7, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | F | 153 | $6.10 | $933 | 10,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaEVP, Chief People Officer | Oct 7, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 524 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,245 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Oct 7, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | M | 1,377 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Oct 7, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | F | 741 | $6.10 | $4,520 | 28,889 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Oct 7, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | F | 457 | $6.10 | $2,788 | 28,432 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Oct 7, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,377 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns AlistairSVP, Chief Information Officer | Oct 7, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | F | 5 | $6.10 | $31 | 38,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns AlistairSVP, Chief Information Officer | Oct 7, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | F | 8 | $6.10 | $49 | 38,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns AlistairSVP, Chief Information Officer | Sep 23, 2024 | Sep 24, 2024 | F | 2 | $6.28 | $13 | 38,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Sarah EEVP, CLO & Secretary | Sep 23, 2024 | Sep 24, 2024 | F | 61 | $6.28 | $383 | 9,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Sep 23, 2024 | Sep 24, 2024 | F | 6 | $6.28 | $38 | 28,253 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns AlistairSVP, Chief Information Officer | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | A | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,937 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns AlistairSVP, Chief Information Officer | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | F | 2 | $7.12 | $14 | 18,937 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns AlistairSVP, Chief Information Officer | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | F | 2 | $6.14 | $12 | 18,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns AlistairSVP, Chief Information Officer | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | F | 2 | $6.14 | $12 | 18,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | F | 841 | $6.14 | $5,164 | 40,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns AlistairSVP, Chief Information Officer | Jul 29, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | F | 2 | $7.45 | $15 | 18,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaEVP, Chief People Officer | Jul 17, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | M | 525 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaEVP, Chief People Officer | Jul 17, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | F | 283 | $8.04 | $2,275 | 10,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaEVP, Chief People Officer | Jul 17, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | F | 51 | $8.04 | $410 | 10,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaEVP, Chief People Officer | Jul 17, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | F | 153 | $8.04 | $1,230 | 10,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaEVP, Chief People Officer | Jul 17, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 525 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Sarah EEVP, CLO & Secretary | Jul 17, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | F | 115 | $8.04 | $925 | 9,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns AlistairSVP, Chief Information Officer | Jul 17, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | F | 5 | $8.04 | $40 | 18,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns AlistairSVP, Chief Information Officer | Jul 17, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | F | 16 | $8.04 | $129 | 18,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Jul 17, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | M | 1,377 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Jul 17, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | F | 423 | $8.04 | $3,401 | 28,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Jul 17, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | F | 18 | $8.04 | $145 | 28,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Jul 17, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | F | 223 | $8.04 | $1,793 | 28,259 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Jul 17, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,377 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Jul 17, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | M | 2,273 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Jul 17, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | F | 1,222 | $8.04 | $9,825 | 41,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Jul 17, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | F | 797 | $8.04 | $6,408 | 41,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Jul 17, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | F | 219 | $8.04 | $1,761 | 40,903 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Jul 17, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,273 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Arcangeli Henio R Jr | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | A | 146,749 | $0.00 | $0 | 204,889 | No | Form 4 |
| Mabus Raymond E | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | A | 170,228 | $0.00 | $0 | 254,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Sigur Wanda A | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | A | 146,749 | $0.00 | $0 | 206,588 | No | Form 4 |
| Kreeger Craig S | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | A | 146,749 | $0.00 | $0 | 233,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Strandberg Diana S. | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | A | 146,749 | $0.00 | $0 | 219,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Tina W | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | A | 146,749 | $0.00 | $0 | 204,816 | No | Form 4 |
| West W Gilbert | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | A | 146,749 | $0.00 | $0 | 203,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns AlistairSVP, Chief Information Officer | May 20, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | F | 24 | $1.01 | $24 | 379,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns AlistairSVP, Chief Information Officer | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | F | 17 | $0.95 | $16 | 379,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | F | 16,516 | $0.95 | $15,690 | 817,359 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaEVP, Chief People Officer | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | F | 1,232 | $0.86 | $1,060 | 203,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns AlistairSVP, Chief Information Officer | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | F | 36 | $0.86 | $31 | 379,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Mabus Raymond E | Apr 18, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | A | 11,455 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns AlistairSVP, Chief Information Officer | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | F | 325 | $1.18 | $384 | 385,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns AlistairSVP, Chief Information Officer | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | F | 5,744 | $1.18 | $6,778 | 379,432 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | M | 110,140 | $0.00 | $0 | 612,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | F | 55,389 | $1.18 | $65,359 | 557,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | F | 6,259 | $1.18 | $7,386 | 550,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TChief Financial Officer | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 110,140 | $0.00 | $0 | 330,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | M | 181,818 | $0.00 | $0 | 951,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | F | 97,728 | $1.18 | $115,319 | 854,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | F | 15,918 | $1.18 | $18,783 | 838,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | F | 4,375 | $1.18 | $5,163 | 833,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 181,818 | $0.00 | $0 | 545,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaEVP, Chief People Officer | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | M | 41,958 | $0.00 | $0 | 230,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaEVP, Chief People Officer | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | F | 22,553 | $1.18 | $26,613 | 207,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaEVP, Chief People Officer | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | F | 3,042 | $1.18 | $3,590 | 204,513 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaEVP, Chief People Officer | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 41,958 | $0.00 | $0 | 125,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns AlistairSVP, Chief Information Officer | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | F | 37 | $1.38 | $51 | 385,501 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Sarah EEVP, CLO & Secretary | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | F | 2,810 | $1.38 | $3,878 | 196,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | G | 317,840 | $0.00 | $0 | 770,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | G | 317,840 | $0.00 | $0 | 317,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | G | 51,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,087,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | G | 25,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | G | 25,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns AlistairSVP, Chief Information Officer | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | A | 230,115 | $0.00 | $0 | 385,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaEVP, Chief People Officer | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 538,794 | $0.00 | $0 | 538,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,724,138 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,724,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TEVP, CFO & Treasurer | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,422,414 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,422,414 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Sarah EEVP, CLO & Secretary | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 474,138 | $0.00 | $0 | 474,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TEVP, CFO & Treasurer | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | F | 710 | $1.73 | $1,228 | 502,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns AlistairSVP, Chief Information Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 92 | $1.65 | $152 | 155,423 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 17,497 | $1.87 | $32,719 | 1,139,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns AlistairSVP, Chief Information Officer | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 57 | $1.87 | $107 | 155,515 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns AlistairSVP, Chief Information Officer | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | F | 109 | $1.89 | $206 | 155,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaEVP, Chief People Officer | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | F | 1,115 | $2.11 | $2,353 | 188,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | F | 4,806 | $2.11 | $10,141 | 1,157,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | F | 15,592 | $2.37 | $36,953 | 1,162,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaEVP, Chief People Officer | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | F | 2,980 | $2.37 | $7,063 | 189,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns AlistairSVP, Chief Information Officer | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | F | 51 | $2.37 | $121 | 156,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns AlistairSVP, Chief Information Officer | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | F | 523 | $2.37 | $1,240 | 155,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TEVP, CFO & Treasurer | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | F | 7,163 | $2.37 | $16,976 | 503,145 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TEVP, CFO & Treasurer | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | F | 684 | $2.51 | $1,717 | 510,308 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Sarah EEVP, CLO & Secretary | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | F | 17,367 | $2.51 | $43,591 | 209,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Sarah EEVP, CLO & Secretary | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | F | 9,519 | $2.51 | $23,893 | 199,573 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns AlistairSVP, Chief Information Officer | Nov 21, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | F | 28 | $2.25 | $63 | 156,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Nov 6, 2023 | Nov 8, 2023 | F | 16,454 | $1.85 | $30,440 | 1,177,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns AlistairSVP, Chief Information Officer | Nov 6, 2023 | Nov 8, 2023 | F | 16 | $1.85 | $30 | 156,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns AlistairSVP, Chief Information Officer | Oct 20, 2023 | Oct 23, 2023 | F | 24 | $1.75 | $42 | 156,299 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaEVP, Chief People Officer | Oct 20, 2023 | Oct 23, 2023 | F | 1,073 | $1.75 | $1,878 | 192,245 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns AlistairSVP, Chief Information Officer | Oct 9, 2023 | Oct 11, 2023 | F | 397 | $1.68 | $667 | 156,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Chitale AparnaEVP, Chief People Officer | Oct 9, 2023 | Oct 11, 2023 | F | 2,980 | $1.68 | $5,006 | 193,318 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Oct 9, 2023 | Oct 11, 2023 | F | 4,285 | $1.68 | $7,199 | 1,209,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Colglazier Michael ACEO and President | Oct 9, 2023 | Oct 11, 2023 | F | 15,592 | $1.68 | $26,195 | 1,194,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahrens Douglas TEVP, CFO & Treasurer | Oct 9, 2023 | Oct 11, 2023 | F | 6,623 | $1.68 | $11,127 | 510,992 | No | Form 4 |